Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/02/27/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-922249970148011614-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,710

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 89,828

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Silver Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $7,991, 89,828 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/53/2011_subaru_outback-pic-2228886331898415092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,083

Price: $10,544

Mileage: 90,468

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caramel Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,544, 90,468 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/05/03/2009_honda_accord-pic-4653516383035307737-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,978

Price: $7,686

Mileage: 93,381

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bold Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,686, 93,381 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/04/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-228447209649078435-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,655

Price: $8,392

Mileage: 73,629

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,392, 73,629 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/02/28/2006_mercury_montego-pic-3161171144833631376-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Montego Premier AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,225

Price: $4,259

Mileage: 124,329

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Mercury Montego Premier AWD for sale - $4,259, 124,329 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/02/28/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2588296105010882695-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,760

Price: $3,838

Mileage: 130,449

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Teal Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,838, 130,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/13/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8808612103547519861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,377

Price: $5,474

Mileage: 108,379

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $5,474, 108,379 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/53/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-2460652938782399261-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,140

Price: $7,373

Mileage: 79,429

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sharkskin Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $7,373, 79,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/37/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-2632653028106045088-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,031

Price: $3,482

Mileage: 239,079

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $3,482, 239,079 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/16/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7040734765532809495-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,991

Price: $4,437

Mileage: 139,978

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $4,437, 139,978 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/56/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-2131072657723761852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,424

Price: $9,648

Mileage: 80,118

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $9,648, 80,118 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/13/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-4929730348324898568-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,137

Price: $9,686

Mileage: 90,173

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited for sale - $9,686, 90,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/59/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6126545121235343352-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,346

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 66,559

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,993, 66,559 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/42/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5369544924552773471-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,970

Price: $10,676

Mileage: 92,513

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,676, 92,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/06/09/2006_honda_civic-pic-289049317575875884-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,704

Price: $5,465

Mileage: 107,028

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,465, 107,028 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
Northwest Auto Brokers gave me a great deal! I went in to check out a Subaru Outback but got a better deal on a Subaru Legacy. John got back to me quickly and was very helpful showing me the various options comparing the two cars. It was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Thank you to the guys at Northwest! They went out of their way to find the perfect Toyota Prius for my wife. She's had it for about a week and loves it! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jeff and Chip were great to work with. We will be back!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you for such an uplifting review! It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect car for your wife. We eagerly anticipate your return.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Nov 19, 2017
I talked with a gentleman from there and he was very polite and answered my question. I will consider doing business with them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you Sheila! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 17, 2017
Brioh
Northwest Auto Brokers is a great place to buy a car. They have a great selection and reasonable prices. The sales staff is knowledgeable and courteous. They have the cutest little dog too!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We were happy to help you! BeeBee says thanks for your positive input.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 11, 2017
Daniel greeted me and was very helpful and professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thanks for your review Vince!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 3, 2017
The staff at Northwest Auto Brokers was very helpful and attentive. I will be going back when we buy my son’s car and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Columbus area.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you when you come back again for your son!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 2, 2017
Kaysmom9110
I called about getting a van and they told me I needed a cosigner, my co signer applied with me and when I called to make sure they got our new application with my cosigner they were really rude on the phone and wouldn't tell me if we were approved with a cosigner or not! I am really upset I really needed a van for my family!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are very sorry we were unable to help get you approved to purchase a van for your family on your own, or with a cosigner. We understand that can be upsetting news. We make 100% effort to get everybody approved regardless of their credit history. We cannot make a living without selling cars. Unfortunately, we are bound by the decisions of the lending institutions. We did, in fact, notify your co-signer that the financing did not go through and assumed that the co-signer notified you as well.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Sep 26, 2017
Very nice people they helped me out. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future. I would also recommend you go here for your next car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you Sierra! We look forward to seeing you again.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9BLRS
I am still looking for a car, I may buy this one.They were great on response.They even came to my house and picked me up. I would percent buy from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your review! We get about 8 fresh cars a week and we will be happy to pick you up again if you see something you like.
Jun 23, 2017
First let me say that in giving a review for any business if a deal goes off as planned and you are happy with the transaction there is really little to learn about the integrity and honesty of the company. It is when problems arise that must be resolved that you will find out the true nature of the company you are dealing with. This was my experience with Chip and Jeff at Northwest Auto. After purchasing a low mileage Nissan Versa in great condition, the next day while changing the oil I found extensive corrosion damage in the front suspension crossmember. Although I understand used cars should not be assumed to be mechanically perfect, I did buy the car under the assumption that it had a solid frame structure and was safe to operate. So I contacted Chip to see what could be done. Chip told me he was unaware of any corrosion damage when he sold me the car and asked me to bring it back so he could have it checked out. He then proceeded to have the part replaced at his expense, without me so much as having to raise my voice or make any argument at all. This was very unexpected based on my past dealings with used car lots, and speaks to the honesty and integrity of this business. You can buy from them with confidence.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you Brian for your honest and in-depth review! We always strive to provide customers with a positive and enjoyable buying experience.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
May 25, 2017
I had a great experience buying my first car! Bill, Jeff and Chip helped me find exactly what I was looking for (Nissan Rogue) at a great price! All of the paperwork was very seemless and everyone was more than accommodating. Very happy customer and highly recommend!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruC85M
Called about the Subaru said it was a nice car drove two hours and they knew I was driving two hours. The muffler was completely rusted out the dipstick was broke. Intake and altinator had major corrosion on them. Every bolt was rusted on the motor. Horrible experience and a waiste of time
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are sorry you had a bad experience. We try our best to feature the nicest cars we can for the lowest price possible. Not all of our cars are perfect in every way. Price reflects condition. In this case, although the fundamentals are strong (engine, transmission, brakes) there are some minor issues with this car and we know that. That is why a car which has a NADA retail of $7,775 and a recommended CarFax price of $7,770 is priced at $5,493. We felt that the $2,282 price difference more than justifies the minor issues connected with this vehicle. We don't claim that this is a perfect car and
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
125
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 94 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
3 reviews
Georgesville Nissan - 26 listings
1260 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Direct Motorcars LLC - 19 listings
130 Galloway Rd Galloway, OH 43119
1 review
Trusted Motors - 18 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 14 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 12 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
Hem Salvage - 5 listings
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC
1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center
1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Low Cost Cars North
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500