Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale

827 Fl-7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Sales: (954) 870-4190

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-4153899550680112629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T AWD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,784

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 30,913

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,999, 30,913 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/17/53/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5664529353641191505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,413

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,714

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $13,999, 23,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2014_audi_a6-pic-3419959387406143747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,960

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 28,388

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aviator Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $18,999, 28,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/15/37/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-3755846371816874661-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,030

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 31,054

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $11,999, 31,054 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/12/15/2015_mini_countryman-pic-8803339790451530815-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,760

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 14,539

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light White Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,999, 14,539 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/10/46/2015_honda_pilot-pic-955733072288879090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,988

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 31,402

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $19,999, 31,402 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/13/41/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3265599027916069613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,944

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 38,012

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,999, 38,012 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7633534560133843511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,805

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 26,960

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $25,999, 26,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/19/43/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-381293399131926078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,706

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 32,322

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,999, 32,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/14/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-141915579439332551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,466

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 25,762

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $12,499, 25,762 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/23/49/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-7719876022671079270-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,263

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 45,649

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,999, 45,649 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/25/06/48/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3563649298423645457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$4,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,066

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 15,104

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $20,999, 15,104 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/13/33/2014_jaguar_xk-series-pic-1403096177021715313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$6,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,377

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 32,027

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible for sale - $36,999, 32,027 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/21/14/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-1895482341629511542-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series 230i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$6,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,428

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 6,806

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 230i Convertible RWD for sale - $29,999, 6,806 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/52/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3235948807617492231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,145

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 24,439

Location: North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $22,999, 24,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
Super quick response back, and personalized customer service. No hassle, or rush. I'm really happy with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Lina,

On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 10, 2018
GuruWT1HS
Purchased this vehicle! Outstanding smooth process for internet shoppers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear GuruWT1HS,

On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only shopping experience. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Apr 14, 2018
Carlos Cruz
Yes they reply to me very soon my & help me to understand better my options, very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Carlos,

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!! We’re glad to hear that our team quickly assisted you with any questions you had. Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about your Off Lease Only experience. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000
 More ...
Apr 14, 2018
jmb21cas
Quick response. I am just looking now, but their response and followup was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear jmb21cas,

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that our customer service team responding quickly to your inquiry. Off Lease Only strives to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two m
 More ...
Apr 4, 2018
GuruZ7P5P
they were great on the phone.. but I bought elsewhere.. to far from home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear GuruZ7P5P,

We're so glad to hear that your customer service experience with Off Lease Only earned FIVE stars. We strive to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team, even if you don’t buy from us.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thou
 More ...
Apr 1, 2018
Goldenlotus1
Excellent ,Customer Service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Goldenlotus1,

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your customer service experience. Off Lease Only strives to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two m
 More ...
Mar 29, 2018
Guru5TVW2
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Guru5TVW2,

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that the Customer Service Agent you spoke with did a great job providing you with information. Off Lease Only strives to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The
 More ...
Mar 28, 2018
Nice dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Yoany,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Le
 More ...
Mar 26, 2018
keith_joslyn
The employees must be bonused with good reviews - they seem to try hard. This is a volume dealer and to do volume it's a bit of an assembly line for the whole inquiry/purchase sequence. Overall I"m happy I went there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear keith_joslyn,

Thank you for your business and kind review on Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale! It’s great to hear that your shopping experience with our sales team earned us a 5-star rating! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer
Mar 25, 2018
Fast response, knowledgeable with all questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Fernando

On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you received FIVE star service. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

We look forward to serving you for years to come.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Mar 23, 2018
MarKenly
Haven’t seen vehicle just yet. However, the customer service over the phone is amazing.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Markenly,

Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear that your shopping experience with our Team is off to a great start. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale.

We look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle at the right price!

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Mar 13, 2018
Fast response-time friendly people knowledgeable as well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Jeffery,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you were contacted quickly following your inquiry. We strive to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now.
 More ...
Mar 13, 2018
Dave Graham
Very responsive, but expectations were not clearly identified upfront. If you are purchasing from out of state, make sure you ask what is needed and when(down payment needed ASAP as a wire transfer or you may lose the vehicle, insurance needed, arrange transport and making sure the transport contractor knows to contact the dealer)and how the paperwork should be completed). Basically, they assume you know what you are doing, but ask questions. They are very responsive, but I dealt with at least 5 different people who responded to my requests.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Dave,

First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business.  Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control.

We’re disappointed to hear that the process wasn’t fully explained up front.  We have recently added our Home Delivery option in an attempt to make it a more convenient process for our Out of State customers.  However, we are still in the training stages for some of ou
 More ...
Mar 8, 2018
The worst experience ever. They told me up to the last minute that the car I told them I was going to come in and purchase outright in a couple of hours, was available and had been on the lot for a little over a week and no one had looked at it and I would be the first to even test drive it. I arrived after driving an hour to get there to pick it up. Elvis went to bring the car around for me but instead informed me the car was currently being sold to someone who arrived 30 minutes prior. I was livid. He then asked me to wait to be sure it goes through. I was too upset to drive so I complied. After more wasted time, I told him he could easily call me if it doesn’t sell. I left and drove home without the car I had told the day before that I was coming in to purchase. He called me an hour later and said the car had sold. Worst experience. Plus the place was so crowded and loud. I left having to spend time and gas while wading through rush hour traffic, far from a highway.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Julie,

We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control.

We understand your frustration and disappointment in finding out that the car you were interested in was sold.  Unfortunately, that is not that uncommon. Vehicles sell so quickly here.  We realize it might sound like a sales pitch, but it’s so true.  We typically sell over 5,000 vehicles each month. We’re sure you can understand how chaotic it w
 More ...
Mar 2, 2018
AJGmb
Very honest about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear AJGmb,

Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.  

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience.The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The
 More ...
Feb 24, 2018
sold car as I was purchasing...so not sure why...at 11p.m. car is for sale and at 8 a.m. it isn't....oh, well. They say they are looking for another...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Sam,

Thank you for sharing your feelings and your comments about your experience with our Off Lease Only Palm Beach location. With over 850 employees now, we rely on your feedback for quality control.

So sorry to hear that the car you were interested in got sold. Unfortunately, that is a common problem.  Vehicles sell so quickly here. We realize it might sound like a sales pitch, but it’s so true. We typically sell over 4,000 vehicles each month. Because of our volume, we’re not able to hold vehicles for customers.  We do make special circumstances for our customers who
 More ...
Feb 22, 2018
Bought this car sight unseen. Had it shipped to me. A problem came up and "Great" they took care of it. In my 70 yr old wise self, this dealership is the real deal for customer concern and satisfaction and most importantly saving big money from other car lots.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Dan,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride!

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Feb 12, 2018
Guru5MMZP
I was contacted by email only that someone would get back to me and it never happened.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Guru5MMZP,

We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Ft. Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control.

We are sorry to hear that you clearly did not get the level of service the owners started this company to provide. Who contacted you by email, and what exactly was the correspondence?  We would like to hear from you to determine how and where we failed you on this.  Please contact our Customer Service Manager, Noslen, toll free, at 1-855-994-6396.  You ca
 More ...
Feb 9, 2018
Wonderfull
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Showboy,

Hearing that you had a FIVE STAR experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer
Jan 30, 2018
Textdealer
I asked 2 questions via email, 3 people responded in sequence but didn't get my Questions answered after being told I would. My business went another direction. First impressions are still everything to me.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Textdealer,

We just became aware of your review and apologize for our delayed response. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Ft. Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control.

We are really sorry to hear that you clearly did not get the level of service the owners started this company to provide.  We’re sorry that your questions went unanswered. That is unacceptable, and is something that we can assure you, we will be addressing.

Should you have any
 More ...
Jan 29, 2018
GuruMJ2C
Very good service, excellent people, very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear GuruMJ2C,

Thank you for your interest. We appreciate your sharing your comments on your experience with Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We’re glad to hear you found our staff to be professional and providers of very good service.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and
 More ...
Jan 25, 2018
Guru5B81J
Off Lease only was very responsive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Guru5B81J,

Thank you for considering Off Lease Only. We appreciate your sharing your comments on your experience with our North Lauderdale dealership. We’re glad to hear you found our staff to be very responsive and worthy of a 5-star rating.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream
 More ...
Jan 20, 2018
GuruSRJF
good crew and all willing to help you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear GuruSRJF,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our service team earned us FIVE stars. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about e
 More ...
Jan 13, 2018
Formelli1
35
Great service ! Offered a video wall-a-around, was a great idea. Nice car but the title was incorrect and so was the Carfax.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Formelli1,

We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Ft. Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control.

We’re sorry to hear about the circumstance you encountered with the car you were interested in.  We would like more information as to what was incorrect on the title and the Carfax, as this is highly unusual.  Carfax will sometimes add information long after a vehicle is sold, but we do offer all information that we have about a vehicle when it is s
 More ...
Jan 12, 2018
ZachP51
25
Contacted the dealer about the vehicle, vehicle had previous accident as well as current paint damage. Would not agree to fix or modify price. Also tried to lowball trade in by over 5grand. Bad cars and bad customer service. Stay far away!
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear ZachP51,

We just became aware of your review, and apologize for the delay with our response.  We do take pride in personally responding to each and every review.  You’ve not been forgotten!

We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control.
We offer a complimentary Carfax on every vehicle we sell. The difference between Off Lease Only and most dealerships is that most dealerships don’t disclose their
 More ...
Jan 11, 2018
Perfect in all points ! Price, welcoming, service, financing, fast action, all good !!! I hardly recommend this company !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Maxime,

We just became aware of your review. We are so sorry for the delay in responding.  We know it’s been a while, but we haven’t forgotten you and we sincerely appreciate your business!  Over the last few months we’ve been flooded with a much higher volume of reviews than we expected and we want to respond to each and every one.  

A belated Thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review.  We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and we're delighted to have e
 More ...
Jan 11, 2018
Musicamin
I m buying the car and they were nice and polite but didn't prepare everything for my shipping agent to pick up the car . It starts with a one week delay automatic because of this huge unprofessional mistake Really pissed
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Musicamin,

We just became aware of your review and apologize for the delay with our response.  First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business.  Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With over 850 employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control.

We’re glad to hear that you were initially pleased with our service, and we hope you were treated like part of the family throughout the process.

What exactly went wrong with the ship
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
The experience was incredible. This was the most painless auto purchase I ever had. No hidden fees, vehicle was registered, cleaned and ready to go in a short period of time. Highly recommend Offleaseonly.com
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear John,

You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement.

Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride - and we look forward to serving you for years
 More ...
Jan 2, 2018
GuruF2K5
It's great working with nice people, knowledgeable and helpful.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear GuruF2K5,

Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our sales team. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer
Jan 2, 2018
Lesley Stubbs
I have gotten speedy reponse, but amunable to get any updates on this vehicle. I need to know if it os still available and has the price dropped
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Lesley,

We just gained access to your review. We are so sorry for the delay in responding.  We know it’s been a while, but we haven’t forgotten you and we sincerely appreciate your interest in Off Lease Only.  

So sorry to hear that you weren't able to get any updates regarding the vehicle you were interested in. Vehicles sell so quickly here, and it sounds like that's what happened with the car you first inquired about. We realize it might sound like a sales pitch, but it’s so true.  We typically sell over 4,000 vehicles each month.  

With that said, we do have
 More ...
Jan 1, 2018
GuruZBJ3C
Everyone was so nice and helpful I have shopped around a little bit more and I think I'm going to make my purchase here
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear GuruZBJ3C,

Thank you SO much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We're also delighted to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with our sales team and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving th
 More ...
Dec 29, 2017
Very good even during the Holiday week.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Bob,

First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write a review about your Off Lease Only experience.

Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

Dec 12, 2017
Yolanda Crawford
Excellent experience did everything over the phone. They even got me a bank with a lower interest rate. When I got there I didn’t have to wait. I test drove the car, I literally signed and drove off the lot. VIP experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Yolanda,

On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your car buying experience. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Dec 5, 2017
i saw the car i like the car i call and they told was available i told i would be there sat. by 10:00am everybody was very helpful and i left with cts and very very happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear William,

Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our sales team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Dec 3, 2017
Very professional
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Clem,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We're thrilled to hear that your experience earned us FIVE stars. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback.

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness
 More ...
Nov 30, 2017
Helpful, quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Blair,

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that your experience with our customer service team was so pleasant. Off Lease Only strives to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two m
 More ...
Nov 23, 2017
good service
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Armando,

Thank you for your business and kind review on Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale! It’s great to hear that your shopping experience earned us FIVE stars! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer
Nov 19, 2017
The service was great beginning to the end. I’m very impressed with their system
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Jay,

On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with the level of service we provide to our customers. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eilee
 More ...
Nov 18, 2017
The person was professional and answered my questions in a prompt manner. I appreciated his follow-up to schedule time for us to meet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Mark,

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that your customer service experience with our team was so positive. Off Lease Only strives to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team!

The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customer
 More ...
Nov 13, 2017
Amazing service one of a kind!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Gary,

Hearing that you found our customer service to be "AMAZING" is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale.

Sincerely,

Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin
On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
The dealership was not open for business but the customer service was good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Nefrati,

We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Ft. Lauderdale location. With over 700 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control.

We’re so sorry for the delay with our response.  We receive thousands of reviews, and we take pride in personally responding to each and every one.  Sometimes we do fall behind and every now and then we miss one here and there.

We’re pleased to hear that our Customer Service team was able to assist you.

Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer,
 More ...
Dec 16, 2015
Busy! Lots of cars, no BS.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Eva,

Thank for your i5-Star Rating. We hope that you enjoyed your visit and felt part of our family.

Hope to hear from you soon

Sincerely,
Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team
Dennise D. Rodriguez, Review Administrator
On behalf of Owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer
Dec 4, 2015
Jshowtime
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Jshowtime ,

Thank for your i5-Star Rating. We hope that you enjoyed your visit and felt part of our family.

Hope to hear from you soon

Sincerely,
Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team
Dennise D. Rodriguez, Review Administrator
On behalf of Owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Chevrolet - 369 listings
1640 N State Road 7, 16th Street Shopping Center Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313
6 reviews
Coral Springs Kia - 297 listings
9330 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
1 review
Lou Bachrodt Mazda - 154 listings
1801 W. Atlantic Blvd. Pompano Beach, FL 33069
3 reviews
Coconut Creek Mitsubishi - 153 listings
4950 N State Rd 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33073
1 review
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 46 listings
429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Vogue Auto Sales - 29 listings
820 S Dixie Hwy W Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
SR Motorsport - 13 listings
1300 S Dixie Hwy W, Bay E Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 10 listings
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Keen Auto Mall - 6 listings
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 3 listings
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
2 reviews
EV Direct - 1 listing
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
4 reviews
Auto Simplify
7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
3 reviews
CSM Motorsports
1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Master Car International
1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890