Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14150 State Highway 79
Taylor, TX 76574

Sales: (512) 960-3944

Service: (512) 218-5320

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/12/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7837710633696495513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Great Deal

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 90,083

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $17,950, 90,083 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Quick Order Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/26/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7562330333618473904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Great Deal

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 29,222

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $37,990, 29,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/26/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6114810415955903548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $31,880

Mileage: 69,784

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $31,880, 69,784 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/04/2013_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5496526505193003874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 83,270

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium for sale - $32,950, 83,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/19/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1526419137904838528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 48,698

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,990, 48,698 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/07/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1996975637156699209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 17,829

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,980, 17,829 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/50/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-9065079221010986850-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 80,733

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Currant Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $25,990, 80,733 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/10/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6487390970785898006-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $19,893

Mileage: 47,400

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $19,893, 47,400 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Ground Effects Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/31/2016_ford_explorer-pic-506522288076348971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $37,910

Mileage: 33,612

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $37,910, 33,612 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/20/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5493644529233521945-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 60,293

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $24,990, 60,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/04/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-2920583342661122328-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 93,959

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $9,980, 93,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/34/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4936098316108661202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 31,171

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $20,990, 31,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/56/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-8009385861828589902-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 71,199

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 71,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/18/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2384188794810570608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 12,272

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $19,880, 12,272 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-2511641401364094323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 32,471

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $34,950, 32,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
Sevenstars
Great, Pressure free communication. When I went to test drive, Mike Westbrook provided lots of info and asked the right questions. Haven't purchased from them yet but will not hesitate to do so if the right vehicle comes along
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Got several calls from their customer satisfaction survey lady, but never got a call from a sales representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Vehicle not avaluable as it was in the body shop. Not a good sign. Dealer rep did contact us however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We apologize the vehicle was not ready for you.  Give us a second chance in the future and we will make sure to do our very best to take care of you.  Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Quick response from salesperson with follow-up call with my answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Pure bait and switch. I drove 60 miles to the car in your ad. The car had none of the features and equipment they claimed. They blamed car gurus . Well it's been over a week since I caught this scam and the AD is still up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

RC, We apologize for the discrepancy and miscommunication.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future to make it up to you.  Thank you.
Feb 21, 2016
I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I Spoke to Ryan and was not pleased. He was very unprofessional in using email and text. He did not use punctuation or capitalization. He also used "bro" and "ain't" when he had never even met me. I gave him an estimate of my credit and told him what I wanted my payment to be. He suggested that I look at something that was about the value of my current vehicle. I told him that would would be a bit silly since my vehicle is fine. I also tried to suggest that we should end the conversation because we would not be able to come to terms. I said that in the future he might not want to use those words when texting a potential buyer. His response was, "Wow. OK sir. If you paid your bills your credit wouldn't stink. Have a good day." Keep in mind that he never even ran my credit! Talked to a manager who said simply that he was sorry and that they would talk to him. The manager had someone else try and call to make the deal but they were not even close to where I wanted to be.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We apologize for not being able to make a deal on that specific vehicle, however if you decide to give us a second chance we will do everything we can to further help assist you.  Thank you.
Jan 19, 2016
responsive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 7, 2015
They did not have the truck I was interested in but i did get one from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Got quick responses back, ended up getting a vehicle from ford dealership in marble falls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
Didnt buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Great selection and sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
I really like this style, it is the best looking truck I've seen so far. The only thing that I have to say, is that, im not really wanting to get any other truck in the market. From the first time I saw it and test drove it, I fell in love with the truck. It would mean the world to me to be able to get one. Even if it is a basic one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
very helpful an prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
they told me the car was sold, and then contacted me about it a week later???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Sherry, we apologize for the communication error.  If there is anything we can do in the future to earn your business please let us know.  Thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Round Rock Toyota - 16 listings

2307 N Interstate 35 Round Rock, TX 78664

3 reviews
Rgb Auto Sales

405 Fm 685 Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review
Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin - 579 listings

8107 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78758

12 reviews
Sames Bastrop CDJ - 325 listings

1586 Hwy 71 West Cedar Creek, TX 78612

30 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 137 listings

2102 Thornton Cameron, TX 76520

18 reviews
Freedom Jeep Chrysler - 367 listings

3602 East Central Texas Expressway Killeen, TX 76543

25 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple - 484 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504

11 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center - 738 listings

13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750

42 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 168 listings

2601 S Water St Burnet, TX 78611

9 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown - 600 listings

5255 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626

63 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 560 listings

5210 IH-35 South Austin, TX 78745

12 reviews
MobilityWorks of Austin - 14 listings

239 Commercial Drive Buda, TX 78610

South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeepram

5210 S Ih 35 Austin, TX 78745

Benny Boyd

627 Highway 71 W Bastrop, TX 78602

Dodge Country

1902 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76541

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999