O'Hare Motor Cars

2251 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164 - Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 865-9299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/08/12/2013_honda_civic-pic-5522017360262867441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Leather Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,322

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 23,788

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Leather for sale - $12,995, 23,788 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/06/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-7652312914116661736-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,827

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,096

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $8,995, 92,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/08/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1546307814761120239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,233

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,459

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $9,995, 110,459 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/05/21/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-8811080080563111822-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,959

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,466

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $3,995, 122,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/58/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-4183449897317117446-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,063

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,353

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $8,995, 106,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/39/2008_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-1043899731584601287-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,663

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 131,177

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,995, 131,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/32/2007_gmc_sierra_1500hd-pic-8641634733812256281-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500HD SLE2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,076

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 154,169

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500HD SLE2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $11,995, 154,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/54/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-7885817973650040218-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,838

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 120,986

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,995, 120,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/52/2009_nissan_armada-pic-7626382786556492035-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,185

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 111,408

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $14,995, 111,408 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/25/2007_acura_mdx-pic-2931537041878104527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,917

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 98,729

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $12,995, 98,729 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/26/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5884538749899996934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,455

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 41,501

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,995, 41,501 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/07/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-6628932648635900468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,788

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 77,829

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,995, 77,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/00/2011_nissan_altima-pic-6030212203436222075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,918

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,888

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 76,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/07/2014_fiat_500-pic-2498908005754887667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,611

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 29,552

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $7,995, 29,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5666473152659248880-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,231

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 111,630

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $13,995, 111,630 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 1, 2016
Excellent customer service , would buy again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Atiq, I hope you are enjoying your 2007 Toyota Sienna.  We try to give all of our customers excellent service.  Any time you need another vehicle please stop by!  
Oct 28, 2016
Was contacted very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Jay, thank you very much for your kind words we try to get back to our customers as soon as we can, as a small family owned dealership it can be hard to keep up with all the customers but we give it our 100%.  Thank you sir!
Aug 30, 2016
ghabinck
guy texted me details. answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review!  We try to communicate in any form with out customers whether it is voice, text, or email!  
Jul 8, 2016
Good people!! Applied promptly/politely would recommend doing business with this dealer. Threw in a free 3 month warranty car was washed and waxed!! Thanks again Dan and Neveed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Eric.  Naveed and I try to do our best to meet our customers needs!  
Jun 24, 2016
I will not use this dealer again. They opened the dash to the truck and disconnected lights so it would seem that the truck had no issues. When all it was, was a $22 part that would've fixed everything that was going on. My fault for not doing A full inspection. The truck runs great, just the scheming ways that this dealership chose to handle the situation is why I would never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are very sorry for the experience you had Pedro.  However we wouldn't disconnect lights or anything of that sort and if it is such a simple fix and we knew about it we would fix it for you.  We do recommend all of our customers to do a full inspections.  We also do not mind and recommend our customers to take the vehicle to a local mechanic or bring your own!
Apr 2, 2016
Awful we drove 2 hours got there and the vehicle was not even on t he lot they lied about what was going on and was very deceptive all along do not deal with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We at O'Hare Motor Cars are very sorry about the experience you had with the vehicle not being available.  We will be sure to fix any mistake of sorts in the future.  Sometimes vehicles are driven by the employees who work here so they do not sit for long amounts of times.  A sitting car is not a good thing.  Thank you for your input!
Mar 2, 2016
Car was dirty on the inside
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are terribly sorry about a dirty vehicle, however if this was pointed out we do not have any problem with detailing the vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for your kind words Sheryl.  We try our best to accommodate every customer!
Dec 2, 2015
entlili
I had rated with 5 star, and with the recent driving, I like the car even more. Very good dealer. I would like to tell other people who want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
O'Hare Motors responded as soon as I contacted them.. Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
quick great responses to questions.....thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 3, 2014
Munsch13
Drove 180 miles to see a car with "no dings", it looked like it was run through a meat grinder. I got sucked in, simple as that. My trade in was better than that vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Took too long to respond and wasn't very negotiable with the price....wouldn't recommned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Navid was amazing. He helped with everything. The car is now mine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The price was great and actually lower when I went in to see the car. They let me take it for a couple of hours even ( only took one hour) tho. Car was just as described. Not able to negotiate any lower on the price. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Still considering going back. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good responce time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Up to date and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Continental Imports - 78 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

6 reviews
Mi Gente Motors of Addison - 38 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 38 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Mid City Auto Sales - 36 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Lombard Auto Exchange - 35 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 33 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Best Choice Auto Sales - 33 listings

2244 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

3 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 28 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Autos Aprobados #1 - 27 listings

2456 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 26 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

6 reviews
D & A Motor Sales LLC - 22 listings

3655 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

3 reviews
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

4 reviews
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695