Napleton Ford in Libertyville

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1010 S Milwaukee
Libertyville, IL 60048

Sales: (847) 383-0501

Service: (847) 807-3808

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/15/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5153063888311987682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,533

Price: $30,479

Mileage: 30,584

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,479, 30,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/17/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8445935378217168231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,462

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 84,131

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,979, 84,131 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/17/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4759830970459044740-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,521

Price: $32,979

Mileage: 33,795

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $32,979, 33,795 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/23/53/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3597233172973747323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,322

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 92,835

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $14,979, 92,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/23/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-7250320674065345074-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,807

Price: $19,979

Mileage: 66,532

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,979, 66,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/21/25/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6334628598335374612-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,016

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 21,454

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,979, 21,454 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/13/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6521806005359376135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,442

Price: $8,679

Mileage: 71,717

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,679, 71,717 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/22/54/2013_ford_escape-pic-2781566594528824946-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,795

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 12,359

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,979, 12,359 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5223694138809973090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,489

Price: $24,479

Mileage: 50,477

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,479, 50,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/03/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3594272739167360013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,636

Price: $19,679

Mileage: 83,123

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $19,679, 83,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/01/49/2008_ford_escape-pic-2339301679670650699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,644

Price: $5,979

Mileage: 154,799

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,979, 154,799 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/07/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8501712135103432817-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,803

Price: $16,979

Mileage: 127,223

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,979, 127,223 miles with Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/22/54/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7477308944263846889-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,586

Price: $6,979

Mileage: 111,550

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,979, 111,550 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/09/2010_mercury_milan-pic-1807465841092043314-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,920

Price: $7,479

Mileage: 90,671

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $7,479, 90,671 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/01/58/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3834607323433378977-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,431

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 73,595

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $12,979, 73,595 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Dealer responded right away , gave me all the important information I need and told me to come on in and pick what I want thank you very much see you guys on my off day happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Guru9BQM8
This was by far the best experience I have had at a car dealership. They were very professional and easy to work with. They even had my car delivered to me since I live in another state and it was hard to get back to the dealership to pick it up. I would definitely buy from here again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
marcia8520
Would not give details or really answer my questions. Kept getting back to you have to come in, look at the car, test drive it and decide for yourself. Looked to me as a set up for a high pressure sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton Ford in Libertyville:

We are sorry that you did not feel as if your questions were answered correctly.  We do try to answer as many questions as possible on all of our cars.....especially used ones since they are so individually unique from one another.  Taking this into account, we always stress that you should come in to the dealership to explore the vehicle of interest further.  Your assumption that we were setting you up for a high pressure sale, is certainly a flawed assumption and could be no further from the truth.  We have a faithful customer base who return time after time to buy new and pre-driven cars fr
 More ...
Apr 12, 2017
I spoke to their saleslady by phone. I asked if the mustand was available, she said it was. I explained to her I was 40 minutes away and it was the car and color I needed for my sons birthday and had been searching for some time. I said can I give u a deposit thru the phone plz I need that car! She said theres no need for a deposit no ones looking at it just come in see you in 40 mins. Well I get there I ask to see the car. They inform me that a person test drove it a bit ago and is in the process of purchasing it!! I asked for the sales manager. The sales women I spoke to etc. they all agreed she shouldv taken the deposit and put the car aside!! So they said give me your number we have access to lots of cars before the public can view them. They said they would locate another black mustang with black leather interior and get back to me in a day! Well that was MANY days ago and I havent gotten 1 call !!! I dont even want to rate this dealership 1 star. I have been trying to remove it but it wont go away. Thanks! Mike
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton Ford in Libertyville:

We are sorry that you had a negative experience at our dealership.  Unfortunately, it was a matter of bad timing.  We had two people in the showroom at the same time who wanted to purchase the same car.  Obviously only one person can actually buy the car.  In fairness to all customers, the person who is test driving the car has the opportunity to buy the car first.  Obviously, we would have loved to have sold both customers a car had the opportunity been there.  This is obviously a painful situation for all parties involved.  Napleton Ford is a great place to buy a car.   We have good employee
 More ...
Mar 24, 2017
They e-mailed and called me to right away to let me know the vehicle I was interested in was sold, but were ready to look for more at their other partner dealerships to help me find what I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very prompt and polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought this car and it's a joy to drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the vehicle I was interested in the same day that I contacted the dealership! Great car at a very good price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
gmickers
5
I bought the car on line, partly because the had good ratings. The car was leaking oil. They had a warranty but really, I noticed in the first hour. They should of fixed that before selling. We had to deal with the dealer in our town, take time to get the car fixed etc. There was also delays as they did not have the title. I would not buy from this dealership. The only reason it got 2 stars was Julie was nice over the phone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Responded very fast Answered all my questions in courteous professional manner Didn't agree on the price, but that's car buying business Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great help. came home with the car!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Answered all my questions. Also took extra pictures for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Called in AM and asked if car was their they said yes, drove 45min just for them to tell me oh sorry we don't have it but are u interested in another.... Really
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
I worked with Steve, Daniel, and Tim. They did an excellent job and provided me with the best customer service out of all the dealerships I've been too. Highly recommend going to buy a vehicle here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
OK! Car has to many miles on it.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Ahmedsaeed74
Excellent! I bought their vehicle Ford Explorer 2016 within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends. Very patient and courteous. Thanks New Style Management..Mr. Jeff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They don't have a selection of cargo vans to offer, just the one. I don't like that van but I'm still in the market.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Very positive buying experience. I was able to test drive the car in residential areas, in construction, and get up to 50 mph.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly place would recommend to buy a car from them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Great service friendly staff, never got the high pressure approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
I had a very bad experience at napleton ford however they went way out of their way to make it a pleasurable experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
MaryMad
The vehicle I called about had already been sold almost a week before and it was still listed for sale. They were nice but it was just annoying that they didn't know this while I was on the phand made an appointment for me to see the truck. They called me back later to let me know it was gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
fair deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Great communication.. Wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
excellennt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
They helped me get the new car i wanted! Very nice and helpful and they got me extra money off of my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 395 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Hiller Ford, Inc. - 376 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Bredemann Ford - 333 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
9 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 271 listings
13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142
17 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 223 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
5 reviews
Victor Ford - 126 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
8 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 270 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
19 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 108 listings
W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147
40 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 230 listings
11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655
3 reviews
Braeger Ford - 445 listings
4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
16 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 553 listings
2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647
28 reviews
Cucci Ford - 349 listings
800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118
37 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 297 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850