Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/20/46/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-4936873009507093621-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,618

Price: $8,712

Mileage: 37,059

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $8,712, 37,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/21/27/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-1134041028021770419-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,748

Price: $6,391

Mileage: 101,458

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD for sale - $6,391, 101,458 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/42/2011_nissan_versa-pic-9106340151092808144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,044

Price: $5,426

Mileage: 71,146

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,426, 71,146 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/14/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1167660383817233542-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,758

Price: $7,804

Mileage: 134,842

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $7,804, 134,842 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/21/43/2014_ford_edge-pic-9080333078051811990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,305

Price: $9,793

Mileage: 122,309

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $9,793, 122,309 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/32/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4858560010318031508-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,096

Price: $6,782

Mileage: 82,340

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback FWD for sale - $6,782, 82,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/20/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-639734659934698295-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,056

Price: $3,719

Mileage: 131,879

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $3,719, 131,879 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-1880938159724931701-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,521

Price: $10,867

Mileage: 101,936

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $10,867, 101,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/42/2011_nissan_versa-pic-2547429550312373906-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,264

Price: $4,966

Mileage: 98,724

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,966, 98,724 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/21/29/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7213200518350173945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,180

Price: $4,976

Mileage: 86,944

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT FWD for sale - $4,976, 86,944 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Sound Package, Appearance Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/23/28/2010_kia_soul-pic-6798548316630205773-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,159

Price: $5,952

Mileage: 98,383

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $5,952, 98,383 miles with Bluetooth, Upgrade Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1276128335993821994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,407

Price: $6,412

Mileage: 119,249

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $6,412, 119,249 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/42/2011_ford_escape-pic-7676707853075549539-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,986

Price: $6,946

Mileage: 117,192

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,946, 117,192 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/21/29/2013_ford_focus-pic-8831005425196766756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,836

Price: $5,992

Mileage: 111,997

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,992, 111,997 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SE Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/42/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2289446593780568957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,953

Price: $8,925

Mileage: 88,557

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LS for sale - $8,925, 88,557 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2018
Answered all questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 Star Review Larry!!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Jun 1, 2018
I bought this car. I would recommend Northwest Auto Brokers to my friends. I worked with John Salvator; and am completely satisfied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to serve you and your family. Satisfied customers is our ultimate goal. We really enjoyed working with you and wish your son the best of luck during his military service.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
May 10, 2018
These guys were very nice and funny. They made my car buying experience fun and enjoyable. I would definitely go back to buy another car from them or even just to talk! Thank you Chip for hooking me up with my 2007 Mustang GT!! I love it!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great time buying your Mustang and had some laughs as well. You're welcome anytime to return for a visit. :D
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Apr 28, 2018
I can't say enough good things about this dealership! They worked with me to make sure I had a payment within my price range, they put me in a safe, quiet, fun car. Everything was clean in this vehicle, even the entire engine looked like they had taken a q-tip to it. They were straightforward and honest about any issues and they were all around very friendly the entire time we were there. They even went out of their way to stay almost an hour past closing to make sure that I got the vehicle I wanted that night. Not only did they offer a warranty on the vehicle, they explained every step of the process for me so I understood completely. While I don't see myself having a need to buy a car again for several years, because of the quality of vehicle they put me in, I know this will be the first place that I look when I do need one! Do yourself a favor and come here!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your extremely positive and in-depth review! We strive to make sure every customer is satisfied and it looks like we accomplished our goal. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need another quality vehicle.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Mar 23, 2018
Very helpful and straight forward.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your input.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Mar 20, 2018
GuruYX15T
great experience,
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in need of another vehicle.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Jan 20, 2018
I needed a safe, reliable car for my daughter and found it at Northwest Auto Brokers. We checked out cars at a few other dealerships and found this one to be the best. The guys were a delight to work with and the process was easy. It was a great experience and we’re happy with her car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We're glad your daughter found the perfect car.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Jan 17, 2018
Guru541TS
Great guys we really appreciate their help
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. Making customers happy is our main goal and we appreciate your feedback.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Dec 1, 2017
Northwest Auto Brokers gave me a great deal! I went in to check out a Subaru Outback but got a better deal on a Subaru Legacy. John got back to me quickly and was very helpful showing me the various options comparing the two cars. It was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend them.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cindy. We're happy we found you the perfect Subaru!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Nov 19, 2017
Thank you to the guys at Northwest! They went out of their way to find the perfect Toyota Prius for my wife. She's had it for about a week and loves it! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jeff and Chip were great to work with. We will be back!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for such an uplifting review! It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect car for your wife. We eagerly anticipate your return.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Nov 19, 2017
I talked with a gentleman from there and he was very polite and answered my question. I will consider doing business with them in the future.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sheila! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 17, 2017
Brioh
Northwest Auto Brokers is a great place to buy a car. They have a great selection and reasonable prices. The sales staff is knowledgeable and courteous. They have the cutest little dog too!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We were happy to help you! BeeBee says thanks for your positive input.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 11, 2017
Daniel greeted me and was very helpful and professional.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Vince!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 3, 2017
The staff at Northwest Auto Brokers was very helpful and attentive. I will be going back when we buy my son’s car and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Columbus area.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you when you come back again for your son!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 2, 2017
Kaysmom9110
I called about getting a van and they told me I needed a cosigner, my co signer applied with me and when I called to make sure they got our new application with my cosigner they were really rude on the phone and wouldn't tell me if we were approved with a cosigner or not! I am really upset I really needed a van for my family!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry we were unable to help get you approved to purchase a van for your family on your own, or with a cosigner. We understand that can be upsetting news. We make 100% effort to get everybody approved regardless of their credit history. We cannot make a living without selling cars. Unfortunately, we are bound by the decisions of the lending institutions. We did, in fact, notify your co-signer that the financing did not go through and assumed that the co-signer notified you as well.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Sep 26, 2017
Very nice people they helped me out. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future. I would also recommend you go here for your next car
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sierra! We look forward to seeing you again.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9BLRS
I am still looking for a car, I may buy this one.They were great on response.They even came to my house and picked me up. I would percent buy from them.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We get about 8 fresh cars a week and we will be happy to pick you up again if you see something you like.
Jun 23, 2017
First let me say that in giving a review for any business if a deal goes off as planned and you are happy with the transaction there is really little to learn about the integrity and honesty of the company. It is when problems arise that must be resolved that you will find out the true nature of the company you are dealing with. This was my experience with Chip and Jeff at Northwest Auto. After purchasing a low mileage Nissan Versa in great condition, the next day while changing the oil I found extensive corrosion damage in the front suspension crossmember. Although I understand used cars should not be assumed to be mechanically perfect, I did buy the car under the assumption that it had a solid frame structure and was safe to operate. So I contacted Chip to see what could be done. Chip told me he was unaware of any corrosion damage when he sold me the car and asked me to bring it back so he could have it checked out. He then proceeded to have the part replaced at his expense, without me so much as having to raise my voice or make any argument at all. This was very unexpected based on my past dealings with used car lots, and speaks to the honesty and integrity of this business. You can buy from them with confidence.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brian for your honest and in-depth review! We always strive to provide customers with a positive and enjoyable buying experience.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
May 25, 2017
I had a great experience buying my first car! Bill, Jeff and Chip helped me find exactly what I was looking for (Nissan Rogue) at a great price! All of the paperwork was very seemless and everyone was more than accommodating. Very happy customer and highly recommend!
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
GuruC85M
Called about the Subaru said it was a nice car drove two hours and they knew I was driving two hours. The muffler was completely rusted out the dipstick was broke. Intake and altinator had major corrosion on them. Every bolt was rusted on the motor. Horrible experience and a waiste of time
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you had a bad experience. We try our best to feature the nicest cars we can for the lowest price possible. Not all of our cars are perfect in every way. Price reflects condition. In this case, although the fundamentals are strong (engine, transmission, brakes) there are some minor issues with this car and we know that. That is why a car which has a NADA retail of $7,775 and a recommended CarFax price of $7,770 is priced at $5,493. We felt that the $2,282 price difference more than justifies the minor issues connected with this vehicle. We don't claim that this is a perfect car and
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
145
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 31 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
1 review
OH 10 Auto Group - 13 listings
414 Stelzer Rd Columbus, OH 43219
1 review
Quick Auto Sales - 9 listings
570 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Prestige Automotive Group LLP - 7 listings
1897 Mckinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Trusted Motors - 7 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC
1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center
1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Hem Salvage
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
3 reviews
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
MAG Aston Martin
6335 Perimeter Loop Road Dublin, OH 43017
4 reviews
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Baigs Motors LLC
983 East Main Street Columbus, OH 43205
2 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995