NextCar

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1130 Landini Ln, #B
Concord, CA 94520

Sales: (925) 303-3259

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/12/02/2015_ford_focus-pic-6583604770598403711-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,700

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 16,067

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,991, 16,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/08/32/2012_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2862922087998859940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,227

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 67,991

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $18,491, 67,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/08/41/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-6936625999341846311-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,500

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 91,347

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S AWD for sale - $16,991, 91,347 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/23/48/2009_scion_xd-pic-2335109575307943872-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,948

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 137,105

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Scion xD Base for sale - $4,991, 137,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/21/32/2013_bmw_x5-pic-6139772954587141257-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,207

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 71,958

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $21,991, 71,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/21/32/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2689291606021931706-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,984

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 92,216

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,991, 92,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/23/54/2011_subaru_forester-pic-1334314440920017763-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,396

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 44,651

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $15,991, 44,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/28/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-8612726064127145098-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,207

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 130,812

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eternal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,991, 130,812 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/16/58/2007_nissan_murano-pic-7662502907110765124-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,088

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 93,935

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S for sale - $7,991, 93,935 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/00/33/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-6753211691247771403-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$64 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,927

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 122,921

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,991, 122,921 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Saab 9-3 Base Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$69 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,060

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 49,541

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Base for sale - $9,991, 49,541 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/00/06/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4950915360619913597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$309 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,682

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 63,273

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $15,991, 63,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/08/45/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-5392822675536403940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$213 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,778

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 105,779

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $6,991, 105,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/23/55/2016_honda_cr-z-pic-1506114692062896704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$356 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,635

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 22,914

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $15,991, 22,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/00/27/2008_volvo_s80-pic-8616582252102549195-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Fair Deal
$302 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,689

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 112,555

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $7,991, 112,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2018
Simon was able to return my inquiry within an hour and scheduled a test drive on a Saturday morning. Everything listed on the web is accurate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2018
Four stars for responsivie, but have not yet arranged to see this car so have not met or done business with this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2018
Very good helpful person and doing a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
dcbigdog77
Dealer very receptive to my needs and provided resource for securing financing. Would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2018
The owner was quick to reply and provided a carfax report without hesitation. We've done any business at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
The dealer got back to me with very helpful information thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZY2XB
Responded promptly after I submitted inquery. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Stress free, no hassles. The owner is a professional that I would highly recommend to anyone searching for their next car. The owner was quick to respond to my requests, treated me fairly, listened to what my needs were and put me in the perfect car. The entire process was quick, and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Simon was awesome. Very open and honest which I appreciated. I’d buy another car from him anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Very good experience with my purchase from NextCar. Simon provided detailed responses to all questions, fully disclosed issues large and small, and a very fair deal overall. The car was exactly as described. I'd say it's been one of the most low-key, pleasant used car buying experiences to date and would recommend again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Good job Simon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and helpful to me that I have brought my vw 2day. Thank you so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
good just not ready to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Simon is 'da man! Very personable and knowledgeable. He was upfront and worked with me. He responded quickly and answered my questions honestly. Two hours after I got there I drove home with my new car. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from Simon!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
ION_124098
I am not surprised to see that the 1999 Mercedes Benz S500 is still for sale after 3 months, but I am shocked to see that the price has not changed. I drove 900 miles round trip to look at this car when it was first advertised. I was SHOCKED at the condition of this car. The interior was filthy and the trunk was wet. During my test drive I noticed a loud knocking sound coming from the front right wheel well, which was very obvious. Simon was surprised at my complaint stating that he had just driven the car and did not notice anything. Not likely. He drove it and sure enough he now heard the problem. Probably needs a new front strut at the minimum. Simon knew that I was driving all the way from Southern California to look at the car. I had an appointment. You would think he would have had the car in excellent condition for me to test drive. I'm glad I did not purchase this vehicle and had to drive 450 miles home the same day very disappointed. Simon is missing the point of the type of customer who would purchase such a car. No wonder its still for sale. My advise is BUYER BEWARE. Oh, I did find an excellent 1997 S420 for $1900, near my home. Not the same, but for the money not a bad deal.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello,
I am very sorry you were unsatisfied with our interaction. Unfortunately different people have different expectations of wear and tear on a 17 year old car with over 160,000 miles, I am sorry this car did not meet your expectations. I have tried to reach out to you to remedy the situation, please give me a call on my direct line: 925-303-3259 so we can resolve this matter. Also congratulations on your new car! Thanks.
-Best, Simon
Feb 11, 2017
Really nice person to deal with bought a car from him will recommend to friends and will buy from him again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great experience! Simon is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt rushed and he really made the dreaded car buying process actually quite fun. I will definitely go to him when I decide on my Nextcar. Cheers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
It's a 5 Star outstanding overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They sent a prompt response and replied to my further email. No further dealings.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great Service by Simon. Fantastic Ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Simon runs a very slick operation. He has about 15-20 very nice cars that are all garage kept. He is very prompt to respond to texts and phone calls. He is quite knowledgeable about the cars on his lot, and those that you pass on the road during a test drive We looked at an MDX that he had and took it for a test drive. It was in great shape, and priced right, it just had a few extras that we didn't end up wanting to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Simon is great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 5, 2016
Quick reply, answered all my questions! Great experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was rude to me and laughed when I told them my budget, I was able to find a better car for cheaper down the road who did not laugh at my budget. I would not go back to these guys
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Mike, Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Mar 7, 2016
This dealer was rude and not attentive. The car was in less than desirable shape.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Lisa,

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please   give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Feb 19, 2016
Was late for my appointment and would not budge on prices
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Bryan,

Sorry for being late for our appointment, I came as quickly as possible with the less than 45 minutes notice you gave me. If I remember correctly, I gave you nearly a $1,000 discount on my vehicle and offered you over $1,000 extra on your trade in. Furthermore, I remember that you called me several days later for the same truck but it was already sold. I am sorry you missed out on the truck, we try to make every customer happy but this was out of our control. Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the Great Review John! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Aug 28, 2015
Great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review!
Aug 13, 2015
The car I bought had damage and problems not stated prior to purchase. Still waiting for equipment for the car that Next Car the previous owner still has. Over paid for the car. Won't deal with them again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello James,
Sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the transaction. Please reach out to me so we can remedy the situation. Thanks.
-Best, Simon

Other Nearby Dealers

Main Street Auto - 37 listings
1515 Sonoma Blvd Vallejo, CA 94590
3 reviews
Abel West Auto Center - 29 listings
3925 Alhambra Ave Martinez, CA 94553
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 27 listings
1104 Auto Center Drive Antioch, CA 94509
2 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 21 listings
5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510
6 reviews
Fresh Start Automobiles Inc. - 21 listings
1113 1/2 West 10th St. Antioch, CA 94509
1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 20 listings
2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520
7 reviews
Sigma Auto Group - 17 listings
1757 Concord Ave Concord, CA 94520
4 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 8 listings
2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583
4 reviews
VSTAR - 6 listings
1473 Sos Dr, Suite A Walnut Creek, CA 94597
1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 4 listings
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
California Auto Brokers - 3 listings
3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
10 reviews
Martz Motors
1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
4 reviews
Concord Kia
2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520
1 review
Golden Bear Auto Leasing
1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597
2 reviews
K2 Motorsport
3800 Vista Oaks Drive Martinez, CA 94553
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890