North End Motors

390 Turnpike St, Canton, MA 02021 - Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 399-5129

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/16/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8913387423704701901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,881

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 27,718

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Volcanic Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,500, 27,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/00/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2533512470115140994-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$4,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,817

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 26,408

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $31,990, 26,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/52/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-2955427869442293487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,253

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 34,571

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,900, 34,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/03/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-874438578770649086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$9,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,200

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 13,769

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 171 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC for sale - $39,990, 13,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/47/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-4547853221644395274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,134

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 12,685

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $18,990, 12,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2014_acura_mdx-pic-1315560974198841887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,307

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 56,421

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $27,990, 56,421 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/37/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2370662431715834254-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,470

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 41,346

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,990, 41,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/15/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-5624433839561705981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,268

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 4,347

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,990, 4,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/51/2014_dodge_journey-pic-747675880444131920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,432

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 66,605

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $12,990, 66,605 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/34/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-9087529735279279568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,636

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 46,842

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $18,990, 46,842 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7032347572000398341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,702

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 58,738

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $26,990, 58,738 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/12/2010_nissan_titan-pic-5200502369180254416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,664

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 55,573

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Alert Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 55,573 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/59/2012_dodge_charger-pic-598646294330187146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,342

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 99,983

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $14,500, 99,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/16/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7141639979915016551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$3,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,455

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 35,941

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $19,990, 35,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4036212969949449880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,643

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 32,398

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,990, 32,398 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
We were contacted immediately after showing an interest. Made an appointment to see the car and it was exactly as described. This dealership doesn't negotiate prices, so that is important to know going in to the process. We bought the car at what we thought was an extremely good price. The process took longer than anticipated, but we were financing and planning to have the dealership register it in another state, so that is to be expected. Two days after purchase, the car was driven to our local DMV where we met up with the dealership representative and completed the paperwork and registered the car. The representative did all the work, including cutting a check for the taxes and fees. All we did was sign the title and present or driver's licenses. We did have to pay an additional $25 for some unanticipated fees, but we were warned it was a possibility, so we were prepared. Overall it was a very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Best car buying experience! Responded quickly, quick and easy sale. Ahmad was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer misrepresented the options of the vehicle in the ad. They indicated the vehicles had a moon roof and tow package and they didnt. Vehicle did not have a clean car fax. Sales guy was great. Young guy. Very eager.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Classic bait and switch even after confirming over email days in advance and morning of my visit. Car not in stock, feeble attempt to blame poor inventory control system. Lost faith in this process - lots of similar stories across this site.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent customer service....Jennifer was amazing in trying to accommodate my request.. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Like their sales approach; however car I wanted was not available when I showed up at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Good car drives smooth good dealer ship and car sales men would recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Very professional and personable. Just wasn't sold on the truck for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
They communicated quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Chadi and team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Jmcc5071
I didn't buy from them but they called me and seemed very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
kwil1775
John was great to work with!! I highly recommend this dealer to anyone as the buying experience was truly painless. I live in Phoenix AZ, and buying the car online from North End Motors out of state was easier than buying from a local dealer in my opinion. John took video of the car and sent it via email, and their customer service has been really outstanding. Every time I called, everyone at North End Motors was exceptional to work with on my Audi S5 purchase. Thanks North End Motors...you guys are the BEST!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I ended up buying a different Elantra from this dealer. Have not received car yet. Will comment further once I receive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Bought a CMax with Bernie! Loved him! Go see him and he'll treat you right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
This dealer was very responsive -!but I found a vehicle that I liked better - and have purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
smui0123
Class act all through. I will go back to this dealer for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
jscott4
They seem too busy and yet overstaffed with people waiting around. They still made a good effort once they had qualified us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great experience! I worked mostly with John. He made the experience super easy. He was able to beat a the finance rate I came in with and got me a better insurance rate for more coverage. He even picked me up from the train station twice. I would definitely consider buying my next car with John and North End.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I bought my work van at Northend motors from Manny Pina he was great, thank you for your service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman was ok but dealer communication was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Great customer service, great car. I really appreciated the way Ryan treated me. He was a true professional in every sense of the word, as were everyone at the dealership. Rob, the Sales Manager was helpful and funny too. I highly recommend you go to North End Motors for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
The salesman I worked with was a bold liar, about a few issues. Management did nothing to follow up when I tried to address my issues with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Good Afternoon Gabrielle

First and foremost I do appreciate giving us the opportunity to earn your business. My Name Is Akee Parwaz and I am the General Manager at North End Motors. Please give me a call at 781-575-1002 ext 226. I would like to know and learn about the issue you had with my staff. I am sure I can help you rectify and satisfy you completely.

Thank you again

Akee Parwaz
General Manager
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer never followed up. After test driving a car we had asked for two things to be checked out. No follow up phone calls after calling for 2 days and getting nothing back we found out the car sold. Some of the cars we drove were dirty and there seems to be no one on first at this used car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Good Afternoon Christa

First and foremost I do appreciate giving us the opportunity to earn your business. My Name Is Akee Parwaz and I am the General Manager at North End Motors. Please give me a call at 781-575-1002 ext 226. I do appreciate your feed back and I am sure I can find you the perfect car you are looking for. I am sure I can help you rectify and satisfy you completely.

Thank you again

Akee Parwaz
General Manager
Dec 11, 2015
Corey was very nice, and always willing to help. Always there when I had a question. Good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Jamie_Kristen
5
Agent was not familiar with the specs of the car and was not able to look them up while on the phone. They had to repeatedly call me back and when they the answers were wrong or inconstant with the online descriptions of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

I'm sorry for your experience. we always make every effort to get the information correct on line. If I can do anything for you please feel free to give me a call on my direct line 7815751002x203.
Nov 28, 2015
Good service and follow up, but vibe at dealership was a little cheesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly and helpful. They invited us to see car via text message but when we got there we were told this car was already sold. They could have updated us with another text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Busy place, had to wait 25 minutes for salesman, who was a little to aggressive and tried to hit me with a 495$ doc fee.Good selection of cars though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Good Afternoon Kevin

First and foremost I do appreciate giving us the opportunity to earn your business. My Name Is Akee Parwaz and I am the General Manager at North End Motors. Please give me a call at 781-575-1002 ext 226. I Would love another opportunity to earn your business. Our prices are nearly whole sale and below. Our service is above par. Look forward to your return.

Thank you again

Akee Parwaz
General Manager
Oct 18, 2015
Purchased this vehicle, very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
From the moment I contacted the dealership I received an email as well as a text stating their willingness to help. A very warm and friendly environment and dealing with them was painless. Randy Yanof and Robert Levasseur were very accommodating and I did purchase the vehicle because of the outstanding total customer satisfaction.. I truly recommend this dealership to all if they have the car you want. in good faith they are a family business oriented group of people and their customers come first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Dealership seems a little cheesey, but the cars were well priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
I was really looking forward to buying a car at North End Motors but the customer service was just terrible. I made an appointment to look at a car. I live 45 minutes away but left home in more than enough time to get there in time for my appointment. My sales person was named Kim. I arrived on time and my sales person was nowhere to be found. They paged her on the loudspeaker and told me to have a seat in this little cubicle. I sat there thinking to myself “shouldn’t she be waiting for me?” After a while, Kim finally appears. She says hello and tells me she needs a copy of my license. So now I have to go back out to my car and get my license. Couldn’t she have told me this when we made the appointment? I drive an Infiniti and most of my work is done at the local Infiniti dealer where they treat you like your royalty so maybe I’m spoiled but having to wait for 15 minutes to talk to someone you made an appointment with is less than satisfactory to me. Only reason I gave this dealer two stars is because the car was beautiful and as advertised and because of that they lured me in but couldn’t make the sale. How sad!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
I didn't get financed for the car I wanted but Rob did everything he could to help me. I'm very grateful for the way I was treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
I decided on a newer model w/ more features so it didn't make sense to drive out there. Great email correspondence though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Excellent customer service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
After calling to determine that the car I was looking for truly was there and what it claimed to be - I drove an hour in Friday afternoon traffic to find that it was NOT what it was listed to be, and sleazy sales tactics were employed to try to redirect me to a more expensive car. This place is too big to handle their own inventory. They just look at their computers. They don't actually look at the car to see if it is represented correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Keith was very patient and helpful. We were very pleased with his service and patience, we purchased a Passat for our son who has recently graduated from college. We were very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were very helpful and Robert for very informative the whole time I was there and I felt that he had my best interest in his mind. I think it's probably because he said they get paid a fee not commission, So I guess that would explain his interest in helping me make sure this is the car that I would like to own. I'm very happy I checked them out, I felt comfortable through out the whole process. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Didn't buy this vehicle, but purchased a vehicle from them. Great sales team. Easy to deal with. Pleased with vehicle and trade in allowance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
they told me the car is sold after I went to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hi George

I am sorry for the vehicle being sold. We do not bring in customers on sold vehicles, Not sure what happen in your situation, but would love to find out what happen? Please call me at 781-575-1002 ext 226.
George we have been in business for over 23 years and our business is based on be -backs and referrals and feed back from customers like your self.
Although we are not perfect, we are always striving for excellence.  
Please call me at your convenience and I will find you the vehicle you are looking for.
Look forward to hearing back from you.
Thank you and have  a wonder
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
Low Budget = Low Class. Inexperienced Sales People; little to no knowledge of cars or warranties. Not customer focused. DO NOT waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hi I am the General Manager here at North End Motors in canton, Mass.  We have been in business for over 23 years. We have trained professional managers and customer care representatives to provide excellent service to our customers. Service is our business.  Although we are not perfect , but our process is designed to excel. We do appreciate the feed back. Please call me at your convenience i would like to hear more about your experience with North End Motors. We have the best prices that we honor on line.  We do hire and train New staff before we let them speak to customers. Our Managers are
 More ...
Feb 7, 2015
Great got the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Very easy process. Couldn't be happier with the service!!! Easy drive, 93 to 138 south and it's one mile on the left. Would do business with them again any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you Cory, This is great

Akee Parwaz
Feb 2, 2015
Ryan was our salesman and did a great job helping us. I'd highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I drove all the way to North End Motors to look at a used 2008 Ford Expedition & when I got there the truck was not what I expected after looking at the pictures the dealer posted on there website. There was a seat missing, the running boards on both sides were cracked & one was even chipped off, there was a cord for a back up camera that the manager knew nothing about. After all that, I was told that this truck was priced to sell & I couldn't find another one like it for this price. He insisted that it was worth every penny & would not negotiate dropping the price. Funny how 6 days later it was dropped by $1,000 I'm so glad I did indeed find a used Ford Expedition fully loaded with everything intact for not much more than they were asking & had 20,000 less miles on it. I was treated so badly & shame on them. I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. If someone had a brain, neither would they.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Hi Kelly

Thank you for the feed back. No two pre owned  vehicles are alike. I am happy that you found what you were looking for. Just wanted to reach out and thank you for the feed back.  We do take trades and price our vehicles aggressively according to the condition and history of vehicle. I am sorry we could not meet your expectation but we do not negotiate on the Internet price. That is why we have price on line and we honor those prices.  It is a wonderful world we live in and it takes all kind to make this world.  thank you

Have a wonder full day and enjoy your new vehicle.

Ake
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
michele1963
Pressure free , friendly , well run dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North End Motors:

Thank you for reviewing us Michele. This means a lot to us

Akee Parwaz
Dec 31, 2014
i'm happy with this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 3, 2014
Dealer was very courteous and professional. No undue pressure. Car was exactly as advertised. Didn't decide fast enough as it was sold a day after I test drove it. Will go back if they get another vehicle like the one I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Bought excellent car there. Staff are incredible. Help me out in all aspects and make me very happy with my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Overall a solid dealer to do business with, it matters a lot that one realizes the type of dealership that one is about to visit before one stops by to do business with that particular dealer. They take care of business and sell a lot of vehicles there. They truly know what they are doing. 1-10 I give them a solid 8.5. A few things could have been done better, but very good service overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
This was the best car buying experience that I've encountered. The salesman was super nice and very funny, this place is the best. Thanks Mr. Phillip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Very nice lot, sales person was was informative but couldn't make the deal i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
It's just too many emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
bought a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
When the car I was looking to purchase had been sold I wasnt notified. I kept emailing the contact person n finally heard back the night before I was supposed to go look at the car. I think had I not contacted them, I would hve gone down there for nothing. And its not that close to me. Need better communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
MCCORMICK118
I bought my car there and they were so nice and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Phil had a great understanding of the vehicle he showed us. He was very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Great people. They responded me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Sales person was a little too pushy to have us buy a car that we were not completely satisfied with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Mileage too high ....they called me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Dylan never take the time to look at my financial statements in to see that I can you make more than enough in on 80000 miles car wants a huge deposit wrong....... they must be very crazy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer's email response was confusing since I was contacted by at least 4 different people separately. I finally got in touch with one person and made an appointment to see a specific car. On the day of my appointment they failed to tell me that one of the cars I was coming to see was no longer available and then had me wait over a half hour to see the other car I was interested in. The salesman I ended up with was not one of the people I had communicated with prior and was unapologetic about the delay and the fact that no one informed me earlier that the first car had already been sold (despite the fact that I wrote to check in earlier that day). Overall, I was very unimpressed by the service and would be nervous about purchasing a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Great customer care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
they are good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Was misled and given misinformation before even arriving only to find that the dealer was not an honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
The car was listed, on the web site, as an automatic and it was manual, wasted my time contacting them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2011
great communication and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 824 listings

280 Quincy Ave, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Regal Motors - 48 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 45 listings

308 Bridge St, Dedham, MA 02026

1 review
Mass Auto World - 41 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

2 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 37 listings

646 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA 02188

2 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 27 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Patriot Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
A.S.P.I. Motor Cars - 20 listings

215 Milton Street, Dedham, MA 02026

1 review
Clay Auto Center - 15 listings

361 Belgrade Ave, West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Prestige Auto Sales & Grooming - 15 listings

147 Coddington St, Quincy, MA 02169

4 reviews
Murphy Brothers Incorporated - 11 listings

57 Quincy Shore Dr, Quincy, MA 02171

2 reviews
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 8 listings

1200 VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, MA 02132

3 reviews
Pleasant Street Auto Service - 2 listings

1081 Pleasant St, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Quirk Volkswagen

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695