New Milford Motors

458 Danbury Road B1 & B2, New Milford, CT 06776 - Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 786-4552

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/13/16/1993_porsche_911-pic-1267946114648902718-152x114.jpeg

1993 Porsche 911 RS America Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Great Deal
$46,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $131,382

Price: $85,000

Mileage: 51,206

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1993 Porsche 911 RS America for sale - $85,000, 51,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/01/17/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3081115669850929249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,883

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 31,683

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,990, 31,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/05/00/2011_toyota_prius-pic-4380532397989669801-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,950

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 38,420

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,990, 38,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/11/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-4815810536915773519-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,067

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 82,382

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $19,990, 82,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/22/50/2007_toyota_camry-pic-143574845266807939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,723

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 122,250

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,490, 122,250 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/05/51/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-1419574682292706304-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,288

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 118,755

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,990, 118,755 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/22/27/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1260136066920631816-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL320 CDI Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,336

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 140,717

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL320 CDI for sale - $12,990, 140,717 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/45/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-3660008441643134171-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,070

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 97,558

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $5,995, 97,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/11/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-808473630252656212-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,087

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 89,675

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $9,990, 89,675 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/17/45/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5847378132223754619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,374

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 162,765

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $12,990, 162,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/02/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-6690215228361710353-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,434

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 198,898

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $11,990, 198,898 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/29/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-5245436463101503792-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,838

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 1,388

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible for sale - $42,990, 1,388 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/21/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8577127273522966953-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,902

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 106,058

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,990, 106,058 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/45/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-3514870592234071711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,270

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 159,478

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $8,990, 159,478 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/30/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-635851209708114448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Milford, CT 06776

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,910

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 70,431

Location: New Milford, CT 06776

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,990, 70,431 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 21, 2016
He wrote me back within 2 hrs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent service and knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in, and no hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Wow... Save yourself some frustration and go somewhere else, like I did. Super rude dude. He really has no business being in business where people are involved. He takes offense to anyone trying to bargain, which is odd considering he's a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Wow Really !! Never even came to my dealership to look at cars just gave ridiculous offer on car that was listed at $12000 then reduced to $10000 almost cost and offered me $5000 believe it or not we actually have to pay for these cars and have very small profit margin.  bargain is one thing offer was an insult.  So yes I was quick with him on the phone Very rude buyer I work very hard to find nice cars at fair price for my customers.
May 19, 2016
I didn't think the car was in as good of shape as the deal made me believe it to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Came to look at stunning corvette and was upset because plastic chin spoiler had scuff on lower edge.  spoiler could be replaced for $150 this is very common on corvettes which are very low to the ground  Was mad because I would not take off thousands !!
May 9, 2016
Noah was very helpful answered all my questions and called me back( Excellent dealer)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer was very down to earth and straight forward. Willing to work with customers, over all had a good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Worst experience ever. Dealer is unprofessional . Finance company never heard of of met the financer. My personal information was given and I was contacted three days later with no details of interest rate or how many years I would be paying. Sounded more like a loan shark place to me. No thank you keep your clean polished cars that you have cramped up in a storage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Not my fault customer had terrible credit tried 30 banks for them finally found one willing to take a chance which took several days to find and they acted like there bad credit was my fault. I was shocked that I found a bank willing to take the risk and they were mad at the rate like it was my fault.
Mar 9, 2016
Never got to go inperson because i lost interest the people here were very rude over the phone and email and acted as if they were better then me and didnt even give me a chance to talk just jumped down my throat!! VERY unprofesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Never even came to my place to look just called to offer half of book value like we get the cars for free.  laughed at there joke of an offer and I hurt there feelings.  I work very hard to get nice cars for my customers and the offer was an insult.
Dec 1, 2015
He did everything he should have.I don't think I did but everything went smoothly. I was very happy with my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Great experience. Very flexible and works with you. Minimal additional services as far as registration and financing, but the confidence you get from him as a true car lover, you know you're getting a high quality, well taken car of, reliable vehicle. Pleasure working with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Noah at New Milford Motors was very helpful. Purchased a Subaru Impreza here and we are very satisfied with it Dealer got back to me immediately after we purchased the car when we had a few questions. Would highly recommend New Milford Motors to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Schubert
Tried contacting the dealership multiple times regarding a used vehicle. I received one email saying "we still have it". After follow up emails asking a few questions I never heard back from them. Being that I live over 100 miles away I wasn't wasting my time driving all the way there for nothing to deal with unprofessional salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

Sent multiple emails to customer and they never responded we have this great invention call a telephone. Happy to answer all phone calls and help all of my customers.  Many people like to be rude over email and hide behind the computer.  Pick up the phone and interact like a human.  Thanks Noah The owner
Mar 30, 2015
I wasn't taken seriously as a buyer, instead all I got from them was sarcasm, . . .this is not a professional dealership, they made me feel like I was a joke when I humbly asked for the price of vehicle and that I'm on a tight budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Milford Motors:

When you offer half price and just about half of what I paid for the car Yes I will not take you seriously and yes I will be sarcastic when you insult me with half of cost  Thanks Noah the owner.
Dec 10, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
The cars are kept well and clean. Noah was great and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 30, 2014
Excellent dealer. In fact we purchased the vehicle advertised. Noah, the owner of New Milford Motors was a straight forward person and we would recommend anyone looking for a great, clean used vehicle to deal with Noah!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 260 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Auto King Sales Inc - 142 listings

140 Salem Rd, Pound Ridge, NY 10576

1 review
House of Cars - 61 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Tri State Used Car Sales - 31 listings

24 Tomahawk St, Rt 118, Baldwin Place, NY 10505

1 review
Center Motorsports - 24 listings

61 Center St, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Fine Line Motors - 23 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

4 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 19 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Ed Davis LTD - 16 listings

2509 Route 55, Poughquag, NY 12570

2 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 14 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Cars For Sale NYCT - 10 listings

90 Shelter Rock Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

2 reviews
Danbury Automotive Services - 6 listings

32 South St, Danbury, CT 06810

5 reviews
Cardinale Quality Used Cars - 4 listings

16 Chestnut Street, Danbury, CT 06810

1 review
Candlewood Auto Sales

61 C Padanaram Rd., Danbury, CT 06811

1 review
County Line Nissan

2191 Straits Turnpike, Middlebury, CT 06762

1 review
Town Auto Sales Inc

540 S Main St, Waterbury, CT 06706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695