Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/40/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7752739517681649648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,639

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 45,742

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $11,900, 45,742 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/03/17/2015_kia_sportage-pic-6908678497427448275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,527

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 12,208

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $18,900, 12,208 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/49/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-5542914998690690421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,381

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 43,715

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter White Solid Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $15,400, 43,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/08/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4890971101040656773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,245

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 60,857

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line for sale - $24,900, 60,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/21/10/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2826149457282703306-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,922

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 41,215

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $11,900, 41,215 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/16/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8098494560781865201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,947

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 38,095

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,900, 38,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/20/50/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4849881164193019762-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,946

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 44,511

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,400, 44,511 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/10/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8699623794154954897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,166

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 60,545

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $11,400, 60,545 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/21/10/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3103903811963233613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,904

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 58,146

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,990, 58,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/13/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-4255432927759458519-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,368

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 92,130

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maverick Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $10,400, 92,130 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/10/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-8661932495167655119-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,413

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 46,799

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $22,400, 46,799 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/16/2015_honda_pilot-pic-9051044608573438021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,766

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 35,586

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,900, 35,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/11/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1490210593200263958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,288

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 27,067

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line for sale - $28,900, 27,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/58/2014_audi_q5-pic-4692910506440388230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,826

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 44,614

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,900, 44,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/09/2010_ford_mustang-pic-1076063097931561744-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,814

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 68,861

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $16,900, 68,861 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2017
Very friendly staff! There was only one lady doing paperwork so it took quite some time to get out the door, and I hadn't even had lunch. I mentioned I was getting hungry and Mario immediately asked if I wanted some pizza and came right back with some food. Talk about service! They also were more than fair with my trade in and made a deal happen with some negotiating. Also, fees were fairly low ( I paid $1000 in fees and taxes on an $8,500 vehicle). Thanks OLM!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Marquez12
Very quick in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Very slow to respond..typically 1-2 days after my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Tiowilly
Fantastic people, fantastic car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people. There were a lot of extra fees that were not advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Response was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Working on a deal now! I would suggest seeing Adam Stratton as he is a salesperson with integrity as far as our dealings with him so far. He has followed up on all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle and service department. We hope to close the deal by weeks end if our busy schedule allows. This is no sales pitch and I hope by weeks end I can finish this review after the purchase of the vehicle is complete. We have enjoyed work with a knowledgeable / non-pushy sales person. So far - so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealership promptly responded to me. Then continued to do so even after I said that i would contact with them. The guy continued to TEXT me. And tell me that I was rude and shouldn't make inquiries if I wasn't ready to buy. Customer service is very poor and the guy was very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
Got a good reply very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kennedy Mazda - 98 listings

3200 N. Calumet Ave Valparaiso, IN 46383

1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

2 reviews
Hawk Mazda

2051 Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60435

2 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 249 listings

360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039

17 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 890 listings

2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

42 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 364 listings

1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202

9 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda - 312 listings

6060 S La Grange Rd La Grange, IL 60525

14 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 276 listings

2363 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

9 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 256 listings

8910 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

6 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 566 listings

901 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

27 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 483 listings

750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126

16 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 68 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914

13 reviews
Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda - 512 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60004

24 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru

2001 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

17 reviews
Biggers Mazda - 137 listings

1320 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088