Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/07/31/2016_ford_edge-pic-8997071565972848140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,736

Price: $21,955

Mileage: 39,994

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,955, 39,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/20/15/2016_audi_q5-pic-171822406340309677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,209

Price: $36,996

Mileage: 1,806

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $36,996, 1,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/22/42/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-6034908040566661300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,699

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 26,136

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $22,997, 26,136 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/18/12/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-249871891875255817-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,078

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 49,636

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,997, 49,636 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/17/59/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3548802114661331918-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,880

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 60,158

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $20,977, 60,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/22/42/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8518091828002813921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,083

Price: $20,455

Mileage: 71,522

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $20,455, 71,522 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/22/42/2015_ford_expedition-pic-1314231985725534126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,581

Price: $34,477

Mileage: 63,465

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $34,477, 63,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/21/22/2012_bmw_x5-pic-6756061019265321799-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,408

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 79,677

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $17,944, 79,677 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/18/50/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-8935416931054428928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,158

Price: $40,933

Mileage: 37,513

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $40,933, 37,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/18/38/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-2419869724891366662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,520

Price: $31,333

Mileage: 22,463

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $31,333, 22,463 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/18/38/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-763588904994303800-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,424

Price: $20,933

Mileage: 103,998

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $20,933, 103,998 miles with Value Package, SE Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/01/35/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-1194293728657557603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$3,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,333

Price: $46,488

Mileage: 39,452

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD for sale - $46,488, 39,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/19/17/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-6707223846388305112-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,715

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 83,942

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $7,999, 83,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/20/51/2015_audi_rs_5-pic-7048099809800054498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi RS 5 quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,728

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 86,963

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi RS 5 quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $35,500, 86,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8504625683998645290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,809

Price: $23,944

Mileage: 14,561

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,944, 14,561 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
Good response on the enquiry
Jul 2, 2018
GuruTBRX8
Quick response
Jun 26, 2018
Good car prices.
Jun 9, 2018
Those guys at Oak Lawn Mazda are Awrsome‼️
May 19, 2018
John Sellers
roger in finance was perfect to work with.
May 14, 2018
I had a great experience at the dealership Jay and Jaime did a wonderful job working with us to get the deal done! They were so welcoming and I never once felt pressured.
May 6, 2018
So far the folks at Oak Lawn Mazda have been very personable, professional, timely, informative and responsive to my needs and questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Mark! We are thrilled that you are happy!
May 2, 2018
Allan R
They replied back to my questions right away.
Apr 18, 2018
I bought the Jeep! Roger and Jay were very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kylie. We're so happy that we were able to meet your expectations and connect you with your new Jeep! We look forward to servicing you now and in the future. Best Regards, OLM - Customer Relations Dept.
Apr 8, 2018
thomaswoods3
Very responsive and respectful. Worked with Luis and Shelby and both did their best to make sure I had my questions answered. Just didn't quite have the used inventory I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Thomas. Thank you for the kind words and I'm sorry you didn't find what you're looking for at Oak Lawn Mazda. We do, however, update our inventory frequently and would like to invite you back at your convenience. If you have any other questions don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, OLM - Customer Relations Dept.  
Mar 31, 2018
TruArtGal13
They really do care about their customers and treat everyone they come in contact with with respect. I appreciated the above and beyond way about them. I worked with Shelby and Jay - they were Awesome! If you are looking to work with real people and not judging ones this is the place to come to! Very professional - love that they were so easy to work with! I bought this car!! :) love it!
Response from current dealership:
We're happy that your experience with Oak Lawn Mazda met your expectations. We look forward to providing you and your vehicle with top-notch service for years to come.  All the best - Customer Relations Dept. OLM
Mar 9, 2018
My husband and I experienced the worst service ever. They let us sit for half an hour. Then they sent out a guy who had no interest in selling us the car. He took us out for a test drive for 5 mins to a neighborhood without with a license plate on and told us to speed up for 5 seconds to see how the car can speed up. We asked for other option about the car and he just left us there without any explanation. We went sit down for 30 mins and ended up leaving coz we didn't feel like we were cared about. I would never come back to the dealer for any future purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback and are always looking to improve our customer's experience. I'm not familiar with this situation as It was not brought to our attention during your visit. I do apologize as we are currently in the middle of building a brand new Facility and our customer waiting lounge is essentially non existent and my sales staff are sitting in a temporary area all the way at the other end. There are certainly some construction woes that have caused us some grief. I do hope that you can be understanding of these setbacks as we look to provide a top notch facility for our customers
 More ...
Mar 7, 2018
The dealer replied but they didn't answer my question.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, if you feel that your questions have not been fully responded to, you can reach out to me directly and I will provide you with the information that you're looking for. - Mike Z.  GSM/Oak Lawn Mazda
Feb 28, 2018
GuruY47T2
The salesperson Shelby was friendly. I believe overall we got a good deal. Only issue was a few the dealership charges for a 160 point inspection piece of mind. The inspection is suppose to take care of any items that need addressing such as old tires. I brought up the tires needing replacement but in all the negotiating, forgot to bring it up so now I have a car that needs new tires soon and this should have been covered by expensive 160 point inspection. Therefore only three stars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
It was a great .
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Karen! We're happy to be of service. Don't hesitate to contact us for all of your vehicle service needs. - Customer Relations Dept. / Oak Lawn Mazda
Jan 23, 2018
Horrible. Horrible. Horrible I drove 3 hours to look at a car. I had a 1:00 appointment confirmed by an email from one of the sales staff. Waited 5 hours, never saw the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valda - we apologize for any inconvenience, but this seems very strange as we keep all appointments and would never have a reason not to show our vehicles. I think you have the wrong dealership in mind, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions. - Oak Lawn Mazda
Jan 16, 2018
Hoho5
Quick to respond and sent over pics and answered my questions
Dec 21, 2017
Best dealership and people. Period. Everything out of our control that could go wrong did. They took it in stride, got everything worked out and we got our car at a great price. Even after everything was done and we were getting ready to sign the final paperwork they came back with an even better financing offer that they didn't have to do. Our next vehicle is coming from there ! Ask for Leo, best salesman ever !
Dec 15, 2017
They got me in the door did everything they could to sale me the car.Told me everything I wanted to here like they'll get me an owner's manual etc. Over all a great car however after washing the car and giving full inspection. I noticed a few scratches, not so top notch accident repair, pulling to the right @ highway speeds, passenger side rear break pads not grabbing full rotor as you can see the rust ring of where the pads aren't grabbing, passenger side side marker and remote starter light out, and no owner's manual that I was told would be emailed to me. I called on the Tuesday after my purchase and was told I'd get the owner's manual in e mail. Along with asking servive manager about all mentioned above. Here we are a week and 2 days later and HAVE YET TO HEAR ANYTHING BACK. I called in again yesterday no answer. Having some experience with being a tec luckily, I know the next steps steps to take.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Law, I unfortunately missed this review. Please call me directly. I would like to personally make sure the above issues have been taken care of. I would like to know who your sales person is and see what we have done since your purchase and what things we haven't completed to your satisfaction. Thanks, Mike Z GSM/Oak Lawn Mazda
Nov 18, 2017
responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
Really good people to make business with. very professional and understanding. We bought out Audi from them and we love it!
Nov 13, 2017
They actually had the car i was looking for and I purchased it. The salesman was helpful and followed through effectively
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Really like Julian and ability to communicate and point out specifics when comparing with other 'like' models at other dealerships. Seems like there is a genuine interest in helping me - definitely do not feel this at other dealerships!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
I went to the dealership specifically to see a Toyota Corolla and was shown a Toyota Camry. They were nice but you can tell they just wanted to close the deal. The car is in very good condition and running well. I'm giving 3 stars because I was shown the wrong car, one key they gave me had a dead battery, and the spare key broke.
Sep 27, 2017
PROP48
My interaction with Oak Lawn Mazda was professional, informative and accommodating. Mr. Leo Sanders is a perfect dealership representative. His relaxed demeanor and confidence suggest that he is prepared and committed to exceed his clients' expectations. My search has been significantly influenced by Mr. Sanders.
Aug 6, 2017
Very friendly staff! There was only one lady doing paperwork so it took quite some time to get out the door, and I hadn't even had lunch. I mentioned I was getting hungry and Mario immediately asked if I wanted some pizza and came right back with some food. Talk about service! They also were more than fair with my trade in and made a deal happen with some negotiating. Also, fees were fairly low ( I paid $1000 in fees and taxes on an $8,500 vehicle). Thanks OLM!
Jul 22, 2017
Marquez12
Very quick in response.
Jul 20, 2017
Excellent
Jul 11, 2017
Very slow to respond..typically 1-2 days after my questions.
Nov 19, 2016
Tiowilly
Fantastic people, fantastic car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people. There were a lot of extra fees that were not advertised.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Response was timely.
Sep 25, 2016
Working on a deal now! I would suggest seeing Adam Stratton as he is a salesperson with integrity as far as our dealings with him so far. He has followed up on all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle and service department. We hope to close the deal by weeks end if our busy schedule allows. This is no sales pitch and I hope by weeks end I can finish this review after the purchase of the vehicle is complete. We have enjoyed work with a knowledgeable / non-pushy sales person. So far - so good!
Sep 20, 2016
Dealership promptly responded to me. Then continued to do so even after I said that i would contact with them. The guy continued to TEXT me. And tell me that I was rude and shouldn't make inquiries if I wasn't ready to buy. Customer service is very poor and the guy was very rude.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Read 38 old reviews
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
fast communication
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
Got a good reply very friendly
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2013
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Hickory Hills - 122 listings
7717 West 95th Street Hickory Hills, IL 60457
1 review
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 288 listings
8910 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
7 reviews
Biggers Mazda - 104 listings
1320 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
21 reviews
Kennedy Mazda - 76 listings
3200 N. Calumet Ave Valparaiso, IN 46383
2 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 178 listings
[8259 - 8261] State Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014
13 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 693 listings
2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
59 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 218 listings
1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202
8 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda - 216 listings
6060 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
12 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 482 listings
901 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
43 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 118 listings
515 William R Latham Sr Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
10 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 224 listings
2363 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
16 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 440 listings
750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126
18 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 518 listings
2001 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
17 reviews
The Autobarn City Mazda - 186 listings
3255 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60641
26 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Mazda - 234 listings
110 W Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995