New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1300 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 516-5876

Service: (386) 424-1300

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://ip.dlron.us/assets/inventory/Vehicles/KNDJN2A24E7039528/ip/1_636288480000000000.jpg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,091

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 42,145

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,888, 42,145 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3398171726291432246-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,620

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 93,754

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $12,888, 93,754 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6840527636225909110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,671

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 28,810

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $23,888, 28,810 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/41/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-2632641549824458017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,742

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 23,246

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,888, 23,246 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2015_ram_1500-pic-8611637149621642897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,172

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 14,877

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $17,888, 14,877 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2015_ram_1500-pic-5946744685711459350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 33,131

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $18,888, 33,131 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4866992566345296848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,894

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 8,406

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $27,888, 8,406 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-556236186741056573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,195

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 31,855

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,888, 31,855 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/06/52/2016_ram_2500-pic-5108427028164896444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,608

Price: $42,888

Mileage: 6,232

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,888, 6,232 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/01/2011_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7459943292340793399-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,219

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 124,021

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $5,888, 124,021 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/23/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-929897621263887766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,442

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 40,034

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $24,888, 40,034 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/38/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1795913450088350570-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,491

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 62,538

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $18,888, 62,538 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/34/2012_nissan_murano-pic-295732689352576600-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,220

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 73,428

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $15,888, 73,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/01/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5377178520531520923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,162

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 32,394

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,888, 32,394 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/34/2014_mini_countryman-pic-8107982222902510543-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,972

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 62,779

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,888, 62,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.
Mar 28, 2017
Very responsive. Called immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Carlos!
Jan 2, 2017
Again car was not worth what they were asking. Need work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you felt that way Ruth. We price very aggressively to the market.
Nov 5, 2016
Very quick response. In fact, two different sales persons called and emailed me within 15 minutes of my email. They had the information about the vehicle that I was looking for. Very polite. I didn't buy the vehicle but would definitely seek them out for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Tim, we appreciate you choosing us and for your business!
Oct 2, 2016
Contacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Lance!
Jul 28, 2016
Great a++++++ would go to them agine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thanks so much Daniel!
Mar 15, 2016
Lied about selling a car. Also not willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry we could not come to an agreement on price Chris. We do price all of our inventory very aggressively so that we can compete with the market and unfortunately that sometimes leaves very little if none for negotiation.
Mar 4, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Luz!
Jan 10, 2016
Provided a scripted email. Very generic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Hi Mike, I apologize if you received a template email. All of our employees are encouraged to write original emails so I will check into this.
Dec 3, 2015
Great sales person Vinny but did not have the Jeep I wanted. Vinny followed up real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
They were great till all the paperwork was done. The car has an air problem I told them at test drive. Now no one returns my calls and no answers the phone in the service Dept so I can make appt. to get it fixed. Am very frustraded. Won't buy another vehicle there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Very easy to work with. Marcus was knowegable and listened to what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Sent a lot of emails
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Salesman was very patient and not pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Came to look at the car and they added 2000 extra fees to it then I left and the dealer Michael kept calling and emailing for weeks to come back and make a deal and the day I did I get there and he made someone else come and tell me that they sold it a couple days ago they let me travel 2 hours and they just wanted to make a sale to me they didn't care
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Ended up buying 2 cars within 2 weeks , great people !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Pretty good experience. Didn't get the deal because someone else showed up on site and paid full amount. I was trying to negotiate a lower price to offset delivery costs. Caveat: watch out for unusually high doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
They were very helpful. We did everything over the phone and through email. They even delivered the car for a reasonable fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 1, 2015
the salesperson retur ned my call asap told me he had a lot of response to the pickup and it would be sold soon. I wanted to look at on sat and it sold Thurs. He did call me about the sale. Keeping me from making trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Had three salesmen contacting me, waitied two or three days for a response to my questions, and when I arrived and did test drives, I could not get a clear answer on questions. Spend your car hunting efforts somewhere else. This place is not worth your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Responded in a timely manner, but not willing to negotiate on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
They offered me $2500.00 for my trade when all other dealers appraised my car at $5000.00 in writing , including the dealer I bought from. Too. Bad,I really liked the trick they had for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Great site and help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
sammcclain
Lots of e-mail exchanges. They seemed willing to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
mdpalow
Made us a great deal over the phone. Ask for Chuck or Brad. Very professional, respectful, and kind individuals. We ultimately didn't buy the car, but would definitely drive the hour it took us to get there again. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Vehicle had issues and poor test drive route and conditions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
I was slow and struggled with buying a vehicle without driving first. I missed a good deal. Willing to keep me informed of any future vehicles that matched my wish list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
I met and dealt with very personable and knowlegable people at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
My experience with their internet manager, Jeff Ruder has been very positive. He has answered my questions promptly and completelyh.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2011
The crew at NSB Chevy Chrysler Jeep Dodge are fantastic. I purchased a used low mileage vette a couple days ago. They accommodated all my requests, including putting her up on a lift for an extensive exam. They answered all my questions and provided a 'no pressure to buy' atmosphere. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson in the future. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2011
I was very happy with the overall experience with the dealership, they were friendly and very Igor to help me find the car I wanted, thank every one so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2011
bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 221 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 78 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 68 listings

699 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Hankster Hot Rods of Daytona - 51 listings

1790 S Nova Rd South, Daytona Beach, FL 32119

1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 17 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 670 listings

750 Towne Center Blvd, Sanford, FL 32771

8 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 1,044 listings

9051 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

26 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 260 listings

18311 Us Hwy 441, Mount Dora, FL 32757

9 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 14 listings

5600 South US 1, Titusville, FL 32780

8 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 762 listings

5751 Eagle Vail Dr, Orlando, FL 32822

34 reviews
Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 327 listings

5925 E Hwy 100, Palm Coast, FL 32164

15 reviews
Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 754 listings

1450 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

8 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

2173 S Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

22 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 483 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

Jon Hall Jeep

998 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995