Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14150 State Highway 79
Taylor, TX 76574

Sales: (512) 960-3944

Service: (512) 218-5320

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/14/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3012396824259134397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Great Deal

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 27,700

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $22,750, 27,700 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Quick Order Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/43/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2427740941785635380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Great Deal

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 40,718

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,750, 40,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/57/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6883189099462449204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 44,192

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,990, 44,192 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Limited Package, SE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/04/56/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4502984249363360971-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 25,293

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $32,980, 25,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/45/2017_ford_escape-pic-3770557824537523362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 20,689

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $19,750, 20,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/25/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7224370493507838029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 42,853

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $27,980, 42,853 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/04/2015_ford_escape-pic-5785402206079074453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $15,440

Mileage: 29,777

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,440, 29,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/40/2016_ram_1500-pic-2908605902443930987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Good Deal

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 9,595

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,950, 9,595 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/19/43/2014_ram_2500-pic-903523835502105387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 117,051

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,950, 117,051 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/10/02/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2913016061029846717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 50,793

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $22,950, 50,793 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/10/02/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3704665408601754342-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 103,231

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,980, 103,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/10/02/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3338964703684338265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 94,986

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,980, 94,986 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/31/2012_audi_q5-pic-6661587053238681888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 89,894

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $18,990, 89,894 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/10/23/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1099239697735886727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 34,605

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,980, 34,605 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/04/2015_ram_2500-pic-1204271794146737750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Fair Deal

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 97,051

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,990, 97,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Philothea
Very nice and respectable people and good selection. We looked at two pre- owned vehicles there and both were dirty. The exterior of the vehicles was nice, but dog hair, crumbs, etc. were in the back seats and floorboards. Not sure why they didn't think a buyer would look in those places.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Dealers response to me having a poor experience was that I was not in the store. Everything was communicated via text message as I travel for work most of the year and am not able to come in on a dime. I would never work with this dealer if I was you. Was not willing to find solutions and did not take me serious as a buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

This person was never in my store. Please remove
Dec 16, 2017
Responded promptly, provided information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Great efforts, but unfortunately found a better car here in Germany, Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
They were friendly but never sent pictures of the vehicle like I requested or said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Sevenstars
Great, Pressure free communication. When I went to test drive, Mike Westbrook provided lots of info and asked the right questions. Haven't purchased from them yet but will not hesitate to do so if the right vehicle comes along
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Got several calls from their customer satisfaction survey lady, but never got a call from a sales representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Vehicle not avaluable as it was in the body shop. Not a good sign. Dealer rep did contact us however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We apologize the vehicle was not ready for you.  Give us a second chance in the future and we will make sure to do our very best to take care of you.  Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Quick response from salesperson with follow-up call with my answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Pure bait and switch. I drove 60 miles to the car in your ad. The car had none of the features and equipment they claimed. They blamed car gurus . Well it's been over a week since I caught this scam and the AD is still up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

RC, We apologize for the discrepancy and miscommunication.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future to make it up to you.  Thank you.
Feb 21, 2016
I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I Spoke to Ryan and was not pleased. He was very unprofessional in using email and text. He did not use punctuation or capitalization. He also used "bro" and "ain't" when he had never even met me. I gave him an estimate of my credit and told him what I wanted my payment to be. He suggested that I look at something that was about the value of my current vehicle. I told him that would would be a bit silly since my vehicle is fine. I also tried to suggest that we should end the conversation because we would not be able to come to terms. I said that in the future he might not want to use those words when texting a potential buyer. His response was, "Wow. OK sir. If you paid your bills your credit wouldn't stink. Have a good day." Keep in mind that he never even ran my credit! Talked to a manager who said simply that he was sorry and that they would talk to him. The manager had someone else try and call to make the deal but they were not even close to where I wanted to be.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We apologize for not being able to make a deal on that specific vehicle, however if you decide to give us a second chance we will do everything we can to further help assist you.  Thank you.
Jan 19, 2016
responsive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 19, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
They did not have the truck I was interested in but i did get one from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Got quick responses back, ended up getting a vehicle from ford dealership in marble falls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
Didnt buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Great selection and sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
I really like this style, it is the best looking truck I've seen so far. The only thing that I have to say, is that, im not really wanting to get any other truck in the market. From the first time I saw it and test drove it, I fell in love with the truck. It would mean the world to me to be able to get one. Even if it is a basic one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
very helpful an prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
they told me the car was sold, and then contacted me about it a week later???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Sherry, we apologize for the communication error.  If there is anything we can do in the future to earn your business please let us know.  Thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Spectrum-Motors - 3 listings
1100 W 2nd St Taylor, TX 76574
1 review
Covert Ford Hutto
1200 US Highway 79, #B Hutto, TX 78634
2 reviews
Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin - 449 listings
8107 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78758
15 reviews
Sames Bastrop CDJ - 380 listings
1586 Hwy 71 West Cedar Creek, TX 78612
27 reviews
Freedom Jeep Chrysler - 399 listings
3602 East Central Texas Expressway Killeen, TX 76543
18 reviews
Covert Ford/Chevrolet Hutto - 188 listings
1200 A. Highway 79 East Hutto, TX 78634
9 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 207 listings
2102 Thornton Cameron, TX 76520
15 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 177 listings
2601 S Water St Burnet, TX 78611
11 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center
13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750
42 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple - 574 listings
3207 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504
14 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown - 605 listings
5255 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626
73 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 647 listings
5210 IH-35 South Austin, TX 78745
18 reviews
MobilityWorks of Austin - 22 listings
239 Commercial Drive Buda, TX 78610
Benny Boyd
627 Highway 71 W Bastrop, TX 78602
Dodge Country
1902 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76541

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000