Northbrook Toyota

1530 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (847) 262-3168

Service: (847) 272-0808

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/37/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3305516824627256458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,660

Price: $10,178

Mileage: 49,680

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,178, 49,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/30/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1299486996282963313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,313

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 61,907

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $15,999, 61,907 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/48/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-4845329952115041385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,878

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 49,872

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,994, 49,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/47/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7158214245923423078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,491

Price: $17,540

Mileage: 26,357

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,540, 26,357 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/07/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4330320970073036528-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,388

Price: $23,916

Mileage: 31,564

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $23,916, 31,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/47/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5880503989871324953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,065

Price: $11,452

Mileage: 47,731

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,452, 47,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/34/2014_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-403843372366286989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,132

Price: $48,574

Mileage: 52,323

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $48,574, 52,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,404

Price: $20,976

Mileage: 64,411

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,976, 64,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/11/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5466238324224227031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,858

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 30,922

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,999, 30,922 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/45/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-2187656916257377266-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,788

Price: $4,381

Mileage: 166,329

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $4,381, 166,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/45/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8645853957473799769-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$6,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,777

Price: $37,637

Mileage: 34,663

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $37,637, 34,663 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/37/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6413511910842927285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,353

Price: $11,180

Mileage: 50,805

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,180, 50,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/13/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3395467699108473537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,280

Price: $30,720

Mileage: 19,502

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $30,720, 19,502 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/18/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-977510455060385689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Premium AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,524

Price: $30,212

Mileage: 41,553

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Premium AWD for sale - $30,212, 41,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/09/21/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-6741636805778320291-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,472

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 29,256

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $29,998, 29,256 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Purchased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Ok, nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Great experience, I traded my car in for this Avalon. I worked with Danilo and we got everything completed in 1/2 hour. It was easy breezy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Overall good experience with the dealership. They were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Nice seller and easy to deal , car is ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Ragazza4
They contacted me but the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Was in and out quickly and when there was a prob with the car they fixed it right away! Yes would buy from them again just don't like the hidden fees lol
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Jrod_13
Northbrook Toyota is by far the best dealership I have went to. They were not pushy and were very professional. I came from 2 hours away and they treated me like their top priority. I recommend you see Alex, he makes miracles happen! Alex made my buying experience very smooth, and he was very friendly and professional! Thank your Northbrook Toyota for the great staff, and for the great service!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9DSFK
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Bought the car here. Nice staff. Relatively easy purchasing experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you for posting Mark. We do our very best to make it easy to buy a car here. We understand the stress people have when doing this. Dealing with nice people in a "pressure free" environment usually helps. We are grateful for  your business.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Would not let me put money down to hold the truck until the weekend. The truck sold they have there money, I have nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Jim, When several people want the same used truck, it is hard to have them all end up happy. The first one here to buy it, is the only way that can work. If we held the truck for you, how do we explain that to the other folks? Nobody is treated unfairly when the same rules apply to everyone. My apologies.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. I ended up making the 90 minute drive and they were great to work with. I didn't feel pressured at all and ended up purchasing the vehicle a couple of days later. From the salesman to the finance guys it was a very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you Jerry. We are delighted you chose to make the drive to buy here. We are a very low pressure, no-nonsense dealer, who tries our level best to make buying a car simple. We appreciate your business, and this kind review.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Quite unhappy with the way my case was handled. I negotiated a price on the van, they were to fax over the purchase agreement. In the mean time i called an got a resveration to take the train to Chicago area. Next I get an e mail stating there was a deposit on the van and it had been sold. Very poor internal communications that cost me 75.00 for the train.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Larry, I apologize for your frustration. I understood you told our Sales Manager you were planning to come here to look at it and possibly buy it. Someone came in and purchased it. Our Sales Manager notified you immediately. On a Used car, we price them all to sell quickly. There are times someone will be upset if they missed out on a great deal. We want to make everyone happy. Sometimes we fail. My apologies.
Sincerely,
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Oct 5, 2016
Nice people Mike the salesman work with me for a decent price financing was exactly what I wanted very good place to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
I emailed back and forth asking for pictures. All I got back was copy and paste emails and some stock photos. My questions were never answered.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
informative,vehicle was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Response was quick and good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Bad bad bad bad...never ever will I go back to this place...I call n talk to someone about a Lexus n set a appointment for next day and when I arrive they said it was sold last night... ( 1hr n 40mins drive their n back home)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
stuck to price they asked for, poor offer on trade in, actually sold it myself for way more than there offer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
This dealer was great, everyone was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
katpower
Repeated emails with offers of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great to deal with! Very helpful and friendly staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was listed online but was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Got a good deal I presumed, no mechanical fault detected from the car so far, good customer service. Will purchase car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer said vehicle was only good for parts. That's a lot for Madza parts!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Such a terrible dealership. Take your money elsewhere. Very pushy and over charge and sell unwanted accessories. BEWARE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Such a pleasure to find a dealership that actually wants your business! Mitch and John were both great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Brief thay sold the car I was looking at the only question I have is when?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Both the sales staff and management were courteous and efficient. No problem doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Responded only to never follow up and send me information regarding the car I was interested in buying. Seems they never took my interest seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Not a great customer experience. They also didn't have the exact car I was looking for (claimed it had been sold earlier that week ...) and when they learned I was looking at other cars, the pressure to purchase was high and uncomfortable. Sales area was dark, cramped. Many employees there for very few customers. Sales person did not take time to show features of car, just said "drive" when I got in the car for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
I just had some questions related to a car that the dealer didn't have it anymore. Very polite, and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Responded promptly and gave he all of the info that I requested.This included extra pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Dimitry who I worked with was great. Would buy from him again. Jon on the other hand was not (and I would not), wouldn't budge on price. Played good cop bad cop game. In the end happy with my purchase and warranty (not so much price). Guess it's a win-win.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Helped my son get into the car he wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Great, very professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
My only interaction with this dealer: EMAIL, I received an automated EMAIL. I did not speak with anyone from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
The Dealer was courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
A smooth and quick transaction. The car is in good shape, and staff was respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
We contacted them through CarGurus and they responded quickly, found us a car that was perfect for us and worked with us on price. The price guide through CarGurus was a tremendous help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Quick human response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Called back and emailed within minutes but I decided to go with a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Nothing extra ordinary about Northbrook Toyota. They behaved about what I expected for a major auto manufacturer dealership. Same old, same old sales practices, offerings, rhetoric and their opinion as to trade-in values. In regards to the 2009 Toyota RAV4 CPO I bought, the over all attention to detail in certifying the vehicle was average at best. These mechanics are in such a routine in regards to inspecting a vehicle for CPO that attention to detail takes a back seat. On the CPO check list the passing category is "meets standards". Unfortunately this broad based terminology leaves way too much discretion -- most always in the favor of the dealer and not the consumer. This dealership sends its CPO vehicles to a 3rd party vendor for reconditioning and in doing so they lose control of quality. They save money but the buyer loses in getting a high quality product. If you visit Northbrook Toyota for a new or used car buying experience, don't expect anything out of the ordinary. They are average at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Luxury Inc. - 10 listings
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Classic Toyota - 335 listings
515 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
15 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 409 listings
1180 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
37 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 313 listings
4320 W. 95th Street Oak Lawn, IL 60453
14 reviews
Team Toyota - 295 listings
400 Indianapolis Boulevard Schererville, IN 46375
17 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 451 listings
1035 S Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014
21 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 634 listings
1488 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
38 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 429 listings
440 West Lake Street Elmhurst, IL 60126
41 reviews
Lombard Toyota - 301 listings
725 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
10 reviews
Orland Toyota - 275 listings
8505 West 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
20 reviews
Continental Toyota - 563 listings
6701 S La Grange Rd Hodgkins, IL 60525
36 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 195 listings
75 S Us Highway 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
14 reviews
Advantage River Oaks Toyota - 331 listings
1970 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
8 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 413 listings
2651 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
6 reviews
Elgin Toyota - 718 listings
1600 W. Lake Street Streamwood, IL 60107
75 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895