New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sales: (551) 999-6361

Service: (201) 200-1100

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/05/01/2011_ram_1500-pic-532682898740283639-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,190

Price: $15,473

Mileage: 107,324

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,473, 107,324 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/28/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8321855045322156272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,548

Price: $17,404

Mileage: 46,694

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $17,404, 46,694 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/12/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5638789154213902873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,054

Price: $21,823

Mileage: 34,179

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $21,823, 34,179 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/39/2014_acura_tl-pic-4079480033023463018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,718

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 19,644

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,000, 19,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/45/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-5464290496795076979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,088

Price: $8,736

Mileage: 103,751

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL for sale - $8,736, 103,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/12/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2781055235789396818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,142

Price: $23,246

Mileage: 20,463

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $23,246, 20,463 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/06/2010_ford_escape-pic-7611935657162937472-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,150

Price: $7,942

Mileage: 113,918

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,942, 113,918 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/45/2013_nissan_quest-pic-8112156783095030647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 118,322

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $10,988, 118,322 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/28/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-6351000617152515497-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,199

Price: $21,914

Mileage: 93,173

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $21,914, 93,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/22/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8505556309878885800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,701

Price: $17,475

Mileage: 25,594

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $17,475, 25,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/41/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-9210424651134395789-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,635

Price: $46,444

Mileage: 52,216

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $46,444, 52,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/26/2007_ford_edge-pic-6408750223402538818-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,094

Price: $8,882

Mileage: 101,841

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Copper Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $8,882, 101,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/45/2014_honda_accord-pic-2520811507089707215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,917

Price: $12,829

Mileage: 50,128

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,829, 50,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/07/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-8291679321454108030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,486

Price: $12,263

Mileage: 98,331

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab for sale - $12,263, 98,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/08/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2658945654446660116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,307

Price: $18,935

Mileage: 96,208

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $18,935, 96,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2017
No issues. Purchased a different vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Very good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I made contact went all the way there they walked me around the whole lot and knew the car I wanted was not there
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good customer service. Not willing to negotiate
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Very beautifully experience i will buy from them any time thank you ezzy for make my first experience the best one every.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
drove all the way there ,showed me everything but what I came for.finally was told the car was no longer there,all of a sudden the car had problems.was not happy!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great communicating with them but the car mileage was too high for us. We subsequently found a car with less mileage that we purchased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
very helpful, contacted me back very quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thanks!

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
It ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 442 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 55 listings

118 Murray st Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Ramslee Motors LLC - 51 listings

608 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

4 reviews
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 38 listings

598 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

3 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 37 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Crazy Cash for Cars - 33 listings

1780 John F Kennedy Blvd Jersey City, NJ 07305

3 reviews
Cars on Route 21 - 28 listings

525 McCarter Hwy Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 26 listings

790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Garden State Auto Mall - 24 listings

646 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 19 listings

530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 14 listings

320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032

5 reviews
Impressive Motors - 14 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
DK Auto Imports - 11 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Quality Auto Sales

1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900