North Coast Car Credit

14550 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111

Sales: (440) 682-1108

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/39/2009_kia_borrego-pic-8555834343884035765-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Great Deal
$2,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,416

Price: $8,589

Mileage: 65,032

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD for sale - $8,589, 65,032 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/04/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-427810851321822715-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,995

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 106,591

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,489, 106,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/37/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1181908576897536129-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,997

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 115,998

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,489, 115,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/57/2008_pontiac_g5-pic-6374248182355276404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,686

Price: $3,489

Mileage: 124,310

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $3,489, 124,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/50/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-554456450019763584-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,461

Price: $6,249

Mileage: 104,928

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $6,249, 104,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/58/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-3327556147283090481-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,076

Price: $3,989

Mileage: 129,346

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $3,989, 129,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2008_scion_xb-pic-2211073002057422727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,062

Price: $4,298

Mileage: 137,841

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $4,298, 137,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/37/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3041332369399293842-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,812

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 141,541

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $6,989, 141,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/42/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5784789660436804764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,690

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 154,455

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside LB 4WD for sale - $7,989, 154,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/08/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5621805528008484592-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,970

Price: $4,489

Mileage: 118,239

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 for sale - $4,489, 118,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/21/00/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1430072188992424769-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,817

Price: $6,489

Mileage: 146,050

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $6,489, 146,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/16/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-7887996456613909713-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,303

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 141,457

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,989, 141,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/27/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-1193718119532608054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,162

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 133,606

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,989, 133,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/28/2006_ford_fusion-pic-5948792808453221424-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,108

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 96,255

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,989, 96,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/18/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8019643422658195525-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$69 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,058

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 136,486

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $6,989, 136,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2016
Drunestrand
Believe the reviews; they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Between the large amount of photos they have on their website and the email communication, I made the decision to pay them a visit. It was a pleasant experience, and they work with you to make a deal. Super friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Bruce, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit a pleasant buying experience, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Apr 5, 2016
Nice cars and selection. Easy going folks, no suit and tie high pressure sales people here! Great experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Steve! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 1, 2016
Professional helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Dale, always happy to hear from another satisfied customer
which is our ultimate goal at North Coast Car Credit.
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, got a great deal on the vehicle i have been serching all over for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Gary, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Fast and easy financing! The staff are vey friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We take pride in knowing our staff are able to provide top notch customer service for every visit and appreciate you choosing us for your new purchase! Thanks again!!
Mar 28, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Larry, always like to hear from a satisfied customer.
Mar 15, 2016
Mike sold me a 2006 Ford F150 that was well priced and in wonderful shape. Loving my purchase! Thanks Mike!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a great review, Dan! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the truck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!
Mar 8, 2016
Fantastic dealership, fantastic staff. Fast, courteous and down right good people.. Highly recommend these guys. Stop in and see for yourselves!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Brad, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Congratulations on your recent purchase. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Mar 6, 2016
They were so good I bought a excursion from them. We would go back and buy another vechile from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Paul, it was our privilege to do business with you, and it would be our pleasure to continue serving you. Enjoy your Excursion!
Mar 5, 2016
Salesman knew I was coming. I had made contact a few days before. Made an appointment to view the vehicle. Salesman said it was in the shop getting a new head gasket installed, and by my appointment day, I kept in contact with him as to my arrival time to view the vehicle. It was getting seat repairs done, and according to the salesman prior to this day, the repair job was supposed to completed that morning. When the truck finally arrived for my inspection, the interior was filthy, the radio display was smashed in, paint over rust, tailgate was lacking the top cap cover so the tailgate skins were separated. The engine had a tick, the right front tire made noise, rear taillights and brake light on one side weren't operational. This truck was listed for $9995.00 originally. Before I left, he offered the truck up at the low low price of $7500.00. I wouldn't have paid $4000.00 for the truck. This 2006 F250 super duty was a disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Hi Eric, We feel that this review is completely inaccurate and unfair! Your comments especially regarding the condition of the truck are simply not true! We certainly did not bring you here under false pretenses as it is our goal to sell quality vehicles and make customers happy. You had already committed to buy your truck at another dealership and then attempted to get a better deal from us. We did offer you a better deal, but I'm sorry for your disappointment if we couldn't negotiate a better price. We understand if you were not able to work with us because you wanted more. However, we do no
 More ...
Feb 28, 2016
They responded the first time but not the second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We do apologize for our response time as we always strive to deliver the best and fastest service possible.  Thank you for the input and please do not hesitate to contact Mike direct at 440-949-0234. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about any concerns or questions you may still have:)
Feb 13, 2016
Easy to work with and provides excellent follow up and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for the review Chris and glad to hear you were satisfied, its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again!!
Nov 11, 2015
2whls4evr
good. They responded to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 17, 2015
The owner as well as his assistant was very professional, courteous and accommodating. I give them two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Dealer Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 172 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Carvana Cleveland - 152 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

1 review
Audi Middleburg Heights - 118 listings

7629 Pearl Rd Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 103 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
83 Auto Sales - 66 listings

35970 Center Ridge Rd North Ridgeville, OH 44039

2 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 57 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 46 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
County Car Credit - 42 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 41 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 32 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 28 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Cleveland Motors, Inc.

4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950