Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

1066 Marina Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577

Sales: (707) 876-0040

Service: (877) 895-3399

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,539

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 14,822

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $18,400, 14,822 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/50/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4448536860258577420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Great Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,710

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 42,130

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,900, 42,130 miles with Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/05/2016_nissan_versa-pic-56742495532962919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,784

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 41,092

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,999, 41,092 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/10/2013_kia_optima-pic-7077119068104549667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,520

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 60,407

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $11,900, 60,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/55/2016_kia_rio-pic-8969159238214652093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,491

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 12,310

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,900, 12,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/58/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-8247735819112654938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,518

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 10,751

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $23,900, 10,751 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/44/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6757725820795643222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$3,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,289

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 29,668

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,900, 29,668 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/03/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-3350196206321411204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,504

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 13,258

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $23,900, 13,258 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/58/2014_bmw_i3-pic-7255806673088733948-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,056

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 19,373

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andesite Silver Met W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $17,900, 19,373 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/58/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5848168946396722054-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,932

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 40,662

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,900, 40,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,703

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 28,098

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,900, 28,098 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/58/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6789094399197876056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,934

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 3,548

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $34,900, 3,548 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/27/2005_scion_tc-pic-8306851413043254937-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,170

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 121,489

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $5,500, 121,489 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/58/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-6077980505998590766-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,175

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 148,965

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sahara Sand Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $7,600, 148,965 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Fair Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,501

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 31,417

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,900, 31,417 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
thank you for responding. Too bad the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Car I wanted ended up selling the day before I was supposed to come in for a test drive, but Josh let me know first thing that morning so I didn't waste a trip. Fast responses tho...The search omcontinues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
EB69
Awesome totally helpful and followed up..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia:

Thanks for the review and visit to our dealership
Nov 30, 2016
He called several times, I emailed them a second time and asked them to communicate by email. He called again. I returned his call but he was busy and could not speak. I asked him to communicate by email, and still have not received an email.....because it will be hard to reach me by phone, and we were playing phone tag, I preferred email communications, but cannot get a response to my emails.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
The service was great. They were attentive and answered my questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
They responded back timely with the quote but didn't offer any chance for further negotiation on the price..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
aburish
The SUV i was interested in was listed for around 18K and when I show up there and asked the sale person what the price on the SUV i was interested in since there was no price tag on the SUV he offered a different price which is 20,995, almost 3K over the listing price was listed on CarGurus, horrible way to make a living, dishonesty takes you no where, believe me some people are smart enough and they do their homework before they shop for a car but the sales people always thinks they are smarter and a head of everyone else
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Nick Cassidy is a good guy, I would recommend him to others.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
The sales manager has very bad attitude and words. We do love the car listed, but we can't bear his un-honest way. We chose leaving.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Followed up via email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Quick professional response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Hyundai - 498 listings

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

3 reviews
Concord Kia - 230 listings

2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 224 listings

43690 Auto Mall Cir Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Winn Kia - 204 listings

5510 Scarlett Dr. Dublin, CA 94568

3 reviews
Petaluma Hyundai - 169 listings

1230 Auto Center Dr Petaluma, CA 94952

2 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 47 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Future Hyundai of Concord - 503 listings

1051 Burnett Ave Concord, CA 94520

7 reviews
Team Hyundai - 280 listings

301 Auto Mall Parkway Vallejo, CA 94591

4 reviews
Premier Hyundai of Tracy - 207 listings

3480 Naglee Road Tracy, CA 95304

20 reviews
Momentum Hyundai

2775 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

5 reviews
Momentum Kia - 155 listings

4325 Sonoma Blvd. Vallejo, CA 94590

5 reviews
Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa - 124 listings

333 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559

6 reviews
Hyundai Serramonte - 430 listings

1500 Collins Ave Colma, CA 94014

7 reviews
Premier Nissan of Fremont - 490 listings

5701 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538

6 reviews
Premier Kia of Newark - 200 listings

5633 John Muir Dr Newark, CA 94560

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999