Noble All American

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2020 W 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (641) 638-8106

Service: (800) 680-1410

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/27/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-1243344026077881617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$2,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,829

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 22,651

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,990, 22,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/02/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-4426362275471055139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,215

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 10,044

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $31,990, 10,044 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/45/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8053149796379330832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,073

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 73,350

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,990, 73,350 miles with LE Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,689

Price: $12,790

Mileage: 72,592

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $12,790, 72,592 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/48/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4622734209626042160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,874

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 34,253

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $36,990, 34,253 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,863

Price: $19,441

Mileage: 60,779

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,441, 60,779 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/51/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6977050211701266371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,640

Price: $14,290

Mileage: 39,857

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,290, 39,857 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/50/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8085774441496395959-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,385

Price: $11,973

Mileage: 45,736

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,973, 45,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/51/2017_ram_1500-pic-5673708295755798335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,829

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 25,991

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,990, 25,991 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2893777476563198351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,859

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 24,175

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,590, 24,175 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/51/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6689461674221004505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,327

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 9,559

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $30,990, 9,559 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5439836955836390487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,829

Price: $33,390

Mileage: 28,331

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $33,390, 28,331 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/51/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4799768475252382194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,141

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 45,161

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $27,990, 45,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/51/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6095493599007016604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,957

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 25,170

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,590, 25,170 miles with Leather Seats, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/51/2017_ford_edge-pic-1782355565261753293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,609

Price: $29,290

Mileage: 22,373

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $29,290, 22,373 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
I contacted this dealer about this car. When they sent me the specs on it, the price listed was $20,800. I told her that car guru had it for $17,300 and asked why that was. She told me that car guru is a 3rd party, which didnt make sense to me because 3rd parties are usually higher so that they, themselves, can make money. When asked if they would honor the price that was posted, she told me they could do that. It even says on here that it is a no deal price and that it is the dealer price. I suggested to the dealer that they get all of their vehicles taken down if that's the way they do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDKLHF
Friendly and fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for leaving this great feedback. We work hard to provide fast and friendly service and I'm glad to hear our team was able to deliver that. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2017
The Noble Auto Group sales person got back to me very quickly. Unfortunately, the car had already sold, so there was little to discuss. They offered to discuss other models that they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Charles. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. We appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com   
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9F4NG
Noble Auto contacted us right away the next morning after my inquiry the night before. Glenn at Noble Auto did a great job helping us purchase our vehicle. He also assisted us with our trade-in and made the entire process very simple and headache free. We will definitely look to Noble Auto for any future purchases.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Noble All American team is to ensure a painless and easy purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. I will be sure to pass your feedback to Glenn. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs!


Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for leaving us with this great review. If there is ever anything we can do to help you with your automotive needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you again and we hope you’ll visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Feb 16, 2017
spjack66
Good dealership, very friendly, Had vehicle at the door when I arrived, unable to come to terms.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thanks for leaving us with this excellent feedback. Our entire team is committed to providing the highest level of service and I’m thrilled to hear you left feeling so pleased with your experience here. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Oct 17, 2016
overall friendly and helpful I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
No pressure, friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
I would have given them 5 stars except for the long wait to see the finance personnel even though I was paying with cash.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
We bought the car from the dealer. they decribed the car as ready to go. throught the shop and everything was ok. On the drive home I discovered the heated seat on the driver side doesn't work. When I called the sales manager the next day he said that once it drives off the lot he is done with it. They refused to stand behind it for one minute even though they said that everything worked
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Drove an hour to look at the car after talking to them about it for a day they knew I was coming to look at it and sold it before I got there to even look at it
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
I look at the photos of the truck they responded to my interest with sending me a dealer e-mail but no price that was it a vihicle was found some where else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Great, the internet sales manager Nick was great to deal with. I will continue to do business with Noble ALL American.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealership was terrible. They wouldnt even budge $150. They had an incorrect price listed and they then raised it $2000. TERRIBLE! I would give zero stars if able to. Never go to deal with Noble ford again. We went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I enjoyed working with the dealer, but when the dealer tried to get prices down the manager was very hard to deal with. Some of the cars I was looking at weren't worth what they wanted & he wouldn't work much w/ the price. So I bought somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
I did buy the car:) The experience for a dealership was average, but the people were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
call and price was to high for veh. and could not met with my need (price)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,367 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
7 reviews
Gookin Ford Sales - 85 listings
510 Factory Outlet Dr Story City, IA 50248
2 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 48 listings
119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171
4 reviews
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 17 listings
3333 Hwy 141 Granger, IA 50109
1 review
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 14 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton
2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208
2 reviews
George White Chevrolet - 348 listings
1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010
21 reviews
Gregg Young Chevy of Norwalk - 308 listings
2501 Sunset Dr Norwalk, IA 50211
8 reviews
Ames Ford-Lincoln - 388 listings
123 Airport Rd Ames, IA 50010
8 reviews
Dewey Ford - 527 listings
3055 SE Delaware Ankeny, IA 50021
9 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 112 listings
2909 S Center Marshalltown, IA 50158
3 reviews
Granger Motors - 385 listings
1708 Sycamore St Granger, IA 50109
22 reviews
Union Auto Incorporated - 37 listings
208 Center Street Union, IA 50258
5 reviews
Shottenkirk Ford of Indianola - 220 listings
2406 N Jefferson Way Indianola, IA 50125
14 reviews
Kraig Ford - 95 listings
1201 South 17th Street Oskaloosa, IA 52577
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895