Olympic Motor Company

1790 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 858-5747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/10/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-2062609066619366272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 97,961

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr AWD for sale , 97,961 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/10/37/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3467754078461124566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 76,173

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale , 76,173 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/14/33/2010_nissan_armada-pic-4114023575000433534-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 98,428

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale , 98,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/11/12/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-8664067535176655687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 74,124

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale , 74,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/11/09/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5704479637473315879-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 79,985

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale , 79,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/57/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3502035366481307854-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 45,759

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale , 45,759 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/29/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-1307460293797447678-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 61,128

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale , 61,128 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/04/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-4575356072410728179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 68,516

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale , 68,516 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/11/23/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-4083126429937358117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 73,699

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale , 73,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/10/59/2010_acura_mdx-pic-1841104330514977564-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 83,751

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX AWD for sale , 83,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/10/59/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2529547203678170991-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 122,344

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale , 122,344 miles with Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/10/59/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3593375440851103957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 62,154

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale , 62,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/02/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-7311278605134539159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 85,153

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale , 85,153 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/29/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5360000348477469393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 133,355

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale , 133,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/12/37/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-7852385143388179102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 85,362

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale , 85,362 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
asking top dollar for there cars, seems they specialize in getting people financing so they can get top dollar, don't seem to want to bargain, i tried to buy 2 different cars from them even had paper work comparing cars, and later found out they even gave me low ball information on what my car is worth, they don't put there prices on there cars just your monthly payment, no since in going back for any car, the 2 cars were the exact same year, (2007) and the exact same manufacture (Lexus) the comparative car was a higher quality car than Olympic motor company's car by about $500,the comparative car was an "all wheel drive" where the Olympic motor company car was not, and the same mileage, (within 2 or 3 thousand, the comparative car may have even been less miles) yes my car was dirty but so was the Olympic company car as it was being used as an everyday driver by the sales person, yes my car has oil leaks, and is worth less than NADA but don't tell me my car's retail value is $4400 when NADA says retail $5200, now if you say my car is only worth the gas that's in the gas tank TO MY COMPANY because i will have to do this that and the other in order sell it, and i have to make a profit in order to stay in business , that's one thing but misinformation is unacceptable, don't offer me $1000 more than my car is worth just to charge me $3000 more than your car is worth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

If Don were to visit our website at Olympicmotorco.com and Autorader.com ALL of our prices are listed on those websites.  Our ads on Craigslist and Cargurus have a click thru to our website.  So his claim that we do not list our prices is false.

Don was upset that we would not "match" the price of a Lexus that was 2 YEARS OLDER than our vehicle, so of course our vehicle is priced higher compared to his limited comparison.  We also do not advertise any form of "Price Match Guarantee."  It is impossible to price match used vehicles due to the varying year of the vehicle, t
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
JohnInSTL
Very cordial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks JohnInSTL for the 5 stars!!
Jul 30, 2016
Got back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks for the 5 stars Mike.  Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Apr 13, 2016
Tracklin
Christy contacted me immediately and was super to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Always nice to hear from another satisfied customer.  Thanks!
Mar 22, 2016
Great experience, no hassles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Adrienne.  We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Suburban!!
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Pretty good experience. Visited the dealer and dealt with Justin. He was helpful and not pushy. Vehicle sold before I was ready to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Mazell,
Thanks for the kind words.  Please keep us in mind for any future automotive purchases.
Mar 13, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Leticia.  Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated!!
Sep 14, 2015
Total professionalism from salesman(Justin),vehicle is CLEAN &has everything we wanted on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks for the 5 star review and enjoy the new ride!!!
Jul 22, 2015
The salesperson was quick to notice us. Was friendly although she became dismissive of me once she realized the car was for my wife. Too much haggling over the price. Had never purchased a car outside the familair west county dealerships. Despite the fact that she knew nothing about the car and hadnt noticed various inconsistencies about the car (over spray, door realignments), we purchased only to find out that amongst other problems there was a horrible smell coming from the trunk and the trunk mat. I wont go into the disbusting details about that but even after wearing gloves to clean it we are unable to use it because the cause of the smell is now enmeshed with the mat. I am certain they smelled it when prepping the car. Yet they sold it in that state which was just unhealthy and disgusting. Unlike ALL our previous purchases from other dealerships, we didnt receive a call, a card, or a letter of "thanks" for our buisness. We will not be returning customers of this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

George,  By not providing in your review a date of sale and/or vehicle description,  this complaint seems more like buyers remorse than you actually having a justified complaint about your supposed transaction with Olympic Motor Co.  I'm a little confused about several of your comments.  Did you ever call and ask for the manager to voice your concerns about the vehicle and it's issues? Did you contact the BBB about your issues?  Who was doing "too much haggling" about the price?...it is usually the customer who wants to "haggle" about the price,  not the dealer.  If the veh
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Great customer service, excellent purchase, and no run around. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Explained everything great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Went down on price but wouldn't price match with other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Derrick,  We do not advertise that we offer a "price match" guarantee.  Also,  the vehicle that you were trying to "compare"  at another dealership was not the same as ours (options, trim, miles, condition,service records,Carfax,ect.).  It is impossible to compare used vehicles since no 2 used vehicles are 100% the same so we asking that you please remove your 2 star rating of our dealership because you were asking us for something that we never claimed to offer.  Thank you for your attention to this matter,  Olympic Motor Co.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 9, 2014
I worked with the salesman David, who went out of his way to make sure everything was as easy as possible. He wasn't pushy like the typical salesman and let me buy at my own pace, pressure free. When it came down to the financial stuff, I couldn't be more satisfied. David made sure I all the paperwork that needed to be signed was completely understood as well. Overall, I don't think I could have had a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Went in to see the car it was kicking andhe told me he's not able to start his cars everyday we go in to talk about price he gets frustrated when I tell him I know the value proceeds to ball up my paperwork and shove it in front of me totally unprofessional watch out for him he's looking to sell you lemons with your tax return money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Why would this customer fill out paperwork on a vehicle that was "kicking". This makes no logical sense that someone would would even go back into the dealership showroom if the vehicle they were wanting to purchase has "serious" issues as they claim. I assume that if the customer did make an offer (again...why I don't know) that was not accepted by management the customer got frustrated due to his "apparent knowledge" of the vehicles value. If he was in fact treated this way, why did he fail to mention the salesman name that was unprofessional and/or contact mana
 More ...
Feb 8, 2014
They emailed me right away with the info I was seeking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Dealer called me right back and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Same day response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
I went on website sent email never got a response or phone call. Called dealership and suburban had been sold a long time ago and had never been taken off your site. The guy that gave me info laughed and said it was gone and had been a long time. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

This situation she claims is impossible.  Once a vehicle is sold it is removed from ALL internet feeds the following day.  We have never had issues with this system removing inventory from the internet.
Oct 19, 2012
Didn't give me a chance or deal for first time buyer...denial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

I don't know your particular situation since you did not post your name or call and speak with the manger,  but we do offer financing for everyone.  Just because you did not like what we were able to offer you base on you job time, income and credit history does not mean that we deserve a 1 star rating.  Credit is like respect....it needs to be earned.  Don't shoot the messenger...we are not a buy here pay here.
Oct 5, 2012
nice salesperson, very informative, nice car, took for test drive, under very strong consideration
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Very thorough and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Responded i m m e d i a t e l y
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Just bought my 2003 mercedez up there! very fast and nice cars for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paul Cerame Ford - 467 listings

11400 New Halls Ferry Rd, Florissant, MO 63033

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 355 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
GMT Auto Sales - 253 listings

225 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63031

4 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 230 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 146 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Cross Keys Auto - 103 listings

14050 New Halls Ferry Road, Florissant, MO 63033

3 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 83 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Trust Family Auto Sales - 62 listings

3044 Godfrey Rd, Godfrey, IL 62035

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 40 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

3 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 39 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 39 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 20 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Charlie's Choice Cars - 14 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 13 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695