Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda

1555 E. Rand Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (224) 387-2673

Service: (888) 521-0910

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/50/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-623207492706859280-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,864

Price: $3,933

Mileage: 101,498

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe for sale - $3,933, 101,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/17/46/2004_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-370859525642539457-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,199

Price: $3,623

Mileage: 168,297

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $3,623, 168,297 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/48/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-7825601900057785444-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,267

Price: $5,933

Mileage: 123,403

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $5,933, 123,403 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/40/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8924923155639564282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,397

Price: $27,423

Mileage: 29,418

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,423, 29,418 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/17/50/2017_subaru_outback-pic-8894528880784141837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,460

Price: $24,233

Mileage: 3,909

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,233, 3,909 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/07/10/2011_ford_escape-pic-260017866879992290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,017

Price: $6,923

Mileage: 101,102

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,923, 101,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/51/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8215251450748761384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,646

Price: $11,091

Mileage: 30,435

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,091, 30,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/17/46/2008_saturn_sky-pic-7838022263439111716-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Sky Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,716

Price: $11,433

Mileage: 9,249

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn Sky for sale - $11,433, 9,249 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/06/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-174913909405737088-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,663

Price: $19,933

Mileage: 59,607

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $19,933, 59,607 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/15/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-7652019790485279477-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,348

Price: $4,723

Mileage: 119,028

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $4,723, 119,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/35/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1271174530314122211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,746

Price: $13,933

Mileage: 23,149

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $13,933, 23,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/49/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4247910311196344185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,375

Price: $16,923

Mileage: 63,304

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,923, 63,304 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/00/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7997568708900575668-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,606

Price: $4,933

Mileage: 103,278

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $4,933, 103,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/05/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8353349453681730952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,899

Price: $6,423

Mileage: 93,725

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $6,423, 93,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/03/2009_toyota_yaris-pic-2692209179728298076-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,320

Price: $4,233

Mileage: 86,356

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $4,233, 86,356 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 8, 2018
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Guru1GSB
this dealer responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Dealer called within hour of inquiry. Visited them on a rainy Saturday afternoon. Our salesperson Bill S. was very helpful in explaining vehicle condition and features during test drive and consultation. We purchased vehicle within 1/2 hour of negotiation. Bill S. gave us a very reasonable price. There was no back and forth with 'Manager' and only time we saw manager was at end for a hand shake. This is our second vehicle purchase with Bill S. and he is highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Car was sold that Monday morning I made my request on a Sunday so really didn't have time to respond but they did contact me to tell me car was sold and if I was interested in any other car I wasn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
I requested pictures of a vehicle a week ago. Their only response was "pics will be available soon." I haven't heard from them since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Melvin3388
Been very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the feedback! Do you remember the name of the salesman who was helping you?
Jul 30, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
deenatwo523
10
Dealer contacted me right away and provided contact info as well. Have not decided if I wanted to go just yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruLG3X
I've never liked car dealers, have had several bad experiences with them, and have always purchased private party . . . until now. Joe McAvoy was the least pushy salesman I've met anywhere, and he let me examine the car with a fine tooth comb without making me feel rushed or talking my ear off. I left with a great car and a good buying experience.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I will make sure to let Joe know!
Mar 14, 2017
Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and really wanted me to find my perfect car! Definitely will go back! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We are so happy to hear about your experience Lauren! Thank you for sharing.
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service, was arranged an appointment immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear to hear you were able to get an appointment immediately!
Dec 17, 2016
gtswanson
gave an offer and there were prompt in responding email back and forth but they did not want to sell the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Jleal113
To begin with I must say, car buying is very uncomfortable for me. But!, the people at Roto were very good with me and not too persistent. I did'nt feel uncomfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our number one goal is to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible!
Oct 21, 2016
called the dealership about a car that I saw in the used listings. Roto was asking a very fair price through the internet, and Tom Nordyke got back to me right away. As I'm out of state, I didn't think it would all work out - but I had a chance to come in. The car was better than described, and Tom was very friendly - no-pressure, no-nonsense. The deal was done in less than an hour. Typical, at close they ask you if you want extended warranty, but no pressure on that either.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear you had a no-pressure buying experience. That is our goal with all of our customers. Enjoy the car!
Sep 30, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback! Hope you had a great weekend!
Aug 9, 2016
Elseplace
Just great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback, have a great weekend!
Aug 4, 2016
Saw car posted online, went to the dealer the next day..... Got there and was shown no customer service what so ever from the manager at the used cars. He was just plain and did not say much. Quite rude if you asked me. Then I came in to ask for the car and they tell me that they have already sold it. Not worth the drive. These people are not professional. Worst experience of my life.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

To avoid this we always encourage people to call to check if the car is still available. The websites have a 24hr delay that we can't control.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and you feel no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

So glad we were able to give you this experience Vincent!
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer initially responded quickly. As I got closer to buying and needed more assistance that went away quickly. We ended up buying the car because it was a great deal, but not because they went out of their way. The whole experience did not reflect what I would picture as a professional business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Our customer feed back is very important to us. If you can let me know if you bought a Subaru or Mazda, I can address this matter with the correct manager. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!
Jun 8, 2016
Offer that they gave me for my car was the lowest offer I've gotten from anyone When I asked if they could give me more they said no take it or leave It.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Hi Mike, I understand your feelings. We base our appraisals off the current market, sometimes we just don't have the extra room to offer more. We wish you the best of luck.
May 30, 2016
Confirmed car was of a different engine type than what I was looking for. Offered to keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Dan!
Apr 4, 2016
Left me a message. I no longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The car had to many obvious major mechanical problems. Natalie however, was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
shannin
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jan 12, 2016
quick response, matter of fact statement that they wouldn't be flexible on price led me to go elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the review Dave! We strive to be transparent to our customers.
Jan 8, 2016
Was in contact about the vehicle in question with one person online for a couple weeks. Vehicle had been listed for about a month. Called that day to ensure the vehicle was still on the lot to test drive, was checked & confirmed by an employee I hadn't spoken to before. When we arrived I was told (by the employee I had emails from) it was not on the lot as the owner had not turned it in yet. He didn't know what happened. Was told they had no other similar models on the lot to test drive. My father saw an employee move an exact replica of the vehicle we came to see from the lot to the garage. No idea what happened but would not do business here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton’s Arlington Subaru Mazda:

Hi Sarah, the car you saw being moved was a sold car. We do have a handful of sold cars on our lot that are not available to test drive or sit in. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Dec 15, 2015
They were fabulous! Responsive, helpful, everything.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Contacted me about car right away. However I want to continue looking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Frank was great and made everything very smooth. I bought a GMC terrain. Every thing works well till now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Bob Swanson treated us well. They did what they said they were going to do, and didn't push us on our choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
frank gomez he's nice,not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly. Pleasure to do business with Roto. Will return for my next new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Great deal on my car. Professional, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Excellent experience. Referred friend to salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Promt response, curtious, and a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Bought a used car that has an oil leak they refuse to fix, this is not the same Roto dealer I was neighbors with growing up, Roto's are not involved with the business. If they were, either the car would have been fixed prior to selling, or they would have fixed the problem once I brought it to their attention. Will never purchase from, not recommend, them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Poor vehicle maintenance , poor customer service ,over priced vehicles and scam /dishonest personnel. we agreed and sing on a price on the invoice and on the contract they did not honor that price , they refuse to refund down payment .beware of frank , Jeff , and ( the boss ) . After this incident I call several times and to try to get someone to return my call but no one has called me it's been 20 days since the terrible mistake, hope this is helpful save your self a huge headache and stay away from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
This dealer was about an hour away but I had a FANTASTIC salesmen - Ryan - who made it worth the trip. He immediately answered every e-mail and text I sent. He was not a 'high pressure' salesman and I felt he treated me very fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
A little slow on email response, but went there and had a good experience on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very nice and professional. They had the car I wanted and made sure it was ready when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Jo the leasing agent was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Bob Swanson was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and send requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Jeremy Reeves provided top notch service. Was attentive to our every need. We had some concern over "rail dust" in the car's finish, it had just been delivered and not prepped at all. He saw to it that our concerns were addressed. He knows the Mazda line well and could explain the features of the car we were interested in. In the end, we bought a 2014 Mazda CX-5 from Roto. We couldn't be more pleased with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Got one email; dealer too far away for any practical use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Paul was very helpful.and a large selection of nice used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Jonesin
55
Unexpected mechanical issues upon test driving. However, company was more than fair in addressing and making right. Would highly recommend purchasing here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
I got a good deal on a used buick. Paul was easy to get along with and made the experience a good one by not pressuring ms and was as helpful as he could be describing all the options the car had and also told me what he knew about the previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Talked to Joe M. at the dealership. Absolutely no pressure to 'buy now' or even buy at all. All I wanted for the first meeting was to drive the Mazda5 and see how it handled. He seemed more than fine with that and had the car ready to go when I arrived. I have not purchased yet so I don't know what that might be like but so far, the experience has been very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Really helpful sales department and great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 238 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 147 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Mazda of Crystal Lake - 241 listings
360 North Il Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012
11 reviews
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 205 listings
205 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
3 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 344 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
23 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 271 listings
6191 Joliet Rd Countryside, IL 60525
9 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 525 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
16 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 846 listings
2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
48 reviews
Grand Subaru
125 W Grand Ave Bensenville, IL 60106
44 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 388 listings
3340 Oakton St Skokie, IL 60076
32 reviews
Oak Lawn Mazda - 280 listings
6750 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
31 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 320 listings
1015 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202
8 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 449 listings
750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126
15 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 266 listings
8910 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
5 reviews
Berman Mid City Subaru - 299 listings
4330 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL 60641
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000