Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

6870 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sales: (352) 415-9612

Service: (888) 569-1750

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4730335355327288563-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$4,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,258

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 45,047

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $19,991, 45,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/56/2010_acura_tl-pic-1536931335802637631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,350

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 128,385

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $8,991, 128,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1761314975667760441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,288

Price: $27,642

Mileage: 52,289

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX Base for sale - $27,642, 52,289 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/34/2014_honda_accord-pic-1251978700656487353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,737

Price: $18,442

Mileage: 45,095

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $18,442, 45,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/27/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1076320677922218942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,963

Price: $25,742

Mileage: 32,130

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $25,742, 32,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/15/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2728338348373555326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,159

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 36,318

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $30,991, 36,318 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/23/2014_acura_tl-pic-3462290190525000895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,699

Price: $13,742

Mileage: 74,032

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $13,742, 74,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/27/2016_acura_rdx-pic-1560131181829852302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,926

Price: $28,472

Mileage: 21,741

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX Base for sale - $28,472, 21,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-3650462632177602234-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,031

Price: $11,642

Mileage: 58,720

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $11,642, 58,720 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2017_acura_rdx-pic-1830775576869446587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,824

Price: $31,992

Mileage: 8,154

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $31,992, 8,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/21/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8004013272258149514-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,050

Price: $18,442

Mileage: 47,259

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $18,442, 47,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/09/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-116126261673517429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,598

Price: $15,442

Mileage: 33,325

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $15,442, 33,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/23/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2120176861619116227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Fair Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,279

Price: $34,742

Mileage: 23,259

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $34,742, 23,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2014_acura_tsx-pic-7150419891663869850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Fair Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,737

Price: $15,442

Mileage: 61,346

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,442, 61,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6156704044372551658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Fair Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,121

Price: $29,741

Mileage: 36,221

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX Base for sale - $29,741, 36,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
I should've trusted my got them paid attention to all the negative reviews online about the dealership. They had a car price to 27,000 so I worked with them on the phone to schedule an appointment to then drive an hour away only to arrive and then tell me that the price was mistake. If you enjoy going back another 40 years experience the old bait and switch and this is the place to do it it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi Jason,
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
May 2, 2017
The car was no longer available when I arrived. The dealer had sold the car after telling me it was still in stock.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Thomas, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.  Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Mar 13, 2017
Cougar4545
Car wasn't there after repeated emails back and for confirming appt. waste of time!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hi
My name is Jenifer Hubbard and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very important to me, when you have a free moment please call me directly at 561-686-0300 so we can work together to resolve the problem.

Thank You
Jenifer Hubbard
Mar 9, 2017
ameika
They required $3500 down on a $9800 automobile. That is NOT a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Palm Beach Acura:

Hello Ameika,

I am very sorry to hear about your experience.  I left you a voicemail earlier I am the General Manager and I wanted to explain how down payments work and why sometimes the bank requires more or less of a down payment.  Please feel free to reach out to me.  561-454-6800
thanks
Oct 4, 2016
NuNuBaeB
Very unprofessional didn't have the car I wanted but told me it was there drove a far distance to dealer from Fort Lauderdale for nothinh MJ is very rude in disrespectful will never go there again!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Had an excellent experience at Napleton West Palm. Andrea followed up quickly on my inquiry. Burly is an amazing sales consultant. There was no pressure...it was an easy, seemless transaction. Nelson helped me understand the bells and whistles of my new vehicle. They took excellent care of us. Would recommend this incredible team again and again!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They do not give pricing on-line or verbally.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They are liars. Bought a car and they did not do what they said hey would. Lied bout coming to dealership and repairs.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Don't like the fact they charge a $799 dealer fee for a used car when other dealers do not. I will not be buying a car from them any time soon.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
This dealers used car salesmen where some of the worst I've ever encountered! I went there looking at an '05 Subaru Legacy GT limited that I was interested in maybe purchasing, but the sales guy I spoke with was completely unprofessional the entire time I was there! He was asking me things like why are you looking at this crappy car, and basically telling everything what he hated about the car instead of being somewhat polite and trying to actually sell me the car. Then when I actually started asking him specific questions about the car he had no info on anything and I just walked away! I don't recommend buying a car from this dealership at all!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
We purchased the vehicle. Sales staff was great. Gave us a fair price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Willing to do business
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Very nice to work with. Honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
sales not open to discuss work done on engine compartment not listed on carfax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 178 listings

940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 119 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 86 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Rick Case Acura - 70 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

5 reviews
Planet Motors - 64 listings

225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Port Motors - 56 listings

267 N Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415

4 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 23 listings

346 Pike Rd Ste 1 West Palm Beach, FL 33411

5 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 7 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Foreign Auto Specialists - 3 listings

8120 Belvedere Rd #6 West Palm Beach, FL 33411

4 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach

7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach

225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

1 review
Palm Beach Supersports

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Coggin Acura - 146 listings

4400 S Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

6 reviews
Acura of Pembroke Pines - 713 listings

15601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

21 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai - 580 listings

925 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995