Off Lease Auto Outlet

24675 Us Highway 98
Daphne, AL 36526

Sales: (601) 530-0293

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/22/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6135183124392748153-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$4,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,149

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 67,437

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $12,997, 67,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/04/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3836556717719405152-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$4,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,478

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 93,129

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $16,998, 93,129 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/08/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7467300833581832882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,224

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 39,696

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,986, 39,696 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/45/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-779944931966827237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$4,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,962

Price: $17,930

Mileage: 50,649

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $17,930, 50,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/46/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8161438238132375036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,797

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 46,255

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary for sale - $16,997, 46,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/59/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-7977364905724889384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,337

Price: $14,279

Mileage: 66,997

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury for sale - $14,279, 66,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7789834037998242669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$4,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,987

Price: $20,953

Mileage: 93,239

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,953, 93,239 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/41/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7328773842580042398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,139

Price: $23,556

Mileage: 103,104

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,556, 103,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/16/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2632887382656198026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,067

Price: $13,479

Mileage: 46,650

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,479, 46,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/16/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8575044664098150244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,861

Price: $26,548

Mileage: 31,648

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,548, 31,648 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/16/2014_chrysler_200-pic-1385526819421591776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,223

Price: $8,641

Mileage: 68,778

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,641, 68,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/41/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-470778106642002244-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,279

Price: $14,164

Mileage: 45,990

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $14,164, 45,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/47/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4778075345468246504-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,875

Price: $16,248

Mileage: 22,745

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $16,248, 22,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/16/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6191071183207323815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,163

Price: $11,137

Mileage: 49,159

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $11,137, 49,159 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/22/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2593870884453397597-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,749

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 57,563

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,995, 57,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Went out of his way to show me the car on a Sunday. Nice guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Kept playing phone tag with Madison by no fault of there's we just get together on the phone. But the experience I did have was phenomenal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thanks!!
May 7, 2017
Responed immediately, told me the car was in great shape and it was listed for $13,827! Drove 4 and a half hours! The car had been hit both the front and rear clip where a different paint then the rest and had runs in it bad! The front clip was still out of line and yet their go to excuse was nothing was turned in on insurance!? I was still thinking about buying the car sat down to talk and the post was magically gone so they had to get the price from their manager and the price had shot up to 15,000? Wouldn't budge from $14,500! Worst experience ever just catfishing you down and hoping to get a good scam!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We're sorry you feel you had such a bad experience. I spoke with the sales manager and we looked at what was offered to your mother while she was here. It was recognized that even though the Carfax was clean, the car did have some paint work and was discounted accordingly. Based on what I'm seeing, the final number presented to you was our online price of $13,827 plus tax and fees. It is our policy to always honor our Internet pricing to every customer. That price is $500 below average auction wholesale. I think the confusion came in is when the taxes and fees where added. Our prices never inc
 More ...
Mar 15, 2017
Lilmossy
Do not use this dealership. They were great the night we looked at the truck. Since then they have bugged us about paperwork that they missed. They are also giving me the run around on fixing the truck correctly like our agreement when we purchased the vehicle.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I apologize for your difficulties. We try and plan ahead as best we can. Sometimes events prevent everything from going as planned. Please stop by if there is anything we can do to make this better for you.
Mar 3, 2017
vshaw1776
i found and bought the vehicle that i was searching for. great experience. i would buy again. No Problems With These Guys!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 14, 2017
The dealer initially contacted me back from my CarGurus inquiry for a Nissan Leaf. However, the next day I saw the car was removed and I emailed them again to inquire if it had been sold or was still available. A week later, I still have not been contacted back about this.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We are sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately your Sales rep left us right in the middle of your dealings with us and it just plain slipped between the cracks. We tried to reassign his customer base, I guess just not fast enough. Sorry.
Feb 11, 2017
They were great to work with and have the lowest prices around!! I had been looking at cars on their lot for several months and they were always $2000 to $3000 below everyone else. When we went to get the Range Rover someone was already in the process of trying to finance it. The owner himself talked with us about finding my another vehicle just like this one. The financing for the other person fell through and i was able to get the range rover i wanted. Again, they were great to work with and willing to do anything to get our business, even if it ment finding me another vehicle like i was looking at..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We always try to have the best pricing in the area. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Very helpful.Professional and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 24, 2017
Quick and honest response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 2, 2017
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Dec 9, 2016
The sales people returned my call. They were very informative about their vehicles., This vehicle is competitively priced, but is too small for older folks./
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Let us know if we can ever help you.
Nov 2, 2016
Prompt response!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Oct 17, 2016
Our family felt like we got a great deal on the car, however the follow up to fix any issues the car had made our overall experience bad. We enjoyed meeting and visiting with the staff on the day we bought the car and everyone seemed down to earth and pleasant. We all joked about about bad car buying experiences and how we all hate that pressure kind of feeling everyone likes to avoid. After buying the car we had great difficulty to get people to return our phone calls about parts ordered to fix the car. We finally decided to have the car fixed somewhere else so we could feel safe driving it. We hope this does not happen to other people in the future because it leaves you feeling very dissatisfied even if you felt like you got a good price for the vehicle. We are actually very sad to give a bad review because we had planned to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I'm so sorry you were inconvenienced after you purchase. At that time we had our service manager leave. We have since replaced him and everything seems to be running smoothly. If you have further issues, just just give a us call.
Sep 15, 2016
Experience was really pleasant, compared to other experiences i have had at dealerships in the past. Chad, the manager up there, was very easy to work with and the salesman was very helpful and no pressure. His name was dunkin. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words.
Sep 8, 2016
Respond quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent staff and sales person. Loved the service and actually bought the car. Wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Off Lease, for making my car buying experience smooth and convient.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
streetlady1972
Awesome experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great sales experience. Service department could use some help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
great the fallowed up with me very fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Rick was very knowledgeable and very helpful! He answered all of my questions and went over and beyond to make sure my experience was wonderful!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Purchased this vehicle. Very pleased with the service before, during, and after the sale. The salesman, Carl, made sure that everything we agreed to was taken care of. We had done quite a bit of research before buying, so we knew we were getting a great car at a very good price. Will definitely visit Off Lease Auto Outlet for our next vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
over our budget Appreciated their contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Everything went as it should did not buy car yet need to do taxes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
With held information about a $15k accident to a vehicle. Claiming they had no idea it was that severe. I found out within 5 minutes of giving the VIN number to my insurance provider.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Answered my initial email two days later. Never heard back from them after several attempts of attempting to receive more info before I made the hour drive there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Responded promptly and very professional/ courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Went with a Honda Odyssey instead but I was emailed instantly and while of course they are car salesman so they try to push the sell, they were treated my father and I with respect. And we received a great price on a great vehicle. I will be checking with them for our next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Mobile - 166 listings

965 E I-65 Service Road S Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Andrews Imports - 70 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 61 listings

3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

1 review
CarCoCars.com - 47 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 26 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 23 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 21 listings

2695 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Carz4you.com - 9 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 8 listings

1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 7 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

1 review
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Gulf Coast Automotive

2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales

5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582

3 reviews
Skoglund Imports

218 S Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950