Network Auto Sales

383 US Highway 46, Rockaway, NJ 07866

Sales: (973) 532-5181

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/41/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2044805570651627895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$6,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,544

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 91,690

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $18,499, 91,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/21/2013_ram_1500-pic-3250560672424782391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,350

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 102,114

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 102,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/26/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-6906325285981360195-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav 2dr Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,356

Price: $9,101

Mileage: 88,898

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav 2dr for sale - $9,101, 88,898 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/36/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5222411772028572020-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,823

Price: $9,352

Mileage: 155,400

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD for sale - $9,352, 155,400 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/05/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-622959716533084241-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,275

Price: $12,101

Mileage: 97,881

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,101, 97,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/31/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-6833985623679719421-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,854

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,967

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $8,995, 106,967 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/16/2011_toyota_prius-pic-6916621571458377608-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Great Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,804

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 72,979

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $9,300, 72,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/40/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2261204260491951815-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,644

Price: $4,085

Mileage: 164,517

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $4,085, 164,517 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/01/2015_dodge_charger-pic-3526631056119036336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,495

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 24,202

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,999, 24,202 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/06/53/2006_acura_tl-pic-6530758052647311202-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,153

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $5,695, 137,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/16/2012_jeep_compass-pic-4147618605139037690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,544

Price: $11,195

Mileage: 61,104

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $11,195, 61,104 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/16/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6641132619432798223-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,119

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 106,534

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,995, 106,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/08/44/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6281021472540507179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,664

Price: $6,217

Mileage: 113,308

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,217, 113,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/06/32/2007_ford_mustang-pic-617848037384229405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,482

Price: $8,203

Mileage: 75,068

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $8,203, 75,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/22/39/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1600925598408558965-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,740

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 60,205

Location: Rockaway, NJ 07866

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $12,350, 60,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Nice folks working there. They are patient and willing to work with you. Crystal is good to deal with. I have not purchased the vehicle from them but fully expect that the process would be smooth and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
After calling on Friday and explaining I coming from Staten Island on Saturday to see the 1989 corvette which as advertised excellent condition I looked at a car that needed paint, door panels falling off, interior was a disaster, and rugs were soaked No one can even be bothered to show the car. It was burried in the corner covered in dirt If this is how they operate better think first before you waste your time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Rob sorry your expiernece with us was not a good one, and yes as stated in the ad it says "excellent condition for its age", the vehicle is 27yrs old so yes of course you are not going to find perfect nor will you find show room quality, the average selling price of these corvettes are $9k+ ours is advertised for under $5k, so i do not know what exactly you were expecting. For its age its in great condition does it have some chips and scratches sure it does again its 27yrs old now had the ad said it was in like new condition then yes i can understand your frustration.

As for my s
 More ...
Jan 9, 2017
They were helpful and friendly. The car was accurately portrayed in their ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Crystal reached out to me immediately, regarding my inquiring of the Honda Accord and kept in touch with me until I was able to come out to the dealership to test drive the car. Joe was very informative and accommodating from beginning to end in the the purchase of my new (used) car. He addressed all of the issues pertaining to my vehicle and made sure it was in top shape before I drove it off of the lot and took it home a few days later. I enjoyed working with Joe and Crystal during my purchasing process and I am happy with my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
vehicle has cracked windshield, waste of time, customer service was non existent.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Network Auto Sales:

Michael i am very sorry your experience with us happened the way it did, unfortunately when vehicles come in they are not always ready for delivery, i understand your concern with the windshield but like anyone else we can only schedule an appointment to have it replaced and it happened that you came in on a specific vehicle which the windshield was not yet replaced. As far as customer service being non existent i can understand your frustration but being that there was only two of us working at the time with more than two customers inquiring about vehicles we were not able to assist you right
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
Crystal was the first to call me back. Very nice. .willing to work with you. .I live on long Island and she said that she lives local and would come in to show me the truck any time, even after hours!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
They r really good people to go for a car or truck and will work with you and help you as much as they can
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Great experience and very accommodating. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 565 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 324 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West - 286 listings

59 US Hwy 206, Stanhope, NJ 07874

5 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 209 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Motion Kia - 183 listings

379 Route 46 East, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

4 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County - 157 listings

110 Route 10 W, Whippany, NJ 07981

5 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 115 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Subaru World of Newton - 106 listings

84 Route 206 North, Newton, NJ 07860

2 reviews
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 42 listings

115 E Plane St, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Robb Francis Sports Cars - 33 listings

163 Main St, Peapack, NJ 07977

4 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 24 listings

303 W Clinton St, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Beaver Lake Auto - 16 listings

3018 State Rt 23, Franklin, NJ 07416

2 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 15 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995