NextCar

1130 Landini Ln, #B
Concord, CA 94520

Sales: (925) 231-0700

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/57/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-2416402130251095561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,628

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 59,394

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $29,991, 59,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/54/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3304620483305697338-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,794

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 115,377

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $8,991, 115,377 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/56/2008_volvo_s40-pic-5162171267663209773-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,996

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 85,274

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chameleon Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,991, 85,274 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/38/2008_infiniti_m45-pic-958779974966011646-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M45 Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,183

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 104,629

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M45 Base for sale - $11,991, 104,629 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/10/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-988981011901926653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,260

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 91,267

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $12,991, 91,267 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/23/2004_infiniti_fx45-pic-4219712803754441468-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX45 AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,821

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 95,176

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Graphite Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX45 AWD for sale - $9,991, 95,176 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/37/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8105158149354409680-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,729

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 89,393

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $9,991, 89,393 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/57/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-8330917354079440936-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,813

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 56,854

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $29,991, 56,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/30/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4442127174084439629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$10 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,981

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 40,390

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible for sale - $16,991, 40,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/24/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7091354904918666071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$28 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $44,963

Price: $44,991

Mileage: 8,261

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $44,991, 8,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/06/2013_bmw_x5-pic-7589672713371640845-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$334 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,657

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 71,958

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $24,991, 71,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and helpful to me that I have brought my vw 2day. Thank you so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
good just not ready to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Simon is 'da man! Very personable and knowledgeable. He was upfront and worked with me. He responded quickly and answered my questions honestly. Two hours after I got there I drove home with my new car. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from Simon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
ION_124098
I am not surprised to see that the 1999 Mercedes Benz S500 is still for sale after 3 months, but I am shocked to see that the price has not changed. I drove 900 miles round trip to look at this car when it was first advertised. I was SHOCKED at the condition of this car. The interior was filthy and the trunk was wet. During my test drive I noticed a loud knocking sound coming from the front right wheel well, which was very obvious. Simon was surprised at my complaint stating that he had just driven the car and did not notice anything. Not likely. He drove it and sure enough he now heard the problem. Probably needs a new front strut at the minimum. Simon knew that I was driving all the way from Southern California to look at the car. I had an appointment. You would think he would have had the car in excellent condition for me to test drive. I'm glad I did not purchase this vehicle and had to drive 450 miles home the same day very disappointed. Simon is missing the point of the type of customer who would purchase such a car. No wonder its still for sale. My advise is BUYER BEWARE. Oh, I did find an excellent 1997 S420 for $1900, near my home. Not the same, but for the money not a bad deal.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Really nice person to deal with bought a car from him will recommend to friends and will buy from him again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great experience! Simon is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt rushed and he really made the dreaded car buying process actually quite fun. I will definitely go to him when I decide on my Nextcar. Cheers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
It's a 5 Star outstanding overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They sent a prompt response and replied to my further email. No further dealings.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I found NextCar on CarGurus when looking for a Mercedes S550 (not the Corvette you have listed - no idea why you think that). My experience with NextCar was excellent and I bought the Mercedes on the first visit. Simon was open and seemed to really enjoying the process of explaining the many features of the car to my wife and me. Simon listened well during our relatively brief negotiation, and we reached agreement quickly and easily for everyone. There were a few minor issues after bringing the car home, and Simon was extremely responsive in getting to a common understanding and resolution. I will definitely look to Simon and NextCar for my next car purchase, and I have 3 sons coming of driving age over the next few years, first one this fall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great Service by Simon. Fantastic Ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Simon runs a very slick operation. He has about 15-20 very nice cars that are all garage kept. He is very prompt to respond to texts and phone calls. He is quite knowledgeable about the cars on his lot, and those that you pass on the road during a test drive We looked at an MDX that he had and took it for a test drive. It was in great shape, and priced right, it just had a few extras that we didn't end up wanting to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Simon is great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
5 stars. One of the few good honest car dealers. Simon was very professional. I looked at several car but settled on one. I got a great deal and whatever issues I had Simon worked with me and made things right. I highly recommend Nextcar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Quick reply, answered all my questions! Great experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was rude to me and laughed when I told them my budget, I was able to find a better car for cheaper down the road who did not laugh at my budget. I would not go back to these guys
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Mike, Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Mar 9, 2016
Professional and polite when answering questions and saw eye to eye on fair pricing. Would recommend for any used car inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great review Anthony! Enjoy the new car!
Mar 7, 2016
This dealer was rude and not attentive. The car was in less than desirable shape.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Lisa,

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please   give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Feb 19, 2016
Was late for my appointment and would not budge on prices
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Bryan,

Sorry for being late for our appointment, I came as quickly as possible with the less than 45 minutes notice you gave me. If I remember correctly, I gave you nearly a $1,000 discount on my vehicle and offered you over $1,000 extra on your trade in. Furthermore, I remember that you called me several days later for the same truck but it was already sold. I am sorry you missed out on the truck, we try to make every customer happy but this was out of our control. Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review John! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Sep 6, 2015
Simon was very nice and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Aug 28, 2015
Great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the great review!
Aug 13, 2015
The car I bought had damage and problems not stated prior to purchase. Still waiting for equipment for the car that Next Car the previous owner still has. Over paid for the car. Won't deal with them again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Concord Kia - 240 listings

2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Hilltop Ford - 230 listings

3280 Auto Plz San Pablo, CA 94806

9 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 49 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 39 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Advantage Motorsports USA - 30 listings

1281 Franquette Avenue Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 25 listings

2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520

3 reviews
Ion Cars - 25 listings

475 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607

6 reviews
American Quality Used Cars and Trucks - 22 listings

3268 Sonoma Blvd Vallejo, CA 94590

3 reviews
ANA Auto Sales - 20 listings

1690 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577

3 reviews
Blackhorse Performance Motors - 19 listings

5600 Imhoff Dr Suite J Concord, CA 94520

3 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 17 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510

3 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 5 listings

2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 4 listings

3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

7 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 1 listing

1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900