Noble All American

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2020 W 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (641) 638-8106

Service: (800) 680-1410

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/21/44/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8666807251788774510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$3,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,803

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 40,567

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,990, 40,567 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-339263926907340394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$5,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,551

Price: $25,590

Mileage: 4,700

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $25,590, 4,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/46/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-6326949986171472220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,270

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 28,331

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $13,990, 28,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$4,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,313

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 110,500

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,990, 110,500 miles with Limited Package, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1819630171472984077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,457

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 69,838

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,990, 69,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/56/2005_jaguar_x-type-pic-448066978270117412-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,666

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 38,652

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L for sale - $5,900, 38,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/41/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-666169380347289763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$3,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,297

Price: $55,990

Mileage: 16,832

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $55,990, 16,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,327

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 42,925

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,990, 42,925 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/21/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2754493879795094501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,693

Price: $24,290

Mileage: 20,607

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,290, 20,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,583

Price: $12,455

Mileage: 94,805

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $12,455, 94,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/57/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2254799489792364262-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,266

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 151,243

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $13,990, 151,243 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6398555872990494256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,133

Price: $26,790

Mileage: 71,819

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,790, 71,819 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/43/2012_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-6666788996805119944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,468

Price: $15,590

Mileage: 10,974

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible for sale - $15,590, 10,974 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/10/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-954374462081369457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,162

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 4,882

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $23,790, 4,882 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Elite Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/45/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4525814544484873548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,050

Price: $14,290

Mileage: 26,808

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $14,290, 26,808 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDKLHF
Friendly and fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for leaving this great feedback. We work hard to provide fast and friendly service and I'm glad to hear our team was able to deliver that. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2017
The Noble Auto Group sales person got back to me very quickly. Unfortunately, the car had already sold, so there was little to discuss. They offered to discuss other models that they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Charles. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. We appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com   
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9F4NG
Noble Auto contacted us right away the next morning after my inquiry the night before. Glenn at Noble Auto did a great job helping us purchase our vehicle. He also assisted us with our trade-in and made the entire process very simple and headache free. We will definitely look to Noble Auto for any future purchases.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Noble All American team is to ensure a painless and easy purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. I will be sure to pass your feedback to Glenn. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs!


Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for leaving us with this great review. If there is ever anything we can do to help you with your automotive needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you again and we hope you’ll visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Feb 16, 2017
spjack66
Good dealership, very friendly, Had vehicle at the door when I arrived, unable to come to terms.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thanks for leaving us with this excellent feedback. Our entire team is committed to providing the highest level of service and I’m thrilled to hear you left feeling so pleased with your experience here. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com
Oct 17, 2016
overall friendly and helpful I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
No pressure, friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
I would have given them 5 stars except for the long wait to see the finance personnel even though I was paying with cash.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
We bought the car from the dealer. they decribed the car as ready to go. throught the shop and everything was ok. On the drive home I discovered the heated seat on the driver side doesn't work. When I called the sales manager the next day he said that once it drives off the lot he is done with it. They refused to stand behind it for one minute even though they said that everything worked
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Drove an hour to look at the car after talking to them about it for a day they knew I was coming to look at it and sold it before I got there to even look at it
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
I look at the photos of the truck they responded to my interest with sending me a dealer e-mail but no price that was it a vihicle was found some where else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Great, the internet sales manager Nick was great to deal with. I will continue to do business with Noble ALL American.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealership was terrible. They wouldnt even budge $150. They had an incorrect price listed and they then raised it $2000. TERRIBLE! I would give zero stars if able to. Never go to deal with Noble ford again. We went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I enjoyed working with the dealer, but when the dealer tried to get prices down the manager was very hard to deal with. Some of the cars I was looking at weren't worth what they wanted & he wouldn't work much w/ the price. So I bought somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
I did buy the car:) The experience for a dealership was average, but the people were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
call and price was to high for veh. and could not met with my need (price)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,527 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
7 reviews
Gookin Ford Sales - 90 listings
510 Factory Outlet Dr Story City, IA 50248
1 review
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 52 listings
119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171
4 reviews
Union Auto Incorporated - 34 listings
208 Center Street Union, IA 50258
2 reviews
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 18 listings
3333 Hwy 141 Granger, IA 50109
1 review
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 11 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton
2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208
2 reviews
George White Chevrolet - 337 listings
1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010
20 reviews
Gregg Young Chevy of Norwalk - 255 listings
2501 Sunset Dr Norwalk, IA 50211
8 reviews
Ames Ford-Lincoln - 377 listings
123 Airport Rd Ames, IA 50010
3 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 102 listings
2909 S Center Marshalltown, IA 50158
3 reviews
Granger Motors - 345 listings
1708 Sycamore St Granger, IA 50109
20 reviews
Shottenkirk Ford of Indianola - 231 listings
2406 N Jefferson Way Indianola, IA 50125
14 reviews
Duea Motor Company
117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531
2 reviews
Wes Finch Auto Plaza - 156 listings
410 West St. S. Grinnell, IA 50112
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200