New Milford Motors

458 Danbury Road B1 & B2, New Milford, CT 06776

Sales: (860) 786-4552

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/05/44/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1567450658243136620-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,084

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 30,916

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD for sale - $17,990, 30,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/17/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-8434527734465544573-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,577

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 150,738

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $3,990, 150,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/05/44/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-812766472056765306-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,371

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 138,902

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $9,990, 138,902 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/22/50/2007_toyota_camry-pic-143574845266807939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,228

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 122,250

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,990, 122,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/55/2010_subaru_outback-pic-7949802269659489816-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,226

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 128,243

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,990, 128,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/27/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-5166634864231916451-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,949

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 77,193

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,990, 77,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/57/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-2096785813509643963-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,086

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 176,835

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $3,990, 176,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-178293253643419360-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,778

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,507

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,990, 147,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/05/58/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-7400187374263746629-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,796

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 146,123

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $5,990, 146,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/17/45/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5847378132223754619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,017

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 162,765

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,990, 162,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/52/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-8650464804808833686-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,821

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 101,332

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $16,990, 101,332 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/30/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-635851209708114448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,718

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 70,431

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,990, 70,431 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/33/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-917498099504202350-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,457

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 124,007

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,990, 124,007 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/17/36/2008_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5295333391834666676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,179

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 149,894

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $25,990, 149,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/26/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-3598683334382036524-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,341

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 83,485

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation for sale - $12,990, 83,485 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer reaponded immediately to my email & we went to see two cars. Dont just show up because all of the cars this one man show has are all crammed inside of a very large unit/warehouse. We were 10 mins early for our appointment & had to wait around for 15mins so he could move out about 10 to 14 cars to get to the 2 we wanted to see - as i said all the cars were crammed inside.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Yes I am one man show and yes I am by appointment only.  Most of my cars when they are cleaned and detailed they are kept inside so they stay perfect.  Yes don't show up and decide on a whim you want to see the car in the far back because I will have to move out several in order to show it to you and yes it will take some waiting time.  If you make appoint for specific car I will do my best to have it available for you. I have zero tolerance for rude pushy customers with no understanding and firmly believe treat people the way you want to be treated.  So if you are mean, angry rude customer yo
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Dealer sent me what I ask for very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Dealer called right away and we had a nice chat. I am strongly considering car but am bidding on a car on eBay so will wait until auction is over. Was planning to go to New Milford as soon as I can.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Did not have much contact but what i had was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
They were great need someone to call me asap about this vehicle. Email was right away I liked that keep it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
He wrote me back within 2 hrs
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent service and knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in, and no hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Wow... Save yourself some frustration and go somewhere else, like I did. Super rude dude. He really has no business being in business where people are involved. He takes offense to anyone trying to bargain, which is odd considering he's a dealer.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Wow Really !! Never even came to my dealership to look at cars just gave ridiculous offer on car that was listed at $12000 then reduced to $10000 almost cost and offered me $5000 believe it or not we actually have to pay for these cars and have very small profit margin.  bargain is one thing offer was an insult.  So yes I was quick with him on the phone Very rude buyer I work very hard to find nice cars at fair price for my customers.
May 19, 2016
I didn't think the car was in as good of shape as the deal made me believe it to be.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Came to look at stunning corvette and was upset because plastic chin spoiler had scuff on lower edge.  spoiler could be replaced for $150 this is very common on corvettes which are very low to the ground  Was mad because I would not take off thousands !!
May 9, 2016
Noah was very helpful answered all my questions and called me back( Excellent dealer)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer was very down to earth and straight forward. Willing to work with customers, over all had a good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Worst experience ever. Dealer is unprofessional . Finance company never heard of of met the financer. My personal information was given and I was contacted three days later with no details of interest rate or how many years I would be paying. Sounded more like a loan shark place to me. No thank you keep your clean polished cars that you have cramped up in a storage.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Not my fault customer had terrible credit tried 30 banks for them finally found one willing to take a chance which took several days to find and they acted like there bad credit was my fault. I was shocked that I found a bank willing to take the risk and they were mad at the rate like it was my fault.
Mar 9, 2016
Never got to go inperson because i lost interest the people here were very rude over the phone and email and acted as if they were better then me and didnt even give me a chance to talk just jumped down my throat!! VERY unprofesional
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Never even came to my place to look just called to offer half of book value like we get the cars for free.  laughed at there joke of an offer and I hurt there feelings.  I work very hard to get nice cars for my customers and the offer was an insult.
Dec 1, 2015
He did everything he should have.I don't think I did but everything went smoothly. I was very happy with my choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very good service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Great experience. Very flexible and works with you. Minimal additional services as far as registration and financing, but the confidence you get from him as a true car lover, you know you're getting a high quality, well taken car of, reliable vehicle. Pleasure working with him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Noah at New Milford Motors was very helpful. Purchased a Subaru Impreza here and we are very satisfied with it Dealer got back to me immediately after we purchased the car when we had a few questions. Would highly recommend New Milford Motors to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Schubert
Tried contacting the dealership multiple times regarding a used vehicle. I received one email saying "we still have it". After follow up emails asking a few questions I never heard back from them. Being that I live over 100 miles away I wasn't wasting my time driving all the way there for nothing to deal with unprofessional salesmen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Sent multiple emails to customer and they never responded we have this great invention call a telephone. Happy to answer all phone calls and help all of my customers.  Many people like to be rude over email and hide behind the computer.  Pick up the phone and interact like a human.  Thanks Noah The owner
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 30, 2015
I wasn't taken seriously as a buyer, instead all I got from them was sarcasm, . . .this is not a professional dealership, they made me feel like I was a joke when I humbly asked for the price of vehicle and that I'm on a tight budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

When you offer half price and just about half of what I paid for the car Yes I will not take you seriously and yes I will be sarcastic when you insult me with half of cost  Thanks Noah the owner.
Dec 10, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
The cars are kept well and clean. Noah was great and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent dealer. In fact we purchased the vehicle advertised. Noah, the owner of New Milford Motors was a straight forward person and we would recommend anyone looking for a great, clean used vehicle to deal with Noah!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 260 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Honda Of Watertown - 234 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 105 listings

554 Main St, Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Carvel Auto Sales and Services, LLC - 34 listings

4 Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

2 reviews
Tri State Used Car Sales - 32 listings

24 Tomahawk St, Rt 118, Baldwin Place, NY 10505

2 reviews
Center Motorsports - 23 listings

61 Center St, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Fairwind Auto Repair and Sales - 20 listings

1540 Route 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

1 review
Danbury Automotive Services - 16 listings

32 South St, Danbury, CT 06810

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 16 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Ed Davis LTD - 13 listings

2509 Route 55, Poughquag, NY 12570

2 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 10 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Select Motors - 9 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Cardinale Quality Used Cars - 8 listings

16 Chestnut Street, Danbury, CT 06810

1 review
Cars For Sale NYCT - 7 listings

90 Shelter Rock Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995