Off Lease Auto Outlet

24675 Us Highway 98
Daphne, AL 36526

Sales: (251) 220-5896

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-8463133257505261652-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$5,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,527

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 50,649

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $15,997, 50,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-201135827442787874-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,661

Price: $15,121

Mileage: 22,745

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,121, 22,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6183307128556399769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,429

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 57,196

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,997, 57,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2716094643836909896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,963

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 66,997

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury for sale - $13,497, 66,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8402568148561591551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,279

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 50,985

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $22,997, 50,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2014_ford_taurus-pic-4038185790768252270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,047

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 46,650

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,997, 46,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,489

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 47,111

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,997, 47,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/04/38/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1250172519814743029-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,456

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 92,434

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black/pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,997, 92,434 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2014_buick_encore-pic-3807011965587577923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,510

Price: $17,635

Mileage: 33,828

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $17,635, 33,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7814904343575425433-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,904

Price: $17,507

Mileage: 99,794

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,507, 99,794 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2014_chrysler_200-pic-846063203576680318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,812

Price: $8,641

Mileage: 68,778

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,641, 68,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/30/2014_toyota_prius-pic-8158774758952518286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,801

Price: $14,286

Mileage: 35,532

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,286, 35,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2015_ford_focus-pic-278765637359369285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,967

Price: $10,279

Mileage: 41,660

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,279, 41,660 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-5414438534773769416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,023

Price: $17,459

Mileage: 35,993

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,459, 35,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/28/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8974794583558287283-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,261

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 63,431

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $20,997, 63,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
BEWARE! Prices are great but you get the service you pay for :( We purchased a vehicle through this dealership. At the outset, they were very helpful and delivered the car to me in Florida. However, things fell apart shortly thereafter. We had a deal for tax, tag, title everything paid for, out the door at a set price. However, when they finally sent my paperwork to the state (2 weeks after my temporary tags had expired and I had to call them every day to try to get them to mail the paperwork), I was told I owed $437. The dealership never mentioned I would owe anymore, the deal was supposed to factor in Florida tax and all fees. Conveniently they told me the man who had told me this didn't work there anymore and they were sorry but there was nothing they could do, I was on the hook for $437 that no one ever told me about, and it was my problem. Gary claimed he told me they were only paying 2% of the taxed and I would have to pay the other 4% but that is a flat untruth. It was never mentioned to me that I would have to come out of pocket to the state of Florida for anything. Even the man who delivered my car said I was good and would just have to wait for my plates to come in the mail. Also they didn't pay off our trade in until 36 days after the trade in was made (again, after having to call them for 2 weeks daily to get someone to actually mail the check) and we were 1 day away from being reported to the credit agencies for having a 30 day late payment when Capital One finally received the check. If I hadn't been so diligent about calling Off Lease every day (sometimes multiple times a day) our credit would have taken a hit. I love my car but I am furious with the shoddy service that put me at risk of losing points on my credit score, getting a ticket for expired temporary tags, and costing me $437 when I was told everything was covered.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Went out of his way to show me the car on a Sunday. Nice guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Kept playing phone tag with Madison by no fault of there's we just get together on the phone. But the experience I did have was phenomenal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thanks!!
May 7, 2017
Responed immediately, told me the car was in great shape and it was listed for $13,827! Drove 4 and a half hours! The car had been hit both the front and rear clip where a different paint then the rest and had runs in it bad! The front clip was still out of line and yet their go to excuse was nothing was turned in on insurance!? I was still thinking about buying the car sat down to talk and the post was magically gone so they had to get the price from their manager and the price had shot up to 15,000? Wouldn't budge from $14,500! Worst experience ever just catfishing you down and hoping to get a good scam!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We're sorry you feel you had such a bad experience. I spoke with the sales manager and we looked at what was offered to your mother while she was here. It was recognized that even though the Carfax was clean, the car did have some paint work and was discounted accordingly. Based on what I'm seeing, the final number presented to you was our online price of $13,827 plus tax and fees. It is our policy to always honor our Internet pricing to every customer. That price is $500 below average auction wholesale. I think the confusion came in is when the taxes and fees where added. Our prices never inc
 More ...
Mar 15, 2017
Lilmossy
Do not use this dealership. They were great the night we looked at the truck. Since then they have bugged us about paperwork that they missed. They are also giving me the run around on fixing the truck correctly like our agreement when we purchased the vehicle.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I apologize for your difficulties. We try and plan ahead as best we can. Sometimes events prevent everything from going as planned. Please stop by if there is anything we can do to make this better for you.
Mar 3, 2017
vshaw1776
i found and bought the vehicle that i was searching for. great experience. i would buy again. No Problems With These Guys!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 14, 2017
The dealer initially contacted me back from my CarGurus inquiry for a Nissan Leaf. However, the next day I saw the car was removed and I emailed them again to inquire if it had been sold or was still available. A week later, I still have not been contacted back about this.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We are sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately your Sales rep left us right in the middle of your dealings with us and it just plain slipped between the cracks. We tried to reassign his customer base, I guess just not fast enough. Sorry.
Feb 11, 2017
They were great to work with and have the lowest prices around!! I had been looking at cars on their lot for several months and they were always $2000 to $3000 below everyone else. When we went to get the Range Rover someone was already in the process of trying to finance it. The owner himself talked with us about finding my another vehicle just like this one. The financing for the other person fell through and i was able to get the range rover i wanted. Again, they were great to work with and willing to do anything to get our business, even if it ment finding me another vehicle like i was looking at..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We always try to have the best pricing in the area. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Very helpful.Professional and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 24, 2017
Quick and honest response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Jan 2, 2017
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Dec 9, 2016
The sales people returned my call. They were very informative about their vehicles., This vehicle is competitively priced, but is too small for older folks./
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Let us know if we can ever help you.
Nov 2, 2016
Prompt response!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
Oct 17, 2016
Our family felt like we got a great deal on the car, however the follow up to fix any issues the car had made our overall experience bad. We enjoyed meeting and visiting with the staff on the day we bought the car and everyone seemed down to earth and pleasant. We all joked about about bad car buying experiences and how we all hate that pressure kind of feeling everyone likes to avoid. After buying the car we had great difficulty to get people to return our phone calls about parts ordered to fix the car. We finally decided to have the car fixed somewhere else so we could feel safe driving it. We hope this does not happen to other people in the future because it leaves you feeling very dissatisfied even if you felt like you got a good price for the vehicle. We are actually very sad to give a bad review because we had planned to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

I'm so sorry you were inconvenienced after you purchase. At that time we had our service manager leave. We have since replaced him and everything seems to be running smoothly. If you have further issues, just just give a us call.
Sep 15, 2016
Experience was really pleasant, compared to other experiences i have had at dealerships in the past. Chad, the manager up there, was very easy to work with and the salesman was very helpful and no pressure. His name was dunkin. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Off Lease Auto Outlet:

We appreciate the kind words.
Sep 8, 2016
Respond quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent staff and sales person. Loved the service and actually bought the car. Wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Off Lease, for making my car buying experience smooth and convient.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
streetlady1972
Awesome experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great sales experience. Service department could use some help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
great the fallowed up with me very fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Rick was very knowledgeable and very helpful! He answered all of my questions and went over and beyond to make sure my experience was wonderful!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Purchased this vehicle. Very pleased with the service before, during, and after the sale. The salesman, Carl, made sure that everything we agreed to was taken care of. We had done quite a bit of research before buying, so we knew we were getting a great car at a very good price. Will definitely visit Off Lease Auto Outlet for our next vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
over our budget Appreciated their contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Everything went as it should did not buy car yet need to do taxes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
With held information about a $15k accident to a vehicle. Claiming they had no idea it was that severe. I found out within 5 minutes of giving the VIN number to my insurance provider.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Answered my initial email two days later. Never heard back from them after several attempts of attempting to receive more info before I made the hour drive there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Responded promptly and very professional/ courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Went with a Honda Odyssey instead but I was emailed instantly and while of course they are car salesman so they try to push the sell, they were treated my father and I with respect. And we received a great price on a great vehicle. I will be checking with them for our next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 325 listings

7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

1 review
CarMax Mobile - 183 listings

965 E I-65 Service Road S Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Andrews Imports - 52 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

7 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 43 listings

3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

2 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 34 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley - 30 listings

26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551

2 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales - 25 listings

5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582

3 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 24 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 24 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 20 listings

2695 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 12 listings

1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
Gulf Coast Automotive - 8 listings

2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Gulf Motor Company - 4 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

3 reviews
Carz4you.com - 4 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088