Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/44/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8057439642613927425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,260

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 27,192

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,994, 27,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/05/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4603698676131138509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,397

Price: $12,761

Mileage: 21,149

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,761, 21,149 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/06/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5559013968939723751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,748

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 79,233

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $9,490, 79,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/48/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5860606710379706818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,100

Price: $13,941

Mileage: 36,867

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,941, 36,867 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/21/10/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-7340869442680234337-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,764

Price: $24,322

Mileage: 4,835

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $24,322, 4,835 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6977029226697246044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,724

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 60,603

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,495, 60,603 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/36/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2648334870368212276-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,390

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 30,016

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $18,400, 30,016 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/50/2014_ford_focus-pic-4973477525561136969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,792

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 66,281

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,888, 66,281 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/18/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-4018623417204398202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,244

Price: $17,322

Mileage: 2,804

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $17,322, 2,804 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/52/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7759875967330971817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,416

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 9,899

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $17,499, 9,899 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/03/17/2015_kia_sportage-pic-6908678497427448275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,077

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 12,193

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $20,993, 12,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/12/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6576121099423806252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,602

Price: $24,489

Mileage: 17,591

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,489, 17,591 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/03/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9066554236380449115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,393

Price: $16,468

Mileage: 34,275

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,468, 34,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/49/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-2524226207000160067-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,581

Price: $33,400

Mileage: 7,978

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,400, 7,978 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/42/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-1930143354023589330-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,766

Price: $37,997

Mileage: 22,215

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $37,997, 22,215 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
Very slow to respond..typically 1-2 days after my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Tiowilly
Fantastic people, fantastic car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people. There were a lot of extra fees that were not advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Response was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Working on a deal now! I would suggest seeing Adam Stratton as he is a salesperson with integrity as far as our dealings with him so far. He has followed up on all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle and service department. We hope to close the deal by weeks end if our busy schedule allows. This is no sales pitch and I hope by weeks end I can finish this review after the purchase of the vehicle is complete. We have enjoyed work with a knowledgeable / non-pushy sales person. So far - so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealership promptly responded to me. Then continued to do so even after I said that i would contact with them. The guy continued to TEXT me. And tell me that I was rude and shouldn't make inquiries if I wasn't ready to buy. Customer service is very poor and the guy was very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
Got a good reply very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kennedy Mazda - 126 listings

3200 N. Calumet Ave Valparaiso, IN 46383

1 review
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Anderson BMW Mazda - 219 listings

360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039

17 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 457 listings

1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202

9 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 800 listings

2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

37 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 284 listings

2363 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

10 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda - 378 listings

6060 S La Grange Rd La Grange, IL 60525

13 reviews
Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda - 500 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60004

24 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 585 listings

901 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

23 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 473 listings

750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126

14 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 825 listings

2001 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

17 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 114 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914

11 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 296 listings

8910 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

4 reviews
Rosen Mazda - 84 listings

100 North Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

10 reviews
Biggers Mazda - 162 listings

1320 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,111 Great Deals out of 195,460 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
320 Great Deals out of 44,603 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 111,060 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 28,849 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,350 Great Deals out of 84,291 listings starting at $995