O'Hare Motor Cars

2251 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

Sales: (847) 865-9299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/32/2007_gmc_sierra_1500hd-pic-8641634733812256281-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500HD SLE2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$3,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,583

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 154,169

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500HD SLE2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,995, 154,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/06/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-9029301254411974361-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,717

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $6,995, 117,717 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8549913975557525051-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,997

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,636

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $4,995, 94,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/08/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1546307814761120239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,566

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,459

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $9,995, 110,459 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/30/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7711544723911907499-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,107

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 139,502

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 139,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/23/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-566948705098151607-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,442

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,909

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $7,995, 141,909 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/39/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8653806924471297468-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,138

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 170,194

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,995, 170,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/17/53/2008_infiniti_m35-pic-6493643573438780811-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,316

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,706

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $8,995, 121,706 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/43/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-6870588672575921286-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,670

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 158,155

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $6,995, 158,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/37/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2195943278250266840-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,313

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 119,751

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $8,995, 119,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/19/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2006853232094290534-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe Base Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,047

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,436

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe Base for sale - $5,995, 114,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/07/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6407184373237848558-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,984

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,915

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $9,995, 97,915 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/40/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2317287696701877634-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,060

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 154,072

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $8,995, 154,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/26/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-1444155620650940895-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,954

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 78,883

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE AWD for sale - $8,995, 78,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/19/2006_audi_a4-pic-6016465038999423249-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,894

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,347

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,995, 105,347 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
GuruWQJP
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
The Saleman said we can do the 30 day same as cash and you can put money down on a car and make payment until you are finish but they still want to run your credit. So he ran my credit over the phone and said my manager said come on in we can get you going. I took the train and he call me when I was get off at the train when he call me back and said my manager said you need to bring in 2500 to hold your car base on your credit. I was like never mine I will find me a car somewhere else
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Im very sorry to hear that please give us a call at 847-455-4000 and we will do our best to accommodate you for this inconvenience.  
Jan 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately. He provided information over the phone and kept in touch. However, I decided not to pursue that particular vehicle. I would consider this dealership again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thanks for the kind review!  Please stop by anytime and we will be sure to help you as best as possible!
Dec 11, 2016
They guarantee approval even with bad credit. Hasn't happened yet. Tried to make deal get financing, however communication stopped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Very sorry to hear that this occurred we will do our best to coach our Sales team to follow up with our customers.
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent customer service , would buy again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Atiq, I hope you are enjoying your 2007 Toyota Sienna.  We try to give all of our customers excellent service.  Any time you need another vehicle please stop by!  
Oct 28, 2016
Was contacted very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Jay, thank you very much for your kind words we try to get back to our customers as soon as we can, as a small family owned dealership it can be hard to keep up with all the customers but we give it our 100%.  Thank you sir!
Aug 30, 2016
ghabinck
guy texted me details. answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review!  We try to communicate in any form with out customers whether it is voice, text, or email!  
Jul 8, 2016
Good people!! Applied promptly/politely would recommend doing business with this dealer. Threw in a free 3 month warranty car was washed and waxed!! Thanks again Dan and Neveed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Eric.  Naveed and I try to do our best to meet our customers needs!  
Jun 24, 2016
I will not use this dealer again. They opened the dash to the truck and disconnected lights so it would seem that the truck had no issues. When all it was, was a $22 part that would've fixed everything that was going on. My fault for not doing A full inspection. The truck runs great, just the scheming ways that this dealership chose to handle the situation is why I would never go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are very sorry for the experience you had Pedro.  However we wouldn't disconnect lights or anything of that sort and if it is such a simple fix and we knew about it we would fix it for you.  We do recommend all of our customers to do a full inspections.  We also do not mind and recommend our customers to take the vehicle to a local mechanic or bring your own!
Apr 2, 2016
Awful we drove 2 hours got there and the vehicle was not even on t he lot they lied about what was going on and was very deceptive all along do not deal with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We at O'Hare Motor Cars are very sorry about the experience you had with the vehicle not being available.  We will be sure to fix any mistake of sorts in the future.  Sometimes vehicles are driven by the employees who work here so they do not sit for long amounts of times.  A sitting car is not a good thing.  Thank you for your input!
Mar 2, 2016
Car was dirty on the inside
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are terribly sorry about a dirty vehicle, however if this was pointed out we do not have any problem with detailing the vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for your kind words Sheryl.  We try our best to accommodate every customer!
Dec 2, 2015
entlili
I had rated with 5 star, and with the recent driving, I like the car even more. Very good dealer. I would like to tell other people who want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
O'Hare Motors responded as soon as I contacted them.. Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
quick great responses to questions.....thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Munsch13
Drove 180 miles to see a car with "no dings", it looked like it was run through a meat grinder. I got sucked in, simple as that. My trade in was better than that vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Took too long to respond and wasn't very negotiable with the price....wouldn't recommned
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Navid was amazing. He helped with everything. The car is now mine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The price was great and actually lower when I went in to see the car. They let me take it for a couple of hours even ( only took one hour) tho. Car was just as described. Not able to negotiate any lower on the price. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Still considering going back. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good responce time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Up to date and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Continental Imports - 66 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

9 reviews
Legacy Motors Inc - 37 listings

1648 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 35 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 28 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Mid City Auto Sales - 28 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

2 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 14 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Outlet Motor Cars - 13 listings

4325 W Addison St, Chicago, IL 60641

2 reviews
Grand River Auto Sales - 12 listings

8122 Grand Ave, River Grove, IL 60171

7 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

3 reviews
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Ron's Auto Sales Inc

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Barnes Auto Group

2125 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995