Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14150 State Highway 79
Taylor, TX 76574

Sales: (512) 960-3944

Service: (512) 218-5320

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6618943119431632153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 21,674

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $30,950, 21,674 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/11/02/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-92164443087485513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 46,354

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,980, 46,354 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2017_ram_2500-pic-276662348346352876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 6,467

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,900, 6,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/26/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6114810415955903548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $31,880

Mileage: 69,784

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $31,880, 69,784 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-2511641401364094323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $33,980

Mileage: 32,499

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $33,980, 32,499 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/27/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1414016143430556115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 103,648

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $21,980, 103,648 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LE Package, SE Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/59/2016_ram_2500-pic-3685241894659012116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Power Wagon Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $45,375

Mileage: 21,536

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Power Wagon Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,375, 21,536 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/38/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_3500-pic-7527437212260925576-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 193,094

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,750, 193,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/49/2017_ram_1500-pic-2416781982797202445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $40,658

Mileage: 4,897

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $40,658, 4,897 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/11/06/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8621700918486881573-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 108,969

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,950, 108,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Graphics Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/10/58/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-3419801323536065876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 56,305

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $21,980, 56,305 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/04/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8581811096410110537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 29,230

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $46,990, 29,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/34/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4504091252709298590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $43,910

Mileage: 7,377

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,910, 7,377 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/49/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6946877789145698030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 31,171

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $20,880, 31,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/01/2015_ram_1500-pic-5645261191924494156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $20,440

Mileage: 37,188

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $20,440, 37,188 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
They were friendly but never sent pictures of the vehicle like I requested or said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Sevenstars
Great, Pressure free communication. When I went to test drive, Mike Westbrook provided lots of info and asked the right questions. Haven't purchased from them yet but will not hesitate to do so if the right vehicle comes along
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Got several calls from their customer satisfaction survey lady, but never got a call from a sales representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Vehicle not avaluable as it was in the body shop. Not a good sign. Dealer rep did contact us however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We apologize the vehicle was not ready for you.  Give us a second chance in the future and we will make sure to do our very best to take care of you.  Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Quick response from salesperson with follow-up call with my answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Pure bait and switch. I drove 60 miles to the car in your ad. The car had none of the features and equipment they claimed. They blamed car gurus . Well it's been over a week since I caught this scam and the AD is still up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

RC, We apologize for the discrepancy and miscommunication.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future to make it up to you.  Thank you.
Feb 21, 2016
I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I Spoke to Ryan and was not pleased. He was very unprofessional in using email and text. He did not use punctuation or capitalization. He also used "bro" and "ain't" when he had never even met me. I gave him an estimate of my credit and told him what I wanted my payment to be. He suggested that I look at something that was about the value of my current vehicle. I told him that would would be a bit silly since my vehicle is fine. I also tried to suggest that we should end the conversation because we would not be able to come to terms. I said that in the future he might not want to use those words when texting a potential buyer. His response was, "Wow. OK sir. If you paid your bills your credit wouldn't stink. Have a good day." Keep in mind that he never even ran my credit! Talked to a manager who said simply that he was sorry and that they would talk to him. The manager had someone else try and call to make the deal but they were not even close to where I wanted to be.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We apologize for not being able to make a deal on that specific vehicle, however if you decide to give us a second chance we will do everything we can to further help assist you.  Thank you.
Jan 19, 2016
responsive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
They did not have the truck I was interested in but i did get one from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Got quick responses back, ended up getting a vehicle from ford dealership in marble falls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
Didnt buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Great selection and sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
I really like this style, it is the best looking truck I've seen so far. The only thing that I have to say, is that, im not really wanting to get any other truck in the market. From the first time I saw it and test drove it, I fell in love with the truck. It would mean the world to me to be able to get one. Even if it is a basic one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
very helpful an prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
they told me the car was sold, and then contacted me about it a week later???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Sherry, we apologize for the communication error.  If there is anything we can do in the future to earn your business please let us know.  Thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Motor Company - 5 listings

16415 Central Commerce Dr Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review
Rgb Auto Sales

405 Fm 685 Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review
Sames Bastrop CDJ - 305 listings

1586 Hwy 71 West Cedar Creek, TX 78612

30 reviews
Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin - 517 listings

8107 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78758

13 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 172 listings

2102 Thornton Cameron, TX 76520

18 reviews
Freedom Jeep Chrysler - 343 listings

3602 East Central Texas Expressway Killeen, TX 76543

24 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple - 466 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504

13 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center - 819 listings

13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750

43 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2601 S Water St Burnet, TX 78611

9 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown - 552 listings

5255 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626

65 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 546 listings

5210 IH-35 South Austin, TX 78745

14 reviews
MobilityWorks of Austin - 14 listings

239 Commercial Drive Buda, TX 78610

South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeepram

5210 S Ih 35 Austin, TX 78745

Benny Boyd

627 Highway 71 W Bastrop, TX 78602

Dodge Country

1902 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76541

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288