NextCar

1130 Landini Ln, #B, Concord, CA 94520
Map & Directions

Sales: (925) 231-0700

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/00/04/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6987384291405427527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,867

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 42,178

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monterey Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,991, 42,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/36/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-2808683236089086528-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,883

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 92,515

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $16,991, 92,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/01/38/2009_infiniti_fx50-pic-7835669721595976346-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti FX50 AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,549

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 104,053

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2009 Infiniti FX50 AWD for sale - $18,991, 104,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/37/2008_audi_a3-pic-1136563480653035391-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,251

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 94,889

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sprint Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T for sale - $7,991, 94,889 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,296

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 102,459

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,991, 102,459 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/00/07/2008_bmw_m5-pic-5785094414716198625-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,377

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 67,300

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $24,991, 67,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/57/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-2416402130251095561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,154

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 59,394

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $32,991, 59,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/01/38/2002_audi_tt-pic-8468041108900788657-152x114.jpeg

2002 Audi TT Roadster Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,010

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 107,562

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Moro Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2002 Audi TT Roadster for sale - $5,991, 107,562 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/01/38/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3096014476030919076-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,505

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 136,694

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,491, 136,694 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/37/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8105158149354409680-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,136

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 89,393

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $9,991, 89,393 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/01/38/2007_honda_fit-pic-7298429431093591997-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,562

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 87,691

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blaze Orange Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,991, 87,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/36/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5866342037993234579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,996

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 50,103

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $28,991, 50,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/38/1999_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7566231526186579387-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 165,856

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 for sale - $5,991, 165,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 82,302

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,991, 82,302 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
ION_124098
I am not surprised to see that the 1999 Mercedes Benz S500 is still for sale after 3 months, but I am shocked to see that the price has not changed. I drove 900 miles round trip to look at this car when it was first advertised. I was SHOCKED at the condition of this car. The interior was filthy and the trunk was wet. During my test drive I noticed a loud knocking sound coming from the front right wheel well, which was very obvious. Simon was surprised at my complaint stating that he had just driven the car and did not notice anything. Not likely. He drove it and sure enough he now heard the problem. Probably needs a new front strut at the minimum. Simon knew that I was driving all the way from Southern California to look at the car. I had an appointment. You would think he would have had the car in excellent condition for me to test drive. I'm glad I did not purchase this vehicle and had to drive 450 miles home the same day very disappointed. Simon is missing the point of the type of customer who would purchase such a car. No wonder its still for sale. My advise is BUYER BEWARE. Oh, I did find an excellent 1997 S420 for $1900, near my home. Not the same, but for the money not a bad deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Really nice person to deal with bought a car from him will recommend to friends and will buy from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great experience! Simon is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt rushed and he really made the dreaded car buying process actually quite fun. I will definitely go to him when I decide on my Nextcar. Cheers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
It's a 5 Star outstanding overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They sent a prompt response and replied to my further email. No further dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I found NextCar on CarGurus when looking for a Mercedes S550 (not the Corvette you have listed - no idea why you think that). My experience with NextCar was excellent and I bought the Mercedes on the first visit. Simon was open and seemed to really enjoying the process of explaining the many features of the car to my wife and me. Simon listened well during our relatively brief negotiation, and we reached agreement quickly and easily for everyone. There were a few minor issues after bringing the car home, and Simon was extremely responsive in getting to a common understanding and resolution. I will definitely look to Simon and NextCar for my next car purchase, and I have 3 sons coming of driving age over the next few years, first one this fall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great Service by Simon. Fantastic Ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Simon runs a very slick operation. He has about 15-20 very nice cars that are all garage kept. He is very prompt to respond to texts and phone calls. He is quite knowledgeable about the cars on his lot, and those that you pass on the road during a test drive We looked at an MDX that he had and took it for a test drive. It was in great shape, and priced right, it just had a few extras that we didn't end up wanting to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Simon is great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
5 stars. One of the few good honest car dealers. Simon was very professional. I looked at several car but settled on one. I got a great deal and whatever issues I had Simon worked with me and made things right. I highly recommend Nextcar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Quick reply, answered all my questions! Great experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was rude to me and laughed when I told them my budget, I was able to find a better car for cheaper down the road who did not laugh at my budget. I would not go back to these guys
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Mike, Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Mar 9, 2016
Professional and polite when answering questions and saw eye to eye on fair pricing. Would recommend for any used car inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great review Anthony! Enjoy the new car!
Mar 7, 2016
This dealer was rude and not attentive. The car was in less than desirable shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Lisa,

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please   give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Feb 19, 2016
Was late for my appointment and would not budge on prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Bryan,

Sorry for being late for our appointment, I came as quickly as possible with the less than 45 minutes notice you gave me. If I remember correctly, I gave you nearly a $1,000 discount on my vehicle and offered you over $1,000 extra on your trade in. Furthermore, I remember that you called me several days later for the same truck but it was already sold. I am sorry you missed out on the truck, we try to make every customer happy but this was out of our control. Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review John! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Sep 6, 2015
Simon was very nice and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Aug 28, 2015
Great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the great review!
Aug 13, 2015
The car I bought had damage and problems not stated prior to purchase. Still waiting for equipment for the car that Next Car the previous owner still has. Over paid for the car. Won't deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Oakland - 251 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

3 reviews
Rigo's Auto Sales - 69 listings

871 23rd St, Richmond, CA 94804

1 review
Platinum Motors - 56 listings

14141 E. 14 Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 31 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Contra Costa Auto Sales Inc - 31 listings

3021 Main St., Oakley, CA 94561

1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 25 listings

2142 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

2 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 21 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr, Benicia, CA 94510

1 review
Ace Auto Dealers - 18 listings

3610 Pacheco Blvd, Unit B, Martinez, CA 94553

4 reviews
Blackhorse Performance Motors - 13 listings

5600 Imhoff Dr Suite J, Concord, CA 94520

2 reviews
K P Enterprises - 5 listings

1473 S O S Drive, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 2 listings

3317 Vincent Rd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

7 reviews
Team Superstore - 1 listing

301 Auto Mall Parkway, Vallejo, CA 94591

2 reviews
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing

1481 Sos Dr, STE G, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
ANA Auto Sales

1690 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295