Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/53/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-6188158781450651182-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,523

Price: $3,779

Mileage: 176,529

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Mist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,779, 176,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/32/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-1730351327596257047-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,725

Price: $4,444

Mileage: 191,764

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $4,444, 191,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/29/2012_nissan_versa-pic-6459762627950247639-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,277

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 65,560

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,890, 65,560 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/45/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3038947564912095138-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,149

Price: $7,856

Mileage: 127,773

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $7,856, 127,773 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/13/2006_ford_escape-pic-1518767027679794753-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,995

Price: $3,939

Mileage: 143,079

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $3,939, 143,079 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/17/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-397224958428281795-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,876

Price: $6,979

Mileage: 163,636

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,979, 163,636 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/30/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-539642638034261813-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,354

Price: $9,484

Mileage: 65,172

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $9,484, 65,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/24/2007_nissan_murano-pic-7058733017985571336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,835

Price: $7,835

Mileage: 93,639

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,835, 93,639 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/02/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-869977045712127365-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,894

Price: $4,949

Mileage: 117,126

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,949, 117,126 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/00/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-200262822077515712-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,465

Price: $4,848

Mileage: 86,898

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunflower Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L for sale - $4,848, 86,898 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-1803153101256804082-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,886

Price: $8,872

Mileage: 110,209

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,872, 110,209 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Sound Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/01/54/2011_toyota_prius-pic-7816068201451982013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,009

Price: $7,373

Mileage: 132,738

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,373, 132,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/01/54/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4964174845705055773-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,039

Price: $9,393

Mileage: 80,009

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,393, 80,009 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/38/2011_volvo_c70-pic-6154172682644656987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,432

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 149,290

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $6,888, 149,290 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/32/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4467082322175327120-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,361

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 75,929

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $7,993, 75,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9BLRS
I am still looking for a car, I may buy this one.They were great on response.They even came to my house and picked me up. I would percent buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your review! We get about 8 fresh cars a week and we will be happy to pick you up again if you see something you like.
Jun 23, 2017
First let me say that in giving a review for any business if a deal goes off as planned and you are happy with the transaction there is really little to learn about the integrity and honesty of the company. It is when problems arise that must be resolved that you will find out the true nature of the company you are dealing with. This was my experience with Chip and Jeff at Northwest Auto. After purchasing a low mileage Nissan Versa in great condition, the next day while changing the oil I found extensive corrosion damage in the front suspension crossmember. Although I understand used cars should not be assumed to be mechanically perfect, I did buy the car under the assumption that it had a solid frame structure and was safe to operate. So I contacted Chip to see what could be done. Chip told me he was unaware of any corrosion damage when he sold me the car and asked me to bring it back so he could have it checked out. He then proceeded to have the part replaced at his expense, without me so much as having to raise my voice or make any argument at all. This was very unexpected based on my past dealings with used car lots, and speaks to the honesty and integrity of this business. You can buy from them with confidence.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you Brian for your honest and in-depth review! We always strive to provide customers with a positive and enjoyable buying experience.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
May 25, 2017
I had a great experience buying my first car! Bill, Jeff and Chip helped me find exactly what I was looking for (Nissan Rogue) at a great price! All of the paperwork was very seemless and everyone was more than accommodating. Very happy customer and highly recommend!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruC85M
Called about the Subaru said it was a nice car drove two hours and they knew I was driving two hours. The muffler was completely rusted out the dipstick was broke. Intake and altinator had major corrosion on them. Every bolt was rusted on the motor. Horrible experience and a waiste of time
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are sorry you had a bad experience. We try our best to feature the nicest cars we can for the lowest price possible. Not all of our cars are perfect in every way. Price reflects condition. In this case, although the fundamentals are strong (engine, transmission, brakes) there are some minor issues with this car and we know that. That is why a car which has a NADA retail of $7,775 and a recommended CarFax price of $7,770 is priced at $5,493. We felt that the $2,282 price difference more than justifies the minor issues connected with this vehicle. We don't claim that this is a perfect car and
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
105
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 92 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

2 reviews
Wheels Motor Sales - 78 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 50 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 30 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC - 24 listings

1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
North Pointe Auto Group - 15 listings

9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064

11 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 10 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 10 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 10 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC

8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999