Network Auto Sales

1856 US-46, #1
Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Sales: (973) 532-5181

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/08/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4531094934328767620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,384

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 101,412

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $7,495, 101,412 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/28/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1625631675111287707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Great Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,529

Price: $8,625

Mileage: 121,518

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,625, 121,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/16/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6641132619432798223-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,942

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 106,534

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,100, 106,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/17/2011_audi_a4-pic-1593094123386977087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,953

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 78,574

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $10,700, 78,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Ambient Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/02/2010_ford_edge-pic-7960000680770128395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,982

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 78,958

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,000, 78,958 miles with Bluetooth, Cargo Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-214216176082505592-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,238

Price: $6,518

Mileage: 92,104

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $6,518, 92,104 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,012

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 98,134

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,000, 98,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/42/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4244687536959179383-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,535

Price: $9,825

Mileage: 102,821

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $9,825, 102,821 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,552

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 149,107

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $4,600, 149,107 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/18/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7448245833849598196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,484

Price: $18,100

Mileage: 99,753

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,100, 99,753 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4424205622472957934-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,233

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 143,131

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,000, 143,131 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,057

Price: $2,300

Mileage: 172,969

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $2,300, 172,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/00/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7442675482936196401-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,197

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 112,461

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,500, 112,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/24/2013_ford_escape-pic-9020385956438794133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,434

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 99,323

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $10,800, 99,323 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/19/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8348931843650645854-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Good Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,003

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 81,167

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab LB 4WD for sale - $21,800, 81,167 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
Good via email and phone. Looked and drove car however ABS light on and when asked, dealer aware. They knew I was driving an hour to see the vehicle. I asked about interior and no mention of above. Waste of my time. The vehicle all most stalled during test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

I am sorry you feel as though we wasted your time.  Being that the cars sit and are not driven on a daily basis, things do tend to go wrong.  It was not brought to our attention that the ABS sensor went bad until the morning of your appointment and was then too late to address it before your appointment.  We then said our service department would gladly address the ABS, that we would just have to order a new sensor. We can understand if we were trying to hide something from you, but we clearly told you about the ABS sensor when you arrived and that it will be fixed.  This is the first we are h
 More ...
May 18, 2017
Victorp93
Got back to me in the same day. Been emailing with Crystal back and forth and she's great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Nice folks working there. They are patient and willing to work with you. Crystal is good to deal with. I have not purchased the vehicle from them but fully expect that the process would be smooth and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
After calling on Friday and explaining I coming from Staten Island on Saturday to see the 1989 corvette which as advertised excellent condition I looked at a car that needed paint, door panels falling off, interior was a disaster, and rugs were soaked No one can even be bothered to show the car. It was burried in the corner covered in dirt If this is how they operate better think first before you waste your time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Rob sorry your expiernece with us was not a good one, and yes as stated in the ad it says "excellent condition for its age", the vehicle is 27yrs old so yes of course you are not going to find perfect nor will you find show room quality, the average selling price of these corvettes are $9k+ ours is advertised for under $5k, so i do not know what exactly you were expecting. For its age its in great condition does it have some chips and scratches sure it does again its 27yrs old now had the ad said it was in like new condition then yes i can understand your frustration.

As for my s
 More ...
Jan 9, 2017
They were helpful and friendly. The car was accurately portrayed in their ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Crystal reached out to me immediately, regarding my inquiring of the Honda Accord and kept in touch with me until I was able to come out to the dealership to test drive the car. Joe was very informative and accommodating from beginning to end in the the purchase of my new (used) car. He addressed all of the issues pertaining to my vehicle and made sure it was in top shape before I drove it off of the lot and took it home a few days later. I enjoyed working with Joe and Crystal during my purchasing process and I am happy with my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
vehicle has cracked windshield, waste of time, customer service was non existent.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Michael i am very sorry your experience with us happened the way it did, unfortunately when vehicles come in they are not always ready for delivery, i understand your concern with the windshield but like anyone else we can only schedule an appointment to have it replaced and it happened that you came in on a specific vehicle which the windshield was not yet replaced. As far as customer service being non existent i can understand your frustration but being that there was only two of us working at the time with more than two customers inquiring about vehicles we were not able to assist you right
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
Crystal was the first to call me back. Very nice. .willing to work with you. .I live on long Island and she said that she lives local and would come in to show me the truck any time, even after hours!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
They r really good people to go for a car or truck and will work with you and help you as much as they can
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Great experience and very accommodating. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 506 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 226 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Motion Kia - 152 listings

379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840

2 reviews
Intercar Mercedes-Benz - 151 listings

92 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860

6 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 107 listings

84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860

2 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 73 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 40 listings

115 E Plane St Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Quickway Auto - 23 listings

16 State Route 57 Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Chain Auto Group - 17 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 12 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
J & A Auto Sales

60 Asbury Rd. Suite 375 Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Maxum Auto Group

60 Asbury Rd Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Robb Francis Sports Cars

163 Main St Peapack, NJ 07977

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995