NTXDirect

745 W Hurst Blvd, Hurst, TX 76053

Sales: (817) 382-4103

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/32/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3241733069636601758-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $7,291

Mileage: 103,540

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,291, 103,540 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/35/2014_kia_sorento-pic-381435666707096581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $13,249

Mileage: 66,123

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $13,249, 66,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/17/50/2002_chevrolet_s-10-pic-6638114787511371700-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 40,234

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Space Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,299, 40,234 miles with LS Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/34/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7377084939157331842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 96,474

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $18,999, 96,474 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/26/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7234274461789600412-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 109,326

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $12,999, 109,326 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/04/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4094382655808203474-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $13,673

Mileage: 95,189

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $13,673, 95,189 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/55/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3436458755170434038-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 126,479

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,300, 126,479 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/35/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2642821691961264312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 104,365

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $10,999, 104,365 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/44/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4186236274716353713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $24,952

Mileage: 62,767

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,952, 62,767 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/47/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1196798064377968836-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 83,475

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $9,999, 83,475 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/27/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-513772479212322514-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 85,056

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard for sale - $18,999, 85,056 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/49/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2694397155170616890-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $15,677

Mileage: 139,577

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $15,677, 139,577 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/35/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-6116604326779049404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Good Deal

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 71,110

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,987, 71,110 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $23,599

Mileage: 136,261

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $23,599, 136,261 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/14/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5646330795821279673-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Hurst, TX 76053

Fair Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 117,376

Location: Hurst, TX 76053

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,999, 117,376 miles with Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 21, 2017
Saleman Tony was extremely helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

LaTonya - Thank you.  Tony has been a valued part of our team for quite some time.  He makes it his mission to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!
Jan 19, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Thank you for the kind words.  We know how important your time is to you and therefore strive to make the process quick and convenient.
Dec 29, 2016
Was barely the same vehicle as pictured. A lot of mechanical problems. One of the problems they were upfront about, the others...not so much. One test drive revealed a ton of issues. Tony the sales guy was nice enough, but from picture to actual truck...terrible. Laughable even.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Matthew - Sorry the vehicle did not meet your expectations.  As I am sure you are aware, this vehicle was priced approximately $5000 under NADA trade-in values, as an AS-IS vehicle and the first line of the description (on all online marketing sources) stated that the truck had HAIL DAMAGE.  All of these things were done in an effort to be transparent.  Once again, we are sorry the truck did not meet your standards and for the inconvenience this caused.
Nov 13, 2016
The car's owner can't make up his mind whether to sell or not. The car needs some diagnostic work done before it can be sold. Car won't start, something to do with being stuck in valet mode and the owner won't spend the money to fix it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

Please understand we would love to sell you the car. Unfortunately we have not been able to duplicate and diagnose the problem at this time.  We certainly want you to be happy with your purchase but, If you would like to negotiate a deal as-is, I'm more than happy to do so.  
Oct 30, 2016
The car I was interested in was actually not available for inspection after I was told it would be. Since I live about 300 miles away I was very disappointed in this change of events.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NTXDirect:

This vehicle was off property getting some reconditioning work done and we were told on a few occasions that it was going to be finished up and delivered back to us that day. This did not happen as we were told.  I apologize to you for not having it available for your inspection as was scheduled.
Sep 8, 2016
Very appreciate for the information l needed thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
The guys is really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Great customer service. Makes you feel welcome and not just dollar signs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I almost didn't go inside because the building looks like a warehouse with no cars outside. I am glad I went in. This dealer has a terrific inventory of beautiful cars. I found them to be a little pricy...but you get what your pay for. Salesman was helpful and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The truck was a complete disaster! Walked out after an unsafe test drive! Terrible!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
SayyRich
Great dealership!! Never had a problem with getting a response truck was in great condition same as listed on site. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
ADeatherage
Dealer was persistent and polite in calling. Never had a chance to go talk to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Staff member who took my call said the vehicle I was interested in "just came in". When I arrived to look at it, I was informed it had already been sold several days prior. Salesman said he got the vehicles "confused." Most likely an honest mistake but a wasted trip for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Asked for a carfax and was promised that I would receive one...Over a week and still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
hildamrodriguezm
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilborn Motor Co - 43 listings

1710 Haltom Rd, Haltom City, TX 76117

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 29 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 17 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
SPEED MOTORS LLC - 16 listings

1953 W Division St, STE B, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
Z Car Mart - 15 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Metcar Investments - 14 listings

6908 Boulevard 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

2 reviews
My T Motorz - 13 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Hurst Motorsports - 10 listings

107 Acuff Ln, Suite 117, Colleyville, TX 76034

1 review
DFW Auto Group - 8 listings

422 W Euless Blvd, Euless, TX 76040

1 review
DFW Bimmer Auto Sales - 5 listings

1361 W Euless Blvd Suite 205, Euless, TX 76040

1 review
Z Max Auto - 2 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Velocity 360 Auto

1513 Brown Trl, Bedford, TX 76022

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Texas Star Auto

6100 Denton Highway, Watauga, TX 76148

4 reviews
Super Imports, Inc.

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900