Off Lease Auto Outlet

24675 Us Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526
Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 530-0293

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/36/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1631616165876543532-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,715

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 61,785

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,997, 61,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/48/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6968221097019818513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,826

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 53,052

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $19,997, 53,052 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/38/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8717206462434864287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,579

Price: $11,437

Mileage: 50,086

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,437, 50,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/20/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-7094902561742201617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,962

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 50,769

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $11,997, 50,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/25/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1930571110245804619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,214

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 45,749

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,997, 45,749 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/04/41/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1296418909270173510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,430

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 62,991

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $14,997, 62,991 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/04/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3211977048906784267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,512

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 29,552

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,940, 29,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/24/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8796397954716726590-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLT XFE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,671

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 101,053

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLT XFE for sale - $19,997, 101,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/04/25/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4925936747851942433-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,727

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 30,137

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,997, 30,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/04/40/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8327060146512599041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,028

Price: $16,324

Mileage: 17,718

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,324, 17,718 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/24/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-35376357657661229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,405

Price: $21,497

Mileage: 18,363

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $21,497, 18,363 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/38/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-2551084705697675027-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,139

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 85,562

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $18,997, 85,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/04/40/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1784277139580885740-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,324

Price: $10,402

Mileage: 141,602

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $10,402, 141,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/04/21/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8941172568562010601-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,549

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 69,319

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $18,997, 69,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/04/21/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8624889552541714691-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,799

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 34,638

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $12,997, 34,638 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
The dealer initially contacted me back from my CarGurus inquiry for a Nissan Leaf. However, the next day I saw the car was removed and I emailed them again to inquire if it had been sold or was still available. A week later, I still have not been contacted back about this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They were great to work with and have the lowest prices around!! I had been looking at cars on their lot for several months and they were always $2000 to $3000 below everyone else. When we went to get the Range Rover someone was already in the process of trying to finance it. The owner himself talked with us about finding my another vehicle just like this one. The financing for the other person fell through and i was able to get the range rover i wanted. Again, they were great to work with and willing to do anything to get our business, even if it ment finding me another vehicle like i was looking at..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very helpful.Professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Quick and honest response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
The sales people returned my call. They were very informative about their vehicles., This vehicle is competitively priced, but is too small for older folks./
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Let us know if we can ever help you.
Nov 2, 2016
Prompt response!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Our family felt like we got a great deal on the car, however the follow up to fix any issues the car had made our overall experience bad. We enjoyed meeting and visiting with the staff on the day we bought the car and everyone seemed down to earth and pleasant. We all joked about about bad car buying experiences and how we all hate that pressure kind of feeling everyone likes to avoid. After buying the car we had great difficulty to get people to return our phone calls about parts ordered to fix the car. We finally decided to have the car fixed somewhere else so we could feel safe driving it. We hope this does not happen to other people in the future because it leaves you feeling very dissatisfied even if you felt like you got a good price for the vehicle. We are actually very sad to give a bad review because we had planned to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I'm so sorry you were inconvenienced after you purchase. At that time we had our service manager leave. We have since replaced him and everything seems to be running smoothly. If you have further issues, just just give a us call.
Sep 15, 2016
Experience was really pleasant, compared to other experiences i have had at dealerships in the past. Chad, the manager up there, was very easy to work with and the salesman was very helpful and no pressure. His name was dunkin. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words.
Sep 8, 2016
Respond quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent staff and sales person. Loved the service and actually bought the car. Wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Off Lease, for making my car buying experience smooth and convient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
streetlady1972
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great sales experience. Service department could use some help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
great the fallowed up with me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Rick was very knowledgeable and very helpful! He answered all of my questions and went over and beyond to make sure my experience was wonderful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Purchased this vehicle. Very pleased with the service before, during, and after the sale. The salesman, Carl, made sure that everything we agreed to was taken care of. We had done quite a bit of research before buying, so we knew we were getting a great car at a very good price. Will definitely visit Off Lease Auto Outlet for our next vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
over our budget Appreciated their contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Everything went as it should did not buy car yet need to do taxes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
With held information about a $15k accident to a vehicle. Claiming they had no idea it was that severe. I found out within 5 minutes of giving the VIN number to my insurance provider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Answered my initial email two days later. Never heard back from them after several attempts of attempting to receive more info before I made the hour drive there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Responded promptly and very professional/ courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Went with a Honda Odyssey instead but I was emailed instantly and while of course they are car salesman so they try to push the sell, they were treated my father and I with respect. And we received a great price on a great vehicle. I will be checking with them for our next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley - 70 listings

26276 State Highway 59, Loxley, AL 36551

3 reviews
Wholesale Solutions Inc - 63 listings

1051 Hickory St, Loxley, AL 36551

1 review
LCM Motorcars - 47 listings

5711 Highway 90 W, Theodore, AL 36582

5 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 39 listings

500 N Mckenzie St, Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 38 listings

20870 Highway 59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
Certified Cars of Mobile - 32 listings

2695 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Cottage Hill Motors - 29 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

3 reviews
Independent Auto Brokers - 28 listings

2215 Us Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Kingan Keith Classic Cars - 20 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Skips Auto Sales - 12 listings

5204 Highway 90 W, Mobile, AL 36619

2 reviews
Future Automotive II - 3 listings

29819 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98, Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Jaguar of the Gulf Coast

1151 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Tint Masters Auto Sales

5908 Highway 90 West, Theodore, AL 36582

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295