Nice Cars Inc

108 Stone Blvd
Massapequa, NY 11758

Sales: (516) 962-2759

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/04/03/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7858383085370618861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,784

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 62,517

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokestone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $8,995, 62,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/57/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1562336749039049042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,453

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 54,026

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $25,500, 54,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/14/2010_audi_a5-pic-8117372143243159839-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,713

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,613

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $12,995, 78,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/06/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8674450588017743151-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,596

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 58,736

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,995, 58,736 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/35/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-8388238330307682125-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,298

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,913

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,995, 48,913 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/23/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1116659241461564615-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,346

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 80,453

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $21,995, 80,453 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/38/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3863183321128714635-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,186

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 79,050

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $26,995, 79,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/22/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-179443729028254058-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,092

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,485

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $8,995, 90,485 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-5972985083591312126-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,826

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 92,411

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $11,495, 92,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/14/29/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-4920041418386398666-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,015

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 80,402

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $26,995, 80,402 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/03/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1315404125654785385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,619

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 72,214

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ipanema Sand Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $26,995, 72,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8945642827470179710-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,380

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 57,741

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $21,495, 57,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/03/56/2013_audi_a5-pic-1064430694984139918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,800

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 52,760

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $23,995, 52,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/41/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4811315121440832637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,480

Price: $26,477

Mileage: 80,388

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $26,477, 80,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/45/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-3038405454935301397-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux Wagon Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,714

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,378

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Graphite Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux Wagon for sale - $6,995, 92,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Spoke with Richie about the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo made an appointment and went to see the car which my son loved right away and we bought it. I have to say that Richie is a straight up guy an not a bullshit car dealer like many others he didn't even ask for a deposit on the car. I will definitely do business with him again an refer all friends and family members to Richie Ram
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Very good n follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Jun 4, 2017
GuruS9P3
Great and I will contact them in the near future to make an appointment for test drive. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

It was nice to meet you call me when you would like to set up a apt.
May 27, 2017
Cesar David Solorzano
Fantastic experience. Honest and straight to the point. With a fantastic selection of vehicles. After deal was done and car was delivered. It was immaculate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you sir enjoy car new car and thanks for the review
May 17, 2017
Bought from Richie, excellent experience. highly recommend taking a look here if youre in the market for a Land Rover.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you ,i love that rover enjoy iy thank you
Apr 28, 2017
By far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Easiest transaction with zero pressure and all his vehicles are mint. Mine is a cream puff and price was phenominal. Can't thank you enough Rich!!! #NEVERBUYNEWAGAIN
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

WOW thank you for that ,I try hard to always try my hardest
Mar 2, 2017
Richie is a great Owner / Saleman He will do anything to help your sale move forward I strongly recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

tu steve
Feb 2, 2017
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for your purchase
Feb 1, 2017
Richie was great and extremely fair!!! I WOULD buy another vehicle from him any day
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank  you sir ,i would be happy to sell you another one
Jan 25, 2017
I contacted Rich by E-mail and phone, told him i was coming out to see car. He told me "anytime just call an hour before you come so he can prep car". My wife and I traveled 80 miles and 1 hour before contacted him. No problem. Then we got there and he was showing the car to another couple. He told me they were definitely buying the car, I left and gave him my cell # to call if deal fell through. He never called and the car is still listed for sale. WHATS UP WITH THAT?. I traveled three hrs and 160 miles to get burnt. Not to happy about it.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

wow this is hard to read when someone  trys to ruin my excellent  reputation ,I told you sir on the phone that I had someone on the vehicle you decided to come anyway and you came at the same time you knew he had the 1st opportunity to see it. Ido everything buy appointment and had a appointment with that customer  do not sell my customers out like you asked me to. It is still  sold and you are just upset because I would not sell out my customer NOT COOL I DO NOT DO BUSS LIKE THAT as you can see by all of my positive reviews thats just not me ,and what you are saying is definitely not consiste
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
This dealer is great. I purchased the vehicle from them. Richie was very helpful every step until delivery. I recommend them to everyone.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you very much i appreciate the business
Dec 10, 2016
I was contacted right away by Richie and he patiently answered all my questions and offered to set up an appointment to see the car. When I told him I wanted to see a different car he had for sale he had the car ready for me to see in less than 2 hours. It was beautiful, exactly as described. he is a pleasure to work with and has a great inventory of cars. It's nice to deal with someone you can trust.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for the nice words
Nov 30, 2016
Emailed me right back. Most of the car faxes showed damage so I did not visit
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

we list every car fax now n than you may see a small bump here and there,which never stops us from selling a 1 owner dealer serviced mint vehicle at a great deal usually 3000 bellow retail ,thats is why they sell so quick ,ck our feedback we sell only quality vehicles and everyone comes with a bumper to bumper warrantee .so may have cheated yourself out of a great deal on a great vehicle
Nov 25, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Easy process with no baloney! I am glad to have met Richie and would buy here again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you lee enjoy your new Maserati i will miss it
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent, pick up the carvin 2days
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for your purchase enjoy your vehicle
Nov 12, 2016
I called, sent emails, left voicemails for 9 days Straight...never heard back from anyone. I have an email that I almost never get mail so I know they never emailed me back. I started to think the dealer went out of business. When I finally called and some one answered they told me they literally just got done with someone about to purchase the car....THAT WAS SO fruastrating !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Sorry that you feel that way I do not see how that is possible 9 days , this is how i make a living and answer phone call 8-9 7 days a week even when I am spending time with my family I never take off, I am a hard worker and do not know that could have happened but i am sorry you missed the car you were interested in,and as you can see buy my hundreds of reviews on yelp,google,my site and so on that is not how we do business maybe you had a wrong number ,regardless I am sorry and i wish you  reached out to me so maybe I could have help you find the car you needed instead of trying to hurt my o
 More ...
Nov 10, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Nov 1, 2016
Responded quickly answered all questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you  that helps other buyers ,I appreciate your time
Oct 5, 2016
mgreskiewicz
Responded promptly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thats for the positive review
Sep 23, 2016
Cosmojenkins
Called car was sold. Dealer offered me another car which looked great and was a great deal burnt was a convertible
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

yes we try due to our low prices cars and trucks do leave quickly ,good luck finding your car if we can ever help you please do give us a call
Aug 12, 2016
I sent a info request and an off from carguru on a Fri morning and did not receive a response. I sent the same again from dealers web site on Monday and just received back 'Sold".
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

I guess it could be possible I try to answer every email ,text,and call in a timely fashion I have to respond to over 200 leads a week do to our low prices ,i am sorry it you received our response a little late ,it can happen we do try to give special attention to all of our customers ,perhaps there was a qlitch on the network we do list our direct phone as well
Jul 25, 2016
I could not make the time yet but I will go there any way.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

sure everyone please make a apt thank you richie
Apr 17, 2016
Richie is a great guy to work with great service as he promise....thxs guys for the lovely land rover
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you good customers make it easy thank you
Mar 17, 2016
I never bought a used car before. This was a great experience. I bought the car as a surprise for my wife for Christmas. The dealer had it delivered for me on Christmas Eve from New York to New Jersey. I was nervous doing the deal online since I never saw the car. It turned out to be beautiful in excellent condition. The dealer was really nice and very professional. They have awesome customer service and you can trust what they say. I plan to buy another car from them for myself in the near future. This was an awesome car buying experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for the kind words we do try
Feb 27, 2016
Quick response. Heard what I needed and closed the deal in minutes. Car to be shipped-dealer extremely responsive every step of the wY with phone calls and multie texts. Best DEALER that I have EVER worked with. The dealer did a $1000 of work to the car after I had bought it at no additional charge to me. Wants me to be completely satisfied with the purchase. I will deal with Richie again in a heartbeat!!! :-) Never had such great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Ifeel the same way ,I have some great customers and thank you all,thank you brian
Feb 17, 2016
I was really bummed, the Range Rover looks good in pictures, car fax looks good, but could not get Richie to engage in responding to my emails (he did acknowledge my Cars guru original request only). My emails expressed my interest in buying the car. So my search continues. If all was legit I should be driving that car. The most interesting part of this ordeal is I first showed interest in the car before they dropped the price by $2000, so as a sales guy myself, this is all just so perplexing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

It is a real shame that someone takes the time to try to discredit a honest,hard working person with a bad review and soil there  reputation,like this gentleman said I did respond to him right away ,I do not want to pest my customers ,I give them a some basic info and my phone number and wait for them to return call or email,some people do not want to always be bothered buy salespeople and just want to view the car and website. I try my best to answer EVERY email,but I am human and it is possible  ,but rare but  it may miss one now and than ,when you call my place you deal with me from being t
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Anyone looking for a new vehicle needs to give Nice Cars Inc a look! I would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family members with no hesitation. Dealing with Richie (the dealer) was truly a pleasure, he's straightforward and will help you every step of the way with any questions you may have. Whenever the time comes I need or I am looking for another new vehicle, I am not going to waste hours searching online Richie will most certainly be my first call!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very relaxed and and unlike any dealer experience at a great price. No hidden costs. Cars in great shape from what I saw. Did buy a WV which I am quite happy with. At least check his cars out!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

it is easy when dealing with nice people like yourselves thanks and enjoy your new car
Dec 20, 2015
Great ,honest helpful. Nice cars. I will always call them first when looking for a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

sal thanks for the kind words
Dec 18, 2015
I usually loathe dealing with car dealers, and wasn't looking forward to having to get a new vehicle. I started out my search online due to an email I received from a Cadillac dealer in my area. As I widened my search (via cargurus.com) I came across a Range Rover for a great deal at Nice Cars of Long Island that was calling my name in the wind... "Blahhhnkeyyyyyyytoeeeeeeeee" I kept on with my research because this place was in Long Island and maybe I could find a similar deal closer, maybe better...nope. After much deliberation, now came the part I hate, contacting the dealer. There's a form you can fill out online and the dealer (Richie) will get back to you. I had (what I felt) was somewhat of a complicated deal with a couple trade-ins and explained this in the form. The dealer responded to me quicker than I expected (within the hour) and once we got on the phone I felt comfortable discussing what I wanted to do. Richie set me up with his finance guy to get my info and run the numbers, etc. By the end of the day I had a deal laid out and hadn't even left my desk! Richie was also was more than willing to work around my schedule and logistics to make this new love of my life come to fruignition. Two months later and I still look back at this as one of the best vehicle purchase experiences I've had, and well worth the drive to Long Island. And I want to note that Richie is pretty particular about making sure his vehicles are pristine before they leave the lot; he was with mine anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Thank you very much I am trying to bring back a lost tradition of being upfront and honest it seems like that is a lost art
Dec 8, 2015
buttitta
Not certain where to begin but if I had to boil my decision down to three main factors I'd say dealing with Richie assured me that there was no hidden aspect to our dealings, his vehicles are in great shape and he goes to great length to ensure no vehicle is offered for sale or leaves his lot without meeting his personal high expectations and his prices can't seem to be beat. His advertised price doesn't include any hidden fees or conditions like I had the terrible misfortune of discovering most other dealers fail to disclose. No high pressure sales tactics. Extremely responsive in communicating with me and very accommodating when it came down to taking the vehicles for a test drive and taking delivery. From start to finish I was extremely impressed with Richie and his assortment of vehicles. I suppose the best thing I can say is that I will definitely be seeing Richie again soon when its time to put my daughter in her first car. No other dealer came close to earning my loyalty and trust the way Richie did effortlessly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Didn't get back in a timely fashion .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

I'm sorry you feel that way. I always get back to all my customers in a timely fashion and I pride myself in customer service and can only presume this is an honest misunderstanding. I invite all future customers to check out my reviews at www.nicecarsoflongisland.com to get a better idea of how I conduct business.
Nov 12, 2015
Richie at Nice Cars was great to buy a car from. There was no pressure when I went to look at the car. He gave me the keys right away to take it for a ride. Other places I went to I had to give up all my info just to get a look at the car let alone a drive. He made our transaction as smooth as possible, answered every question and didn't even ask for a deposit. He delivered a great car excellent condition which was my sons first car. I have another Son and when I need another car Richie at Nice Cars will be the first place I go... Thanks Richie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Great experience! Bought a car, no hassles and really great staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Jul 18, 2015
Richie is the man great transaction very honest and never pushy !great car and great overall experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you very much enjoy your new vehicle

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Lexus of 110 - 474 listings

2090 Broadhollow road Farmingdale, NY 11735

2 reviews
Island Acura - 185 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 128 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793

3 reviews
Novak Motors (Farmingdale) - 105 listings

215 Daniel St Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
Motorcar Classics - 46 listings

380 Smith St Farmingdale, NY 11735

1 review
GT Motor Cars Inc - 22 listings

1901 Bellmore ave Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726

1 review
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 10 listings

3994 Jerusalem Ave Seaford, NY 11783

3 reviews
Cerullo Auto Group - 10 listings

2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701

1 review
Atlantic Pre-Owned Outlet

4950 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews
Top Choice Auto Inc.

4700 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa Park, NY 11762

3 reviews
Designer Autosport Inc.

33 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758

1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales

1020 Rte 109 Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
Route 25 Superstore

460 Sunrise Highway West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900