Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/58/2014_audi_q5-pic-4692910506440388230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,163

Price: $25,833

Mileage: 44,614

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $25,833, 44,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/21/2016_ford_edge-pic-2899745771412505402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,785

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 9,495

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Spice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $30,997, 9,495 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/08/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4890971101040656773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line FWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$3,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,409

Price: $22,377

Mileage: 60,857

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line FWD for sale - $22,377, 60,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/09/2014_acura_rlx-pic-6204513746563759581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,249

Price: $23,877

Mileage: 31,340

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,877, 31,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/17/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-6913210788920004488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Black Label AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,518

Price: $36,866

Mileage: 10,530

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Tie Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Black Label AWD for sale - $36,866, 10,530 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/25/2011_jeep_compass-pic-6176223072941534713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,393

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 48,110

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $12,997, 48,110 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/16/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8470553796602406688-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,200

Price: $18,398

Mileage: 65,487

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $18,398, 65,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6977029226697246044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,482

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 60,603

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,997, 60,603 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/27/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-31394037019885862-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,850

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 31,560

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,499, 31,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/41/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3962729128029877389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,053

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 89,176

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,477, 89,176 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/19/19/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-9167099461067771196-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,687

Price: $14,377

Mileage: 2,781

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mercury Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $14,377, 2,781 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/11/2016_nissan_altima-pic-305333565686579964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,512

Price: $12,844

Mileage: 45,141

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,844, 45,141 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/21/11/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4865331226031643835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,633

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 46,670

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,497, 46,670 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/15/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3161549293331690840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,462

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 20,017

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $20,888, 20,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/09/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8777243160297862228-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,248

Price: $27,399

Mileage: 33,415

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $27,399, 33,415 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Really good people to make business with. very professional and understanding. We bought out Audi from them and we love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
They actually had the car i was looking for and I purchased it. The salesman was helpful and followed through effectively
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Really like Julian and ability to communicate and point out specifics when comparing with other 'like' models at other dealerships. Seems like there is a genuine interest in helping me - definitely do not feel this at other dealerships!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
I went to the dealership specifically to see a Toyota Corolla and was shown a Toyota Camry. They were nice but you can tell they just wanted to close the deal. The car is in very good condition and running well. I'm giving 3 stars because I was shown the wrong car, one key they gave me had a dead battery, and the spare key broke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
PROP48
My interaction with Oak Lawn Mazda was professional, informative and accommodating. Mr. Leo Sanders is a perfect dealership representative. His relaxed demeanor and confidence suggest that he is prepared and committed to exceed his clients' expectations. My search has been significantly influenced by Mr. Sanders.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Very friendly staff! There was only one lady doing paperwork so it took quite some time to get out the door, and I hadn't even had lunch. I mentioned I was getting hungry and Mario immediately asked if I wanted some pizza and came right back with some food. Talk about service! They also were more than fair with my trade in and made a deal happen with some negotiating. Also, fees were fairly low ( I paid $1000 in fees and taxes on an $8,500 vehicle). Thanks OLM!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Marquez12
Very quick in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Very slow to respond..typically 1-2 days after my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Tiowilly
Fantastic people, fantastic car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people. There were a lot of extra fees that were not advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Response was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Working on a deal now! I would suggest seeing Adam Stratton as he is a salesperson with integrity as far as our dealings with him so far. He has followed up on all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle and service department. We hope to close the deal by weeks end if our busy schedule allows. This is no sales pitch and I hope by weeks end I can finish this review after the purchase of the vehicle is complete. We have enjoyed work with a knowledgeable / non-pushy sales person. So far - so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealership promptly responded to me. Then continued to do so even after I said that i would contact with them. The guy continued to TEXT me. And tell me that I was rude and shouldn't make inquiries if I wasn't ready to buy. Customer service is very poor and the guy was very rude.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
Got a good reply very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kennedy Mazda - 81 listings
3200 N. Calumet Ave Valparaiso, IN 46383
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Mazda of Crystal Lake
360 North Il Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012
9 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 251 listings
8910 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
5 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 913 listings
2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
46 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 462 listings
750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126
15 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda
360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039
7 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda - 291 listings
6060 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
15 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 323 listings
1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202
10 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 539 listings
901 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
32 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 238 listings
2363 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
12 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 108 listings
515 William R Latham Sr Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
12 reviews
Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda - 418 listings
1555 E. Rand Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60004
26 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 761 listings
2001 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
19 reviews
The Autobarn City Mazda - 274 listings
3255 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60641
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850