North Coast Car Credit

14550 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111 - Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 682-1108

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/01/23/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6745911680657242226-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,214

Price: $11,969

Mileage: 151,685

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $11,969, 151,685 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/12/05/2003_toyota_avalon-pic-4695071038340114051-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,378

Price: $3,969

Mileage: 183,952

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2003 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $3,969, 183,952 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/58/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7106011501754939752-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,242

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 109,785

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $12,650, 109,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/05/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4670207432362819147-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,715

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 100,386

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $7,350, 100,386 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/11/37/2007_ford_edge-pic-6483653730984371973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,964

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 159,983

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,750, 159,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/11/06/2013_ford_edge-pic-8466281341254455792-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,024

Price: $11,969

Mileage: 132,545

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,969, 132,545 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/11/06/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-2598228581946779314-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$50 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,919

Price: $8,969

Mileage: 134,713

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $8,969, 134,713 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/17/27/2010_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7418018665552739881-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$525 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,225

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 167,916

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $9,750, 167,916 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/06/30/2006_ford_ranger-pic-7127117907489922787-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger XLT 2dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$515 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,235

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 79,415

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger XLT 2dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $11,750, 79,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/58/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-3012113132886748158-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$518 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,232

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 147,548

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $5,750, 147,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/11/43/2011_ford_escape-pic-7477218373741642074-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$620 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,349

Price: $7,969

Mileage: 143,601

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,969, 143,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/11/24/2009_honda_pilot-pic-4878963578714104292-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$1,014 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,955

Price: $12,969

Mileage: 149,426

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Formal Black Ii Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $12,969, 149,426 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/06/30/2003_dodge_neon-pic-7144109977216439016-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 149,476

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $2,250, 149,476 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford Explorer XLS 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Price: $2,969

Mileage: 157,697

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen Green Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2002 Ford Explorer XLS 4WD for sale - $2,969, 157,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/12/19/2004_chevrolet_impala-pic-313995037765252883-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Price: $3,969

Mileage: 105,426

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $3,969, 105,426 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
Drunestrand
Believe the reviews; they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Between the large amount of photos they have on their website and the email communication, I made the decision to pay them a visit. It was a pleasant experience, and they work with you to make a deal. Super friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Bruce, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit a pleasant buying experience, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Apr 5, 2016
Nice cars and selection. Easy going folks, no suit and tie high pressure sales people here! Great experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Steve! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 1, 2016
Professional helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Dale, always happy to hear from another satisfied customer
which is our ultimate goal at North Coast Car Credit.
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, got a great deal on the vehicle i have been serching all over for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Gary, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Fast and easy financing! The staff are vey friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We take pride in knowing our staff are able to provide top notch customer service for every visit and appreciate you choosing us for your new purchase! Thanks again!!
Mar 28, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Larry, always like to hear from a satisfied customer.
Mar 15, 2016
Mike sold me a 2006 Ford F150 that was well priced and in wonderful shape. Loving my purchase! Thanks Mike!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a great review, Dan! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the truck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!
Mar 8, 2016
Fantastic dealership, fantastic staff. Fast, courteous and down right good people.. Highly recommend these guys. Stop in and see for yourselves!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Brad, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Congratulations on your recent purchase. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Mar 6, 2016
They were so good I bought a excursion from them. We would go back and buy another vechile from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Paul, it was our privilege to do business with you, and it would be our pleasure to continue serving you. Enjoy your Excursion!
Mar 5, 2016
Salesman knew I was coming. I had made contact a few days before. Made an appointment to view the vehicle. Salesman said it was in the shop getting a new head gasket installed, and by my appointment day, I kept in contact with him as to my arrival time to view the vehicle. It was getting seat repairs done, and according to the salesman prior to this day, the repair job was supposed to completed that morning. When the truck finally arrived for my inspection, the interior was filthy, the radio display was smashed in, paint over rust, tailgate was lacking the top cap cover so the tailgate skins were separated. The engine had a tick, the right front tire made noise, rear taillights and brake light on one side weren't operational. This truck was listed for $9995.00 originally. Before I left, he offered the truck up at the low low price of $7500.00. I wouldn't have paid $4000.00 for the truck. This 2006 F250 super duty was a disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Hi Eric, We feel that this review is completely inaccurate and unfair! Your comments especially regarding the condition of the truck are simply not true! We certainly did not bring you here under false pretenses as it is our goal to sell quality vehicles and make customers happy. You had already committed to buy your truck at another dealership and then attempted to get a better deal from us. We did offer you a better deal, but I'm sorry for your disappointment if we couldn't negotiate a better price. We understand if you were not able to work with us because you wanted more. However, we do no
 More ...
Feb 28, 2016
They responded the first time but not the second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We do apologize for our response time as we always strive to deliver the best and fastest service possible.  Thank you for the input and please do not hesitate to contact Mike direct at 440-949-0234. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about any concerns or questions you may still have:)
Feb 13, 2016
Easy to work with and provides excellent follow up and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for the review Chris and glad to hear you were satisfied, its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again!!
Nov 11, 2015
2whls4evr
good. They responded to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
The owner as well as his assistant was very professional, courteous and accommodating. I give them two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 17, 2014
Dealer Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Ford Truck, Inc. - 208 listings

5715 Canal Road, Cleveland, OH 44125

1 review
Audi Middleburg Heights - 203 listings

7629 Pearl Rd, Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 129 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 74 listings

4771 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
County Car Credit - 41 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 40 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 37 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 32 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 28 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Toyota of Bedford - 27 listings

18151 Rockside Road, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Ganley Subaru of Bedford - 26 listings

240 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 20 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

3 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales - 7 listings

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695