Northeast Motors, Inc

15 Lafayette Rd
North Hampton, NH 03862

Sales: (603) 586-0092

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/19/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7177553966957640519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,092

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 52,647

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $17,999, 52,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/06/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-5160203123306992768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,929

Price: $16,433

Mileage: 64,747

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $16,433, 64,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/56/2004_lexus_sc_430-pic-8035655864414785396-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,544

Price: $16,333

Mileage: 59,872

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $16,333, 59,872 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/13/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-7848472209865751865-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,157

Price: $9,933

Mileage: 64,116

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $9,933, 64,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/16/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5077458665803104888-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,245

Price: $9,633

Mileage: 103,872

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $9,633, 103,872 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/07/49/2007_nissan_murano-pic-9164477033703320493-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,156

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 72,972

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $10,499, 72,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/11/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7476128876791878240-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,568

Price: $12,933

Mileage: 78,657

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC for sale - $12,933, 78,657 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/43/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-1229162278945916432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring 4WD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,830

Price: $10,433

Mileage: 93,803

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring 4WD for sale - $10,433, 93,803 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/38/2006_bmw_x3-pic-8629384541673128170-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,487

Price: $8,133

Mileage: 107,481

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $8,133, 107,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/30/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-6917706015249471250-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,886

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 55,872

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport for sale - $12,499, 55,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/56/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4309398254985696837-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,267

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 87,279

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $8,999, 87,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/05/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8786593437724499281-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,712

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 73,357

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $9,499, 73,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/41/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-3972070479348089516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,325

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 95,692

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $12,999, 95,692 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/00/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-6833583704309222190-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,648

Price: $6,433

Mileage: 96,853

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $6,433, 96,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/26/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7656363690583760021-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,356

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 63,764

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,199, 63,764 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Very nice, very professional! Seemed to believe in their business and went out their way to offer helpful ideas. Look forward to more dealings with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Very professional and courteous in discussion about a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
friendly helpful environment will recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Car engine bay very dirty. Several car manuals missing. Cover for manuals missing. Glove box not cleaned out. General car appearance unsatisfactory. Sales manager not customer oriented. Overall poor first impression. Would not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review.  I am sorry you didn't have a good experience here.  Unfortunately, we give what we get with pre-owned vehicles.  For example, if we have the manual, but no manual cover, or case, that is what our client will get.  Same with keys, sometimes we get 2, sometimes 1.  We mean no disrespect to our clients.  Also, a very unfortunate situation is that we have the cars fully cleaned when they arrive, but due to the air elements this time of the year, (and being located off a very busy through route), the cars get dirty again in just a da
 More ...
Jun 13, 2017
I had a great experience with Northeast. They responded immediately to my inquiry and answered all my questions. Everything was done smoothly and efficiently. My son loves his new car and we couldn't be happier. I would definitely buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Rich!  Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience.  I had a nice time meeting and spending time with you and Justin.  He's a great young man and I am glad he loves his new Audi!
May 15, 2017
Dealer was friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ernie!  It was a pleasure meeting both of you. I wonder who's driving that new BMW Coupe more?  :)  Swing in and say hello when ever you're in our neck of the woods!
May 12, 2017
Customer service is second to none! You won't be disappointed, they are great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ron!  Our customers are second to NONE!!  Thanks for the positive plug!  
Apr 13, 2017
Pelkeye
Purchase was easy and straight forward. Establishment was clean and comprised facilties for sales,repair and prep work. Their used car inventory showed a variety of quality vehicles for sale.. Sales staff was courteous and well informed.. A good purchase experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hello!  I can't express how appreciative we are that our clients take their time to share their purchase experience here.  I am glad we earned your business the right way!  Enjoy your Accord!!  I hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
I had a great experience with Northeast motors. Jennifer was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the finacing process, as it was my first time. Everything was done within two weeks and I couldn't be happier with my new car! Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Cassie!  It was a pleasure working for you.  Thank you for sharing your story for others to read.  It means more than you know for a small family business like ours.  Thank you again!  Enjoy your Elantra!!
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
I have gone there and spoke to on phone. They did not have what I was looking for in inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi!  I know that sometimes we don't have the right car for our potential clients.  But as long as you left here feeling good, that's ok too!  Thank you for sharing your review.  I hope you found the right car!
Mar 14, 2017
annie1000
Prompt very honest communication, vehicle not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Annie!   Sometimes we don't have the right car for our potential clients.  But as long as you had a good experience, that's what is really important!  Thank you for sharing your review.  I hope you found the right car!
Jan 16, 2017
The car dealer is great! She will do everything to make her customers happy. Very professional, great customer service! I will go back to this dealer to buy another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Fast and simple communication. Jennifer knows her cars and is helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Mike!  Thank you for the awesome compliments. I look forward to working with you, your family and friends in the future!  
Sep 1, 2016
A woman salesperson contacted me to fill out a credit application. We corresponded twice via email and then said she would get back to me and never did. I emailed her two more times, 24 hours apart, and have not heard back from her. That was 3 days ago. Little did this person know that I was prepared to actually pay cash for the vehicle of interest. Bad move on her part. Bruce
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you for the review Bruce.  Unfortunately, as I stated in my voice mail and email, due to your credit history, after working on your application for a week, I was not able to obtain financing.  If paying cash was an option, I wished that was pointed out after I failed to obtain financing.  No hard feelings and best of luck :)  Jennifer Frampton, Sales Manager.
Jul 26, 2016
Great car purchase experience! Jen and the sales team promptly answered questions I had about the vehicle. I felt a true team effort and respect for my time. After the purchase, I called inquiring about a feature on the car and once again, my call was returned quickly. I'd highly recommend this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our family business.  It was so nice working with you.
Jun 10, 2016
So far so good. We have not purchased anything from them yet. I will give you a complete review after, I have yet to see the car, my daughter may go see it today, any correspondence has been very good the sales manager is Jen and she seems very thorough, I think they are very careful about the product the sell to their customers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
I bought an Audi a6 on April 13,2016 from North East Motors. I had a very good expierence at the dealership, Jen was a very laid back easy going sales representative who made me feel very comfortable as this was my first time buying from a used car dealer. Absolutely love my Audi. Thank you all at North East Motors
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Jenn!!  It was such a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for your kind review.  Enjoy Peanut Butter Cup ;)
Mar 6, 2016
After seeing the van on Car Guru we swung by on a Saturday afternoon to see it. It wasn't on the lot and we left since it was so late. I contacted them through Car Guru asking if they still had the vehicle. They called to explain it had been in the garage getting worked on and asked if we wanted to return for a test drive. At least they contacted us, which is better than most. We passed,as we've since found a newer van (more money, of course) elsewhere that we're in the process of buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ron!  My name is Jen and I am the Sales Manager at Northeast Motors.  We thank you so much for giving us a good review on CarGuru!  I remember the van was in the shop and you swung in after hours.  I felt horrible!  Following up with clients is very important and I am happy it made a difference to you.  Congratulations on the purchase of your new van!  We will be here for you in the future :)
Feb 24, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Super professional and helpful, through every step of the process! Would absolutely shop with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you for your very kind words.  We strive to make everyone of our clients has the VERY best experience with the purchase of their automobile!  We'll be here for your future purchases and to service your cars too!
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
They asked me to pay for two new tires for a 20,000 car! I told them the next day I was not willing to do that and just told them if they could do it to let me know. Jen responded "I'll pass". Less then a minute later they said they would do the tires but, the customer service was so poor I was not even going to consider it and the car also seems to have some other issues that they would not address. Do not buy a car here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Charles.  I am sorry that after reviewing the deal we decided to replace the tires.  We should have done this before our initial call to you.  Thank you for your feedback.  It does mean a lot.  To learn and grow from both good and bad experiences is very important.
May 22, 2014
Good job so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Paul!  We are here for you and would like to continue a relationship.  Lets keep the "Good Job So Far" going strong with your next purchase!  Thanks for the great review!
Feb 8, 2014
They were great start to finish. They kept in contact throughout. Jenn and Scott worked hard to get the deal done. They did everything I asked on the car.Scott even stayed late so I could pick up the car! Great bunch of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
LiisaJackson
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

:)
Dec 3, 2013
I would actually place rating between fair & poor. More problems with car than I would have thought based on Carfax report. Upon inspection by my mechanic (Car bought out of state and I was unable to have my mechanic review prior to purchase) it was discovered a headlight was out, rear window brake lights out, license plate light out, trunk release inoperable, undercarriage issues, possible coolant leak and an emissions recall from 2002 that was never resolved by previous owner. Add to that only one working ignition key was provided and a keyless remote control that was not programmed for this vehicle. The dealer left this for me to address - VERY EXPENSIVE!!!! Car heater did not work during test drive, so dealer was "forced" to resolve that issue. Overall, not a fabulous experience. Better to buy "local" it would seem.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
Had posted an online price of 13499 drove over an hour to see the car the sales manager tried to tell me how none of the publications were worth anything on pricing raised the price by 500. To bad I was ready to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Great dealership! Very helpful and honest...best car buying experience that I've ever had. Paulette, Ashland, NH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 164 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Wall's Ford - 127 listings

2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952

6 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 100 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 68 listings

126 Lafayette Rd Hampton Falls, NH 03844

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 51 listings

317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 40 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 26 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Carters European Auto - 24 listings

437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840

2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 18 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 6 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

3 reviews
Hampton Ford Inc

177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
EuroCarGarage

146 Plaistow Road Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995