NextCar

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1130 Landini Ln, #B
Concord, CA 94520

Sales: (925) 303-3259

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
The dealer got back to me with very helpful information thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZY2XB
Responded promptly after I submitted inquery. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Stress free, no hassles. The owner is a professional that I would highly recommend to anyone searching for their next car. The owner was quick to respond to my requests, treated me fairly, listened to what my needs were and put me in the perfect car. The entire process was quick, and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Simon was awesome. Very open and honest which I appreciated. I’d buy another car from him anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Very good experience with my purchase from NextCar. Simon provided detailed responses to all questions, fully disclosed issues large and small, and a very fair deal overall. The car was exactly as described. I'd say it's been one of the most low-key, pleasant used car buying experiences to date and would recommend again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Good job Simon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and helpful to me that I have brought my vw 2day. Thank you so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
good just not ready to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Simon is 'da man! Very personable and knowledgeable. He was upfront and worked with me. He responded quickly and answered my questions honestly. Two hours after I got there I drove home with my new car. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from Simon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
ION_124098
I am not surprised to see that the 1999 Mercedes Benz S500 is still for sale after 3 months, but I am shocked to see that the price has not changed. I drove 900 miles round trip to look at this car when it was first advertised. I was SHOCKED at the condition of this car. The interior was filthy and the trunk was wet. During my test drive I noticed a loud knocking sound coming from the front right wheel well, which was very obvious. Simon was surprised at my complaint stating that he had just driven the car and did not notice anything. Not likely. He drove it and sure enough he now heard the problem. Probably needs a new front strut at the minimum. Simon knew that I was driving all the way from Southern California to look at the car. I had an appointment. You would think he would have had the car in excellent condition for me to test drive. I'm glad I did not purchase this vehicle and had to drive 450 miles home the same day very disappointed. Simon is missing the point of the type of customer who would purchase such a car. No wonder its still for sale. My advise is BUYER BEWARE. Oh, I did find an excellent 1997 S420 for $1900, near my home. Not the same, but for the money not a bad deal.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello,
I am very sorry you were unsatisfied with our interaction. Unfortunately different people have different expectations of wear and tear on a 17 year old car with over 160,000 miles, I am sorry this car did not meet your expectations. I have tried to reach out to you to remedy the situation, please give me a call on my direct line: 925-303-3259 so we can resolve this matter. Also congratulations on your new car! Thanks.
-Best, Simon
Feb 11, 2017
Really nice person to deal with bought a car from him will recommend to friends and will buy from him again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great experience! Simon is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt rushed and he really made the dreaded car buying process actually quite fun. I will definitely go to him when I decide on my Nextcar. Cheers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
It's a 5 Star outstanding overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They sent a prompt response and replied to my further email. No further dealings.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great Service by Simon. Fantastic Ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Simon runs a very slick operation. He has about 15-20 very nice cars that are all garage kept. He is very prompt to respond to texts and phone calls. He is quite knowledgeable about the cars on his lot, and those that you pass on the road during a test drive We looked at an MDX that he had and took it for a test drive. It was in great shape, and priced right, it just had a few extras that we didn't end up wanting to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Simon is great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Quick reply, answered all my questions! Great experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was rude to me and laughed when I told them my budget, I was able to find a better car for cheaper down the road who did not laugh at my budget. I would not go back to these guys
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Mike, Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Mar 7, 2016
This dealer was rude and not attentive. The car was in less than desirable shape.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Lisa,

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I looked through our records, and I cannot seem to find any record of you coming by. Are you sure this was for NextCar in Concord CA? Please   give me a call on my direct line at 925-303-3259 so we as a store can address this matter. Thanks.
Feb 19, 2016
Was late for my appointment and would not budge on prices
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello Bryan,

Sorry for being late for our appointment, I came as quickly as possible with the less than 45 minutes notice you gave me. If I remember correctly, I gave you nearly a $1,000 discount on my vehicle and offered you over $1,000 extra on your trade in. Furthermore, I remember that you called me several days later for the same truck but it was already sold. I am sorry you missed out on the truck, we try to make every customer happy but this was out of our control. Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the Great Review John! Hope you are enjoying the new car!
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
Great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Thanks for the great review!
Aug 13, 2015
The car I bought had damage and problems not stated prior to purchase. Still waiting for equipment for the car that Next Car the previous owner still has. Over paid for the car. Won't deal with them again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NextCar:

Hello James,
Sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the transaction. Please reach out to me so we can remedy the situation. Thanks.
-Best, Simon

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilltop Ford - 201 listings
3280 Auto Plz San Pablo, CA 94806
6 reviews
Concord Mazda - 178 listings
1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520
3 reviews
Team Hyundai - 134 listings
301 Auto Mall Parkway Vallejo, CA 94591
1 review
Divinci Motors - 45 listings
1600 Sonoma Blvd Vallejo, CA 94590
2 reviews
Bay Motors - 30 listings
1115 Detroit Ave Concord, CA 94520
1 review
Fresh Start Automobiles Inc. - 24 listings
1113 1/2 West 10th St. Antioch, CA 94509
1 review
Specialty Sales Benicia - 21 listings
5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510
5 reviews
Concord Auto 1 - 20 listings
2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520
5 reviews
Sigma Auto Group - 19 listings
1757 Concord Ave Concord, CA 94520
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 14 listings
1113 W 10th St, #C Antioch, CA 94509
1 review
California Auto Brokers - 8 listings
3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
9 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 3 listings
2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583
2 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 1 listing
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Martz Motors
1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
3 reviews
Concord Kia
2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895