Off Lease Auto Outlet

24675 Us Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526

Sales: (601) 530-0293

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/50/2012_honda_accord-pic-5592823285026006655-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,787

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 51,949

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,497, 51,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/46/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2409112887109462852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,245

Price: $12,234

Mileage: 23,636

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,234, 23,636 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/55/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-8281705311880102137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,224

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 62,373

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $10,997, 62,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/41/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5402052455049762769-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,550

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 130,057

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $14,444, 130,057 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/05/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2925490769797192982-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,895

Price: $14,794

Mileage: 72,915

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $14,794, 72,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/39/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3896258959580663277-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,750

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 29,073

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,997, 29,073 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/04/05/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-2008720097209539165-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,365

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 36,267

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $15,998, 36,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/25/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-950816312192430155-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,650

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 75,146

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,494, 75,146 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/19/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4519261724016436979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,105

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 26,981

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,999, 26,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-9019658587452151531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,336

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 36,689

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,497, 36,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/39/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1702867196875194093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,380

Price: $10,593

Mileage: 63,614

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,593, 63,614 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-2214352267080010499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,661

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 39,065

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,997, 39,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/07/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5651295613578136914-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,861

Price: $15,983

Mileage: 33,526

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,983, 33,526 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/09/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-3383889315263284894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,445

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 85,562

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,997, 85,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/27/2014_dodge_journey-pic-1202316792427353209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,982

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 36,137

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $12,997, 36,137 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2017
Responed immediately, told me the car was in great shape and it was listed for $13,827! Drove 4 and a half hours! The car had been hit both the front and rear clip where a different paint then the rest and had runs in it bad! The front clip was still out of line and yet their go to excuse was nothing was turned in on insurance!? I was still thinking about buying the car sat down to talk and the post was magically gone so they had to get the price from their manager and the price had shot up to 15,000? Wouldn't budge from $14,500! Worst experience ever just catfishing you down and hoping to get a good scam!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We're sorry you feel you had such a bad experience. I spoke with the sales manager and we looked at what was offered to your mother while she was here. It was recognized that even though the Carfax was clean, the car did have some paint work and was discounted accordingly. Based on what I'm seeing, the final number presented to you was our online price of $13,827 plus tax and fees. It is our policy to always honor our Internet pricing to every customer. That price is $500 below average auction wholesale. I think the confusion came in is when the taxes and fees where added. Our prices never inc
 More ...
Mar 15, 2017
Lilmossy
Do not use this dealership. They were great the night we looked at the truck. Since then they have bugged us about paperwork that they missed. They are also giving me the run around on fixing the truck correctly like our agreement when we purchased the vehicle.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I apologize for your difficulties. We try and plan ahead as best we can. Sometimes events prevent everything from going as planned. Please stop by if there is anything we can do to make this better for you.
Mar 3, 2017
vshaw1776
i found and bought the vehicle that i was searching for. great experience. i would buy again. No Problems With These Guys!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 14, 2017
The dealer initially contacted me back from my CarGurus inquiry for a Nissan Leaf. However, the next day I saw the car was removed and I emailed them again to inquire if it had been sold or was still available. A week later, I still have not been contacted back about this.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We are sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately your Sales rep left us right in the middle of your dealings with us and it just plain slipped between the cracks. We tried to reassign his customer base, I guess just not fast enough. Sorry.
Feb 11, 2017
They were great to work with and have the lowest prices around!! I had been looking at cars on their lot for several months and they were always $2000 to $3000 below everyone else. When we went to get the Range Rover someone was already in the process of trying to finance it. The owner himself talked with us about finding my another vehicle just like this one. The financing for the other person fell through and i was able to get the range rover i wanted. Again, they were great to work with and willing to do anything to get our business, even if it ment finding me another vehicle like i was looking at..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We always try to have the best pricing in the area. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Very helpful.Professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 24, 2017
Quick and honest response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 2, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Dec 9, 2016
The sales people returned my call. They were very informative about their vehicles., This vehicle is competitively priced, but is too small for older folks./
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Let us know if we can ever help you.
Nov 2, 2016
Prompt response!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Oct 17, 2016
Our family felt like we got a great deal on the car, however the follow up to fix any issues the car had made our overall experience bad. We enjoyed meeting and visiting with the staff on the day we bought the car and everyone seemed down to earth and pleasant. We all joked about about bad car buying experiences and how we all hate that pressure kind of feeling everyone likes to avoid. After buying the car we had great difficulty to get people to return our phone calls about parts ordered to fix the car. We finally decided to have the car fixed somewhere else so we could feel safe driving it. We hope this does not happen to other people in the future because it leaves you feeling very dissatisfied even if you felt like you got a good price for the vehicle. We are actually very sad to give a bad review because we had planned to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I'm so sorry you were inconvenienced after you purchase. At that time we had our service manager leave. We have since replaced him and everything seems to be running smoothly. If you have further issues, just just give a us call.
Sep 15, 2016
Experience was really pleasant, compared to other experiences i have had at dealerships in the past. Chad, the manager up there, was very easy to work with and the salesman was very helpful and no pressure. His name was dunkin. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words.
Sep 8, 2016
Respond quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent staff and sales person. Loved the service and actually bought the car. Wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Off Lease, for making my car buying experience smooth and convient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
streetlady1972
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great sales experience. Service department could use some help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
great the fallowed up with me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Rick was very knowledgeable and very helpful! He answered all of my questions and went over and beyond to make sure my experience was wonderful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Purchased this vehicle. Very pleased with the service before, during, and after the sale. The salesman, Carl, made sure that everything we agreed to was taken care of. We had done quite a bit of research before buying, so we knew we were getting a great car at a very good price. Will definitely visit Off Lease Auto Outlet for our next vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
over our budget Appreciated their contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Everything went as it should did not buy car yet need to do taxes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
With held information about a $15k accident to a vehicle. Claiming they had no idea it was that severe. I found out within 5 minutes of giving the VIN number to my insurance provider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Answered my initial email two days later. Never heard back from them after several attempts of attempting to receive more info before I made the hour drive there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Responded promptly and very professional/ courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Went with a Honda Odyssey instead but I was emailed instantly and while of course they are car salesman so they try to push the sell, they were treated my father and I with respect. And we received a great price on a great vehicle. I will be checking with them for our next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Andrews Imports - 73 listings

7320 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608

3 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 57 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 45 listings

500 N Mckenzie St, Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 25 listings

2695 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Tint Masters Auto Sales - 22 listings

5908 Highway 90 West, Theodore, AL 36582

2 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 19 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 17 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Tameron Honda Eastern Shore - 15 listings

9871 Justina Dr, Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Carz4you.com - 15 listings

20870 Highway 59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

1 review
Gulf Motor Company - 5 listings

8101 N Hickory St, Loxley, AL 36551

1 review
Future Automotive HWY 98 - 1 listing

1903 US Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98, Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors

3718 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Skoglund Imports

218 S Mckenzie St, Foley, AL 36535

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900