Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd, Columbus, OH 43228 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/23/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-207722433140676940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 36,631

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,988, 36,631 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/00/58/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-6282630445401725471-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,000

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 123,418

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $4,488, 123,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/06/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-9001858902998342925-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,721

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,085

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $10,995, 73,085 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/00/17/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2592802233393426036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,214

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 52,860

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,988, 52,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/01/35/2007_hummer_h3-pic-8165457120778083668-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,137

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 141,560

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $10,988, 141,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/24/2004_jaguar_x-type-pic-189328360351975088-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,903

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 77,791

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Onyx Description: Used 2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $4,988, 77,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/04/49/2004_hyundai_tiburon-pic-2727956410234794294-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Tiburon Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,612

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 49,577

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlit Blue Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Tiburon Base for sale - $4,988, 49,577 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/06/2002_audi_tt-pic-7369694072407695951-152x114.jpeg

2002 Audi TT Roadster Quattro Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,439

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 72,729

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Moro Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2002 Audi TT Roadster Quattro for sale - $6,488, 72,729 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/24/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-6904975870735178137-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,393

Price: $5,588

Mileage: 156,236

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Crystal Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,588, 156,236 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/01/04/2008_dodge_charger-pic-3008149967552661154-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,845

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 97,792

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $10,988, 97,792 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/24/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-8707291466028554919-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,248

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 111,363

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC for sale - $9,488, 111,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/24/2003_subaru_forester-pic-2779451538864002788-152x114.jpeg

2003 Subaru Forester XS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,576

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 134,335

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Subaru Forester XS for sale - $4,988, 134,335 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/06/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-1668818195245424049-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,505

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 95,463

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $9,988, 95,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/24/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-5429349163847662005-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,946

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 81,395

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $11,288, 81,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/24/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-3104072431299700453-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,876

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 103,435

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD for sale - $7,488, 103,435 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
95
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midwestern Auto Group - 377 listings

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 158 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 47 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 40 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Columbus Car Warehouse - 35 listings

3772 S High St, Columbus, OH 43207

7 reviews
Maxtown Motors - 25 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Freedom Automotives - 18 listings

4401 Broadway Ave, Grove City, OH 43123

1 review
Arena Motor Sales, LLC - 17 listings

867 Reynolds Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

6 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 13 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 11 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 10 listings

7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43229

4 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 8 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

2 reviews
Columbus Mitsubishi West

3880 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026

5 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695