Napleton Ford in Libertyville

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1010 S Milwaukee
Libertyville, IL 60048

Sales: (224) 206-0545

Service: (877) 816-4872

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/12/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6311084316897718528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,394

Price: $22,979

Mileage: 45,955

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $22,979, 45,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/21/30/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6690511061254078752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,544

Price: $15,979

Mileage: 97,220

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,979, 97,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/28/2007_honda_pilot-pic-2602354192845986339-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,689

Price: $7,979

Mileage: 131,445

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $7,979, 131,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/14/2013_buick_verano-pic-4190573412334669694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,547

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 73,009

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $9,979, 73,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-1579869932079073806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,703

Price: $15,979

Mileage: 70,429

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $15,979, 70,429 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro TDI Premium Plus Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$5,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,898

Price: $39,979

Mileage: 37,181

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro TDI Premium Plus for sale - $39,979, 37,181 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,338

Price: $2,979

Mileage: 181,517

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD for sale - $2,979, 181,517 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/21/29/2013_kia_optima-pic-1746978559666491636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,966

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 69,909

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,979, 69,909 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,205

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 99,640

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,979, 99,640 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/02/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-319191589055736226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,228

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 16,344

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $18,979, 16,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/21/29/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1771774718718416854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,900

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 33,811

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,979, 33,811 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/12/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3778682778257679953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,359

Price: $9,479

Mileage: 75,632

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,479, 75,632 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/17/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-7274154190310230018-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,985

Price: $11,979

Mileage: 133,985

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $11,979, 133,985 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/34/2014_ford_taurus-pic-8552692686842664093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,750

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 120,363

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $9,979, 120,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/21/07/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1941200782192731761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,608

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 46,235

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,979, 46,235 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2017
marcia8520
Would not give details or really answer my questions. Kept getting back to you have to come in, look at the car, test drive it and decide for yourself. Looked to me as a set up for a high pressure sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton Ford in Libertyville:

We are sorry that you did not feel as if your questions were answered correctly.  We do try to answer as many questions as possible on all of our cars.....especially used ones since they are so individually unique from one another.  Taking this into account, we always stress that you should come in to the dealership to explore the vehicle of interest further.  Your assumption that we were setting you up for a high pressure sale, is certainly a flawed assumption and could be no further from the truth.  We have a faithful customer base who return time after time to buy new and pre-driven cars fr
 More ...
Apr 12, 2017
I spoke to their saleslady by phone. I asked if the mustand was available, she said it was. I explained to her I was 40 minutes away and it was the car and color I needed for my sons birthday and had been searching for some time. I said can I give u a deposit thru the phone plz I need that car! She said theres no need for a deposit no ones looking at it just come in see you in 40 mins. Well I get there I ask to see the car. They inform me that a person test drove it a bit ago and is in the process of purchasing it!! I asked for the sales manager. The sales women I spoke to etc. they all agreed she shouldv taken the deposit and put the car aside!! So they said give me your number we have access to lots of cars before the public can view them. They said they would locate another black mustang with black leather interior and get back to me in a day! Well that was MANY days ago and I havent gotten 1 call !!! I dont even want to rate this dealership 1 star. I have been trying to remove it but it wont go away. Thanks! Mike
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton Ford in Libertyville:

We are sorry that you had a negative experience at our dealership.  Unfortunately, it was a matter of bad timing.  We had two people in the showroom at the same time who wanted to purchase the same car.  Obviously only one person can actually buy the car.  In fairness to all customers, the person who is test driving the car has the opportunity to buy the car first.  Obviously, we would have loved to have sold both customers a car had the opportunity been there.  This is obviously a painful situation for all parties involved.  Napleton Ford is a great place to buy a car.   We have good employee
 More ...
Mar 24, 2017
They e-mailed and called me to right away to let me know the vehicle I was interested in was sold, but were ready to look for more at their other partner dealerships to help me find what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very prompt and polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought this car and it's a joy to drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the vehicle I was interested in the same day that I contacted the dealership! Great car at a very good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
gmickers
5
I bought the car on line, partly because the had good ratings. The car was leaking oil. They had a warranty but really, I noticed in the first hour. They should of fixed that before selling. We had to deal with the dealer in our town, take time to get the car fixed etc. There was also delays as they did not have the title. I would not buy from this dealership. The only reason it got 2 stars was Julie was nice over the phone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Responded very fast Answered all my questions in courteous professional manner Didn't agree on the price, but that's car buying business Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great help. came home with the car!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Answered all my questions. Also took extra pictures for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Called in AM and asked if car was their they said yes, drove 45min just for them to tell me oh sorry we don't have it but are u interested in another.... Really
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
I worked with Steve, Daniel, and Tim. They did an excellent job and provided me with the best customer service out of all the dealerships I've been too. Highly recommend going to buy a vehicle here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
OK! Car has to many miles on it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Ahmedsaeed74
Excellent! I bought their vehicle Ford Explorer 2016 within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends. Very patient and courteous. Thanks New Style Management..Mr. Jeff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They don't have a selection of cargo vans to offer, just the one. I don't like that van but I'm still in the market.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 20, 2015
Very positive buying experience. I was able to test drive the car in residential areas, in construction, and get up to 50 mph.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly place would recommend to buy a car from them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Great service friendly staff, never got the high pressure approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
I had a very bad experience at napleton ford however they went way out of their way to make it a pleasurable experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
MaryMad
The vehicle I called about had already been sold almost a week before and it was still listed for sale. They were nice but it was just annoying that they didn't know this while I was on the phand made an appointment for me to see the truck. They called me back later to let me know it was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Great communication.. Wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
excellennt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
They helped me get the new car i wanted! Very nice and helpful and they got me extra money off of my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 391 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Bredemann Ford - 305 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
Zimmerman Ford - 300 listings

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Porcaro Ford - 249 listings

6001 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 167 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 45 listings

8445 West 45th Street Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 199 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 321 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586

16 reviews
Tom Peck Ford of Huntley - 269 listings

13900 Automall Dr Huntley, IL 60142

17 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 233 listings

175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188

3 reviews
Victor Ford - 141 listings

1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084

6 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 74 listings

W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147

33 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 73 listings

19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 292 listings

8301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495