Northwest Auto Loan

3718 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409
Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 535-1969

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/45/2008_ford_focus-pic-6340241429056374953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,068

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 93,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES for sale - $5,888, 93,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/22/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5468910249526864331-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,138

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 128,258

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,888, 128,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/05/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6046428728749474896-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,267

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 95,148

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $4,888, 95,148 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr ES Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,092

Price: $1,888

Mileage: 188,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr ES Passenger Van Extended for sale - $1,888, 188,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/45/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7653919241420892954-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,936

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 205,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,888, 205,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/45/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8226805056667724325-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,664

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 105,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion S for sale - $7,888, 105,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/15/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4591272940472164194-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,419

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 132,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $7,888, 132,458 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,720

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 131,258

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,888, 131,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/02/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-7369078176895650038-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,098

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 238,569

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,888, 238,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/55/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-1020482467328730718-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,873

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 170,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,888, 170,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/32/2005_bmw_x3-pic-2833059529699974355-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$249 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,339

Price: $5,588

Mileage: 196,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $5,588, 196,458 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/55/2003_honda_accord-pic-2052221475318614867-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$303 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,585

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 203,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,888, 203,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/41/1998_ford_expedition-pic-1781707961579025139-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Expedition 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $1,599

Mileage: 203,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Ford Expedition 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV for sale - $1,599, 203,452 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr Sport Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $1,888

Mileage: 205,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr Sport Passenger Van Extended for sale - $1,888, 205,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/08/1997_ford_explorer-pic-2101413988259319281-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Explorer 2 Dr XL 4WD SUV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 164,021

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torreador Red Metallic Description: Used 1997 Ford Explorer 2 Dr XL 4WD SUV for sale - $1,988, 164,021 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me through email after several attempts on my part to contact them. He told me that the '98 Volvo V70 XC had been sold. I checked their website again a few days later, and the Volvo was back on their inventory along with another Volvo Wagon that was the same year and color, but it was not a XC. I contacted the dealer again to ask if the XC was available, and he would not answer my question, and told me that he was tired of dealing with me. I checked their website again, and the XC had been removed. I have had no further contact with Northwest Auto Loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
These guys are great! Quick to respond and extremely helpful for my financial situation! Eli and AJ are down to hear and straight to the point!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely disappointing. I had filled out their online appraisal form with full information disclosure. Visited late on a Saturday afternoon for a test drive and to allow them to assess my proposed trade-in. Informed them I would add $1000 cash, my trade-in, then finance the balance with my 745 credit score. My wife had hoped to join me but a teachers back-to- school commitment would keep her from seeing the desired vehicle that day. The salesman was professional and open indicating they would address three issues with the desired vehicle once the sale was closed. I wanted the courtesy of a conversation with my wife. The salesman completed what was effectively a terms sheet identifying the sales tax, finance rate and monthly payments, value of trade and $100.00 cash I asked if they were open Sunday (the next day) as I wanted to get back with them as soon as possible after talking with my wife. The salesman said they were not open Sundays. I spoke to my wife and she was fully onboard. As they had published the VIN I had already contacted my State Farm Office (by email) to get a quote on the desired vehicle and asked them to plan on applyng coverage for the desired vehicle by noon Monday. I sent a text to the dealer at 11:43 AM Monday to find out how long it would take for them to do the committed fixes ( redo front leather sests and replace windshield due to a full car-width crack) to the desired vehicle. A return text asked me to contact another one of their dealership representatives. Upon calling that individual the FIRST THING HE SAID WAS "I HAVE RAISED THE PRICE OF THE VEHICLE". I believe in doing business with honor and trust. If these values are important to you think twice ...the sad part is they are still advertising at the 'agreed to' price.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mystiqfirewolf
They could care less if you show up or not. I drove 175 miles to test drive an sub. When I got there, no one greeted me nor acknowledged me. When I stopped a salesman to tell him I was there to test drive a car, he asked which one. I pointed to the one that had been moved into their driveway. He said "Oh, I'm just signing the papers for the buyer right now. When I told him I was there to drive it, he just shrugged and walked away with a stupid grin on his face. I left. Terrible dealer, money hungry and sells a car right out from under a buyer who had an appointment for a test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dealer refused to sell out of state (sell to CA), in phone conversation dealer made an unprofessional and irrational impression...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Not sure what happen,, made me an awesome offer told me when to pick it up,,, then said car can't be sold,, didn't follow up to see if there was any other car I was interested in... Big waist of time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

We discovered car had issues that made it unsafe to sell to the customer we were sending our offer and give the customer an option to purchase a different vehicle which the customer declined.it's our policy not to sell vehicles with pre-existing conditions.
Feb 18, 2016
I sent an email response with a few questions and received a bizarre response back, simply stating "ready to sell".So I call to arrange a time to see and test drive, the gentleman who identified himself has the owner, was quite rude and after I reminded him of the vehicle I was calling about and his email, he just blurted out "that one has sold"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Sorry the inventory moves at a fast rate this time of year first come first serve I deafly apologize the vehicle was sold however I can't hold a vehicle or testdrive sorry for any inconvenience but we can help in anyway to future please feel free to contact us thank you
Jan 21, 2016
Purchased this vehicle last Saturday, so far, so good. Sales people were cordial and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank you for your business
Dec 3, 2015
They were very courteous,but we didn't like the vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The only thing I could complain about is that they have a third party that lists the vehicles, and a manual was listed as automatic, and a in line 4 was listed as a v-6.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank u

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 348 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 107 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
My Town Motors - 46 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 42 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales - 37 listings

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 30 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Midland Motors - 27 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 26 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales - 25 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Supreme Motors - 18 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC - 8 listings

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 4 listings

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295