NTXDirect

745 W Hurst Blvd
Hurst, TX 76053

Sales: (817) 382-4103

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/01/2012_kia_optima-pic-5262808388960029548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $8,899

Mileage: 110,148

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $8,899, 110,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/51/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1883550103135206660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Dragon Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 49,066

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Dragon for sale - $29,988, 49,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/42/2015_ford_edge-pic-6092972797423544587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $20,203

Mileage: 58,353

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,203, 58,353 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/05/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6238893738923441629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 42,156

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,997, 42,156 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/44/2013_scion_xb-pic-751787630208078770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,536

Mileage: 70,194

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $9,536, 70,194 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7284740213927772608-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 141,907

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $5,499, 141,907 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-5943494387806255974-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $32,865

Mileage: 68,786

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $32,865, 68,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/49/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3251621226754292368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $15,730

Mileage: 97,402

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $15,730, 97,402 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/38/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-7437544807106762097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $15,360

Mileage: 32,675

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $15,360, 32,675 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, LS Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/29/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4287786147600480754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 73,897

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,590, 73,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/48/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8436877186594528037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $14,589

Mileage: 90,515

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $14,589, 90,515 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/16/2017_ram_1500-pic-5767636388906193577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $24,279

Mileage: 30,374

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $24,279, 30,374 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/53/2009_acura_mdx-pic-1530107393497692548-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $12,260

Mileage: 107,008

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $12,260, 107,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/49/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1902985519057889588-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 45,767

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,250, 45,767 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/32/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4084874898478042457-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $38,150

Mileage: 75,326

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,150, 75,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Fastchad22
Never once followed up after initial callback.. must not have wanted to do buisness with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Chad - My name is Jason, I am one of the owners here at NTXDIRECT.  Would you please contact me personally, so I can get to the bottom of why this slipped thru the cracks?  Please call the dealership at 817-494-1161
Nov 3, 2017
They were absolutely awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Someone contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business!
Aug 24, 2017
Was good,they provide me with the all information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Yes they contacted me. I bought a Porsche panamera.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Saleman Tony was extremely helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

LaTonya - Thank you.  Tony has been a valued part of our team for quite some time.  He makes it his mission to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!
Jan 19, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Thank you for the kind words.  We know how important your time is to you and therefore strive to make the process quick and convenient.
Dec 29, 2016
Was barely the same vehicle as pictured. A lot of mechanical problems. One of the problems they were upfront about, the others...not so much. One test drive revealed a ton of issues. Tony the sales guy was nice enough, but from picture to actual truck...terrible. Laughable even.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Matthew - Sorry the vehicle did not meet your expectations.  As I am sure you are aware, this vehicle was priced approximately $5000 under NADA trade-in values, as an AS-IS vehicle and the first line of the description (on all online marketing sources) stated that the truck had HAIL DAMAGE.  All of these things were done in an effort to be transparent.  Once again, we are sorry the truck did not meet your standards and for the inconvenience this caused.
Nov 13, 2016
The car's owner can't make up his mind whether to sell or not. The car needs some diagnostic work done before it can be sold. Car won't start, something to do with being stuck in valet mode and the owner won't spend the money to fix it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Please understand we would love to sell you the car. Unfortunately we have not been able to duplicate and diagnose the problem at this time.  We certainly want you to be happy with your purchase but, If you would like to negotiate a deal as-is, I'm more than happy to do so.  
Oct 30, 2016
The car I was interested in was actually not available for inspection after I was told it would be. Since I live about 300 miles away I was very disappointed in this change of events.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

This vehicle was off property getting some reconditioning work done and we were told on a few occasions that it was going to be finished up and delivered back to us that day. This did not happen as we were told.  I apologize to you for not having it available for your inspection as was scheduled.
Sep 8, 2016
Very appreciate for the information l needed thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
The guys is really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Great customer service. Makes you feel welcome and not just dollar signs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I almost didn't go inside because the building looks like a warehouse with no cars outside. I am glad I went in. This dealer has a terrific inventory of beautiful cars. I found them to be a little pricy...but you get what your pay for. Salesman was helpful and not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The truck was a complete disaster! Walked out after an unsafe test drive! Terrible!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
SayyRich
Great dealership!! Never had a problem with getting a response truck was in great condition same as listed on site. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
ADeatherage
Dealer was persistent and polite in calling. Never had a chance to go talk to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Staff member who took my call said the vehicle I was interested in "just came in". When I arrived to look at it, I was informed it had already been sold several days prior. Salesman said he got the vehicles "confused." Most likely an honest mistake but a wasted trip for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Asked for a carfax and was promised that I would receive one...Over a week and still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
hildamrodriguezm
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Neal Autoplex Sales - 53 listings
2801 NE 28th St Fort Worth, TX 76111
2 reviews
My Car Store - Haltom City - 46 listings
3812 NE 28th St Haltom City, TX 76111
1 review
Wilborn Motor Co - 34 listings
1710 Haltom Rd Haltom City, TX 76117
2 reviews
Super Imports, Inc. - 34 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 28 listings
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
DFW Auto Group - 27 listings
422 W Euless Blvd Euless, TX 76040
4 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Z Car Mart - 14 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Metcar Investments - 13 listings
6908 Boulevard 26 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
3 reviews
Texas Motor Works - 13 listings
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 6 listings
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Lone Star Motors
5900 East Lancaster Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76112
1 review
Texas Star Auto
6100 Denton Highway Watauga, TX 76148
4 reviews
Folk Trading LLC
3601 Smith Barry Road Pantego, TX 76013
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895