North Coast Auto Mall Akron

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, OH 44310

Sales: (330) 974-1716

Service: (330) 790-1546

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/05/59/2013_jeep_compass-pic-8687596849720445313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,351

Price: $11,969

Mileage: 16,780

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $11,969, 16,780 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/28/2014_jeep_compass-pic-4228084740383551872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,741

Price: $11,563

Mileage: 40,685

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $11,563, 40,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/16/39/2017_kia_forte-pic-6279696629418341193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,536

Price: $11,863

Mileage: 9,312

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,863, 9,312 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/16/28/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-241116611643789769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,077

Price: $23,263

Mileage: 23,182

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $23,263, 23,182 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/08/32/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2194327998394912736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,050

Price: $10,963

Mileage: 34,945

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,963, 34,945 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/16/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1358093143320616262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,648

Price: $11,663

Mileage: 33,868

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,663, 33,868 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/16/28/2014_ford_fusion-pic-442543722471179081-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,284

Price: $10,563

Mileage: 24,030

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,563, 24,030 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/16/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7233124137020801123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,312

Price: $23,463

Mileage: 13,372

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,463, 13,372 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/16/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-5789940083137273115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,141

Price: $13,963

Mileage: 40,405

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $13,963, 40,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-979543818048261656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,633

Price: $15,963

Mileage: 26,541

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $15,963, 26,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/16/30/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8685992323092912715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,424

Price: $25,469

Mileage: 22,050

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,469, 22,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/16/28/2014_honda_accord-pic-2411008646515006322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,047

Price: $12,763

Mileage: 27,731

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,763, 27,731 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/27/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1178913549584321347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,168

Price: $14,563

Mileage: 19,426

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $14,563, 19,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/16/39/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5144909472493829107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,959

Price: $10,669

Mileage: 24,878

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,669, 24,878 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/16/47/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1570577819845524267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,060

Price: $19,483

Mileage: 20,461

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $19,483, 20,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Sent car back to auction without notifying me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Great service and relatively good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
CarolineBrown
I had a car picked out. This dealer is two hours away from my home but I really liked the car. I was in contact with Stephanie the entire time, they got quick correspondence from my bank for me to get the loan, everything. The day that I worked out with them to come look at it (with the mindset of buying) they told me they had just sold it. Then had the decency to ask me to look for something else. I smphasized multiple times I live over two hours away and wanted that car. They were going to sell it that day. This dealership does not worry about selling YOU a car, they are simply after getting their money. Which I can understand being a car dealership. However they knew I was going to make the trek for this vehicle and sold it out from under me. No I will not be looking for another vehicle on your lot. Not worth it for you to hold on to a car for me, not worth it for me to drive two hours to get one from you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Mike Mazur did a great job presenting all options. Great dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
They were a little over bearing but they gave me a fair price and i purchased the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Rvancopp
They Emailed me saying they would help and after enormous amount of emails asking if they would indeed help they never got back to me. I even tried calling them numerous times and nothing. At one point I spoke to one guy at the dealer and he eventually hung up on me. I called him back and he even admitted he hung up on me. The sales person that hung up on me was Bertan. Truth be told when I spoke to Bertan I was frustrated no doubt about it, but I kept asking him a question and he ignored me every time. He absolutely did not care about anything I was saying and simply wanted my name and number so he could be done with me. I even pointed that out to him and he agreed. 10 points for honesty I guess... I went as far as reaching out to another person at the dealership her name was Marilyn, and she told me she was so sorry about my troubles, and she would help and get someone to contact me. This was really nice of her. One to email me, and one to apologize for the troubles, but sadly again they never contacted me at all. I have never seen a company who was not interested in sales, and flat out completely ignore a potential customers. Out of frustration I took time off of work to go see them in person since they refused to help me any other way, and I did meet the Sales manager Ameer. What a great guy. Personable friendly, talkative and genuine, but he does not handle sales directly. I have mixed feeling if I would go back. Ameer and the person he passed me on too Stephanie was really great, but until that point my experience was horrible until I showed up in person. My worry is what would happen if I buy a car from them and I can't deal with Ameer of Stephanie. .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Chevy43
Nice to deal with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Emailed an inquiry and was only put on an auto email distribution. Was never contacted by a real person. Needless to say I didn't go look st the car or even get my question answered.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Salesman and closer good. Didn't get much for my Land Rover trade though. Vehicle I purchased was midnight blue and not daytona gray as I wanted but it appears to be in excellent condition.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Envision_653
They responded, unfortunately the car we were interested in was sold the day before, which was the day we reached out. We were contacted the next day.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Be sure to ask for a carfax; which they are reluctant to provide, because it seems almost all vehicles they have available have been in an accident.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Adam,
I am terribly sorry that your feel this way, this feedback is very surprising to me as we do our best to provide the most up to date and accurate information to our customers.This would includes a car fax no matter if the vehicle has been in a accident or not. We do have a wide range of vehicles depending on the individual customers price range. Yes some vehicle may have minor accident history but they are properly repaired have passed inspection and are priced accordingly.With that being said we also have vehicles that have had absolutely no previous damage.We carry a very wide rang
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Toyotarick91
Slow or no response. Automated emails at 2am asking if I'm still interested when I had emailed and texted the day before asking for more info, but never heard back. When they did respond a few days later there was no apology given, only the excuse that they were very busy. Most of their cars have previous accidents, which I was unaware of.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Britra102
Got email saying they had just sold the car, next day got a email the price on it was reduced!! Kind of sketchy
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Good morning,
Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience. With over 450 cars on the lot sometimes it can take us a day to remove the vehicle from our website which is why you might have gotten the email on reduced price. I hope you allow us the chance to help change your experience to a better one. Please contact me so that I may aid in doing so. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Matthew Chirino
Customer Service Manager
North Coast Auto Mall
917-374-5453
Jan 27, 2017
gscottm
I called to inquire about a car and asked if it had a Carfax. I was then transferred to a gentleman and asked him if he had a Carfax for this particular vehicle. I heard a pause for about 5 seconds or so then a "click". Really??? I read a lot of bad reviews about this place, but thought I would give them a chance. Glad I didn't make the trip.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hello,
I want to first apologize i am so very sorry for this miscommunication. Its absolutely never our intention to have any of our customers or potential customers unsatisfied with their service from our dealership. While it is no excuse human error at times does occur and accidents happen but you most defiantly should have received a call back.  i would like to speak with you further regarding the details of this call in hopes of turning this experience around for the better. I can assure you we have no problem giving our customers any and all up to date and accurate information upon reque
 More ...
Jan 23, 2017
Good communication.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you Chris!
Jan 22, 2017
Purchased a car off of Rodney James. He was prompt to reply to emails and calls. Worth the 2 hour drive. Price was great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you Ashley!
Jan 21, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Lots of follow up and through.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Setup appointment multiple days out to see car. Car was not ready or available to see/sell.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Good afternoon Tim,

  My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager for North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. It is unacceptable for you to have had an appointment with us and for the vehicle not to have been ready for you. Pleasure let me help create a  more positive experience for you with us by reaching out to me at the number below. Thank you for your patience and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Matthew Chirino
Customer Service Manager
North Coast Auto Mall Akron
917-374-5453
Dec 30, 2016
My experience was terrible, the car we were looking at was a 2013 Acura TSX, the sales person didn't know we were at his desk so we waited to be taken care of for fifteen minutes. The communication there between the clerk and sales person not great. We waited all together like three hours, my time and money are as valuable as any. We inquired about the price of the car and the salesperson laught, first mistake, the picture on line shows a car in perfect condition well it was far from perfect, second mistake. The car had a cracked front bumper and the rear bumper was scraped really bad. The car fax shows a clean car fax but it's not clean. This information about the cracked bumper is not disclosed on line nor the car fax. The sales person couldn't find the car in the lot, we couldn't drive the car because parts were missing from the car. The manager was rude and very unprofessional. They did not want to negotiate the price but never gave us any information regarding this automobile, we asked questions and what we were told from the manager was "why are you busting my chops". Very unprofessional. We walked away, will not recommend to anyone, very rude and unprofessional.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Wendy,
I want to first of all apologize for this unfortunate experience i can promise you this is absolutely not the service we want our customers to experience when walking into our dealership. We absolutely DO NOT condone this behavior and i can assure you this feedback will be taken to the proper team members for review. We do our best to provide the most accurate information to our customer we always provide a car fax and any work we may have done on the vehicle during the repair stages. We carry a wide range of vehicles some yes have dings and dents, some are in perfect condition depe
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
I didn't buy the car in this ad because it had some damage to the front end. left and salesman said he would look for another one.He found a comparable one at another one of their dealerships and I bought it the next day. It is very busy and took several hours to close the deal. That was the only negative in the experience.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
dalekarmie
Dealer responded quickly. Was very attentive. I set up and appt to view car, and they were great to work with on the visit and test drive. Dale
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Mr_Biggs89
I had an incredible experience and very helpful staff, I went to look at the Saab and ended up with a newer Buick Regal very happy with the choice. Great to do business with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
It was very pleasant and good conversation even though I'm shopping around for something great for me; I told the salesman Mr Michael we would be in touch soon
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Steve and Ameer were great. Fast service, right price. Not the dreaded car buying experience I have gone through in the past.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They called to confirm my appointment to look at a certain car, and I confirmed. I informed them I was actually coming in 5 minutes because I was able to take off work early. They called back 2 minutes later to tell me they actually sold that car already. BUT previously confirmed my appointment 2 minutes before this, to look at this car the following morning. I drove over an hour to see this exact car, and they would've wasted my time by having me come in to look at a car they already sold.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Good afternoon Brittney,

  My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager for North Coast Auto Mall. Please let me first apologize for your experience with us as it's not the norm. I would relish the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter and create a positive experience for you. Please contact me at my number below so that we can speak ma'am. Thank you for your time and I look forward to talking to you soon.

Matthew Chirino
Customer Service Manager
North Coast Auto Mall Akron
917-374-5453
Nov 28, 2016
Responded quickly and not pushy. Will keep them on my radar if looking for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us Paul, we look forward to working with you in the future.
Nov 14, 2016
laforcey
They were helpful and prompt; treated me very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you!
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful car and great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

SO glad to hear this thanks for sharing Basillio!
Oct 27, 2016
Great buying experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you Albert!
Oct 24, 2016
I will never go back to this dealership, I did not receive the one on one type of treatment I'm used to dealing with.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hello Annette,
I am so very sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience here at North Coast,We take all of our feedback very seriously. Which is why its quite upsetting to hear this, as its always our main goal to provide THE BEST service to all of our customers at all times. I can assure you its always our main goal to make sure all customers are given the time and attention they deserve i will most defiantly be sharing  your feedback with the proper team members. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further rega
 More ...
Oct 24, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you Eric!
Oct 15, 2016
Vehicle was already sold when we got there. We drove over an hour to get there and wasted a Saturday morning. We had asked them the day before we went to let us know if it had sold, however they didn't let us know. One of the salesman was initially arguing with me about when our appointment was supposed to be. The manager did give us a $20 gas card for the gas we wasted, however we still wasted a Saturday. I won't ever go back to this dealership.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Shana,
I am so sorry to hear this , It is never our intention to mislead, or waste any of our customers time and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. It is never ok for any of our staff to argue with a customer and i can assure you this feedback will be shared with the appropriate staff members. We NEVER want any of our customers to leave our dealership unsatisfied as we take customer service within our dealership very seriously,  this seems like a miscommunication on our end which we apologize for while its no excuse sometimes human errors are unavoidable. Once again we are genu
 More ...
Oct 6, 2016
thedon69
As a retired auto manufacture manager, my experience with this dealership was a little disappointing. It may have been because it was a holiday weekend, but the transaction seemed to take an inordinate amount of time. Tyler & the rest of the personnel were cordial. My opinion is based on the fact that I drove 300 miles to do business with them, plus I doubt there were few others, besides me, who walked in the door that day with cash; which I know in the car business is a dirty word.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience with us. We take all of our feedback very seriously as it helps us to make continued improvements at our dealership. I am glad to hear the team members were all kind but sorry to hear that you were hear for so long. We strive to make the buying experience as hassle free, and quick as possible although some days are busier than others which may cause some delays and we apologize for that. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking such a long trip to purchase your vehicle with us we hope to work with y
 More ...
Sep 17, 2016
Called nite before to verify car still at dealership. Told on showroom floor, drove 2-1/2 hours and not there. Manager took home, will be in an hour suggested I get something to eat while I wait. Big waste of my time and money.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Robert,
I am so very sorry to hear this news,this was a mistake and miscommunication on our end and i can assure you it will not happen again. I understand your frustration, it was not our intention to bring you 2 hours for a vehicle that was not here unfortunately human error is something that cannot always be avoided. I would love the opportunity to redeem our dealership in your eyes. I know it is a long trip but i would like to work something out with you to show you the vehicle  you had in mind i am quite sure we can get you a amazing deal. We always appreciate anyone's interest in our
 More ...
Sep 7, 2016
They responded to my email quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for the feedback Steve!
Sep 3, 2016
Dealership was great to work with Steve Green and Satah were amazing they helped with all my needs and concerns. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Dodie!
So glad to hear we were able to provide such a hassle-free buying experience. Hope to work with you again in the future and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Sincerely,
Bianca Ramjit
Customer Care Manager
216-672-3572
Aug 30, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Drove 2 hours only for one salesman to start a very loud public argument with another salesman all because he says he sent me an email that I never received...i just wanted to buy a car and I didn't care who my salesman was. It was embarrassing to witness with my child in tow. Then they ran my credit after I had already decided I was not sticking around to buy a car and walked out the door. I would not waste y time again no matter how great a deal.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Good morning Rachel,
I am so sorry to hear of this unfortunate experience at our dealership. I sincerely apologize that you traveled this far to experience this type of behavior. I can assure you i will be sharing your feedback with the proper team members. We take all of our customers feedback very seriously as this is how we continue to make improvements and assure our customers are receiving the best possible service. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further in hopes of changing the outlook you have on our dealership and possibly turning this experience around for the better.
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Contacted me pretty quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for the feedback Melissa!
Aug 19, 2016
Very helpful and friendly I love my new car thank you very much for help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Lana,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are so glad to hear everyone in our dealership was kind and helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future but until then enjoy your new car!

Sincerely,
Bianca Ramjit
Customer care coordinator
Aug 16, 2016
BWC216
I had a great experience dealing with North Coast Auto Mall. Ameer Azzam was very helpful assisting me with my trade in vehicle, explained everything clearly and worked out a great deal on for me to buy my new camaro. He works quickly and efficiently and the overall service from the other staff there was great. Recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback!!!!
Aug 10, 2016
great rates
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!!!We appreciate all of our feedback.
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer responded right but Akron was a little farther away than I'm willing too travel
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Mike,
Thank you for the feedback i am sorry to hear Akron is a bit to far. We do have 2 other dealerships in Bedford Ohio, and Parma Ohio. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you in the future.Thank you for your interest in our dealership.

Sincerely,
Bianca Ramjit
Aug 2, 2016
Salesman was polite but the car they had posted was sold. Dealer needs to remove cars from their website as soon as they sell to save potential buyers time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Tami,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We take all of the input we receive very seriously as it helps us to continue to constantly improve our dealership. I'm sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. We have recently made some major changes to our computer software,and websites which has caused a bit of confusion when it comes to available and unavailable vehicles.I can assure you we are working on this so that this problem does not persist in the future. I hope you will give us the opportunity to work with you in the future and again i apologize for any
 More ...
Jun 25, 2016
Great dealership to work with! They answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. There was no pressure. They sent us pictures and videos of the vehicle we ultimately purchased. The team even arranged for transport from Ohio to Texas. The vehicle exceeded all of our expectations! Kudos to Zach and the rest of the team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback Alicia!!
Jun 21, 2016
A good bunch and their prices are right. I look forward to doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for this great feedback Alan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Jun 16, 2016
It was the fastest and easiest car buying experience ever! Love the car! Tyler Smith in sales and Tim from the finance department couldn't have been better to work with! Oh and I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you for the feedback Diane!
Jun 8, 2016
After I inquired about the vehicle, I received tons of randomly generated emails, after responding to a few of them no one ever called me about the vehicle I was actually asking about. I gave up trying after I had reached two different salesmen through email, stating specifically what I wanted to look at.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Steve
Let me apologize for miss communication,
If you give us another chance  i can assure you it wont happen again ,
please call me at 330-615-6902 and Ask for Leo GM
Thank you
Jun 1, 2016
Contacted me promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thanks Steve!!
May 30, 2016
Responded quickly. Despite some of these ratings... We got our truck way below value, showed us the clean car fax, and werent pushy on making us decide. Only down side was we were at the dealership for 6 hours that day signing for it. We would deal with Ameer again & have referred 2 friends to him already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
cyboord
They were very polite on the phone. I went to see the vehicle, it was in very good condition. It was just smaller than I was looking for. I can't really give them a fair rating, since I really didn't do business with them. They seemed to be very polite and the vehicle I went to see was actually there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Thank you!
May 9, 2016
Contact was good. Did not end up going to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They contacted me within a few hours and provided the requested Carfax. Unfortunately the Carfax revealed structural damage to the vehicle. The dealer description of the vehicle didn't indicate any issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we did talk. He took preliminary financial information then never called back. When I called back the next day he said he was waiting on the financial manager to get back to him and will call me by end of day and then never called back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This dealership is priced to high. Will look elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Angelinwaiting74
Tyler gets 5 stars but the rest of the dealership is fair at best. I was there several times after the initial visit and was never offered any help. Then when I asked for the person that helped me the first time, I was directed to his desk and they would find him. Well about 20 min later, I approached someone else and they contacted him. The first person never contacted him. My time is valuable too people. If you don't want my money, I'll take it elsewhere. They were also selling a car the had been in an accident, that was not obvious unless you really looked at it. Tyler knew the car would be driven by my new driver son and wouldn't even allow us to look at it due to its accident history. Thank you for that Tyler!! What dealer sells a car like that in good conscience?!?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Just spam botted me no one sent info I requested. Sent me a bunch of form letter reaponses
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Coast Auto Mall Akron:

Hi Robert,
I want to first of all apologize for your unfortunate experience, I can assure you we always strive to give our customer all requested information as quickly as possible. Recently we have made some changes here at North coast and part of those changes are making sure we personally contact every inquiry. While this does not change your experience i hope that it may have some impact on the outlook you may have on our dealership. I can assure you that our customers feedback is taken very seriously and we have been using all of our feedback to make continued improvements so once again
 More ...
Apr 15, 2016
Bret1967
Their response was very quick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Ameer contacted me within 15 minutes of my email. filled out a Credit App. on Line and submitted it that night. Mike then contacted me that night. left him a message . mike got back to me a couple days later after I had filled out the Credit App . and informed the car had been sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Did contact me but had already purchased another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They proclaim lower prices than competition but in actuality their prices are the same as other's. The BIG difference is the others have a warrantee. This company lists all vehicles "As Is"! This is not comparable in any manner. They must think that people are stupid?
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Fabulous experience... Ameer had things in order quickly. Would definately purchase a vehicle from this dealer in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Aletts
Great experience with Mike Mazur at North Coast Auto Mall. Excellent communication through the entire process. I had my beautiful SRX shipped to NJ and Mike was so awesome to send pictures and regular updates. I would absolutely purchase from North Coast Auto Mall in the future. Thank you Mike!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
I actually was very surprised how fast I received information from Tony. I just asked some basic questions, right away I received the detailed email about the car. Next day, i received a phone call (didn't answer), and later I received an email from Tony. This was my first experience on this site and I liked it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Car was sold when they contacted me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
They tell you a car is there and when you go in and drive for an hour they say we just sold it. No phone call at all even though they tell you they will call if it sells. Then when you get there and the car is gone they as if you want to look at there selection. Mostly its jay bait to get you in so they can sell you something else. Plus. The office area is like a bad laundry matte. Dirty and just plain in professional.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer did respond in a timely manner. I chose another option. so as far as rating goes. it is not applicable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Got quick response .. Opting out I've found a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Fast repsonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Large selection, didn't buy here, but they were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Terrible customer service. Asked some specific questions about a vehicle, and I received a reply from Stephanie that stated "If I can answer any other questions, please let me know". She never answered any of my questions, and after I tried to reach her on the phone number she supplied, I never received any response to that either. At this point I was done with this dealership, and moved on and purchased a car later on that day from Crestmont Cadillac.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Very bad!! Good prices but cars were not clean. Don't go there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
EMHoffmann
5
Provided vehicle for test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Sent multiple emails with questions, responded with emails asking if I had any questions. Never responded to the actual questions!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Car had damage all over waste of an hour trip, they buy from auction and don't fix up cars whatsoever avoid
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Good had no issues asked all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
No price, no information except it's for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Dealer had already sold the car that was still listed for sale on cargurus. This happened on multiple occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
It took them a long time to send me the car fax report. I was thinking they were trying to hide something. And they were. The car was in an accident and they didn't want to tell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Pestered me when I made it clear I wasn't interested. Very unprofessional communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Have not visited this dealership. Sales person seems ok, via e-mails,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called before I made the one hour drive about a 2013 Volkswagon jetta sport wagon se w/sunroof listed at about $17,000 with 13,000 miles. It had been a rental. Long story short it didn't exist. I did make an offer on the 2013 Jetta sport wagon s without sunroof or any other bells and whistles that come with the se. They turned me down and asked me to leave. Can't recommend this place. Horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Everyone was extrememly nice and answered all of our questions here thoroughly. Couldn't have had a better experience purchasing my first car! Thanks everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Responded immediately but after my first experience at the other dealership I just figured it was't worth it. I hate car shoppong
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
The dealer wasn't ready and didn't have the vehicle ready to show for the public.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
They tell you things you want to hear until you sign, once you sign, they don't wait till you leave to stop acting they change thier attitude soon as you sign
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
i emailed for information and received it in a timely fashion and they answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
you run my credit through 4 differnt banks and i said i wanted stay with farmers natinal bank. i will not buy a car through north coast ever.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 301 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Southern Select Auto Sales - 120 listings

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 96 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales - 71 listings

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Squared Auto - 67 listings

2290 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
G & M Motors - 45 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 13 listings

5136 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400