North American Auto Liquidators

704 3rd Avenue
Essington, PA 19029

Sales: (484) 929-2048

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2461840919593000254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,339

Price: $12,764

Mileage: 88,091

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,764, 88,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6665097848369619913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,909

Price: $15,284

Mileage: 40,638

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,284, 40,638 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-6751065923213832738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,912

Price: $8,644

Mileage: 70,835

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 for sale - $8,644, 70,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-8696194153945399798-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,402

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 131,646

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $11,994, 131,646 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Extra Value Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,818

Price: $5,584

Mileage: 126,567

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,584, 126,567 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-7610201031120829722-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,254

Price: $20,784

Mileage: 46,946

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $20,784, 46,946 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5644386600589737964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,468

Price: $11,284

Mileage: 45,045

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,284, 45,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9213352579129382443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,164

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 120,710

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,984, 120,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-906515373309147800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,173

Price: $43,684

Mileage: 56,001

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $43,684, 56,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/24/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3185245906785903747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,377

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 23,222

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $19,484, 23,222 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-2108377884756010700-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,556

Price: $8,884

Mileage: 125,998

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,884, 125,998 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Premium Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4407486771606749676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,311

Price: $15,644

Mileage: 78,725

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,644, 78,725 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2009_acura_tsx-pic-4458507095765259111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,533

Price: $9,884

Mileage: 106,514

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $9,884, 106,514 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-7568644334656139555-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,949

Price: $10,284

Mileage: 74,001

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB for sale - $10,284, 74,001 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6610130725481691036-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Essington, PA 19029

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,130

Price: $7,524

Mileage: 126,853

Location: Essington, PA 19029

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bamboo Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,524, 126,853 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Owner was nice but the salesman who called after was awful. I asked him to email me a Carfax on a truck I was paying cash for and made it sound like an inconvenience. My opinion if that's how they are the customer service must suck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Lind, We have no issues sending Carfax reports because it takes little to no effort plus the user can retrieve them through the website. Perhaps you were mistaken, and misinterpreted the salesperson or maybe you have confused us with someone else. Having a conversation by phone is a very difficult way to know what the disposition is of anyone. I'm sure you don't make mistakes though. I'm trying to figure out how you can have a conversation with someone for a minute or two and know the person isn't being helpful. Did you in fact receive the Carfax? How do you know you spoke to the owner? Our
 More ...
Jul 9, 2017
joewoody40
friendly and help;ful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I'm glad we were able to assist you.
Thank you
May 3, 2017
I emailed this company and I got a reply back shortly there after. Very nice to deal with answered all my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Randy,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know.
Thank you
Feb 25, 2017
They were all very nice. Joe worked with me to have the payments within my budget. I ended up going home with the 2011 Buick Enclave. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Shaneka,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm glad we were able to assist you. If you need anything please do not hesitate in asking.
Thank you again
Jan 28, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, set up appointment for test drive. Paul and Joe we're great to deal with. Beautiful indoor showroom. Ford Edge was detailed and ran great. The Wife and I decided that we needed something with a third row and purchased a different vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
There was no haggling. The trade-in was fair. Joe Marley was courteous and answered all my questions. The time it took to pick up the car was a little too long, but a satisfying experience overall.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Bdeal
5
Awesome dealership. I spoke to Paul told him what I was looking for and he told me he would get back to me. The next day he called saying he found something I might like. I was blown away not only did he meet every criteria I gave him he exceeded them. I highly recommend them. I was treated like family. First time I bought a car with no regrets and will be using these guys from here on out. Love the truck thank you!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi B.,
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to give us a awesome review. If we can do anything for you in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you again
Paul
Oct 6, 2015
Great guys! Good inventory to choose from and very helpful! Would definitely recommend to check them out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thanks Jill. If you should need anything please let us know.
Oct 1, 2015
great pics and info!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate in calling us. 484-816-7300
Sep 28, 2015
The dealer responded to my inquiry of a vehicle within 24 hours. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Darrell,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
Can I put no stars???? they sold me a car as-is no warranty but didn't say that it was as-is until i was already signing paperwork and they knew that i was in desperate need of a car so they sold me a car that had the check engine light cleared only to come back on before i even got across the bridge! I inadvertently left my paperwork there and they never sent it back after two requests. I cannot get the car through NJ inspection b/c it has "death codes" which is why the check engine light stays on. it's a mess!!! they offered to have their mechanic fix it but I didn't trust them at that point so i said i will take my chances and try to get it fixed under the Mercedes lawsuit or the limited warranty they gave but it appears it isn't covered under either! So I am stuck with a car that I can't drive because it cannot be gotten through NJ inspection. My mercedes mechanic says they had to know about the death codes when they sold me this car b/c they would have had their mechanic check it out. Swindlers -that's what these guys are. Stay far, far away!!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Kim,
I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’re having with the vehicle you purchased two months ago. You made several trips to the dealership before you decided to purchase the vehicle.  You even requested we e-mail all the paperwork you would be required to sign before you come in to the dealership so you would have ample time to go over it before you come in to sign.  It was you that brought it to our attention that there was a class action law suit against Mercedes Benz because of the issues with that vehicle.  Yes, sometime after you left the dealership the check engine light
 More ...
Aug 6, 2015
cjdunn32
very helpful and great atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Thank you CJ
Apr 13, 2015
Were should I start first of all Paul the owner of the dealership has a great personality customer friendly shows respect family friendly atmosphere at the dealership works fast. I took my daughter up there for a car 2008 altima she loves it drives great low miles and he stand's by his word.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Vinika,
Thank you for your kind words. You know what ever we can do to assist you we do. Thank you again for your business.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 12, 2015
quick response; ended up buying from a private seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Joe,
We wish you the best with it. If we can assist you in future please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thank you
Paul
Mar 24, 2015
Paul was a nice guy but not a good sales men, wanted way to much for a car that was definitely involved in an accident, he wouldn't budge on a deal now he's stuck with a 25 year car your loss paul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Guner, I'm sorry your wife would only allow you to spend a specified amount. Because the internet is so competitive we price our cars accordingly, we do our best to make sure a great percentage of our inventory is priced at a GOOD deal, or GREAT deal. We have NO evidence of this vehicle ever being in a accident. The CarFax report also indicates NO accidents. I know it's a huge disappointment for you not being able to purchase this car. I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Mar 24, 2015
Absolutely awesome guys. Had my dream car and I drove it home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Jacki,
Glad we could help you in your search. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the family. If we can ever do anything for you in the future please call us.
Thank you
Jan 16, 2015
Didn't get the Info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

John,
I'm sorry you did not get the information you were looking for. Somehow it slipped through the cracks. If I can be of assistance in the future please call me direct 267-847-2411.
Thank you
Paul
Apr 18, 2014
Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was very professional and kept in touch with me better than Other dealers. Salesman Peter was the best and he worked hard to locate a nice used vehicle for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North American Auto Liquidators:

Hi Jim,
I'm glad Thompson Toyota in Vineland, NJ was helpful. I'm trying to figure out why CarGurus Has this on our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 347 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Murphy Ford - 316 listings

3310 Township Line Road Chester, PA 19013

2 reviews
Hill Cadillac - 149 listings

3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073

1 review
Marios Motors LLC - 50 listings

3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 29 listings

120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063

2 reviews
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 24 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 23 listings

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Elite Autos LLC - 20 listings

3210 Market St Aston, PA 19014

1 review
ACS Car Sales - 16 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

4 reviews
Highline Motors - 10 listings

469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars

602 Lincoln Ave Prospect Park, PA 19076

2 reviews
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Treen & Byrne Auto Sale

108 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc

5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088