North Carolina Import of Venezuela

2700 S Wilmington St
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (984) 229-8021

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
AnthonyP1985
Very professional and exceeded my expectations of a small business. The dealership, as a whole, actually deserves a five star rating, given the fact I felt like like I was at a major car lot. Sometimes it’s better to give the other guy a chance before going to those dealerships you see on tv. I also got contact info for other businesses that may be able to help should I need to call them, so all in all, I’m glad I went to this dealership. It was worth it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
KEubanks
Quick Response!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Lovely SUV, all as stated , runs even better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Great guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
They were quick to get back with me and answered all my questions. Went to see the vehicle, didn't look anything like the pictures that were on the website.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
DJAllen
Responded to my inquiries quickly, politely, and efficiently. Unfortunately, won't do payments and I'm $300 short of the asking price. Hoping the car stays on lot a little longer so that I can buy her.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Very good service, thank you guys for everything you did for me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Too busy telling me what he could not do vs telling me what he could do for me. Lost interest in the vehicle even if it were priced to $1. Not very customer oriented.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Carolina Import of Venezuela:

Sorry to hear that kenneth,everyone here was super nice and offered you good service,you emailed with an offer that is $1100 less than the asking price,we politely apologized and did not accept this offer,then you came to dealership and insisted on $1100 off just because that is what you have,we politely did not accept offer,sorry we could not give you the car for what you wanted to pay for it but we do not deserve 1 star because you did not get what you want...Wish you the best of luck in your search of a new vehicle....
Mar 16, 2017
Aurora_2042
Enjoyed the dealership. Took the car for a test drive. Plan to purchase vehicle. Liked the car, dealership and price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
I stopped by after hours. I was allowed to look and test drive a truck even though they were technically closed. Bought the truck at the agreed price 2 days later. A great sales team that I wouldn't hesitate to deal with again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Bryan Dreyer
Quick response.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
The dealer was very courteous and followed through with calling when he said he would with more details. The car was incredibly clean as listed but many of the options were not functional, sunroof, powered rear windshield, DVD player... all things that are worth knowing before traveling 2 hrs to learn. Again, very courteous and provided the vehicle was in better mechanical condition I would have bought it and recommended this dealer to my friends.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Carolina Import of Venezuela:

Thank you mr brock for your kind words,as stated vehicle was incredibly clean,when you mentioned those items not working we did have it checked out and turned out to be a fuse that powered those items,sorry we didnt catch it before your arrival.We stride to be the best in quality and we will continue to improve along the way...
Dec 19, 2016
I walked into this place not expecting anything special, but it in fact was quite special. The process is so easy. I don't know why anybody would shop for a used vehicle anywhere else. Perfect cars, amazing prices. Once you find your car it literally takes 5 minutes. I'll never go anywhere else for a used car unless it's NC IMPORTS. Thanks
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I am very happy with my experience in this dealer, and would send everyone I know to North Carolina Import to purchase their next vehicle. I went in, sold my previous car to them and purchased another all within a couple minutes. Fast and friendly. Then about 9 days after buying my car I received my plate. Great service. Thanks.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
I had an awesome car buying experience. If you are looking for a great experience start to finish, give North Carolina Import of Venezuela a try!. THANK YOU ROGER.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I buy a Nice car, good price. Thanks
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
This guy is the real deal, he's down to earth and just wants to get you in a quality vehicle for a ridiculous low price. I really appreciate how quick and easy and hassle free the experience was and will definitely look here again when buying a used car!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Super
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
These guys were upfront and didn't play any games,ultimately I purschased the vehicle and very happy with the service I received...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Knows how to do business
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I'm very happy with my new car.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Higher miles car look better in picture then in person
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Carolina Import of Venezuela:

Sorry vehicle sold before you got here,but i dont think we deserve 1 star for that.....Thank you for your input....
Aug 16, 2016
Interested in buying this car at the end of the month . I like this car , its just rt for me .
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
The cars are in good condition, have good prices. The guys are very friendly.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Quick response to questions. Quality vehicles. I purchased the vehicle I was inquiring about. Very satisfied.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 140 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 64 listings
5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
13 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 35 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 29 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 24 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 13 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 1 listing
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895