Northwest Auto Loan

3718 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (206) 535-1969

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/36/2013_nissan_versa-pic-3959945232420456553-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,385

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 105,796

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $3,888, 105,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/03/2005_audi_allroad_quattro-pic-4400376461530010442-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi Allroad Quattro 4 Dr Turbo AWD Wagon Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,990

Price: $5,388

Mileage: 107,859

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Audi Allroad Quattro 4 Dr Turbo AWD Wagon for sale - $5,388, 107,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/11/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1696883868730221154-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,904

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 98,392

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe AWD for sale - $9,588, 98,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/50/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3834731869870494423-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,945

Price: $7,588

Mileage: 144,515

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse for sale - $7,588, 144,515 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/03/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-6746268526562975702-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,161

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 165,503

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $5,988, 165,503 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/12/33/2009_subaru_outback-pic-8347273489684912592-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,769

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 152,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Teal Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $7,888, 152,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/12/46/2007_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-5378800118620245096-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca LTD 7-Passenger Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,893

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 180,456

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca LTD 7-Passenger for sale - $5,988, 180,456 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/05/58/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7106378942660454030-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,611

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 102,139

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,888, 102,139 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,020

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 89,562

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,988, 89,562 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,511

Price: $6,588

Mileage: 106,688

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,588, 106,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/18/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-6689129537229194721-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,687

Price: $5,288

Mileage: 175,368

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $5,288, 175,368 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,596

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 190,126

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon for sale - $5,888, 190,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/59/2004_toyota_camry-pic-3870956381815302436-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,672

Price: $4,388

Mileage: 192,256

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,388, 192,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/35/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-2982039180011093791-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,119

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 100,056

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $7,888, 100,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/22/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-7785438522965748613-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,125

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 173,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $4,988, 173,452 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Responded fast but found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
mademaner
Contacted this dealer and they responded right away. Ended up buying from a different dealer though. So I can't give a 5 star just based on that one experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
GuruD637K
Unbelievable! I called, they delivered the next day! Seriously, literally delivered the next next day!! I can't drive freeways so they brought it to me and Paul and Anthony were and are amazing, plus,,,,,I LOVE my new ride!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
They got right back to me letting me know the vehicle was still available and ready to sell.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me through email after several attempts on my part to contact them. He told me that the '98 Volvo V70 XC had been sold. I checked their website again a few days later, and the Volvo was back on their inventory along with another Volvo Wagon that was the same year and color, but it was not a XC. I contacted the dealer again to ask if the XC was available, and he would not answer my question, and told me that he was tired of dealing with me. I checked their website again, and the XC had been removed. I have had no further contact with Northwest Auto Loan.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
These guys are great! Quick to respond and extremely helpful for my financial situation! Eli and AJ are down to hear and straight to the point!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely disappointing. I had filled out their online appraisal form with full information disclosure. Visited late on a Saturday afternoon for a test drive and to allow them to assess my proposed trade-in. Informed them I would add $1000 cash, my trade-in, then finance the balance with my 745 credit score. My wife had hoped to join me but a teachers back-to- school commitment would keep her from seeing the desired vehicle that day. The salesman was professional and open indicating they would address three issues with the desired vehicle once the sale was closed. I wanted the courtesy of a conversation with my wife. The salesman completed what was effectively a terms sheet identifying the sales tax, finance rate and monthly payments, value of trade and $100.00 cash I asked if they were open Sunday (the next day) as I wanted to get back with them as soon as possible after talking with my wife. The salesman said they were not open Sundays. I spoke to my wife and she was fully onboard. As they had published the VIN I had already contacted my State Farm Office (by email) to get a quote on the desired vehicle and asked them to plan on applyng coverage for the desired vehicle by noon Monday. I sent a text to the dealer at 11:43 AM Monday to find out how long it would take for them to do the committed fixes ( redo front leather sests and replace windshield due to a full car-width crack) to the desired vehicle. A return text asked me to contact another one of their dealership representatives. Upon calling that individual the FIRST THING HE SAID WAS "I HAVE RAISED THE PRICE OF THE VEHICLE". I believe in doing business with honor and trust. If these values are important to you think twice ...the sad part is they are still advertising at the 'agreed to' price.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mystiqfirewolf
They could care less if you show up or not. I drove 175 miles to test drive an sub. When I got there, no one greeted me nor acknowledged me. When I stopped a salesman to tell him I was there to test drive a car, he asked which one. I pointed to the one that had been moved into their driveway. He said "Oh, I'm just signing the papers for the buyer right now. When I told him I was there to drive it, he just shrugged and walked away with a stupid grin on his face. I left. Terrible dealer, money hungry and sells a car right out from under a buyer who had an appointment for a test drive.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dealer refused to sell out of state (sell to CA), in phone conversation dealer made an unprofessional and irrational impression...
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Not sure what happen,, made me an awesome offer told me when to pick it up,,, then said car can't be sold,, didn't follow up to see if there was any other car I was interested in... Big waist of time
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

We discovered car had issues that made it unsafe to sell to the customer we were sending our offer and give the customer an option to purchase a different vehicle which the customer declined.it's our policy not to sell vehicles with pre-existing conditions.
Feb 18, 2016
I sent an email response with a few questions and received a bizarre response back, simply stating "ready to sell".So I call to arrange a time to see and test drive, the gentleman who identified himself has the owner, was quite rude and after I reminded him of the vehicle I was calling about and his email, he just blurted out "that one has sold"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Sorry the inventory moves at a fast rate this time of year first come first serve I deafly apologize the vehicle was sold however I can't hold a vehicle or testdrive sorry for any inconvenience but we can help in anyway to future please feel free to contact us thank you
Jan 21, 2016
Purchased this vehicle last Saturday, so far, so good. Sales people were cordial and helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank you for your business
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
They were very courteous,but we didn't like the vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The only thing I could complain about is that they have a third party that lists the vehicles, and a manual was listed as automatic, and a in line 4 was listed as a v-6.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank u

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 375 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
13 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 169 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Korum Hyundai - 143 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
NW Autoway - 83 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 82 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 49 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
TNT Automite - 23 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
5 reviews
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 9 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
5 reviews
Best Line Motors - 5 listings
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales
19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387
1 review
Hammer Auto Brokers
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000