Nice Cars Inc

108 Stone Blvd, Massapequa, NY 11758
Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 962-2759

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$5,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,901

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 61,532

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $12,500, 61,532 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/14/26/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-5866693942064103744-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,663

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 35,740

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,495, 35,740 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/37/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1312934405405216828-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,341

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 75,665

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,295, 75,665 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,388

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 76,499

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package for sale - $15,995, 76,499 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/02/51/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3706243401525737776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$6,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,124

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 60,200

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indus Silver Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography for sale - $57,995, 60,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/14/55/2011_land_rover_lr2-pic-8884961416540705213-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,114

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 54,838

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $15,695, 54,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/52/2014_audi_q5-pic-2202316935584565762-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,890

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 63,622

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,495, 63,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/03/01/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-6932826745473010643-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,436

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 90,756

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $11,495, 90,756 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/35/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3398909404720360087-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,396

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 42,335

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $25,977, 42,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/40/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-2156767931455172033-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,317

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,391

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 107,391 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/14/38/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-6505925425715858183-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,697

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 46,741

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $14,995, 46,741 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/46/2008_nissan_versa-pic-4901608737301214443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,169

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,676

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $3,995, 122,676 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/03/24/2009_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5622137286584243613-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,014

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 73,832

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $21,995, 73,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/14/26/2010_audi_a5-pic-8286174304111471517-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,126

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,613

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $13,995, 78,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/14/27/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3121905512180113474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,089

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 47,464

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $13,495, 47,464 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for your purchase
Feb 1, 2017
Richie was great and extremely fair!!! I WOULD buy another vehicle from him any day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank  you sir ,i would be happy to sell you another one
Jan 25, 2017
I contacted Rich by E-mail and phone, told him i was coming out to see car. He told me "anytime just call an hour before you come so he can prep car". My wife and I traveled 80 miles and 1 hour before contacted him. No problem. Then we got there and he was showing the car to another couple. He told me they were definitely buying the car, I left and gave him my cell # to call if deal fell through. He never called and the car is still listed for sale. WHATS UP WITH THAT?. I traveled three hrs and 160 miles to get burnt. Not to happy about it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

wow this is hard to read when someone  trys to ruin my excellent  reputation ,I told you sir on the phone that I had someone on the vehicle you decided to come anyway and you came at the same time you knew he had the 1st opportunity to see it. Ido everything buy appointment and had a appointment with that customer  do not sell my customers out like you asked me to. It is still  sold and you are just upset because I would not sell out my customer NOT COOL I DO NOT DO BUSS LIKE THAT as you can see by all of my positive reviews thats just not me ,and what you are saying is definitely not consiste
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
This dealer is great. I purchased the vehicle from them. Richie was very helpful every step until delivery. I recommend them to everyone.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you very much i appreciate the business
Dec 10, 2016
I was contacted right away by Richie and he patiently answered all my questions and offered to set up an appointment to see the car. When I told him I wanted to see a different car he had for sale he had the car ready for me to see in less than 2 hours. It was beautiful, exactly as described. he is a pleasure to work with and has a great inventory of cars. It's nice to deal with someone you can trust.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for the nice words
Nov 30, 2016
Emailed me right back. Most of the car faxes showed damage so I did not visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

we list every car fax now n than you may see a small bump here and there,which never stops us from selling a 1 owner dealer serviced mint vehicle at a great deal usually 3000 bellow retail ,thats is why they sell so quick ,ck our feedback we sell only quality vehicles and everyone comes with a bumper to bumper warrantee .so may have cheated yourself out of a great deal on a great vehicle
Nov 25, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Easy process with no baloney! I am glad to have met Richie and would buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you lee enjoy your new Maserati i will miss it
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent, pick up the carvin 2days
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for your purchase enjoy your vehicle
Nov 12, 2016
I called, sent emails, left voicemails for 9 days Straight...never heard back from anyone. I have an email that I almost never get mail so I know they never emailed me back. I started to think the dealer went out of business. When I finally called and some one answered they told me they literally just got done with someone about to purchase the car....THAT WAS SO fruastrating !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Sorry that you feel that way I do not see how that is possible 9 days , this is how i make a living and answer phone call 8-9 7 days a week even when I am spending time with my family I never take off, I am a hard worker and do not know that could have happened but i am sorry you missed the car you were interested in,and as you can see buy my hundreds of reviews on yelp,google,my site and so on that is not how we do business maybe you had a wrong number ,regardless I am sorry and i wish you  reached out to me so maybe I could have help you find the car you needed instead of trying to hurt my o
 More ...
Nov 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Nov 1, 2016
Responded quickly answered all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you  that helps other buyers ,I appreciate your time
Oct 5, 2016
mgreskiewicz
Responded promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thats for the positive review
Sep 23, 2016
Cosmojenkins
Called car was sold. Dealer offered me another car which looked great and was a great deal burnt was a convertible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

yes we try due to our low prices cars and trucks do leave quickly ,good luck finding your car if we can ever help you please do give us a call
Aug 12, 2016
I sent a info request and an off from carguru on a Fri morning and did not receive a response. I sent the same again from dealers web site on Monday and just received back 'Sold".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

I guess it could be possible I try to answer every email ,text,and call in a timely fashion I have to respond to over 200 leads a week do to our low prices ,i am sorry it you received our response a little late ,it can happen we do try to give special attention to all of our customers ,perhaps there was a qlitch on the network we do list our direct phone as well
Jul 25, 2016
I could not make the time yet but I will go there any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

sure everyone please make a apt thank you richie
Apr 17, 2016
Richie is a great guy to work with great service as he promise....thxs guys for the lovely land rover
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you good customers make it easy thank you
Mar 17, 2016
I never bought a used car before. This was a great experience. I bought the car as a surprise for my wife for Christmas. The dealer had it delivered for me on Christmas Eve from New York to New Jersey. I was nervous doing the deal online since I never saw the car. It turned out to be beautiful in excellent condition. The dealer was really nice and very professional. They have awesome customer service and you can trust what they say. I plan to buy another car from them for myself in the near future. This was an awesome car buying experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you for the kind words we do try
Feb 27, 2016
Quick response. Heard what I needed and closed the deal in minutes. Car to be shipped-dealer extremely responsive every step of the wY with phone calls and multie texts. Best DEALER that I have EVER worked with. The dealer did a $1000 of work to the car after I had bought it at no additional charge to me. Wants me to be completely satisfied with the purchase. I will deal with Richie again in a heartbeat!!! :-) Never had such great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Ifeel the same way ,I have some great customers and thank you all,thank you brian
Feb 17, 2016
I was really bummed, the Range Rover looks good in pictures, car fax looks good, but could not get Richie to engage in responding to my emails (he did acknowledge my Cars guru original request only). My emails expressed my interest in buying the car. So my search continues. If all was legit I should be driving that car. The most interesting part of this ordeal is I first showed interest in the car before they dropped the price by $2000, so as a sales guy myself, this is all just so perplexing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

It is a real shame that someone takes the time to try to discredit a honest,hard working person with a bad review and soil there  reputation,like this gentleman said I did respond to him right away ,I do not want to pest my customers ,I give them a some basic info and my phone number and wait for them to return call or email,some people do not want to always be bothered buy salespeople and just want to view the car and website. I try my best to answer EVERY email,but I am human and it is possible  ,but rare but  it may miss one now and than ,when you call my place you deal with me from being t
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Anyone looking for a new vehicle needs to give Nice Cars Inc a look! I would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family members with no hesitation. Dealing with Richie (the dealer) was truly a pleasure, he's straightforward and will help you every step of the way with any questions you may have. Whenever the time comes I need or I am looking for another new vehicle, I am not going to waste hours searching online Richie will most certainly be my first call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very relaxed and and unlike any dealer experience at a great price. No hidden costs. Cars in great shape from what I saw. Did buy a WV which I am quite happy with. At least check his cars out!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

it is easy when dealing with nice people like yourselves thanks and enjoy your new car
Dec 20, 2015
Great ,honest helpful. Nice cars. I will always call them first when looking for a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

sal thanks for the kind words
Dec 18, 2015
I usually loathe dealing with car dealers, and wasn't looking forward to having to get a new vehicle. I started out my search online due to an email I received from a Cadillac dealer in my area. As I widened my search (via cargurus.com) I came across a Range Rover for a great deal at Nice Cars of Long Island that was calling my name in the wind... "Blahhhnkeyyyyyyytoeeeeeeeee" I kept on with my research because this place was in Long Island and maybe I could find a similar deal closer, maybe better...nope. After much deliberation, now came the part I hate, contacting the dealer. There's a form you can fill out online and the dealer (Richie) will get back to you. I had (what I felt) was somewhat of a complicated deal with a couple trade-ins and explained this in the form. The dealer responded to me quicker than I expected (within the hour) and once we got on the phone I felt comfortable discussing what I wanted to do. Richie set me up with his finance guy to get my info and run the numbers, etc. By the end of the day I had a deal laid out and hadn't even left my desk! Richie was also was more than willing to work around my schedule and logistics to make this new love of my life come to fruignition. Two months later and I still look back at this as one of the best vehicle purchase experiences I've had, and well worth the drive to Long Island. And I want to note that Richie is pretty particular about making sure his vehicles are pristine before they leave the lot; he was with mine anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

Thank you very much I am trying to bring back a lost tradition of being upfront and honest it seems like that is a lost art
Dec 8, 2015
buttitta
Not certain where to begin but if I had to boil my decision down to three main factors I'd say dealing with Richie assured me that there was no hidden aspect to our dealings, his vehicles are in great shape and he goes to great length to ensure no vehicle is offered for sale or leaves his lot without meeting his personal high expectations and his prices can't seem to be beat. His advertised price doesn't include any hidden fees or conditions like I had the terrible misfortune of discovering most other dealers fail to disclose. No high pressure sales tactics. Extremely responsive in communicating with me and very accommodating when it came down to taking the vehicles for a test drive and taking delivery. From start to finish I was extremely impressed with Richie and his assortment of vehicles. I suppose the best thing I can say is that I will definitely be seeing Richie again soon when its time to put my daughter in her first car. No other dealer came close to earning my loyalty and trust the way Richie did effortlessly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Didn't get back in a timely fashion .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

I'm sorry you feel that way. I always get back to all my customers in a timely fashion and I pride myself in customer service and can only presume this is an honest misunderstanding. I invite all future customers to check out my reviews at www.nicecarsoflongisland.com to get a better idea of how I conduct business.
Nov 12, 2015
Richie at Nice Cars was great to buy a car from. There was no pressure when I went to look at the car. He gave me the keys right away to take it for a ride. Other places I went to I had to give up all my info just to get a look at the car let alone a drive. He made our transaction as smooth as possible, answered every question and didn't even ask for a deposit. He delivered a great car excellent condition which was my sons first car. I have another Son and when I need another car Richie at Nice Cars will be the first place I go... Thanks Richie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Great experience! Bought a car, no hassles and really great staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you
Jul 18, 2015
Richie is the man great transaction very honest and never pushy !great car and great overall experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice Cars Inc:

thank you very much enjoy your new vehicle

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Lexus of 110 - 403 listings

2090 Broadhollow road, Farmingdale, NY 11735

2 reviews
Island Acura - 212 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
Atlantic Volkswagen - 151 listings

555 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

2 reviews
Alpine Motors Inc - 110 listings

3564 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
Novak Motors - 95 listings

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
GT Motor Cars Inc - 25 listings

1901 Bellmore ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy, Copiague, NY 11726

1 review
Ace Motorsports Inc. - 17 listings

791 Old Country Rd, Plainview, NY 11803

3 reviews
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales - 14 listings

1020 Rte 109, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 11 listings

3994 Jerusalem Ave, Seaford, NY 11783

1 review
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd, Amityville, NY 11701

2 reviews
Top Choice Auto Inc.

4700 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews
Designer Autosport Inc.

33 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa, NY 11758

1 review
Farmingdale Motors

220 Fulton St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

1 review
Route 25 Superstore

460 Sunrise Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295