New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sales: (551) 999-6361

Service: (201) 200-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/04/2011_audi_a6-pic-8485294371903223857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,499

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 74,363

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $15,000, 74,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/04/56/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2456689189101206424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,960

Price: $18,920

Mileage: 81,741

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,920, 81,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/59/2010_ford_edge-pic-8605215880073194121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SE AWD Fleet Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,220

Price: $8,969

Mileage: 110,605

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SE AWD Fleet for sale - $8,969, 110,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/17/03/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-8452626016233539938-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,996

Price: $7,343

Mileage: 90,995

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $7,343, 90,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/57/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-2136093531918058655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,019

Price: $11,496

Mileage: 73,461

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $11,496, 73,461 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/42/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8708767622046268846-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,487

Price: $9,232

Mileage: 92,953

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,232, 92,953 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/07/2009_ford_flex-pic-4908004132006685561-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,794

Price: $9,373

Mileage: 102,803

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $9,373, 102,803 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/05/2014_volvo_s60-pic-3117219757634474135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,997

Price: $17,378

Mileage: 27,878

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $17,378, 27,878 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/20/2011_ram_1500-pic-5630809586653575380-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,847

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 123,377

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 123,377 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/09/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2193620192902727245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,821

Price: $13,472

Mileage: 72,892

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $13,472, 72,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/48/2013_bmw_m3-pic-3246805945927084389-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$3,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,849

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 38,989

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $35,000, 38,989 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/12/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-7098304917357837722-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,060

Price: $15,955

Mileage: 49,718

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $15,955, 49,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/07/2013_honda_accord-pic-5347804731343731423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,615

Price: $9,443

Mileage: 105,538

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,443, 105,538 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/02/23/45/2011_volvo_s60-pic-1219739695725573585-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S60 T6 Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,679

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 123,140

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo S60 T6 for sale - $9,488, 123,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/23/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1095902530908821785-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $15,947

Mileage: 81,530

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,947, 81,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
They were helpful we ended up buying a car from them great service .I am happy with everything that happened there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Congratulations on your vehicle! We appreciate you choosing us and hope that we can serve you and your family in the future.
Oct 9, 2017
Shawn Dotting
Their customer service is one of the best I have seen so far. Hats off to Jayna. Real people person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to earn your business soon! Please let us know if you have any further questions
Oct 7, 2017
GuruD4PCQ
Good experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank You, please let us know if you need anything else!
Oct 4, 2017
Sold a car i was going to purchase horrible place drove 3 hrs to be told in person that they sold it....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with us. Due to the nature of the business the only way to guarantee the vehicle will still be available is by leaving a refundable deposit on the vehicle. Again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope that you allow us to redeem ourselves in the future.
Aug 14, 2017
Very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Many thanks!
Aug 4, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Jul 26, 2017
Very quick response and courteous wild contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to hear from you soon!
Jul 25, 2017
Maddalena05
They responded immediately the lady was very professional I told her I was just getting into the market and I would be purchasing a car in approx 5 weeks. She has also followed up to see how I was doing and still interested, excellent customer service & inter action via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to serve you in the near future.
Jul 5, 2017
dgreen3011
Got auto-reply to my inquiry for price, promising followup. Followup email stated they tried to contact me, but no price given. However, they now show asking price online.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your honest review of us and sincerely apologize if we dropped the ball on your inquiry. We hope to be able to serve you in the near future.
May 28, 2017
No issues. Purchased a different vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to be able to serve you in the future.
May 4, 2017
Very good experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Apr 12, 2017
I made contact went all the way there they walked me around the whole lot and knew the car I wanted was not there
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  
Apr 4, 2017
Good customer service. Not willing to negotiate
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you for your honest review of us. We are sorry that we could not accommodate your vehicle purchase at the time however if you are still interested in a vehicle, please give us a call so that we can redeem ourselves!
Mar 8, 2017
Very beautifully experience i will buy from them any time thank you ezzy for make my first experience the best one every.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you! We appreciate doing business with you and hope that you consider us again for your next vehicle purchase.
Feb 21, 2017
drove all the way there ,showed me everything but what I came for.finally was told the car was no longer there,all of a sudden the car had problems.was not happy!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  
Feb 16, 2017
Great communicating with them but the car mileage was too high for us. We subsequently found a car with less mileage that we purchased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you for allowing us to serve you at the time and we hope that you consider us for your next vehicle.
Jan 27, 2017
very helpful, contacted me back very quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you!
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thanks!

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you, we hope to be able to do business with you in the near future.
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
It ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $200 American Express® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 305 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 104 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
Auto Sports Unlimited - 65 listings
490 Bloomfield Ave Newark, NJ 07107
3 reviews
Premier Automotive Group - 39 listings
372 Washington Ave. Belleville, NJ 07109
8 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 39 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 38 listings
598 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307
5 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 28 listings
790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105
1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 23 listings
528-530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104
1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 19 listings
320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032
5 reviews
Cooper Classic Cars - 12 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 11 listings
614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114
1 review
103 Auto Sales - 4 listings
393 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
1 review
Quality Auto Sales
1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087
1 review
Impressive Motors
8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200