Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda

1555 E. Rand Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (847) 754-4743

Service: (847) 255-5700

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/23/13/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5841922093855321235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,263

Price: $16,833

Mileage: 24,753

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Quartz Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $16,833, 24,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/44/2011_subaru_outback-pic-7768556029982724782-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,787

Price: $9,233

Mileage: 122,775

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $9,233, 122,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/44/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-6832823990919496263-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 S Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,497

Price: $2,533

Mileage: 152,351

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Strato Blue Mica Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 S Hatchback for sale - $2,533, 152,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/26/2006_saab_9-3-pic-1299785839312201134-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,575

Price: $2,933

Mileage: 111,849

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $2,933, 111,849 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/34/2002_lexus_gs_300-pic-5215787146841439431-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,853

Price: $3,933

Mileage: 124,529

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2002 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $3,933, 124,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/57/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-7453743484545447077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,604

Price: $6,233

Mileage: 87,057

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring for sale - $6,233, 87,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/44/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-3004656686480892532-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,789

Price: $4,233

Mileage: 135,695

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,233, 135,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/53/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-4944114921627555743-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,094

Price: $11,933

Mileage: 29,751

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $11,933, 29,751 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/06/2007_volvo_s80-pic-2438684664811331843-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,244

Price: $8,913

Mileage: 83,442

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmer Gold Metallic Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 AWD for sale - $8,913, 83,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/07/2009_nissan_versa-pic-8829096890905002201-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,556

Price: $5,533

Mileage: 68,786

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $5,533, 68,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/51/2008_audi_a6-pic-1721415350382143903-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,776

Price: $10,833

Mileage: 83,855

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $10,833, 83,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/51/2011_honda_accord-pic-6036982975285210989-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,488

Price: $10,924

Mileage: 100,496

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $10,924, 100,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/42/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1012677813943047500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,609

Price: $23,933

Mileage: 6,461

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $23,933, 6,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/44/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-7427433240917500115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,115

Price: $20,513

Mileage: 43,977

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $20,513, 43,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/13/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-7996729248040911116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,757

Price: $17,233

Mileage: 59,485

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $17,233, 59,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
GuruLG3X
I've never liked car dealers, have had several bad experiences with them, and have always purchased private party . . . until now. Joe McAvoy was the least pushy salesman I've met anywhere, and he let me examine the car with a fine tooth comb without making me feel rushed or talking my ear off. I left with a great car and a good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I will make sure to let Joe know!
Mar 14, 2017
Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and really wanted me to find my perfect car! Definitely will go back! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We are so happy to hear about your experience Lauren! Thank you for sharing.
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service, was arranged an appointment immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear to hear you were able to get an appointment immediately!
Dec 17, 2016
gtswanson
gave an offer and there were prompt in responding email back and forth but they did not want to sell the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Jleal113
To begin with I must say, car buying is very uncomfortable for me. But!, the people at Roto were very good with me and not too persistent. I did'nt feel uncomfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our number one goal is to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible!
Oct 21, 2016
called the dealership about a car that I saw in the used listings. Roto was asking a very fair price through the internet, and Tom Nordyke got back to me right away. As I'm out of state, I didn't think it would all work out - but I had a chance to come in. The car was better than described, and Tom was very friendly - no-pressure, no-nonsense. The deal was done in less than an hour. Typical, at close they ask you if you want extended warranty, but no pressure on that either.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear you had a no-pressure buying experience. That is our goal with all of our customers. Enjoy the car!
Sep 30, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback! Hope you had a great weekend!
Aug 9, 2016
Elseplace
Just great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback, have a great weekend!
Aug 4, 2016
Saw car posted online, went to the dealer the next day..... Got there and was shown no customer service what so ever from the manager at the used cars. He was just plain and did not say much. Quite rude if you asked me. Then I came in to ask for the car and they tell me that they have already sold it. Not worth the drive. These people are not professional. Worst experience of my life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

To avoid this we always encourage people to call to check if the car is still available. The websites have a 24hr delay that we can't control.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and you feel no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad we were able to give you this experience Vincent!
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer initially responded quickly. As I got closer to buying and needed more assistance that went away quickly. We ended up buying the car because it was a great deal, but not because they went out of their way. The whole experience did not reflect what I would picture as a professional business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Our customer feed back is very important to us. If you can let me know if you bought a Subaru or Mazda, I can address this matter with the correct manager. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!
Jun 8, 2016
Offer that they gave me for my car was the lowest offer I've gotten from anyone When I asked if they could give me more they said no take it or leave It.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Hi Mike, I understand your feelings. We base our appraisals off the current market, sometimes we just don't have the extra room to offer more. We wish you the best of luck.
May 30, 2016
Confirmed car was of a different engine type than what I was looking for. Offered to keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Dan!
Apr 4, 2016
Left me a message. I no longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The car had to many obvious major mechanical problems. Natalie however, was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
shannin
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
quick response, matter of fact statement that they wouldn't be flexible on price led me to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the review Dave! We strive to be transparent to our customers.
Jan 8, 2016
Was in contact about the vehicle in question with one person online for a couple weeks. Vehicle had been listed for about a month. Called that day to ensure the vehicle was still on the lot to test drive, was checked & confirmed by an employee I hadn't spoken to before. When we arrived I was told (by the employee I had emails from) it was not on the lot as the owner had not turned it in yet. He didn't know what happened. Was told they had no other similar models on the lot to test drive. My father saw an employee move an exact replica of the vehicle we came to see from the lot to the garage. No idea what happened but would not do business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Hi Sarah, the car you saw being moved was a sold car. We do have a handful of sold cars on our lot that are not available to test drive or sit in. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Dec 15, 2015
They were fabulous! Responsive, helpful, everything.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Contacted me about car right away. However I want to continue looking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Frank was great and made everything very smooth. I bought a GMC terrain. Every thing works well till now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Bob Swanson treated us well. They did what they said they were going to do, and didn't push us on our choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
May 22, 2015
frank gomez he's nice,not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly. Pleasure to do business with Roto. Will return for my next new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Great deal on my car. Professional, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Excellent experience. Referred friend to salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Promt response, curtious, and a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Bought a used car that has an oil leak they refuse to fix, this is not the same Roto dealer I was neighbors with growing up, Roto's are not involved with the business. If they were, either the car would have been fixed prior to selling, or they would have fixed the problem once I brought it to their attention. Will never purchase from, not recommend, them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Poor vehicle maintenance , poor customer service ,over priced vehicles and scam /dishonest personnel. we agreed and sing on a price on the invoice and on the contract they did not honor that price , they refuse to refund down payment .beware of frank , Jeff , and ( the boss ) . After this incident I call several times and to try to get someone to return my call but no one has called me it's been 20 days since the terrible mistake, hope this is helpful save your self a huge headache and stay away from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
This dealer was about an hour away but I had a FANTASTIC salesmen - Ryan - who made it worth the trip. He immediately answered every e-mail and text I sent. He was not a 'high pressure' salesman and I felt he treated me very fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
A little slow on email response, but went there and had a good experience on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very nice and professional. They had the car I wanted and made sure it was ready when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Jo the leasing agent was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Bob Swanson was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and send requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Jeremy Reeves provided top notch service. Was attentive to our every need. We had some concern over "rail dust" in the car's finish, it had just been delivered and not prepped at all. He saw to it that our concerns were addressed. He knows the Mazda line well and could explain the features of the car we were interested in. In the end, we bought a 2014 Mazda CX-5 from Roto. We couldn't be more pleased with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Got one email; dealer too far away for any practical use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Paul was very helpful.and a large selection of nice used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Jonesin
55
Unexpected mechanical issues upon test driving. However, company was more than fair in addressing and making right. Would highly recommend purchasing here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
I got a good deal on a used buick. Paul was easy to get along with and made the experience a good one by not pressuring ms and was as helpful as he could be describing all the options the car had and also told me what he knew about the previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Talked to Joe M. at the dealership. Absolutely no pressure to 'buy now' or even buy at all. All I wanted for the first meeting was to drive the Mazda5 and see how it handled. He seemed more than fine with that and had the car ready to go when I arrived. I have not purchased yet so I don't know what that might be like but so far, the experience has been very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Really helpful sales department and great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 227 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
The Autobarn of Evanston - 210 listings

1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 197 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 278 listings

1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035

16 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 201 listings

360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039

17 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 785 listings

2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

37 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 304 listings

9601 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

19 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 521 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

16 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 215 listings

1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202

8 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 350 listings

3340 Oakton St Skokie, IL 60076

31 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 275 listings

6191 Joliet Rd Countryside, IL 60525

11 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 315 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd Elgin, IL 60123

27 reviews
Berman Mid City Subaru - 267 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL 60641

31 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 298 listings

911 W Higgins Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195

29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900