Northwest Auto Loan

3718 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (206) 535-1969

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/18/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-7942233562717319113-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,021

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 157,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $3,988, 157,452 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/48/2004_nissan_murano-pic-2668209470914715597-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,250

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 101,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $4,988, 101,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2006_pontiac_vibe-pic-2515874508569418348-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,449

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 126,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,888, 126,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/48/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4990125508447677517-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,137

Price: $9,388

Mileage: 156,213

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $9,388, 156,213 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/51/2008_ford_focus-pic-6384663263280103172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,961

Price: $2,888

Mileage: 176,154

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES for sale - $2,888, 176,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/29/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-4540924277984914618-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,792

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 97,051

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $8,888, 97,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/41/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-5028304835229923242-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,789

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 130,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $8,988, 130,452 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/58/2003_honda_element-pic-1593224501682382387-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,513

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 204,125

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $4,888, 204,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-791650883889172436-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,547

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 192,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,888, 192,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/06/2006_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-2370582662659145042-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,257

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 192,455

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $3,888, 192,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/05/2005_toyota_prius-pic-5704953492421929965-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,190

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 143,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,888, 143,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/03/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-2718842583192155551-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$38 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,926

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 133,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,888, 133,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/15/2005_subaru_forester-pic-5484245088258646075-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester XS Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$41 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,847

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 259,826

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester XS for sale - $3,888, 259,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/04/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5090882446728294237-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$92 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,796

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 173,386

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,888, 173,386 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$29 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,759

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 142,588

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $8,788, 142,588 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
They got right back to me letting me know the vehicle was still available and ready to sell.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me through email after several attempts on my part to contact them. He told me that the '98 Volvo V70 XC had been sold. I checked their website again a few days later, and the Volvo was back on their inventory along with another Volvo Wagon that was the same year and color, but it was not a XC. I contacted the dealer again to ask if the XC was available, and he would not answer my question, and told me that he was tired of dealing with me. I checked their website again, and the XC had been removed. I have had no further contact with Northwest Auto Loan.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
These guys are great! Quick to respond and extremely helpful for my financial situation! Eli and AJ are down to hear and straight to the point!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely disappointing. I had filled out their online appraisal form with full information disclosure. Visited late on a Saturday afternoon for a test drive and to allow them to assess my proposed trade-in. Informed them I would add $1000 cash, my trade-in, then finance the balance with my 745 credit score. My wife had hoped to join me but a teachers back-to- school commitment would keep her from seeing the desired vehicle that day. The salesman was professional and open indicating they would address three issues with the desired vehicle once the sale was closed. I wanted the courtesy of a conversation with my wife. The salesman completed what was effectively a terms sheet identifying the sales tax, finance rate and monthly payments, value of trade and $100.00 cash I asked if they were open Sunday (the next day) as I wanted to get back with them as soon as possible after talking with my wife. The salesman said they were not open Sundays. I spoke to my wife and she was fully onboard. As they had published the VIN I had already contacted my State Farm Office (by email) to get a quote on the desired vehicle and asked them to plan on applyng coverage for the desired vehicle by noon Monday. I sent a text to the dealer at 11:43 AM Monday to find out how long it would take for them to do the committed fixes ( redo front leather sests and replace windshield due to a full car-width crack) to the desired vehicle. A return text asked me to contact another one of their dealership representatives. Upon calling that individual the FIRST THING HE SAID WAS "I HAVE RAISED THE PRICE OF THE VEHICLE". I believe in doing business with honor and trust. If these values are important to you think twice ...the sad part is they are still advertising at the 'agreed to' price.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mystiqfirewolf
They could care less if you show up or not. I drove 175 miles to test drive an sub. When I got there, no one greeted me nor acknowledged me. When I stopped a salesman to tell him I was there to test drive a car, he asked which one. I pointed to the one that had been moved into their driveway. He said "Oh, I'm just signing the papers for the buyer right now. When I told him I was there to drive it, he just shrugged and walked away with a stupid grin on his face. I left. Terrible dealer, money hungry and sells a car right out from under a buyer who had an appointment for a test drive.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dealer refused to sell out of state (sell to CA), in phone conversation dealer made an unprofessional and irrational impression...
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Not sure what happen,, made me an awesome offer told me when to pick it up,,, then said car can't be sold,, didn't follow up to see if there was any other car I was interested in... Big waist of time
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

We discovered car had issues that made it unsafe to sell to the customer we were sending our offer and give the customer an option to purchase a different vehicle which the customer declined.it's our policy not to sell vehicles with pre-existing conditions.
Feb 18, 2016
I sent an email response with a few questions and received a bizarre response back, simply stating "ready to sell".So I call to arrange a time to see and test drive, the gentleman who identified himself has the owner, was quite rude and after I reminded him of the vehicle I was calling about and his email, he just blurted out "that one has sold"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Sorry the inventory moves at a fast rate this time of year first come first serve I deafly apologize the vehicle was sold however I can't hold a vehicle or testdrive sorry for any inconvenience but we can help in anyway to future please feel free to contact us thank you
Jan 21, 2016
Purchased this vehicle last Saturday, so far, so good. Sales people were cordial and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank you for your business
Dec 3, 2015
They were very courteous,but we didn't like the vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The only thing I could complain about is that they have a third party that lists the vehicles, and a manual was listed as automatic, and a in line 4 was listed as a v-6.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank u

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 231 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 210 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 153 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Consumer Dealer Direct - 66 listings

1302 W Main St, Suite 31 Auburn, WA 98001

2 reviews
Puyallup Car and Truck - 51 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 49 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 48 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Sarabi Auto Sales - 43 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
Auto Outlet of Tacoma - 33 listings

3430 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales - 26 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
TNT Automite - 25 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Premium Motors - 22 listings

2403 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Best Line Motors - 3 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

428 8th St SW #5 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995