Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor

100 Oxmoor Ct
Louisville, KY 40222

Sales: (502) 912-8241

Service: (502) 429-0888

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/35/2011_honda_pilot-pic-3793045818988828456-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$3,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,385

Price: $39,867

Mileage: 48,713

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $39,867, 48,713 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2014_buick_enclave-pic-5940720819745357903-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,141

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 55,178

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $25,991, 55,178 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/19/59/2017_acura_rdx-pic-2875714317064195425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,976

Price: $31,707

Mileage: 9,481

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $31,707, 9,481 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2082549385702584968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,438

Price: $31,748

Mileage: 33,137

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,748, 33,137 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/17/51/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-6347633092826336047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,958

Price: $20,564

Mileage: 98,867

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $20,564, 98,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4445152686506262738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,720

Price: $19,854

Mileage: 103,487

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $19,854, 103,487 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/00/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-6874747836318597840-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,694

Price: $8,964

Mileage: 150,707

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,964, 150,707 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-831948883879456486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,194

Price: $12,367

Mileage: 61,332

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $12,367, 61,332 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2951878955641328210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,519

Price: $28,697

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,697, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-81613518883119319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,258

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 107,243

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $14,200, 107,243 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/07/2008_acura_tl-pic-2242201198955919048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,582

Price: $7,956

Mileage: 123,832

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $7,956, 123,832 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6692415939582233628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,621

Price: $45,367

Mileage: 14,759

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $45,367, 14,759 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2753610761227511248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,330

Price: $21,713

Mileage: 16,340

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $21,713, 16,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/35/2011_honda_pilot-pic-3793045818988828456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,337

Price: $11,876

Mileage: 49,331

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,876, 49,331 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3174280297166812036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,060

Price: $26,507

Mileage: 28,599

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,507, 28,599 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Exceeded expectations....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
I emailed the Neil Hoffman about purchasing this vehicle. I was told it was not available due to a airbag recall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
To Tony coons is the best to work with on a purchase. He went way beyond in offering his services .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the review, Wayne! We're glad Tony was able to help you in purchasing your vehicle. Enjoy your new car!
Sep 26, 2017
The dealer does not seem to want to negotiate sales to online users. They held fast on their specific asking price of $29,664, even after I found a dealer-sponsored discount freely available to anyone for $100 off the asking price. They wouldn't move the price even $1. I offered to buy the car in cash in person THAT day for $29k, and was refused, being told that another guy looked at the car in person over the last week and was still thinking about it. The dealership responded to my online inquiry quickly, but again with the same no-discount price. The sales people were no pressure and had a kind demeanor (+2 stars for that). The sales manager did not return any calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Rawleigh
Great experience but wasn't the right car for me. I needed a larger car than MAZDA 6 could provide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had a great experience at our store, even though we didn't have the vehicle that you matched your needs. We hope that you keep us in mind for future vehicle purchases.
May 31, 2017
No pressure sales. Honest staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the review Robert!
May 26, 2017
Not overly aggressive and courteous communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the review Nathan!
Apr 15, 2017
they responded to my first inquiry, but ask if I got their quote that I never received. Seemed more interested in me calling them instead of doing the first initial part of the process. I am now working with a dealer out of state.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

We apologize that you didn't have the best experience at our store. Thank you for the feedback though. We truly appreciate it.
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer return all calls and gave me information that was very helpful. The experience was very pleasure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad that we were able to help you and provide with an overall pleasurable experience.
Mar 24, 2017
Responded right away and did follow up. Quote was not the lowest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the feedback Bill!
Mar 14, 2017
Aprilanna
Excellent service!!! They worked with us on the 2014 BMW 428i x-drive. It's beautiful and looks brand new!! Great people to work with, Hugh, Jerry, and Virginia! Thanks again!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had such a great experience at our store. Enjoy your car!
Feb 6, 2017
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for the review Oliver!
Jan 3, 2017
Didn't buy the car, but great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Kate! Thanks for the review. Even though you didn't find a vehicle that was the right fit we are glad you had a great experience! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Dec 27, 2016
I was treated well and we made a deal. The car was clean and acceptable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Larry! Thanks for the review!
Nov 6, 2016
They made my car buying experience easy...My sales person Lionel was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. I got a beautiful car for a fair price...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Daneen! Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new car!
Jul 8, 2016
Dealer responded promptly to my inquiry. Car was already moved to auction. They did not have anything that I was interested in at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Matt! Thank you for your feedback of our store. We are sorry that the car had left! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Have a great day!
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer are very repetitive, professional and have very patience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hello! Thank you for the review! Have a great day!
Jun 12, 2016
They were extremely helpful and very sensitive to my budget. I got a magnificent car that I love and is perfect for me. They were patient and willing to do the most that they could for me as a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Alana! We are so happy you got the car you love! Thank you for the review and have a great day!
Apr 25, 2016
Mike was a really nice guy didn't get the car but he tried
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Tony! Thank you for the review! We hope you find the car you're looking for!
Apr 6, 2016
Victor and Mike were outstanding salesmen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Renee! Thank you for the review!! Have a great day!
Feb 24, 2016
Great deal but we are looking for a new one instead of CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Good followup.immed response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Thank you for letting us know how we did!
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 21, 2015
Call about the 2006 nissian and they text me the out the door price. Went there two days later and pick up the car . No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Glad to hear you had a great experience at our dealership, Janice!
Sep 16, 2015
This was a great experience! I found this car here, had the financing from my bank, walked in, got the car and drove home. It was very simple and they did offer to beat my bank with financing but could not. This car was exactly as it was advertised with no surprises or hidden mark ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Acura At Oxmoor:

Hi Jody! Thank you for your review of our dealership! Glad you were able to get the car you wanted -- stop by and see us again soon!
Aug 31, 2015
Quick response with good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Website showed vehicle available. ...sold Website showed open on LaborDay I called the dealership voice mail said they were closed, but I took a chance and drove 20 miles, they were open....... I was greated by sales representative he introduced himself, I ask about the vehicle I was interested in, it was sold. He never ask my name. Couple days later they did respone to my dearship chat asking if they were open. Not good experience by me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Easy to deal with. Took longer than expected for paperwork. Very fair on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Dealer claimed the car that they were advertising was not as described or didn't even exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
The dealer set up a meeting with me to purchase a car on Thursday the 11th. We corresponding all day Thursday and agrred for me to drive to Louisville on Saturday the 13th to close the deal. Later around 8:39 or so the same eving i got an e-mail saying the car was sold. I was never contacted about other buyers getting that car. I was never told that I should have the car held for me or that I should put some money down on it to hold the car. I asked for someone to expalin to me what happened but I got no response from the dealer after two whole days of trying to contact them. All of my e-mails eventually started coming back to me saying my messages are now all "Undelivierable." Still to this day I have not heard back from this Acura dealership after asking for a simple reason as to what happened. I have lost "ALL" respect for this dealership and have expressed my feelings to many others that I know. All of my freinds and contacts have said they will never buy an car from Acura At Oxmoor in Louisville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Poor follow up. Did not know the products that they were selling. Managers should make sure sales reps know there products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Great service. We were driving from out of town and the salesman sent directions, followed up as we were en route. Clean, professional showroom. We had an excellent car-buying experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2011
They want to charge 3000.00 more than published retail pricing on preowned cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 218 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 175 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 97 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
3 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 76 listings
7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172
6 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 74 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
2 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 48 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 42 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
4 reviews
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 40 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
4 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 32 listings
3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 23 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 9 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales
6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850