Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/21/42/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4347239115976586323-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,711

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 80,207

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $20,497, 80,207 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/18/38/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8297262172753834205-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,726

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 41,032

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,990, 41,032 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/18/57/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-5297171286389468039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,385

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 56,037

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,497, 56,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/16/09/2014_ford_focus-pic-3260593661267868038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,401

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 37,953

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,990, 37,953 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/17/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4007197565607896120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,219

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 19,200

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $29,990, 19,200 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/43/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-777117755563342135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,430

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 63,736

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,490, 63,736 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/46/2016_nissan_titan-pic-5804246449965780266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$4,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,422

Price: $42,400

Mileage: 3,008

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,400, 3,008 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/18/55/2014_audi_q7-pic-7548957634728104860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,392

Price: $35,490

Mileage: 51,419

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $35,490, 51,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/18/54/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-7474982857144847875-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,746

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 48,813

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $14,497, 48,813 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/20/22/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-7629437048954007349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,078

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 40,406

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $16,497, 40,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/17/46/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-8482010046730827096-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,588

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 76,108

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr AWD for sale - $11,490, 76,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/15/29/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-6707196354482588647-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,777

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 71,376

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $13,990, 71,376 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/20/41/2012_acura_mdx-pic-2392306547136484179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,638

Price: $20,780

Mileage: 84,812

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $20,780, 84,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/18/45/2013_audi_a4-pic-7247440680585851808-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,877

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 86,156

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,980, 86,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/02/57/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3099219856674151974-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,748

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 48,375

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $28,490, 48,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
Tiowilly
Fantastic people, fantastic car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people. There were a lot of extra fees that were not advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Response was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Working on a deal now! I would suggest seeing Adam Stratton as he is a salesperson with integrity as far as our dealings with him so far. He has followed up on all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle and service department. We hope to close the deal by weeks end if our busy schedule allows. This is no sales pitch and I hope by weeks end I can finish this review after the purchase of the vehicle is complete. We have enjoyed work with a knowledgeable / non-pushy sales person. So far - so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealership promptly responded to me. Then continued to do so even after I said that i would contact with them. The guy continued to TEXT me. And tell me that I was rude and shouldn't make inquiries if I wasn't ready to buy. Customer service is very poor and the guy was very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
Got a good reply very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kennedy Mazda - 73 listings

3200 N. Calumet Ave, Valparaiso, IN 46383

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc.

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 684 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

23 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 558 listings

901 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

9 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 188 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

14 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 681 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

10 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 296 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

14 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

7 reviews
Roto Subaru Mazda - 327 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

26 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 105 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

10 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 643 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

13 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 240 listings

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

5 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 341 listings

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126

11 reviews
Biggers Mazda - 145 listings

1320 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

13 reviews
Rosen Mazda - 110 listings

100 North Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,220 Great Deals out of 205,083 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 41,915 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,879 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,308 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,200 Great Deals out of 93,148 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,081 Great Deals out of 64,184 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 53,147 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 76,808 listings starting at $1,395
Used Nissan Rogue
643 Great Deals out of 59,052 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,067 Great Deals out of 82,297 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Escape
1,422 Great Deals out of 83,998 listings starting at $1,400