Northeast Motors, Inc

15 Lafayette Rd
North Hampton, NH 03862

Sales: (603) 586-0092

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/57/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5399770154351511093-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,468

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 98,977

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $8,999, 98,977 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/28/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-8653986579417468261-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,131

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 64,747

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $15,999, 64,747 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/19/12/2008_audi_a4-pic-2516481086147583398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,748

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 67,772

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $8,999, 67,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/05/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-6816486872692828177-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $13,927

Mileage: 51,099

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,927, 51,099 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/32/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-4511265873139914779-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,041

Price: $12,433

Mileage: 95,692

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $12,433, 95,692 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/27/2010_audi_a4-pic-3450555138755768008-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,520

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 93,879

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $10,999, 93,879 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/39/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3477651692835702880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,781

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 60,547

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,499, 60,547 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/46/2010_volvo_c70-pic-6308855542639573491-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,454

Price: $11,272

Mileage: 84,694

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $11,272, 84,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/00/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-6833583704309222190-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,609

Price: $6,433

Mileage: 96,853

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $6,433, 96,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/08/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5163076185300061426-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,499

Price: $6,433

Mileage: 56,186

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $6,433, 56,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/28/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-6807714538747558961-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,036

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 79,312

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $12,999, 79,312 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/58/2011_kia_optima-pic-4955085697681311752-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$12 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,945

Price: $11,933

Mileage: 56,042

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX for sale - $11,933, 56,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/45/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3633905449433940529-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$103 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,396

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 90,877

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $11,499, 90,877 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/18/2007_bmw_x3-pic-3351042363624359772-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$123 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,376

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 98,920

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,499, 98,920 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/12/2007_ford_edge-pic-3982987840340903881-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Fair Deal
$352 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,147

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 65,947

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $11,499, 65,947 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDD5ZM
From the moment I was interested in one of their vehicles Northeast Motors was in contact with me! I love my new car thanks to Jen at northeast motors :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I talked 2 sales woman on the phone ; she told me no down payment was need . As I walked in sales woman immediately tells me down payment is going 2 be a problem I drove an hour 2 c this caddy cts .information that could have been relayed 2 me on the phone .We test drive said car I feel transmission is slipping . Sales woman said 2 me it's my driving (I have been driving 4 38 years I drive a truck 4 a living) We go back 2 office she gets a mechanic we take an other drive me with their mechanic he feels same as I do , we go 2 auto parts store mechanic gets a tube of transmission thicken agent . Mechanic asked me 2 wait while they put quick fix in transmission . Cadillac r a sealed system u need a pump 2 put any transmission fluid in them . By then I have had enough so I left thus far I have not heard from them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Joe,  Thank you for writing.  Now I will state facts for potential future clients to read.

1-  In our discussions, you admitted your credit was,, less than perfect.  I offered to get you pre-approved.
2-  You said you have no money down, I said, no problem, I will submit the loan with no money down.
3-  We had a phone meeting set up for Monday morning between 10 and 11am.  
4-  You ELECTED to drive here instead of calling to check on the status.
5-  When you showed up, I told you that money down was going to be needed.  (Not my fault).
6-  As soon as I noticed a problem on the test
 More ...
Aug 26, 2017
Absolutely wonderful in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Tiana!!  It was so nice working with you.  I found a nice home for your Grandmothers car ;)  I know that was important for you and your mom.  Stay in touch and THANK YOU for your review!
Aug 23, 2017
Very pleasant personnel and we were happy with all their help in trying to find us a good vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Sherri!  It was so nice working with you.  Thank you for taking time to post your review.  
Jul 4, 2017
Very nice, very professional! Seemed to believe in their business and went out their way to offer helpful ideas. Look forward to more dealings with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Will!  Thank you for your business!  Buying a car should be FUN!
Jun 27, 2017
Very professional and courteous in discussion about a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Michael,  Buying a vehicle is one of the largest purchases we make,  I am glad we took the time to talk.  It was a pleasure meeting you~
Jun 23, 2017
friendly helpful environment will recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Marco!  Thank you for taking the time to post a review.  It means a lot to me.  Have a great day!
Jun 14, 2017
Car engine bay very dirty. Several car manuals missing. Cover for manuals missing. Glove box not cleaned out. General car appearance unsatisfactory. Sales manager not customer oriented. Overall poor first impression. Would not return.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review.  I am sorry you didn't have a good experience here.  Unfortunately, we give what we get with pre-owned vehicles.  For example, if we have the manual, but no manual cover, or case, that is what our client will get.  Same with keys, sometimes we get 2, sometimes 1.  We mean no disrespect to our clients.  Also, a very unfortunate situation is that we have the cars fully cleaned when they arrive, but due to the air elements this time of the year, (and being located off a very busy through route), the cars get dirty again in just a da
 More ...
Jun 13, 2017
I had a great experience with Northeast. They responded immediately to my inquiry and answered all my questions. Everything was done smoothly and efficiently. My son loves his new car and we couldn't be happier. I would definitely buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Rich!  Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience.  I had a nice time meeting and spending time with you and Justin.  He's a great young man and I am glad he loves his new Audi!
May 15, 2017
Dealer was friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ernie!  It was a pleasure meeting both of you. I wonder who's driving that new BMW Coupe more?  :)  Swing in and say hello when ever you're in our neck of the woods!
May 12, 2017
Customer service is second to none! You won't be disappointed, they are great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ron!  Our customers are second to NONE!!  Thanks for the positive plug!  
Apr 13, 2017
Pelkeye
Purchase was easy and straight forward. Establishment was clean and comprised facilties for sales,repair and prep work. Their used car inventory showed a variety of quality vehicles for sale.. Sales staff was courteous and well informed.. A good purchase experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hello!  I can't express how appreciative we are that our clients take their time to share their purchase experience here.  I am glad we earned your business the right way!  Enjoy your Accord!!  I hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
I had a great experience with Northeast motors. Jennifer was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the finacing process, as it was my first time. Everything was done within two weeks and I couldn't be happier with my new car! Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Cassie!  It was a pleasure working for you.  Thank you for sharing your story for others to read.  It means more than you know for a small family business like ours.  Thank you again!  Enjoy your Elantra!!
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
I have gone there and spoke to on phone. They did not have what I was looking for in inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi!  I know that sometimes we don't have the right car for our potential clients.  But as long as you left here feeling good, that's ok too!  Thank you for sharing your review.  I hope you found the right car!
Mar 14, 2017
annie1000
Prompt very honest communication, vehicle not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Annie!   Sometimes we don't have the right car for our potential clients.  But as long as you had a good experience, that's what is really important!  Thank you for sharing your review.  I hope you found the right car!
Jan 16, 2017
The car dealer is great! She will do everything to make her customers happy. Very professional, great customer service! I will go back to this dealer to buy another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Fast and simple communication. Jennifer knows her cars and is helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Mike!  Thank you for the awesome compliments. I look forward to working with you, your family and friends in the future!  
Sep 1, 2016
A woman salesperson contacted me to fill out a credit application. We corresponded twice via email and then said she would get back to me and never did. I emailed her two more times, 24 hours apart, and have not heard back from her. That was 3 days ago. Little did this person know that I was prepared to actually pay cash for the vehicle of interest. Bad move on her part. Bruce
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you for the review Bruce.  Unfortunately, as I stated in my voice mail and email, due to your credit history, after working on your application for a week, I was not able to obtain financing.  If paying cash was an option, I wished that was pointed out after I failed to obtain financing.  No hard feelings and best of luck :)  Jennifer Frampton, Sales Manager.
Jul 26, 2016
Great car purchase experience! Jen and the sales team promptly answered questions I had about the vehicle. I felt a true team effort and respect for my time. After the purchase, I called inquiring about a feature on the car and once again, my call was returned quickly. I'd highly recommend this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our family business.  It was so nice working with you.
Jun 10, 2016
So far so good. We have not purchased anything from them yet. I will give you a complete review after, I have yet to see the car, my daughter may go see it today, any correspondence has been very good the sales manager is Jen and she seems very thorough, I think they are very careful about the product the sell to their customers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
I bought an Audi a6 on April 13,2016 from North East Motors. I had a very good expierence at the dealership, Jen was a very laid back easy going sales representative who made me feel very comfortable as this was my first time buying from a used car dealer. Absolutely love my Audi. Thank you all at North East Motors
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Jenn!!  It was such a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for your kind review.  Enjoy Peanut Butter Cup ;)
Mar 6, 2016
After seeing the van on Car Guru we swung by on a Saturday afternoon to see it. It wasn't on the lot and we left since it was so late. I contacted them through Car Guru asking if they still had the vehicle. They called to explain it had been in the garage getting worked on and asked if we wanted to return for a test drive. At least they contacted us, which is better than most. We passed,as we've since found a newer van (more money, of course) elsewhere that we're in the process of buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Ron!  My name is Jen and I am the Sales Manager at Northeast Motors.  We thank you so much for giving us a good review on CarGuru!  I remember the van was in the shop and you swung in after hours.  I felt horrible!  Following up with clients is very important and I am happy it made a difference to you.  Congratulations on the purchase of your new van!  We will be here for you in the future :)
Feb 24, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Super professional and helpful, through every step of the process! Would absolutely shop with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Thank you for your very kind words.  We strive to make everyone of our clients has the VERY best experience with the purchase of their automobile!  We'll be here for your future purchases and to service your cars too!
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
They asked me to pay for two new tires for a 20,000 car! I told them the next day I was not willing to do that and just told them if they could do it to let me know. Jen responded "I'll pass". Less then a minute later they said they would do the tires but, the customer service was so poor I was not even going to consider it and the car also seems to have some other issues that they would not address. Do not buy a car here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Charles.  I am sorry that after reviewing the deal we decided to replace the tires.  We should have done this before our initial call to you.  Thank you for your feedback.  It does mean a lot.  To learn and grow from both good and bad experiences is very important.
May 22, 2014
Good job so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

Hi Paul!  We are here for you and would like to continue a relationship.  Lets keep the "Good Job So Far" going strong with your next purchase!  Thanks for the great review!
Feb 8, 2014
They were great start to finish. They kept in contact throughout. Jenn and Scott worked hard to get the deal done. They did everything I asked on the car.Scott even stayed late so I could pick up the car! Great bunch of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Motors, Inc:

:)
Dec 3, 2013
I would actually place rating between fair & poor. More problems with car than I would have thought based on Carfax report. Upon inspection by my mechanic (Car bought out of state and I was unable to have my mechanic review prior to purchase) it was discovered a headlight was out, rear window brake lights out, license plate light out, trunk release inoperable, undercarriage issues, possible coolant leak and an emissions recall from 2002 that was never resolved by previous owner. Add to that only one working ignition key was provided and a keyless remote control that was not programmed for this vehicle. The dealer left this for me to address - VERY EXPENSIVE!!!! Car heater did not work during test drive, so dealer was "forced" to resolve that issue. Overall, not a fabulous experience. Better to buy "local" it would seem.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
Had posted an online price of 13499 drove over an hour to see the car the sales manager tried to tell me how none of the publications were worth anything on pricing raised the price by 500. To bad I was ready to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Great dealership! Very helpful and honest...best car buying experience that I've ever had. Paulette, Ashland, NH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury - 272 listings

158 Elm Street Salisbury, MA 01952

7 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 143 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

3 reviews
Wall's Ford - 113 listings

2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952

8 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 103 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

5 reviews
Starkey Ford Inc - 74 listings

422 Route 1 York, ME 03909

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 54 listings

317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 44 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

3 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 31 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Carters European Auto - 20 listings

437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840

2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 17 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

4 reviews
Dave's Garage - 6 listings

321 Ocean Blvd Hampton, NH 03842

1 review
Hampton Ford Inc

177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

1 review
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088