North Shore Auto Mall

811 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Sales: (781) 558-9581

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-2197399251148971959-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,605

Price: $14,038

Mileage: 70,449

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graymineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,038, 70,449 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/07/37/2014_volvo_s60-pic-4122411828742171235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,797

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 71,770

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitecrystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $13,487, 71,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/07/20/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4243013463457299891-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$2,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,329

Price: $15,339

Mileage: 163,090

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tanlight Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $15,339, 163,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/41/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2132094234411601965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,929

Price: $25,285

Mileage: 29,197

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitesnow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD for sale - $25,285, 29,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/07/47/2015_audi_q5-pic-6550823637202809054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,033

Price: $21,263

Mileage: 77,943

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graydaytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $21,263, 77,943 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/22/58/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6403884734348340380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,237

Price: $26,538

Mileage: 58,536

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $26,538, 58,536 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/23/2014_audi_a5-pic-3134977068285320209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,656

Price: $19,972

Mileage: 53,924

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redshiraz Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $19,972, 53,924 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/09/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-936068526154584114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$3,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,376

Price: $25,052

Mileage: 85,138

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverpalladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $25,052, 85,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/13/50/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-7477551065062511726-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,648

Price: $20,315

Mileage: 116,302

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownmocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $20,315, 116,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/15/15/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6357248336954791169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,117

Price: $21,697

Mileage: 96,456

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystealth Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $21,697, 96,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/10/03/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-8658264881871253792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,408

Price: $24,369

Mileage: 94,285

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Greenjet Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $24,369, 94,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/11/41/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4627057838259616149-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,004

Price: $22,386

Mileage: 80,328

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayorkney Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $22,386, 80,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/22/58/2013_audi_q7-pic-7644404302201047061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,506

Price: $20,864

Mileage: 101,808

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graygraphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $20,864, 101,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/07/36/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4326141073813561418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,870

Price: $30,340

Mileage: 34,738

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,340, 34,738 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/34/2015_mini_countryman-pic-2875546715022023852-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,021

Price: $14,066

Mileage: 88,051

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackabsolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,066, 88,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2018
47bartlett
5
Haven't bought yet but they are at the top of the list when I do.
Jul 4, 2018
GuruT9DQS
Car was sold... I was told they were going to the auction the next day and would have another one. Never received a call.
Jun 7, 2018
Very responsive
Apr 13, 2018
the car was sold , but I was not told of this until I called before going 75 miles ,to make sure it was still there.
Apr 11, 2018
Very friendly and helpful dealer considering this vehicle.
Apr 7, 2018
Wilherm Edward
They're very welcoming, very likeable people to talk to also very persistent, I. A way ,but I like the idea that they show interest in your business , I give them an A
Mar 20, 2018
Ssol781
I looked at vehicle and had a load noise coming from motor, didn't feel comfortable buying
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2018
GuruZ8CLL
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2018
Guru6C1S
The dealership is great,
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
Steve Pierce
Boris replied to my request for information promptly and professionally.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
They responded promptly after I contacted them. Very nice and informative. Covered all my topics.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
It was very pleasant.. They took care of me, and I was very informed..
Sep 12, 2017
They contacted me back and I tried to schedule a date to come in. They told me someone else put a bid on the car. Then two weeks later I saw the price drop. I don't know why they didn't contact me to come in
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
They replied back right away.
Aug 3, 2017
Good people and service
Aug 3, 2017
They wouldn't send me the Carfax report. I live about 40 or 60 miles away. No way I'm driving that far to be disappointed. They should have just sent me the Carfax. I'd rate them a zero.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, we are more than happy to provide a Carfax report on every single one of our vehicles that we have for sale! One of our sales consultants simply invited you to come in to test drive the vehicle and you swore and insulted him via email. We treat all of our customers with respect and expect the same in return and will not tolerate profanity laced insults towards our hardworking staff.
Jul 29, 2017
Brandon Szumita
Emailed in requesting the availability of a vehicle, I received a response from a salesman named Boris. Boris contacted me and let me know that the vehicle was available for purchase still. After exchanging a couple of emails, between 10AM and 11AM, I decided I would head down to the dealership to look at and possibly purchase the car. I drove to the dealership, which took around 90 minutes, to be greeted by Boris. After saying hello I let him know I was truly interested in one car that was on the lot he said he would go check the availability. When he was going to check I was thinking that he SHOULD know the availability of the car as we spoke about it this just a few hours ago. Boris came back and let me know that someone put a deposit on the car and that pending financial clearance the car is pretty much sold, he let me know that it happened at around 9 AM. Boris did not seem to care that he wasted my time and that it was "the nature of the beast" over and over again. He said "it sold after we spoke" but I had him pull up the records and showed him that he lied directly to my face and wasted 3 hours of my time. Again Boris did not seem to care. I will never purchase a car from this dealership they have burned every bridge.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon, sorry to hear about your negative experience - we make our best efforts to update our inventory in real time so as to avoid situations like this. Our inventory does turn daily and sometimes it can be hard to keep the website updated at all times as there is a delay from the time we remove a vehicle from inventory and the time it actually comes off the website. We will evaluate our practices and work on better ways to manage this so that our customers don't have the same experience you did. If there is anything in our inventory that you still like, please contact me directly and I will
 More ...
Jul 17, 2017
I bought a 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche on Thursday, July 6, 2017. The salesman was Jason. And the manager was Kevin. Should had run out when I got there and after telling Jason via text that didn't want to waste his time or mine, I got there to find out they they had lost the key of the truck. Stuck around because the manager had called a locksmith and was going to be there within an hour. Got the key and test drived the truck. Everything was awesome until I signed the Purchase Agreement. Was told that they were going to have the mechanic look at the truck on Friday and that it should be ready late Friday. Told them I was going to pick it up on Saturday, first thing in the morning instead because I already had plans for Friday. Jason was going to start his shift Saturday at 10 am and out of courtesy to my salesman i told him I would pick it up after that time so I could thank him once again. Was on my way to Lynn, 1:30 hr drive, when I was contacted by Jason that the truck wasn't ready. It needed an oil change and the mechanic couldn't guarantee it would be done that day. AN OIL CHANGE! Wasn't going to be able to take the truck so just returned and we agreed I would pick it up on Monday after work. On Monday before I started driving to Lynn, I texted once again to make sure it was a go. Now they had found out a bad sensor and a door handle I had brought to their attention was going to come in on Tuesday morning. I asked Jason if the truck at least got registered and inspected and he said yes. Now, comes Tuesday. I received a text saying that the truck was ready but asked me to bring my old plates because they couldn't get it registered. At first I was told I couldn't use the plates because they were under both my fiancee and my name. So I had them cancelled so I could transfer the insurance to the new plates. Was told the day before it was already registered and inspected but now they want my old plates? I called the manager, Kevin, upset with obvious reason and explained everything in case he was out of the loop. He explained to me what happened to the title and how come they didn't had it hand. Explained I wish they were upfront about it and gave me the option the either wait or go somewhere else. He apologized and told me he would make it up to me because he understood I was paying for insurance already on the truck. Told me he was going to call the title owner on Wednesday, after he started his shift at 2:00 pm, and contact me with an honest, final answer on when I was getting the truck.Didn't heard from them on Wednesday or Thursday so I ended up contacting them on Friday 14, 9 days after I "bought" the truck, to ask what was going on. Was told the title was already mailed and it should be in any day. Received a text on Saturday that the title was in and I should be able to pick up the truck on Monday. Today, Monday, I went to pick up the truck.Now, the taxes and fees came up to almost $1800. Because of my Debit Card limit and their Credit Card limit I left owing the dealership the initial day almost $400 that was going to be settle the day I came for the truck. When the manager told me he was going to make it up to me, was I up for a surprise. Offered to pay my insurance for 6 days and for me to pay the money I owed. Unexpected mechanical issues? Great! Thank you for taking care of them. But lying and deceiving? Unacceptable! So now I leave with the truck that was supposed to have a full tank and instead have 5/8 of a tank and more than 200 miles than what it has when I test drive it. Just to be clear and there is no misunderstanding, I brought up the subject of the discrepancy of mileage when I initially bought it. He adjusted it to the actual mileage. Today when I pick it up it had over 200 miles more. The truck didn't get inspected. No sticker. It shakes on the highway and and you can tell it needs work in the front end because of the bumpy ride. Now I will have to take it to inspect and I'm almost sure it will not pass inspection. I know the law says the vehicle have to pass inspection but because of how frustrating and disappointing this experience has been I'm actually worried on how long it will take for them to fix the issues and for me to actually be happy in this vehicle. Overall, buying the vehicle, the test drive and paperwork was pretty cool. The nightmare started when the door closed behind me. BEWARE!
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, so sorry that to hear of your negative experience while buying your new car from us. We did everything we could to assist you and we apologize that we had to delay the delivery date of your new vehicle due to factors beyond our control. When you came to pick up the vehicle and demanded that we waive the remainder of the $400 that you owed for the sales tax, we were caught off guard and very surprised. Nevertheless, we covered more than half of the amount you owed in an attempt to rectify things and at that point you threatened us that you would leave us a bad review if we didn't waive t
 More ...
Jul 17, 2017
BUYER BEWARE...North Shore Auto Mall just sold the escalade we were in contract for behind our back!!!! Boris (sales) emailed us that they sold to someone else after we have a SIGNED contract with their signature and ours. Kevin (manager) finally responded (only by email, would not talk on phone) with lies why it is not their fault they sold to someone else not honoring our contract, even tried to blame no deposit which they wrote they did not want on the contract itself. They are the most dishonest dealership! I have seen their responses to other complaints on here and now realize those complaints were true as they spin everything and blame the customer. They obviously have no loyalty or respect for customers and written agreements. Disgusting, do yourself a favor and shop elsewhere where a SIGNED contract and honesty mean something!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Cris, we are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold but all purchase agreements are subject to deposit to hold the vehicle. You were told this upfront and your response to us was that you wanted to finance the entire amount of the vehicle and put no money down and so you would not be giving us a deposit. Unfortunately, without a deposit we cannot hold a vehicle for you indefinitely, especially as you were in negotiations with us for almost 2 weeks as you were securing your own financing. It is obviously not our goal or intention to sell a car that you're very interested in as w
 More ...
Jun 9, 2017
Stacey Darosa was very helpful throughout the process of getting my car she was great I have no word to explain just ask for her u won't regret it
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Robens! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 8, 2017
truttaman
5
Good sales people, good follow up. Couldn't meet my price point
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you - hope we can earn your business in the future!
May 8, 2017
GuruVHZ4
5
Fast response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
May 3, 2017
When I spoke with them. I specifically said I was driving all the way there to purchase the car at a specific price, offered $15k cash. They already knew my offer, once I got there they lied telling me someone else had put a deposit on it, and asked me to make another offer. I declined, the salesperson spoke with his supervisor ,but he wouldn't budge. I hope they do not sell and loose on the deal. that's what happens when you get greedy!! Did not like the supervisor, the salesperson lied to me by letting me go all the way there for nothing...Do not recommend this people again, please.. Thank You.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear about your negative experience. However, a customer did place a deposit on the vehicle on the same day and the vehicle is actually now sold to that customer and has been removed from the website. We would never lie about a deposit or anything else, for that matter. We respect our customers and when a customer leaves a deposit to hold a vehicle, we must honor that deposit. Our apologies again for the negative experience, hope you will give us another chance in the future. Cheers!
Apr 21, 2017
Looked at the M3 they had for sale along with another BMW. Both had catastrophic engine or transmission issues. They told me it just needed to be serviced, or that it just needs an oil change. I knew that this was not what "transmission malfunction" or "limp mode" meant.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, the M3 that you came in to look at had a weak battery and was throwing a variety of codes as a result of that. My apologies that we the vehicle was not checked prior to your arrival, but the battery has since been replaced and there are no issues with the vehicle at all! Please give us a call if you are still interested. Thanks!
Apr 9, 2017
interactions seemed to go smoothly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 3, 2017
Alex was wonderful to deal with , very professional .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 24, 2017
Very good in response I rate them low because of unreasonable maybe ridiculously priced used cars
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We always price our cars below market value and are one of the best priced dealers on Cargurus, please check out our inventory - we hope you can change your mind about us :)
Feb 4, 2017
Excellent salesman
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Nov 28, 2016
very good communication, followed up very well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Oct 14, 2016
Good communication however I have decided not to purchase any vehicle this year.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! Please consider us in the future!
Sep 25, 2016
The vehicle was not as described, there was no communication between the person on the phone and the sales representative. The overall experience was terrible.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear about this - please contact me directly if you are still looking for a vehicle! -Kevin
Sep 24, 2016
Good dillegence..kevin was great!.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Aug 29, 2016
Good professional experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer was very nice. The car wasn't quite up to my standards. I definitely would check them out again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! Please keep us in mind for your next vehicle purchase!
Aug 16, 2016
Initially they were reluctant but later they were very professionally inviting to purchase
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback, we hope you will consider us for your next vehicle purchase!
Aug 8, 2016
Responded to my initial inquire. I sent another email with a few questions and they never responded. Send another email and again...no response.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay, we are so sorry to hear that this happened to you. We recently just made some internal changes in the way we receive and respond to inquiries, so this may have slipped through the cracks. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly, my name is Kevin. Thanks!
Aug 2, 2016
aroyalsavage
Was dealing with ALEX on an E 350...I was the one initiating the call everyday for four days...instead of helping to make it happen for me, they sold the car on the fourth day and didn't call me about it. I had to call them to find out. And they never called me on the Lexus...so, as far as I'm concerned, they can muddle along with their local sales. They don't seem to want to deal with out of neighboring state buyers. And they don't seem to want to honor the "We Finance Everybody" credo.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
"A Royal Savage", sorry to hear that you are upset that we could not get you approved for financing. We did have our finance department review your application and explore all available avenues but due to the credit situation, we were not able to "make it happen".
Jul 31, 2016
very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jul 23, 2016
Great communication
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice people very accommadating
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback, Bill!
May 30, 2016
Nice people. Not able to negotiate a price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Deb for the positive feedback, sorry we were not able to work out a deal this time around! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to earn your business!
Apr 19, 2016
Great communication. Would recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Glen for the positive feedback! Glad we were able to help you out!
Apr 14, 2016
Test drove vehicle. Not for me. Not overly impressed with this dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that we were not able to impress you this time around, Charlotte. Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do to better your experience and to earn your business.
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
This is basically a car outlet - get 'em on the lot and sell 'em. I have no problem with that .... This was a nice car and my 2nd choice. I found something a little more of what I like.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
very agressive .. but coridal
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 12, 2016
very encouraging, They called me to come over see what we can work out together.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
Not much learned about the car in a one mile run. No real pep to the salesman's presentation. He was going through the motions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
I had limited contact with dealer as I found the car elsewhere but the limited contact held was professional and courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2015
They called me after I specifically said email only in my initial contact request, after they finally emailed me they were only interested in getting me to come in for a test drive, completely ignoring my questions, when I asked for a carfax I got handed off to a "sales manager" and I havent heard from them since (that was two weeks ago at this point). Since I have made contact the price of the car I was lookign at has only gone up. I would not go here again, overall I am not satisifed with my experience. if you are lookign at this dealership for a vehicle, I would advise you to look elsewhere as I can only imagine them trying to pressure a buyer into buying after a test drive (regardless of the test drive itself)
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, can you give me a call at the dealership please? My name is Kevin and I am the Sales Manager. I apologize for your negative experience and all I can do is try to explain the process in which we respond to sales inquiries and why there may have been a lapse in communication.
Jul 29, 2015
Fair price after some lengthy but friendly negotiations. My mechanic found that the car needed front pads and rotors after inspection. Sales manager questioned this at first, then confirmed what my mechanic had found and had the work done before delivery. Good follow up with registration, etc after delivery. Pretty nice place to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2015
Good amount of nice cars but does not keep appointment time requested.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2015
I bought a car from these guys, thankfully I did my research before I went to the place because my salesperson had no idea what they were talking about. Literally every question I asked he did not know the answer to. Also, I am a first time buyer and as soon as they knew that I was treated differently.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2015
They would not stop calling me even after repeatedly telling them I was no longer looking and I had purchased a car already.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Louis, we are sorry to hear that our internet department has been attempting to contact you after you've told them not to. We have taken the appropriate measures to ensure that our customers will not be contacted after they request so.
Apr 7, 2015
They did call, and were nice, I told them I already purchase a Camaro.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, we appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on your Camaro purchase. Hopefully we can earn your business the next time!
Nov 30, 2014
He didn't respond and I have to pay extra money for the window control
Oct 5, 2014
Very helpful!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Rafael!
Aug 27, 2014
I bought the car and so far so good. They noticed small crack on windshield that I didn't see. They called me to say they were replacing it and also new battery before pickup.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Carl for your feedback and review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Aug 22, 2014
More interested in getting me in for a test drive than in providing the info I asked for. Responded very quickly and did follow up with a name and phone number. If I were less familiar with the model, or closer to purchasing, I would have given them a higher rating.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
May 15, 2014
Staff was great. Phil was very knowledgeable, and Missy from finance was very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback and review. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Mar 23, 2014
Fair
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Peter.
Jun 10, 2013
We had an excellent experience Purchasing her vehicle at North Shore auto mall. Salespeople were polite and professional and willing to work with us. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and review, Steve. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
May 8, 2013
kevblah0
we had a great experience purchasing our bmw

Other Nearby Dealers

CarFive - 48 listings
296 Highland Ave Salem, MA 01970
7 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 28 listings
41 Boston St Salem, MA 01970
6 reviews
Performance Auto Brokers - 22 listings
100 Ford St Lynn, MA 01904
4 reviews
Northeast Auto Gallery - 19 listings
639 Main St Wakefield, MA 01880
4 reviews
Smart Buy USA - 17 listings
1107 N Shore Rd Revere, MA 02151
1 review
Exotic Auto Group Inc. - 15 listings
212 Everett Street Revere, MA 02151
3 reviews
Paradise Auto Sales - 6 listings
219 Paradise Rd Swampscott, MA 01907
2 reviews
Peabody Motors - 5 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Fastway Autos
870 Broadway Revere, MA 02151
1 review
NJM AUTO SALES LLC
175 Essex St Swampscott, MA 01907
1 review
Linden Automotive
121 Beach St Malden, MA 02148
2 reviews
Absolute Auto Wholesale
495 Broadway Malden, MA 02148
3 reviews
Leadership Motors
412 Eastern Ave Chelsea, MA 02150
1 review
Mega Auto
3 Everett Ave Everett, MA 02149
1 review
Carlider USA
353 3rd St Everett, MA 02149
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995