O'Hare Motor Cars

2251 N Mannheim Rd
Melrose Park, IL 60164

Sales: (847) 865-9299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/22/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1598992379257996485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,775

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,488

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 28,488 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/13/2010_nissan_murano-pic-1841563905061244335-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,922

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,004

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,995, 127,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/15/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3609890002847423565-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,103

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 64,288

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,495, 64,288 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/08/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1546307814761120239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,681

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 110,459

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,995, 110,459 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/55/2005_scion_xb-pic-5220962007173026060-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,153

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 124,760

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $2,995, 124,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/36/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-7217721982080199205-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,285

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 43,381

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 43,381 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/05/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4377010299709375647-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,583

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,435

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 99,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3745446007560311473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,369

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 43,795

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $10,995, 43,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/14/54/2008_ford_edge-pic-5950572604512583256-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,482

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,440

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,995, 90,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/57/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5814391335177864309-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,379

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,443

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 98,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/10/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-8043964989583685537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,148

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 84,353

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,995, 84,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/37/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2195943278250266840-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,667

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,751

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $7,995, 119,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/17/53/2008_infiniti_m35-pic-6493643573438780811-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,118

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 121,706

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $8,795, 121,706 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/40/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2317287696701877634-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,311

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 154,072

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $7,995, 154,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/18/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-8736509617825357428-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 xAWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,958

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,487

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 xAWD for sale - $9,995, 101,487 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Th car was not quite as advertized. The mileage was a little higher (odometer read 130,000 - they advertized it ast 124,00) and there were some cosmetic isses both inside and out. The car drove like crap - they didn't recondition the care before selling - and the brakes, I had to push the pedal all the way to the floor before they grabbed. Had the car been in good running condition, it would be worth what they were asking. However, since the car ran horrible (felt like it was going to stall, no pick up), the car is worth maybe $1000 (they were asking $3400). I did not buy from this dealer. Staff was nice, returned calls.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
GuruWQJP
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
The Saleman said we can do the 30 day same as cash and you can put money down on a car and make payment until you are finish but they still want to run your credit. So he ran my credit over the phone and said my manager said come on in we can get you going. I took the train and he call me when I was get off at the train when he call me back and said my manager said you need to bring in 2500 to hold your car base on your credit. I was like never mine I will find me a car somewhere else
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Im very sorry to hear that please give us a call at 847-455-4000 and we will do our best to accommodate you for this inconvenience.  
Jan 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately. He provided information over the phone and kept in touch. However, I decided not to pursue that particular vehicle. I would consider this dealership again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thanks for the kind review!  Please stop by anytime and we will be sure to help you as best as possible!
Dec 11, 2016
They guarantee approval even with bad credit. Hasn't happened yet. Tried to make deal get financing, however communication stopped.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Very sorry to hear that this occurred we will do our best to coach our Sales team to follow up with our customers.
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent customer service , would buy again from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Atiq, I hope you are enjoying your 2007 Toyota Sienna.  We try to give all of our customers excellent service.  Any time you need another vehicle please stop by!  
Oct 28, 2016
Was contacted very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Jay, thank you very much for your kind words we try to get back to our customers as soon as we can, as a small family owned dealership it can be hard to keep up with all the customers but we give it our 100%.  Thank you sir!
Aug 30, 2016
ghabinck
guy texted me details. answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review!  We try to communicate in any form with out customers whether it is voice, text, or email!  
Jul 8, 2016
Good people!! Applied promptly/politely would recommend doing business with this dealer. Threw in a free 3 month warranty car was washed and waxed!! Thanks again Dan and Neveed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Eric.  Naveed and I try to do our best to meet our customers needs!  
Jun 24, 2016
I will not use this dealer again. They opened the dash to the truck and disconnected lights so it would seem that the truck had no issues. When all it was, was a $22 part that would've fixed everything that was going on. My fault for not doing A full inspection. The truck runs great, just the scheming ways that this dealership chose to handle the situation is why I would never go back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are very sorry for the experience you had Pedro.  However we wouldn't disconnect lights or anything of that sort and if it is such a simple fix and we knew about it we would fix it for you.  We do recommend all of our customers to do a full inspections.  We also do not mind and recommend our customers to take the vehicle to a local mechanic or bring your own!
Apr 2, 2016
Awful we drove 2 hours got there and the vehicle was not even on t he lot they lied about what was going on and was very deceptive all along do not deal with these people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We at O'Hare Motor Cars are very sorry about the experience you had with the vehicle not being available.  We will be sure to fix any mistake of sorts in the future.  Sometimes vehicles are driven by the employees who work here so they do not sit for long amounts of times.  A sitting car is not a good thing.  Thank you for your input!
Mar 2, 2016
Car was dirty on the inside
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are terribly sorry about a dirty vehicle, however if this was pointed out we do not have any problem with detailing the vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for your kind words Sheryl.  We try our best to accommodate every customer!
Dec 2, 2015
entlili
I had rated with 5 star, and with the recent driving, I like the car even more. Very good dealer. I would like to tell other people who want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 27, 2015
O'Hare Motors responded as soon as I contacted them.. Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
quick great responses to questions.....thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Munsch13
Drove 180 miles to see a car with "no dings", it looked like it was run through a meat grinder. I got sucked in, simple as that. My trade in was better than that vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Took too long to respond and wasn't very negotiable with the price....wouldn't recommned
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Navid was amazing. He helped with everything. The car is now mine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The price was great and actually lower when I went in to see the car. They let me take it for a couple of hours even ( only took one hour) tho. Car was just as described. Not able to negotiate any lower on the price. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Still considering going back. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good responce time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Up to date and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Auto Finance & Lease - 51 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 44 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
007 Motors - 44 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 33 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 29 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Grand River Auto Sales - 13 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
I-Vehicles - 13 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 11 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Salce Inc - 10 listings
2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171
7 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 9 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 7 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review
Ron's Auto Sales Inc
1801 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
3 reviews
Des Plaines Auto Works
2010 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
1 review
Mid City Auto Sales
2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850