Nhcars.Net

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1118 Hooksett Rd.
Hooksett, NH 03106

Sales: (603) 466-7119

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
When I sent my nephew to check it out they were not at that location. Not sure if they moved or changed locations.
Response from current dealership:
sorry you missed us but we moved our inventory at the beginning of month ...nhcars@comcast.net ......please consider revising your review as we notified all third party venues and some did not update in a timely manner
May 11, 2018
The owner and is a very nice gentleman he was very honest and helpful person ... my son was very happy with this vehicle and I was glad I was able to purchase it thanks again add to you when your guys over at New Hampshire cars I highly recommend them !!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.466.7119 or nhcars@comcast.net
May 8, 2018
Sue P
Fast response I was too slow that car was gone but if i buy a car ill go see this deakership.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.466.7119 or nhcars@comcast.net
May 3, 2018
Very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.466.7119 or nhcars@comcast.net
Apr 24, 2018
Bnunez05
I called and they Told me the car runs great, but once I got there the car didn’t even want turn on and when it did,it didn’t even want to move.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we apologize that the car was not the right one for you however when shopping for $499 cars the expectations can not be too high....we do have lots of other cars that have been processed and inspected for a little more if you would rather have one of that type of vehicle.....let us know if we can help any further
Mar 25, 2018
Guru5M61B
Very nice people and very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.466.7119 or nhcars@comcast.net
Feb 15, 2018
Ed was fantastic to deal with. Him and his family made me feel welcome and did not treat me like an idiot. He was honest open and transparent about the whole car buying process. If you want to buy a car I suggest you go speak to Ed at NHcars.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.466.7119 or nhcars@comcast.net
Feb 13, 2018
Guru5KT23
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Jan 26, 2018
They replied to me right away, however I asked for the miles on the vehicle and I haven’t heard anything about it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the communication and hope that we have addressed all of your inquiries. you indicate that you are still in the market for a car and we are still selling them ...lol....let us know if we can further assist and please revise your review as promised....thanks for the interest and we hope to service you soon !!
Jan 24, 2018
Guru5BM5W
Got back to us with relevant information.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Jan 4, 2018
The initial response was prompt and professional. They are patient and no pressure. Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Dec 29, 2017
The salesmen that work here need to really brush up on their customer service skills and the environment that they are subjecting the customers to. Foul language and cigarette smoke were there to welcome us. We didn't really get to look at the car or test drive it. Also, another customer came in and was shown the car by a different salesman while we were there waiting, breathing in the cigarette smoke. We told the salesman that we would come back another time and he displayed such great disappointment in a very rude manner. Very unprofessional.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry your experience was perceived as that. We understand the frustration in buying a used car and the things you may experience along the way. As we understand it, cigarette smoke and rude response you alleged encountering was not our staff but the customer that was looking at the same car you were....this gentleman is recovering from a traumatic brain injury result from a vehicle accident and a period of time in a comma ....his language is a bit foul and we don't really think he knows that the expletive flow as freely as they do ...lol...he was the guy that made comment as you were l
 More ...
Dec 19, 2017
Codiac360
I do believe that when I'm ready to get my first car, I'm going to go to this dealership. I believe that a local used car dealership is the best option. I honestly enjoyed the conversation I had with the dealer. This is probably because I'm sort of a car nerd.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Dec 3, 2017
They where great, good customer service real good people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Dec 2, 2017
Very helpful,the vehicles on line are what you see when you visit nothing photo shopped very polite and courteous
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Nov 13, 2017
GuruD677G
NH cars responded to all of my inquiries in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to do business with them in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Oct 19, 2017
Sdamon
Got back to me right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or cars603@comcast.net .
Oct 14, 2017
John is very personable. Super clear and honest about your buy and helps you with the entire process! will recommend...definitely ..The Suv was very accurate with the Description..!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or  cars603@comcast.net .
Oct 1, 2017
John Killion
He said in honesty ... It probably doesn't run.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or cars603@comcast.net . We have over 200 vehicles available from fixer uppers to inspected good to go cars that are affordable to all.
Sep 10, 2017
GuruD8B88
Good customerservice
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or cars603@comcast.net to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Sep 5, 2017
GuruD1WGV
Some information on listing is old.cars may be under contract or gone.:( I called dealership and after they got all my information I learned the Car was sold 2 days ago.Why isn't the web updated?
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
inventory updates come from third party and not direct to car gurus so may be a little lag time in updates... internet inventory manager works as quickly as humanly possible taking pictures and updating inventory at third party web site as needed but it can not be real time unfortunately...may we suggest you go direct to our third party hosted site nhcars.net and if you have any further questions or concerns please contact Ed at 603.466.7119 ...we have not done business and is somewhat unfair to drive our review average down by inventory availability issues and not the performance of our goods
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
Georgina Barnes
Great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Jul 18, 2017
I haven't seen the car yet but the response was quick.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly answered my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Jun 3, 2017
GuruLVHP
They replied promptly...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for the positive review...we try to respond to inquiries right away !
May 4, 2017
Schubert
Dealer responded quickly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Mar 31, 2017
jrainrock2
Excellent experience.Dave was a down to earth,pleasant man who made me feel comfortable.I bought the car I had seen on the website from there.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for the business and hope you have many pleasant miles !!
Mar 20, 2017
Great seller very fast response
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for the positive review...we try to respond to inquiries right away !
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
good email communication. The car had more wear than I wanted. I did not purchase from this dealer. I purchased from another dealer for a car that was 3 years newer for $1,000 more.
21 people found this review helpful.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 26, 2014
my car was not wourth any thing and the van needs to much work but they were nice
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2014
jeffydrummer
Good Dealer, they treat customers really well
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2013
Good experience
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 70 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Price Auto Sales 3 - 53 listings
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Merrow Wholesale Auto Inc - 33 listings
170 Valley Street & 320 Lincoln Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 30 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
5 reviews
Pine Hill Auto - 26 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
7 reviews
Concord Motorsport - 23 listings
169 Dover Rd Chichester, NH 03258
2 reviews
Automania - 16 listings
1378 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 15 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
7 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 13 listings
8 Valley St Manchester, NH 03103
5 reviews
NH Motorworks, INC - 8 listings
5 Infinity Dr Raymond, NH 03077
2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 2 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
1 review
Hobbs Automotive
32 Manchester Rd Auburn, NH 03032
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Grappone Ford
530 Highway 3A Bow, NH 03304
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995