Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/01/05/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-1192358247154681877-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,792

Price: $5,493

Mileage: 96,691

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $5,493, 96,691 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/15/2007_ford_edge-pic-6460393219927100586-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,379

Price: $5,887

Mileage: 131,522

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $5,887, 131,522 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/01/05/2004_volvo_c70-pic-5461730284943940146-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo C70 LPT Turbo Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,004

Price: $1,894

Mileage: 116,891

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Volvo C70 LPT Turbo Convertible for sale - $1,894, 116,891 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/43/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-4223486525180687724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V8 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,405

Price: $7,992

Mileage: 43,038

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V8 for sale - $7,992, 43,038 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/13/2007_saturn_aura-pic-3592678623987195032-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,588

Price: $4,697

Mileage: 75,700

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $4,697, 75,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/43/2008_honda_accord-pic-8855405887476245151-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,009

Price: $7,521

Mileage: 132,961

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,521, 132,961 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/35/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-6615607640074696632-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,725

Price: $3,553

Mileage: 135,233

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,553, 135,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/15/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-8120537300353456426-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,009

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 131,497

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $8,984, 131,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-5099413889255239649-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,689

Price: $8,573

Mileage: 116,267

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,573, 116,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/16/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-4268888636413773521-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,551

Price: $9,157

Mileage: 110,209

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,157, 110,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/57/2012_mazda_mazda5-pic-5564998756279816856-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,939

Price: $9,962

Mileage: 81,831

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring for sale - $9,962, 81,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/57/2002_bmw_x5-pic-6433643074810613984-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,810

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 135,935

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Beige Metallic Description: Used 2002 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,977, 135,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/32/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3754740341600770524-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,476

Price: $6,578

Mileage: 156,724

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $6,578, 156,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/57/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1025904142151894713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,506

Price: $7,882

Mileage: 86,134

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,882, 86,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/01/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-7843830305342973443-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,194

Price: $3,535

Mileage: 197,956

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $3,535, 197,956 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
GuruC85M
Called about the Subaru said it was a nice car drove two hours and they knew I was driving two hours. The muffler was completely rusted out the dipstick was broke. Intake and altinator had major corrosion on them. Every bolt was rusted on the motor. Horrible experience and a waiste of time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are sorry you had a bad experience. We try our best to feature the nicest cars we can for the lowest price possible. Not all of our cars are perfect in every way. Price reflects condition. In this case, although the fundamentals are strong (engine, transmission, brakes) there are some minor issues with this car and we know that. That is why a car which has a NADA retail of $7,775 and a recommended CarFax price of $7,770 is priced at $5,493. We felt that the $2,282 price difference more than justifies the minor issues connected with this vehicle. We don't claim that this is a perfect car and
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
95
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 179 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 62 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 45 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Funky's Automotive - 33 listings

3455 Centerpoint Dr, Grove City, OH 43123

3 reviews
Physicians Auto Group - 24 listings

4382 Indianola Ave, Columbus, OH 43214

6 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 23 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 18 listings

8510 Rausch Dr, Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 15 listings

9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B, Plain City, OH 43064

7 reviews
ZMZM Auto Sales & Svc - 13 listings

1057 E Hudson ST., Columbus, OH 43211

1 review
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 6 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995