Off Lease Auto Outlet

24675 Us Highway 98
Daphne, AL 36526

Sales: (251) 220-5896

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,182

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 105,360

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,997, 105,360 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/29/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6001152459133400213-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,187

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 92,434

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black/pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $16,997, 92,434 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6183307128556399769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,257

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 57,196

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,997, 57,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/52/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7075779318467043576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,170

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 22,441

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,997, 22,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/32/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-4708267551933744921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,046

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 29,428

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $13,997, 29,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/28/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3544527286854042204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,911

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 47,313

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,997, 47,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/30/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7978871255917330005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,498

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 45,990

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $12,997, 45,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/41/2010_honda_pilot-pic-3318870776777926194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,905

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 99,695

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $12,986, 99,695 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/30/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1820384099619147983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,942

Price: $11,713

Mileage: 76,192

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,713, 76,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/07/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-6202704206006358277-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,306

Price: $8,762

Mileage: 156,616

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,762, 156,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/01/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-838097660690946319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,628

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 41,340

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,997, 41,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2014_buick_encore-pic-3807011965587577923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather AWD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,694

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 33,828

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather AWD for sale - $16,997, 33,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/28/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5951993938607709249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,895

Price: $14,157

Mileage: 51,688

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $14,157, 51,688 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4269487893824638625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,275

Price: $13,749

Mileage: 44,565

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,749, 44,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/28/2012_honda_pilot-pic-5028982984532340853-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,749

Price: $16,967

Mileage: 97,314

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $16,967, 97,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Michelle Suco
Salesman was very helpful even though they did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
BEWARE! Prices are great but you get the service you pay for :( We purchased a vehicle through this dealership. At the outset, they were very helpful and delivered the car to me in Florida. However, things fell apart shortly thereafter. We had a deal for tax, tag, title everything paid for, out the door at a set price. However, when they finally sent my paperwork to the state (2 weeks after my temporary tags had expired and I had to call them every day to try to get them to mail the paperwork), I was told I owed $437. The dealership never mentioned I would owe anymore, the deal was supposed to factor in Florida tax and all fees. Conveniently they told me the man who had told me this didn't work there anymore and they were sorry but there was nothing they could do, I was on the hook for $437 that no one ever told me about, and it was my problem. Gary claimed he told me they were only paying 2% of the taxed and I would have to pay the other 4% but that is a flat untruth. It was never mentioned to me that I would have to come out of pocket to the state of Florida for anything. Even the man who delivered my car said I was good and would just have to wait for my plates to come in the mail. Also they didn't pay off our trade in until 36 days after the trade in was made (again, after having to call them for 2 weeks daily to get someone to actually mail the check) and we were 1 day away from being reported to the credit agencies for having a 30 day late payment when Capital One finally received the check. If I hadn't been so diligent about calling Off Lease every day (sometimes multiple times a day) our credit would have taken a hit. I love my car but I am furious with the shoddy service that put me at risk of losing points on my credit score, getting a ticket for expired temporary tags, and costing me $437 when I was told everything was covered.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

My name is Maxwell Decker and I first wish to express that in reading this review (I am new to Off Lease Auto Outlet but have 20 years as a car guy) that this Florida sales tax issue is something that I have seen at some point occur at every dealership I have worked for. Customers and even salesmen (sometimes the dealerships themselves in Alabama from what I've seen) are not fully aware/made fully aware/ or possibly are don't understand the taxation and procedures of taxation between our two States. Because of this many people think their taxes are paid in full at time of sale and as you have
 More ...
Jun 4, 2017
Went out of his way to show me the car on a Sunday. Nice guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Kept playing phone tag with Madison by no fault of there's we just get together on the phone. But the experience I did have was phenomenal
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thanks!!
May 7, 2017
Responed immediately, told me the car was in great shape and it was listed for $13,827! Drove 4 and a half hours! The car had been hit both the front and rear clip where a different paint then the rest and had runs in it bad! The front clip was still out of line and yet their go to excuse was nothing was turned in on insurance!? I was still thinking about buying the car sat down to talk and the post was magically gone so they had to get the price from their manager and the price had shot up to 15,000? Wouldn't budge from $14,500! Worst experience ever just catfishing you down and hoping to get a good scam!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We're sorry you feel you had such a bad experience. I spoke with the sales manager and we looked at what was offered to your mother while she was here. It was recognized that even though the Carfax was clean, the car did have some paint work and was discounted accordingly. Based on what I'm seeing, the final number presented to you was our online price of $13,827 plus tax and fees. It is our policy to always honor our Internet pricing to every customer. That price is $500 below average auction wholesale. I think the confusion came in is when the taxes and fees where added. Our prices never inc
 More ...
Mar 15, 2017
Lilmossy
Do not use this dealership. They were great the night we looked at the truck. Since then they have bugged us about paperwork that they missed. They are also giving me the run around on fixing the truck correctly like our agreement when we purchased the vehicle.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I apologize for your difficulties. We try and plan ahead as best we can. Sometimes events prevent everything from going as planned. Please stop by if there is anything we can do to make this better for you.
Mar 3, 2017
vshaw1776
i found and bought the vehicle that i was searching for. great experience. i would buy again. No Problems With These Guys!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 14, 2017
The dealer initially contacted me back from my CarGurus inquiry for a Nissan Leaf. However, the next day I saw the car was removed and I emailed them again to inquire if it had been sold or was still available. A week later, I still have not been contacted back about this.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We are sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately your Sales rep left us right in the middle of your dealings with us and it just plain slipped between the cracks. We tried to reassign his customer base, I guess just not fast enough. Sorry.
Feb 11, 2017
They were great to work with and have the lowest prices around!! I had been looking at cars on their lot for several months and they were always $2000 to $3000 below everyone else. When we went to get the Range Rover someone was already in the process of trying to finance it. The owner himself talked with us about finding my another vehicle just like this one. The financing for the other person fell through and i was able to get the range rover i wanted. Again, they were great to work with and willing to do anything to get our business, even if it ment finding me another vehicle like i was looking at..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We always try to have the best pricing in the area. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Very helpful.Professional and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 24, 2017
Quick and honest response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 2, 2017
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Dec 9, 2016
The sales people returned my call. They were very informative about their vehicles., This vehicle is competitively priced, but is too small for older folks./
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Let us know if we can ever help you.
Nov 2, 2016
Prompt response!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Oct 17, 2016
Our family felt like we got a great deal on the car, however the follow up to fix any issues the car had made our overall experience bad. We enjoyed meeting and visiting with the staff on the day we bought the car and everyone seemed down to earth and pleasant. We all joked about about bad car buying experiences and how we all hate that pressure kind of feeling everyone likes to avoid. After buying the car we had great difficulty to get people to return our phone calls about parts ordered to fix the car. We finally decided to have the car fixed somewhere else so we could feel safe driving it. We hope this does not happen to other people in the future because it leaves you feeling very dissatisfied even if you felt like you got a good price for the vehicle. We are actually very sad to give a bad review because we had planned to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I'm so sorry you were inconvenienced after you purchase. At that time we had our service manager leave. We have since replaced him and everything seems to be running smoothly. If you have further issues, just just give a us call.
Sep 15, 2016
Experience was really pleasant, compared to other experiences i have had at dealerships in the past. Chad, the manager up there, was very easy to work with and the salesman was very helpful and no pressure. His name was dunkin. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words.
Sep 8, 2016
Respond quickly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent staff and sales person. Loved the service and actually bought the car. Wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Off Lease, for making my car buying experience smooth and convient.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
streetlady1972
Awesome experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great sales experience. Service department could use some help.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
great the fallowed up with me very fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Rick was very knowledgeable and very helpful! He answered all of my questions and went over and beyond to make sure my experience was wonderful!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Purchased this vehicle. Very pleased with the service before, during, and after the sale. The salesman, Carl, made sure that everything we agreed to was taken care of. We had done quite a bit of research before buying, so we knew we were getting a great car at a very good price. Will definitely visit Off Lease Auto Outlet for our next vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
over our budget Appreciated their contact
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Everything went as it should did not buy car yet need to do taxes
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
With held information about a $15k accident to a vehicle. Claiming they had no idea it was that severe. I found out within 5 minutes of giving the VIN number to my insurance provider.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Answered my initial email two days later. Never heard back from them after several attempts of attempting to receive more info before I made the hour drive there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Responded promptly and very professional/ courteous
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Went with a Honda Odyssey instead but I was emailed instantly and while of course they are car salesman so they try to push the sell, they were treated my father and I with respect. And we received a great price on a great vehicle. I will be checking with them for our next vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 1, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 280 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Moyer Ford Sales Inc - 79 listings
10111 State Highway 59 South Foley, AL 36535
3 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 46 listings
3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609
2 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 42 listings
500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535
2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 33 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
Exit 1 Auto - 24 listings
2954 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606
1 review
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 21 listings
3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606
3 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 20 listings
2695 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606
1 review
Gulf Coast Automotive - 13 listings
2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606
1 review
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 5 listings
1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526
3 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 4 listings
8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551
3 reviews
Coal Wholesale
2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526
1 review
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley
26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551
2 reviews
Alabama Auto Brokers
2691 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606
2 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors
3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900