Northbrook Toyota

1530 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (847) 262-3168

Service: (847) 272-0808

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/52/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-2790285358937390132-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,187

Price: $4,899

Mileage: 135,054

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vintage Gold Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,899, 135,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3988920900850132646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,656

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 39,522

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,499, 39,522 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/58/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7964207344402536452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,152

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 30,105

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,499, 30,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/41/2011_toyota_venza-pic-2168486859998250280-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,242

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 102,019

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $13,799, 102,019 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/06/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4448236569259963412-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,341

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 28,357

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,199, 28,357 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2017_toyota_camry-pic-2765261514807823267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,648

Price: $22,590

Mileage: 5,043

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $22,590, 5,043 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/09/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5489086189785710956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,620

Price: $22,699

Mileage: 5,266

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $22,699, 5,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/57/2014_toyota_venza-pic-5321134716662576372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,278

Price: $18,214

Mileage: 29,018

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $18,214, 29,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/39/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-458435689329770482-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,922

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 135,336

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $10,999, 135,336 miles with Leather Seats, Extra Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$1,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,224

Price: $33,199

Mileage: 35,449

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $33,199, 35,449 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/59/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-6354346216787161774-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,459

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 73,374

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $12,599, 73,374 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/10/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6983428511805346852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,012

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 23,101

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $34,999, 23,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/15/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-233033789275639441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,206

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 27,212

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,499, 27,212 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/10/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-958962112291235775-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,466

Price: $25,599

Mileage: 42,184

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $25,599, 42,184 miles with Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/15/2014_scion_tc-pic-3801109705043159290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,841

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 34,763

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $14,199, 34,763 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9DSFK
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Bought the car here. Nice staff. Relatively easy purchasing experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you for posting Mark. We do our very best to make it easy to buy a car here. We understand the stress people have when doing this. Dealing with nice people in a "pressure free" environment usually helps. We are grateful for  your business.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Would not let me put money down to hold the truck until the weekend. The truck sold they have there money, I have nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Jim, When several people want the same used truck, it is hard to have them all end up happy. The first one here to buy it, is the only way that can work. If we held the truck for you, how do we explain that to the other folks? Nobody is treated unfairly when the same rules apply to everyone. My apologies.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. I ended up making the 90 minute drive and they were great to work with. I didn't feel pressured at all and ended up purchasing the vehicle a couple of days later. From the salesman to the finance guys it was a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you Jerry. We are delighted you chose to make the drive to buy here. We are a very low pressure, no-nonsense dealer, who tries our level best to make buying a car simple. We appreciate your business, and this kind review.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Quite unhappy with the way my case was handled. I negotiated a price on the van, they were to fax over the purchase agreement. In the mean time i called an got a resveration to take the train to Chicago area. Next I get an e mail stating there was a deposit on the van and it had been sold. Very poor internal communications that cost me 75.00 for the train.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Larry, I apologize for your frustration. I understood you told our Sales Manager you were planning to come here to look at it and possibly buy it. Someone came in and purchased it. Our Sales Manager notified you immediately. On a Used car, we price them all to sell quickly. There are times someone will be upset if they missed out on a great deal. We want to make everyone happy. Sometimes we fail. My apologies.
Sincerely,
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Oct 5, 2016
Nice people Mike the salesman work with me for a decent price financing was exactly what I wanted very good place to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
I emailed back and forth asking for pictures. All I got back was copy and paste emails and some stock photos. My questions were never answered.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
informative,vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Response was quick and good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Bad bad bad bad...never ever will I go back to this place...I call n talk to someone about a Lexus n set a appointment for next day and when I arrive they said it was sold last night... ( 1hr n 40mins drive their n back home)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
stuck to price they asked for, poor offer on trade in, actually sold it myself for way more than there offer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
This dealer was great, everyone was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
katpower
Repeated emails with offers of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great to deal with! Very helpful and friendly staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was listed online but was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Got a good deal I presumed, no mechanical fault detected from the car so far, good customer service. Will purchase car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer said vehicle was only good for parts. That's a lot for Madza parts!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Such a terrible dealership. Take your money elsewhere. Very pushy and over charge and sell unwanted accessories. BEWARE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Such a pleasure to find a dealership that actually wants your business! Mitch and John were both great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 2, 2015
Brief thay sold the car I was looking at the only question I have is when?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Both the sales staff and management were courteous and efficient. No problem doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Responded only to never follow up and send me information regarding the car I was interested in buying. Seems they never took my interest seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Not a great customer experience. They also didn't have the exact car I was looking for (claimed it had been sold earlier that week ...) and when they learned I was looking at other cars, the pressure to purchase was high and uncomfortable. Sales area was dark, cramped. Many employees there for very few customers. Sales person did not take time to show features of car, just said "drive" when I got in the car for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
I just had some questions related to a car that the dealer didn't have it anymore. Very polite, and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Responded promptly and gave he all of the info that I requested.This included extra pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Dimitry who I worked with was great. Would buy from him again. Jon on the other hand was not (and I would not), wouldn't budge on price. Played good cop bad cop game. In the end happy with my purchase and warranty (not so much price). Guess it's a win-win.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Helped my son get into the car he wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Great, very professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
My only interaction with this dealer: EMAIL, I received an automated EMAIL. I did not speak with anyone from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
The Dealer was courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
A smooth and quick transaction. The car is in good shape, and staff was respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
We contacted them through CarGurus and they responded quickly, found us a car that was perfect for us and worked with us on price. The price guide through CarGurus was a tremendous help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Quick human response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Called back and emailed within minutes but I decided to go with a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Nothing extra ordinary about Northbrook Toyota. They behaved about what I expected for a major auto manufacturer dealership. Same old, same old sales practices, offerings, rhetoric and their opinion as to trade-in values. In regards to the 2009 Toyota RAV4 CPO I bought, the over all attention to detail in certifying the vehicle was average at best. These mechanics are in such a routine in regards to inspecting a vehicle for CPO that attention to detail takes a back seat. On the CPO check list the passing category is "meets standards". Unfortunately this broad based terminology leaves way too much discretion -- most always in the favor of the dealer and not the consumer. This dealership sends its CPO vehicles to a 3rd party vendor for reconditioning and in doing so they lose control of quality. They save money but the buyer loses in getting a high quality product. If you visit Northbrook Toyota for a new or used car buying experience, don't expect anything out of the ordinary. They are average at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autohaus on Edens - 177 listings

1600 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

5 reviews
Team Toyota - 367 listings

400 US Highway 41 Schererville, IN 46375

7 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 31 listings

2651 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

2 reviews
Classic Toyota - 355 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

13 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 570 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

29 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 364 listings

1035 S Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014

19 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 641 listings

1488 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

36 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 398 listings

4320 W. 95th Street Oak Lawn, IL 60453

13 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 538 listings

440 West Lake Street Elmhurst, IL 60126

37 reviews
Continental Toyota - 661 listings

6701 S La Grange Rd Hodgkins, IL 60525

32 reviews
Midtown Toyota - 163 listings

2700 N. Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

9 reviews
Toyota On Western - 389 listings

6941 South Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636

22 reviews
River Oaks Toyota - 252 listings

1970 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409

7 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 216 listings

75 S Us Highway 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

14 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 481 listings

1530 N Dayton Chicago, IL 60642

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900