North American Auto Liquidators

704 3rd Avenue
Essington, PA 19029

Sales: (484) 929-2048

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/50/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5465754037503060794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Great Deal
$2,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,946

Price: $12,484

Mileage: 18,914

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,484, 18,914 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/21/24/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-6588709746428698588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,461

Price: $11,884

Mileage: 81,213

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $11,884, 81,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/05/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-7182279826539021222-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,364

Price: $10,584

Mileage: 73,810

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $10,584, 73,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/21/22/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5214002259666347089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,294

Price: $15,684

Mileage: 40,638

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,684, 40,638 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/12/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2677862879050607835-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,328

Price: $13,284

Mileage: 88,091

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,284, 88,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-1788154184332857360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,563

Price: $18,284

Mileage: 37,220

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,284, 37,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/21/30/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-4562755428345959694-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,940

Price: $8,974

Mileage: 70,835

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 for sale - $8,974, 70,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/52/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8637056712276393131-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,195

Price: $9,434

Mileage: 107,085

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $9,434, 107,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/30/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8675251271617157624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,778

Price: $33,984

Mileage: 9,234

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $33,984, 9,234 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1223304748931887586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,849

Price: $23,835

Mileage: 71,426

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,835, 71,426 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/40/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-175773732484926180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,937

Price: $21,984

Mileage: 46,946

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $21,984, 46,946 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/11/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3537833484006056538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,180

Price: $16,484

Mileage: 81,711

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $16,484, 81,711 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/33/2009_nissan_xterra-pic-607449197240619056-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,393

Price: $9,684

Mileage: 103,458

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Xterra for sale - $9,684, 103,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5830170115840228097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,469

Price: $11,844

Mileage: 45,045

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,844, 45,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/57/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8910498635901936995-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SPORT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,994

Price: $18,484

Mileage: 105,267

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SPORT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,484, 105,267 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
joewoody40
friendly and help;ful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I'm glad we were able to assist you.
Thank you
May 3, 2017
I emailed this company and I got a reply back shortly there after. Very nice to deal with answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Randy,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know.
Thank you
Feb 25, 2017
They were all very nice. Joe worked with me to have the payments within my budget. I ended up going home with the 2011 Buick Enclave. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Shaneka,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm glad we were able to assist you. If you need anything please do not hesitate in asking.
Thank you again
Jan 28, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, set up appointment for test drive. Paul and Joe we're great to deal with. Beautiful indoor showroom. Ford Edge was detailed and ran great. The Wife and I decided that we needed something with a third row and purchased a different vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
There was no haggling. The trade-in was fair. Joe Marley was courteous and answered all my questions. The time it took to pick up the car was a little too long, but a satisfying experience overall.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Bdeal
5
Awesome dealership. I spoke to Paul told him what I was looking for and he told me he would get back to me. The next day he called saying he found something I might like. I was blown away not only did he meet every criteria I gave him he exceeded them. I highly recommend them. I was treated like family. First time I bought a car with no regrets and will be using these guys from here on out. Love the truck thank you!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi B.,
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a awesome review. If we can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you again
Paul
Oct 6, 2015
Great guys! Good inventory to choose from and very helpful! Would definitely recommend to check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thanks Jill. If you should need anything please let us know.
Oct 1, 2015
great pics and info!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate in calling us. 484-816-7300
Sep 28, 2015
The dealer responded to my inquiry of a vehicle within 24 hours. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Darrell,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
Sep 19, 2015
Can I put no stars???? they sold me a car as-is no warranty but didn't say that it was as-is until i was already signing paperwork and they knew that i was in desperate need of a car so they sold me a car that had the check engine light cleared only to come back on before i even got across the bridge! I inadvertently left my paperwork there and they never sent it back after two requests. I cannot get the car through NJ inspection b/c it has "death codes" which is why the check engine light stays on. it's a mess!!! they offered to have their mechanic fix it but I didn't trust them at that point so i said i will take my chances and try to get it fixed under the Mercedes lawsuit or the limited warranty they gave but it appears it isn't covered under either! So I am stuck with a car that I can't drive because it cannot be gotten through NJ inspection. My mercedes mechanic says they had to know about the death codes when they sold me this car b/c they would have had their mechanic check it out. Swindlers -that's what these guys are. Stay far, far away!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Kim,
I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’re having with the vehicle you purchased two months ago. You made several trips to the dealership before you decided to purchase the vehicle.  You even requested we e-mail all the paperwork you would be required to sign before you come in to the dealership so you would have ample time to go over it before you come in to sign.  It was you that brought it to our attention that there was a class action law suit against Mercedes Benz because of the issues with that vehicle.  Yes, sometime after you left the dealership the check engine light
 More ...
Aug 6, 2015
cjdunn32
very helpful and great atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thank you CJ
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
Were should I start first of all Paul the owner of the dealership has a great personality customer friendly shows respect family friendly atmosphere at the dealership works fast. I took my daughter up there for a car 2008 altima she loves it drives great low miles and he stand's by his word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Vinika,
Thank you for your kind words. You know what ever we can do to assist you we do. Thank you again for your business.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 12, 2015
quick response; ended up buying from a private seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Joe,
We wish you the best with it. If we can assist you in future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you
Paul
Mar 24, 2015
Paul was a nice guy but not a good sales men, wanted way to much for a car that was definitely involved in an accident, he wouldn't budge on a deal now he's stuck with a 25 year car your loss paul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Guner, I'm sorry your wife would only allow you to spend a specified amount. Because the internet is so competitive we price our cars accordingly, we do our best to make sure a great percentage of our inventory is priced at a GOOD deal, or GREAT deal. We have NO evidence of this vehicle ever being in a accident. The CarFax report also indicates NO accidents. I know it's a huge disappointment for you not being able to purchase this car. I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Mar 24, 2015
Absolutely awesome guys. Had my dream car and I drove it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Jacki,
Glad we could help you in your search. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the family. If we can ever do anything for you in the future please call us.
Thank you
Jan 16, 2015
Didn't get the Info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

John,
I'm sorry you did not get the information you were looking for. Somehow it slipped through the cracks. If I can be of assistance in the future please call me direct 267-847-2411.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 18, 2014
Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was very professional and kept in touch with me better than Other dealers. Salesman Peter was the best and he worked hard to locate a nice used vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Jim,
I'm glad Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was helpful. I'm trying to figure out why CarGurus Has this on our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Murphy Ford - 354 listings

3310 Township Line Road Chester, PA 19013

2 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 342 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Hill Cadillac - 120 listings

3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 23 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 19 listings

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
ACS Car Sales - 13 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars - 2 listings

602 Lincoln Ave Prospect Park, PA 19076

2 reviews
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Treen & Byrne Auto Sale

108 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center

120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063

1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc

5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143

1 review
KJ Auto Sales

1720 W Passyunk Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Elite Autos LLC

3210 Market St Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Highline Motors

469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995