Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/17/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4007197565607896120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,661

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 19,200

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $27,990, 19,200 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/19/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2661781599644671196-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,020

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 11,433

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $18,900, 11,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/00/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-2369474194025593621-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,546

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 40,406

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $15,900, 40,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/20/52/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1678592597467568264-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,950

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 18,378

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $21,400, 18,378 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/15/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2991384706512159685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,614

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 77,155

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $7,480, 77,155 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/48/2014_bmw_x1-pic-4383995055445877219-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,380

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 25,539

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $21,900, 25,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/20/29/2013_bmw_x3-pic-4842894379167496219-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,882

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 80,824

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,400, 80,824 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/20/58/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2532854361849924164-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,876

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 41,829

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $15,900, 41,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/20/42/2013_honda_civic-pic-4061603420007597472-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,308

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 38,202

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,490, 38,202 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/36/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-1205173761344490245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,018

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 26,673

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $17,790, 26,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/42/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5981476015194954162-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,887

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 66,722

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,900, 66,722 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/03/24/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2044560375388152654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,819

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 23,153

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $29,900, 23,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/06/2014_audi_a6-pic-7571251978095877569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,271

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 60,223

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,490, 60,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/20/27/2015_acura_mdx-pic-2363222214894032262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,017

Price: $35,400

Mileage: 32,738

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $35,400, 32,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/04/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4170428853231123448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,813

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 24,542

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,400, 24,542 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
Tiowilly
Fantastic people, fantastic car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people. There were a lot of extra fees that were not advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Response was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Working on a deal now! I would suggest seeing Adam Stratton as he is a salesperson with integrity as far as our dealings with him so far. He has followed up on all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle and service department. We hope to close the deal by weeks end if our busy schedule allows. This is no sales pitch and I hope by weeks end I can finish this review after the purchase of the vehicle is complete. We have enjoyed work with a knowledgeable / non-pushy sales person. So far - so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealership promptly responded to me. Then continued to do so even after I said that i would contact with them. The guy continued to TEXT me. And tell me that I was rude and shouldn't make inquiries if I wasn't ready to buy. Customer service is very poor and the guy was very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
Got a good reply very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kennedy Mazda - 93 listings

3200 N. Calumet Ave, Valparaiso, IN 46383

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 25 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 705 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

33 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 180 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

15 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 106 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

12 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 721 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

11 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 697 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

14 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 551 listings

901 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

14 reviews
Roto Subaru Mazda - 357 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

24 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 276 listings

8910 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

5 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda - 327 listings

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

9 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 434 listings

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126

11 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 100 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

11 reviews
Rosen Mazda - 101 listings

100 North Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

8 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 253 listings

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500