New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sales: (551) 999-6361

Service: (201) 200-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/22/2006_nissan_titan-pic-1644104447980113204-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Great Deal
$3,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,746

Price: $8,436

Mileage: 102,009

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan for sale - $8,436, 102,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/10/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4888276012547967798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,938

Price: $19,357

Mileage: 30,031

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $19,357, 30,031 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/17/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-7885693673698760328-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,896

Price: $12,964

Mileage: 108,630

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $12,964, 108,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7706006667561192144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,590

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 59,753

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,000, 59,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/18/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6541028478065222124-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,828

Price: $11,442

Mileage: 85,410

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,442, 85,410 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/45/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-5464290496795076979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,288

Price: $8,891

Mileage: 103,751

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL for sale - $8,891, 103,751 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/12/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5638789154213902873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,465

Price: $22,806

Mileage: 34,179

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $22,806, 34,179 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/05/01/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3042145942398464108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,963

Price: $10,884

Mileage: 87,673

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,884, 87,673 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/01/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8890235890146423507-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,220

Price: $10,971

Mileage: 92,256

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $10,971, 92,256 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-2223561733502410358-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,006

Price: $7,958

Mileage: 98,684

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $7,958, 98,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/45/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-904211448330270104-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,214

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 81,960

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $14,987, 81,960 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2009_subaru_outback-pic-234668298519786642-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,477

Price: $8,215

Mileage: 108,500

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Seacrest Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $8,215, 108,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/05/13/2010_ford_flex-pic-1814236274235213928-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,937

Price: $11,864

Mileage: 107,340

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $11,864, 107,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/45/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1347014169490184063-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,013

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 100,057

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,000, 100,057 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/16/55/2011_nissan_armada-pic-5612618234686137291-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Fair Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,067

Price: $20,798

Mileage: 92,795

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07306

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $20,798, 92,795 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
I made contact went all the way there they walked me around the whole lot and knew the car I wanted was not there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good customer service. Not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Very beautifully experience i will buy from them any time thank you ezzy for make my first experience the best one every.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
drove all the way there ,showed me everything but what I came for.finally was told the car was no longer there,all of a sudden the car had problems.was not happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great communicating with them but the car mileage was too high for us. We subsequently found a car with less mileage that we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
very helpful, contacted me back very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you.
Nov 15, 2016
Incredible!!!! They were honest thoughtful and treated me like a person instead of a sale. They gained a life long customer!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you very much.
Oct 4, 2016
Even thought I called them and was told car was on the lot when I went down the car was sold. I knew from the start something was up because when I told the salesman what car I wanted to see he asked me if I was interested in any other cars. Don't appreciate driving an hour an a half and wasting my time
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Oct 4, 2016
They are very friendly and willing to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thank you
Aug 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve all your future needs for you and your whole family.
Jun 26, 2016
Made 2 bids. Never heard back after 2nd bid.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very good. The representatives have contacted me repeatedly regarding the vehicle I am interested in.Even if I do not purchase it from them I would recommend any one to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Thanks!

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Apr 28, 2016
Called and was told the vehicle would be there for us to view after 3pm (after work). Lo and behold, was informed the vehicle had been sold upon arrival! Waste of time and expensive gas!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We do apologize for the inconvenience this my have caused you.  The nature of our business doesn't allow us to hold cars for any particular person unless a deposit of $500 is left, which would put a 48 hour reserve on a car.  If there is any other vehicle you can find in our inventory I would do my best to make it up to you in some form of a discount or other compensation.  

Michael Rodriguez
General Manager
201-200-1100 ext 17
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly but I decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
John_L
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They aré friendly, just that they all ready saled The car that i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to replenish our inventory and hope that we can accommodate your request soon.
Jan 29, 2016
is very good dealer very kind people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Hi Maria -- Thank you very much.
Nov 26, 2015
Responde by phone and email very fast . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

We try our best to treat our clients with the best service we can! Glad we were able to respond to your inquiry!.
Oct 16, 2015
Cant seem to get a handle on this dealer. Is Auto Auction there name, or are they really associated with the auction? The car I was looking at seemed like it was priced higher than the market, and their dealer fees seemed even higher. However, they did make numerous attempts to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Unwilling to give price details over the phone, which is a warning sign of transparency issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Jersey State Auto Auction:

Sorry you were not able get a clear understanding of how our prices work. Please call us back if you are still interested in buying and we will assure you that your inquiry will be handled with VIP treatment.
Sep 22, 2015
It wasna great experience, glad we chose them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Friendly to sell a car but not friendly at all after you buy it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded via email quickly with an introduction and directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort I have found my vehicle, once again thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
It ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Great! A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Multiple salespeople called following the lead. Felt pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Anthony Bernet was helpful, but not 100% knowledgeable of the car details I was interested but it all worked out. Reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
quick reply, professional follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Never told me they sold the truck I wanted. They let me come out there knowing it was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Quick call excellence response !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Kriss Shah was very helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 437 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Three County Volkswagen - 180 listings

701 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
RT Auto Center - 57 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 56 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 36 listings

598 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

3 reviews
Ramslee Motors LLC - 36 listings

608 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 29 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Crazy Cash for Cars - 28 listings

1780 John F Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07305

2 reviews
Payless Auto Trader - 24 listings

530 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 23 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Impressive Motors - 21 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 18 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Garden State Auto Mall - 14 listings

646 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 13 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

3 reviews
DK Auto Imports - 12 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400