New Milford Motors

458 Danbury Road B1 & B2
New Milford, CT 06776

Sales: (860) 786-4552

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/06/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3626478159008748534-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,097

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 166,517

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $11,990, 166,517 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/03/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-9093518831301734158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,805

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 41,767

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $24,990, 41,767 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/20/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-2748015494425046904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,986

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 144,610

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 144,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/40/2007_scion_tc-pic-1342491381868855240-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Base MT Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,734

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 111,198

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Base MT for sale - $3,990, 111,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/52/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-5795495674317619849-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,866

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 160,841

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $14,990, 160,841 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/51/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-8161555613175167911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,173

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 29,907

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $35,990, 29,907 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/39/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-5539210730272104649-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base w/ 3rd Row AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,680

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 172,813

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base w/ 3rd Row AWD for sale - $6,990, 172,813 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/35/2012_scion_tc-pic-3271086777147244070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Base Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,433

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 63,313

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Scion tC Base for sale - $8,990, 63,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/25/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4150256241487846643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,432

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 70,863

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $6,990, 70,863 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/29/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2741030154762635951-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,890

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 51,516

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $21,990, 51,516 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/52/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1939020657178016513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,436

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 46,378

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $14,990, 46,378 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/10/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-2163237098733693513-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,813

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 129,681

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $7,490, 129,681 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/50/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-8490399145562441999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,301

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 46,048

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $23,990, 46,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/32/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-5654263351394714015-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,256

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 57,691

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $11,990, 57,691 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/38/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-6720054956786633065-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,176

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 102,944

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $15,990, 102,944 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 1, 2017
lynda martin
I was replied to very soon after I inquired. I have not been able to make it there yet but all communication has been very quick.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Guru92SY7
Traveled from Eastern NC to purchase this beauty of a truck. Paid full asking price for an incredible vehicle. Noah was forthcoming with all mis-givings of vehicle and provided detailed pictures of them. He maintains an indoor facility with what appeared to be only prime examples of the vehicles in question. Noah was a pleasure to do business with and had nothing to haggle on price with. Vehicle was exactly as he described. This is the 5th 7.3 Super Duty added to our fleet. Other than the new, 03 Excursion, this vehicle is in the best condition we've purchased...misgivings included, Looking forward to another 300-400k trouble free..ish miles outta this one.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great experience. Easy going, no hassle, honest dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer reaponded immediately to my email & we went to see two cars. Dont just show up because all of the cars this one man show has are all crammed inside of a very large unit/warehouse. We were 10 mins early for our appointment & had to wait around for 15mins so he could move out about 10 to 14 cars to get to the 2 we wanted to see - as i said all the cars were crammed inside.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Yes I am one man show and yes I am by appointment only.  Most of my cars when they are cleaned and detailed they are kept inside so they stay perfect.  Yes don't show up and decide on a whim you want to see the car in the far back because I will have to move out several in order to show it to you and yes it will take some waiting time.  If you make appoint for specific car I will do my best to have it available for you. I have zero tolerance for rude pushy customers with no understanding and firmly believe treat people the way you want to be treated.  So if you are mean, angry rude customer yo
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
Very good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Dealer sent me what I ask for very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Dealer called right away and we had a nice chat. I am strongly considering car but am bidding on a car on eBay so will wait until auction is over. Was planning to go to New Milford as soon as I can.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Did not have much contact but what i had was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
They were great need someone to call me asap about this vehicle. Email was right away I liked that keep it up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
He wrote me back within 2 hrs
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent service and knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in, and no hard sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Wow... Save yourself some frustration and go somewhere else, like I did. Super rude dude. He really has no business being in business where people are involved. He takes offense to anyone trying to bargain, which is odd considering he's a dealer.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Wow Really !! Never even came to my dealership to look at cars just gave ridiculous offer on car that was listed at $12000 then reduced to $10000 almost cost and offered me $5000 believe it or not we actually have to pay for these cars and have very small profit margin.  bargain is one thing offer was an insult.  So yes I was quick with him on the phone Very rude buyer I work very hard to find nice cars at fair price for my customers.
May 19, 2016
I didn't think the car was in as good of shape as the deal made me believe it to be.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Came to look at stunning corvette and was upset because plastic chin spoiler had scuff on lower edge.  spoiler could be replaced for $150 this is very common on corvettes which are very low to the ground  Was mad because I would not take off thousands !!
May 9, 2016
Noah was very helpful answered all my questions and called me back( Excellent dealer)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer was very down to earth and straight forward. Willing to work with customers, over all had a good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Worst experience ever. Dealer is unprofessional . Finance company never heard of of met the financer. My personal information was given and I was contacted three days later with no details of interest rate or how many years I would be paying. Sounded more like a loan shark place to me. No thank you keep your clean polished cars that you have cramped up in a storage.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Not my fault customer had terrible credit tried 30 banks for them finally found one willing to take a chance which took several days to find and they acted like there bad credit was my fault. I was shocked that I found a bank willing to take the risk and they were mad at the rate like it was my fault.
Mar 9, 2016
Never got to go inperson because i lost interest the people here were very rude over the phone and email and acted as if they were better then me and didnt even give me a chance to talk just jumped down my throat!! VERY unprofesional
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Never even came to my place to look just called to offer half of book value like we get the cars for free.  laughed at there joke of an offer and I hurt there feelings.  I work very hard to get nice cars for my customers and the offer was an insult.
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
He did everything he should have.I don't think I did but everything went smoothly. I was very happy with my choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very good service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Great experience. Very flexible and works with you. Minimal additional services as far as registration and financing, but the confidence you get from him as a true car lover, you know you're getting a high quality, well taken car of, reliable vehicle. Pleasure working with him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Noah at New Milford Motors was very helpful. Purchased a Subaru Impreza here and we are very satisfied with it Dealer got back to me immediately after we purchased the car when we had a few questions. Would highly recommend New Milford Motors to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Schubert
Tried contacting the dealership multiple times regarding a used vehicle. I received one email saying "we still have it". After follow up emails asking a few questions I never heard back from them. Being that I live over 100 miles away I wasn't wasting my time driving all the way there for nothing to deal with unprofessional salesmen.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Sent multiple emails to customer and they never responded we have this great invention call a telephone. Happy to answer all phone calls and help all of my customers.  Many people like to be rude over email and hide behind the computer.  Pick up the phone and interact like a human.  Thanks Noah The owner
Mar 30, 2015
I wasn't taken seriously as a buyer, instead all I got from them was sarcasm, . . .this is not a professional dealership, they made me feel like I was a joke when I humbly asked for the price of vehicle and that I'm on a tight budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

When you offer half price and just about half of what I paid for the car Yes I will not take you seriously and yes I will be sarcastic when you insult me with half of cost  Thanks Noah the owner.
Dec 10, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
The cars are kept well and clean. Noah was great and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent dealer. In fact we purchased the vehicle advertised. Noah, the owner of New Milford Motors was a straight forward person and we would recommend anyone looking for a great, clean used vehicle to deal with Noah!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 240 listings
816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
1 review
Prime Sales Auto Dealers - 50 listings
40 Watertown Road Thomaston, CT 06787
6 reviews
Car City of Danbury LLC - 47 listings
6 North Street Danbury, CT 06810
3 reviews
Bethel Automotive Service and Repairs,LLC - 24 listings
214 Greenwood Ave Bethel, CT 06801
1 review
Candlewood Valley Motors - 20 listings
514 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776
2 reviews
Cars For Sale NYCT - 19 listings
90 Shelter Rock Rd Danbury, CT 06810
2 reviews
Buy Smart Auto Sales - 13 listings
909 Main St Watertown, CT 06795
1 review
Ed Davis LTD - 12 listings
2509 Route 55 Poughquag, NY 12570
1 review
Fine Line Motors - 12 listings
13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403
7 reviews
Danbury Automotive Services - 10 listings
32 South St Danbury, CT 06810
3 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 9 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
MJ Luxury Cars - 8 listings
1082 Route 82 Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
2 reviews
Cardinale Quality Used Cars - 4 listings
16 Chestnut Street Danbury, CT 06810
1 review
Dantas Auto Sales
64 Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
2 reviews
Fairwind Auto Repair and Sales
1540 Route 22 Wingdale, NY 12594
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895