NTXDirect

745 W Hurst Blvd, Hurst, TX 76053
Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 382-4103

Today 9:30am - 2:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/25/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1588706729412971412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 109,033

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,299, 109,033 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/47/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-6841515983554227343-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 95,948

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $17,688, 95,948 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/44/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5921392906856760469-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 96,474

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $19,499, 96,474 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/47/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-6365184924167727559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 71,110

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,987, 71,110 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/56/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3344233590464425095-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 109,326

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $13,499, 109,326 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/16/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-1349550619311634222-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 153,027

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $11,988, 153,027 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/13/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-8609051650082368445-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 79,319

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $14,999, 79,319 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/26/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3893987012269245493-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 103,540

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,999, 103,540 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/52/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8661481976570789700-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 82,060

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,199, 82,060 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/11/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-2376203353598663381-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $18,049

Mileage: 115,173

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $18,049, 115,173 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7129837638394376366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $48,499

Mileage: 35,145

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $48,499, 35,145 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/16/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1304102176014658532-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 99,598

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 for sale - $16,299, 99,598 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/03/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4859452773797716012-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 111,087

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $11,499, 111,087 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/22/2015_honda_accord-pic-536335573952879175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 28,783

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,299, 28,783 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/16/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3037776920076812519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 19,459

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $16,990, 19,459 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
Saleman Tony was extremely helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

LaTonya - Thank you.  Tony has been a valued part of our team for quite some time.  He makes it his mission to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!
Jan 19, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Thank you for the kind words.  We know how important your time is to you and therefore strive to make the process quick and convenient.
Dec 29, 2016
Was barely the same vehicle as pictured. A lot of mechanical problems. One of the problems they were upfront about, the others...not so much. One test drive revealed a ton of issues. Tony the sales guy was nice enough, but from picture to actual truck...terrible. Laughable even.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Matthew - Sorry the vehicle did not meet your expectations.  As I am sure you are aware, this vehicle was priced approximately $5000 under NADA trade-in values, as an AS-IS vehicle and the first line of the description (on all online marketing sources) stated that the truck had HAIL DAMAGE.  All of these things were done in an effort to be transparent.  Once again, we are sorry the truck did not meet your standards and for the inconvenience this caused.
Nov 13, 2016
The car's owner can't make up his mind whether to sell or not. The car needs some diagnostic work done before it can be sold. Car won't start, something to do with being stuck in valet mode and the owner won't spend the money to fix it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Please understand we would love to sell you the car. Unfortunately we have not been able to duplicate and diagnose the problem at this time.  We certainly want you to be happy with your purchase but, If you would like to negotiate a deal as-is, I'm more than happy to do so.  
Oct 30, 2016
The car I was interested in was actually not available for inspection after I was told it would be. Since I live about 300 miles away I was very disappointed in this change of events.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

This vehicle was off property getting some reconditioning work done and we were told on a few occasions that it was going to be finished up and delivered back to us that day. This did not happen as we were told.  I apologize to you for not having it available for your inspection as was scheduled.
Sep 8, 2016
Very appreciate for the information l needed thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
The guys is really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Great customer service. Makes you feel welcome and not just dollar signs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I almost didn't go inside because the building looks like a warehouse with no cars outside. I am glad I went in. This dealer has a terrific inventory of beautiful cars. I found them to be a little pricy...but you get what your pay for. Salesman was helpful and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The truck was a complete disaster! Walked out after an unsafe test drive! Terrible!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
SayyRich
Great dealership!! Never had a problem with getting a response truck was in great condition same as listed on site. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
ADeatherage
Dealer was persistent and polite in calling. Never had a chance to go talk to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Staff member who took my call said the vehicle I was interested in "just came in". When I arrived to look at it, I was informed it had already been sold several days prior. Salesman said he got the vehicles "confused." Most likely an honest mistake but a wasted trip for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Asked for a carfax and was promised that I would receive one...Over a week and still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
hildamrodriguezm
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 43 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Wilborn Motor Co - 41 listings

1710 Haltom Rd, Haltom City, TX 76117

1 review
ATT Motors - 31 listings

4925 28th St, Haltom City, TX 76117

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 31 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Cornelius Motor Sales - 29 listings

3415 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 20 listings

300 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Metcar Investments - 15 listings

6908 Boulevard 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

1 review
DFW Auto Group - 15 listings

422 W Euless Blvd, Euless, TX 76040

1 review
Z Car Mart - 12 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
My T Motorz - 11 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Z Max Auto - 11 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Velocity 360 Auto

1513 Brown Trl, Bedford, TX 76022

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Texas Star Auto

6100 Denton Highway, Watauga, TX 76148

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
972 Great Deals out of 115,101 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000