Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

6870 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sales: (352) 415-9612

Service: (888) 569-1750

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/56/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-8415492998459625238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$5,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 86,308

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $17,000, 86,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/46/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1803243399555602897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,543

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 26,023

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,250, 26,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/51/2014_fiat_500l-pic-1246686415752136893-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,790

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 25,466

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Giallo (yellow) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $11,500, 25,466 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/13/03/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6594214731917900896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,014

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 23,819

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,300, 23,819 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/18/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7530408956882021653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,739

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 63,393

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,700, 63,393 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$3,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,035

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 24,313

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $21,500, 24,313 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/43/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6363624030688620071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,184

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 42,550

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,000, 42,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/03/2017_acura_rdx-pic-4025243162717678232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,939

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 10,156

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $30,950, 10,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,421

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 14,762

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,950, 14,762 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/54/2014_kia_sportage-pic-272687051967593558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,002

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 65,086

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $11,500, 65,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,976

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 17,283

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,000, 17,283 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/19/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6461284129812304649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,446

Price: $21,650

Mileage: 7,490

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $21,650, 7,490 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,904

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 18,590

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $12,950, 18,590 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/09/2010_acura_rl-pic-8364352440337214432-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura RL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,591

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 66,799

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alberta White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura RL for sale - $15,900, 66,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/43/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2284608510200590268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,956

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 29,914

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,000, 29,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Cougar4545
Car wasn't there after repeated emails back and for confirming appt. waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
Mar 9, 2017
ameika
They required $3500 down on a $9800 automobile. That is NOT a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hello Ameika,

I am very sorry to hear about your experience.  I left you a voicemail earlier I am the General Manager and I wanted to explain how down payments work and why sometimes the bank requires more or less of a down payment.  Please feel free to reach out to me.  561-454-6800
thanks
Oct 4, 2016
NuNuBaeB
Very unprofessional didn't have the car I wanted but told me it was there drove a far distance to dealer from Fort Lauderdale for nothinh MJ is very rude in disrespectful will never go there again!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Had an excellent experience at Napleton West Palm. Andrea followed up quickly on my inquiry. Burly is an amazing sales consultant. There was no pressure...it was an easy, seemless transaction. Nelson helped me understand the bells and whistles of my new vehicle. They took excellent care of us. Would recommend this incredible team again and again!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They do not give pricing on-line or verbally.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They are liars. Bought a car and they did not do what they said hey would. Lied bout coming to dealership and repairs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Don't like the fact they charge a $799 dealer fee for a used car when other dealers do not. I will not be buying a car from them any time soon.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
This dealers used car salesmen where some of the worst I've ever encountered! I went there looking at an '05 Subaru Legacy GT limited that I was interested in maybe purchasing, but the sales guy I spoke with was completely unprofessional the entire time I was there! He was asking me things like why are you looking at this crappy car, and basically telling everything what he hated about the car instead of being somewhat polite and trying to actually sell me the car. Then when I actually started asking him specific questions about the car he had no info on anything and I just walked away! I don't recommend buying a car from this dealership at all!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
We purchased the vehicle. Sales staff was great. Gave us a fair price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Willing to do business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Very nice to work with. Honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 21, 2014
not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
sales not open to discuss work done on engine compartment not listed on carfax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 233 listings

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 127 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 63 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Port Motors - 52 listings

267 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

3 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 26 listings

346 Pike Rd Ste 1, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

5 reviews
Raso Auto Sales - 23 listings

2480 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Netto Motors - 16 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Foreign Auto Specialists - 1 listing

8120 Belvedere Rd #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

4 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach

7550 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach

225 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

3 reviews
Euro Experts Inc.

587 105th Ave North Unit 30, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1 review
Coggin Acura - 163 listings

4400 S Us Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

6 reviews
Rick Case Acura - 37 listings

875 N State Rd 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

6 reviews
Acura of Pembroke Pines - 717 listings

15601 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

21 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai - 678 listings

925 N State Rd 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400