Northbrook Toyota

1530 Frontage Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (847) 262-3168

Service: (847) 272-0808

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/11/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5078442261736771778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,971

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 20,174

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,991, 20,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/11/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-701259146069805399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,242

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 14,551

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $35,991, 14,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/29/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2658793741192523318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,093

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 31,993

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,991, 31,993 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/04/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-5718872383529908334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,301

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 75,568

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $17,991, 75,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/00/2013_honda_accord-pic-379012770510495283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,701

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 59,332

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,777, 59,332 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/43/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-8967136587133440070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,192

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 102,749

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $15,991, 102,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/56/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7819737461951467811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,325

Price: $26,444

Mileage: 60,682

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $26,444, 60,682 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/02/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-8264429801160664804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,507

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 114,095

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $16,555, 114,095 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/29/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7369162343939614816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,981

Price: $16,222

Mileage: 28,601

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,222, 28,601 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/22/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7415876555523616185-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,710

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 95,043

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $17,991, 95,043 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/02/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1665892949870668153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,497

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 20,009

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,991, 20,009 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3909570805071388140-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,462

Price: $23,955

Mileage: 23,679

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,955, 23,679 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/04/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5128334246557426500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,719

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 1,763

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $36,991, 1,763 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/11/2016_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8283427477101095276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,771

Price: $38,991

Mileage: 31,407

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $38,991, 31,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/49/2007_ford_ranger-pic-2271688716834152511-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,264

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 35,724

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $8,991, 35,724 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Bought the car here. Nice staff. Relatively easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you for posting Mark. We do our very best to make it easy to buy a car here. We understand the stress people have when doing this. Dealing with nice people in a "pressure free" environment usually helps. We are grateful for  your business.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Would not let me put money down to hold the truck until the weekend. The truck sold they have there money, I have nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Jim, When several people want the same used truck, it is hard to have them all end up happy. The first one here to buy it, is the only way that can work. If we held the truck for you, how do we explain that to the other folks? Nobody is treated unfairly when the same rules apply to everyone. My apologies.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. I ended up making the 90 minute drive and they were great to work with. I didn't feel pressured at all and ended up purchasing the vehicle a couple of days later. From the salesman to the finance guys it was a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you Jerry. We are delighted you chose to make the drive to buy here. We are a very low pressure, no-nonsense dealer, who tries our level best to make buying a car simple. We appreciate your business, and this kind review.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Quite unhappy with the way my case was handled. I negotiated a price on the van, they were to fax over the purchase agreement. In the mean time i called an got a resveration to take the train to Chicago area. Next I get an e mail stating there was a deposit on the van and it had been sold. Very poor internal communications that cost me 75.00 for the train.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Larry, I apologize for your frustration. I understood you told our Sales Manager you were planning to come here to look at it and possibly buy it. Someone came in and purchased it. Our Sales Manager notified you immediately. On a Used car, we price them all to sell quickly. There are times someone will be upset if they missed out on a great deal. We want to make everyone happy. Sometimes we fail. My apologies.
Sincerely,
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Oct 5, 2016
Nice people Mike the salesman work with me for a decent price financing was exactly what I wanted very good place to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
I emailed back and forth asking for pictures. All I got back was copy and paste emails and some stock photos. My questions were never answered.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
informative,vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Response was quick and good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Bad bad bad bad...never ever will I go back to this place...I call n talk to someone about a Lexus n set a appointment for next day and when I arrive they said it was sold last night... ( 1hr n 40mins drive their n back home)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
stuck to price they asked for, poor offer on trade in, actually sold it myself for way more than there offer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
This dealer was great, everyone was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
katpower
Repeated emails with offers of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great to deal with! Very helpful and friendly staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was listed online but was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Got a good deal I presumed, no mechanical fault detected from the car so far, good customer service. Will purchase car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer said vehicle was only good for parts. That's a lot for Madza parts!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Such a terrible dealership. Take your money elsewhere. Very pushy and over charge and sell unwanted accessories. BEWARE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Such a pleasure to find a dealership that actually wants your business! Mitch and John were both great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Brief thay sold the car I was looking at the only question I have is when?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Both the sales staff and management were courteous and efficient. No problem doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Responded only to never follow up and send me information regarding the car I was interested in buying. Seems they never took my interest seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
I just had some questions related to a car that the dealer didn't have it anymore. Very polite, and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Responded promptly and gave he all of the info that I requested.This included extra pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Dimitry who I worked with was great. Would buy from him again. Jon on the other hand was not (and I would not), wouldn't budge on price. Played good cop bad cop game. In the end happy with my purchase and warranty (not so much price). Guess it's a win-win.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Helped my son get into the car he wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Great, very professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
My only interaction with this dealer: EMAIL, I received an automated EMAIL. I did not speak with anyone from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
The Dealer was courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
A smooth and quick transaction. The car is in good shape, and staff was respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
We contacted them through CarGurus and they responded quickly, found us a car that was perfect for us and worked with us on price. The price guide through CarGurus was a tremendous help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Quick human response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Called back and emailed within minutes but I decided to go with a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Nothing extra ordinary about Northbrook Toyota. They behaved about what I expected for a major auto manufacturer dealership. Same old, same old sales practices, offerings, rhetoric and their opinion as to trade-in values. In regards to the 2009 Toyota RAV4 CPO I bought, the over all attention to detail in certifying the vehicle was average at best. These mechanics are in such a routine in regards to inspecting a vehicle for CPO that attention to detail takes a back seat. On the CPO check list the passing category is "meets standards". Unfortunately this broad based terminology leaves way too much discretion -- most always in the favor of the dealer and not the consumer. This dealership sends its CPO vehicles to a 3rd party vendor for reconditioning and in doing so they lose control of quality. They save money but the buyer loses in getting a high quality product. If you visit Northbrook Toyota for a new or used car buying experience, don't expect anything out of the ordinary. They are average at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autohaus on Edens - 211 listings

1600 Frontage Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

6 reviews
Team Toyota - 281 listings

400 US Highway 41, Schererville, IN 46375

3 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 35 listings

2651 E Main St, Saint Charles, IL 60174

3 reviews
Classic Toyota - 386 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

12 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 593 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

28 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 378 listings

1035 S Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

17 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 806 listings

1488 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

36 reviews
Continental Toyota - 596 listings

6701 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

31 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 548 listings

440 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

37 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 395 listings

4320 W. 95th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

11 reviews
Midtown Toyota - 218 listings

2700 N. Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

9 reviews
Chicago Northside Toyota - 373 listings

5625 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60660

44 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 495 listings

1530 N Dayton, Chicago, IL 60642

34 reviews
River Oaks Toyota - 282 listings

1970 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, IL 60409

7 reviews
Thomas Toyota - 334 listings

1437 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400