Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.

3634 W Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76013

Sales: (469) 203-4396

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/14/2007_audi_a4-pic-5911880287750835772-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 81,288

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $4,999, 81,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/05/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5583648863848284661-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 96,687

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC for sale - $8,499, 96,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/01/09/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1488736534131116178-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 127,693

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $12,499, 127,693 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/21/2003_ford_mustang-pic-4940740119737974670-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 129,134

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang for sale - $2,999, 129,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/07/2006_bmw_z4-pic-3871263573493643221-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 69,205

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i for sale - $9,299, 69,205 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/10/55/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6670489024585443848-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 131,460

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 for sale - $5,499, 131,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/56/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1777877045167912875-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 83,293

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,499, 83,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/25/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-9009885558206318676-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 106,648

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $7,999, 106,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/07/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4995043264326783735-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 71,100

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 for sale - $15,999, 71,100 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/25/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7373527518720153385-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 145,491

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $4,499, 145,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/42/2004_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2312633580739469978-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 99,653

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $5,999, 99,653 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/44/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8252277288627580893-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 108,359

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $4,999, 108,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/58/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-6809256873408933372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 91,766

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $10,999, 91,766 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/12/2002_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3277838438652033561-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 65,765

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $5,499, 65,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-2303116548086408668-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Fair Deal

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 189,713

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $4,499, 189,713 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Mhughes40
The vehicle was not available at the time of viewing someone plus seller mentioned before they went to go pick up the car the engine light was on. If seller selling the car vehicle should be available when buyer come to see and test drive vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Called and went to the dealer ready to buy the avalanche and a convertible beetle. The salesman was extremely rude. Didn't want us to test drive the car unless we buy it. The avalanche had a check engine light. He wanted us to go pay 50$ to figure out what is wrong with the car. I would rather ride a home made bicycle before giving my money to this incompetent bad customer service rude sales man.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Aym
Great and exlante people to work with specially Max. I haven't been to the dealership because I live far away but I hope the CLK 500 match my requirements. Thank you
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
I discussed the car with them, and that convinced me to fly to Fort Worth to buy it. They picked me up at the airport, and took me to the dealership. They were very professional, and they know their stuff, but I just wasn't getting "that feeling" about the car. They made a reasonable attempt to work with me, but there was no arm-twisting or significant pressure. I decided not to get the car, and they even paid most of the cost for my ticket home! Very, very professional. I was quite impressed!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
We contacted the dealer and saw the vehicle. We offered $3000 for the car with tt&l included which was accepted. They then gave us excuses about why we could not complete the purchase even though we offered cash. Finally they said the car was ready and that we could come down to finish the transaction at which point they sold the vehicle out from under us... with us being less than 20 minutes away. Worse display of ethics I have ever seen. They seem on the up and up but are really scam artists. Wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worse enemy.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Hello Deonna,

We value all our customers and stand for our business. We are in business to sell our cars and make our customers happy. When you contacted us we did let you know that the car had some issues, and your husband came and saw the car and we told him  that we're not sure how long is it going to take to fix it, and until fixed the car was in pending. We didn't make any excuses, the car needed more fixing than we thought and we sold it at the auction, because we don't want our customers to have problems with the cars.
Feb 28, 2017
Terrible car sales place! I would never recommend anyone to go here. My husband and I drove 4 hrs to test drive a car and the owner of the business knew that. We get there and he already sold the Expedition we were planning on purchasing. Never will I again ever look at his website for a vehicle.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Hello Cheryl,
You did email us a week prior to coming and we replied to your email and you said whenever you're going to be ready you're going to let us know that you're going to come for the test drive. Last time you contacted us on the 2/16/17 and asked what are our hours on Saturday, we replied 10am-6pm
The vehicle was sold on 2/24/17
No deposit was ever made in order for us to hold the car
You should call us before making a 4 hours trip and we would have let you know the status of the vehicle
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience,I would most definitely purchase another vehicle from nice n easy auto sales!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They told me they ran my auto loan application, and it was denied. I called the bank personally and they told me they never received an application, but they would approve me for the loan based on my previous accounts with them. When i called back with this news, i was informed the car was sold. It is still listed for sale though.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
They had a bunch of nice cars but the one I looked at was in pretty rough shape and not really worth what they were asking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Good cars Great guys to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
They were easy to work with and gave me a fair deal. Would purchase from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Pleasant. GIves very detailed information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Thus far good, come next sunday I will let you know, if the car was as good as they say on there website Fingers crossed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
After a few questions I never heard back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I bought the second car from Nice & Easy First I bought a bmw for myself in December, I like my bmw very much, now not long ago I bought a car for my wife, she's in love with her car We had a great experience with them and it's really nice and easy Nico is a great guy! Thanks a lot!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response bought my first car nico is the best he took care of us in professional way we got financed with the best apr thank you nice n easy I'm your costumer for life!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Could not understand a word the salesman said.. maybe hes a morning person like me. Had no guarantee the vehicle worked like it should. Was willing to give 2k down and was pre- approved. After talking to salesmen canceled all arrangements to travel 600 miles.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very Cool nice people no run arounds straight forward with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
I asked for interior pics...didn't see it yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Good deal. Will buy next car too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
tonymac75
Rude salesmen.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 39 listings

1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 38 listings

519 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Apple Remarketing - 29 listings

2227 Michigan Ave Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
KIMP Automotive - 26 listings

5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 25 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 23 listings

2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 23 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Z Car Mart - 18 listings

817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Shawne Motors - 8 listings

350 N Bowen Rd Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Affordable Auto - 6 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950