Navigli USA Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3857 Acline Rd, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Sales: (941) 875-2320

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/15/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-686000926490784202-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,440

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 66,550

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $18,950, 66,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/11/2010_mini_cooper-pic-4772566631106074805-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,197

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 77,800

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Champagne Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,000, 77,800 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/19/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3957523216764950214-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,739

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 146,200

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $3,990, 146,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/33/2010_audi_a5-pic-6058823465276608861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,784

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 79,450

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,900, 79,450 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/50/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-521699541693816371-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,311

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 168,450

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $7,500, 168,450 miles with Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/13/2006_bmw_m5-pic-2343643168672357835-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M5 Base Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,227

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 75,750

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW M5 Base for sale - $18,500, 75,750 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/11/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-17556305638744012-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,828

Price: $11,650

Mileage: 66,900

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $11,650, 66,900 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/10/2008_bmw_x5-pic-486656865618536330-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,312

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 118,200

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,950, 118,200 miles with Rear Climate Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/59/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-7835134994573466149-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,986

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $15,250, 108,000 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/45/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-1488030363101635647-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,809

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 133,700

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $11,000, 133,700 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/14/2009_land_rover_lr2-pic-3312241461836604402-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,443

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 88,400

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $10,950, 88,400 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/09/2011_bmw_x3-pic-7575299383506826473-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,667

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 121,500

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $14,450, 121,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/18/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-2698925963500700852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Fair Deal
$46 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,046

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 139,900

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $12,000, 139,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/32/2002_jaguar_xk-series-pic-5579574321602535488-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Fair Deal
$508 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,042

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 121,900

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $7,550, 121,900 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/52/2010_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2782714905589645844-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

High Price
$916 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,574

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 49,200

Location: Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue And White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $11,490, 49,200 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Texted back and forth. Arrived the following day and took car for a spin. Very nice guys. Did not buy the car, just not the right match,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Navigli USA Inc:

Thank you for coming visit us, we're looking forward to find you the right match.
Feb 15, 2017
We bought this car from out of state. They had a week to get it ready. The car was not detailed, it was maybe run through a car wash. After a short test drive we completed the paperwork. We decided to check the spare, it was flat! We asked for it to be filled he,said he filled it. We checked it again flat!! So we knew the spare was shot! We left got 1 mile away and check engine light came on. We went back they ran the code ito was a sensor. So we knew we were in for a nerve wracking ride home. Before we left they told us it's "as is" several times!! Red flag YES! So we know have a check engine light a flat tire light and a few minutes later a brake light out light! The dash was lit up.like a Christmas tree!!! Our first stop the key fab didn't work dead battery and they only l had one key! We got a battery, but you need 2 keys to program, so now we have to buy another key. Also the car fax said no accidents, but the rear fender was repainted. They told us they replaced the center console. We noticed in the pictures it was damaged. Well that was replaced with some cheap part from China and it doesn't fit!! We have bought cars from Ebay and dealers out of state before, but this was just bad and very disappointing! They seemed like a nice family, but apparently just another dishonest car dealer!! They got our cash and could of cared less about our long ride home. They said they had a mechanic check it out, but that's a lie!! I just want to know how they arrange for all the lights to come on after a test drive!!! Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Navigli USA Inc:

Thanks for your useful review.
Every day we try to improve ourselves in order to offer a better service to our customers.
Now let's see in detail what happened with you:
The car you bought was completely cleaned up inside and the outside metal part has been also detailed by our detailer guy when you were here.
You and your husband have been checked the vehicle for more than 1 hour before making the test drive at the end of it you said everything was fine and you were ready for the purchase.
We apologize about the spare tire,when we put the air inside it seemed it was fine.
Our cars are
 More ...
Jan 10, 2017
Met my appointment time.Very freindly. Reasonably priced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Very dishonest dealership. We agreed on a price on the phone and the dealer was going to text me his email address so that I could send him a copy of my driver license so that he could finish the paperwork and I could wire the funds. After 30 minutes he called me back and told me that he sold the car to someone else. Probably he used my offer to get a higher price.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Navigli USA Inc:

We are very surprised about this bad review.While you were setting price with my partner by phone a nice couple was making the test drive at my dealership.
I sold them the car.You never signed a contract with us or sent a downpayment  to block the car. So I would like to know why you talk about dishonesty. My partner also called you 20 min later to apologize and trying to explain you what was going on this is how business works sometimes.
We understand your disappointment but nothing was made on purpose to damage you or to get a higher price as you affirm.
I wish you all the best hope you w
 More ...
Dec 24, 2016
very pleased with the service. The vehicle was as described and they were most accommodating in arranging all matters of the sale
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Navigli USA Inc:

It was a pleasure working with you Larry. Thank you for such a great review and the 5 stars! :)
Jul 19, 2016
Very courteous. Nice People.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Navigli USA Inc:

Thank you! It was a pleasure.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gettel Chevrolet Buick GMC - 359 listings

1901 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers - 111 listings

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 26 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
The Truck Junction - 24 listings

4800 Tamiami Trl, Punta Gorda, FL 33980

1 review
Pelican Motors - 22 listings

4100 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Milford Motors - 17 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mattas Motors

4462 Duncan Road Highway 17, Punta Gorda, FL 33982

1 review
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900