North American Auto Liquidators

704 3rd Avenue, Essington, PA 19029
Map & Directions

Sales: (484) 929-2048

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/24/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5782759624396645859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,306

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 56,379

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,500, 56,379 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/19/07/2011_nissan_altima-pic-4257578534075992412-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,992

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 65,189

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $10,000, 65,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/47/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8674453840050480738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,733

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 129,550

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,900, 129,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/19/27/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-3970048584320846058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,471

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,525

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,900, 71,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/32/2007_toyota_camry-pic-418196607509603385-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,229

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 109,292

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $7,000, 109,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/36/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-3941948983435121425-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,287

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 118,620

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra for sale - $6,000, 118,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/28/2007_acura_mdx-pic-5428498172948181596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,127

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 127,404

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $11,000, 127,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/19/35/2010_acura_tsx-pic-9073157725455105671-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,956

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 91,741

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $11,000, 91,741 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/50/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-5302501540292995995-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,820

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 108,791

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $5,000, 108,791 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/59/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-3063174349383643592-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,958

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 67,278

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Khaki Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,900, 67,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/37/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6815020179099571238-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,064

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 24,672

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $20,000, 24,672 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/27/2013_kia_soul-pic-5099805149448889843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,582

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 66,657

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,900, 66,657 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/36/2009_toyota_prius-pic-6507147456048106057-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,500

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 99,246

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $8,000, 99,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/43/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8936648031360899659-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,664

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 96,510

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $7,000, 96,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/50/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3002634986646226359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,698

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 19,075

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,000, 19,075 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, set up appointment for test drive. Paul and Joe we're great to deal with. Beautiful indoor showroom. Ford Edge was detailed and ran great. The Wife and I decided that we needed something with a third row and purchased a different vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
There was no haggling. The trade-in was fair. Joe Marley was courteous and answered all my questions. The time it took to pick up the car was a little too long, but a satisfying experience overall.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Bdeal
5
Awesome dealership. I spoke to Paul told him what I was looking for and he told me he would get back to me. The next day he called saying he found something I might like. I was blown away not only did he meet every criteria I gave him he exceeded them. I highly recommend them. I was treated like family. First time I bought a car with no regrets and will be using these guys from here on out. Love the truck thank you!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi B.,
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a awesome review. If we can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you again
Paul
Oct 6, 2015
Great guys! Good inventory to choose from and very helpful! Would definitely recommend to check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thanks Jill. If you should need anything please let us know.
Oct 1, 2015
great pics and info!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate in calling us. 484-816-7300
Sep 28, 2015
The dealer responded to my inquiry of a vehicle within 24 hours. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Darrell,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
Sep 19, 2015
Can I put no stars???? they sold me a car as-is no warranty but didn't say that it was as-is until i was already signing paperwork and they knew that i was in desperate need of a car so they sold me a car that had the check engine light cleared only to come back on before i even got across the bridge! I inadvertently left my paperwork there and they never sent it back after two requests. I cannot get the car through NJ inspection b/c it has "death codes" which is why the check engine light stays on. it's a mess!!! they offered to have their mechanic fix it but I didn't trust them at that point so i said i will take my chances and try to get it fixed under the Mercedes lawsuit or the limited warranty they gave but it appears it isn't covered under either! So I am stuck with a car that I can't drive because it cannot be gotten through NJ inspection. My mercedes mechanic says they had to know about the death codes when they sold me this car b/c they would have had their mechanic check it out. Swindlers -that's what these guys are. Stay far, far away!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Kim,
I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’re having with the vehicle you purchased two months ago. You made several trips to the dealership before you decided to purchase the vehicle.  You even requested we e-mail all the paperwork you would be required to sign before you come in to the dealership so you would have ample time to go over it before you come in to sign.  It was you that brought it to our attention that there was a class action law suit against Mercedes Benz because of the issues with that vehicle.  Yes, sometime after you left the dealership the check engine light
 More ...
Aug 6, 2015
cjdunn32
very helpful and great atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thank you CJ
Apr 13, 2015
Were should I start first of all Paul the owner of the dealership has a great personality customer friendly shows respect family friendly atmosphere at the dealership works fast. I took my daughter up there for a car 2008 altima she loves it drives great low miles and he stand's by his word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Vinika,
Thank you for your kind words. You know what ever we can do to assist you we do. Thank you again for your business.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 12, 2015
quick response; ended up buying from a private seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Joe,
We wish you the best with it. If we can assist you in future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you
Paul
Mar 24, 2015
Paul was a nice guy but not a good sales men, wanted way to much for a car that was definitely involved in an accident, he wouldn't budge on a deal now he's stuck with a 25 year car your loss paul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Guner, I'm sorry your wife would only allow you to spend a specified amount. Because the internet is so competitive we price our cars accordingly, we do our best to make sure a great percentage of our inventory is priced at a GOOD deal, or GREAT deal. We have NO evidence of this vehicle ever being in a accident. The CarFax report also indicates NO accidents. I know it's a huge disappointment for you not being able to purchase this car. I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Mar 24, 2015
Absolutely awesome guys. Had my dream car and I drove it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Jacki,
Glad we could help you in your search. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the family. If we can ever do anything for you in the future please call us.
Thank you

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 16, 2015
Didn't get the Info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

John,
I'm sorry you did not get the information you were looking for. Somehow it slipped through the cracks. If I can be of assistance in the future please call me direct 267-847-2411.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 18, 2014
Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was very professional and kept in touch with me better than Other dealers. Salesman Peter was the best and he worked hard to locate a nice used vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Jim,
I'm glad Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was helpful. I'm trying to figure out why CarGurus Has this on our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 499 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

3 reviews
Pacifico Ford - 423 listings

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Murphy Ford - 327 listings

3310 Township Line Road, Chester, PA 19013

1 review
DeSimone Auto Center City - 79 listings

518 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales - 63 listings

2509 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19132

1 review
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 44 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

5 reviews
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 29 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 28 listings

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

1 review
ACS Car Sales - 22 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 20 listings

120 E Baltimore Ave, Media, PA 19063

1 review
Elite Autos LLC - 18 listings

3210 Market St, Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Highline Motors

469 Conchester Hwy, Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295