New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sales: (551) 999-6361

Service: (201) 200-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7678286082525428301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,501

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 93,786

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,491, 93,786 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/37/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4339819847180523190-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,284

Price: $14,417

Mileage: 47,869

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,417, 47,869 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/20/2013_bmw_m3-pic-5849220503237905079-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$3,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,450

Price: $33,925

Mileage: 38,989

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $33,925, 38,989 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/52/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1498124538452446513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,164

Price: $12,767

Mileage: 88,551

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $12,767, 88,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/52/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3717309678305293257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,075

Price: $21,873

Mileage: 31,657

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $21,873, 31,657 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/2008_ford_explorer-pic-489547325379122151-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,925

Price: $8,261

Mileage: 95,794

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,261, 95,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/48/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4689715818710392336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,329

Price: $6,961

Mileage: 102,597

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $6,961, 102,597 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5407978241071039175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,013

Price: $17,611

Mileage: 33,291

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,611, 33,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2014_honda_accord-pic-4242769092168262922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,383

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 87,344

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $13,996, 87,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5603611633545280365-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,351

Price: $10,841

Mileage: 90,679

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $10,841, 90,679 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5963780310344755154-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,262

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 75,369

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $8,973, 75,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/06/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-313346727893827585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,254

Price: $12,966

Mileage: 35,672

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,966, 35,672 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/16/31/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-9179350078819218299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,992

Price: $13,813

Mileage: 81,414

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $13,813, 81,414 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/06/39/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-770310018407492011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,890

Price: $13,445

Mileage: 87,187

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,445, 87,187 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/26/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1632288285746392298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,382

Price: $17,701

Mileage: 61,283

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,701, 61,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Randallv
very good, i will go to this dealer again, it took about 3 and half hours, but the deal was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
GuruF2V5
Great they are professionals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Oct 13, 2017
They were helpful we ended up buying a car from them great service .I am happy with everything that happened there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Congratulations on your vehicle! We appreciate you choosing us and hope that we can serve you and your family in the future.
Oct 9, 2017
Shawn Dotting
Their customer service is one of the best I have seen so far. Hats off to Jayna. Real people person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to earn your business soon! Please let us know if you have any further questions
Oct 7, 2017
GuruD4PCQ
Good experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank You, please let us know if you need anything else!
Oct 4, 2017
Sold a car i was going to purchase horrible place drove 3 hrs to be told in person that they sold it....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with us. Due to the nature of the business the only way to guarantee the vehicle will still be available is by leaving a refundable deposit on the vehicle. Again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope that you allow us to redeem ourselves in the future.
Aug 14, 2017
Very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Many thanks!
Aug 4, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Jul 26, 2017
Very quick response and courteous wild contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to hear from you soon!
Jul 25, 2017
Maddalena05
They responded immediately the lady was very professional I told her I was just getting into the market and I would be purchasing a car in approx 5 weeks. She has also followed up to see how I was doing and still interested, excellent customer service & inter action via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to serve you in the near future.
Jul 5, 2017
dgreen3011
Got auto-reply to my inquiry for price, promising followup. Followup email stated they tried to contact me, but no price given. However, they now show asking price online.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your honest review of us and sincerely apologize if we dropped the ball on your inquiry. We hope to be able to serve you in the near future.
May 28, 2017
No issues. Purchased a different vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to be able to serve you in the future.
May 4, 2017
Very good experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Apr 12, 2017
I made contact went all the way there they walked me around the whole lot and knew the car I wanted was not there
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  
Apr 4, 2017
Good customer service. Not willing to negotiate
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you for your honest review of us. We are sorry that we could not accommodate your vehicle purchase at the time however if you are still interested in a vehicle, please give us a call so that we can redeem ourselves!
Mar 8, 2017
Very beautifully experience i will buy from them any time thank you ezzy for make my first experience the best one every.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you! We appreciate doing business with you and hope that you consider us again for your next vehicle purchase.
Feb 21, 2017
drove all the way there ,showed me everything but what I came for.finally was told the car was no longer there,all of a sudden the car had problems.was not happy!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  
Feb 16, 2017
Great communicating with them but the car mileage was too high for us. We subsequently found a car with less mileage that we purchased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you for allowing us to serve you at the time and we hope that you consider us for your next vehicle.
Jan 27, 2017
very helpful, contacted me back very quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you!
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thanks!

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to be able to do business with you in the near future.
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Read 20 old reviews
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
It ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 337 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 282 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 110 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
Hudson Nissan - 79 listings
585 Route 440 Jersey City, NJ 07305
1 review
Auto Sports Unlimited - 66 listings
490 Bloomfield Ave Newark, NJ 07107
3 reviews
Premier Automotive Group - 45 listings
372 Washington Ave. Belleville, NJ 07109
8 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 43 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
Jmac Import & Export LLC - 37 listings
136 Arlington Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
2 reviews
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 32 listings
598 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307
5 reviews
CarsFromUSA.com - 30 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Payless Auto Trader - 22 listings
528-530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104
1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
Quality Auto Sales - 14 listings
1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087
1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 11 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Impressive Motors
8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200