New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sales: (551) 999-6361

Service: (201) 200-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7125354628008560030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,437

Price: $13,930

Mileage: 25,095

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $13,930, 25,095 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/18/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1533343137615759927-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,753

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 63,637

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $13,991, 63,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/48/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2989326483911734143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,831

Price: $19,382

Mileage: 112,660

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,382, 112,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/07/2015_ford_fusion-pic-327855555604438469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,054

Price: $11,434

Mileage: 73,142

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,434, 73,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/54/2015_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-8761578693865562368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,707

Price: $21,909

Mileage: 16,882

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L for sale - $21,909, 16,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/45/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3105876255159253824-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,903

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 75,369

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $9,450, 75,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/42/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8708767622046268846-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,641

Price: $9,232

Mileage: 92,953

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,232, 92,953 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/01/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-1675167722746641104-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,552

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 108,596

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $7,850, 108,596 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/03/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-2418414344793949057-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,696

Price: $8,347

Mileage: 101,095

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $8,347, 101,095 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/39/2014_acura_tl-pic-4079480033023463018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,653

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 19,644

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,000, 19,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/09/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2193620192902727245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,170

Price: $13,803

Mileage: 72,892

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $13,803, 72,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/14/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-5035329440181831367-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,771

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 115,598

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $16,999, 115,598 miles with Tow Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/22/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-395420388845918682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,264

Price: $8,966

Mileage: 71,964

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,966, 71,964 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/36/2007_ford_explorer-pic-1847534989119976604-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,411

Price: $7,907

Mileage: 100,400

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD for sale - $7,907, 100,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/21/2014_kia_optima-pic-3786031781326036679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,415

Price: $12,963

Mileage: 51,971

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,963, 51,971 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very quick response and courteous wild contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Maddalena05
They responded immediately the lady was very professional I told her I was just getting into the market and I would be purchasing a car in approx 5 weeks. She has also followed up to see how I was doing and still interested, excellent customer service & inter action via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
dgreen3011
Got auto-reply to my inquiry for price, promising followup. Followup email stated they tried to contact me, but no price given. However, they now show asking price online.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
No issues. Purchased a different vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Very good experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I made contact went all the way there they walked me around the whole lot and knew the car I wanted was not there
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good customer service. Not willing to negotiate
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Very beautifully experience i will buy from them any time thank you ezzy for make my first experience the best one every.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
drove all the way there ,showed me everything but what I came for.finally was told the car was no longer there,all of a sudden the car had problems.was not happy!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great communicating with them but the car mileage was too high for us. We subsequently found a car with less mileage that we purchased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
very helpful, contacted me back very quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thanks!

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
It ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 400 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 63 listings

118 Murray st Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 39 listings

372 Washington Ave. Belleville, NJ 07109

6 reviews
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 38 listings

598 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

5 reviews
Crazy Cash for Cars - 35 listings

1780 John F Kennedy Blvd Jersey City, NJ 07305

3 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 35 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

2 reviews
Garden State Auto Mall - 24 listings

646 Tonnele Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 24 listings

790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 24 listings

525 McCarter Hwy Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 23 listings

530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 19 listings

320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032

5 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 11 listings

137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014

2 reviews
Quality Auto Sales - 1 listing

1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087

1 review
Impressive Motors

8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495