Napleton Ford in Libertyville

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1010 S Milwaukee
Libertyville, IL 60048

Sales: (224) 206-0545

Service: (847) 807-3808

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/21/09/2011_ford_escape-pic-6609517500790121057-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,981

Price: $5,979

Mileage: 129,645

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,979, 129,645 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/09/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-6880764814439420647-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,338

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 88,297

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,979, 88,297 miles with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/21/09/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1320243518150909614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,125

Price: $7,979

Mileage: 84,237

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $7,979, 84,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/21/25/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6334628598335374612-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,381

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 21,454

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,979, 21,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/16/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-6661696862195523664-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,422

Price: $26,979

Mileage: 56,675

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 for sale - $26,979, 56,675 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,449

Price: $1,979

Mileage: 220,318

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $1,979, 220,318 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/21/25/2013_ford_focus-pic-9193281428926207624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,884

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 43,725

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,979, 43,725 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/20/24/2013_ford_focus-pic-2912902065370148749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,862

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 44,286

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,979, 44,286 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/00/2013_ford_focus-pic-4024486525833831881-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,795

Price: $7,979

Mileage: 70,858

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,979, 70,858 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/09/2014_ford_focus-pic-6960683607786655238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,282

Price: $8,479

Mileage: 72,994

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,479, 72,994 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/03/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3594272739167360013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,002

Price: $19,979

Mileage: 83,123

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $19,979, 83,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/09/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9191860824377515537-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,837

Price: $5,979

Mileage: 127,389

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $5,979, 127,389 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/14/2016_buick_encore-pic-5168812298547822387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,296

Price: $22,979

Mileage: 8,282

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $22,979, 8,282 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,637

Price: $8,679

Mileage: 71,717

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,679, 71,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2010_ford_edge-pic-8668647828322755292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,732

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 101,468

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SE for sale - $8,979, 101,468 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Dealer responded right away , gave me all the important information I need and told me to come on in and pick what I want thank you very much see you guys on my off day happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Guru9BQM8
This was by far the best experience I have had at a car dealership. They were very professional and easy to work with. They even had my car delivered to me since I live in another state and it was hard to get back to the dealership to pick it up. I would definitely buy from here again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
marcia8520
Would not give details or really answer my questions. Kept getting back to you have to come in, look at the car, test drive it and decide for yourself. Looked to me as a set up for a high pressure sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton Ford in Libertyville:

We are sorry that you did not feel as if your questions were answered correctly.  We do try to answer as many questions as possible on all of our cars.....especially used ones since they are so individually unique from one another.  Taking this into account, we always stress that you should come in to the dealership to explore the vehicle of interest further.  Your assumption that we were setting you up for a high pressure sale, is certainly a flawed assumption and could be no further from the truth.  We have a faithful customer base who return time after time to buy new and pre-driven cars fr
 More ...
Apr 12, 2017
I spoke to their saleslady by phone. I asked if the mustand was available, she said it was. I explained to her I was 40 minutes away and it was the car and color I needed for my sons birthday and had been searching for some time. I said can I give u a deposit thru the phone plz I need that car! She said theres no need for a deposit no ones looking at it just come in see you in 40 mins. Well I get there I ask to see the car. They inform me that a person test drove it a bit ago and is in the process of purchasing it!! I asked for the sales manager. The sales women I spoke to etc. they all agreed she shouldv taken the deposit and put the car aside!! So they said give me your number we have access to lots of cars before the public can view them. They said they would locate another black mustang with black leather interior and get back to me in a day! Well that was MANY days ago and I havent gotten 1 call !!! I dont even want to rate this dealership 1 star. I have been trying to remove it but it wont go away. Thanks! Mike
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton Ford in Libertyville:

We are sorry that you had a negative experience at our dealership.  Unfortunately, it was a matter of bad timing.  We had two people in the showroom at the same time who wanted to purchase the same car.  Obviously only one person can actually buy the car.  In fairness to all customers, the person who is test driving the car has the opportunity to buy the car first.  Obviously, we would have loved to have sold both customers a car had the opportunity been there.  This is obviously a painful situation for all parties involved.  Napleton Ford is a great place to buy a car.   We have good employee
 More ...
Mar 24, 2017
They e-mailed and called me to right away to let me know the vehicle I was interested in was sold, but were ready to look for more at their other partner dealerships to help me find what I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very prompt and polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought this car and it's a joy to drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the vehicle I was interested in the same day that I contacted the dealership! Great car at a very good price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
gmickers
5
I bought the car on line, partly because the had good ratings. The car was leaking oil. They had a warranty but really, I noticed in the first hour. They should of fixed that before selling. We had to deal with the dealer in our town, take time to get the car fixed etc. There was also delays as they did not have the title. I would not buy from this dealership. The only reason it got 2 stars was Julie was nice over the phone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Responded very fast Answered all my questions in courteous professional manner Didn't agree on the price, but that's car buying business Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great help. came home with the car!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Answered all my questions. Also took extra pictures for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Called in AM and asked if car was their they said yes, drove 45min just for them to tell me oh sorry we don't have it but are u interested in another.... Really
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
I worked with Steve, Daniel, and Tim. They did an excellent job and provided me with the best customer service out of all the dealerships I've been too. Highly recommend going to buy a vehicle here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
OK! Car has to many miles on it.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Ahmedsaeed74
Excellent! I bought their vehicle Ford Explorer 2016 within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends. Very patient and courteous. Thanks New Style Management..Mr. Jeff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They don't have a selection of cargo vans to offer, just the one. I don't like that van but I'm still in the market.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Very positive buying experience. I was able to test drive the car in residential areas, in construction, and get up to 50 mph.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly place would recommend to buy a car from them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Great service friendly staff, never got the high pressure approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
I had a very bad experience at napleton ford however they went way out of their way to make it a pleasurable experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
MaryMad
The vehicle I called about had already been sold almost a week before and it was still listed for sale. They were nice but it was just annoying that they didn't know this while I was on the phand made an appointment for me to see the truck. They called me back later to let me know it was gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
fair deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Great communication.. Wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
excellennt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
They helped me get the new car i wanted! Very nice and helpful and they got me extra money off of my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 373 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Bredemann Ford - 281 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

8 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 262 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 194 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 214 listings

175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188

4 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 269 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586

14 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 260 listings

13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142

17 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 118 listings

W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147

39 reviews
Victor Ford - 135 listings

1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084

6 reviews
Braeger Ford - 451 listings

4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

15 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 518 listings

2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647

28 reviews
Bull Valley Ford - 332 listings

1460 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

8 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 74 listings

19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088