Olympic Motor Company

1790 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033

Sales: (314) 858-5747

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/47/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9063095642697518506-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Great Deal
$4,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,284

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 122,344

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,990, 122,344 miles with SLT Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/10/55/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-861878715355372395-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,544

Price: $19,255

Mileage: 110,357

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,255, 110,357 miles with Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/01/2013_kia_soul-pic-8875055100753216434-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,937

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 58,996

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul ! for sale - $10,990, 58,996 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2011_audi_a4-pic-5101756576937805688-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,926

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 69,372

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $13,990, 69,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/29/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-249960987442317860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,509

Price: $13,833

Mileage: 91,829

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,833, 91,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/48/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-7854177824512669465-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,363

Price: $12,660

Mileage: 71,568

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,660, 71,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/10/55/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-6159428881364982860-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,725

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 92,315

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,990, 92,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/25/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7068032995304204896-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,577

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,990, 51,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/45/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-502918179605661164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,949

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 57,929

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $18,990, 57,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/10/55/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5614642528466063294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,506

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 94,741

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,990, 94,741 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/26/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7111236550412489375-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,515

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 67,338

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $15,990, 67,338 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/44/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-5697237990194736885-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,511

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 78,842

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,990, 78,842 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/48/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5034043622332739418-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,575

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 65,906

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,990, 65,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/14/25/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5463112471495267718-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,643

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 103,969

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $19,990, 103,969 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/20/2011_audi_a4-pic-4115860367982993014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,507

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 69,046

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $13,990, 69,046 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Lt708
They were very good to work with regarding information, not very flexible on their negotiations. Too hard to deal with on price and even worse on trade in allowance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Contacted right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Stephen
Nov 25, 2016
asking top dollar for there cars, seems they specialize in getting people financing so they can get top dollar, don't seem to want to bargain, i tried to buy 2 different cars from them even had paper work comparing cars, and later found out they even gave me low ball information on what my car is worth, they don't put there prices on there cars just your monthly payment, no since in going back for any car, the 2 cars were the exact same year, (2007) and the exact same manufacture (Lexus) the comparative car was a higher quality car than Olympic motor company's car by about $500,the comparative car was an "all wheel drive" where the Olympic motor company car was not, and the same mileage, (within 2 or 3 thousand, the comparative car may have even been less miles) yes my car was dirty but so was the Olympic company car as it was being used as an everyday driver by the sales person, yes my car has oil leaks, and is worth less than NADA but don't tell me my car's retail value is $4400 when NADA says retail $5200, now if you say my car is only worth the gas that's in the gas tank TO MY COMPANY because i will have to do this that and the other in order sell it, and i have to make a profit in order to stay in business , that's one thing but misinformation is unacceptable, don't offer me $1000 more than my car is worth just to charge me $3000 more than your car is worth.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

If Don were to visit our website at Olympicmotorco.com and Autorader.com ALL of our prices are listed on those websites.  Our ads on Craigslist and Cargurus have a click thru to our website.  So his claim that we do not list our prices is false.

Don was upset that we would not "match" the price of a Lexus that was 2 YEARS OLDER than our vehicle, so of course our vehicle is priced higher compared to his limited comparison.  We also do not advertise any form of "Price Match Guarantee."  It is impossible to price match used vehicles due to the varying year of the vehicle, t
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
JohnInSTL
Very cordial.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks JohnInSTL for the 5 stars!!
Jul 30, 2016
Got back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks for the 5 stars Mike.  Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Apr 13, 2016
Tracklin
Christy contacted me immediately and was super to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Always nice to hear from another satisfied customer.  Thanks!
Mar 22, 2016
Great experience, no hassles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Adrienne.  We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Suburban!!
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Pretty good experience. Visited the dealer and dealt with Justin. He was helpful and not pushy. Vehicle sold before I was ready to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Mazell,
Thanks for the kind words.  Please keep us in mind for any future automotive purchases.
Mar 13, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Leticia.  Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated!!
Sep 14, 2015
Total professionalism from salesman(Justin),vehicle is CLEAN &has everything we wanted on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks for the 5 star review and enjoy the new ride!!!
Jul 22, 2015
The salesperson was quick to notice us. Was friendly although she became dismissive of me once she realized the car was for my wife. Too much haggling over the price. Had never purchased a car outside the familair west county dealerships. Despite the fact that she knew nothing about the car and hadnt noticed various inconsistencies about the car (over spray, door realignments), we purchased only to find out that amongst other problems there was a horrible smell coming from the trunk and the trunk mat. I wont go into the disbusting details about that but even after wearing gloves to clean it we are unable to use it because the cause of the smell is now enmeshed with the mat. I am certain they smelled it when prepping the car. Yet they sold it in that state which was just unhealthy and disgusting. Unlike ALL our previous purchases from other dealerships, we didnt receive a call, a card, or a letter of "thanks" for our buisness. We will not be returning customers of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

George,  By not providing in your review a date of sale and/or vehicle description,  this complaint seems more like buyers remorse than you actually having a justified complaint about your supposed transaction with Olympic Motor Co.  I'm a little confused about several of your comments.  Did you ever call and ask for the manager to voice your concerns about the vehicle and it's issues? Did you contact the BBB about your issues?  Who was doing "too much haggling" about the price?...it is usually the customer who wants to "haggle" about the price,  not the dealer.  If the veh
 More ...
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 1, 2015
Great customer service, excellent purchase, and no run around. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Explained everything great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Went down on price but wouldn't price match with other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Derrick,  We do not advertise that we offer a "price match" guarantee.  Also,  the vehicle that you were trying to "compare"  at another dealership was not the same as ours (options, trim, miles, condition,service records,Carfax,ect.).  It is impossible to compare used vehicles since no 2 used vehicles are 100% the same so we asking that you please remove your 2 star rating of our dealership because you were asking us for something that we never claimed to offer.  Thank you for your attention to this matter,  Olympic Motor Co.
Sep 9, 2014
I worked with the salesman David, who went out of his way to make sure everything was as easy as possible. He wasn't pushy like the typical salesman and let me buy at my own pace, pressure free. When it came down to the financial stuff, I couldn't be more satisfied. David made sure I all the paperwork that needed to be signed was completely understood as well. Overall, I don't think I could have had a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Went in to see the car it was kicking andhe told me he's not able to start his cars everyday we go in to talk about price he gets frustrated when I tell him I know the value proceeds to ball up my paperwork and shove it in front of me totally unprofessional watch out for him he's looking to sell you lemons with your tax return money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Why would this customer fill out paperwork on a vehicle that was "kicking". This makes no logical sense that someone would would even go back into the dealership showroom if the vehicle they were wanting to purchase has "serious" issues as they claim. I assume that if the customer did make an offer (again...why I don't know) that was not accepted by management the customer got frustrated due to his "apparent knowledge" of the vehicles value. If he was in fact treated this way, why did he fail to mention the salesman name that was unprofessional and/or contact mana
 More ...
Feb 8, 2014
They emailed me right away with the info I was seeking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Dealer called me right back and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Same day response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
I went on website sent email never got a response or phone call. Called dealership and suburban had been sold a long time ago and had never been taken off your site. The guy that gave me info laughed and said it was gone and had been a long time. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

This situation she claims is impossible.  Once a vehicle is sold it is removed from ALL internet feeds the following day.  We have never had issues with this system removing inventory from the internet.
Oct 19, 2012
Didn't give me a chance or deal for first time buyer...denial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

I don't know your particular situation since you did not post your name or call and speak with the manger,  but we do offer financing for everyone.  Just because you did not like what we were able to offer you base on you job time, income and credit history does not mean that we deserve a 1 star rating.  Credit is like respect....it needs to be earned.  Don't shoot the messenger...we are not a buy here pay here.
Oct 5, 2012
nice salesperson, very informative, nice car, took for test drive, under very strong consideration
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Very thorough and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Responded i m m e d i a t e l y
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Just bought my 2003 mercedez up there! very fast and nice cars for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 511 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 472 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 263 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 250 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Federico Kia - 222 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

1 review
Plaza BMW - 168 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auto Stop - 130 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Weber Ford - 100 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, IL 62040

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 44 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 37 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

4 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 35 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 22 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 20 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 6 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995