Northbrook Toyota

1530 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (847) 262-3168

Service: (847) 272-0808

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/48/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-4845329952115041385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,101

Price: $24,473

Mileage: 49,872

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,473, 49,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/22/2014_buick_regal-pic-5262387326225932840-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal GS Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,454

Price: $18,355

Mileage: 37,395

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal GS for sale - $18,355, 37,395 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/59/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-1026334397040813838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,268

Price: $24,868

Mileage: 48,222

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,868, 48,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/52/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4441884996634854452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,782

Price: $28,810

Mileage: 31,949

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $28,810, 31,949 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/38/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-5953343910255399705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,309

Price: $7,062

Mileage: 84,205

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited 4X4 for sale - $7,062, 84,205 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7330222226180151691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,787

Price: $12,412

Mileage: 30,134

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,412, 30,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/52/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2663464536349704359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,199

Price: $8,782

Mileage: 56,599

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,782, 56,599 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/39/2007_honda_civic-pic-7103352094155044591-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,798

Price: $5,594

Mileage: 119,023

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,594, 119,023 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/03/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-6286765848572040242-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,029

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 98,045

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,497, 98,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/03/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8209003519635107743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,175

Price: $26,501

Mileage: 60,284

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $26,501, 60,284 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/51/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5818174923718496490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$3,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,863

Price: $30,956

Mileage: 27,801

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,956, 27,801 miles with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/25/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-290590895816371925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,536

Price: $31,670

Mileage: 29,972

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,670, 29,972 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,262

Price: $28,381

Mileage: 32,782

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,381, 32,782 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/59/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2265306485053359379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,601

Price: $17,347

Mileage: 74,086

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $17,347, 74,086 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/47/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5636021070524139795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,108

Price: $11,049

Mileage: 56,910

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,049, 56,910 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Ragazza4
They contacted me but the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Was in and out quickly and when there was a prob with the car they fixed it right away! Yes would buy from them again just don't like the hidden fees lol
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Jrod_13
Northbrook Toyota is by far the best dealership I have went to. They were not pushy and were very professional. I came from 2 hours away and they treated me like their top priority. I recommend you see Alex, he makes miracles happen! Alex made my buying experience very smooth, and he was very friendly and professional! Thank your Northbrook Toyota for the great staff, and for the great service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9DSFK
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Bought the car here. Nice staff. Relatively easy purchasing experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you for posting Mark. We do our very best to make it easy to buy a car here. We understand the stress people have when doing this. Dealing with nice people in a "pressure free" environment usually helps. We are grateful for  your business.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Would not let me put money down to hold the truck until the weekend. The truck sold they have there money, I have nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Jim, When several people want the same used truck, it is hard to have them all end up happy. The first one here to buy it, is the only way that can work. If we held the truck for you, how do we explain that to the other folks? Nobody is treated unfairly when the same rules apply to everyone. My apologies.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. I ended up making the 90 minute drive and they were great to work with. I didn't feel pressured at all and ended up purchasing the vehicle a couple of days later. From the salesman to the finance guys it was a very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Thank you Jerry. We are delighted you chose to make the drive to buy here. We are a very low pressure, no-nonsense dealer, who tries our level best to make buying a car simple. We appreciate your business, and this kind review.
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Quite unhappy with the way my case was handled. I negotiated a price on the van, they were to fax over the purchase agreement. In the mean time i called an got a resveration to take the train to Chicago area. Next I get an e mail stating there was a deposit on the van and it had been sold. Very poor internal communications that cost me 75.00 for the train.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Larry, I apologize for your frustration. I understood you told our Sales Manager you were planning to come here to look at it and possibly buy it. Someone came in and purchased it. Our Sales Manager notified you immediately. On a Used car, we price them all to sell quickly. There are times someone will be upset if they missed out on a great deal. We want to make everyone happy. Sometimes we fail. My apologies.
Sincerely,
Dennis Pecho
General Manager
Oct 5, 2016
Nice people Mike the salesman work with me for a decent price financing was exactly what I wanted very good place to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
I emailed back and forth asking for pictures. All I got back was copy and paste emails and some stock photos. My questions were never answered.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
informative,vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Response was quick and good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Bad bad bad bad...never ever will I go back to this place...I call n talk to someone about a Lexus n set a appointment for next day and when I arrive they said it was sold last night... ( 1hr n 40mins drive their n back home)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
stuck to price they asked for, poor offer on trade in, actually sold it myself for way more than there offer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
This dealer was great, everyone was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
katpower
Repeated emails with offers of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great to deal with! Very helpful and friendly staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was listed online but was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Got a good deal I presumed, no mechanical fault detected from the car so far, good customer service. Will purchase car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer said vehicle was only good for parts. That's a lot for Madza parts!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 10, 2015
Such a terrible dealership. Take your money elsewhere. Very pushy and over charge and sell unwanted accessories. BEWARE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Such a pleasure to find a dealership that actually wants your business! Mitch and John were both great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Brief thay sold the car I was looking at the only question I have is when?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Both the sales staff and management were courteous and efficient. No problem doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Responded only to never follow up and send me information regarding the car I was interested in buying. Seems they never took my interest seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Not a great customer experience. They also didn't have the exact car I was looking for (claimed it had been sold earlier that week ...) and when they learned I was looking at other cars, the pressure to purchase was high and uncomfortable. Sales area was dark, cramped. Many employees there for very few customers. Sales person did not take time to show features of car, just said "drive" when I got in the car for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
I just had some questions related to a car that the dealer didn't have it anymore. Very polite, and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Responded promptly and gave he all of the info that I requested.This included extra pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Dimitry who I worked with was great. Would buy from him again. Jon on the other hand was not (and I would not), wouldn't budge on price. Played good cop bad cop game. In the end happy with my purchase and warranty (not so much price). Guess it's a win-win.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Helped my son get into the car he wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Great, very professional service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
My only interaction with this dealer: EMAIL, I received an automated EMAIL. I did not speak with anyone from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
The Dealer was courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
A smooth and quick transaction. The car is in good shape, and staff was respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
We contacted them through CarGurus and they responded quickly, found us a car that was perfect for us and worked with us on price. The price guide through CarGurus was a tremendous help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Quick human response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Called back and emailed within minutes but I decided to go with a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Nothing extra ordinary about Northbrook Toyota. They behaved about what I expected for a major auto manufacturer dealership. Same old, same old sales practices, offerings, rhetoric and their opinion as to trade-in values. In regards to the 2009 Toyota RAV4 CPO I bought, the over all attention to detail in certifying the vehicle was average at best. These mechanics are in such a routine in regards to inspecting a vehicle for CPO that attention to detail takes a back seat. On the CPO check list the passing category is "meets standards". Unfortunately this broad based terminology leaves way too much discretion -- most always in the favor of the dealer and not the consumer. This dealership sends its CPO vehicles to a 3rd party vendor for reconditioning and in doing so they lose control of quality. They save money but the buyer loses in getting a high quality product. If you visit Northbrook Toyota for a new or used car buying experience, don't expect anything out of the ordinary. They are average at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Luxury Inc.
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Classic Toyota - 315 listings
515 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
15 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 430 listings
1180 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
37 reviews
Team Toyota - 308 listings
400 Indianapolis Boulevard Schererville, IN 46375
13 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 343 listings
4320 W. 95th Street Oak Lawn, IL 60453
14 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 448 listings
1035 S Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014
20 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 783 listings
1488 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
39 reviews
Advantage River Oaks Toyota - 216 listings
1970 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
6 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 398 listings
440 West Lake Street Elmhurst, IL 60126
41 reviews
Orland Toyota - 312 listings
8505 West 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
19 reviews
Continental Toyota - 572 listings
6701 S La Grange Rd Hodgkins, IL 60525
34 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 197 listings
75 S Us Highway 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
15 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 96 listings
2651 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
5 reviews
Bredemann Toyota - 269 listings
1301 West Dempster Street Park Ridge, IL 60068
9 reviews
Midtown Toyota - 168 listings
2700 N. Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200