NextCar

1130 Landini Ln, #B, Concord, CA 94520 - Map & Directions

Sales: (925) 231-0700

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/00/09/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-1791267736942209684-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,491

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 102,597

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $16,991, 102,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/06/2012_bmw_x5-pic-4556911537029634479-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,165

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 73,547

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $21,991, 73,547 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/00/04/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6987384291405427527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$2,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,905

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 42,178

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monterey Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,991, 42,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/15/49/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7941043349573578835-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$4,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,626

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 94,993

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,991, 94,993 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/34/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-166831965152244671-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,951

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 52,397

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $23,991, 52,397 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/37/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-760706385701782591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,057

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 63,375

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $26,991, 63,375 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/20/2007_land_rover_lr3-pic-602670069580438761-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,444

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 80,213

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $15,991, 80,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/00/07/2008_bmw_m5-pic-5785094414716198625-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,321

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 67,300

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $25,991, 67,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/57/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-2416402130251095561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,282

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 59,394

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $33,991, 59,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/37/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8105158149354409680-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,731

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 89,393

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 for sale - $10,991, 89,393 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/15/54/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3558266236188182261-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK280 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,248

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 83,585

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK280 for sale - $11,991, 83,585 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$103 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,888

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 90,792

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $9,991, 90,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/01/23/2000_jaguar_s-type-pic-3502021911147255663-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.0 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 46,218

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteorite Metallic Description: Used 2000 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.0 for sale - $5,991, 46,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/38/1999_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7566231526186579387-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S500 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 165,856

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S500 for sale - $5,991, 165,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2016
It's a 5 Star outstanding overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They sent a prompt response and replied to my further email. No further dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I found NextCar on CarGurus when looking for a Mercedes S550 (not the Corvette you have listed - no idea why you think that). My experience with NextCar was excellent and I bought the Mercedes on the first visit. Simon was open and seemed to really enjoying the process of explaining the many features of the car to my wife and me. Simon listened well during our relatively brief negotiation, and we reached agreement quickly and easily for everyone. There were a few minor issues after bringing the car home, and Simon was extremely responsive in getting to a common understanding and resolution. I will definitely look to Simon and NextCar for my next car purchase, and I have 3 sons coming of driving age over the next few years, first one this fall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great Service by Simon. Fantastic Ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Simon runs a very slick operation. He has about 15-20 very nice cars that are all garage kept. He is very prompt to respond to texts and phone calls. He is quite knowledgeable about the cars on his lot, and those that you pass on the road during a test drive We looked at an MDX that he had and took it for a test drive. It was in great shape, and priced right, it just had a few extras that we didn't end up wanting to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Simon is great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
5 stars. One of the few good honest car dealers. Simon was very professional. I looked at several car but settled on one. I got a great deal and whatever issues I had Simon worked with me and made things right. I highly recommend Nextcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Quick reply, answered all my questions! Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was rude to me and laughed when I told them my budget, I was able to find a better car for cheaper down the road who did not laugh at my budget. I would not go back to these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Mike, Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Mar 9, 2016
Professional and polite when answering questions and saw eye to eye on fair pricing. Would recommend for any used car inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great review Anthony! Enjoy the new car!
Mar 7, 2016
This dealer was rude and not attentive. The car was in less than desirable shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Lisa,

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please   give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Feb 19, 2016
Was late for my appointment and would not budge on prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Bryan,

Sorry for being late for our appointment, I came as quickly as possible with the less than 45 minutes notice you gave me. If I remember correctly, I gave you nearly a $1,000 discount on my vehicle and offered you over $1,000 extra on your trade in. Furthermore, I remember that you called me several days later for the same truck but it was already sold. I am sorry you missed out on the truck, we try to make every customer happy but this was out of our control. Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review John! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Sep 6, 2015
Simon was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Aug 28, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the great review!
Aug 13, 2015
The car I bought had damage and problems not stated prior to purchase. Still waiting for equipment for the car that Next Car the previous owner still has. Over paid for the car. Won't deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winter Chevrolet Honda - 528 listings

3750 Century Court, Pittsburg, CA 94565

1 review
Volkswagen of Oakland - 231 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

3 reviews
Rigo's Auto Sales - 55 listings

871 23rd St, Richmond, CA 94804

1 review
Specialty Sales Benicia - 26 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr, Benicia, CA 94510

1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 25 listings

2142 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

2 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 21 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Ace Auto Dealers - 13 listings

2570 Cloverdale Ave, 15A, Concord, CA 94518

4 reviews
Blackhorse Performance Motors - 12 listings

5600 Imhoff Dr Suite J, Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Star City Motors - 10 listings

2395 Monument Blvd, Suite A, Concord, CA 94520

4 reviews
K P Enterprises - 8 listings

1473 S O S Drive, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 4 listings

3317 Vincent Rd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

5 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 1 listing

1481 Sos Dr, STE G, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews
EKE Motorsports Inc.

10245 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530

5 reviews
Team Superstore

301 Auto Mall Parkway, Vallejo, CA 94591

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795