Nhcars.Net

1118 Hooksett Rd.
Hooksett, NH 03106

Sales: (855) 977-0671

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/11/27/2004_gmc_sierra_2500-pic-8470574183092110493-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Great Deal
$7,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,502

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 109,270

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,999, 109,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/00/44/2006_ford_fusion-pic-1057885409343927705-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,823

Price: $888

Mileage: 178,505

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $888, 178,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/00/40/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-166664458052740770-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,034

Price: $899

Mileage: 174,276

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $899, 174,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/16/53/2004_buick_lesabre-pic-882993948527733446-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick LeSabre Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,759

Price: $799

Mileage: 155,316

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Buick LeSabre Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $799, 155,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/11/27/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1764669049355927226-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,630

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 138,934

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $4,999, 138,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/19/51/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6345282458242786779-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,287

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 131,900

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $4,799, 131,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/16/56/2008_nissan_versa-pic-1561221714035008855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Good Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,205

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 131,548

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $3,499, 131,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/00/33/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-2085266930873941277-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,696

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 170,862

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,999, 170,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/22/34/2003_subaru_forester-pic-7077968659059371925-152x114.jpeg

2003 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,405

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 186,254

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Subaru Forester X for sale - $2,999, 186,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/11/27/2007_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-7207102416166443904-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx LTZ Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,361

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 134,544

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx LTZ for sale - $4,999, 134,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/00/38/2005_subaru_outback-pic-2951456202600673787-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R VDC Wagon Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,290

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 177,487

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R VDC Wagon for sale - $3,999, 177,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/16/57/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-6288439844192087917-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,907

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 141,849

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $8,699, 141,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/00/38/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-4131194067221504889-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Fair Deal
$83 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,082

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,999, 160,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/01/33/2001_buick_lesabre-pic-6111248323202799362-152x114.jpeg

2001 Buick LeSabre Custom Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Price: $149

Mileage: 172,641

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Buick LeSabre Custom Sedan FWD for sale - $149, 172,641 miles with Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/38/2004_mercury_mountaineer-pic-1351214056037105872-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercury Mountaineer Used Cars in Hooksett, NH 03106

Price: $149

Mileage: 172,074

Location: Hooksett, NH 03106

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mercury Mountaineer for sale - $149, 172,074 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
The initial response was prompt and professional. They are patient and no pressure. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Dec 29, 2017
The salesmen that work here need to really brush up on their customer service skills and the environment that they are subjecting the customers to. Foul language and cigarette smoke were there to welcome us. We didn't really get to look at the car or test drive it. Also, another customer came in and was shown the car by a different salesman while we were there waiting, breathing in the cigarette smoke. We told the salesman that we would come back another time and he displayed such great disappointment in a very rude manner. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

We are sorry your experience was perceived as that. We understand the frustration in buying a used car and the things you may experience along the way. As we understand it, cigarette smoke and rude response you alleged encountering was not our staff but the customer that was looking at the same car you were....this gentleman is recovering from a traumatic brain injury result from a vehicle accident and a period of time in a comma ....his language is a bit foul and we don't really think he knows that the expletive flow as freely as they do ...lol...he was the guy that made comment as you were l
 More ...
Dec 19, 2017
Codiac360
I do believe that when I'm ready to get my first car, I'm going to go to this dealership. I believe that a local used car dealership is the best option. I honestly enjoyed the conversation I had with the dealer. This is probably because I'm sort of a car nerd.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Dec 3, 2017
They where great, good customer service real good people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Dec 2, 2017
Very helpful,the vehicles on line are what you see when you visit nothing photo shopped very polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Nov 13, 2017
GuruD677G
NH cars responded to all of my inquiries in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to do business with them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net
Oct 19, 2017
Sdamon
Got back to me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or cars603@comcast.net .
Oct 14, 2017
John is very personable. Super clear and honest about your buy and helps you with the entire process! will recommend...definitely ..The Suv was very accurate with the Description..!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or  cars603@comcast.net .
Oct 1, 2017
John Killion
He said in honesty ... It probably doesn't run.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or cars603@comcast.net . We have over 200 vehicles available from fixer uppers to inspected good to go cars that are affordable to all.
Sep 10, 2017
GuruD8B88
Good customerservice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or cars603@comcast.net to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Sep 5, 2017
GuruD1WGV
Some information on listing is old.cars may be under contract or gone.:( I called dealership and after they got all my information I learned the Car was sold 2 days ago.Why isn't the web updated?
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

inventory updates come from third party and not direct to car gurus so may be a little lag time in updates... internet inventory manager works as quickly as humanly possible taking pictures and updating inventory at third party web site as needed but it can not be real time unfortunately...may we suggest you go direct to our third party hosted site nhcars.net and if you have any further questions or concerns please contact Ed at 603.466.7119 ...we have not done business and is somewhat unfair to drive our review average down by inventory availability issues and not the performance of our goods
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
Georgina Barnes
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Jul 18, 2017
I haven't seen the car yet but the response was quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Jun 3, 2017
GuruLVHP
They replied promptly...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thank you for the positive review...we try to respond to inquiries right away !
May 4, 2017
Schubert
Dealer responded quickly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thanks for the positive review....please let us know if we can assist further and you may contact Ed at 603.669.1118 or nhcars@comcast.net  to let us know what we could have done better to increase your rating to 5 stars
Mar 31, 2017
jrainrock2
Excellent experience.Dave was a down to earth,pleasant man who made me feel comfortable.I bought the car I had seen on the website from there.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thank you for the business and hope you have many pleasant miles !!
Mar 20, 2017
Great seller very fast response
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nhcars.Net:

thank you for the positive review...we try to respond to inquiries right away !
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
good email communication. The car had more wear than I wanted. I did not purchase from this dealer. I purchased from another dealer for a car that was 3 years newer for $1,000 more.
20 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 26, 2014
my car was not wourth any thing and the van needs to much work but they were nice
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
jeffydrummer
Good Dealer, they treat customers really well
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Good experience
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 51 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 32 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
10 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 25 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 23 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Glen's Auto Sales - 23 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord - 22 listings
310 N State St Concord, NH 03301
1 review
Amherst Street Auto - 21 listings
403 Amherst St Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Price Auto Sales 3
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000