Norris Auto Sales

5959 NW 39th Expy, Oklahoma City, OK 73122 - Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 551-8039

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Extended Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,574

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 143,594

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Extended Cab for sale - $11,000, 143,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/44/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7370702254343403942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,430

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 112,204

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 112,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/01/35/2013_chrysler_200-pic-170755065348943809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,531

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 73,675

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $7,990, 73,675 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Great Deal
$2,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,704

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 49,327

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,000, 49,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/38/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3651474304483526056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,349

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 95,911

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $10,490, 95,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/10/2012_ford_fusion-pic-9008032545348368585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,209

Price: $9,290

Mileage: 77,477

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,290, 77,477 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/10/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6916996503345972447-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,380

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 93,201

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,000, 93,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/38/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7341764426008325997-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,735

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 120,955

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,500, 120,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/10/2007_chrysler_300-pic-6899327419981824214-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,702

Price: $7,190

Mileage: 101,046

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,190, 101,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/12/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-3588654032579507049-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,083

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 138,739

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $8,990, 138,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/37/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1454985066675258336-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,413

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 139,115

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $13,995, 139,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/12/2007_honda_accord-pic-15398601551010256-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Durant, OK 74701

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,523

Price: $7,390

Mileage: 105,585

Location: Durant, OK 74701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $7,390, 105,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/16/28/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3044229383839161806-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,513

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 121,464

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 121,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/39/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4853534442415987737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,135

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 45,139

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $27,995, 45,139 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/16/27/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3313289978500381464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,228

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 51,026

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,900, 51,026 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Truck was not in stock as represented but, instead, was having work done at the body repair shop. Dealer representative said truck would be priced $1400 more after it was returned to inventory! At best, this is bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Very good follow up and friendly service. Answered all questions and sent additional pics upon request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They are trying to work with me, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Bought a2012 Dodge Ram 2500..great employees throughout our experience..Happy with my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
The one sales,rep Tristan, was the only positive contact. I was told I was approved but still needed to speak to his manager Corey or a final number on the financing amount for a day and a half I kept trying to find this individual with no result I did finally get a hold of Tristan needs to come on down I spoke to Corey 2 only to find out that I was required to pay another $5,000 I was to be on an airplane to that night and not one of them told me just bad bad management
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
They are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
I was informed that the vehicle didn't have an engine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
cpkillinger
Terrible customer service. Salesman was extremely rude and wouldn't answer any of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Polite. Contacted me within 48 hours. No pressure approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Salesman was over the top friendly for the sale, purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
wanttobedone
Very pleasant and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Were annoying to work with. They got in contact super fast but as soon as I tried to negotiate anything I was immediately shut down and treated like an idiot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Did not know a thing about what he was talking about! I will never go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
windweaver495
Only reply was a name and phone number, no details or anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
The norris guys at the i40 and macarthur store went above and beyond their call of duty. When you first walk in you can tell it's a low pressure and they really care about their customers. They spent several hours driving my family to a couple of their stores until they found us the perfect vehicle for my wife, which wasn't a tahoe. Jimmy, jenn, ruben, and corey are keepers in my book and will definitely buy for them again in a few monthes! Thanks guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Lack of Professionalism. I was told I could not test drive a vehicle I was intent on buying because it was up on a platform and it was raining so they didn't want to bring it down. Also, I was told that they would finance, but after speaking to one of the managers he informed me that they could not finance the vehicle I was interested in. This was after I filled out the financing paperwork and they checked my credit score (which caused it to lower).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales:

Due to safety issues while it was raining we were looking out for you as a customer and our employees that is why we did not bring the vehicle off of the lift. Also, we do try to help everyone out with a vehicle but in doing so, there are many factors that take place when buying a vehicle. credit, trade, job history, etc. and IF we cannot get someone in a specific vehicle then we try to get them into a vehicle that follows all of the recommendations and requirements. We do apologize for your experience and if there is anything we can do to help you just let us know. 405-792-2244
Oct 23, 2015
The rudest place to do any type of business... stay far far farrrrrrrrrrrr away... don't care about customers at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales:

We strive to please every customer. If we were to be contacted, we would love the opportunity to clear up any problems or issues that you may have. Please feel free to contact us at 792-2244 and ask for Kinna.
Sep 7, 2015
Friendly, but not willing to negotiate...it was more of a take it or leave it attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Awesome customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 8, 2015
The manager was so rude to me and even went as far as laughing in my face at my cash in hand offer and then insulted me in front of my 11 year old child. He wanted $15000. for a truck that had dents, scratches and the door locks did not work. I offered $13500 cash and he laughed in my face literally. I would definitely not recommend anyone to ever go here. Also the car sales lady was new and was pretty much clueless. I said the AC wasn't bowing cold and she goes as far to tell me it was just me because she felt freezing air. Come to find out the AC button wasn't even selected so it was blowing from the vent/ outside air on a 86 degree day. not sure that's freezing cold air... Once I showed her she said she was just going with it. Not what I would expect out of my time or money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales:

Here at Norris we strive to help, and please every customer. Please feel free to contact Kinna at 792-2244 and let us know your concerns.
May 28, 2015
called as requested . Gave information I needed. Just wanted me to buy gas, when I dont want gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales:

She was seeking diesel VW only. Nice lady.
Apr 16, 2015
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
They were nice and they contacted me soon and stayed in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land of Cars - 43 listings

5674 NW 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

1 review
Car Finders - 39 listings

4309 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Chris's Cars - 39 listings

2 W Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

7 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 31 listings

3333 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Auto Direct Finance - 25 listings

16 E Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
Ajouly Auto Sales - 13 listings

4600 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
AJ Auto Remarketing - 11 listings

8060 Glade Ave Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

6 reviews
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc. - 10 listings

801 W. Wilshire, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

3 reviews
Payless Auto Sales

5508 Nw 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

2 reviews
Cable Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

3 reviews
Auto Bargain

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Cash Car Depot

4200 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Oklahoma Diesels

700 S. MacArthur, Oklahoma City, OK 73128

1 review
Roadway Motors

320 N. VILLA Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

2 reviews
AMU Auto Sales

2228 Sw 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695