Ole Ben - Knoxville

9711 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 590-9364

Service: (865) 693-9315

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/31/2014_kia_optima-pic-8105799349775214382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,057

Price: $11,121

Mileage: 35,584

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,121, 35,584 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/37/2014_kia_optima-pic-5794638655780913878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,900

Price: $12,578

Mileage: 49,279

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,578, 49,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/71bf093e6c3d4127a54180e45c18b1d6.jpg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$5,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,610

Price: $39,721

Mileage: 29,765

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $39,721, 29,765 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/04/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2419709933509522737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,858

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 2,759

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $22,875, 2,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/12/2014_buick_encore-pic-3246903495737720863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,966

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 27,183

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $17,997, 27,183 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/13/10/49/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-5006201754803850302-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,091

Price: $11,597

Mileage: 67,256

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $11,597, 67,256 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3266503139901350952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,290

Price: $14,659

Mileage: 33,004

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,659, 33,004 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/35/2015_ford_focus-pic-5904226030688452388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,199

Price: $9,871

Mileage: 39,265

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 39251 Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,871, 39,265 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/12/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1218178478278833766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,763

Price: $27,324

Mileage: 33,913

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,324, 33,913 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/04/04/53/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3895831258605383320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,072

Price: $7,921

Mileage: 46,274

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $7,921, 46,274 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/21/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-78506249876871233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,671

Price: $11,876

Mileage: 84,662

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $11,876, 84,662 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/17/28/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2255513861250400559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,302

Price: $37,921

Mileage: 42,460

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $37,921, 42,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2012_ram_1500-pic-176112151902326096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,204

Price: $15,874

Mileage: 102,039

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $15,874, 102,039 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/02/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2688314968609468432-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$5,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,437

Price: $26,921

Mileage: 4,627

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $26,921, 4,627 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/21/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-3163632477841245720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,797

Price: $8,921

Mileage: 26,580

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $8,921, 26,580 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
I gave them my credit info over the phone and they never called me back. Guess my credit wasn't worthy of a phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Prompt communication. Set up an appointment to look at the car. An hour before the appointment, was informed the car was getting paint work done. There was no mention of damage to the car in the description or on the carfax. Salesman offered to sell me the car sight unseen with promise of a refund if I wasn't satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ole Ben - Knoxville:

We try to repair vehicles if damaged as soon as they arrive at the Dealership. Some times the paint shop takes longer than we expect. Carfax can only report accidents that have been repaired or reported to a state agency or insurance company.
Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful experience at Ole Ben Franklin. They responded in a timely manner when we contacted them about a car we had seen online. They never pressured us to buy,listened to our needs.We left driving our new car off the lot no hassel sell.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Very good experience. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. Really enjoyed working with the salesperson Demario. Pleasant car buying experience. Love my new car as well !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
I spent drove 3 hours away and spent 4.5 hours with 4 different guys. Finally worked out a cash deal and went to drive the car and the check engine light was on. Was told by the manager he was going to fix it and call me as soon as it was ready. Got a text two days later saying that there was great news and it was fixed. However, when I called not two hours later, I was told someone else wanted the car and they were going to loose money if they honored my deal...but they would call me back if they didn't sell it to the interested buyer. I get they are trying to make money...but that was really terrible business.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Called a day ahead to ask if the tahoe was available and asked what lot it was at !! I was told wich lot it was so I drove 1 1/2 away to see the tahoe just to get there and find out that the vehicle was never at the lot at the tahoe had been sold that morning I try to contact the person I had given me the info and had been texting me and she never answer very unprofecional!!!!! She answer a say later no need for that any more !!! Her name is Dana !!!! Very very unprofecional !!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Guru7NV
Eddie the salesman was great,, But the advertised car was already gone but had not been taken off the website...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
MJAsheville
they did not know the price of the vehicle when they contacted me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
It was such a great experience buying a used car from Ole Ben Franklin cars dealership. I would recommend them to have price tag on their cars, also be open and honest with their customers about their cars issues if there is one. This will build up great relationship between the salesman and the customer. Thank you!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Dealer said he would answer my question about a car that day as soon as he got to work. 4 days later, he finally got back to me. By that time, I had already bought a car from another dealer. Your loss.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
I absolutely adore this dealership. So while I did not walk away with the Sonota, it was actually a good thing that I didn't. I got a wayyyyyyy better deal on a 2003 Volkswagen Jetta for a excellent price. I also want to stress that the thing that makes Ole Ben Franklin Motors really great is that they will work with you even if you have terrible credit. My credit is not hot due to student loans and past credit card mistakes and I was *still* able to walk away with a beautiful car. I would 150% recommend Ole Ben Franklin Motors in Knoxville to anyone else. And if you do end up talking to them/seeing them in person, please ask for Dana and/or Tony. Those two salespeople are EXCELLENT. Especially Dana.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
I am a single mom. I needed a vehicle which was reliable. I understand I am taking a risk with buying a used vehicle; however, this jeep was rusted underneath, in the tire rims and inside under the carpet all over. It was also leaking fluids in more than one area. None of this was disclosed to me. Thank goodness I had a mechanic look at it before purchasing!! I would have bought a lemon!! However, they were able to obtain financing for me quickly and the staff was extremely helpful. If it wasn't for the shape of the vehicle, I would have purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Called to setup a test drive for a Jeep at 27,975 - then the day I was supposed to go there I looked online to make sure it was still there and they had raised the price to over 30k. Seems a little shady that after someone inquires about a vehicle you quietly bump the price up. I'll go elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
7_Hollywood_RBI
Very quick and efficient reply. Impressed with the timely and helpful response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
The price online did not match the price on the car. They told us they would try and bring their price closer to what was advertised, but honestly did not try. The price was a $2,000 difference and they would only lower the price around $500 off of their sticker price. They salesmen or manager does not care about selling a car near the Kelly Blue Book price and is just looking at what money they will make off of each sale. They try and sell you on what your monthly payment is instead of the total price of the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
terrible...........I wanted a non wrecked Toyota Corolla,,....carfax showed it was wrecked...they tried to brush it off as....it must be a mistake.......I said no thank you...got up and left.....very little trust there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Bait and switch. At first shown the "Buy here pay here" crap cars. I told them what I needed. I drive for a living. Buy here pay here means you can't afford it anyway and it's going to get repossessed. I am a driver for hire. Kept getting the run around. All I want is more honesty, show me the product I am interested in, and then go from there. There were also MULTIPLE hard credit inquiries from Ol' Ben.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ole Ben - Knoxville:

I didn't have the opportunity to look at this persons credit,but I know we do our best to match up a persons credit with a car can afford and with a car the banks will approve the loan application on. I'm truly sorry we couldn't help you put a deal together this time. Doug J
Feb 26, 2016
This car sold 30 min prior to dealer calling me back :( They did try (without success) to find another car for me based on the criteria I gave. They assured me they could find another car, but ultimately were not able to. They did also connect me with another sales person to try to find a car, but no luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
dealer reached out to same day. Still have not bought a car but I have a better idea of what I want and how much it will cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Best people to deal with in TN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Guy was super ecstatic, seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Nice enough guys over the phone, but I was told there was nothing wrong with the seats even though I could see very obvious seat wear in the pics. This seemed sketchy along with the strange text message to my cell phone from management. They seem like good ole boys trying to work a deal but I just sensed a need to proceed with caution with this crew. If you've got bad credit this may be a great place to shop. If you have good credit, I'd be more selective in my search.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ole Ben - Knoxville:

Nick we try to get vehicles posted as soon s possible. While certain vendors for things like seat repairs may come after pictures are posted. Our Manager would like to let our customers know they are involved in the customers purchasing experience.
Dec 19, 2015
They were great! Worked to get us a deal that worked for us! Will recommend Kevin to our friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ole Ben - Knoxville:

Larry it was our pleasure to help you with your purchase. Hope we have earned your business in the future.
Nov 14, 2015
Prices listed are not correct for vehicles. Drove 1 hour to see vehicle listed at $9161 and when given price at dealer we were told that price was not correct that they add to those prices when new tires are put on vehicles, etc. that these prices were to get people in the door.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ole Ben - Knoxville:

I understand and want to assure you that we strive to have accurate pricing. However, serviced repairs may show up after vehicle is posted online.
Nov 12, 2015
Nice looking car that I could have baught straight out, but dealer never got back with me. I will find elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ole Ben - Knoxville:

I understand the day you were online was shorty after we went live with CarGurus. A mistake was made. I hope to earn your business in the future.
Jul 2, 2015
They were quick about responding . i got approved and pretty ok apr. But the cat its self was a little more used then what im looking to buy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 29, 2015
They are very helpful in maximizing your money helping you purchase the vehicle of your choice I found them very compassionate, and understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
crosswf1
I sent two emails and never heard anything back! I called twice and they said they would call me back when they got the information on the vehicle I was wanting and never heard anything back! They must not want to sell vehicles to bad. I won't try to contact them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
OK deals, moderately helpful staff. OK but not great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
are you kidding me? this dealer wanted 6700 for a 2002 with 212000 miles on it with basic issues cosmetically that i could see right off. overinflated price even after the car has been on this site for a long time. the associate i spoke to was nice and tried to help but the experience was poor just the same. would not go back near here ever again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cars are overinflated on price according to Kelly Blue Book and me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Salesmen were attentive and knowledgeable regarding inventory. Decent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Excellent service and courteous salesmen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
When I went to the lot, they would not tell me the price of a truck until I would tell them how I was going to pay for it. Then they could not find a truck I had seen on line. That will be my first and last trip there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harper Acura - 175 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

7 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 156 listings

8814 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 118 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 82 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 31 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

7 reviews
First Choice Autos - 27 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
King Motor Company - 20 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 16 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Overton Automotive - 15 listings

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 1007 Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Pathway Auto and RV LLC

14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900