Northwest Auto Loan

3718 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (206) 535-1969

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2010_dodge_charger-pic-6198884049825629769-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,609

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 111,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,388, 111,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/22/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5468910249526864331-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,003

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 128,258

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,888, 128,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/02/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-5604003981385354774-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,122

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 131,258

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,888, 131,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/18/2004_volkswagen_jetta-pic-219809209742745677-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL 2.0l Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,130

Price: $2,588

Mileage: 112,500

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL 2.0l for sale - $2,588, 112,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/47/2005_kia_sorento-pic-1704122609099772938-152x114.jpeg

2005 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,532

Price: $3,588

Mileage: 160,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $3,588, 160,452 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,082

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 116,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $7,888, 116,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/05/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6046428728749474896-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,284

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 95,148

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $4,888, 95,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-1761476896203868956-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,888

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 150,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,888, 150,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/44/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8513445640218836263-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,108

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 164,528

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $6,888, 164,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/04/49/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-788728658617006628-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,280

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 94,251

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport for sale - $6,388, 94,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/09/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2530437750125890907-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,742

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 122,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $6,888, 122,458 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/57/2006_audi_a4-pic-5736564474254521772-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,293

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 128,105

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,388, 128,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/29/2007_ford_focus-pic-3290568152122819691-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,881

Price: $2,288

Mileage: 207,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES for sale - $2,288, 207,458 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,715

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 173,125

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,888, 173,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/19/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7145773482152602867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,692

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 175,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,888, 175,458 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
They got right back to me letting me know the vehicle was still available and ready to sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me through email after several attempts on my part to contact them. He told me that the '98 Volvo V70 XC had been sold. I checked their website again a few days later, and the Volvo was back on their inventory along with another Volvo Wagon that was the same year and color, but it was not a XC. I contacted the dealer again to ask if the XC was available, and he would not answer my question, and told me that he was tired of dealing with me. I checked their website again, and the XC had been removed. I have had no further contact with Northwest Auto Loan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
These guys are great! Quick to respond and extremely helpful for my financial situation! Eli and AJ are down to hear and straight to the point!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely disappointing. I had filled out their online appraisal form with full information disclosure. Visited late on a Saturday afternoon for a test drive and to allow them to assess my proposed trade-in. Informed them I would add $1000 cash, my trade-in, then finance the balance with my 745 credit score. My wife had hoped to join me but a teachers back-to- school commitment would keep her from seeing the desired vehicle that day. The salesman was professional and open indicating they would address three issues with the desired vehicle once the sale was closed. I wanted the courtesy of a conversation with my wife. The salesman completed what was effectively a terms sheet identifying the sales tax, finance rate and monthly payments, value of trade and $100.00 cash I asked if they were open Sunday (the next day) as I wanted to get back with them as soon as possible after talking with my wife. The salesman said they were not open Sundays. I spoke to my wife and she was fully onboard. As they had published the VIN I had already contacted my State Farm Office (by email) to get a quote on the desired vehicle and asked them to plan on applyng coverage for the desired vehicle by noon Monday. I sent a text to the dealer at 11:43 AM Monday to find out how long it would take for them to do the committed fixes ( redo front leather sests and replace windshield due to a full car-width crack) to the desired vehicle. A return text asked me to contact another one of their dealership representatives. Upon calling that individual the FIRST THING HE SAID WAS "I HAVE RAISED THE PRICE OF THE VEHICLE". I believe in doing business with honor and trust. If these values are important to you think twice ...the sad part is they are still advertising at the 'agreed to' price.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mystiqfirewolf
They could care less if you show up or not. I drove 175 miles to test drive an sub. When I got there, no one greeted me nor acknowledged me. When I stopped a salesman to tell him I was there to test drive a car, he asked which one. I pointed to the one that had been moved into their driveway. He said "Oh, I'm just signing the papers for the buyer right now. When I told him I was there to drive it, he just shrugged and walked away with a stupid grin on his face. I left. Terrible dealer, money hungry and sells a car right out from under a buyer who had an appointment for a test drive.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dealer refused to sell out of state (sell to CA), in phone conversation dealer made an unprofessional and irrational impression...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Not sure what happen,, made me an awesome offer told me when to pick it up,,, then said car can't be sold,, didn't follow up to see if there was any other car I was interested in... Big waist of time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

We discovered car had issues that made it unsafe to sell to the customer we were sending our offer and give the customer an option to purchase a different vehicle which the customer declined.it's our policy not to sell vehicles with pre-existing conditions.
Feb 18, 2016
I sent an email response with a few questions and received a bizarre response back, simply stating "ready to sell".So I call to arrange a time to see and test drive, the gentleman who identified himself has the owner, was quite rude and after I reminded him of the vehicle I was calling about and his email, he just blurted out "that one has sold"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Sorry the inventory moves at a fast rate this time of year first come first serve I deafly apologize the vehicle was sold however I can't hold a vehicle or testdrive sorry for any inconvenience but we can help in anyway to future please feel free to contact us thank you
Jan 21, 2016
Purchased this vehicle last Saturday, so far, so good. Sales people were cordial and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank you for your business
Dec 3, 2015
They were very courteous,but we didn't like the vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The only thing I could complain about is that they have a third party that lists the vehicles, and a manual was listed as automatic, and a in line 4 was listed as a v-6.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank u

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 314 listings

202 Valley Ave NW, Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Larson Volkswagen - 131 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 118 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 36 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98375

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 33 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
My Town Motors - 30 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales - 19 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Supreme Motors - 17 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Hammer Brothers Fine Cars - 11 listings

885 Industry Dr, Tukwila, WA 98188

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 1 listing

428 8th St SW #5, Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400