New Milford Motors

458 Danbury Road B1 & B2, New Milford, CT 06776
Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 786-4552

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/05/44/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1567450658243136620-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,858

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 30,916

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD for sale - $18,990, 30,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/17/39/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-3649881191726084396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,383

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 134,517

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $5,990, 134,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/18/01/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9031274592406919827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,317

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 27,853

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,990, 27,853 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/49/2013_ford_flex-pic-4928371861487931725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,929

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 64,664

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $17,990, 64,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/36/2008_toyota_prius-pic-2585549321046151427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,108

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 136,941

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $4,990, 136,941 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-8481670472799469504-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,406

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 122,296

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $7,990, 122,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/22/50/2007_toyota_camry-pic-143574845266807939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,554

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 122,250

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,490, 122,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/41/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-5102612110896986349-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,580

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 49,187

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,490, 49,187 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-178293253643419360-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,840

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,507

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,990, 147,507 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/11/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-3501683117735951670-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,771

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 198,861

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $4,990, 198,861 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-676977503132305006-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,648

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 87,852

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Extended Cab LB for sale - $8,990, 87,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/17/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-8434527734465544573-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,618

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 150,738

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $4,990, 150,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/30/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-635851209708114448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,821

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 70,431

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,990, 70,431 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/18/26/2009_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4405925700428921899-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,336

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 40,454

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $28,990, 40,454 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/17/34/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-1655324281122746400-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,617

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 52,441

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $13,990, 52,441 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
Dealer sent me what I ask for very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Dealer called right away and we had a nice chat. I am strongly considering car but am bidding on a car on eBay so will wait until auction is over. Was planning to go to New Milford as soon as I can.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Did not have much contact but what i had was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
They were great need someone to call me asap about this vehicle. Email was right away I liked that keep it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
He wrote me back within 2 hrs
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent service and knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in, and no hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Wow... Save yourself some frustration and go somewhere else, like I did. Super rude dude. He really has no business being in business where people are involved. He takes offense to anyone trying to bargain, which is odd considering he's a dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Wow Really !! Never even came to my dealership to look at cars just gave ridiculous offer on car that was listed at $12000 then reduced to $10000 almost cost and offered me $5000 believe it or not we actually have to pay for these cars and have very small profit margin.  bargain is one thing offer was an insult.  So yes I was quick with him on the phone Very rude buyer I work very hard to find nice cars at fair price for my customers.
May 19, 2016
I didn't think the car was in as good of shape as the deal made me believe it to be.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Came to look at stunning corvette and was upset because plastic chin spoiler had scuff on lower edge.  spoiler could be replaced for $150 this is very common on corvettes which are very low to the ground  Was mad because I would not take off thousands !!
May 9, 2016
Noah was very helpful answered all my questions and called me back( Excellent dealer)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer was very down to earth and straight forward. Willing to work with customers, over all had a good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Worst experience ever. Dealer is unprofessional . Finance company never heard of of met the financer. My personal information was given and I was contacted three days later with no details of interest rate or how many years I would be paying. Sounded more like a loan shark place to me. No thank you keep your clean polished cars that you have cramped up in a storage.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Not my fault customer had terrible credit tried 30 banks for them finally found one willing to take a chance which took several days to find and they acted like there bad credit was my fault. I was shocked that I found a bank willing to take the risk and they were mad at the rate like it was my fault.
Mar 9, 2016
Never got to go inperson because i lost interest the people here were very rude over the phone and email and acted as if they were better then me and didnt even give me a chance to talk just jumped down my throat!! VERY unprofesional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Never even came to my place to look just called to offer half of book value like we get the cars for free.  laughed at there joke of an offer and I hurt there feelings.  I work very hard to get nice cars for my customers and the offer was an insult.
Dec 1, 2015
He did everything he should have.I don't think I did but everything went smoothly. I was very happy with my choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very good service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Great experience. Very flexible and works with you. Minimal additional services as far as registration and financing, but the confidence you get from him as a true car lover, you know you're getting a high quality, well taken car of, reliable vehicle. Pleasure working with him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Noah at New Milford Motors was very helpful. Purchased a Subaru Impreza here and we are very satisfied with it Dealer got back to me immediately after we purchased the car when we had a few questions. Would highly recommend New Milford Motors to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Schubert
Tried contacting the dealership multiple times regarding a used vehicle. I received one email saying "we still have it". After follow up emails asking a few questions I never heard back from them. Being that I live over 100 miles away I wasn't wasting my time driving all the way there for nothing to deal with unprofessional salesmen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Sent multiple emails to customer and they never responded we have this great invention call a telephone. Happy to answer all phone calls and help all of my customers.  Many people like to be rude over email and hide behind the computer.  Pick up the phone and interact like a human.  Thanks Noah The owner
Mar 30, 2015
I wasn't taken seriously as a buyer, instead all I got from them was sarcasm, . . .this is not a professional dealership, they made me feel like I was a joke when I humbly asked for the price of vehicle and that I'm on a tight budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

When you offer half price and just about half of what I paid for the car Yes I will not take you seriously and yes I will be sarcastic when you insult me with half of cost  Thanks Noah the owner.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 10, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
The cars are kept well and clean. Noah was great and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent dealer. In fact we purchased the vehicle advertised. Noah, the owner of New Milford Motors was a straight forward person and we would recommend anyone looking for a great, clean used vehicle to deal with Noah!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 263 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Honda Of Watertown - 164 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
House of Cars - 60 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

6 reviews
Tri State Used Car Sales - 38 listings

24 Tomahawk St, Rt 118, Baldwin Place, NY 10505

1 review
Center Motorsports - 23 listings

61 Center St, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Ed Davis LTD - 21 listings

2509 Route 55, Poughquag, NY 12570

2 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 21 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 19 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Mario D'addario Buick GMC Cadillac - 15 listings

329 Bridgeport Ave, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Danbury Automotive Services - 14 listings

32 South St, Danbury, CT 06810

5 reviews
Select Motors - 12 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Premier Motors LLC - 11 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Cars For Sale NYCT - 5 listings

90 Shelter Rock Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

2 reviews
Cardinale Quality Used Cars - 4 listings

16 Chestnut Street, Danbury, CT 06810

1 review
Candlewood Auto Sales

61 C Padanaram Rd., Danbury, CT 06811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295