Northeast Motors, Inc

15 Lafayette Rd
North Hampton, NH 03862

Sales: (603) 586-0092

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/31/2008_subaru_outback-pic-2709900447848104940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,305

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,219

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $8,999, 82,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/09/41/2008_audi_a4-pic-4028427482606491752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,315

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,542

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $10,999, 73,542 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/01/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2782240179426262920-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,117

Price: $8,972

Mileage: 44,905

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $8,972, 44,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/34/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5076239476807077651-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,417

Price: $10,427

Mileage: 69,974

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD for sale - $10,427, 69,974 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/25/2011_kia_optima-pic-7223535171555569857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,513

Price: $10,672

Mileage: 55,927

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,672, 55,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/53/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-2071723244794779266-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,393

Price: $11,427

Mileage: 95,692

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $11,427, 95,692 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/14/06/2010_volvo_c70-pic-7202763882781576768-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,570

Price: $10,927

Mileage: 84,694

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $10,927, 84,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Element Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,120

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 39,792

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Element for sale - $10,499, 39,792 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/08/02/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2002414910044280146-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,272

Price: $10,472

Mileage: 90,877

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon AWD for sale - $10,472, 90,877 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/19/37/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-3302058897031238819-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,210

Price: $11,927

Mileage: 82,927

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $11,927, 82,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/19/37/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2399745038527361653-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,209

Price: $5,972

Mileage: 56,186

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $5,972, 56,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/08/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6472446160845461726-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,583

Price: $7,427

Mileage: 73,751

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,427, 73,751 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/14/2007_bmw_x3-pic-5164558621279876640-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,598

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 98,920

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,499, 98,920 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/32/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8902238937450206285-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,067

Price: $9,972

Mileage: 81,677

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $9,972, 81,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/50/2005_volvo_s80-pic-2725170475002112312-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$75 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,074

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 99,099

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,999, 99,099 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
emptysaea
I shot an email that was promptly answered via phone and email. I had spoke with Jen about taking a trip to take a gander at the car that I was interested in... Unfortunately I wasn't able to make it there and as my luck would have it, it was gone when I logged on.. I'll never know but like they say; Every car has a story. Here I am. Still without a car but I've decided that I'm not going to jump right into getting one.. I haven't even decided what I want.. I do want to thank Jen for her prompt service and to let her know that I'll be sure to check the rest of Northeast Motors inventory.. Thanx Again Northeast (Jen) Michael
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Customer service experience has been great. The salesperson was very thorough and provided additional photo's of the vehicle, since we are out of stay buyers. Still in process of purchasing the vehicle, so that's all I have for now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
bmahoney59
The car wasn't right for me but they were very friendly and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDD5ZM
From the moment I was interested in one of their vehicles Northeast Motors was in contact with me! I love my new car thanks to Jen at northeast motors :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I talked 2 sales woman on the phone ; she told me no down payment was need . As I walked in sales woman immediately tells me down payment is going 2 be a problem I drove an hour 2 c this caddy cts .information that could have been relayed 2 me on the phone .We test drive said car I feel transmission is slipping . Sales woman said 2 me it's my driving (I have been driving 4 38 years I drive a truck 4 a living) We go back 2 office she gets a mechanic we take an other drive me with their mechanic he feels same as I do , we go 2 auto parts store mechanic gets a tube of transmission thicken agent . Mechanic asked me 2 wait while they put quick fix in transmission . Cadillac r a sealed system u need a pump 2 put any transmission fluid in them . By then I have had enough so I left thus far I have not heard from them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Joe,  Thank you for writing.  Now I will state facts for potential future clients to read.

1-  In our discussions, you admitted your credit was,, less than perfect.  I offered to get you pre-approved.
2-  You said you have no money down, I said, no problem, I will submit the loan with no money down.
3-  We had a phone meeting set up for Monday morning between 10 and 11am.  
4-  You ELECTED to drive here instead of calling to check on the status.
5-  When you showed up, I told you that money down was going to be needed.  (Not my fault).
6-  As soon as I noticed a problem on the test
 More ...
Aug 26, 2017
Absolutely wonderful in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Tiana!!  It was so nice working with you.  I found a nice home for your Grandmothers car ;)  I know that was important for you and your mom.  Stay in touch and THANK YOU for your review!
Aug 23, 2017
Very pleasant personnel and we were happy with all their help in trying to find us a good vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Sherri!  It was so nice working with you.  Thank you for taking time to post your review.  
Jul 4, 2017
Very nice, very professional! Seemed to believe in their business and went out their way to offer helpful ideas. Look forward to more dealings with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Will!  Thank you for your business!  Buying a car should be FUN!
Jun 27, 2017
Very professional and courteous in discussion about a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Michael,  Buying a vehicle is one of the largest purchases we make,  I am glad we took the time to talk.  It was a pleasure meeting you~
Jun 23, 2017
friendly helpful environment will recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Marco!  Thank you for taking the time to post a review.  It means a lot to me.  Have a great day!
Jun 14, 2017
Car engine bay very dirty. Several car manuals missing. Cover for manuals missing. Glove box not cleaned out. General car appearance unsatisfactory. Sales manager not customer oriented. Overall poor first impression. Would not return.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review.  I am sorry you didn't have a good experience here.  Unfortunately, we give what we get with pre-owned vehicles.  For example, if we have the manual, but no manual cover, or case, that is what our client will get.  Same with keys, sometimes we get 2, sometimes 1.  We mean no disrespect to our clients.  Also, a very unfortunate situation is that we have the cars fully cleaned when they arrive, but due to the air elements this time of the year, (and being located off a very busy through route), the cars get dirty again in just a da
 More ...
Jun 13, 2017
I had a great experience with Northeast. They responded immediately to my inquiry and answered all my questions. Everything was done smoothly and efficiently. My son loves his new car and we couldn't be happier. I would definitely buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Rich!  Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience.  I had a nice time meeting and spending time with you and Justin.  He's a great young man and I am glad he loves his new Audi!
May 15, 2017
Dealer was friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ernie!  It was a pleasure meeting both of you. I wonder who's driving that new BMW Coupe more?  :)  Swing in and say hello when ever you're in our neck of the woods!
May 12, 2017
Customer service is second to none! You won't be disappointed, they are great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ron!  Our customers are second to NONE!!  Thanks for the positive plug!  
Apr 13, 2017
Pelkeye
Purchase was easy and straight forward. Establishment was clean and comprised facilties for sales,repair and prep work. Their used car inventory showed a variety of quality vehicles for sale.. Sales staff was courteous and well informed.. A good purchase experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hello!  I can't express how appreciative we are that our clients take their time to share their purchase experience here.  I am glad we earned your business the right way!  Enjoy your Accord!!  I hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
I had a great experience with Northeast motors. Jennifer was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the finacing process, as it was my first time. Everything was done within two weeks and I couldn't be happier with my new car! Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Cassie!  It was a pleasure working for you.  Thank you for sharing your story for others to read.  It means more than you know for a small family business like ours.  Thank you again!  Enjoy your Elantra!!
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
I have gone there and spoke to on phone. They did not have what I was looking for in inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi!  I know that sometimes we don't have the right car for our potential clients.  But as long as you left here feeling good, that's ok too!  Thank you for sharing your review.  I hope you found the right car!
Mar 14, 2017
annie1000
Prompt very honest communication, vehicle not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Annie!   Sometimes we don't have the right car for our potential clients.  But as long as you had a good experience, that's what is really important!  Thank you for sharing your review.  I hope you found the right car!
Jan 16, 2017
The car dealer is great! She will do everything to make her customers happy. Very professional, great customer service! I will go back to this dealer to buy another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Fast and simple communication. Jennifer knows her cars and is helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Mike!  Thank you for the awesome compliments. I look forward to working with you, your family and friends in the future!  
Sep 1, 2016
A woman salesperson contacted me to fill out a credit application. We corresponded twice via email and then said she would get back to me and never did. I emailed her two more times, 24 hours apart, and have not heard back from her. That was 3 days ago. Little did this person know that I was prepared to actually pay cash for the vehicle of interest. Bad move on her part. Bruce
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you for the review Bruce.  Unfortunately, as I stated in my voice mail and email, due to your credit history, after working on your application for a week, I was not able to obtain financing.  If paying cash was an option, I wished that was pointed out after I failed to obtain financing.  No hard feelings and best of luck :)  Jennifer Frampton, Sales Manager.
Jul 26, 2016
Great car purchase experience! Jen and the sales team promptly answered questions I had about the vehicle. I felt a true team effort and respect for my time. After the purchase, I called inquiring about a feature on the car and once again, my call was returned quickly. I'd highly recommend this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our family business.  It was so nice working with you.
Jun 10, 2016
So far so good. We have not purchased anything from them yet. I will give you a complete review after, I have yet to see the car, my daughter may go see it today, any correspondence has been very good the sales manager is Jen and she seems very thorough, I think they are very careful about the product the sell to their customers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
I bought an Audi a6 on April 13,2016 from North East Motors. I had a very good expierence at the dealership, Jen was a very laid back easy going sales representative who made me feel very comfortable as this was my first time buying from a used car dealer. Absolutely love my Audi. Thank you all at North East Motors
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Jenn!!  It was such a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for your kind review.  Enjoy Peanut Butter Cup ;)
Mar 6, 2016
After seeing the van on Car Guru we swung by on a Saturday afternoon to see it. It wasn't on the lot and we left since it was so late. I contacted them through Car Guru asking if they still had the vehicle. They called to explain it had been in the garage getting worked on and asked if we wanted to return for a test drive. At least they contacted us, which is better than most. We passed,as we've since found a newer van (more money, of course) elsewhere that we're in the process of buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ron!  My name is Jen and I am the Sales Manager at Northeast Motors.  We thank you so much for giving us a good review on CarGuru!  I remember the van was in the shop and you swung in after hours.  I felt horrible!  Following up with clients is very important and I am happy it made a difference to you.  Congratulations on the purchase of your new van!  We will be here for you in the future :)
Feb 24, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Super professional and helpful, through every step of the process! Would absolutely shop with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you for your very kind words.  We strive to make everyone of our clients has the VERY best experience with the purchase of their automobile!  We'll be here for your future purchases and to service your cars too!
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
They asked me to pay for two new tires for a 20,000 car! I told them the next day I was not willing to do that and just told them if they could do it to let me know. Jen responded "I'll pass". Less then a minute later they said they would do the tires but, the customer service was so poor I was not even going to consider it and the car also seems to have some other issues that they would not address. Do not buy a car here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Charles.  I am sorry that after reviewing the deal we decided to replace the tires.  We should have done this before our initial call to you.  Thank you for your feedback.  It does mean a lot.  To learn and grow from both good and bad experiences is very important.
May 22, 2014
Good job so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Paul!  We are here for you and would like to continue a relationship.  Lets keep the "Good Job So Far" going strong with your next purchase!  Thanks for the great review!
Feb 8, 2014
They were great start to finish. They kept in contact throughout. Jenn and Scott worked hard to get the deal done. They did everything I asked on the car.Scott even stayed late so I could pick up the car! Great bunch of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

:)
Dec 3, 2013
I would actually place rating between fair & poor. More problems with car than I would have thought based on Carfax report. Upon inspection by my mechanic (Car bought out of state and I was unable to have my mechanic review prior to purchase) it was discovered a headlight was out, rear window brake lights out, license plate light out, trunk release inoperable, undercarriage issues, possible coolant leak and an emissions recall from 2002 that was never resolved by previous owner. Add to that only one working ignition key was provided and a keyless remote control that was not programmed for this vehicle. The dealer left this for me to address - VERY EXPENSIVE!!!! Car heater did not work during test drive, so dealer was "forced" to resolve that issue. Overall, not a fabulous experience. Better to buy "local" it would seem.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
Had posted an online price of 13499 drove over an hour to see the car the sales manager tried to tell me how none of the publications were worth anything on pricing raised the price by 500. To bad I was ready to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Great dealership! Very helpful and honest...best car buying experience that I've ever had. Paulette, Ashland, NH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 264 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Wall's Ford - 140 listings
2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952
13 reviews
Midway Buick GMC - 105 listings
155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878
3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 61 listings
317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833
2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 39 listings
103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Carters European Auto - 23 listings
437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 21 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 20 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Ganley Auto Advisors - 14 listings
91 Turnpike Rd Ipswich, MA 01938
8 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 9 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
Dave's Garage - 6 listings
321 Ocean Blvd Hampton, NH 03842
1 review
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 3 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot
5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850