NTXDirect

745 W Hurst Blvd
Hurst, TX 76053

Sales: (817) 382-4103

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5242064303319980399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $18,598

Mileage: 36,301

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $18,598, 36,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-6139982554532267663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 92,785

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $19,999, 92,785 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1441845004520523454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $19,218

Mileage: 22,306

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $19,218, 22,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2979418667380336295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $12,527

Mileage: 142,538

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,527, 142,538 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/39/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-3225665533538434335-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $10,517

Mileage: 74,374

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $10,517, 74,374 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/40/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5733339354925366258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 59,500

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,991, 59,500 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 32,148

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,999, 32,148 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/40/2012_kia_optima-pic-6807662311154583378-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 110,148

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $9,488, 110,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/15/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-8911242418368260969-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $34,052

Mileage: 68,786

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $34,052, 68,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/56/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4053772453378097921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $34,481

Mileage: 16,345

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $34,481, 16,345 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/42/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3956698781008464668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 58,420

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,999, 58,420 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/12/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-958506140211395226-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $8,468

Mileage: 133,620

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,468, 133,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2761225108852508259-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 41,142

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $26,300, 41,142 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/40/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6954919993077620303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $12,599, 42,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/41/2009_mini_cooper-pic-7691486499422758761-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 43,183

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $11,690, 43,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Was good,they provide me with the all information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Yes they contacted me. I bought a Porsche panamera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Saleman Tony was extremely helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

LaTonya - Thank you.  Tony has been a valued part of our team for quite some time.  He makes it his mission to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!
Jan 19, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Thank you for the kind words.  We know how important your time is to you and therefore strive to make the process quick and convenient.
Dec 29, 2016
Was barely the same vehicle as pictured. A lot of mechanical problems. One of the problems they were upfront about, the others...not so much. One test drive revealed a ton of issues. Tony the sales guy was nice enough, but from picture to actual truck...terrible. Laughable even.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Matthew - Sorry the vehicle did not meet your expectations.  As I am sure you are aware, this vehicle was priced approximately $5000 under NADA trade-in values, as an AS-IS vehicle and the first line of the description (on all online marketing sources) stated that the truck had HAIL DAMAGE.  All of these things were done in an effort to be transparent.  Once again, we are sorry the truck did not meet your standards and for the inconvenience this caused.
Nov 13, 2016
The car's owner can't make up his mind whether to sell or not. The car needs some diagnostic work done before it can be sold. Car won't start, something to do with being stuck in valet mode and the owner won't spend the money to fix it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Please understand we would love to sell you the car. Unfortunately we have not been able to duplicate and diagnose the problem at this time.  We certainly want you to be happy with your purchase but, If you would like to negotiate a deal as-is, I'm more than happy to do so.  
Oct 30, 2016
The car I was interested in was actually not available for inspection after I was told it would be. Since I live about 300 miles away I was very disappointed in this change of events.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

This vehicle was off property getting some reconditioning work done and we were told on a few occasions that it was going to be finished up and delivered back to us that day. This did not happen as we were told.  I apologize to you for not having it available for your inspection as was scheduled.
Sep 8, 2016
Very appreciate for the information l needed thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
The guys is really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Great customer service. Makes you feel welcome and not just dollar signs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I almost didn't go inside because the building looks like a warehouse with no cars outside. I am glad I went in. This dealer has a terrific inventory of beautiful cars. I found them to be a little pricy...but you get what your pay for. Salesman was helpful and not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The truck was a complete disaster! Walked out after an unsafe test drive! Terrible!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
SayyRich
Great dealership!! Never had a problem with getting a response truck was in great condition same as listed on site. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
ADeatherage
Dealer was persistent and polite in calling. Never had a chance to go talk to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Staff member who took my call said the vehicle I was interested in "just came in". When I arrived to look at it, I was informed it had already been sold several days prior. Salesman said he got the vehicles "confused." Most likely an honest mistake but a wasted trip for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Asked for a carfax and was promised that I would receive one...Over a week and still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 28, 2015
hildamrodriguezm
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 37 listings

1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 25 listings

2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 25 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Wilborn Motor Co - 24 listings

1710 Haltom Rd Haltom City, TX 76117

2 reviews
My Car Store - Haltom City - 19 listings

3812 NE 28th St Haltom City, TX 76111

1 review
DFW Auto Group - 15 listings

422 W Euless Blvd Euless, TX 76040

3 reviews
A Plus Motor Company - 10 listings

5544 E.Belknap Haltom City, TX 76117

2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 10 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Metcar Investments - 8 listings

6908 Boulevard 26 North Richland Hills, TX 76180

3 reviews
Z Car Mart - 8 listings

817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Velocity 360 Auto

1513 Brown Trl Bedford, TX 76022

1 review
Lone Star Auto Sales

2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Texas Star Auto

6100 Denton Highway Watauga, TX 76148

4 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St Arlington, TX 76013

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188