Nice Cars Inc

108 Stone Blvd, Massapequa, NY 11758 - Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 962-2759

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/02/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8005166995809199511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,113

Price: $21,477

Mileage: 13,926

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $21,477, 13,926 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/04/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-8535117438345610008-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$3,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,053

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 68,253

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $9,977, 68,253 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/02/44/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4010580426360752414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,592

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 69,296

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $20,795, 69,296 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/04/35/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8419941124045114612-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,959

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 76,888

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $13,997, 76,888 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/02/40/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-5768114820955944749-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,025

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 50,831

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 for sale - $15,995, 50,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/04/33/2005_hummer_h2-pic-4720195789168616371-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,947

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 79,302

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $19,977, 79,302 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/27/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5889267763651567085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,630

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 78,711

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $26,977, 78,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/59/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2617770328533143309-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,322

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 65,606

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,900, 65,606 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/03/07/2012_audi_a5-pic-3318369724157673231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,051

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 54,243

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $21,977, 54,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/02/44/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1789184046856507323-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,884

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 68,167

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $25,997, 68,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/47/2008_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-7670335009754296669-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Shelby GT500 Convertible Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$4,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,085

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 25,365

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2008 Ford Shelby GT500 Convertible for sale - $26,977, 25,365 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/02/46/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-692372431679987447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,487

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,198

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,995, 60,198 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/02/54/2006_dodge_charger-pic-4419219532525650224-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,641

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 81,928

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $8,977, 81,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/58/2012_tesla_model_s-pic-7765687922953631274-152x114.jpeg

2012 Tesla Model S Performance Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$3,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,044

Price: $49,977

Mileage: 24,211

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anza Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 Tesla Model S Performance for sale - $49,977, 24,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/31/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3762420109060520870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,192

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 44,414

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $29,977, 44,414 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Emailed me right back. Most of the car faxes showed damage so I did not visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

we list every car fax now n than you may see a small bump here and there,which never stops us from selling a 1 owner dealer serviced mint vehicle at a great deal usually 3000 bellow retail ,thats is why they sell so quick ,ck our feedback we sell only quality vehicles and everyone comes with a bumper to bumper warrantee .so may have cheated yourself out of a great deal on a great vehicle
Nov 25, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Easy process with no baloney! I am glad to have met Richie and would buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you lee enjoy your new Maserati i will miss it
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent, pick up the carvin 2days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for your purchase enjoy your vehicle
Nov 12, 2016
I called, sent emails, left voicemails for 9 days Straight...never heard back from anyone. I have an email that I almost never get mail so I know they never emailed me back. I started to think the dealer went out of business. When I finally called and some one answered they told me they literally just got done with someone about to purchase the car....THAT WAS SO fruastrating !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Sorry that you feel that way I do not see how that is possible 9 days , this is how i make a living and answer phone call 8-9 7 days a week even when I am spending time with my family I never take off, I am a hard worker and do not know that could have happened but i am sorry you missed the car you were interested in,and as you can see buy my hundreds of reviews on yelp,google,my site and so on that is not how we do business maybe you had a wrong number ,regardless I am sorry and i wish you  reached out to me so maybe I could have help you find the car you needed instead of trying to hurt my o
 More ...
Nov 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Nov 1, 2016
Responded quickly answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you  that helps other buyers ,I appreciate your time
Oct 5, 2016
mgreskiewicz
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thats for the positive review
Sep 23, 2016
Cosmojenkins
Called car was sold. Dealer offered me another car which looked great and was a great deal burnt was a convertible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

yes we try due to our low prices cars and trucks do leave quickly ,good luck finding your car if we can ever help you please do give us a call
Aug 12, 2016
I sent a info request and an off from carguru on a Fri morning and did not receive a response. I sent the same again from dealers web site on Monday and just received back 'Sold".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

I guess it could be possible I try to answer every email ,text,and call in a timely fashion I have to respond to over 200 leads a week do to our low prices ,i am sorry it you received our response a little late ,it can happen we do try to give special attention to all of our customers ,perhaps there was a qlitch on the network we do list our direct phone as well
Jul 25, 2016
I could not make the time yet but I will go there any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

sure everyone please make a apt thank you richie
Apr 17, 2016
Richie is a great guy to work with great service as he promise....thxs guys for the lovely land rover
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you good customers make it easy thank you
Mar 17, 2016
I never bought a used car before. This was a great experience. I bought the car as a surprise for my wife for Christmas. The dealer had it delivered for me on Christmas Eve from New York to New Jersey. I was nervous doing the deal online since I never saw the car. It turned out to be beautiful in excellent condition. The dealer was really nice and very professional. They have awesome customer service and you can trust what they say. I plan to buy another car from them for myself in the near future. This was an awesome car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for the kind words we do try
Feb 27, 2016
Quick response. Heard what I needed and closed the deal in minutes. Car to be shipped-dealer extremely responsive every step of the wY with phone calls and multie texts. Best DEALER that I have EVER worked with. The dealer did a $1000 of work to the car after I had bought it at no additional charge to me. Wants me to be completely satisfied with the purchase. I will deal with Richie again in a heartbeat!!! :-) Never had such great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Ifeel the same way ,I have some great customers and thank you all,thank you brian
Feb 17, 2016
I was really bummed, the Range Rover looks good in pictures, car fax looks good, but could not get Richie to engage in responding to my emails (he did acknowledge my Cars guru original request only). My emails expressed my interest in buying the car. So my search continues. If all was legit I should be driving that car. The most interesting part of this ordeal is I first showed interest in the car before they dropped the price by $2000, so as a sales guy myself, this is all just so perplexing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

It is a real shame that someone takes the time to try to discredit a honest,hard working person with a bad review and soil there  reputation,like this gentleman said I did respond to him right away ,I do not want to pest my customers ,I give them a some basic info and my phone number and wait for them to return call or email,some people do not want to always be bothered buy salespeople and just want to view the car and website. I try my best to answer EVERY email,but I am human and it is possible  ,but rare but  it may miss one now and than ,when you call my place you deal with me from being t
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Anyone looking for a new vehicle needs to give Nice Cars Inc a look! I would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family members with no hesitation. Dealing with Richie (the dealer) was truly a pleasure, he's straightforward and will help you every step of the way with any questions you may have. Whenever the time comes I need or I am looking for another new vehicle, I am not going to waste hours searching online Richie will most certainly be my first call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very relaxed and and unlike any dealer experience at a great price. No hidden costs. Cars in great shape from what I saw. Did buy a WV which I am quite happy with. At least check his cars out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

it is easy when dealing with nice people like yourselves thanks and enjoy your new car
Dec 20, 2015
Great ,honest helpful. Nice cars. I will always call them first when looking for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

sal thanks for the kind words
Dec 18, 2015
I usually loathe dealing with car dealers, and wasn't looking forward to having to get a new vehicle. I started out my search online due to an email I received from a Cadillac dealer in my area. As I widened my search (via cargurus.com) I came across a Range Rover for a great deal at Nice Cars of Long Island that was calling my name in the wind... "Blahhhnkeyyyyyyytoeeeeeeeee" I kept on with my research because this place was in Long Island and maybe I could find a similar deal closer, maybe better...nope. After much deliberation, now came the part I hate, contacting the dealer. There's a form you can fill out online and the dealer (Richie) will get back to you. I had (what I felt) was somewhat of a complicated deal with a couple trade-ins and explained this in the form. The dealer responded to me quicker than I expected (within the hour) and once we got on the phone I felt comfortable discussing what I wanted to do. Richie set me up with his finance guy to get my info and run the numbers, etc. By the end of the day I had a deal laid out and hadn't even left my desk! Richie was also was more than willing to work around my schedule and logistics to make this new love of my life come to fruignition. Two months later and I still look back at this as one of the best vehicle purchase experiences I've had, and well worth the drive to Long Island. And I want to note that Richie is pretty particular about making sure his vehicles are pristine before they leave the lot; he was with mine anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Thank you very much I am trying to bring back a lost tradition of being upfront and honest it seems like that is a lost art
Dec 8, 2015
buttitta
Not certain where to begin but if I had to boil my decision down to three main factors I'd say dealing with Richie assured me that there was no hidden aspect to our dealings, his vehicles are in great shape and he goes to great length to ensure no vehicle is offered for sale or leaves his lot without meeting his personal high expectations and his prices can't seem to be beat. His advertised price doesn't include any hidden fees or conditions like I had the terrible misfortune of discovering most other dealers fail to disclose. No high pressure sales tactics. Extremely responsive in communicating with me and very accommodating when it came down to taking the vehicles for a test drive and taking delivery. From start to finish I was extremely impressed with Richie and his assortment of vehicles. I suppose the best thing I can say is that I will definitely be seeing Richie again soon when its time to put my daughter in her first car. No other dealer came close to earning my loyalty and trust the way Richie did effortlessly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Didn't get back in a timely fashion .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

I'm sorry you feel that way. I always get back to all my customers in a timely fashion and I pride myself in customer service and can only presume this is an honest misunderstanding. I invite all future customers to check out my reviews at www.nicecarsoflongisland.com to get a better idea of how I conduct business.
Nov 12, 2015
Richie at Nice Cars was great to buy a car from. There was no pressure when I went to look at the car. He gave me the keys right away to take it for a ride. Other places I went to I had to give up all my info just to get a look at the car let alone a drive. He made our transaction as smooth as possible, answered every question and didn't even ask for a deposit. He delivered a great car excellent condition which was my sons first car. I have another Son and when I need another car Richie at Nice Cars will be the first place I go... Thanks Richie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Great experience! Bought a car, no hassles and really great staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Jul 18, 2015
Richie is the man great transaction very honest and never pushy !great car and great overall experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you very much enjoy your new vehicle

Other Nearby Dealers

Island Acura - 240 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
Novak Motors - 153 listings

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
Alpine Motors Inc - 102 listings

3564 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
SGM Auto Sales - 25 listings

740 Sunrise Hwy, West Babylon, NY 11704

5 reviews
MP Motors Inc - 25 listings

501 Sheffield Ave, West Babylon, NY 11704

1 review
GT Motor Cars Inc - 20 listings

1901 Bellmore ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 19 listings

3994 Jerusalem Ave, Seaford, NY 11783

1 review
Ace Motorsports Inc. - 19 listings

791 Old Country Rd, Plainview, NY 11803

3 reviews
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 15 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy, Copiague, NY 11726

2 reviews
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd, Amityville, NY 11701

2 reviews
Top Choice Auto Inc.

4700 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews
Designer Autosport Inc.

33 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa, NY 11758

1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales

1020 Rte 109, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
Farmingdale Motors

220 Fulton St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

1 review
Route 25 Superstore

460 Sunrise Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675