Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.

3634 W Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76013

Sales: (469) 203-4396

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/30/2007_bmw_x5-pic-2410708211582595103-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 102,689

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $8,999, 102,689 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/01/26/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4256902229697390651-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 71,100

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 for sale - $14,499, 71,100 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/30/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-9212516216144750724-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 102,127

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,999, 102,127 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/30/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-6707669836495759176-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 122,654

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $6,999, 122,654 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/13/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-3788720811498630862-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 139,156

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,999, 139,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/34/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-6183730834963584742-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 110,702

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $7,990, 110,702 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/28/2014_kia_soul-pic-1428340995860249308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 80,819

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,499, 80,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/01/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-7047760105256941024-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 123,852

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $7,999, 123,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/19/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3297679694604403186-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 144,337

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,499, 144,337 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/20/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7211643050097996685-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $6,099

Mileage: 120,322

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,099, 120,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/27/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4508749680827863104-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $14,299

Mileage: 78,430

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,299, 78,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/11/2009_audi_a4-pic-6830980425236197319-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 114,657

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $7,799, 114,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/22/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4110163389240350678-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 130,115

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,999, 130,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/19/2012_audi_a6-pic-7424771885869238011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Fair Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 106,009

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $13,999, 106,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/09/50/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1567952070988221050-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Fair Deal

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 99,576

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $13,499, 99,576 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 28, 2017
Guru9CVZK
I purchased this car last week. The rear window is not working. I rate this car as 4 stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruDB3C6
Max and Nico run a First Class Euro Pre Owned Dealership. Service, Inventory, Process went well. Would definitely recommend to all family and friends will be back purchase two vehicles one daughters
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
When I called to inquire bout the vehicle, the salesman was a little short and not customer friendly at all. Tried to get address to location and received same behavior. I ended up going out there and same behavior so I left.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
I've purchased 2 vehicles from Nico & Max...these guys are the best! Honest and trustworthy. The first car was a 2000 Monte Carlo around Feb 2017...its November 2017 and not one major issue besides a battery with a dead cell(easy fix)....2 days ago I purchased a 2010 Cadillac CTS and i couldnt be happier....my mom says she's going next to get her a car...all u have to do is talk with them to let them know your budget and they will find a car to fit your needs. I called Niko about a different car and end up getting something better...im a customer for life...i highly recommend this dealerships to anyone that has less than perfect credit...you won't be sorry
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Good place to buy a car. Dealer is honest, fair, and patient.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Soniarivas
This was an easy car buying experience!! Nice people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Very Knowledgeable person about Cars. Honest Advice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I was told over the phone that they were able to close a deal with me on the BMW and that was a lie they didn't even have the car in stock and when I arrive there tried to sell me something different
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

We appreciate all our customers!
Between the time the customer was approved on the BMW and the time the customer came, the vehicle was sold. No deposit was ever made.
We tried to accommodate the customer in a different car, but it didn't work out with the bank
Thank you for your business!
Aug 10, 2017
GuruK75W
Customer service was good. The cars were very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank You for your business!
We appreciate your feedback
Aug 2, 2017
Really professional and ready to make a deal that no one else can make
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
They responded very quickly and been keep in touch
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Mhughes40
The vehicle was not available at the time of viewing someone plus seller mentioned before they went to go pick up the car the engine light was on. If seller selling the car vehicle should be available when buyer come to see and test drive vehicle.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Called and went to the dealer ready to buy the avalanche and a convertible beetle. The salesman was extremely rude. Didn't want us to test drive the car unless we buy it. The avalanche had a check engine light. He wanted us to go pay 50$ to figure out what is wrong with the car. I would rather ride a home made bicycle before giving my money to this incompetent bad customer service rude sales man.
37 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Aym
Great and exlante people to work with specially Max. I haven't been to the dealership because I live far away but I hope the CLK 500 match my requirements. Thank you
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
I discussed the car with them, and that convinced me to fly to Fort Worth to buy it. They picked me up at the airport, and took me to the dealership. They were very professional, and they know their stuff, but I just wasn't getting "that feeling" about the car. They made a reasonable attempt to work with me, but there was no arm-twisting or significant pressure. I decided not to get the car, and they even paid most of the cost for my ticket home! Very, very professional. I was quite impressed!
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
We contacted the dealer and saw the vehicle. We offered $3000 for the car with tt&l included which was accepted. They then gave us excuses about why we could not complete the purchase even though we offered cash. Finally they said the car was ready and that we could come down to finish the transaction at which point they sold the vehicle out from under us... with us being less than 20 minutes away. Worse display of ethics I have ever seen. They seem on the up and up but are really scam artists. Wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worse enemy.
37 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Hello Deonna,

We value all our customers and stand for our business. We are in business to sell our cars and make our customers happy. When you contacted us we did let you know that the car had some issues, and your husband came and saw the car and we told him  that we're not sure how long is it going to take to fix it, and until fixed the car was in pending. We didn't make any excuses, the car needed more fixing than we thought and we sold it at the auction, because we don't want our customers to have problems with the cars.
Feb 28, 2017
Terrible car sales place! I would never recommend anyone to go here. My husband and I drove 4 hrs to test drive a car and the owner of the business knew that. We get there and he already sold the Expedition we were planning on purchasing. Never will I again ever look at his website for a vehicle.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Hello Cheryl,
You did email us a week prior to coming and we replied to your email and you said whenever you're going to be ready you're going to let us know that you're going to come for the test drive. Last time you contacted us on the 2/16/17 and asked what are our hours on Saturday, we replied 10am-6pm
The vehicle was sold on 2/24/17
No deposit was ever made in order for us to hold the car
You should call us before making a 4 hours trip and we would have let you know the status of the vehicle
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience,I would most definitely purchase another vehicle from nice n easy auto sales!!!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They told me they ran my auto loan application, and it was denied. I called the bank personally and they told me they never received an application, but they would approve me for the loan based on my previous accounts with them. When i called back with this news, i was informed the car was sold. It is still listed for sale though.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
They had a bunch of nice cars but the one I looked at was in pretty rough shape and not really worth what they were asking.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Good cars Great guys to work with!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
They were easy to work with and gave me a fair deal. Would purchase from them again.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Pleasant. GIves very detailed information.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Thus far good, come next sunday I will let you know, if the car was as good as they say on there website Fingers crossed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
After a few questions I never heard back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I bought the second car from Nice & Easy First I bought a bmw for myself in December, I like my bmw very much, now not long ago I bought a car for my wife, she's in love with her car We had a great experience with them and it's really nice and easy Nico is a great guy! Thanks a lot!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response bought my first car nico is the best he took care of us in professional way we got financed with the best apr thank you nice n easy I'm your costumer for life!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Could not understand a word the salesman said.. maybe hes a morning person like me. Had no guarantee the vehicle worked like it should. Was willing to give 2k down and was pre- approved. After talking to salesmen canceled all arrangements to travel 600 miles.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
Very Cool nice people no run arounds straight forward with you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
I asked for interior pics...didn't see it yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Good deal. Will buy next car too.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
tonymac75
Rude salesmen.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Stop - 97 listings
6021 South Cooper Arlington, TX 76001
2 reviews
KIMP Automotive - 42 listings
5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119
2 reviews
Super Imports, Inc. - 33 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 26 listings
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 23 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
LTR Motors - 15 listings
4850 Mansfield Hwy Forest Hill, TX 76119
1 review
Indulgence Motors - 14 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
AAA Cars For Less Inc. - 10 listings
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Texas Motor Works - 9 listings
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Z Car Mart - 5 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
TX Auto Network - 4 listings
5034 Mosson Rd Fort Worth, TX 76119
1 review
Folk Trading LLC
3601 Smith Barry Road Pantego, TX 76013
1 review
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Lone Star Motors
5900 East Lancaster Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000