Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

6870 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sales: (561) 336-6366

Service: (877) 387-2406

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/09/30/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-1014606906233034173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,540

Price: $23,298

Mileage: 39,867

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,298, 39,867 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/03/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6566251147180184814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,751

Price: $22,473

Mileage: 39,038

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $22,473, 39,038 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1703453745301425761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,208

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 18,765

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX FWD for sale - $23,595, 18,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/43/2016_acura_mdx-pic-647247074360349866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$4,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,927

Price: $32,762

Mileage: 20,435

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $32,762, 20,435 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/08/46/2017_kia_forte-pic-5210693762308866853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte S Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,493

Price: $12,478

Mileage: 16,104

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte S for sale - $12,478, 16,104 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/10/2016_honda_accord-pic-6391058244113281056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,535

Price: $18,684

Mileage: 46,501

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,684, 46,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/16/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-7065543052470276381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,602

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 6,196

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $18,795, 6,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/09/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-1657889695333205133-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,106

Price: $8,678

Mileage: 73,041

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,678, 73,041 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/22/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3370761701516943314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,192

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 28,451

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD for sale - $28,993, 28,451 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-6220997801091546205-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,700

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 100,883

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $6,991, 100,883 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/52/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-845913513755121225-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,709

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 215,183

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $4,991, 215,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/46/2017_acura_mdx-pic-6802424157520293389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX FWD wth Technology Package Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,455

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 11,855

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX FWD wth Technology Package for sale - $39,991, 11,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/09/30/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6187854045488150945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,168

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 41,868

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,699, 41,868 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/01/2017_acura_rdx-pic-898267695168781662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,168

Price: $30,771

Mileage: 10,205

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $30,771, 10,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2011_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-3801504910055960159-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Hybrid Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,670

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 55,797

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Hybrid for sale - $9,995, 55,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
I contacted the dealer to make an appointment. I was told the cars would be ready for me upon my arrival. After meeting with the salesperson who I seem to know more about the vehicle than he did, I took a test drive. The salesperson asked if I was pleased with the vehicle and if I liked it, and I express to him that I wanted to try the other vehicles that I had in mind. I saw the second vehicle which I really didn't like. I asked to see the Third vehicle that I wanted to check out and after almost 15 minutes waiting I was told they couldn't find the keys. Another 15 minutes later, the manager came out and said that the car had a dead battery and it didn't start. At that point I said Thank you and I was ready to leave, the salesman had the audacity to ask why I wasn't waiting for the vehicle. If you ask me, a car doesn't start that's a bad sign. For future reference not that I'm returning to your dealer, if a customer makes an appointment and confirms it within the hour and you tell them the cars are going to be ready and waiting for you, they should. I drove more than 30 miles to see a vehicle that I wasn't able to see.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
Aug 31, 2017
professional
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating! If there is anything additional we can do for you, please feel free to reach out!
Aug 20, 2017
VWVS
5
Friendly staff and quick response from internet team. Price was a little higher, but Trade in value was significantly lower than the other dealers. Couldn't make a deal happen!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you again for the great review!
Jul 11, 2017
I should've trusted my got them paid attention to all the negative reviews online about the dealership. They had a car price to 27,000 so I worked with them on the phone to schedule an appointment to then drive an hour away only to arrive and then tell me that the price was mistake. If you enjoy going back another 40 years experience the old bait and switch and this is the place to do it it.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi Jason,
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
May 2, 2017
The car was no longer available when I arrived. The dealer had sold the car after telling me it was still in stock.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Thomas, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.  Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Mar 13, 2017
Cougar4545
Car wasn't there after repeated emails back and for confirming appt. waste of time!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
Mar 9, 2017
ameika
They required $3500 down on a $9800 automobile. That is NOT a deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hello Ameika,

I am very sorry to hear about your experience.  I left you a voicemail earlier I am the General Manager and I wanted to explain how down payments work and why sometimes the bank requires more or less of a down payment.  Please feel free to reach out to me.  561-454-6800
thanks
Oct 4, 2016
NuNuBaeB
Very unprofessional didn't have the car I wanted but told me it was there drove a far distance to dealer from Fort Lauderdale for nothinh MJ is very rude in disrespectful will never go there again!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Had an excellent experience at Napleton West Palm. Andrea followed up quickly on my inquiry. Burly is an amazing sales consultant. There was no pressure...it was an easy, seemless transaction. Nelson helped me understand the bells and whistles of my new vehicle. They took excellent care of us. Would recommend this incredible team again and again!
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They do not give pricing on-line or verbally.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They are liars. Bought a car and they did not do what they said hey would. Lied bout coming to dealership and repairs.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Don't like the fact they charge a $799 dealer fee for a used car when other dealers do not. I will not be buying a car from them any time soon.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
This dealers used car salesmen where some of the worst I've ever encountered! I went there looking at an '05 Subaru Legacy GT limited that I was interested in maybe purchasing, but the sales guy I spoke with was completely unprofessional the entire time I was there! He was asking me things like why are you looking at this crappy car, and basically telling everything what he hated about the car instead of being somewhat polite and trying to actually sell me the car. Then when I actually started asking him specific questions about the car he had no info on anything and I just walked away! I don't recommend buying a car from this dealership at all!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
We purchased the vehicle. Sales staff was great. Gave us a fair price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Willing to do business
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Very nice to work with. Honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
sales not open to discuss work done on engine compartment not listed on carfax
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 216 listings
940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
2 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 123 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Delta Car Trade - 112 listings
2722 Westgate Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 105 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Planet Motors - 97 listings
225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
2 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 31 listings
346 Pike Rd Ste 1 West Palm Beach, FL 33411
8 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach
7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
2 reviews
Foreign Auto Specialists
8120 Belvedere Rd #6 West Palm Beach, FL 33411
4 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach
225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Rick Case Acura - 10 listings
875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
7 reviews
Coggin Acura - 138 listings
4400 S Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
9 reviews
Delray Acura - 109 listings
655 NE 6th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33483
1 review
Acura of Pembroke Pines
15601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
20 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai - 539 listings
925 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850