Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453 - Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 816-5235

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/54/2012_dodge_durango-pic-389972496878106315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,912

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 39,716

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $21,997, 39,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/48/2013_bmw_x3-pic-4436609188691992389-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,605

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 38,460

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,997, 38,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/00/40/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1709158627283250673-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,907

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 25,485

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,997, 25,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/15/39/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6264779415308395153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,521

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 63,232

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,495, 63,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/07/17/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-2598718604940066460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,642

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 45,287

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,495, 45,287 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/18/37/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-38837846015685767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,293

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 10,318

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,497, 10,318 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/32/2011_audi_a4_avant-pic-600837235896329870-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,004

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 63,893

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $16,997, 63,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/18/55/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4500329579672420292-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,805

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 76,828

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $11,997, 76,828 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/03/37/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-4519481421060288482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,910

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 6,971

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $23,997, 6,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/03/15/2013_ford_escape-pic-4381617435394558387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,664

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 75,306

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $13,997, 75,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/42/2012_buick_enclave-pic-8961099028095198253-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,453

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 18,765

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,494, 18,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/54/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4751932388709210789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,772

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 13,105

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $15,997, 13,105 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/18/55/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4048228880572284297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,187

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 30,127

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $25,497, 30,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/12/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7814266561794510932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,757

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 26,803

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,495, 26,803 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/20/15/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5086564319613078809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,686

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 26,895

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,997, 26,895 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 25, 2016
They were great. Good people and good deals. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service - schedule an appointment where the car was "all ready and inside". When I got there, the car needed to be found, was "three deep" in the lot, with a dead battery and no gas. I waited through all of this with a scheduled appointment. Poor Business Ethics -- conversed with Adam in emailed and told him by price range. He emailed that he would negotiate on price and "would not lose me on price." His manager, Brad, said that he had "zero room on the list price." So, I drove 1.5 hours due to my email conversations only to be told that. If that's not misleading, I don't know what is. Would not return for any reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I worked with Leo and he was a great sales person, not pushy and up front. And brad, Mike & Jason were also great to work with. Wonderful customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2000f250
0
fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
0
They called back in a timely manor, but I decided to go another route. The person I talked to was very nice and happy about helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
From Indiana and was looking at this dealer in Illinois. Maybe it's just me, but some of the fees they wanted to charge seemed rediculos. With taxes and fees the final price was just over $2000 more than the list price. Won't buy in Illinois.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Kept emailing me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ruben and Jayson were great to work with. I have purchased a lot of cars and by far Oak Lawn Mazda made it easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very laid back dealership. No pressure. Mario our salesman, was great and personable. Transaction was fast. Gave us a great deal and a good price for our trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Mario was very helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very responsive and helpful and eager to please!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Didn't return call first time. Called me month later to see if could get deal done. Said to give him til saturday and never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Really enjoyed the test drive. Mr. Gonzalez was highly professional & knowledgable. Was thinking strongly about purchasing the vehicle but the dealership never negotiated the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
I received a prompt email about the vehicle I inquired about. Went into the dealership the next day and purchased my vehicle. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Mr. Reuben was accommodating and a professional sales person. He entertain every query and we're please with his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
0
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
0
Got a good reply very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
0
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
0
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roto Mazda - 99 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

1 review
Kennedy Mazda - 82 listings

3200 N. Calumet Ave, Valparaiso, IN 46383

2 reviews
Auto Show Enterprises - 42 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

2 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 4 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

5 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

10 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 698 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

16 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 243 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

14 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 564 listings

901 W Lincoln Highway, Merrillville, IN 46410

12 reviews
Napleton Mazda of Libertyville - 121 listings

1120 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

2 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 113 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

7 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 425 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

16 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 603 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

7 reviews
Roto Subaru Mazda - 48 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

21 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 419 listings

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126

12 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,884 Great Deals out of 126,571 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 33,484 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,458 Great Deals out of 86,636 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,119 Great Deals out of 65,484 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,211 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
164 Great Deals out of 11,110 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,068 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,158 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 52,663 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
259 Great Deals out of 13,425 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,314 Great Deals out of 84,107 listings starting at $1,100