Northwest Auto Brokers

4725 Roberts Rd, Columbus, OH 43228
Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 945-4227

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/00/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-7497555183631421571-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,215

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 120,196

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $4,994, 120,196 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/00/17/2003_jaguar_xk-series-pic-5762228059707760960-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,757

Price: $9,264

Mileage: 93,348

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Description: Used 2003 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Coupe for sale - $9,264, 93,348 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/07/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-8812159311986274302-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,956

Price: $7,821

Mileage: 95,463

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $7,821, 95,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/54/2012_ford_focus-pic-8276544945696104665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,470

Price: $6,516

Mileage: 71,723

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,516, 71,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/23/2005_subaru_outback-pic-5960699227391185542-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,600

Price: $6,886

Mileage: 115,741

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon for sale - $6,886, 115,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/01/05/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-1192358247154681877-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,897

Price: $6,446

Mileage: 96,691

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,446, 96,691 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/26/2008_kia_rondo-pic-8439576498000817842-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Rondo LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,246

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 64,095

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2008 Kia Rondo LX for sale - $4,994, 64,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/18/2008_honda_fit-pic-8010159706895044208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,215

Price: $3,992

Mileage: 174,872

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,992, 174,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/18/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-8309117401161101631-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,206

Price: $3,891

Mileage: 125,842

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr Limited for sale - $3,891, 125,842 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/13/2007_saturn_aura-pic-3592678623987195032-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,047

Price: $5,819

Mileage: 75,700

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $5,819, 75,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/16/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2800782885012822047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,583

Price: $8,443

Mileage: 124,637

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,443, 124,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/01/05/2007_saturn_ion-pic-4360026294860736365-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn ION 2 Quad Coupe Auto Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,297

Price: $3,493

Mileage: 109,069

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Description: Used 2007 Saturn ION 2 Quad Coupe Auto for sale - $3,493, 109,069 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/10/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-623685602344318276-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,691

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 103,435

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD for sale - $6,494, 103,435 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/43/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-4223486525180687724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V8 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,563

Price: $9,449

Mileage: 43,038

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V8 for sale - $9,449, 43,038 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/23/2007_toyota_yaris-pic-5089250237896709926-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,549

Price: $4,848

Mileage: 120,571

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $4,848, 120,571 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 23, 2016
Asked about Jeep and they would not tell me anything about it. With a bad attitude he told me take a day off an just drive up and look for your self. I live two hours away just wanted some information so my time wouldn't be wasted he couldn't even give me the courtesy
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Auto Brokers:

Chris, We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling our dealership. We believe we had told you everything about the Jeep and all of your questions had been answered. It is policy to tell all potential customers everything about our vehicles; especially our Jeeps. We had told you that we sell 2 - 3 Wranglers per week and that particular Wrangler had a potential deal already in the works with another customer. That deal was not finalized and no paperwork, deposit or commit to purchase had been signed. These vehicles sell very quickly and you stated that you would not be able t
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I came out to buy a Wranger and loved the selection. The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Susan gave me great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly, no pressure, very helpful they had some nice cars on the lot. The vehicle I wanted was already sold. If they get another one I will most definitely purchase from them. Pleasent experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Not very knowledgeable try to sell a car and the battery had to be leased for $80 per month for the next 8 years. Even so during test drive they said it was only an optional warranty and could be canceled any time.....or I don't have to sign up at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Obietryph
The dealership and salesmen were clean and polite. The jeep was just too pricy for the shape it was in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I ended up buying a 2004 Volvo S60R with 169,000 miles. The car didn't burn oil or have any leaks so it was maintained and drove well. Sure it had some items that needed addressing and so we arrived at a great deal in my opinion. I was never pressured to buy nor was I made to feel dumb for pointing out things I found needed fixing. As far as car dealers go, this place is good enough for me to tell my family and friends about. And when you look for a car anywhere, do your research.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
hopair
95
Responded by e-mails. Respectful responses.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Promised a visit to the car 4 days in advance and even made an appointment for me, promised that even though I wanted to put money down (but couldn't, because they didn't have a credit card machine?), asked me to then send a money order that would arrive the day before my visit. Then, after assurance that I could visit the car and test it without the car being sold, the car was raised in price by $1,000, and sold 3 days before my visit, and I received no call. I had to log into the website and see that the car was taken down. I spent a long time researching the car and speaking to employees and hearing them promise that I would be fine to visit this vehicle and that it would not be sold, and to not even receive a call telling me the price went up 15% and then being sold? Awful customer experience. They employees were nice, which is why I am giving them 2 stars instead of 1, but this experience left me extremely angry and frustrated and I suggest staying away from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Went to view the vehicle and was not satisfied with the condition. Engines dirty and pieces broken off of intrument panel. Then they ran my credit thru a subprime lender right off the bat
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 7, 2014
Dealer only owed one dealer tag for customers to test drive cars. Had to wait an inordinate amount of time before able to drive the car of my interest. When I decided to purchase, I was informed the price on the windshield was a cash-only price; the price for financing the vehicle literally was double the advertised price. Salesman said "he didn't know."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Northwest Auto Brokers were great. They got us in the vehicle we wanted to test drive...they even we extremely kid friendly! We liked the vehicle but being allergic to smoke realized pretty quickly it was not the vehicle for us. Wished it was a previous no smoking vehicle. We only have positive comments about the service. Thanks Northwest Auto Brokers!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
We had a very good experience with Northwest Auto Brokers. The sale went very smoothly and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Sent an email commenting on price and recd a mocking reply back. Or that is how I read it anyways. Was still interested and was planning to go see the vehicle until I recd that email. May be why it is still for sale for 144 or so days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
No pressure here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I purchased a car through Mathias and and Kim. They are very authentic, helpful and nice people, once speaking with Mathias over the phone I felt good about making the trip (4 hours) to check out a car. I am very happy with my new car and felt very good about the purchase! He gave me what I had desired for my jeep trade in. It was a very nice experience (the trip was 4 hours) and made the transition so smooth! I have already made recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Answered my inquiry the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer responded quickly to my message on Car Guru . I had additional questions and the dealer answered them. The dealer followed up with a phone call. Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great friendly place to buy from. No hassle. Still waiting for a return call on service for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great people to deal with. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
It was nice to deal with someone who didn't play games, and we felt we could trust. Great experience - will buy future cars from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hatfield Used Car Center - 54 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Cruisin Classics - 43 listings

3575 Fisher Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Funky's Automotive - 19 listings

3455 Centerpoint Dr, Grove City, OH 43123

2 reviews
Arena Motor Sales, LLC - 18 listings

867 Reynolds Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

5 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 18 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 18 listings

8510 Rausch Dr, Plain City, OH 43064

8 reviews
Freedom Automotives - 17 listings

4401 Broadway Ave, Grove City, OH 43123

2 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 16 listings

7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43229

5 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 15 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 9 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

2 reviews
Hem Salvage - 8 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Columbus Mitsubishi West

3880 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026

4 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295