North Coast Car Credit

14550 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111
Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 682-1108

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,020

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 55,304

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,989, 55,304 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2006_subaru_forester-pic-1478074148163146338-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,230

Price: $5,489

Mileage: 148,900

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $5,489, 148,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/33/2006_jeep_commander-pic-492789456130052135-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,115

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 110,725

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $7,489, 110,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-4756734533520034646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,444

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 132,700

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,989, 132,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/48/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-7602652415141439646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,582

Price: $9,289

Mileage: 110,651

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,289, 110,651 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2010_dodge_journey-pic-6143691094703876395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,116

Price: $8,889

Mileage: 85,210

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,889, 85,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/30/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-235897549298926290-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,790

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 113,634

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $7,489, 113,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-3476345744764059827-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,179

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 147,550

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $4,989, 147,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/33/2010_ford_f-150-pic-31477818198263913-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,193

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 182,567

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $9,989, 182,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/27/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2707147027530136988-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,126

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 133,616

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,989, 133,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/40/2004_ford_f-150-pic-9099226362560150937-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,139

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 151,207

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,989, 151,207 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2011_ford_escape-pic-4741829919789309193-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,003

Price: $6,894

Mileage: 143,601

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,894, 143,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/41/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-149034692571008167-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$77 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,066

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 120,500

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI AWD for sale - $8,989, 120,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2003_toyota_avalon-pic-932524742111555658-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,033

Price: $3,989

Mileage: 183,952

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2003 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $3,989, 183,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/28/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-3325331744039963405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$261 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,728

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 93,379

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Blue Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $6,989, 93,379 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
Drunestrand
Believe the reviews; they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Between the large amount of photos they have on their website and the email communication, I made the decision to pay them a visit. It was a pleasant experience, and they work with you to make a deal. Super friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Bruce, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit a pleasant buying experience, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Apr 5, 2016
Nice cars and selection. Easy going folks, no suit and tie high pressure sales people here! Great experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Steve! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 1, 2016
Professional helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Dale, always happy to hear from another satisfied customer
which is our ultimate goal at North Coast Car Credit.
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, got a great deal on the vehicle i have been serching all over for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Gary, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Fast and easy financing! The staff are vey friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We take pride in knowing our staff are able to provide top notch customer service for every visit and appreciate you choosing us for your new purchase! Thanks again!!
Mar 28, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Larry, always like to hear from a satisfied customer.
Mar 15, 2016
Mike sold me a 2006 Ford F150 that was well priced and in wonderful shape. Loving my purchase! Thanks Mike!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a great review, Dan! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the truck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!
Mar 8, 2016
Fantastic dealership, fantastic staff. Fast, courteous and down right good people.. Highly recommend these guys. Stop in and see for yourselves!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Brad, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Congratulations on your recent purchase. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Mar 6, 2016
They were so good I bought a excursion from them. We would go back and buy another vechile from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Paul, it was our privilege to do business with you, and it would be our pleasure to continue serving you. Enjoy your Excursion!
Mar 5, 2016
Salesman knew I was coming. I had made contact a few days before. Made an appointment to view the vehicle. Salesman said it was in the shop getting a new head gasket installed, and by my appointment day, I kept in contact with him as to my arrival time to view the vehicle. It was getting seat repairs done, and according to the salesman prior to this day, the repair job was supposed to completed that morning. When the truck finally arrived for my inspection, the interior was filthy, the radio display was smashed in, paint over rust, tailgate was lacking the top cap cover so the tailgate skins were separated. The engine had a tick, the right front tire made noise, rear taillights and brake light on one side weren't operational. This truck was listed for $9995.00 originally. Before I left, he offered the truck up at the low low price of $7500.00. I wouldn't have paid $4000.00 for the truck. This 2006 F250 super duty was a disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Hi Eric, We feel that this review is completely inaccurate and unfair! Your comments especially regarding the condition of the truck are simply not true! We certainly did not bring you here under false pretenses as it is our goal to sell quality vehicles and make customers happy. You had already committed to buy your truck at another dealership and then attempted to get a better deal from us. We did offer you a better deal, but I'm sorry for your disappointment if we couldn't negotiate a better price. We understand if you were not able to work with us because you wanted more. However, we do no
 More ...
Feb 28, 2016
They responded the first time but not the second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We do apologize for our response time as we always strive to deliver the best and fastest service possible.  Thank you for the input and please do not hesitate to contact Mike direct at 440-949-0234. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about any concerns or questions you may still have:)
Feb 13, 2016
Easy to work with and provides excellent follow up and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for the review Chris and glad to hear you were satisfied, its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again!!
Nov 11, 2015
2whls4evr
good. They responded to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 17, 2015
The owner as well as his assistant was very professional, courteous and accommodating. I give them two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Dealer Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 324 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Valley Ford Truck, Inc. - 220 listings

5715 Canal Road, Cleveland, OH 44125

1 review
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 214 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Audi Middleburg Heights - 148 listings

7629 Pearl Rd, Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 125 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 56 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 47 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
County Car Credit - 41 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 39 listings

4771 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 24 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 22 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

3 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 19 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295