Northwest Auto Loan

3718 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (206) 535-1969

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/07/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-384634390631853099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,570

Price: $7,588

Mileage: 133,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $7,588, 133,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/36/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-3087085770024933356-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,636

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 156,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $8,888, 156,452 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/12/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-3575179212834685036-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,780

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 197,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $4,988, 197,452 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/56/2013_nissan_versa-pic-8816420929696385210-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,816

Price: $5,588

Mileage: 105,796

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $5,588, 105,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/54/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-7980671743500046253-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,575

Price: $3,588

Mileage: 150,125

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $3,588, 150,125 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/06/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-8085306188077940171-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,847

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 143,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $6,888, 143,458 miles with LE Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/54/2014_chrysler_200-pic-8168879755725453522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,508

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 59,221

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,888, 59,221 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/56/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3629232521778755289-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,121

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 144,515

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse for sale - $8,588, 144,515 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/33/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5005132431858802548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$77 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,811

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 174,566

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $9,888, 174,566 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/21/2005_toyota_prius-pic-5806446688493778389-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,868

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 191,452

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,988, 191,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/12/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-4570638789670972375-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$339 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,549

Price: $2,888

Mileage: 241,787

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $2,888, 241,787 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/08/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7373613519113535164-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$713 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,075

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 142,588

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD for sale - $8,788, 142,588 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Dodge Stratus SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $998

Mileage: 135,422

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Stratus SE for sale - $998, 135,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/18/13/2001_nissan_maxima-pic-1920988201475699575-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Maxima 20th Anniversary Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $999

Mileage: 195,458

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Nissan Maxima 20th Anniversary for sale - $999, 195,458 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/41/1997_subaru_legacy-pic-8253832305937052766-152x114.jpeg

1997 Subaru Legacy 4 Dr Outback Limited AWD Wagon Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $1,588

Mileage: ?

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1997 Subaru Legacy 4 Dr Outback Limited AWD Wagon for sale - $1,588 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
GuruD637K
Unbelievable! I called, they delivered the next day! Seriously, literally delivered the next next day!! I can't drive freeways so they brought it to me and Paul and Anthony were and are amazing, plus,,,,,I LOVE my new ride!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
They got right back to me letting me know the vehicle was still available and ready to sell.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me through email after several attempts on my part to contact them. He told me that the '98 Volvo V70 XC had been sold. I checked their website again a few days later, and the Volvo was back on their inventory along with another Volvo Wagon that was the same year and color, but it was not a XC. I contacted the dealer again to ask if the XC was available, and he would not answer my question, and told me that he was tired of dealing with me. I checked their website again, and the XC had been removed. I have had no further contact with Northwest Auto Loan.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
These guys are great! Quick to respond and extremely helpful for my financial situation! Eli and AJ are down to hear and straight to the point!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely disappointing. I had filled out their online appraisal form with full information disclosure. Visited late on a Saturday afternoon for a test drive and to allow them to assess my proposed trade-in. Informed them I would add $1000 cash, my trade-in, then finance the balance with my 745 credit score. My wife had hoped to join me but a teachers back-to- school commitment would keep her from seeing the desired vehicle that day. The salesman was professional and open indicating they would address three issues with the desired vehicle once the sale was closed. I wanted the courtesy of a conversation with my wife. The salesman completed what was effectively a terms sheet identifying the sales tax, finance rate and monthly payments, value of trade and $100.00 cash I asked if they were open Sunday (the next day) as I wanted to get back with them as soon as possible after talking with my wife. The salesman said they were not open Sundays. I spoke to my wife and she was fully onboard. As they had published the VIN I had already contacted my State Farm Office (by email) to get a quote on the desired vehicle and asked them to plan on applyng coverage for the desired vehicle by noon Monday. I sent a text to the dealer at 11:43 AM Monday to find out how long it would take for them to do the committed fixes ( redo front leather sests and replace windshield due to a full car-width crack) to the desired vehicle. A return text asked me to contact another one of their dealership representatives. Upon calling that individual the FIRST THING HE SAID WAS "I HAVE RAISED THE PRICE OF THE VEHICLE". I believe in doing business with honor and trust. If these values are important to you think twice ...the sad part is they are still advertising at the 'agreed to' price.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mystiqfirewolf
They could care less if you show up or not. I drove 175 miles to test drive an sub. When I got there, no one greeted me nor acknowledged me. When I stopped a salesman to tell him I was there to test drive a car, he asked which one. I pointed to the one that had been moved into their driveway. He said "Oh, I'm just signing the papers for the buyer right now. When I told him I was there to drive it, he just shrugged and walked away with a stupid grin on his face. I left. Terrible dealer, money hungry and sells a car right out from under a buyer who had an appointment for a test drive.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dealer refused to sell out of state (sell to CA), in phone conversation dealer made an unprofessional and irrational impression...
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Not sure what happen,, made me an awesome offer told me when to pick it up,,, then said car can't be sold,, didn't follow up to see if there was any other car I was interested in... Big waist of time
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

We discovered car had issues that made it unsafe to sell to the customer we were sending our offer and give the customer an option to purchase a different vehicle which the customer declined.it's our policy not to sell vehicles with pre-existing conditions.
Feb 18, 2016
I sent an email response with a few questions and received a bizarre response back, simply stating "ready to sell".So I call to arrange a time to see and test drive, the gentleman who identified himself has the owner, was quite rude and after I reminded him of the vehicle I was calling about and his email, he just blurted out "that one has sold"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Sorry the inventory moves at a fast rate this time of year first come first serve I deafly apologize the vehicle was sold however I can't hold a vehicle or testdrive sorry for any inconvenience but we can help in anyway to future please feel free to contact us thank you
Jan 21, 2016
Purchased this vehicle last Saturday, so far, so good. Sales people were cordial and helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank you for your business
Dec 3, 2015
They were very courteous,but we didn't like the vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 30, 2015
The only thing I could complain about is that they have a third party that lists the vehicles, and a manual was listed as automatic, and a in line 4 was listed as a v-6.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Loan:

Thank u

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 385 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
8 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 174 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 170 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
NW Autoway - 82 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 72 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sarabi Auto Sales - 44 listings
15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375
4 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 41 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
TNT Automite - 30 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 23 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 7 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
4 reviews
Best Line Motors
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850