Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/02/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7014359427821964962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,010

Price: $1,997

Mileage: 135,446

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $1,997, 135,446 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/59/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6755808438473871931-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Sedan Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,415

Price: $9,626

Mileage: 94,919

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Sedan for sale - $9,626, 94,919 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/21/2006_chrysler_300-pic-5231693408594177957-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,791

Price: $6,883

Mileage: 90,879

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Jade Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,883, 90,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/17/2009_ford_taurus-pic-5011807410763317331-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,024

Price: $6,356

Mileage: 91,875

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $6,356, 91,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/41/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-4393770125396208532-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,925

Price: $4,519

Mileage: 191,764

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $4,519, 191,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/50/2008_ford_fusion-pic-2007165204180524413-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,484

Price: $2,974

Mileage: 182,939

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $2,974, 182,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/41/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-8245401733486715272-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,312

Price: $5,979

Mileage: 107,779

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,979, 107,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5833120478727331676-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,807

Price: $5,772

Mileage: 144,610

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,772, 144,610 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/41/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-5384537359053134336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,473

Price: $5,616

Mileage: 92,639

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $5,616, 92,639 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/54/2008_subaru_outback-pic-5786632967790439699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,373

Price: $7,432

Mileage: 118,319

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback for sale - $7,432, 118,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-1803153101256804082-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,971

Price: $8,872

Mileage: 110,209

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,872, 110,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/45/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3038947564912095138-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,828

Price: $7,856

Mileage: 127,773

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $7,856, 127,773 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/40/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-2626270125922194754-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,750

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 155,548

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,994, 155,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/41/2007_mercury_milan-pic-2859131306150399693-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,991

Price: $6,247

Mileage: 94,203

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $6,247, 94,203 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/04/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-3567596341476350873-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,459

Price: $2,884

Mileage: 184,769

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $2,884, 184,769 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
First let me say that in giving a review for any business if a deal goes off as planned and you are happy with the transaction there is really little to learn about the integrity and honesty of the company. It is when problems arise that must be resolved that you will find out the true nature of the company you are dealing with. This was my experience with Chip and Jeff at Northwest Auto. After purchasing a low mileage Nissan Versa in great condition, the next day while changing the oil I found extensive corrosion damage in the front suspension crossmember. Although I understand used cars should not be assumed to be mechanically perfect, I did buy the car under the assumption that it had a solid frame structure and was safe to operate. So I contacted Chip to see what could be done. Chip told me he was unaware of any corrosion damage when he sold me the car and asked me to bring it back so he could have it checked out. He then proceeded to have the part replaced at his expense, without me so much as having to raise my voice or make any argument at all. This was very unexpected based on my past dealings with used car lots, and speaks to the honesty and integrity of this business. You can buy from them with confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
I had a great experience buying my first car! Bill, Jeff and Chip helped me find exactly what I was looking for (Nissan Rogue) at a great price! All of the paperwork was very seemless and everyone was more than accommodating. Very happy customer and highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruC85M
Called about the Subaru said it was a nice car drove two hours and they knew I was driving two hours. The muffler was completely rusted out the dipstick was broke. Intake and altinator had major corrosion on them. Every bolt was rusted on the motor. Horrible experience and a waiste of time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are sorry you had a bad experience. We try our best to feature the nicest cars we can for the lowest price possible. Not all of our cars are perfect in every way. Price reflects condition. In this case, although the fundamentals are strong (engine, transmission, brakes) there are some minor issues with this car and we know that. That is why a car which has a NADA retail of $7,775 and a recommended CarFax price of $7,770 is priced at $5,493. We felt that the $2,282 price difference more than justifies the minor issues connected with this vehicle. We don't claim that this is a perfect car and
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
95
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 168 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Wheels Motor Sales - 68 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center - 68 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Vander Auto Group - 27 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave Columbus, OH 43213

5 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 23 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 16 listings

9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 14 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 13 listings

8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900