North End Motors

390 Turnpike St
Canton, MA 02021

Sales: (781) 713-3208

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/48/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6932172371193383046-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,103

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 22,999

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $32,900, 22,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3386192921383642465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,129

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 29,102

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,500, 29,102 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/52/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1716908148411782640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,774

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 15,009

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,990, 15,009 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/53/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4140321333041355553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,652

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 8,340

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,990, 8,340 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/49/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8902689695891622253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,809

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 40,598

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,990, 40,598 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/02/2012_mini_cooper-pic-8934447445806019060-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Coupe Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,711

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 38,133

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: British Racing Green Ii Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base Coupe for sale - $9,500, 38,133 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/59/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-2842933707883008280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,776

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 14,039

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $13,500, 14,039 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/53/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4763021032401786968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,004

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 20,556

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,500, 20,556 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/08/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-8978020239815340887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,449

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 32,827

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $25,990, 32,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/40/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3843019867409016215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,973

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 8,635

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $19,990, 8,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/23/2015_volvo_s60-pic-1113977109008194968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,566

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 39,386

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 for sale - $16,500, 39,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/46/2015_acura_tlx-pic-4448215527361756668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,215

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 38,813

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Copper Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $18,990, 38,813 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/14/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2724100087383606460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,960

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 28,440

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $16,500, 28,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/23/2017_kia_forte-pic-3274603912178370138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,738

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 5,444

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,750, 5,444 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/19/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5388915975643739105-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,853

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 31,817

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $22,900, 31,817 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Steve W
5
Good price. Fair trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Lunade
Great place... very professionals. Unfortunately the car that I wanted was sold the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
worst ever, after driving 2 hours to get there, rotors were warped, tires were bald, and steel wool on the motor. They're not trust worthy, more concerned with selling than the customer. won't ever go back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Dear Ed,
I’m sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intentions. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right. I do hope you don’t judge the entire dealership by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing….Create a pleasant experience. We have been in business for over 30 years and it's our goal to make sure everyone is satisfied with the purchase of their pre-owned vehicle. Feel free to reach out to me directly if there is anything we can do to remedy your experience.
Thanks again for the fe
 More ...
Aug 17, 2017
Babygoose1
Great experience! Purchased the car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 16, 2017
Outstanding experience! Bought a vehicle. Not the 2014 Hyundai, but a 2014 Ford Edge. Salesperson was most accommodating and took a great deal of time with me. I felt like North End wanted me to be satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle Bill! We are happy to hear that you had a outstanding experience! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 11, 2017
Sbh62
John was good to work with by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

We are happy to hear that John was great to work with! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 11, 2017
Deacon35
Ahmad was great. The car was sold before I could look at it and Ahmad told me asap very helpful during all my questions and concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 9, 2017
I went to North End Motors and bought a 2016 Ford Focus from John Fernandes. We went in after our car was totaled and John was extremely helpful and kind. We also worked with Pat Rogers and Rock the financial expert, both who were very professional. I felt very much at ease and at home through the process. I wouldn't go anywhere wlse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle Amtul! We are happy to hear that John was extremely helpful and kind! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 7, 2017
Great Customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD974G
We inquired about a BMW X3 and no more than 2 hours later I had a saleswoman following up with me. When we got to the dealer Mo and his staff could not have been nicer to work with. They made buying this car one of the easiest and most pleasant experiences we've had. I can not recommend North End Motors enough. They will treat you right and get you into the car you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that the buying experience was easy and pleasant! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 3, 2017
I was contacted and dealer was very helpful. I am no longer interested in the car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 30, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you Jim for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 29, 2017
This Buick was super clean. North End did not pressure me into buying. I did end up buying an SUV from North End that same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle Peter! We are happy to hear that our sales staff did not try to pressure you into buying! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 25, 2017
I was contacted via email and by phone and the woman Shonna was soo good. I Went to the dealership and the sales woman was very nice and personable but the general manager I met was extremely condescending and very short with me. I loved the car but because of him I am reluctant to give them my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

I’m sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intentions. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right. I do hope you don’t judge the entire dealership by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing….Create a pleasant experience. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any questions, comments or if there is anything we can do to remedy your experience.
Thanks again for the feedback,
Francisco
Operations Manager
781-575-1002 x207
Jul 19, 2017
Jimholt03
I won't would recommend staying as far away from this dealership as possible. They are just a reselling front for vehicles that have been auctioned through the Midwest. The truck they attempted to sell me had clearly been in a flood. The Carfax indicated it had started out in NY prior to Sandy then spent time drying out and was auctioned in Pennsylvania. No wonder it isn't selling with such low miles. Again, this dealership is a boiler room operation and should be avoided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Sorry for any misunderstanding, we would like to resolve this for you. We're not sure if you have the correct dealer, we only buy vehicles directly from the manufacturer finance company. Please give us a call as soon as possible at 781-575-1002 ext. 207 and speak to our Operations Manager!
Jul 13, 2017
Responsive to my inquiry. Polite follow up after provide information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 5, 2017
I went in looking for a Ram 1500 with low miles. They had several to choose from. I ended up getting a practically brand new 2016 Ram with 15000 miles and they were able to payoff my very high mile trade in and get me at the monthly payment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle Joe! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 5, 2017
Prompt response, but found similar vehicle closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Jun 30, 2017
Easiest car purchase I ever made. They made a promise and delivered. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Congratulations on your new vehicle Paul! We are happy to hear that it was the easiest car purchase you ever made! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 21, 2017
Contacted me quickly but when I pursued my interest in the car, they had no interest in selling it to me. First I was told I could not put a deposit down (I live on an island 30 miles to sea, I just wanted to make sure they didn't sell it before I could make it to the mainland a few days later). They then told me the mileage was too high to have any hope of financing it and showed no interest in helping me find a solution. I would have been the easiest customer since I was almost ready to put a down payment on it without even driving it but it was as if they didn't want to sell it at all. Very strange experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Lorna, Sorry for any misunderstanding, we would like to further explain the reason the banks we have don't finance high mileage vehicles. The salesman you were working did try to offer different vehicle options. We are in business to make sure to get a vehicle you will be happy with and we are at the mercy of the banks that provide the loan to you. Please give us a call possible at 781-575-1002 ext. 207 and speak to our Operations Manager!
May 14, 2017
Finally a great car purchasing experience Thanks to Ryan @ North End Motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
They was told that the interest of the loan was 3% and when signing was different 4.6%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Juan, Sorry for any misunderstanding, we would like to resolve this for you. Please give us a call as soon as possible at 781-575-1002 ext. 207 and speak to our Operations Manager!
May 1, 2017
Good telephone interaction. The car I was interested in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I had a fantastic experience with north end Motors and purchased a 2014 Nissan pathfinder and couldn't be happier..Jim Bacon our sales associate was very professional and went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable..I would highly recommend North end Motors in the future and have already told my friends,it's the place to go..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Worst customer service sales manager that's even introduce him and as I walked in and nobody even greets me I will not buy a car from that place
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Way to pushy to make me buy the car. Even after I said many times I was only there to test drive, get numbers and then make my decision after I drove a few others.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
The North End Motors have two things in their business model that attract me. One is that they buy only lease returns from car manufacturers and hand-selected used cars to buy. This way, they help customers to avoid bad deals due to reliability or other quality issues. The other is their no-hassle price policy. Since most people hate uncertainty due to the bargaining process, the one-price policy puts the deals in a very competitive category and eliminates customers' guesswork.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
got their to see a truck that was not. overheard the salesman say he would not call the owner to bring the truck back unless i was going to buy the truck today and ran numbers sight unseen
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hello Michael,
I’m sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intentions. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right. I do hope you don’t judge the entire dealership by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing….Create a pleasant experience. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any questions, comments or if there is anything we can do to remedy your experience.
Thanks again for the feedback,
Francisco / Operations Manager
781-575-1002
Feb 26, 2017
Insight_688
Pushy with test drive and didn't answer email questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Sorry for any misunderstanding, we would like to resolve this for you if you give us a chance. Please give us a call as soon as possible at 781-575-1002 and speak to our Operations Manager!
Feb 2, 2017
Not eager to work with customer when buying a car. GM was rude. Bought a car the same day from another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to be rude & not work with our customers. We believe our positive reviews on Google, Facebook and Better Business Bureau are evidence of this fact. We have been in business for over 30 years and it's our goal to make sure everyone is satisfied with the purchase of their pre-owned vehicle. We know you invested a lot of time in the process and we feel badly about this situation. Please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Best Regards,
Operations Manager
Francisco
781-575-1002
Jan 18, 2017
they were helpfull
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you David for taking the time to give your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation!
Jan 10, 2017
The car was not ready for us to test ride. The car was not road ready. When we took it for a ride it was terrible. They told us by video that the car was awesome and ready for sale. Far from it!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Dear James,
I’m sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intentions. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right. I do hope you don’t judge the entire dealership by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing….Create a pleasant experience. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any questions, comments or if there is anything we can do to remedy your experience.
Thanks again for the feedback,
Francisco / Operations Manager
Nov 22, 2016
We were contacted immediately after showing an interest. Made an appointment to see the car and it was exactly as described. This dealership doesn't negotiate prices, so that is important to know going in to the process. We bought the car at what we thought was an extremely good price. The process took longer than anticipated, but we were financing and planning to have the dealership register it in another state, so that is to be expected. Two days after purchase, the car was driven to our local DMV where we met up with the dealership representative and completed the paperwork and registered the car. The representative did all the work, including cutting a check for the taxes and fees. All we did was sign the title and present or driver's licenses. We did have to pay an additional $25 for some unanticipated fees, but we were warned it was a possibility, so we were prepared. Overall it was a very good experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Best car buying experience! Responded quickly, quick and easy sale. Ahmad was great to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer misrepresented the options of the vehicle in the ad. They indicated the vehicles had a moon roof and tow package and they didnt. Vehicle did not have a clean car fax. Sales guy was great. Young guy. Very eager.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Classic bait and switch even after confirming over email days in advance and morning of my visit. Car not in stock, feeble attempt to blame poor inventory control system. Lost faith in this process - lots of similar stories across this site.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent customer service....Jennifer was amazing in trying to accommodate my request.. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Like their sales approach; however car I wanted was not available when I showed up at dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Good car drives smooth good dealer ship and car sales men would recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Very professional and personable. Just wasn't sold on the truck for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
They communicated quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Chadi and team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Jmcc5071
I didn't buy from them but they called me and seemed very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
kwil1775
John was great to work with!! I highly recommend this dealer to anyone as the buying experience was truly painless. I live in Phoenix AZ, and buying the car online from North End Motors out of state was easier than buying from a local dealer in my opinion. John took video of the car and sent it via email, and their customer service has been really outstanding. Every time I called, everyone at North End Motors was exceptional to work with on my Audi S5 purchase. Thanks North End Motors...you guys are the BEST!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Great Customer Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I ended up buying a different Elantra from this dealer. Have not received car yet. Will comment further once I receive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bought a CMax with Bernie! Loved him! Go see him and he'll treat you right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
This dealer was very responsive -!but I found a vehicle that I liked better - and have purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
smui0123
Class act all through. I will go back to this dealer for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
jscott4
They seem too busy and yet overstaffed with people waiting around. They still made a good effort once they had qualified us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great experience! I worked mostly with John. He made the experience super easy. He was able to beat a the finance rate I came in with and got me a better insurance rate for more coverage. He even picked me up from the train station twice. I would definitely consider buying my next car with John and North End.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I bought my work van at Northend motors from Manny Pina he was great, thank you for your service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman was ok but dealer communication was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Great customer service, great car. I really appreciated the way Ryan treated me. He was a true professional in every sense of the word, as were everyone at the dealership. Rob, the Sales Manager was helpful and funny too. I highly recommend you go to North End Motors for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
The salesman I worked with was a bold liar, about a few issues. Management did nothing to follow up when I tried to address my issues with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Good Afternoon Gabrielle

First and foremost I do appreciate giving us the opportunity to earn your business. My Name Is Akee Parwaz and I am the General Manager at North End Motors. Please give me a call at 781-575-1002 ext 226. I would like to know and learn about the issue you had with my staff. I am sure I can help you rectify and satisfy you completely.

Thank you again

Akee Parwaz
General Manager
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer never followed up. After test driving a car we had asked for two things to be checked out. No follow up phone calls after calling for 2 days and getting nothing back we found out the car sold. Some of the cars we drove were dirty and there seems to be no one on first at this used car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Good Afternoon Christa

First and foremost I do appreciate giving us the opportunity to earn your business. My Name Is Akee Parwaz and I am the General Manager at North End Motors. Please give me a call at 781-575-1002 ext 226. I do appreciate your feed back and I am sure I can find you the perfect car you are looking for. I am sure I can help you rectify and satisfy you completely.

Thank you again

Akee Parwaz
General Manager
Dec 11, 2015
Corey was very nice, and always willing to help. Always there when I had a question. Good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
James McCarty
5
Agent was not familiar with the specs of the car and was not able to look them up while on the phone. They had to repeatedly call me back and when they the answers were wrong or inconstant with the online descriptions of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

I'm sorry for your experience. we always make every effort to get the information correct on line. If I can do anything for you please feel free to give me a call on my direct line 7815751002x203.
Nov 28, 2015
Good service and follow up, but vibe at dealership was a little cheesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly and helpful. They invited us to see car via text message but when we got there we were told this car was already sold. They could have updated us with another text.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Busy place, had to wait 25 minutes for salesman, who was a little to aggressive and tried to hit me with a 495$ doc fee.Good selection of cars though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Good Afternoon Kevin

First and foremost I do appreciate giving us the opportunity to earn your business. My Name Is Akee Parwaz and I am the General Manager at North End Motors. Please give me a call at 781-575-1002 ext 226. I Would love another opportunity to earn your business. Our prices are nearly whole sale and below. Our service is above par. Look forward to your return.

Thank you again

Akee Parwaz
General Manager
Oct 18, 2015
Purchased this vehicle, very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
From the moment I contacted the dealership I received an email as well as a text stating their willingness to help. A very warm and friendly environment and dealing with them was painless. Randy Yanof and Robert Levasseur were very accommodating and I did purchase the vehicle because of the outstanding total customer satisfaction.. I truly recommend this dealership to all if they have the car you want. in good faith they are a family business oriented group of people and their customers come first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Dealership seems a little cheesey, but the cars were well priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 39 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
I was really looking forward to buying a car at North End Motors but the customer service was just terrible. I made an appointment to look at a car. I live 45 minutes away but left home in more than enough time to get there in time for my appointment. My sales person was named Kim. I arrived on time and my sales person was nowhere to be found. They paged her on the loudspeaker and told me to have a seat in this little cubicle. I sat there thinking to myself “shouldn’t she be waiting for me?” After a while, Kim finally appears. She says hello and tells me she needs a copy of my license. So now I have to go back out to my car and get my license. Couldn’t she have told me this when we made the appointment? I drive an Infiniti and most of my work is done at the local Infiniti dealer where they treat you like your royalty so maybe I’m spoiled but having to wait for 15 minutes to talk to someone you made an appointment with is less than satisfactory to me. Only reason I gave this dealer two stars is because the car was beautiful and as advertised and because of that they lured me in but couldn’t make the sale. How sad!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
I didn't get financed for the car I wanted but Rob did everything he could to help me. I'm very grateful for the way I was treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
I decided on a newer model w/ more features so it didn't make sense to drive out there. Great email correspondence though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Excellent customer service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
After calling to determine that the car I was looking for truly was there and what it claimed to be - I drove an hour in Friday afternoon traffic to find that it was NOT what it was listed to be, and sleazy sales tactics were employed to try to redirect me to a more expensive car. This place is too big to handle their own inventory. They just look at their computers. They don't actually look at the car to see if it is represented correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Keith was very patient and helpful. We were very pleased with his service and patience, we purchased a Passat for our son who has recently graduated from college. We were very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were very helpful and Robert for very informative the whole time I was there and I felt that he had my best interest in his mind. I think it's probably because he said they get paid a fee not commission, So I guess that would explain his interest in helping me make sure this is the car that I would like to own. I'm very happy I checked them out, I felt comfortable through out the whole process. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Didn't buy this vehicle, but purchased a vehicle from them. Great sales team. Easy to deal with. Pleased with vehicle and trade in allowance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
they told me the car is sold after I went to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hi George

I am sorry for the vehicle being sold. We do not bring in customers on sold vehicles, Not sure what happen in your situation, but would love to find out what happen? Please call me at 781-575-1002 ext 226.
George we have been in business for over 23 years and our business is based on be -backs and referrals and feed back from customers like your self.
Although we are not perfect, we are always striving for excellence.  
Please call me at your convenience and I will find you the vehicle you are looking for.
Look forward to hearing back from you.
Thank you and have  a wonder
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
Low Budget = Low Class. Inexperienced Sales People; little to no knowledge of cars or warranties. Not customer focused. DO NOT waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hi I am the General Manager here at North End Motors in canton, Mass.  We have been in business for over 23 years. We have trained professional managers and customer care representatives to provide excellent service to our customers. Service is our business.  Although we are not perfect , but our process is designed to excel. We do appreciate the feed back. Please call me at your convenience i would like to hear more about your experience with North End Motors. We have the best prices that we honor on line.  We do hire and train New staff before we let them speak to customers. Our Managers are
 More ...
Feb 7, 2015
Great got the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Very easy process. Couldn't be happier with the service!!! Easy drive, 93 to 138 south and it's one mile on the left. Would do business with them again any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you Cory, This is great

Akee Parwaz
Feb 2, 2015
Ryan was our salesman and did a great job helping us. I'd highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I drove all the way to North End Motors to look at a used 2008 Ford Expedition & when I got there the truck was not what I expected after looking at the pictures the dealer posted on there website. There was a seat missing, the running boards on both sides were cracked & one was even chipped off, there was a cord for a back up camera that the manager knew nothing about. After all that, I was told that this truck was priced to sell & I couldn't find another one like it for this price. He insisted that it was worth every penny & would not negotiate dropping the price. Funny how 6 days later it was dropped by $1,000 I'm so glad I did indeed find a used Ford Expedition fully loaded with everything intact for not much more than they were asking & had 20,000 less miles on it. I was treated so badly & shame on them. I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. If someone had a brain, neither would they.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hi Kelly

Thank you for the feed back. No two pre owned  vehicles are alike. I am happy that you found what you were looking for. Just wanted to reach out and thank you for the feed back.  We do take trades and price our vehicles aggressively according to the condition and history of vehicle. I am sorry we could not meet your expectation but we do not negotiate on the Internet price. That is why we have price on line and we honor those prices.  It is a wonderful world we live in and it takes all kind to make this world.  thank you

Have a wonder full day and enjoy your new vehicle.

Ake
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
michele1963
Pressure free , friendly , well run dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for reviewing us Michele. This means a lot to us

Akee Parwaz
Dec 31, 2014
i'm happy with this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Dealer was very courteous and professional. No undue pressure. Car was exactly as advertised. Didn't decide fast enough as it was sold a day after I test drove it. Will go back if they get another vehicle like the one I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Bought excellent car there. Staff are incredible. Help me out in all aspects and make me very happy with my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Overall a solid dealer to do business with, it matters a lot that one realizes the type of dealership that one is about to visit before one stops by to do business with that particular dealer. They take care of business and sell a lot of vehicles there. They truly know what they are doing. 1-10 I give them a solid 8.5. A few things could have been done better, but very good service overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
This was the best car buying experience that I've encountered. The salesman was super nice and very funny, this place is the best. Thanks Mr. Phillip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Very nice lot, sales person was was informative but couldn't make the deal i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
It's just too many emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
bought a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
When the car I was looking to purchase had been sold I wasnt notified. I kept emailing the contact person n finally heard back the night before I was supposed to go look at the car. I think had I not contacted them, I would hve gone down there for nothing. And its not that close to me. Need better communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
MCCORMICK118
I bought my car there and they were so nice and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Phil had a great understanding of the vehicle he showed us. He was very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Great people. They responded me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Sales person was a little too pushy to have us buy a car that we were not completely satisfied with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Mileage too high ....they called me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Dylan never take the time to look at my financial statements in to see that I can you make more than enough in on 80000 miles car wants a huge deposit wrong....... they must be very crazy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer's email response was confusing since I was contacted by at least 4 different people separately. I finally got in touch with one person and made an appointment to see a specific car. On the day of my appointment they failed to tell me that one of the cars I was coming to see was no longer available and then had me wait over a half hour to see the other car I was interested in. The salesman I ended up with was not one of the people I had communicated with prior and was unapologetic about the delay and the fact that no one informed me earlier that the first car had already been sold (despite the fact that I wrote to check in earlier that day). Overall, I was very unimpressed by the service and would be nervous about purchasing a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Great customer care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
they are good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Was misled and given misinformation before even arriving only to find that the dealer was not an honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
The car was listed, on the web site, as an automatic and it was manual, wasted my time contacting them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2011
great communication and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 590 listings

441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Quirk Preowned - 104 listings

372 Quincy Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

5 reviews
Bos Auto - 53 listings

112 Copeland St Quincy, MA 02169

2 reviews
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 38 listings

869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136

1 review
Champion City Motors - 38 listings

248 N Main St Brockton, MA 02301

4 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 31 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 28 listings

19 Stedman Ave Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 24 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062

3 reviews
Larin Auto - 21 listings

900 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 12 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Bonfigliolis Auto Sales & Service - 11 listings

596 Hancock St Wollaston, MA 02170

1 review
Smith Auto Sales - 8 listings

291 Water St Quincy, MA 02169

1 review
Clay Auto Center - 5 listings

361 Belgrade Ave West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service

1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair

1200 VFW Parkway West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288