O'Hare Motor Cars

2251 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164
Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 865-9299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/58/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-4183449897317117446-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,760

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,353

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $7,995, 106,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/34/2012_nissan_versa-pic-3439013414146830557-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,221

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 27,674

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 27,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/26/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5884538749899996934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,021

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,501

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 41,501 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/32/2007_gmc_sierra_1500hd-pic-8641634733812256281-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500HD SLE2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,627

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 154,169

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500HD SLE2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $10,995, 154,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/08/12/2013_honda_civic-pic-5522017360262867441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Leather Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,006

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 23,788

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Leather for sale - $12,995, 23,788 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/25/2007_acura_mdx-pic-2931537041878104527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,429

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 98,729

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $11,995, 98,729 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/13/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-659367575204840075-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Uptown Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,557

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 81,844

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Uptown for sale - $5,995, 81,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/06/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-9029301254411974361-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,141

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,717

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD for sale - $6,995, 117,717 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/08/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1546307814761120239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,032

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,459

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $9,995, 110,459 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/05/21/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-8811080080563111822-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,574

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,466

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $3,995, 122,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/37/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2195943278250266840-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,889

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 119,751

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $8,995, 119,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/00/2011_nissan_altima-pic-6030212203436222075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,573

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,888

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 76,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/19/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-2611277879057094292-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,398

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,636

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 94,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/24/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-9096843740595627083-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,474

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,316

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $5,995, 120,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/37/2011_nissan_versa-pic-7413365436778321027-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Melrose Park, IL 60164

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,227

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,720

Location: Melrose Park, IL 60164

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 101,720 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
The Saleman said we can do the 30 day same as cash and you can put money down on a car and make payment until you are finish but they still want to run your credit. So he ran my credit over the phone and said my manager said come on in we can get you going. I took the train and he call me when I was get off at the train when he call me back and said my manager said you need to bring in 2500 to hold your car base on your credit. I was like never mine I will find me a car somewhere else
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately. He provided information over the phone and kept in touch. However, I decided not to pursue that particular vehicle. I would consider this dealership again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
They guarantee approval even with bad credit. Hasn't happened yet. Tried to make deal get financing, however communication stopped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent customer service , would buy again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Atiq, I hope you are enjoying your 2007 Toyota Sienna.  We try to give all of our customers excellent service.  Any time you need another vehicle please stop by!  
Oct 28, 2016
Was contacted very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Jay, thank you very much for your kind words we try to get back to our customers as soon as we can, as a small family owned dealership it can be hard to keep up with all the customers but we give it our 100%.  Thank you sir!
Aug 30, 2016
ghabinck
guy texted me details. answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the review!  We try to communicate in any form with out customers whether it is voice, text, or email!  
Jul 8, 2016
Good people!! Applied promptly/politely would recommend doing business with this dealer. Threw in a free 3 month warranty car was washed and waxed!! Thanks again Dan and Neveed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Eric.  Naveed and I try to do our best to meet our customers needs!  
Jun 24, 2016
I will not use this dealer again. They opened the dash to the truck and disconnected lights so it would seem that the truck had no issues. When all it was, was a $22 part that would've fixed everything that was going on. My fault for not doing A full inspection. The truck runs great, just the scheming ways that this dealership chose to handle the situation is why I would never go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are very sorry for the experience you had Pedro.  However we wouldn't disconnect lights or anything of that sort and if it is such a simple fix and we knew about it we would fix it for you.  We do recommend all of our customers to do a full inspections.  We also do not mind and recommend our customers to take the vehicle to a local mechanic or bring your own!
Apr 2, 2016
Awful we drove 2 hours got there and the vehicle was not even on t he lot they lied about what was going on and was very deceptive all along do not deal with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We at O'Hare Motor Cars are very sorry about the experience you had with the vehicle not being available.  We will be sure to fix any mistake of sorts in the future.  Sometimes vehicles are driven by the employees who work here so they do not sit for long amounts of times.  A sitting car is not a good thing.  Thank you for your input!
Mar 2, 2016
Car was dirty on the inside
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

We are terribly sorry about a dirty vehicle, however if this was pointed out we do not have any problem with detailing the vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Hare Motor Cars:

Thank you for your kind words Sheryl.  We try our best to accommodate every customer!
Dec 2, 2015
entlili
I had rated with 5 star, and with the recent driving, I like the car even more. Very good dealer. I would like to tell other people who want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
O'Hare Motors responded as soon as I contacted them.. Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
quick great responses to questions.....thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 3, 2014
Munsch13
Drove 180 miles to see a car with "no dings", it looked like it was run through a meat grinder. I got sucked in, simple as that. My trade in was better than that vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Took too long to respond and wasn't very negotiable with the price....wouldn't recommned
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Navid was amazing. He helped with everything. The car is now mine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The price was great and actually lower when I went in to see the car. They let me take it for a couple of hours even ( only took one hour) tho. Car was just as described. Not able to negotiate any lower on the price. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Still considering going back. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good responce time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Up to date and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Continental Imports - 67 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

7 reviews
D & A Motor Sales LLC - 50 listings

3655 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

3 reviews
Luxury Motor Werks - 42 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Best Choice Auto Sales - 37 listings

2244 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

3 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 35 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Mid City Auto Sales - 34 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Chicago Motors Direct - 33 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 32 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 32 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 7 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Barnes Auto Group

2125 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295