O'Hare Motor Cars

2251 N Mannheim Rd
Melrose Park, IL 60164

Sales: (847) 865-9299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/07/2014_fiat_500-pic-2498908005754887667-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,314

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 29,552

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,995, 29,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/37/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2195943278250266840-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,903

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,751

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $6,995, 119,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/15/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3609890002847423565-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,734

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 64,288

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,995, 64,288 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/41/2007_ford_explorer-pic-7961258258630784887-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,031

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 58,392

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $6,995, 58,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/07/2012_ford_focus-pic-7063720616007938745-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,813

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 62,874

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 62,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/07/2010_toyota_venza-pic-2617117543722397475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,359

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 103,582

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $11,495, 103,582 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1265399279486603400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,915

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 19,398

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,995, 19,398 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/40/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2956248243901933397-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,910

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 152,726

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $6,995, 152,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/17/53/2008_infiniti_m35-pic-6493643573438780811-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,400

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,706

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $8,995, 121,706 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/57/2003_toyota_camry-pic-7704530781663556912-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,181

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,641

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $3,995, 124,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/13/2010_nissan_murano-pic-1841563905061244335-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,434

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 127,004

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $8,995, 127,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/14/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7619430097172631136-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,346

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,317

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 91,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/41/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1949285799272116937-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,246

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,934

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $4,995, 138,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/46/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1967314151820413586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,959

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,515

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $10,995, 73,515 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/11/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-280313605896111215-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris SE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,176

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 41,968

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris SE for sale - $7,995, 41,968 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Th car was not quite as advertized. The mileage was a little higher (odometer read 130,000 - they advertized it ast 124,00) and there were some cosmetic isses both inside and out. The car drove like crap - they didn't recondition the care before selling - and the brakes, I had to push the pedal all the way to the floor before they grabbed. Had the car been in good running condition, it would be worth what they were asking. However, since the car ran horrible (felt like it was going to stall, no pick up), the car is worth maybe $1000 (they were asking $3400). I did not buy from this dealer. Staff was nice, returned calls.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
GuruWQJP
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
The Saleman said we can do the 30 day same as cash and you can put money down on a car and make payment until you are finish but they still want to run your credit. So he ran my credit over the phone and said my manager said come on in we can get you going. I took the train and he call me when I was get off at the train when he call me back and said my manager said you need to bring in 2500 to hold your car base on your credit. I was like never mine I will find me a car somewhere else
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Im very sorry to hear that please give us a call at 847-455-4000 and we will do our best to accommodate you for this inconvenience.  
Jan 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately. He provided information over the phone and kept in touch. However, I decided not to pursue that particular vehicle. I would consider this dealership again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thanks for the kind review!  Please stop by anytime and we will be sure to help you as best as possible!
Dec 11, 2016
They guarantee approval even with bad credit. Hasn't happened yet. Tried to make deal get financing, however communication stopped.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Very sorry to hear that this occurred we will do our best to coach our Sales team to follow up with our customers.
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent customer service , would buy again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Atiq, I hope you are enjoying your 2007 Toyota Sienna.  We try to give all of our customers excellent service.  Any time you need another vehicle please stop by!  
Oct 28, 2016
Was contacted very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Jay, thank you very much for your kind words we try to get back to our customers as soon as we can, as a small family owned dealership it can be hard to keep up with all the customers but we give it our 100%.  Thank you sir!
Aug 30, 2016
ghabinck
guy texted me details. answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review!  We try to communicate in any form with out customers whether it is voice, text, or email!  
Jul 8, 2016
Good people!! Applied promptly/politely would recommend doing business with this dealer. Threw in a free 3 month warranty car was washed and waxed!! Thanks again Dan and Neveed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Eric.  Naveed and I try to do our best to meet our customers needs!  
Jun 24, 2016
I will not use this dealer again. They opened the dash to the truck and disconnected lights so it would seem that the truck had no issues. When all it was, was a $22 part that would've fixed everything that was going on. My fault for not doing A full inspection. The truck runs great, just the scheming ways that this dealership chose to handle the situation is why I would never go back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are very sorry for the experience you had Pedro.  However we wouldn't disconnect lights or anything of that sort and if it is such a simple fix and we knew about it we would fix it for you.  We do recommend all of our customers to do a full inspections.  We also do not mind and recommend our customers to take the vehicle to a local mechanic or bring your own!
Apr 2, 2016
Awful we drove 2 hours got there and the vehicle was not even on t he lot they lied about what was going on and was very deceptive all along do not deal with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We at O'Hare Motor Cars are very sorry about the experience you had with the vehicle not being available.  We will be sure to fix any mistake of sorts in the future.  Sometimes vehicles are driven by the employees who work here so they do not sit for long amounts of times.  A sitting car is not a good thing.  Thank you for your input!
Mar 2, 2016
Car was dirty on the inside
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are terribly sorry about a dirty vehicle, however if this was pointed out we do not have any problem with detailing the vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for your kind words Sheryl.  We try our best to accommodate every customer!
Dec 2, 2015
entlili
I had rated with 5 star, and with the recent driving, I like the car even more. Very good dealer. I would like to tell other people who want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
O'Hare Motors responded as soon as I contacted them.. Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
quick great responses to questions.....thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Munsch13
Drove 180 miles to see a car with "no dings", it looked like it was run through a meat grinder. I got sucked in, simple as that. My trade in was better than that vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Took too long to respond and wasn't very negotiable with the price....wouldn't recommned
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Navid was amazing. He helped with everything. The car is now mine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The price was great and actually lower when I went in to see the car. They let me take it for a couple of hours even ( only took one hour) tho. Car was just as described. Not able to negotiate any lower on the price. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Still considering going back. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good responce time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Up to date and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Continental Imports - 61 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Legacy Motors Inc - 33 listings

1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
JK Auto Sales - 30 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 30 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 26 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave Villa Park, IL 60181

4 reviews
Mid City Auto Sales - 25 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

2 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 19 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

3 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 15 listings

8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171

7 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 7 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Salce Inc - 6 listings

2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Ron's Auto Sales Inc

1801 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Barnes Auto Group

2125 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995