NTXDirect

745 W Hurst Blvd, Hurst, TX 76053 - Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 382-4103

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/03/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1520704902038713810-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 164,107

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,999, 164,107 miles with Leather Seats, Skid Plate Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/21/11/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6439102078752989066-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 92,209

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $17,993, 92,209 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/13/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-7367610084075716798-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Great Deal

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 95,947

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $17,799, 95,947 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/31/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4373787889342656855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 26,631

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,799, 26,631 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/16/44/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-2023916296938395242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 69,615

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,799, 69,615 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/29/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-5247163879539396935-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 143,749

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,595, 143,749 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/16/38/2014_dodge_charger-pic-8477966938496068580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 103,012

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger for sale - $16,995, 103,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/16/04/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3502775358778250742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 70,805

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,299, 70,805 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/16/30/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1684600810833082860-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 135,817

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Stone White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $7,799, 135,817 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/15/18/2010_nissan_altima-pic-8107852227999790973-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $7,822

Mileage: 95,826

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,822, 95,826 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/16/25/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7678808058658563895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 47,570

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 47,570 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/15/58/2015_honda_accord-pic-3197950709576636121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 28,722

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,775, 28,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/15/15/2013_bmw_x5-pic-6906808937087397413-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 46,758

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $29,499, 46,758 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/15/15/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-8888898770798593615-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 108,850

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 108,850 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/13/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-4449462684200049429-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 115,172

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $20,499, 115,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
The car's owner can't make up his mind whether to sell or not. The car needs some diagnostic work done before it can be sold. Car won't start, something to do with being stuck in valet mode and the owner won't spend the money to fix it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Please understand we would love to sell you the car. Unfortunately we have not been able to duplicate and diagnose the problem at this time.  We certainly want you to be happy with your purchase but, If you would like to negotiate a deal as-is, I'm more than happy to do so.  
Oct 30, 2016
The car I was interested in was actually not available for inspection after I was told it would be. Since I live about 300 miles away I was very disappointed in this change of events.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

This vehicle was off property getting some reconditioning work done and we were told on a few occasions that it was going to be finished up and delivered back to us that day. This did not happen as we were told.  I apologize to you for not having it available for your inspection as was scheduled.
Sep 8, 2016
Very appreciate for the information l needed thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
The guys is really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Great customer service. Makes you feel welcome and not just dollar signs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I almost didn't go inside because the building looks like a warehouse with no cars outside. I am glad I went in. This dealer has a terrific inventory of beautiful cars. I found them to be a little pricy...but you get what your pay for. Salesman was helpful and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The truck was a complete disaster! Walked out after an unsafe test drive! Terrible!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
SayyRich
Great dealership!! Never had a problem with getting a response truck was in great condition same as listed on site. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
ADeatherage
Dealer was persistent and polite in calling. Never had a chance to go talk to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Staff member who took my call said the vehicle I was interested in "just came in". When I arrived to look at it, I was informed it had already been sold several days prior. Salesman said he got the vehicles "confused." Most likely an honest mistake but a wasted trip for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Asked for a carfax and was promised that I would receive one...Over a week and still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
hildamrodriguezm
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

WeFinance4U - 94 listings

703 W. Division, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Super Imports, Inc. - 52 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Harrison Auto Broker - 50 listings

704 E Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Cornelius Motor Sales - 34 listings

3415 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111

2 reviews
Z Car Mart - 17 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Mac Motors - 13 listings

308 N Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
Z Max Auto - 9 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Covenant Motorcars - 5 listings

1205 Texas Star Pkwy, #120, Euless, TX 76040

1 review
Texas Star Auto - 4 listings

6100 Denton Highway, Watauga, TX 76148

7 reviews
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
EZ Express Autos

6028 E Lancaster Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76112

2 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Select Auto Group

1226 W. Corporate Dr. Suite F, Arlington, TX 76006

1 review
360 Cowboys Auto Sales

830 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795