Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

6870 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sales: (561) 336-6366

Service: (877) 387-2406

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/04/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3981482799614007822-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,869

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 42,582

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $16,991, 42,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/33/2010_honda_civic-pic-2572437385142281707-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,837

Price: $7,248

Mileage: 62,446

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,248, 62,446 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/08/42/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3885130691869991065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,842

Price: $29,747

Mileage: 27,514

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $29,747, 27,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/18/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5043292392096620566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,101

Price: $26,747

Mileage: 34,457

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $26,747, 34,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2015_acura_ilx-pic-1263385933523922104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,852

Price: $15,379

Mileage: 26,984

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $15,379, 26,984 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/33/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6694717673852803463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,216

Price: $28,771

Mileage: 43,379

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $28,771, 43,379 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/40/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4509332755071324733-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,600

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 85,734

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $8,997, 85,734 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/49/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3509961330279800788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,724

Price: $29,779

Mileage: 41,476

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $29,779, 41,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/29/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7279197445751694120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,240

Price: $21,473

Mileage: 44,811

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,473, 44,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/04/2013_honda_accord-pic-6630782641850740923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,432

Price: $13,478

Mileage: 37,573

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,478, 37,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2015_acura_tlx-pic-8026662577056903265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,010

Price: $19,779

Mileage: 26,477

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $19,779, 26,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/33/2015_kia_soul-pic-2718532584607710978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,864

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 22,125

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,998, 22,125 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/37/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-4434225889673101853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,238

Price: $19,478

Mileage: 41,635

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,478, 41,635 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/10/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-1533756029303820634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,666

Price: $24,775

Mileage: 29,875

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,775, 29,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/18/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1398680841279975459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,005

Price: $32,773

Mileage: 16,940

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $32,773, 16,940 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
I contacted the dealer to make an appointment. I was told the cars would be ready for me upon my arrival. After meeting with the salesperson who I seem to know more about the vehicle than he did, I took a test drive. The salesperson asked if I was pleased with the vehicle and if I liked it, and I express to him that I wanted to try the other vehicles that I had in mind. I saw the second vehicle which I really didn't like. I asked to see the Third vehicle that I wanted to check out and after almost 15 minutes waiting I was told they couldn't find the keys. Another 15 minutes later, the manager came out and said that the car had a dead battery and it didn't start. At that point I said Thank you and I was ready to leave, the salesman had the audacity to ask why I wasn't waiting for the vehicle. If you ask me, a car doesn't start that's a bad sign. For future reference not that I'm returning to your dealer, if a customer makes an appointment and confirms it within the hour and you tell them the cars are going to be ready and waiting for you, they should. I drove more than 30 miles to see a vehicle that I wasn't able to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating! If there is anything additional we can do for you, please feel free to reach out!
Aug 20, 2017
VWVS
5
Friendly staff and quick response from internet team. Price was a little higher, but Trade in value was significantly lower than the other dealers. Couldn't make a deal happen!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you again for the great review!
Jul 11, 2017
I should've trusted my got them paid attention to all the negative reviews online about the dealership. They had a car price to 27,000 so I worked with them on the phone to schedule an appointment to then drive an hour away only to arrive and then tell me that the price was mistake. If you enjoy going back another 40 years experience the old bait and switch and this is the place to do it it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi Jason,
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
May 2, 2017
The car was no longer available when I arrived. The dealer had sold the car after telling me it was still in stock.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Thomas, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.  Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Mar 13, 2017
Cougar4545
Car wasn't there after repeated emails back and for confirming appt. waste of time!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
Mar 9, 2017
ameika
They required $3500 down on a $9800 automobile. That is NOT a deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hello Ameika,

I am very sorry to hear about your experience.  I left you a voicemail earlier I am the General Manager and I wanted to explain how down payments work and why sometimes the bank requires more or less of a down payment.  Please feel free to reach out to me.  561-454-6800
thanks
Oct 4, 2016
NuNuBaeB
Very unprofessional didn't have the car I wanted but told me it was there drove a far distance to dealer from Fort Lauderdale for nothinh MJ is very rude in disrespectful will never go there again!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Had an excellent experience at Napleton West Palm. Andrea followed up quickly on my inquiry. Burly is an amazing sales consultant. There was no pressure...it was an easy, seemless transaction. Nelson helped me understand the bells and whistles of my new vehicle. They took excellent care of us. Would recommend this incredible team again and again!
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They do not give pricing on-line or verbally.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They are liars. Bought a car and they did not do what they said hey would. Lied bout coming to dealership and repairs.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Don't like the fact they charge a $799 dealer fee for a used car when other dealers do not. I will not be buying a car from them any time soon.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
This dealers used car salesmen where some of the worst I've ever encountered! I went there looking at an '05 Subaru Legacy GT limited that I was interested in maybe purchasing, but the sales guy I spoke with was completely unprofessional the entire time I was there! He was asking me things like why are you looking at this crappy car, and basically telling everything what he hated about the car instead of being somewhat polite and trying to actually sell me the car. Then when I actually started asking him specific questions about the car he had no info on anything and I just walked away! I don't recommend buying a car from this dealership at all!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
We purchased the vehicle. Sales staff was great. Gave us a fair price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Willing to do business
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Very nice to work with. Honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
sales not open to discuss work done on engine compartment not listed on carfax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 371 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

6 reviews
Phil Smith Acura - 208 listings

940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

2 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 139 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 91 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Planet Motors - 80 listings

225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Port Motors - 52 listings

267 N Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415

4 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 27 listings

346 Pike Rd Ste 1 West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 4 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Foreign Auto Specialists - 2 listings

8120 Belvedere Rd #6 West Palm Beach, FL 33411

4 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach

7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach

225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

1 review
Palm Beach Supersports

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Coggin Acura - 146 listings

4400 S Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

7 reviews
Delray Acura - 105 listings

655 NE 6th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33483

1 review
Acura of Pembroke Pines - 677 listings

15601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088