Noble All American

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2020 W 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (641) 275-9706

Service: (800) 680-1410

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/51/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-8341567624281840299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$5,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,728

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 4,345

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $28,990, 4,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,716

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 135,742

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab for sale - $8,900, 135,742 miles with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/13/2015_ford_edge-pic-7989051989683500842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,462

Price: $27,410

Mileage: 32,440

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,410, 32,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/42/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5110385115027671334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,653

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 13,901

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,788, 13,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/20/55/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-3572558394568644257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,753

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 61,143

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Java Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $16,990, 61,143 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,729

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 43,269

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,990, 43,269 miles with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/20/01/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6241398630124681188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,089

Price: $21,790

Mileage: 80,292

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,790, 80,292 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/19/51/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8926409253926531832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,202

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 39,830

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,990, 39,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/13/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3576730126211935669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,182

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 81,423

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,987, 81,423 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/13/2014_ford_edge-pic-3366910399571370160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$15 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,005

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 52,083

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,990, 52,083 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/19/42/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3401976392909144532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$7 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,997

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 27,915

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $18,990, 27,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/13/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-6884861109530562896-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$12 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,985

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 3,294

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $29,997, 3,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/19/37/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2652909165074639064-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,973

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 48,620

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,990, 48,620 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/27/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1664278275220044108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$163 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,165

Price: $25,328

Mileage: 18,589

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,328, 18,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/13/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6573656888023435645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$296 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,194

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 55,450

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $25,490, 55,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2018
Guru5DYVQ
The car dealer got back to me right away but the car was sold. It was still listed as for sale on the site so that was disappointing. They did offer to help me find something similar & gave me info to keep in touch with them.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your experience.
Sincerely, Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Feb 1, 2018
They replied with the information that I was interested in.
Dec 27, 2017
Dealer responded but other model interested in most they had put into service program so was not necessarily eligible or able to get me pricing quick enough before purchased at another dealer that day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Becky. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.
Sincerely,
Shon Jennings
shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Nov 25, 2017
I contacted this dealer about this car. When they sent me the specs on it, the price listed was $20,800. I told her that car guru had it for $17,300 and asked why that was. She told me that car guru is a 3rd party, which didnt make sense to me because 3rd parties are usually higher so that they, themselves, can make money. When asked if they would honor the price that was posted, she told me they could do that. It even says on here that it is a no deal price and that it is the dealer price. I suggested to the dealer that they get all of their vehicles taken down if that's the way they do business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got of our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps bring issues like this to our attention. If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please contact me so we can work towards a resolution.
Sincerely,
Shon Jennings
shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDKLHF
Friendly and fast response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving this great feedback. We work hard to provide fast and friendly service and I'm glad to hear our team was able to deliver that. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2017
The Noble Auto Group sales person got back to me very quickly. Unfortunately, the car had already sold, so there was little to discuss. They offered to discuss other models that they had available.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Charles. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. We appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com   
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9F4NG
Noble Auto contacted us right away the next morning after my inquiry the night before. Glenn at Noble Auto did a great job helping us purchase our vehicle. He also assisted us with our trade-in and made the entire process very simple and headache free. We will definitely look to Noble Auto for any future purchases.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Noble All American team is to ensure a painless and easy purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. I will be sure to pass your feedback to Glenn. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs!


Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us with this great review. If there is ever anything we can do to help you with your automotive needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you again and we hope you’ll visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Feb 16, 2017
spjack66
Good dealership, very friendly, Had vehicle at the door when I arrived, unable to come to terms.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us with this excellent feedback. Our entire team is committed to providing the highest level of service and I’m thrilled to hear you left feeling so pleased with your experience here. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Oct 17, 2016
overall friendly and helpful I would recommend them
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 27, 2016
No pressure, friendly and knowledgable.
Nov 9, 2015
I would have given them 5 stars except for the long wait to see the finance personnel even though I was paying with cash.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
We bought the car from the dealer. they decribed the car as ready to go. throught the shop and everything was ok. On the drive home I discovered the heated seat on the driver side doesn't work. When I called the sales manager the next day he said that once it drives off the lot he is done with it. They refused to stand behind it for one minute even though they said that everything worked
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
Drove an hour to look at the car after talking to them about it for a day they knew I was coming to look at it and sold it before I got there to even look at it
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
helpful
Oct 3, 2013
I look at the photos of the truck they responded to my interest with sending me a dealer e-mail but no price that was it a vihicle was found some where else
Jul 1, 2013
Great, the internet sales manager Nick was great to deal with. I will continue to do business with Noble ALL American.
Mar 24, 2013
Dealership was terrible. They wouldnt even budge $150. They had an incorrect price listed and they then raised it $2000. TERRIBLE! I would give zero stars if able to. Never go to deal with Noble ford again. We went elsewhere.
Mar 10, 2013
I enjoyed working with the dealer, but when the dealer tried to get prices down the manager was very hard to deal with. Some of the cars I was looking at weren't worth what they wanted & he wouldn't work much w/ the price. So I bought somewhere else
Feb 28, 2013
I did buy the car:) The experience for a dealership was average, but the people were friendly and helpful.
Feb 20, 2013
call and price was to high for veh. and could not met with my need (price)

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 600 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
5 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 46 listings
119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171
3 reviews
Thys Chevrolet Toledo - 42 listings
1002 S County Rd Toledo, IA 52342
1 review
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 12 listings
3333 Hwy 141 Granger, IA 50109
2 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 12 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
Pella Motors
604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219
4 reviews
Duea Motor Company
117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531
1 review
George White Chevrolet - 330 listings
1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010
32 reviews
Gregg Young Chevy of Norwalk - 311 listings
2501 Sunset Dr Norwalk, IA 50211
16 reviews
Jensen Ford Lincoln - 136 listings
2805 S Center St Marshalltown, IA 50158
9 reviews
Gookin Ford Sales - 85 listings
510 Factory Outlet Dr Story City, IA 50248
3 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 84 listings
2909 S Center St Marshalltown, IA 50158
6 reviews
Stivers Ford Lincoln - 444 listings
1450 East Hickman Waukee, IA 50263
13 reviews
Granger Motors - 404 listings
1708 Sycamore St Granger, IA 50109
26 reviews
Deery Brothers Chevrolet - 295 listings
6000 University Ave Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995