Nick Mayer Lincoln

24400 Center Ridge Rd
Westlake, OH 44145

Sales: (216) 600-0226

Service: (877) 831-1966

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/35/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4738156112875701040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,160

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 79,197

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,750, 79,197 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/32/2009_ford_edge-pic-7118086351146292631-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,393

Price: $11,350

Mileage: 61,755

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $11,350, 61,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/18/41/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-7771755669475796676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,332

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 363

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD for sale - $38,000, 363 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Heat Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/16/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7926998929517574360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,027

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 11,246

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,900, 11,246 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/46/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2660084872813357197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,985

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 90,263

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $26,500, 90,263 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/45/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6783928307986121395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,291

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 28,574

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,000, 28,574 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/20/12/2007_chrysler_300-pic-1568391633286990146-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,776

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 81,797

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $7,900, 81,797 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/03/22/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5421168024528875205-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,462

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 109,134

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,750, 109,134 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/09/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-508420788190129523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,261

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 27,027

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $25,500, 27,027 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/07/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7380067080744102190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,334

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 34,035

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,750, 34,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/58/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-4320496752588850981-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,470

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 84,902

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $7,900, 84,902 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/07/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6135223374921278812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,582

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 30,422

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $23,700, 30,422 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/24/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-4975995311359680920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,498

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 23,680

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $27,000, 23,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/38/2015_ford_edge-pic-697071282206079283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,143

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 32,505

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $22,400, 32,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/39/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-8202099048103143354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,877

Price: $30,850

Mileage: 8,805

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $30,850, 8,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Yes he was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Barb handled my sale. She did a great job answering my questions and remaining focused on exactly what I came in for. I ended up making the purchase and, in less than 24 hours, there was an unforseen issue that came up with the vehicle. She and her manager Bill immediately handled the situation with integrity and did the right thing which is a rare find these days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Good Service, I'm a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
GuruD15PR
Very easy to deal with. They were very quick didn't feel any pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Car does not exist. Bait and switch. Horrible dealership. Told me they would call me when they found the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

Bait and switch means we tried to sell you a different car than advertised. We simply don't do that. Please contact one of our sales managers, John or Bill. Cars get sent out for recalls, test drives, detail, our other store for a test drive. There is a multitude of reasons a car may not be on the property. Please contact us so we can ascertain what car you are looking for so we can then give you the status and location of that unit. We look forward to your phone call.
Aug 30, 2017
I was told the car was enroute. Later I got a call back stating the car had arrived, but still needed to be cleaned. Will call when it is ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Aglorioso
Well i drive from Toledo to see the vehicle it wasn't on their lot, it was driven to their sister lot to swap out a car. So they promised to bring it to me but then SOLD IT 2hrs before i was to meet them. Not happy to say the least
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

If you don't make an appointment, we have no idea someone is showing up to see a certain car. We have 2 locations in the Cleveland area. We often move cars between the two stores to accommodate customers on different sides of town. In fact we offered for you to drive the 16 miles so you could see the car the same day, but you didn’t want to do that. We felt bad you came so far to see the unit. So we offered to drive it to you the next day. But as you stated the unit sold. You elected not to put down a deposit to hold the car. All our cars are on a first come first serve basis unless we h
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
Mudar Memari
They went above and beyond to try to help me since the vehicle was sold one day before I drove down over 100+ miles to their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Tried purchasing a car. Called and emailed multiple times. No answer. No reply. No text back. After a week, I finally got through, they put me on hold and then hung up in my face. It's almost as if they're trying to run themselves out of business. If the owner reads this, get yourself a more motivated staff. They're not following their leads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

We think you may have a poor signal or a bad connection. We reviewed all the recorded phone calls and we can't figure out what went wrong. We also had a phone system problem. Feel free to try to contact us again. We would love to help you out.
Jun 10, 2017
clarkt69
5
Got right back to me about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru62H7
Responses back quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
GuruQXDD
They were very responsive and they did make feel like I had to come in and buy a car right away. I have a irregular schedule and not easy to for me to keep an appointment. The sales women was very nice and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
devastator115
35
Talked to them but didn't seem interested in selling. Kept calling and never received the paperwork I asked for. They seemed nice tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

We are always interested in selling a car. This holiday weekend is extremely busy and we have been a little shorthanded. Please call us, we would love to assist you with your automotive needs.
May 14, 2017
jt191807
Responded Quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
They were very professional. Unfortunately, I decided that I want a different color.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Ddaso
Awesome dealership! Very friendly, smooth transaction! Scott was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Very quick response time. Have not gone to dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Working with Michael was easy. He was engaged, informative and a pleasure to work with. The fact that Bill allowed me to take the vehicle for 24hrs. meant a lot and allowed me to fully vet my decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Great experience! Aris Almaliotis was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make it a great buying experience. He stayed after closing to help us get finished up. Anyone looking for a great salesperson talk to Aris.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
It was a new experience , leasing a car as I never leased a car before. the sales person listened well, and we reached an agreement in good time. A little pressure was felt,but they were just trying to make a sale. LOLL I am satisfied
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Unwilling to sell car at Fair market value.Told me that they replaced parts on car.(Which they should have to re-sell)Also told me if they don't sell will have to send car to auction and will probably get $3,000-$4,000 for car.But, refused to take my offer of $5,400. I would not send anyone to this dealership to buy a car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nick Mayer Lincoln:

Earl, please allow me to respond, because I feel this is inaccurate.

1. Our car is priced number one in a 300 mile market, comparing identical models.
2. You offered over $2000 less than our asking price, and we do not price our cars $2000 out of the market. We are well within "fair market value"
3. You did not offer $5400, you offered "$4500 out the door including sales tax".
4. You told our salesman the vehicle was "only worth $3000" but were still willing to pay $4500 for it?
5. The service and reconditioning totaled over $2500, you will have a very t
 More ...
Oct 9, 2016
Pastortony34
Quick response to my inquiry along with a follow up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Muy buenasuper profecionales
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Professional and courteous in all aspects.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
The people at the dealership were all very nice. the car was very dirty ( looks like pop can exploded on roof liner front passenger side, interior overall was dirty, salt ate some of finish on rims. Car fax shows 2 minor accidents on the front end ( the front grill doesn't line up properly with hood).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Great customer care team
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
informative and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Great to deal with, very professional and no high pressure sales. I bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional car dealership. They answered all my questions promptly and was not pushy or forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The best great salesteam
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
had to keep calling dealer for updates took almost a month to get paper work and car delivered. still waiting for the extra keys and other parts they did not send with the car. left msg and e mail no replys . Received the keys and parts and apology for delays
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Everything has worked out just fine, starting with their first email response. Have been working with salesman Dan and ended up buying the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
First class in every aspect!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
It was ok. Just had some engine mishap , but overall is was decent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Nothing but a Great Experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Good customer skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
rpsii
5
This vehicle ended up not being exactly what I wanted. However, if it was, I would have purchased it from them. They are excellent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
Didn't buy from them but they had good customer service and prompt follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
So fare so good they have been very nice and taken time to make sure that I am taken care of me even when they sold the before I could get there andthe salesmen moved on the manager took over and is now finding me another car just like it they have been great.good place to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Good People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
It was too far away, he did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Did respond via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
not interested in this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Great response m even went out to find what I wanted, but already purchased from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Got an Excellent Deal on a recent Purchase!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
EXCELLENT dealer. Treated me with respect and not overly pushy. Bought 2 quality used vehicles and I am completely satisfied G King
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Had a good experience and fair deal. New salesman was alright needs more experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 168 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III - 32 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA - 31 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
83 Auto Sales - 26 listings
35970 Center Ridge Rd North Ridgeville, OH 44039
2 reviews
iDrive Motors - 19 listings
11555 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland Cleveland, OH 44130
2 reviews
Fastlane Automart
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Klaben Ford Lincoln - 681 listings
1089 W Main St Kent, OH 44240
12 reviews
Classic Ford Lincoln - 410 listings
8540 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
10 reviews
Liberty Ford of Vermilion - 273 listings
4215 Liberty Ave Vermilion, OH 44089
13 reviews
Don Tester Ford-Lincoln Inc - 117 listings
2800 US Hwy 250 S Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Nick Mayer Ford Lincoln - 458 listings
6200 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
21 reviews
Pallotta Ford Lincoln - 267 listings
4199 Cleveland Rd Wooster, OH 44691
37 reviews
Mathews Ford Lincoln - 237 listings
610 E Perkins Ave Sandusky, OH 44870
1 review
Donley Ford Lincoln - 161 listings
1641 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
9 reviews
Nick Mayer Lincoln
6180 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500