New Milford Motors

458 Danbury Road B1 & B2
New Milford, CT 06776

Sales: (860) 786-4552

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/06/2005_toyota_camry-pic-5282544438500989413-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,225

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 148,893

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,990, 148,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/19/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3504878837192661516-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,315

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 166,517

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $11,990, 166,517 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/17/32/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-1345615563690270852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,265

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 144,610

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 144,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/55/2010_subaru_outback-pic-7949802269659489816-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,024

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 128,243

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,990, 128,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/55/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8236294536949128787-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Long Bed 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,135

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 112,858

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Long Bed 4WD for sale - $5,990, 112,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-178293253643419360-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,804

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,507

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,990, 147,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/07/2008_saturn_vue-pic-6059155688302400641-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,868

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 70,863

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $6,990, 70,863 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/17/45/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5847378132223754619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,999

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 162,765

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $11,990, 162,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/08/07/2012_acura_tl-pic-8496214417821728775-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,814

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 85,971

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $12,990, 85,971 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-2651801904815316967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,928

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 29,907

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $37,990, 29,907 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/11/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-798052035476773388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,903

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 21,948

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $38,990, 21,948 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/34/2011_toyota_prius-pic-918030929175998712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,452

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 167,520

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,990, 167,520 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/09/51/2016_mercedes-benz_sprinter-pic-349747052766148769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 WB Passenger Van Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$2,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,452

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 2,582

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 WB Passenger Van for sale - $33,990, 2,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/59/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-1761278752832932684-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,510

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 129,681

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $7,990, 129,681 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/08/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-894471653674610381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,382

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,160

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $7,990, 120,160 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Great experience. Easy going, no hassle, honest dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer reaponded immediately to my email & we went to see two cars. Dont just show up because all of the cars this one man show has are all crammed inside of a very large unit/warehouse. We were 10 mins early for our appointment & had to wait around for 15mins so he could move out about 10 to 14 cars to get to the 2 we wanted to see - as i said all the cars were crammed inside.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Yes I am one man show and yes I am by appointment only.  Most of my cars when they are cleaned and detailed they are kept inside so they stay perfect.  Yes don't show up and decide on a whim you want to see the car in the far back because I will have to move out several in order to show it to you and yes it will take some waiting time.  If you make appoint for specific car I will do my best to have it available for you. I have zero tolerance for rude pushy customers with no understanding and firmly believe treat people the way you want to be treated.  So if you are mean, angry rude customer yo
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Dealer sent me what I ask for very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Dealer called right away and we had a nice chat. I am strongly considering car but am bidding on a car on eBay so will wait until auction is over. Was planning to go to New Milford as soon as I can.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Did not have much contact but what i had was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
They were great need someone to call me asap about this vehicle. Email was right away I liked that keep it up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
He wrote me back within 2 hrs
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent service and knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in, and no hard sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Wow... Save yourself some frustration and go somewhere else, like I did. Super rude dude. He really has no business being in business where people are involved. He takes offense to anyone trying to bargain, which is odd considering he's a dealer.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Wow Really !! Never even came to my dealership to look at cars just gave ridiculous offer on car that was listed at $12000 then reduced to $10000 almost cost and offered me $5000 believe it or not we actually have to pay for these cars and have very small profit margin.  bargain is one thing offer was an insult.  So yes I was quick with him on the phone Very rude buyer I work very hard to find nice cars at fair price for my customers.
May 19, 2016
I didn't think the car was in as good of shape as the deal made me believe it to be.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Came to look at stunning corvette and was upset because plastic chin spoiler had scuff on lower edge.  spoiler could be replaced for $150 this is very common on corvettes which are very low to the ground  Was mad because I would not take off thousands !!
May 9, 2016
Noah was very helpful answered all my questions and called me back( Excellent dealer)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer was very down to earth and straight forward. Willing to work with customers, over all had a good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Worst experience ever. Dealer is unprofessional . Finance company never heard of of met the financer. My personal information was given and I was contacted three days later with no details of interest rate or how many years I would be paying. Sounded more like a loan shark place to me. No thank you keep your clean polished cars that you have cramped up in a storage.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Not my fault customer had terrible credit tried 30 banks for them finally found one willing to take a chance which took several days to find and they acted like there bad credit was my fault. I was shocked that I found a bank willing to take the risk and they were mad at the rate like it was my fault.
Mar 9, 2016
Never got to go inperson because i lost interest the people here were very rude over the phone and email and acted as if they were better then me and didnt even give me a chance to talk just jumped down my throat!! VERY unprofesional
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Never even came to my place to look just called to offer half of book value like we get the cars for free.  laughed at there joke of an offer and I hurt there feelings.  I work very hard to get nice cars for my customers and the offer was an insult.
Dec 1, 2015
He did everything he should have.I don't think I did but everything went smoothly. I was very happy with my choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very good service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Great experience. Very flexible and works with you. Minimal additional services as far as registration and financing, but the confidence you get from him as a true car lover, you know you're getting a high quality, well taken car of, reliable vehicle. Pleasure working with him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Noah at New Milford Motors was very helpful. Purchased a Subaru Impreza here and we are very satisfied with it Dealer got back to me immediately after we purchased the car when we had a few questions. Would highly recommend New Milford Motors to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Schubert
Tried contacting the dealership multiple times regarding a used vehicle. I received one email saying "we still have it". After follow up emails asking a few questions I never heard back from them. Being that I live over 100 miles away I wasn't wasting my time driving all the way there for nothing to deal with unprofessional salesmen.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Sent multiple emails to customer and they never responded we have this great invention call a telephone. Happy to answer all phone calls and help all of my customers.  Many people like to be rude over email and hide behind the computer.  Pick up the phone and interact like a human.  Thanks Noah The owner
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 30, 2015
I wasn't taken seriously as a buyer, instead all I got from them was sarcasm, . . .this is not a professional dealership, they made me feel like I was a joke when I humbly asked for the price of vehicle and that I'm on a tight budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

When you offer half price and just about half of what I paid for the car Yes I will not take you seriously and yes I will be sarcastic when you insult me with half of cost  Thanks Noah the owner.
Dec 10, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
The cars are kept well and clean. Noah was great and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent dealer. In fact we purchased the vehicle advertised. Noah, the owner of New Milford Motors was a straight forward person and we would recommend anyone looking for a great, clean used vehicle to deal with Noah!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 221 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Brewster Subaru - 139 listings

1021 Route 22 Brewster, NY 10509

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 114 listings

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Lakewood Auto - 71 listings

1540 N Main St Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Tri State Used Car Sales - 41 listings

24 Tomahawk St, Rt 118 Baldwin Place, NY 10505

3 reviews
Fairwind Auto Repair and Sales - 26 listings

1540 Route 22 Wingdale, NY 12594

1 review
Danbury Automotive Services - 16 listings

32 South St Danbury, CT 06810

5 reviews
Candlewood Valley Motors - 15 listings

514 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776

1 review
Fine Line Motors - 13 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Ed Davis LTD - 12 listings

2509 Route 55 Poughquag, NY 12570

2 reviews
Select Motors - 12 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Cars For Sale NYCT - 11 listings

90 Shelter Rock Rd Danbury, CT 06810

2 reviews
MJ Luxury Cars - 9 listings

1082 Route 82 Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

1 review
Cardinale Quality Used Cars - 5 listings

16 Chestnut Street Danbury, CT 06810

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950