Network Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1856 US-46, #1
Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Sales: (973) 221-0610

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
GuruD9XY7
I love my new cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDDMZ9
I drove 4 hours to check out a 350z they had for sale. I was told it was all set to go and had no issues. Upon driving the car thats all I found- Issues. The clutch was spent, brakes squealed, needed a wheel bearing (was loud), every tire was dry rotted, and 5th gear grinds. When I mentioned the issues to the dealer they argued with me saying there was nothing wrong with the car, then asked if I tried the Bose stereo, I then got in my car and left. I dont recommend this dealer to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Unfourtunately I have no apology for you your completely lying in this review and quite frankly it's sad that your taking the time out of your day to try to make a company look bad I spoke to the person who dealt with you and all you mentioned was a possible noise coming from the wheel bearing, please grow up and stop lying and over exaggerating on a review because we didn't accept your offer. Best of luck on your search.

Management  
Aug 10, 2017
btharley
Nice company, just too far for me to travel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
called about the car. asked for more pictures. Didn't get them. Asked some questions and never got back to me. I went some place else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Sir I greatly apologize for the inconvenience to you, unfortunately due to the recent move  we have fallen a bit behind between servicing,cleaning, and picturing cars. I apologize no one got you the pictures in a timely manner but due to the cars being parked at more than one location it is sometimes hard to accommodate every request as much as we would like to. Trust and believe we would have loved to do business with you and again I am sorry for your inconvenience and apologize on behalf of Network Auto Sales for not providing you the additional pictures you requested. I wish you the best of
 More ...
Jul 23, 2017
POPPOPSTOY
Very low pressure sales. Joe and Crystal were very easy to work with. The answered all my questions and delivered me a very pleasurable buying experience. I would definitely buy there again. Thanks Crystal and Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Good via email and phone. Looked and drove car however ABS light on and when asked, dealer aware. They knew I was driving an hour to see the vehicle. I asked about interior and no mention of above. Waste of my time. The vehicle all most stalled during test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

I am sorry you feel as though we wasted your time.  Being that the cars sit and are not driven on a daily basis, things do tend to go wrong.  It was not brought to our attention that the ABS sensor went bad until the morning of your appointment and was then too late to address it before your appointment.  We then said our service department would gladly address the ABS, that we would just have to order a new sensor. We can understand if we were trying to hide something from you, but we clearly told you about the ABS sensor when you arrived and that it will be fixed.  This is the first we are h
 More ...
May 18, 2017
Victorp93
Got back to me in the same day. Been emailing with Crystal back and forth and she's great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Nice folks working there. They are patient and willing to work with you. Crystal is good to deal with. I have not purchased the vehicle from them but fully expect that the process would be smooth and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
After calling on Friday and explaining I coming from Staten Island on Saturday to see the 1989 corvette which as advertised excellent condition I looked at a car that needed paint, door panels falling off, interior was a disaster, and rugs were soaked No one can even be bothered to show the car. It was burried in the corner covered in dirt If this is how they operate better think first before you waste your time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Rob sorry your expiernece with us was not a good one, and yes as stated in the ad it says "excellent condition for its age", the vehicle is 27yrs old so yes of course you are not going to find perfect nor will you find show room quality, the average selling price of these corvettes are $9k+ ours is advertised for under $5k, so i do not know what exactly you were expecting. For its age its in great condition does it have some chips and scratches sure it does again its 27yrs old now had the ad said it was in like new condition then yes i can understand your frustration.

As for my s
 More ...
Jan 9, 2017
They were helpful and friendly. The car was accurately portrayed in their ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Crystal reached out to me immediately, regarding my inquiring of the Honda Accord and kept in touch with me until I was able to come out to the dealership to test drive the car. Joe was very informative and accommodating from beginning to end in the the purchase of my new (used) car. He addressed all of the issues pertaining to my vehicle and made sure it was in top shape before I drove it off of the lot and took it home a few days later. I enjoyed working with Joe and Crystal during my purchasing process and I am happy with my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
vehicle has cracked windshield, waste of time, customer service was non existent.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Michael i am very sorry your experience with us happened the way it did, unfortunately when vehicles come in they are not always ready for delivery, i understand your concern with the windshield but like anyone else we can only schedule an appointment to have it replaced and it happened that you came in on a specific vehicle which the windshield was not yet replaced. As far as customer service being non existent i can understand your frustration but being that there was only two of us working at the time with more than two customers inquiring about vehicles we were not able to assist you right
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
Crystal was the first to call me back. Very nice. .willing to work with you. .I live on long Island and she said that she lives local and would come in to show me the truck any time, even after hours!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
They r really good people to go for a car or truck and will work with you and help you as much as they can
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Great experience and very accommodating. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 467 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Intercar Mercedes-Benz - 168 listings

92 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860

7 reviews
Motion Kia - 167 listings

379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840

2 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 103 listings

84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860

2 reviews
Buy-a-Ride.Net - 36 listings

361 Route 46 W Mine Hill, NJ 07803

1 review
Quickway Auto - 27 listings

16 State Route 57 Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 25 listings

115 E Plane St Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Chain Auto Group - 20 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 7 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

5 reviews
Maxum Auto Group - 7 listings

60 Asbury Rd Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
J & A Auto Sales

60 Asbury Rd. Suite 375 Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Robb Francis Sports Cars

163 Main St Peapack, NJ 07977

2 reviews
Toyota of Morristown

Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188