North Carolina Import of Venezuela

2700 S Wilmington St
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (984) 229-8021

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/21/2009_mini_cooper-pic-7226258692613585515-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,563

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 72,563

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,495, 72,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/17/13/2003_honda_accord-pic-3741058877747906976-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,054

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 162,265

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,295, 162,265 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/21/2006_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-4666095508065603207-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,378

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 109,850

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $4,495, 109,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/17/14/2007_saab_9-3_sportcombi-pic-1404342052630260652-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi Aero Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,711

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 141,609

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi Aero for sale - $3,995, 141,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/21/02/2003_lincoln_town_car-pic-2828045019573909660-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lincoln Town Car Signature Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,732

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 174,300

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Lincoln Town Car Signature Premium for sale - $2,995, 174,300 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/21/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-8478378200782105176-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,624

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 116,347

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $4,495, 116,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/21/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9044922334834280994-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,817

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 150,535

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $6,495, 150,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/19/10/2007_honda_civic-pic-4658189118543543400-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,551

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 181,835

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $3,695, 181,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/21/2006_nissan_sentra-pic-6714152948637557410-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,733

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 157,300

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S for sale - $2,995, 157,300 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Special Edition Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/43/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-5473065068339352777-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,355

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 146,570

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $5,495, 146,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/05/41/2007_audi_s4-pic-5124958938188909380-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,306

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 164,500

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,495, 164,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/01/35/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4307734289417225358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,305

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 153,189

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $6,495, 153,189 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/00/11/2006_mercury_mariner-pic-5743816918909990303-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,713

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 151,500

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury for sale - $4,495, 151,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/17/13/2003_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4248873571204011572-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,413

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 178,611

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $3,195, 178,611 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/17/10/2003_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8940387394716678390-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Outlander LS AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,043

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 186,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Outlander LS AWD for sale - $2,995, 186,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2018
Excellent experience here...
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Associates were kind and straightforward. We were able to test drive the car. Price was firm, non-negotiable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi merci,
You emailed the day before on a $4000 vehicle with a $2800 offer and we politely declined,we don't believe we deserve three stars for that...We wish you the best of luck with your search of a new vehicle...
Mar 3, 2018
minions1
Quick response. Would have liked to have seen pictures.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
I love my truck
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
GuruZSJV9
Very responsive
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
AnthonyP1985
Very professional and exceeded my expectations of a small business. The dealership, as a whole, actually deserves a five star rating, given the fact I felt like like I was at a major car lot. Sometimes it’s better to give the other guy a chance before going to those dealerships you see on tv. I also got contact info for other businesses that may be able to help should I need to call them, so all in all, I’m glad I went to this dealership. It was worth it.
11 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
KEubanks
Quick Response!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Lovely SUV, all as stated , runs even better.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
Great guys
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
They were quick to get back with me and answered all my questions. Went to see the vehicle, didn't look anything like the pictures that were on the website.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
DJAllen
Responded to my inquiries quickly, politely, and efficiently. Unfortunately, won't do payments and I'm $300 short of the asking price. Hoping the car stays on lot a little longer so that I can buy her.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Very good service, thank you guys for everything you did for me.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
Too busy telling me what he could not do vs telling me what he could do for me. Lost interest in the vehicle even if it were priced to $1. Not very customer oriented.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that kenneth,everyone here was super nice and offered you good service,you emailed with an offer that is $1100 less than the asking price,we politely apologized and did not accept this offer,then you came to dealership and insisted on $1100 off just because that is what you have,we politely did not accept offer,sorry we could not give you the car for what you wanted to pay for it but we do not deserve 1 star because you did not get what you want...Wish you the best of luck in your search of a new vehicle....
Mar 16, 2017
Aurora_2042
Enjoyed the dealership. Took the car for a test drive. Plan to purchase vehicle. Liked the car, dealership and price.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2017
I stopped by after hours. I was allowed to look and test drive a truck even though they were technically closed. Bought the truck at the agreed price 2 days later. A great sales team that I wouldn't hesitate to deal with again.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
Bryan Dreyer
Quick response.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
The dealer was very courteous and followed through with calling when he said he would with more details. The car was incredibly clean as listed but many of the options were not functional, sunroof, powered rear windshield, DVD player... all things that are worth knowing before traveling 2 hrs to learn. Again, very courteous and provided the vehicle was in better mechanical condition I would have bought it and recommended this dealer to my friends.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you mr brock for your kind words,as stated vehicle was incredibly clean,when you mentioned those items not working we did have it checked out and turned out to be a fuse that powered those items,sorry we didnt catch it before your arrival.We stride to be the best in quality and we will continue to improve along the way...
Dec 19, 2016
I walked into this place not expecting anything special, but it in fact was quite special. The process is so easy. I don't know why anybody would shop for a used vehicle anywhere else. Perfect cars, amazing prices. Once you find your car it literally takes 5 minutes. I'll never go anywhere else for a used car unless it's NC IMPORTS. Thanks
15 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
I am very happy with my experience in this dealer, and would send everyone I know to North Carolina Import to purchase their next vehicle. I went in, sold my previous car to them and purchased another all within a couple minutes. Fast and friendly. Then about 9 days after buying my car I received my plate. Great service. Thanks.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2016
I had an awesome car buying experience. If you are looking for a great experience start to finish, give North Carolina Import of Venezuela a try!. THANK YOU ROGER.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
I buy a Nice car, good price. Thanks
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2016
This guy is the real deal, he's down to earth and just wants to get you in a quality vehicle for a ridiculous low price. I really appreciate how quick and easy and hassle free the experience was and will definitely look here again when buying a used car!
13 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Super
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
These guys were upfront and didn't play any games,ultimately I purschased the vehicle and very happy with the service I received...
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Knows how to do business
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2016
Great
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
I'm very happy with my new car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Higher miles car look better in picture then in person
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry vehicle sold before you got here,but i dont think we deserve 1 star for that.....Thank you for your input....
Aug 16, 2016
Interested in buying this car at the end of the month . I like this car , its just rt for me .
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
The cars are in good condition, have good prices. The guys are very friendly.
12 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
Quick response to questions. Quality vehicles. I purchased the vehicle I was inquiring about. Very satisfied.
11 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 140 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Zed Motors - 59 listings
3701 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Oak City Auto Sales - 55 listings
4109 Western Blvd Raleigh, NC 27606
2 reviews
Capitol Auto - 50 listings
1313 Capital Blvd, STE 100 Raleigh, NC 27603
4 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 38 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
4 reviews
Cleveland Springs Auto Sales - 29 listings
5479 Cornwallis Rd Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 22 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 22 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
2 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Top 10 Motors
3125 Gresham Lake Road, #103 Raleigh, NC 27615
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
Kelly's Karz
4086 North Carolina 42 Garner, NC 27529
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295