Northwest Auto Loan

3718 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (206) 535-1969

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/29/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-4540924277984914618-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,077

Price: $6,288

Mileage: 97,051

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,288, 97,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2006_pontiac_vibe-pic-2515874508569418348-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,509

Price: $3,488

Mileage: 126,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,488, 126,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/20/06/2007_dodge_durango-pic-5746978234870882701-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,912

Price: $6,188

Mileage: 106,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $6,188, 106,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/54/2002_cadillac_seville-pic-2131635945168418563-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Seville STS Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,671

Price: $2,888

Mileage: 111,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Seville STS for sale - $2,888, 111,458 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,007

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 156,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $9,499, 156,452 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/54/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-7980671743500046253-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,965

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 150,125

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $3,988, 150,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/21/2005_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-3103554401759573801-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,623

Price: $2,888

Mileage: 178,459

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $2,888, 178,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/28/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3662096246397331055-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,231

Price: $4,388

Mileage: 161,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,388, 161,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/56/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-3129221411629953461-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,667

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 135,990

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $4,888, 135,990 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler 300 C HEMI Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,040

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 69,256

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 C HEMI for sale - $11,888, 69,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/06/2006_audi_a4_avant-pic-5293910590357341568-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,329

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 149,400

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,888, 149,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/06/07/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5882825640110004532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,319

Price: $3,288

Mileage: 207,148

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $3,288, 207,148 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/20/02/2007_acura_rdx-pic-5216259824152387486-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$13 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,901

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 111,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,888, 111,452 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/12/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-7896731822642807258-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$13 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,875

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 122,626

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $6,888, 122,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/54/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6472271225535618302-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$417 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,471

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 170,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,888, 170,452 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
They got right back to me letting me know the vehicle was still available and ready to sell.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me through email after several attempts on my part to contact them. He told me that the '98 Volvo V70 XC had been sold. I checked their website again a few days later, and the Volvo was back on their inventory along with another Volvo Wagon that was the same year and color, but it was not a XC. I contacted the dealer again to ask if the XC was available, and he would not answer my question, and told me that he was tired of dealing with me. I checked their website again, and the XC had been removed. I have had no further contact with Northwest Auto Loan.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
These guys are great! Quick to respond and extremely helpful for my financial situation! Eli and AJ are down to hear and straight to the point!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely disappointing. I had filled out their online appraisal form with full information disclosure. Visited late on a Saturday afternoon for a test drive and to allow them to assess my proposed trade-in. Informed them I would add $1000 cash, my trade-in, then finance the balance with my 745 credit score. My wife had hoped to join me but a teachers back-to- school commitment would keep her from seeing the desired vehicle that day. The salesman was professional and open indicating they would address three issues with the desired vehicle once the sale was closed. I wanted the courtesy of a conversation with my wife. The salesman completed what was effectively a terms sheet identifying the sales tax, finance rate and monthly payments, value of trade and $100.00 cash I asked if they were open Sunday (the next day) as I wanted to get back with them as soon as possible after talking with my wife. The salesman said they were not open Sundays. I spoke to my wife and she was fully onboard. As they had published the VIN I had already contacted my State Farm Office (by email) to get a quote on the desired vehicle and asked them to plan on applyng coverage for the desired vehicle by noon Monday. I sent a text to the dealer at 11:43 AM Monday to find out how long it would take for them to do the committed fixes ( redo front leather sests and replace windshield due to a full car-width crack) to the desired vehicle. A return text asked me to contact another one of their dealership representatives. Upon calling that individual the FIRST THING HE SAID WAS "I HAVE RAISED THE PRICE OF THE VEHICLE". I believe in doing business with honor and trust. If these values are important to you think twice ...the sad part is they are still advertising at the 'agreed to' price.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mystiqfirewolf
They could care less if you show up or not. I drove 175 miles to test drive an sub. When I got there, no one greeted me nor acknowledged me. When I stopped a salesman to tell him I was there to test drive a car, he asked which one. I pointed to the one that had been moved into their driveway. He said "Oh, I'm just signing the papers for the buyer right now. When I told him I was there to drive it, he just shrugged and walked away with a stupid grin on his face. I left. Terrible dealer, money hungry and sells a car right out from under a buyer who had an appointment for a test drive.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dealer refused to sell out of state (sell to CA), in phone conversation dealer made an unprofessional and irrational impression...
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Not sure what happen,, made me an awesome offer told me when to pick it up,,, then said car can't be sold,, didn't follow up to see if there was any other car I was interested in... Big waist of time
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

We discovered car had issues that made it unsafe to sell to the customer we were sending our offer and give the customer an option to purchase a different vehicle which the customer declined.it's our policy not to sell vehicles with pre-existing conditions.
Feb 18, 2016
I sent an email response with a few questions and received a bizarre response back, simply stating "ready to sell".So I call to arrange a time to see and test drive, the gentleman who identified himself has the owner, was quite rude and after I reminded him of the vehicle I was calling about and his email, he just blurted out "that one has sold"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Sorry the inventory moves at a fast rate this time of year first come first serve I deafly apologize the vehicle was sold however I can't hold a vehicle or testdrive sorry for any inconvenience but we can help in anyway to future please feel free to contact us thank you
Jan 21, 2016
Purchased this vehicle last Saturday, so far, so good. Sales people were cordial and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank you for your business
Dec 3, 2015
They were very courteous,but we didn't like the vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The only thing I could complain about is that they have a third party that lists the vehicles, and a manual was listed as automatic, and a in line 4 was listed as a v-6.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank u

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 246 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

5 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 212 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 181 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales - 89 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Advance Auto Sales - 81 listings

8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499

1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 68 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 57 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 50 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 46 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
TNT Automite - 27 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

3 reviews
Best Line Motors - 4 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

412 8th St SW, 1 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,287 Great Deals out of 183,836 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
354 Great Deals out of 44,631 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088