North Coast Car Credit

14550 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

Sales: (440) 682-1108

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/04/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-427810851321822715-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,397

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 106,591

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,489, 106,591 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2010_dodge_journey-pic-6143691094703876395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,948

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 85,210

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $6,989, 85,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/33/2006_jeep_commander-pic-492789456130052135-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,101

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 110,725

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,989, 110,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2006_subaru_forester-pic-1478074148163146338-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,538

Price: $5,489

Mileage: 148,900

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $5,489, 148,900 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/14/2008_ford_edge-pic-1073202322673129008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,433

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 152,229

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,489, 152,229 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/01/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2776561434224115231-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,213

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 161,344

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $7,489, 161,344 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2008_scion_xb-pic-2211073002057422727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,171

Price: $4,789

Mileage: 137,841

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $4,789, 137,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-4756734533520034646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,439

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 132,700

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,989, 132,700 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/42/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5784789660436804764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,240

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 154,455

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside LB 4WD for sale - $7,989, 154,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/33/2010_ford_f-150-pic-31477818198263913-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,067

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 182,567

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $9,989, 182,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/45/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-9022281811702746704-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$46 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,535

Price: $6,489

Mileage: 104,609

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,489, 104,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9189435018039625960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$230 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,759

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 166,860

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $8,989, 166,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/21/00/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1430072188992424769-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$256 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,133

Price: $7,389

Mileage: 146,050

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $7,389, 146,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1000162/9781314/875661168.jpg?dt=042520171805

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$632 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,357

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 99,261

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $6,989, 99,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/34/2005_chrysler_300-pic-8907317653129252008-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$779 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,210

Price: $5,989

Mileage: 155,299

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $5,989, 155,299 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2016
Drunestrand
Believe the reviews; they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Between the large amount of photos they have on their website and the email communication, I made the decision to pay them a visit. It was a pleasant experience, and they work with you to make a deal. Super friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Bruce, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit a pleasant buying experience, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Apr 5, 2016
Nice cars and selection. Easy going folks, no suit and tie high pressure sales people here! Great experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Steve! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 1, 2016
Professional helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Dale, always happy to hear from another satisfied customer
which is our ultimate goal at North Coast Car Credit.
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, got a great deal on the vehicle i have been serching all over for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Gary, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Fast and easy financing! The staff are vey friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We take pride in knowing our staff are able to provide top notch customer service for every visit and appreciate you choosing us for your new purchase! Thanks again!!
Mar 28, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Larry, always like to hear from a satisfied customer.
Mar 15, 2016
Mike sold me a 2006 Ford F150 that was well priced and in wonderful shape. Loving my purchase! Thanks Mike!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a great review, Dan! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the truck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!
Mar 8, 2016
Fantastic dealership, fantastic staff. Fast, courteous and down right good people.. Highly recommend these guys. Stop in and see for yourselves!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Brad, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Congratulations on your recent purchase. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Mar 6, 2016
They were so good I bought a excursion from them. We would go back and buy another vechile from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Paul, it was our privilege to do business with you, and it would be our pleasure to continue serving you. Enjoy your Excursion!
Mar 5, 2016
Salesman knew I was coming. I had made contact a few days before. Made an appointment to view the vehicle. Salesman said it was in the shop getting a new head gasket installed, and by my appointment day, I kept in contact with him as to my arrival time to view the vehicle. It was getting seat repairs done, and according to the salesman prior to this day, the repair job was supposed to completed that morning. When the truck finally arrived for my inspection, the interior was filthy, the radio display was smashed in, paint over rust, tailgate was lacking the top cap cover so the tailgate skins were separated. The engine had a tick, the right front tire made noise, rear taillights and brake light on one side weren't operational. This truck was listed for $9995.00 originally. Before I left, he offered the truck up at the low low price of $7500.00. I wouldn't have paid $4000.00 for the truck. This 2006 F250 super duty was a disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Hi Eric, We feel that this review is completely inaccurate and unfair! Your comments especially regarding the condition of the truck are simply not true! We certainly did not bring you here under false pretenses as it is our goal to sell quality vehicles and make customers happy. You had already committed to buy your truck at another dealership and then attempted to get a better deal from us. We did offer you a better deal, but I'm sorry for your disappointment if we couldn't negotiate a better price. We understand if you were not able to work with us because you wanted more. However, we do no
 More ...
Feb 28, 2016
They responded the first time but not the second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We do apologize for our response time as we always strive to deliver the best and fastest service possible.  Thank you for the input and please do not hesitate to contact Mike direct at 440-949-0234. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about any concerns or questions you may still have:)
Feb 13, 2016
Easy to work with and provides excellent follow up and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for the review Chris and glad to hear you were satisfied, its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again!!
Nov 11, 2015
2whls4evr
good. They responded to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 17, 2015
The owner as well as his assistant was very professional, courteous and accommodating. I give them two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Dealer Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 361 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 184 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
City Wide Auto Mart - 71 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 37 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 29 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 28 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 23 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 22 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 15 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995