North American Auto Liquidators

704 3rd Avenue, Essington, PA 19029 - Map & Directions

Sales: (484) 929-2048

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,662

Price: $8,884

Mileage: 126,001

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $8,884, 126,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5175671244721215677-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,137

Price: $7,784

Mileage: 104,953

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,784, 104,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/37/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3201647330821996648-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,440

Price: $19,651

Mileage: 24,672

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $19,651, 24,672 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2002_ford_focus_svt-pic-8118282168303066832-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Focus SVT 2 Dr STD Hatchback Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,881

Price: $4,354

Mileage: 72,116

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford Focus SVT 2 Dr STD Hatchback for sale - $4,354, 72,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/19/07/2011_nissan_altima-pic-4257578534075992412-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,203

Price: $11,284

Mileage: 65,189

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $11,284, 65,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/19/35/2010_acura_tsx-pic-2828974628493284787-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,669

Price: $11,881

Mileage: 91,741

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $11,881, 91,741 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-3458629802103857470-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Heat Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,066

Price: $8,351

Mileage: 98,922

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Heat for sale - $8,351, 98,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/18/36/2006_honda_accord-pic-4764336399935258681-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $7,574

Mileage: 105,382

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $7,574, 105,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/24/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5782759624396645859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,879

Price: $26,184

Mileage: 56,379

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,184, 56,379 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/19/26/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-7474173035297519848-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,824

Price: $8,364

Mileage: 91,054

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $8,364, 91,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4019892444008313202-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,871

Price: $8,431

Mileage: 119,219

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $8,431, 119,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/22/06/2011_ford_f-150-pic-510006781882782693-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,992

Price: $21,424

Mileage: 84,066

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,424, 84,066 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2011_bmw_x5-pic-9190966187653714321-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,903

Price: $20,334

Mileage: 106,406

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $20,334, 106,406 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-3637510435766447585-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,750

Price: $6,374

Mileage: 90,740

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $6,374, 90,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2011_ford_escape-pic-6035135857391086567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,886

Price: $11,574

Mileage: 98,374

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $11,574, 98,374 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
There was no haggling. The trade-in was fair. Joe Marley was courteous and answered all my questions. The time it took to pick up the car was a little too long, but a satisfying experience overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Bdeal
5
Awesome dealership. I spoke to Paul told him what I was looking for and he told me he would get back to me. The next day he called saying he found something I might like. I was blown away not only did he meet every criteria I gave him he exceeded them. I highly recommend them. I was treated like family. First time I bought a car with no regrets and will be using these guys from here on out. Love the truck thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi B.,
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a awesome review. If we can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you again
Paul
Oct 6, 2015
Great guys! Good inventory to choose from and very helpful! Would definitely recommend to check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thanks Jill. If you should need anything please let us know.
Oct 1, 2015
great pics and info!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate in calling us. 484-816-7300
Sep 28, 2015
The dealer responded to my inquiry of a vehicle within 24 hours. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Darrell,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
Sep 19, 2015
Can I put no stars???? they sold me a car as-is no warranty but didn't say that it was as-is until i was already signing paperwork and they knew that i was in desperate need of a car so they sold me a car that had the check engine light cleared only to come back on before i even got across the bridge! I inadvertently left my paperwork there and they never sent it back after two requests. I cannot get the car through NJ inspection b/c it has "death codes" which is why the check engine light stays on. it's a mess!!! they offered to have their mechanic fix it but I didn't trust them at that point so i said i will take my chances and try to get it fixed under the Mercedes lawsuit or the limited warranty they gave but it appears it isn't covered under either! So I am stuck with a car that I can't drive because it cannot be gotten through NJ inspection. My mercedes mechanic says they had to know about the death codes when they sold me this car b/c they would have had their mechanic check it out. Swindlers -that's what these guys are. Stay far, far away!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Kim,
I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’re having with the vehicle you purchased two months ago. You made several trips to the dealership before you decided to purchase the vehicle.  You even requested we e-mail all the paperwork you would be required to sign before you come in to the dealership so you would have ample time to go over it before you come in to sign.  It was you that brought it to our attention that there was a class action law suit against Mercedes Benz because of the issues with that vehicle.  Yes, sometime after you left the dealership the check engine light
 More ...
Aug 6, 2015
cjdunn32
very helpful and great atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thank you CJ
Apr 13, 2015
Were should I start first of all Paul the owner of the dealership has a great personality customer friendly shows respect family friendly atmosphere at the dealership works fast. I took my daughter up there for a car 2008 altima she loves it drives great low miles and he stand's by his word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Vinika,
Thank you for your kind words. You know what ever we can do to assist you we do. Thank you again for your business.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 12, 2015
quick response; ended up buying from a private seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Joe,
We wish you the best with it. If we can assist you in future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you
Paul
Mar 24, 2015
Paul was a nice guy but not a good sales men, wanted way to much for a car that was definitely involved in an accident, he wouldn't budge on a deal now he's stuck with a 25 year car your loss paul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Guner, I'm sorry your wife would only allow you to spend a specified amount. Because the internet is so competitive we price our cars accordingly, we do our best to make sure a great percentage of our inventory is priced at a GOOD deal, or GREAT deal. We have NO evidence of this vehicle ever being in a accident. The CarFax report also indicates NO accidents. I know it's a huge disappointment for you not being able to purchase this car. I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Mar 24, 2015
Absolutely awesome guys. Had my dream car and I drove it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Jacki,
Glad we could help you in your search. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the family. If we can ever do anything for you in the future please call us.
Thank you
Jan 16, 2015
Didn't get the Info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

John,
I'm sorry you did not get the information you were looking for. Somehow it slipped through the cracks. If I can be of assistance in the future please call me direct 267-847-2411.
Thank you
Paul

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 18, 2014
Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was very professional and kept in touch with me better than Other dealers. Salesman Peter was the best and he worked hard to locate a nice used vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Jim,
I'm glad Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was helpful. I'm trying to figure out why CarGurus Has this on our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Ford - 370 listings

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Murphy Ford - 362 listings

3310 Township Line Road, Chester, PA 19013

1 review
Pacifico Mazda Hyundai - 341 listings

6715 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Performance Dodge Incorporated - 183 listings

555 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

1 review
Park Avenue Autos - 80 listings

101 Park Ave, Collingswood, NJ 08108

1 review
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 54 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

4 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 21 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Elite Autos LLC - 20 listings

3210 Market St, Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 16 listings

120 E Baltimore Ave, Media, PA 19063

1 review
ACS Car Sales - 15 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Highline Motors

469 Conchester Hwy, Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
Real Deal Auto Sales

2509 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19132

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695