New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306 - Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 972-6468

Service: (201) 200-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/05/00/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-231088791937007373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$4,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,601

Price: $23,379

Mileage: 34,149

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof for sale - $23,379, 34,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/14/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7141471336667608420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,307

Price: $15,761

Mileage: 129,363

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $15,761, 129,363 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2012_ford_expedition-pic-5994640732669648329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,867

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 97,879

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $20,000, 97,879 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/05/23/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-5816763104667832677-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,604

Price: $10,955

Mileage: 39,399

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,955, 39,399 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-85280804955574088-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti M37 X Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,992

Price: $16,969

Mileage: 77,065

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Harbour Blue Description: Used 2011 Infiniti M37 X for sale - $16,969, 77,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/17/14/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3667441668125477350-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,319

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 43,704

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,900, 43,704 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8173283400725572754-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,265

Price: $24,879

Mileage: 32,136

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,879, 32,136 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/22/2006_nissan_titan-pic-1644104447980113204-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,530

Price: $9,916

Mileage: 102,009

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan for sale - $9,916, 102,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/24/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8376339237457763086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,816

Price: $9,421

Mileage: 75,938

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,421, 75,938 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/13/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5968302904629251521-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,941

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 48,610

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,488, 48,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/04/57/2008_nissan_titan-pic-1923850607794287934-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,891

Price: $15,938

Mileage: 96,650

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $15,938, 96,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2009_subaru_outback-pic-234668298519786642-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,411

Price: $8,848

Mileage: 108,500

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Seacrest Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $8,848, 108,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/22/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3812918896585443342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,598

Price: $13,960

Mileage: 50,341

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,960, 50,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/24/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1189339886243799342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,477

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 49,967

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,000, 49,967 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/02/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-8962084589574596975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,382

Price: $8,957

Mileage: 61,893

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $8,957, 61,893 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 29, 2014
It ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 52 listings

598 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
RT Auto Center - 52 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Dash Auto Gallery Inc - 37 listings

901 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Ramslee Motors LLC - 35 listings

608 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
State Surplus Auto Sales - 35 listings

833 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

2 reviews
JFC Motors Inc. - 31 listings

508 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 28 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 17 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

1 review
Quality Auto Sales - 15 listings

1100 Kennedy Blvd, Union City, NJ 07087

1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 14 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Garden State Auto Mall - 13 listings

531 Tonnele Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
DK Auto Imports - 13 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Autocity

316 32nd Street, Union City, NJ 07087

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Cars on Route 21

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695