Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT

23110 Interstate 45
Spring, TX 77373

Sales: (832) 791-4034

Service: (855) 281-5806

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/13/03/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1699709149972931101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 32,195

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $11,985, 32,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/16/35/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1189317913816192424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 37,907

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,985, 37,907 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/36/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3448135010973117487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $20,955

Mileage: 84,483

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $20,955, 84,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/13/00/2015_dodge_durango-pic-67378487201333963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $29,255

Mileage: 25,114

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $29,255, 25,114 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/21/2017_ford_edge-pic-2279637368145255332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $26,825

Mileage: 18,343

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,825, 18,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/52/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-2862642629029209141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $26,605

Mileage: 8,626

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $26,605, 8,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/41/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8415121611256520313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $24,485

Mileage: 29,318

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $24,485, 29,318 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/17/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4564082537575703034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $24,955

Mileage: 23,501

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $24,955, 23,501 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/36/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-741727465915294000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 25,218

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,895, 25,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/33/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-2548537806404405393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $30,485

Mileage: 33,495

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $30,485, 33,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/14/2016_ram_1500-pic-2441298261033036981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $23,844

Mileage: 40,695

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,844, 40,695 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/36/2015_jaguar_f-type-pic-8690472417031440296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar F-TYPE S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $48,985

Mileage: 30,110

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE S for sale - $48,985, 30,110 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/03/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-6563136499284821968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $44,322

Mileage: 30,562

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $44,322, 30,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/27/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-5315958936573826604-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Yellow Jacket Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $27,365

Mileage: 29,957

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Yellow Jacket for sale - $27,365, 29,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/12/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-7526392994969949011-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 56,929

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $12,895, 56,929 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 27, 2017
AustinTran
Very attentive. Even though the vehicle sold to someone else, he offered to look out for other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Simon Malisse
5
Pretty courteous, regular follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Trinidad was awesome! Very friendly and helpful and he went the extra mile for me! I love my truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
I will give zero star if I can. this is the worst car buying experience I have ever had. 1. The actual mileage is 3000 more than the list here. they explained that this is because the people do test driving. 2. they used wrong mileage on mileage statement after I drove back home they called me and asked me to re-do all paper work. 3. Seven days later after I bought the car, they called me again and asked me to bring my car back to the dealership to do state inspection or I do it myself. I try to explain that they already charged state inspection fee and that will need to be refunded to me if I do state inspection myself. The store didn't really feel that they caused all these inconvenience. The sales man who called me even threat me that "do it or you will not get your plate" then hang up the phone on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Hakorn
Very good prices, excellent info/communication. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
I contacted the dealer and spoke to the saleman who had me drive 250 miles to come see the car from Austin and on the way there they sold the car... common sense says to hold the car when a person is driving that far to see it but this is a bad dealer don't waste your time....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Bryce, while we appreciate your feedback its important to note you called when you were an hour out from Houston to ask if the car was still available. At that time we told you it was, but that we would not hold it. I am sorry you felt your trip from Austin was wasted, should we come across another vehicle that works for you we will be happy to deliver it to your home. I wish you the best of luck in your search for a new vehicle.

Ryan Hon - 281.907.5600
Aug 22, 2017
Awesome Place. Sales people r great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Deception is the not the best way of building customer relationship. We agreed on a price, got the answer that there is no defect in the car, drove 50 miles to pick up the car (went through credit app ahead of time, everything looked good). Surprise, surprise, the front windshield was cracked & visible, the rear bumper & body got big dent and the mileage was 1500 miles more than it is showing as 30,891 miles. When I asked this to be fixed so that I can still get the car, the sales manager refused to fix anything at all (according to the sales manager, it will cost $2100 to fix it) and did not want to even lower the price. This is deception. If they discussed and be honest, either we could have agreed to a different deal or not drive 50 miles each way to the dealership. This pure and simple outrageously deceptive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you for the feedback. Our salesperson failed to thoroughly inspect the vehicle before you came out. That is not indicative of how we do business and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to me directly if there is still a resolution that can be had to fix the situation for you.

Thank you, Ryan Hon - Store Director 281.907.5600
Aug 15, 2017
Yes they replied promptly and were very helpful but we found a car closer and they were very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you dean!
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9N4XL
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you for the feedback!
Jul 7, 2017
The salesman, Jason, was great! He was very friendly and professional. However, when it came to the finance side of things, they really tried to push us around and work us over on the numbers. We left the dealer after the test drive and secured our own financing because we felt we couldn't trust them. They STILL tried to manipulate things and slide in an extended warranty on the deal that we never asked for! I would say, buyer beware of these classic shady finance tactics when working a deal here and stand your ground on what YOU want and need, not what they are going to try to force on you to make the most money they can off of you. The car itself was superb in condition and quality which ended up being the ONLY reason we did the deal with them after all their antics! But, we did the deal OUR WAY, using OUR negotiated finance terms not theirs!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for the feedback. We take all of it into consideration and try and improve our processes going forward. I reviewed your transaction and it appears you financed through Capital One, through our relationship with them and we handled the transaction. As for the service contract, we offer that to each and every customer that buys a car from us. For the same reason new cars come with factory warranties, we want to give each customer the option to keep themselves covered. especially when someone buys a car from us so far outside of warranty and of the age you did. We also pr
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
awherrera
very satisfied with the way i was served.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We would like to welcome you to the Northside Imports family!!!!!  Congratulations on your purchase.
Jul 1, 2017
I purchased this vehicle via internet. My salesman, Camron was very friendly and Ryan (manager) was willing to work with me. I flew in from Mississippi, Camron picked me up and Vincent the finance guy was awesome. I would buy another vehicle from them with no hesitation. The vehicle was everything I expected and more!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We would like to welcome you to the Northside Imports family!!!!!  Glad we could exceed your expectations and are looking forward to doing many more sales in the near future.  Congratulations on your purchase.
Jun 23, 2017
They were very helpful and nice. This was my first time buying a car and they eased my mind. Answered any questions I had and my husband. And we bought the car and I love it no problems. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We would like to welcome you to the Northside Imports family!!!!!  Glad we could make your first purchase a pleasant and memorable one.   Congratulations on your purchase
Jun 20, 2017
Alessio123
The staff has been friendly an helpful. Unfortunately the price of the car ia about $2000 higher than listed here and of course that is a problem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We always want to improve our sales processes and price our inventory to be competitive with our market. If you could give me a call when it is convenient for you, I would like to see where we missed your business and see if we might have new incentives in place to help make your deal Today!!!

Respectfully,

Parrish Hadley
Director of Sales Northside Imports Houston
832 250 6134
phadley@northsideimportshouston.com
Jun 6, 2017
Mattkaminski3
Helpful with questions, about vehicle location history. Ultimately we did not purchase from them but they were very nice and forthright on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business.  We are always trying to improve our process and customer service. If you would share with us, where did we drop the ball and miss your business?

Respectfully,
Parrish Hadley
Director Of Sales
phadley@northsideimportshouston.com
May 8, 2017
Contacted me both by email and by text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
ffearless
Quick responses, and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I did like my experience at this dealership. I asked them to fix a few of items and two of them were taken care of and the other 2 they suggested to take it to the dealership since it was a Chevrolet and they would best know how to fix it. The only reason that I didn't give them 4 stars is because my insurance agent called 2 time to get the information in order to insure my car and she never received a call back from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We would like to welcome you to the Northside Imports family!!!!!  Glad we could take care of items you needed repaired. I do want to apologize for the insurance issue. Hopefully we can learn for this and earn 5 stars on all future business from you as well as  other customers.   Congratulations on your purchase
Feb 28, 2017
Highly Recommended, I got a great deal on a Mercedes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Ryan,

We would like to welcome you to the Northside Imports family!!!!!  Glad we could exceed your expectations with your Mercedes purchase and are looking forward to doing many more sales in the near future.  Congratulations on your purchase
Feb 11, 2017
Ventura_912
Brandon is great to deal with. Very honorable and professional. Work with him. Sloppy paperwork and add-ons from management and finance.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Very professional Dealership. Had a great experience getting to know Mr. Delawrence. Very polite and informative. Thank You Northside Imports.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Congratulations on your purchase with De Lawrence and the Northside Imports Staff.   Welcome to our growing family and being the newest family member.  We are pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations with your purchase.    
Dec 5, 2016
Prompt call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Contact me promptly. Followed up. Explained their price point. Weren't able to come to an agreement on price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The people at Northside were professional and friendly. They helped make my car purchase enjoyable. It's worth driving or flying to buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Congratulations John on your purchase with the Northside Imports Staff.   Welcome to our growing family and being the newest family member.  We are pleased to know that your time was well spent.
Nov 5, 2016
Everyone is freindly but they need to quite promising to to fix something like getting a nail out of the tire of the car i bought when i got home call to make the appt with service Dept sales man told me to take it to Discount tire that wasn't the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
I wasn't able to leave before rush hour as I intended. But, it was an overall pleasant experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
sold me a car with a ding on it. did not want to drop price at all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Boug the little blue car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Santiano, sale consultant is good, no pressure and answer all of our questions. The office is not as nice as big dealer and i feel crowded especially on busy Saturday.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
There a bunch of liars, told them over phone what I could afford and what deal I had here they said they can beat it. Drove over 100 miles to get there. They offered what I told them I already had at home. Saleman got mad and smarted off when they couldn't screw me arround. I wouldn't go back if they gave me the truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Very poor communication and not very knowledgeable when it comes to used cars. And when they tell you they will take care of a problem that you brought up to them. They don't i got very bad experience there I will never buy there again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Hector,

We are sorry to hear you did not receive the service and experience that we strive for. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity correct the issue. Please contact Ryan Hon @ 281-907-5600 at your convenience.
Jun 12, 2016
I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this was the most enjoyable purchase ever. Very fast and efficient salesman who was pleasant at the same time. Employees make the company. Good job Northside Imports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

David,

Thank you for taking the time to write some kinds words about us. We agree that employees make the company and we have some of the best! We look forward to continuing to show you the same great level of service throughout your ownership.
Apr 24, 2016
Very quick to respond to my request. Seem to really want to help me out of my current situation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you for the opportunity!
Feb 28, 2016
Excellent team!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you David
Feb 27, 2016
They responded within 5 minutes......of my text...to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We always try to be quick and efficient. Thank you for the opportunity James!
Feb 16, 2016
called back several times. sent everything I asked for and answered all my questions. very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you Pam. We try to make sure each customer is attended to in a professional and friendly manner. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.

Ryan Hon - Store Director
Feb 8, 2016
Excellent experience. Didn't buy the vehicle due to being out of price range but was impressed by their professional service and staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you Jason. We hope you keep us in mind for the next one!
Feb 6, 2016
Our phone conversation was great - they are ready to work with me to make things happen i'm the one who at this point has not make a final decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you Egbert, we thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Feb 3, 2016
The dealer contacted me, was very helpful with the questions I needed and invited me to location to view inventory. Also mr Santiago left me his contact number and gave directions on how to get to location. They were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you for the kinds words Tuwanna. We try to earn our customers one at a time by listening and meeting their vehicle needs.

Ryan Hon - Store Director
Jan 26, 2016
Test drive, negotiated and agreed on deal in 30min. This place is awesome. Fantastic customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. This is the way we like to earn customers.
Bruce Glascock
Partner
Read 29 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Over all good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Car wouldn't start. Wasted my time and gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
I was very pleased with the way the sales person took care of me from the start. She came out right a way not knowing i had an appointment. The whole Fiat store did a tremendous job even the owner made sure everything was going OK. Don't hardly see that at to many dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you for the kind words.  All of us at Northside really appreciate your business and look forward to handling all your automotive needs for many years to come.
Jul 8, 2015
They didn't want to work with me on the pricing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

We are sorry to hear this. We price all inventory aggressively from the beginning for a smoother transaction process for the customer. Hopefully we can agree on your next vehicle purchase.
Jun 20, 2015
Great communication !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you Jamal
May 23, 2015
quick response, good follow up. Limited selection of vehicles, tended to want to bring you just what you asked for, with no alternatives offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Glad we were here to help Jaime!
Mar 18, 2015
very prompt and courteous...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

From all of us at Northside, thank you for the review.  We strive to make sure all our guests feel welcome and have a positive experience.
Nov 22, 2014
We purchased the vehicles. The salesman and staff were very friendly, however when we picked up the vehicle it was on empty. I have never purchased a vehicle where the dealership didn't fill up the tank. That really soured the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Anthony, which vehicle did you purchase?  We always put gas in the vehicles at delivery.  I can look into what happened in this case.  Thanks.
Nov 12, 2014
piperman
5
Good dealer. Difficult to get the finance done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Ryan and Ryan at Northside were fanTAStic start to finish!! They contacted me instantly, provided great information, were SO helpful to us finding exactly the vehicle I was looking for, and then working with us to get great financing and a smooth transaction that fit in with out busy travel schedule and family plans coming in from out of town last weekend. GREAT dealership experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you so much for the compliment Polly. This kind of response is the reason we work so hard on our process to make it an enjoyable one for all of our customers.
Sep 25, 2014
They were professional, attentive,had a great selection, and willing to negotiate a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Very friendly and easy car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Neal and the staff at Northside walked me through buying a car from a long distance. It was a fast, easy process and everyone was so helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Tracy, thank you for your purchase.  All of us at Northside Alfa Romeo FIAT hope you enjoy your car for many years to come.
Aug 8, 2014
They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Alfa Romeo-FIAT:

Thank you Jesse.  Please let us know what else we can do to assist you.
Aug 8, 2014
Un-interested , aloof when I requested their bottom line price without me coming 400mi too dealership to decide IF I would go and look at car and "negotiate", they refused to communicate thus I purchased the above from iAutoHaus 1200mi away! Screw them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
typeoneunit0
Sold the car and did not bother to tell me. I almost drove 70 miles for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Jamison1949
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Bait and switch, truck had dealer plates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Had a very nice experience with this dealer...Sales person was very nice...let a test drive the car and showed us several others...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
We bought 2009 Subaru Forrester from them. Great upfront contact and service. Son is going back to pick up his license plates following their contacting him and asking him to return to pick up the plates and so they could go over anything or question he might have. Very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Romel Erazo and Logan were by dealers they did a great job on having my car ready for me as I came into town. They also didn't mine the week it took me to get time to get there. Great place to purchase from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
I called them did everything they asked and they never called back i called them 8 or 9 times each time being told id be called back i did credit app and NOTHING it was a HUGE waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
avery540
excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Great! He kept checking in with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Awesome, very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

B&D Auto Sales - 19 listings
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Honda of Spring - 12 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 12 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 8 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
Autodynamica Motor Group - 5 listings
26014 Oak Ridge Dr The Woodlands, TX 77380
4 reviews
Smart Car Finance LLC
25808 Interstate 45 N Spring, TX 77386
1 review
ZT Motors Auto Center
21149 Blair Rd, Suite 313 Conroe, TX 77385
3 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
3 reviews
Motorcar Finance
2209 Fm 1960 Rd E Houston, TX 77073
1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North
18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Helfman Fiat Alfa Romeo Maserati - 202 listings
7720 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024
3 reviews
Helfman FIAT of Sugar Land - 146 listings
11819 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77031
Sterling McCall FIAT
10505 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900