North American Auto Liquidators

704 3rd Avenue
Essington, PA 19029

Sales: (484) 929-2048

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2461840919593000254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,136

Price: $12,484

Mileage: 88,091

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,484, 88,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/49/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-892485957508713665-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,270

Price: $7,884

Mileage: 119,309

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD for sale - $7,884, 119,309 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/30/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6002495864669014979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,077

Price: $7,784

Mileage: 91,170

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $7,784, 91,170 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2015_kia_optima-pic-3852292364631734594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,877

Price: $12,644

Mileage: 26,665

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,644, 26,665 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-8696194153945399798-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,836

Price: $12,484

Mileage: 131,646

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $12,484, 131,646 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/05/2011_lincoln_mks-pic-5071829188147782691-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,218

Price: $15,944

Mileage: 51,147

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD for sale - $15,944, 51,147 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/16/15/2010_ford_explorer-pic-4312039573831792836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,139

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 99,529

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,984, 99,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2008_volvo_c30-pic-233892670481490807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,127

Price: $6,244

Mileage: 124,714

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 for sale - $6,244, 124,714 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4407486771606749676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,154

Price: $15,244

Mileage: 78,725

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,244, 78,725 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/10/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-1533859043891639650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,135

Price: $17,444

Mileage: 37,501

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $17,444, 37,501 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2013_toyota_camry-pic-647295914923677601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,737

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 50,828

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,984, 50,828 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/16/15/2010_acura_tsx-pic-1478972295708073470-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,538

Price: $11,884

Mileage: 65,307

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $11,884, 65,307 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/19/21/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2603336014884156602-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,594

Price: $11,964

Mileage: 31,813

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,964, 31,813 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/17/11/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-6035556069127699232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,355

Price: $13,684

Mileage: 85,360

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $13,684, 85,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,664

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 77,783

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $7,800, 77,783 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Stevebmo
Was told they had truck.. was told that didn't next day.. Saw it was still listed.. called again now they have the truck. Which one is it.. I'm not going to drive to a SHADY DEALER . MAKE UP YOUR MIND.. Had cash.. there loss.. I wanted the truck .. NO I was never told it was " on hold " it sucks I really want this truck but the dealer is just flat out lying on his reply to my review people I would suggest you run the other way as fast as you can this is pretty sad because I really wanted that truck.. so what it is is a ploy to get you in there.. but then again why did they say the vehicle was sold if it wasn't .. and if you notice on all the dealers replies and the reviews it is never their fault it is our fault.. really !!! He mentioned that like myself some people never come in will know you said you sold the truck why would I come in if the truck is not there but I'm sure he'll write a negative review on top of this one to try to prove me wrong which makes no sense I really wanted that truck I call Shenanigans
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Steve,
(EDIT, Original response below).. Steve, I told you we had the truck, I also told you what was going on. How is it a ploy to get you in, when I told you not to come in? You make no sense.  Steve, I told you not to come in because I was holding it. I told you I would call you if the deal went down, it did not go down. Some people just cannot handle the truth. Here's what I should have done to satisfy you, I should have let you drive from another state to come in and see the truck, fall in love with the truck, and then tell you there was already a deal working on it and the customer n
 More ...
Oct 10, 2017
They responded to my request in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Richard,
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a awesome review. If we can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you again
Joe
Sep 6, 2017
Owner was nice but the salesman who called after was awful. I asked him to email me a Carfax on a truck I was paying cash for and made it sound like an inconvenience. My opinion if that's how they are the customer service must suck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Lind, We have no issues sending Carfax reports because it takes little to no effort plus the user can retrieve them through the website. Perhaps you were mistaken, and misinterpreted the salesperson or maybe you have confused us with someone else. Having a conversation by phone is a very difficult way to know what the disposition is of anyone. I'm sure you don't make mistakes though. I'm trying to figure out how you can have a conversation with someone for a minute or two and know the person isn't being helpful. Did you in fact receive the Carfax? How do you know you spoke to the owner? Our
 More ...
Jul 9, 2017
joewoody40
friendly and help;ful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I'm glad we were able to assist you.
Thank you
May 3, 2017
I emailed this company and I got a reply back shortly there after. Very nice to deal with answered all my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Randy,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know.
Thank you
Feb 25, 2017
They were all very nice. Joe worked with me to have the payments within my budget. I ended up going home with the 2011 Buick Enclave. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Shaneka,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm glad we were able to assist you. If you need anything please do not hesitate in asking.
Thank you again
Jan 28, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, set up appointment for test drive. Paul and Joe we're great to deal with. Beautiful indoor showroom. Ford Edge was detailed and ran great. The Wife and I decided that we needed something with a third row and purchased a different vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
There was no haggling. The trade-in was fair. Joe Marley was courteous and answered all my questions. The time it took to pick up the car was a little too long, but a satisfying experience overall.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Bdeal
5
Awesome dealership. I spoke to Paul told him what I was looking for and he told me he would get back to me. The next day he called saying he found something I might like. I was blown away not only did he meet every criteria I gave him he exceeded them. I highly recommend them. I was treated like family. First time I bought a car with no regrets and will be using these guys from here on out. Love the truck thank you!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi B.,
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a awesome review. If we can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you again
Paul
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
Great guys! Good inventory to choose from and very helpful! Would definitely recommend to check them out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thanks Jill. If you should need anything please let us know.
Oct 1, 2015
great pics and info!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate in calling us. 484-816-7300
Sep 28, 2015
The dealer responded to my inquiry of a vehicle within 24 hours. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Darrell,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
Sep 19, 2015
Can I put no stars???? they sold me a car as-is no warranty but didn't say that it was as-is until i was already signing paperwork and they knew that i was in desperate need of a car so they sold me a car that had the check engine light cleared only to come back on before i even got across the bridge! I inadvertently left my paperwork there and they never sent it back after two requests. I cannot get the car through NJ inspection b/c it has "death codes" which is why the check engine light stays on. it's a mess!!! they offered to have their mechanic fix it but I didn't trust them at that point so i said i will take my chances and try to get it fixed under the Mercedes lawsuit or the limited warranty they gave but it appears it isn't covered under either! So I am stuck with a car that I can't drive because it cannot be gotten through NJ inspection. My mercedes mechanic says they had to know about the death codes when they sold me this car b/c they would have had their mechanic check it out. Swindlers -that's what these guys are. Stay far, far away!!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Kim,
I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’re having with the vehicle you purchased two months ago. You made several trips to the dealership before you decided to purchase the vehicle.  You even requested we e-mail all the paperwork you would be required to sign before you come in to the dealership so you would have ample time to go over it before you come in to sign.  It was you that brought it to our attention that there was a class action law suit against Mercedes Benz because of the issues with that vehicle.  Yes, sometime after you left the dealership the check engine light
 More ...
Aug 6, 2015
cjdunn32
very helpful and great atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thank you CJ
Apr 13, 2015
Were should I start first of all Paul the owner of the dealership has a great personality customer friendly shows respect family friendly atmosphere at the dealership works fast. I took my daughter up there for a car 2008 altima she loves it drives great low miles and he stand's by his word.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Vinika,
Thank you for your kind words. You know what ever we can do to assist you we do. Thank you again for your business.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 12, 2015
quick response; ended up buying from a private seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Joe,
We wish you the best with it. If we can assist you in future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you
Paul
Mar 24, 2015
Paul was a nice guy but not a good sales men, wanted way to much for a car that was definitely involved in an accident, he wouldn't budge on a deal now he's stuck with a 25 year car your loss paul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Guner, I'm sorry your wife would only allow you to spend a specified amount. Because the internet is so competitive we price our cars accordingly, we do our best to make sure a great percentage of our inventory is priced at a GOOD deal, or GREAT deal. We have NO evidence of this vehicle ever being in a accident. The CarFax report also indicates NO accidents. I know it's a huge disappointment for you not being able to purchase this car. I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Mar 24, 2015
Absolutely awesome guys. Had my dream car and I drove it home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Jacki,
Glad we could help you in your search. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the family. If we can ever do anything for you in the future please call us.
Thank you
Jan 16, 2015
Didn't get the Info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

John,
I'm sorry you did not get the information you were looking for. Somehow it slipped through the cracks. If I can be of assistance in the future please call me direct 267-847-2411.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 18, 2014
Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was very professional and kept in touch with me better than Other dealers. Salesman Peter was the best and he worked hard to locate a nice used vehicle for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Jim,
I'm glad Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was helpful. I'm trying to figure out why CarGurus Has this on our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Murphy Ford - 303 listings
3310 Township Line Road Chester, PA 19013
1 review
Hill Cadillac - 154 listings
3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
1 review
Marios Motors LLC - 65 listings
3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145
1 review
Carvana Philadelphia - 43 listings
240 S Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19102
1 review
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 25 listings
500 E Baltimore Pike Lansdowne, PA 19050
2 reviews
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 25 listings
1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096
1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 23 listings
120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063
2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings
137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093
3 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 19 listings
135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036
3 reviews
ACS Car Sales - 19 listings
14 S Wycombe Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050
5 reviews
Highline Motors - 6 listings
469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014
2 reviews
Meissner Auto Sales
135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036
2 reviews
Treen & Byrne Auto Sale
108 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050
1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc
5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143
1 review
Ace's Auto Sales
130 Gateway Blvd Westville, NJ 08093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850