Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/32/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-1730351327596257047-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,770

Price: $3,396

Mileage: 191,764

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $3,396, 191,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/48/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-617626666200959012-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,871

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 163,636

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,998, 163,636 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/09/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-7440150958790206656-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,300

Price: $5,458

Mileage: 91,469

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $5,458, 91,469 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/05/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-2532601583615362339-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,391

Price: $6,774

Mileage: 73,028

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,774, 73,028 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/09/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-6240694158927315237-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,475

Price: $8,811

Mileage: 102,374

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,811, 102,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/21/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-5726727790614163357-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,988

Price: $3,883

Mileage: 98,798

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sagemist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $3,883, 98,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/01/54/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4964174845705055773-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,876

Price: $8,643

Mileage: 80,009

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,643, 80,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/55/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2416051199566252174-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,961

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 90,504

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $5,994, 90,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/13/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8808612103547519861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,584

Price: $5,569

Mileage: 108,379

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $5,569, 108,379 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/04/51/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-3944612376738969473-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,924

Price: $2,993

Mileage: 151,139

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $2,993, 151,139 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/46/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3404804914243552773-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,607

Price: $7,726

Mileage: 150,339

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,726, 150,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/33/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7863316021782976716-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,285

Price: $5,548

Mileage: 86,109

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $5,548, 86,109 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/59/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8202738681975521947-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,781

Price: $6,822

Mileage: 96,519

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marathon Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,822, 96,519 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/13/2009_ford_fusion-pic-6226695788459512209-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,775

Price: $7,923

Mileage: 57,579

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,923, 57,579 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/23/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7945631491791844213-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,012

Price: $9,161

Mileage: 89,828

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Silver Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $9,161, 89,828 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Upgrade Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Brioh
Northwest Auto Brokers is a great place to buy a car. They have a great selection and reasonable prices. The sales staff is knowledgeable and courteous. They have the cutest little dog too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We were happy to help you! BeeBee says thanks for your positive input.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 11, 2017
Daniel greeted me and was very helpful and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thanks for your review Vince!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 3, 2017
The staff at Northwest Auto Brokers was very helpful and attentive. I will be going back when we buy my son’s car and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Columbus area.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you when you come back again for your son!
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Oct 2, 2017
Kaysmom9110
I called about getting a van and they told me I needed a cosigner, my co signer applied with me and when I called to make sure they got our new application with my cosigner they were really rude on the phone and wouldn't tell me if we were approved with a cosigner or not! I am really upset I really needed a van for my family!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are very sorry we were unable to help get you approved to purchase a van for your family on your own, or with a cosigner. We understand that can be upsetting news. We make 100% effort to get everybody approved regardless of their credit history. We cannot make a living without selling cars. Unfortunately, we are bound by the decisions of the lending institutions. We did, in fact, notify your co-signer that the financing did not go through and assumed that the co-signer notified you as well.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Sep 26, 2017
Very nice people they helped me out. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future. I would also recommend you go here for your next car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you Sierra! We look forward to seeing you again.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9BLRS
I am still looking for a car, I may buy this one.They were great on response.They even came to my house and picked me up. I would percent buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your review! We get about 8 fresh cars a week and we will be happy to pick you up again if you see something you like.
Jun 23, 2017
First let me say that in giving a review for any business if a deal goes off as planned and you are happy with the transaction there is really little to learn about the integrity and honesty of the company. It is when problems arise that must be resolved that you will find out the true nature of the company you are dealing with. This was my experience with Chip and Jeff at Northwest Auto. After purchasing a low mileage Nissan Versa in great condition, the next day while changing the oil I found extensive corrosion damage in the front suspension crossmember. Although I understand used cars should not be assumed to be mechanically perfect, I did buy the car under the assumption that it had a solid frame structure and was safe to operate. So I contacted Chip to see what could be done. Chip told me he was unaware of any corrosion damage when he sold me the car and asked me to bring it back so he could have it checked out. He then proceeded to have the part replaced at his expense, without me so much as having to raise my voice or make any argument at all. This was very unexpected based on my past dealings with used car lots, and speaks to the honesty and integrity of this business. You can buy from them with confidence.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Thank you Brian for your honest and in-depth review! We always strive to provide customers with a positive and enjoyable buying experience.
-The Team at Northwest Auto Brokers
May 25, 2017
I had a great experience buying my first car! Bill, Jeff and Chip helped me find exactly what I was looking for (Nissan Rogue) at a great price! All of the paperwork was very seemless and everyone was more than accommodating. Very happy customer and highly recommend!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruC85M
Called about the Subaru said it was a nice car drove two hours and they knew I was driving two hours. The muffler was completely rusted out the dipstick was broke. Intake and altinator had major corrosion on them. Every bolt was rusted on the motor. Horrible experience and a waiste of time
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

We are sorry you had a bad experience. We try our best to feature the nicest cars we can for the lowest price possible. Not all of our cars are perfect in every way. Price reflects condition. In this case, although the fundamentals are strong (engine, transmission, brakes) there are some minor issues with this car and we know that. That is why a car which has a NADA retail of $7,775 and a recommended CarFax price of $7,770 is priced at $5,493. We felt that the $2,282 price difference more than justifies the minor issues connected with this vehicle. We don't claim that this is a perfect car and
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
115
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 79 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
2 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
2 reviews
Georgesville Nissan - 26 listings
1260 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 13 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 11 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 10 listings
9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064
11 reviews
Trusted Motors - 6 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC
1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center
1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,079 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200