New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306
Map & Directions

Sales: (551) 999-6361

Service: (201) 200-1100

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/05/00/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-231088791937007373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,405

Price: $22,831

Mileage: 34,149

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof for sale - $22,831, 34,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/22/2006_nissan_titan-pic-1644104447980113204-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,898

Price: $8,436

Mileage: 102,009

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan for sale - $8,436, 102,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/14/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7141471336667608420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,277

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 129,363

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $15,000, 129,363 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/25/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5808626310203894160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,445

Price: $17,376

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,376, 78,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/02/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-8962084589574596975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,970

Price: $8,390

Mileage: 61,893

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $8,390, 61,893 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/10/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4888276012547967798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,528

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 30,031

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $20,000, 30,031 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/31/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-597685588123578175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,163

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 94,582

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,975, 94,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/22/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3812918896585443342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,027

Price: $13,518

Mileage: 50,341

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,518, 50,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/02/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6141069059445939380-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,524

Price: $12,945

Mileage: 94,499

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $12,945, 94,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/10/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-4392851243859087720-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD LWB Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,875

Price: $13,957

Mileage: 101,678

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD LWB for sale - $13,957, 101,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3822994320210228269-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,045

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 44,972

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,984, 44,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/05/2012_nissan_juke-pic-3919609252122318734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,506

Price: $10,340

Mileage: 96,066

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $10,340, 96,066 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/16/51/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6070319317011008324-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,113

Price: $5,974

Mileage: 102,928

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,974, 102,928 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2012_ford_expedition-pic-5994640732669648329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,993

Price: $18,972

Mileage: 97,879

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $18,972, 97,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/18/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6541028478065222124-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,495

Price: $12,261

Mileage: 85,410

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,261, 85,410 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Great communicating with them but the car mileage was too high for us. We subsequently found a car with less mileage that we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
very helpful, contacted me back very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thanks!

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
It ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Mar 9, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 439 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 76 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 63 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
RT Auto Center - 55 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

2 reviews
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 48 listings

598 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

2 reviews
Ramslee Motors LLC - 38 listings

608 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

2 reviews
Cars on Route 21 - 38 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Dash Auto Gallery Inc - 37 listings

901 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
State Surplus Auto Sales - 31 listings

833 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

3 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 27 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Crazy Cash for Cars - 24 listings

1780 John F Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07305

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 22 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

2 reviews
DK Auto Imports - 17 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Garden State Auto Mall - 9 listings

531 Tonnele Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Quality Auto Sales

1100 Kennedy Blvd, Union City, NJ 07087

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295