Norris Auto Sales - 39th

5959 NW 39th Expy, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Sales: (405) 588-8268

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/04/2004_audi_a8-pic-3120594477658933804-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,080

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,695

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Audi A8 L for sale - $5,995, 104,695 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2013_ram_1500-pic-9038671359397853184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,447

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 43,375

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $22,995, 43,375 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2004_ford_f-150-pic-207214873468362870-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,488

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 207,465

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,499, 207,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/00/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3035290616981414378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,216

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 80,502

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 80,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/47/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3110999361965192415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Plus AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,264

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 75,692

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT Plus AWD for sale - $16,995, 75,692 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5492313831423555140-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,793

Price: $15,322

Mileage: 103,511

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,322, 103,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/01/54/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1608407944837234325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,297

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 78,678

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $38,995, 78,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-42257309850292964-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,361

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 181,056

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,995, 181,056 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2007_hummer_h3-pic-1745012920700426209-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,155

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 117,348

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $11,950, 117,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/40/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1482513013787939511-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,529

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 101,275

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 101,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2006_ford_mustang-pic-853806147418877860-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,875

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 151,310

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $6,995, 151,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/40/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1969000404762255596-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,175

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 142,173

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 142,173 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/00/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3879287593106592561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,988

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 114,149

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 114,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3173042077766743233-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,691

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 84,603

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,750, 84,603 miles with Tow Package, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/01/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4559025620721564692-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche Z71 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,337

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 189,546

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche Z71 4WD for sale - $8,500, 189,546 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Very helpful knowledgable and polite. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Contacted, drove 110 miles to look at vehicle and it wasn't even there. He was supposed to call when it did get there but never called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
It started off good till the sales man flat out told me I could never afford a new model car cause my credit no bank will touch me.. But some one did it wasn't Norris. Waisted time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Terrible service and insulting employee(lady replying phone calls). They are listed as open at 9am so I gave them some calls from 9am-10am but none were replied or answers and decicded to drive up there because maybe they were busy. When I finally get there I see that everyone is in an office by themselves with no customers to help but none of my calls had been returned, at this point I was already frustrated. We turned on the car and it started rattling really bad so we left. About 30 mins after our departure a lady calls finally replying when are we going to come check out the car that's when I told her we had already came by to check it out. She asked if we liked and I said that there was a really bad rattle to it. I almost lost it when she replied "well did you give it a chance to warm up? ALL CARS rattle in freezing temperature." I laughed and said I disagree but thanked her for their time for reluctantly contacting me back.(just so you guys know none of the other cars rattled that day) I hope I gave a great detailed review about my experience at this dealer. I feel like they're fast talkers that will say anything to get you into one of their cars.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
The vehicle listed wasn't available according to the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Truck was not in stock as represented but, instead, was having work done at the body repair shop. Dealer representative said truck would be priced $1400 more after it was returned to inventory! At best, this is bait and switch.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales - 39th:

The customer was told about this truck because it was around 5000.00. Which is what they were looking for.  The truck had damage and was at the body shop.  We told him the price what we had to have minus whatever the shop bill would be.  Not sure how much more clear that was.  We did not know what the shop was going to charge at the time of this discussion
Nov 23, 2016
Very good follow up and friendly service. Answered all questions and sent additional pics upon request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They are trying to work with me, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Bought a2012 Dodge Ram 2500..great employees throughout our experience..Happy with my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
The one sales,rep Tristan, was the only positive contact. I was told I was approved but still needed to speak to his manager Corey or a final number on the financing amount for a day and a half I kept trying to find this individual with no result I did finally get a hold of Tristan needs to come on down I spoke to Corey 2 only to find out that I was required to pay another $5,000 I was to be on an airplane to that night and not one of them told me just bad bad management
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
They are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
I was informed that the vehicle didn't have an engine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
cpkillinger
Terrible customer service. Salesman was extremely rude and wouldn't answer any of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Polite. Contacted me within 48 hours. No pressure approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Salesman was over the top friendly for the sale, purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
wanttobedone
Very pleasant and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Were annoying to work with. They got in contact super fast but as soon as I tried to negotiate anything I was immediately shut down and treated like an idiot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Did not know a thing about what he was talking about! I will never go back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
windweaver495
Only reply was a name and phone number, no details or anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
The norris guys at the i40 and macarthur store went above and beyond their call of duty. When you first walk in you can tell it's a low pressure and they really care about their customers. They spent several hours driving my family to a couple of their stores until they found us the perfect vehicle for my wife, which wasn't a tahoe. Jimmy, jenn, ruben, and corey are keepers in my book and will definitely buy for them again in a few monthes! Thanks guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Lack of Professionalism. I was told I could not test drive a vehicle I was intent on buying because it was up on a platform and it was raining so they didn't want to bring it down. Also, I was told that they would finance, but after speaking to one of the managers he informed me that they could not finance the vehicle I was interested in. This was after I filled out the financing paperwork and they checked my credit score (which caused it to lower).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales - 39th:

Due to safety issues while it was raining we were looking out for you as a customer and our employees that is why we did not bring the vehicle off of the lift. Also, we do try to help everyone out with a vehicle but in doing so, there are many factors that take place when buying a vehicle. credit, trade, job history, etc. and IF we cannot get someone in a specific vehicle then we try to get them into a vehicle that follows all of the recommendations and requirements. We do apologize for your experience and if there is anything we can do to help you just let us know. 405-792-2244
Oct 23, 2015
The rudest place to do any type of business... stay far far farrrrrrrrrrrr away... don't care about customers at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales - 39th:

We strive to please every customer. If we were to be contacted, we would love the opportunity to clear up any problems or issues that you may have. Please feel free to contact us at 792-2244 and ask for Kinna.
Sep 7, 2015
Friendly, but not willing to negotiate...it was more of a take it or leave it attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Awesome customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales - 39th:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 8, 2015
The manager was so rude to me and even went as far as laughing in my face at my cash in hand offer and then insulted me in front of my 11 year old child. He wanted $15000. for a truck that had dents, scratches and the door locks did not work. I offered $13500 cash and he laughed in my face literally. I would definitely not recommend anyone to ever go here. Also the car sales lady was new and was pretty much clueless. I said the AC wasn't bowing cold and she goes as far to tell me it was just me because she felt freezing air. Come to find out the AC button wasn't even selected so it was blowing from the vent/ outside air on a 86 degree day. not sure that's freezing cold air... Once I showed her she said she was just going with it. Not what I would expect out of my time or money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales - 39th:

Here at Norris we strive to help, and please every customer. Please feel free to contact Kinna at 792-2244 and let us know your concerns.
May 28, 2015
called as requested . Gave information I needed. Just wanted me to buy gas, when I dont want gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Norris Auto Sales - 39th:

She was seeking diesel VW only. Nice lady.
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
They were nice and they contacted me soon and stayed in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 67 listings

4815 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

2 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 46 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Next Gear Auto Group - 35 listings

431 SW 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

1 review
Chris's Cars - 32 listings

2 W Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

7 reviews
Award Motors - 31 listings

24 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

2 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 26 listings

3333 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 21 listings

420 S. Eagle Lane, Oklahoma City, OK 73128

2 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Credit - 17 listings

1100 W. Main, Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
AJ Auto Remarketing - 10 listings

8060 Glade Ave Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

7 reviews
Auto Direct Finance - 9 listings

16 E Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
Payless Auto Sales

5508 Nw 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

2 reviews
Auto Bargain

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Cash Car Depot

4200 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.

801 W. Wilshire, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

4 reviews
AMU Auto Sales

2228 Sw 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900