Nick Mayer Lincoln

24400 Center Ridge Rd
Westlake, OH 44145

Sales: (216) 600-0226

Service: (877) 831-1966

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/44/2010_ford_taurus-pic-8586625122303631403-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,050

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,130

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $6,995, 132,130 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/36/2012_ford_escape-pic-120281383057502258-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,349

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 67,739

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,995, 67,739 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/23/2010_ford_edge-pic-1830259931271188785-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,478

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,604

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,995, 96,604 miles with Leather Seats, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/02/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-7463521031892430933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,025

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 105,519

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $13,750, 105,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Premium Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/29/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3447189245220248314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,782

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 66,033

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $13,000, 66,033 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/01/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-8082523664030190236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,429

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 97,479

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $13,995, 97,479 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Elite Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/13/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7131902048684994478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,177

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 59,987

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 59,987 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/45/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6783928307986121395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,787

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 28,574

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $23,995, 28,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/09/2010_acura_tsx-pic-258722090814392144-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,291

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 102,539

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $8,750, 102,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/33/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4441258714357584779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$3,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,763

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 11,246

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,999, 11,246 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/37/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-6229407655676836598-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,265

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 60,446

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $10,750, 60,446 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/59/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-6300659817163318982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,295

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 23,905

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $25,999, 23,905 miles with Trim Package, Aluminum Wheels, Wood Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/39/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-6777568834373514832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,088

Price: $33,875

Mileage: 35,226

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $33,875, 35,226 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/27/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-4967016102323940315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,167

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 10,734

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $22,500, 10,734 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/23/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-8260043590257081894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$3,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,538

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 61,741

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,995, 61,741 miles with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Yes he was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Barb handled my sale. She did a great job answering my questions and remaining focused on exactly what I came in for. I ended up making the purchase and, in less than 24 hours, there was an unforseen issue that came up with the vehicle. She and her manager Bill immediately handled the situation with integrity and did the right thing which is a rare find these days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Good Service, I'm a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
GuruD15PR
Very easy to deal with. They were very quick didn't feel any pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Car does not exist. Bait and switch. Horrible dealership. Told me they would call me when they found the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

Bait and switch means we tried to sell you a different car than advertised. We simply don't do that. Please contact one of our sales managers, John or Bill. Cars get sent out for recalls, test drives, detail, our other store for a test drive. There is a multitude of reasons a car may not be on the property. Please contact us so we can ascertain what car you are looking for so we can then give you the status and location of that unit. We look forward to your phone call.
Aug 30, 2017
I was told the car was enroute. Later I got a call back stating the car had arrived, but still needed to be cleaned. Will call when it is ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Aglorioso
Well i drive from Toledo to see the vehicle it wasn't on their lot, it was driven to their sister lot to swap out a car. So they promised to bring it to me but then SOLD IT 2hrs before i was to meet them. Not happy to say the least
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

If you don't make an appointment, we have no idea someone is showing up to see a certain car. We have 2 locations in the Cleveland area. We often move cars between the two stores to accommodate customers on different sides of town. In fact we offered for you to drive the 16 miles so you could see the car the same day, but you didn’t want to do that. We felt bad you came so far to see the unit. So we offered to drive it to you the next day. But as you stated the unit sold. You elected not to put down a deposit to hold the car. All our cars are on a first come first serve basis unless we h
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
Mudar Memari
They went above and beyond to try to help me since the vehicle was sold one day before I drove down over 100+ miles to their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Tried purchasing a car. Called and emailed multiple times. No answer. No reply. No text back. After a week, I finally got through, they put me on hold and then hung up in my face. It's almost as if they're trying to run themselves out of business. If the owner reads this, get yourself a more motivated staff. They're not following their leads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

We think you may have a poor signal or a bad connection. We reviewed all the recorded phone calls and we can't figure out what went wrong. We also had a phone system problem. Feel free to try to contact us again. We would love to help you out.
Jun 10, 2017
clarkt69
Got right back to me about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru62H7
Responses back quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
GuruQXDD
They were very responsive and they did make feel like I had to come in and buy a car right away. I have a irregular schedule and not easy to for me to keep an appointment. The sales women was very nice and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
devastator115
35
Talked to them but didn't seem interested in selling. Kept calling and never received the paperwork I asked for. They seemed nice tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

We are always interested in selling a car. This holiday weekend is extremely busy and we have been a little shorthanded. Please call us, we would love to assist you with your automotive needs.
May 14, 2017
jt191807
Responded Quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
They were very professional. Unfortunately, I decided that I want a different color.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Ddaso
Awesome dealership! Very friendly, smooth transaction! Scott was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Very quick response time. Have not gone to dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Working with Michael was easy. He was engaged, informative and a pleasure to work with. The fact that Bill allowed me to take the vehicle for 24hrs. meant a lot and allowed me to fully vet my decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Great experience! Aris Almaliotis was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make it a great buying experience. He stayed after closing to help us get finished up. Anyone looking for a great salesperson talk to Aris.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
It was a new experience , leasing a car as I never leased a car before. the sales person listened well, and we reached an agreement in good time. A little pressure was felt,but they were just trying to make a sale. LOLL I am satisfied
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Unwilling to sell car at Fair market value.Told me that they replaced parts on car.(Which they should have to re-sell)Also told me if they don't sell will have to send car to auction and will probably get $3,000-$4,000 for car.But, refused to take my offer of $5,400. I would not send anyone to this dealership to buy a car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

Earl, please allow me to respond, because I feel this is inaccurate.

1. Our car is priced number one in a 300 mile market, comparing identical models.
2. You offered over $2000 less than our asking price, and we do not price our cars $2000 out of the market. We are well within "fair market value"
3. You did not offer $5400, you offered "$4500 out the door including sales tax".
4. You told our salesman the vehicle was "only worth $3000" but were still willing to pay $4500 for it?
5. The service and reconditioning totaled over $2500, you will have a very t
 More ...
Oct 9, 2016
Pastortony34
Quick response to my inquiry along with a follow up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Muy buenasuper profecionales
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Professional and courteous in all aspects.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
The people at the dealership were all very nice. the car was very dirty ( looks like pop can exploded on roof liner front passenger side, interior overall was dirty, salt ate some of finish on rims. Car fax shows 2 minor accidents on the front end ( the front grill doesn't line up properly with hood).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Great customer care team
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
informative and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Great to deal with, very professional and no high pressure sales. I bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional car dealership. They answered all my questions promptly and was not pushy or forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The best great salesteam
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
had to keep calling dealer for updates took almost a month to get paper work and car delivered. still waiting for the extra keys and other parts they did not send with the car. left msg and e mail no replys . Received the keys and parts and apology for delays
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Everything has worked out just fine, starting with their first email response. Have been working with salesman Dan and ended up buying the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
First class in every aspect!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
It was ok. Just had some engine mishap , but overall is was decent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Nothing but a Great Experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Good follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Good customer skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
rpsii
5
This vehicle ended up not being exactly what I wanted. However, if it was, I would have purchased it from them. They are excellent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
Didn't buy from them but they had good customer service and prompt follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
So fare so good they have been very nice and taken time to make sure that I am taken care of me even when they sold the before I could get there andthe salesmen moved on the manager took over and is now finding me another car just like it they have been great.good place to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Good People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
It was too far away, he did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Did respond via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
not interested in this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Great response m even went out to find what I wanted, but already purchased from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Got an Excellent Deal on a recent Purchase!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
EXCELLENT dealer. Treated me with respect and not overly pushy. Bought 2 quality used vehicles and I am completely satisfied G King
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Had a good experience and fair deal. New salesman was alright needs more experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 112 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
2 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 41 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA - 29 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA III - 26 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Cleveland Motors, Inc.
4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135
2 reviews
83 Auto Sales
35970 Center Ridge Rd North Ridgeville, OH 44039
2 reviews
Klaben Ford Lincoln - 738 listings
1089 W Main St Kent, OH 44240
12 reviews
Classic Ford Lincoln - 421 listings
8540 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
11 reviews
Liberty Ford of Vermilion - 334 listings
4215 Liberty Ave Vermilion, OH 44089
12 reviews
Don Tester Ford-Lincoln Inc - 145 listings
2800 US Hwy 250 S Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Pallotta Ford Lincoln - 243 listings
4199 Cleveland Rd Wooster, OH 44691
40 reviews
Nick Mayer Ford Lincoln - 473 listings
6200 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
20 reviews
Mathews Ford Lincoln
610 E Perkins Avenue Sandusky, OH 44870
1 review
Donley Ford Lincoln - 97 listings
1641 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
7 reviews
Nick Mayer Lincoln
6180 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200