North Coast Car Credit

14550 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111

Sales: (440) 682-1108

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/50/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-554456450019763584-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,258

Price: $5,489

Mileage: 104,928

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,489, 104,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/27/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-1193718119532608054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,177

Price: $3,989

Mileage: 133,606

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,989, 133,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/04/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-427810851321822715-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,230

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 106,591

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,489, 106,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/58/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-3327556147283090481-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,783

Price: $3,989

Mileage: 129,346

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $3,989, 129,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/18/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8019643422658195525-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,314

Price: $5,489

Mileage: 136,486

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $5,489, 136,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/08/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5621805528008484592-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,935

Price: $4,489

Mileage: 118,239

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 for sale - $4,489, 118,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/37/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3041332369399293842-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,580

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 141,541

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $6,989, 141,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/42/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5784789660436804764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,227

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 154,455

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside LB 4WD for sale - $7,989, 154,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/30/2009_nissan_murano-pic-233899473682669512-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$118 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,871

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 110,659

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,989, 110,659 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/09/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8030689197706885392-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$576 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,213

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 143,530

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $16,789, 143,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/33/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4103613864119138823-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$827 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,162

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 112,235

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,989, 112,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/33/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3549314210553733690-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$1,017 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,472

Price: $11,489

Mileage: 41,473

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $11,489, 41,473 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/09/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-4499957474045038771-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Fair Deal
$1,029 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,460

Price: $6,489

Mileage: 119,141

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $6,489, 119,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/20/2004_cadillac_deville-pic-7166063005528272260-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac DeVille Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Price: $4,489

Mileage: 139,015

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac DeVille Base for sale - $4,489, 139,015 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/11/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1967191846670964670-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44111

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 156,328

Location: Cleveland, OH 44111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,989, 156,328 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2016
Drunestrand
Believe the reviews; they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Between the large amount of photos they have on their website and the email communication, I made the decision to pay them a visit. It was a pleasant experience, and they work with you to make a deal. Super friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Bruce, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit a pleasant buying experience, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Apr 5, 2016
Nice cars and selection. Easy going folks, no suit and tie high pressure sales people here! Great experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Steve! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 1, 2016
Professional helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Dale, always happy to hear from another satisfied customer
which is our ultimate goal at North Coast Car Credit.
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, got a great deal on the vehicle i have been serching all over for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Gary, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Fast and easy financing! The staff are vey friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We take pride in knowing our staff are able to provide top notch customer service for every visit and appreciate you choosing us for your new purchase! Thanks again!!
Mar 28, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for your review Larry, always like to hear from a satisfied customer.
Mar 15, 2016
Mike sold me a 2006 Ford F150 that was well priced and in wonderful shape. Loving my purchase! Thanks Mike!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a great review, Dan! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the truck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!
Mar 8, 2016
Fantastic dealership, fantastic staff. Fast, courteous and down right good people.. Highly recommend these guys. Stop in and see for yourselves!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Brad, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Congratulations on your recent purchase. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!
Mar 6, 2016
They were so good I bought a excursion from them. We would go back and buy another vechile from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Paul, it was our privilege to do business with you, and it would be our pleasure to continue serving you. Enjoy your Excursion!
Mar 5, 2016
Salesman knew I was coming. I had made contact a few days before. Made an appointment to view the vehicle. Salesman said it was in the shop getting a new head gasket installed, and by my appointment day, I kept in contact with him as to my arrival time to view the vehicle. It was getting seat repairs done, and according to the salesman prior to this day, the repair job was supposed to completed that morning. When the truck finally arrived for my inspection, the interior was filthy, the radio display was smashed in, paint over rust, tailgate was lacking the top cap cover so the tailgate skins were separated. The engine had a tick, the right front tire made noise, rear taillights and brake light on one side weren't operational. This truck was listed for $9995.00 originally. Before I left, he offered the truck up at the low low price of $7500.00. I wouldn't have paid $4000.00 for the truck. This 2006 F250 super duty was a disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Hi Eric, We feel that this review is completely inaccurate and unfair! Your comments especially regarding the condition of the truck are simply not true! We certainly did not bring you here under false pretenses as it is our goal to sell quality vehicles and make customers happy. You had already committed to buy your truck at another dealership and then attempted to get a better deal from us. We did offer you a better deal, but I'm sorry for your disappointment if we couldn't negotiate a better price. We understand if you were not able to work with us because you wanted more. However, we do no
 More ...
Feb 28, 2016
They responded the first time but not the second email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We do apologize for our response time as we always strive to deliver the best and fastest service possible.  Thank you for the input and please do not hesitate to contact Mike direct at 440-949-0234. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about any concerns or questions you may still have:)
Feb 13, 2016
Easy to work with and provides excellent follow up and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Car Credit:

Thank you for the review Chris and glad to hear you were satisfied, its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again!!
Nov 11, 2015
2whls4evr
good. They responded to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 17, 2015
The owner as well as his assistant was very professional, courteous and accommodating. I give them two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Dealer Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Sep 30, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 195 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 99 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 51 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
Byright Auto Sales - 45 listings

4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 40 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 33 listings

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA III - 31 listings

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings

4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Drive Trend - 30 listings

6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

2 reviews
USA Auto Wholesale - 17 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Cleveland Motors, Inc.

4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Carvana Cleveland

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088