NTXDirect

745 W Hurst Blvd
Hurst, TX 76053

Sales: (817) 382-4103

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/17/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-404630039830571564-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 36,301

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $18,790, 36,301 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/26/2014_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4474293525781987270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Grand Touring w/ Black Interior Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 14,467

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Empire State Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Grand Touring w/ Black Interior for sale - $20,488, 14,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/09/2012_kia_optima-pic-5167696074742226868-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,367

Mileage: 110,148

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $9,367, 110,148 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/11/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6259758110449059405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 75,850

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,999, 75,850 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/57/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4958251000398288984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 128,113

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,499, 128,113 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/50/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-1204647242602993596-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 32,148

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $40,999, 32,148 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/28/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5692192277541317475-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $13,530

Mileage: 85,459

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $13,530, 85,459 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/49/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8448051344275615704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $22,923

Mileage: 59,500

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,923, 59,500 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/58/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8987122883903254327-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $21,545

Mileage: 110,975

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,545, 110,975 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, LS Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/21/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4322615025839243370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $21,291

Mileage: 45,424

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $21,291, 45,424 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/50/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-967779017625614411-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 70,021

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Red Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $7,999, 70,021 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/11/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-1229890075869966125-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $35,567

Mileage: 68,786

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $35,567, 68,786 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/04/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4094382655808203474-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $13,673

Mileage: 95,189

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $13,673, 95,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/09/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5415391262906549465-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 78,025

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $20,988, 78,025 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $20,148

Mileage: 22,306

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $20,148, 22,306 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Yes they contacted me. I bought a Porsche panamera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Saleman Tony was extremely helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

LaTonya - Thank you.  Tony has been a valued part of our team for quite some time.  He makes it his mission to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!
Jan 19, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Thank you for the kind words.  We know how important your time is to you and therefore strive to make the process quick and convenient.
Dec 29, 2016
Was barely the same vehicle as pictured. A lot of mechanical problems. One of the problems they were upfront about, the others...not so much. One test drive revealed a ton of issues. Tony the sales guy was nice enough, but from picture to actual truck...terrible. Laughable even.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Matthew - Sorry the vehicle did not meet your expectations.  As I am sure you are aware, this vehicle was priced approximately $5000 under NADA trade-in values, as an AS-IS vehicle and the first line of the description (on all online marketing sources) stated that the truck had HAIL DAMAGE.  All of these things were done in an effort to be transparent.  Once again, we are sorry the truck did not meet your standards and for the inconvenience this caused.
Nov 13, 2016
The car's owner can't make up his mind whether to sell or not. The car needs some diagnostic work done before it can be sold. Car won't start, something to do with being stuck in valet mode and the owner won't spend the money to fix it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Please understand we would love to sell you the car. Unfortunately we have not been able to duplicate and diagnose the problem at this time.  We certainly want you to be happy with your purchase but, If you would like to negotiate a deal as-is, I'm more than happy to do so.  
Oct 30, 2016
The car I was interested in was actually not available for inspection after I was told it would be. Since I live about 300 miles away I was very disappointed in this change of events.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

This vehicle was off property getting some reconditioning work done and we were told on a few occasions that it was going to be finished up and delivered back to us that day. This did not happen as we were told.  I apologize to you for not having it available for your inspection as was scheduled.
Sep 8, 2016
Very appreciate for the information l needed thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
The guys is really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Great customer service. Makes you feel welcome and not just dollar signs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I almost didn't go inside because the building looks like a warehouse with no cars outside. I am glad I went in. This dealer has a terrific inventory of beautiful cars. I found them to be a little pricy...but you get what your pay for. Salesman was helpful and not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The truck was a complete disaster! Walked out after an unsafe test drive! Terrible!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
SayyRich
Great dealership!! Never had a problem with getting a response truck was in great condition same as listed on site. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
ADeatherage
Dealer was persistent and polite in calling. Never had a chance to go talk to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Staff member who took my call said the vehicle I was interested in "just came in". When I arrived to look at it, I was informed it had already been sold several days prior. Salesman said he got the vehicles "confused." Most likely an honest mistake but a wasted trip for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Asked for a carfax and was promised that I would receive one...Over a week and still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 28, 2015
hildamrodriguezm
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 39 listings

1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 38 listings

519 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Wilborn Motor Co - 25 listings

1710 Haltom Rd Haltom City, TX 76117

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 24 listings

2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 23 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
DFW Auto Group - 20 listings

422 W Euless Blvd Euless, TX 76040

2 reviews
Z Car Mart - 17 listings

817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Metcar Investments - 16 listings

6908 Boulevard 26 North Richland Hills, TX 76180

2 reviews
Shawne Motors - 10 listings

350 N Bowen Rd Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Affordable Auto - 6 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
DFW Bimmer Auto Sales - 3 listings

1361 W Euless Blvd Suite 205 Euless, TX 76040

2 reviews
Velocity 360 Auto

1513 Brown Trl Bedford, TX 76022

1 review
A Plus Motor Company

5544 E.Belknap Haltom City, TX 76117

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Texas Star Auto

6100 Denton Highway Watauga, TX 76148

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995