Olympic Motor Company

1790 N Us Highway 67
Florissant, MO 63033

Sales: (314) 858-5747

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/15/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-3919113322813226290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,321

Price: $13,633

Mileage: 96,584

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $13,633, 96,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/12/30/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3257089637098333278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,302

Price: $12,290

Mileage: 88,649

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $12,290, 88,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/14/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-2075056409344327910-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,220

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 94,427

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $12,990, 94,427 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/41/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6372193599629210034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,130

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 52,124

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,790, 52,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/27/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-5187623524272543132-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,724

Price: $11,388

Mileage: 52,717

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $11,388, 52,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/36/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-3021179154221292603-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Limited Edition AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,131

Price: $20,733

Mileage: 90,383

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 Limited Edition AWD for sale - $20,733, 90,383 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/07/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-9189500107045482133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,645

Price: $15,733

Mileage: 26,445

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,733, 26,445 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/57/2008_hummer_h3-pic-6524974823940086059-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,687

Price: $13,633

Mileage: 110,400

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $13,633, 110,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/23/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1185849293318519103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,921

Price: $19,933

Mileage: 74,242

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,933, 74,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/12/42/2012_nissan_juke-pic-219579398446485291-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,010

Price: $12,330

Mileage: 76,938

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,330, 76,938 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/46/2012_kia_sportage-pic-8758814836438827367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,197

Price: $10,690

Mileage: 86,357

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $10,690, 86,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/29/2012_ford_flex-pic-5855827866463688719-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,701

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 101,599

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $12,990, 101,599 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/10/57/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-823718230057219208-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,502

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 133,894

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $9,990, 133,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/00/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-512047436872107183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,405

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 30,870

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $16,990, 30,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/10/57/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4115878522136351100-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,785

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 71,059

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $16,990, 71,059 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Professional and friendly. Test drive, paperwork, car cleaned and ready for me to drive away in about 45 min. No hassle no fuss. If I had to say anything negative, if spending that kind of money on a vehicle you would think they could give it to you with a full tank of gas..not under 1/4 of a tank. I will recommend folks to look at this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Ben,
Your recommendation is appreciated along with the 4 star review.  Also, thank you for your service to our country...you are a great American.
Aug 19, 2017
They were very quick to response and were very helpful and efficient in getting the approval for financing. My thoughts would be to anyone give these guys a call if you wanna drive today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Rod,
We pride ourselves on making the car buying experience at Olympic Motor Co. quick and hassle free.  Thanks for the review.
Aug 9, 2017
Wonderful experience! I got a great deal on the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Arthur,
Enjoy your Murano and hope it bring you many years of trouble free driving!!  Thanks for your business.
Aug 6, 2017
Immediately contacted me very helpful interested in vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Eric,
Thanks for the 5 stars and glad to hear we were on top of things with the quick response.
Jul 19, 2017
Annette Wileyi
The salesman was knowledgeable and helpful about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Annette,
Thanks for taking the time and giving us a good review.  We appreciate it!
Jul 5, 2017
Roland Anderson
I was contacted by the dealership the next day and we discussed details of the vehicle .Thanks CG for the connection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Roland,
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9VS5X
vary good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thank you.
Mar 24, 2017
Lt708
They were very good to work with regarding information, not very flexible on their negotiations. Too hard to deal with on price and even worse on trade in allowance.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thank you for your insight and 4 star rating.  Due to the heavy competition on the internet, we MUST list our best price which doesn't allow us to have a lot of flexibility in negotiating price.  We understand that can turn some people off who are looking to "wheel and deal on the price",  but once customers thoroughly research the market they find that our advertised prices are VERY competitive and the quality of our vehicles is exceptional.    
Jan 17, 2017
Contacted right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Stephen
Nov 25, 2016
asking top dollar for there cars, seems they specialize in getting people financing so they can get top dollar, don't seem to want to bargain, i tried to buy 2 different cars from them even had paper work comparing cars, and later found out they even gave me low ball information on what my car is worth, they don't put there prices on there cars just your monthly payment, no since in going back for any car, the 2 cars were the exact same year, (2007) and the exact same manufacture (Lexus) the comparative car was a higher quality car than Olympic motor company's car by about $500,the comparative car was an "all wheel drive" where the Olympic motor company car was not, and the same mileage, (within 2 or 3 thousand, the comparative car may have even been less miles) yes my car was dirty but so was the Olympic company car as it was being used as an everyday driver by the sales person, yes my car has oil leaks, and is worth less than NADA but don't tell me my car's retail value is $4400 when NADA says retail $5200, now if you say my car is only worth the gas that's in the gas tank TO MY COMPANY because i will have to do this that and the other in order sell it, and i have to make a profit in order to stay in business , that's one thing but misinformation is unacceptable, don't offer me $1000 more than my car is worth just to charge me $3000 more than your car is worth.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

If Don were to visit our website at Olympicmotorco.com and Autorader.com ALL of our prices are listed on those websites.  Our ads on Craigslist and Cargurus have a click thru to our website.  So his claim that we do not list our prices is false.

Don was upset that we would not "match" the price of a Lexus that was 2 YEARS OLDER than our vehicle, so of course our vehicle is priced higher compared to his limited comparison.  We also do not advertise any form of "Price Match Guarantee."  It is impossible to price match used vehicles due to the varying year of the vehicle, t
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
JohnInSTL
Very cordial.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks JohnInSTL for the 5 stars!!
Jul 30, 2016
Got back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks for the 5 stars Mike.  Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Apr 13, 2016
Tracklin
Christy contacted me immediately and was super to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Always nice to hear from another satisfied customer.  Thanks!
Mar 22, 2016
Great experience, no hassles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Adrienne.  We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Suburban!!
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Pretty good experience. Visited the dealer and dealt with Justin. He was helpful and not pushy. Vehicle sold before I was ready to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Mazell,
Thanks for the kind words.  Please keep us in mind for any future automotive purchases.
Mar 13, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks Leticia.  Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated!!
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 14, 2015
Total professionalism from salesman(Justin),vehicle is CLEAN &has everything we wanted on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Thanks for the 5 star review and enjoy the new ride!!!
Jul 22, 2015
The salesperson was quick to notice us. Was friendly although she became dismissive of me once she realized the car was for my wife. Too much haggling over the price. Had never purchased a car outside the familair west county dealerships. Despite the fact that she knew nothing about the car and hadnt noticed various inconsistencies about the car (over spray, door realignments), we purchased only to find out that amongst other problems there was a horrible smell coming from the trunk and the trunk mat. I wont go into the disbusting details about that but even after wearing gloves to clean it we are unable to use it because the cause of the smell is now enmeshed with the mat. I am certain they smelled it when prepping the car. Yet they sold it in that state which was just unhealthy and disgusting. Unlike ALL our previous purchases from other dealerships, we didnt receive a call, a card, or a letter of "thanks" for our buisness. We will not be returning customers of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

George,  By not providing in your review a date of sale and/or vehicle description,  this complaint seems more like buyers remorse than you actually having a justified complaint about your supposed transaction with Olympic Motor Co.  I'm a little confused about several of your comments.  Did you ever call and ask for the manager to voice your concerns about the vehicle and it's issues? Did you contact the BBB about your issues?  Who was doing "too much haggling" about the price?...it is usually the customer who wants to "haggle" about the price,  not the dealer.  If the veh
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Great customer service, excellent purchase, and no run around. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Explained everything great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Went down on price but wouldn't price match with other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Derrick,  We do not advertise that we offer a "price match" guarantee.  Also,  the vehicle that you were trying to "compare"  at another dealership was not the same as ours (options, trim, miles, condition,service records,Carfax,ect.).  It is impossible to compare used vehicles since no 2 used vehicles are 100% the same so we asking that you please remove your 2 star rating of our dealership because you were asking us for something that we never claimed to offer.  Thank you for your attention to this matter,  Olympic Motor Co.
Sep 9, 2014
I worked with the salesman David, who went out of his way to make sure everything was as easy as possible. He wasn't pushy like the typical salesman and let me buy at my own pace, pressure free. When it came down to the financial stuff, I couldn't be more satisfied. David made sure I all the paperwork that needed to be signed was completely understood as well. Overall, I don't think I could have had a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Went in to see the car it was kicking andhe told me he's not able to start his cars everyday we go in to talk about price he gets frustrated when I tell him I know the value proceeds to ball up my paperwork and shove it in front of me totally unprofessional watch out for him he's looking to sell you lemons with your tax return money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

Why would this customer fill out paperwork on a vehicle that was "kicking". This makes no logical sense that someone would would even go back into the dealership showroom if the vehicle they were wanting to purchase has "serious" issues as they claim. I assume that if the customer did make an offer (again...why I don't know) that was not accepted by management the customer got frustrated due to his "apparent knowledge" of the vehicles value. If he was in fact treated this way, why did he fail to mention the salesman name that was unprofessional and/or contact mana
 More ...
Feb 8, 2014
They emailed me right away with the info I was seeking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Dealer called me right back and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Same day response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
I went on website sent email never got a response or phone call. Called dealership and suburban had been sold a long time ago and had never been taken off your site. The guy that gave me info laughed and said it was gone and had been a long time. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

This situation she claims is impossible.  Once a vehicle is sold it is removed from ALL internet feeds the following day.  We have never had issues with this system removing inventory from the internet.
Oct 19, 2012
Didn't give me a chance or deal for first time buyer...denial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Olympic Motor Company:

I don't know your particular situation since you did not post your name or call and speak with the manger,  but we do offer financing for everyone.  Just because you did not like what we were able to offer you base on you job time, income and credit history does not mean that we deserve a 1 star rating.  Credit is like respect....it needs to be earned.  Don't shoot the messenger...we are not a buy here pay here.
Oct 5, 2012
nice salesperson, very informative, nice car, took for test drive, under very strong consideration
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Very thorough and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Responded i m m e d i a t e l y
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Just bought my 2003 mercedez up there! very fast and nice cars for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 212 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Auto Stop - 126 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
1 review
Lucky Motorz - 64 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Roberts Motors - 57 listings
4350 North Alby St Alton, IL 62002
3 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 39 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 36 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Lesco Enterprises - 29 listings
1605 S Florissant Rd Saint Louis, MO 63121
3 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 25 listings
101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060
1 review
Premium Motors LLC - 18 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 17 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 15 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
ProMotive - 6 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 6 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
Fiat of Creve Coeur
900 N Lindbergh Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141
1 review
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200