Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda

1555 E. Rand Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (847) 754-4743

Service: (888) 521-0910

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/55/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-8983342744251007182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,131

Price: $10,923

Mileage: 64,591

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $10,923, 64,591 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/43/2013_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-5085468274797018203-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer GT Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$3,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,192

Price: $5,823

Mileage: 88,443

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer GT for sale - $5,823, 88,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/56/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5021452248055070173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,933

Price: $10,923

Mileage: 31,969

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,923, 31,969 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/51/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8215251450748761384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,009

Price: $11,121

Mileage: 30,435

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,121, 30,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/44/2007_subaru_forester-pic-8602985425673210548-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,268

Price: $3,923

Mileage: 123,506

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $3,923, 123,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/15/2012_ford_focus-pic-4398286133975632961-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,623

Price: $6,923

Mileage: 98,176

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $6,923, 98,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/52/2008_ford_escape-pic-4475674886056737743-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,058

Price: $3,923

Mileage: 114,231

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $3,923, 114,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/34/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6271552341069646322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,640

Price: $18,423

Mileage: 62,236

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $18,423, 62,236 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/43/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-2551912268432730458-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,453

Price: $5,923

Mileage: 107,980

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $5,923, 107,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1271174530314122211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,583

Price: $14,923

Mileage: 23,149

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $14,923, 23,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/49/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3063882019248609014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$2,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,834

Price: $25,923

Mileage: 7,608

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $25,923, 7,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/52/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4203885248193475014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,131

Price: $11,723

Mileage: 61,133

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,723, 61,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/57/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8701523370512184953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,896

Price: $11,321

Mileage: 26,758

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $11,321, 26,758 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/51/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3809017777660793708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,894

Price: $19,423

Mileage: 41,757

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,423, 41,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/52/2017_subaru_forester-pic-4596238975424645240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,256

Price: $23,923

Mileage: 4,099

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,923, 4,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Dealer called within hour of inquiry. Visited them on a rainy Saturday afternoon. Our salesperson Bill S. was very helpful in explaining vehicle condition and features during test drive and consultation. We purchased vehicle within 1/2 hour of negotiation. Bill S. gave us a very reasonable price. There was no back and forth with 'Manager' and only time we saw manager was at end for a hand shake. This is our second vehicle purchase with Bill S. and he is highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Car was sold that Monday morning I made my request on a Sunday so really didn't have time to respond but they did contact me to tell me car was sold and if I was interested in any other car I wasn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
I requested pictures of a vehicle a week ago. Their only response was "pics will be available soon." I haven't heard from them since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Melvin3388
Been very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the feedback! Do you remember the name of the salesman who was helping you?
Jul 30, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
deenatwo523
10
Dealer contacted me right away and provided contact info as well. Have not decided if I wanted to go just yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruLG3X
I've never liked car dealers, have had several bad experiences with them, and have always purchased private party . . . until now. Joe McAvoy was the least pushy salesman I've met anywhere, and he let me examine the car with a fine tooth comb without making me feel rushed or talking my ear off. I left with a great car and a good buying experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I will make sure to let Joe know!
Mar 14, 2017
Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and really wanted me to find my perfect car! Definitely will go back! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We are so happy to hear about your experience Lauren! Thank you for sharing.
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service, was arranged an appointment immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear to hear you were able to get an appointment immediately!
Dec 17, 2016
gtswanson
gave an offer and there were prompt in responding email back and forth but they did not want to sell the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Jleal113
To begin with I must say, car buying is very uncomfortable for me. But!, the people at Roto were very good with me and not too persistent. I did'nt feel uncomfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our number one goal is to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible!
Oct 21, 2016
called the dealership about a car that I saw in the used listings. Roto was asking a very fair price through the internet, and Tom Nordyke got back to me right away. As I'm out of state, I didn't think it would all work out - but I had a chance to come in. The car was better than described, and Tom was very friendly - no-pressure, no-nonsense. The deal was done in less than an hour. Typical, at close they ask you if you want extended warranty, but no pressure on that either.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear you had a no-pressure buying experience. That is our goal with all of our customers. Enjoy the car!
Sep 30, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback! Hope you had a great weekend!
Aug 9, 2016
Elseplace
Just great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback, have a great weekend!
Aug 4, 2016
Saw car posted online, went to the dealer the next day..... Got there and was shown no customer service what so ever from the manager at the used cars. He was just plain and did not say much. Quite rude if you asked me. Then I came in to ask for the car and they tell me that they have already sold it. Not worth the drive. These people are not professional. Worst experience of my life.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

To avoid this we always encourage people to call to check if the car is still available. The websites have a 24hr delay that we can't control.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and you feel no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad we were able to give you this experience Vincent!
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer initially responded quickly. As I got closer to buying and needed more assistance that went away quickly. We ended up buying the car because it was a great deal, but not because they went out of their way. The whole experience did not reflect what I would picture as a professional business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Our customer feed back is very important to us. If you can let me know if you bought a Subaru or Mazda, I can address this matter with the correct manager. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!
Jun 8, 2016
Offer that they gave me for my car was the lowest offer I've gotten from anyone When I asked if they could give me more they said no take it or leave It.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Hi Mike, I understand your feelings. We base our appraisals off the current market, sometimes we just don't have the extra room to offer more. We wish you the best of luck.
May 30, 2016
Confirmed car was of a different engine type than what I was looking for. Offered to keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Dan!
Apr 4, 2016
Left me a message. I no longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The car had to many obvious major mechanical problems. Natalie however, was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
shannin
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
quick response, matter of fact statement that they wouldn't be flexible on price led me to go elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the review Dave! We strive to be transparent to our customers.
Jan 8, 2016
Was in contact about the vehicle in question with one person online for a couple weeks. Vehicle had been listed for about a month. Called that day to ensure the vehicle was still on the lot to test drive, was checked & confirmed by an employee I hadn't spoken to before. When we arrived I was told (by the employee I had emails from) it was not on the lot as the owner had not turned it in yet. He didn't know what happened. Was told they had no other similar models on the lot to test drive. My father saw an employee move an exact replica of the vehicle we came to see from the lot to the garage. No idea what happened but would not do business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Hi Sarah, the car you saw being moved was a sold car. We do have a handful of sold cars on our lot that are not available to test drive or sit in. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Dec 15, 2015
They were fabulous! Responsive, helpful, everything.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Contacted me about car right away. However I want to continue looking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Frank was great and made everything very smooth. I bought a GMC terrain. Every thing works well till now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Bob Swanson treated us well. They did what they said they were going to do, and didn't push us on our choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
frank gomez he's nice,not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly. Pleasure to do business with Roto. Will return for my next new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Great deal on my car. Professional, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Excellent experience. Referred friend to salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Promt response, curtious, and a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Bought a used car that has an oil leak they refuse to fix, this is not the same Roto dealer I was neighbors with growing up, Roto's are not involved with the business. If they were, either the car would have been fixed prior to selling, or they would have fixed the problem once I brought it to their attention. Will never purchase from, not recommend, them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Poor vehicle maintenance , poor customer service ,over priced vehicles and scam /dishonest personnel. we agreed and sing on a price on the invoice and on the contract they did not honor that price , they refuse to refund down payment .beware of frank , Jeff , and ( the boss ) . After this incident I call several times and to try to get someone to return my call but no one has called me it's been 20 days since the terrible mistake, hope this is helpful save your self a huge headache and stay away from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
This dealer was about an hour away but I had a FANTASTIC salesmen - Ryan - who made it worth the trip. He immediately answered every e-mail and text I sent. He was not a 'high pressure' salesman and I felt he treated me very fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
A little slow on email response, but went there and had a good experience on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very nice and professional. They had the car I wanted and made sure it was ready when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Jo the leasing agent was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Bob Swanson was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and send requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Jeremy Reeves provided top notch service. Was attentive to our every need. We had some concern over "rail dust" in the car's finish, it had just been delivered and not prepped at all. He saw to it that our concerns were addressed. He knows the Mazda line well and could explain the features of the car we were interested in. In the end, we bought a 2014 Mazda CX-5 from Roto. We couldn't be more pleased with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Got one email; dealer too far away for any practical use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Paul was very helpful.and a large selection of nice used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Jonesin
55
Unexpected mechanical issues upon test driving. However, company was more than fair in addressing and making right. Would highly recommend purchasing here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
I got a good deal on a used buick. Paul was easy to get along with and made the experience a good one by not pressuring ms and was as helpful as he could be describing all the options the car had and also told me what he knew about the previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Talked to Joe M. at the dealership. Absolutely no pressure to 'buy now' or even buy at all. All I wanted for the first meeting was to drive the Mazda5 and see how it handled. He seemed more than fine with that and had the car ready to go when I arrived. I have not purchased yet so I don't know what that might be like but so far, the experience has been very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Really helpful sales department and great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 234 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
2 reviews
Mazda of Crystal Lake
360 North Il Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012
9 reviews
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 269 listings
213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542
3 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 389 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
23 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 251 listings
8910 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
5 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 335 listings
9601 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
24 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 285 listings
6191 Joliet Rd Countryside, IL 60525
9 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 913 listings
2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
46 reviews
Oak Lawn Mazda - 269 listings
6750 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
29 reviews
Grand Subaru - 565 listings
125 W Grand Ave Bensenville, IL 60106
42 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 511 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
17 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 462 listings
750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126
15 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 258 listings
1500 N. Randall Rd Elgin, IL 60123
34 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 408 listings
3340 Oakton St Skokie, IL 60076
35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850