NJ Luxury Motors

6049 State Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sales: (732) 784-4012

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/10/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7878995798060009125-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$5,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,640

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 102,135

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,995, 102,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/17/47/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4181191052971686785-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$5,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,480

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 98,217

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $12,995, 98,217 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/53/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4465724637323972621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,069

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,686

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 77,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/36/2011_audi_a4-pic-7445105666526364769-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,797

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,868

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue P Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $8,995, 99,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/01/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9213785014000466519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,738

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 144,853

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,995, 144,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/07/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3091808520034654310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,029

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,730

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,995, 67,730 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/17/47/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-320404222259660677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,390

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 111,170

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,995, 111,170 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/10/2014_ram_1500-pic-6899053680786971310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,373

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 129,307

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 129,307 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/00/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3718113729973220815-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 134,327

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Cry Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 134,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/04/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7823411179340695362-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,855

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,457

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $11,995, 106,457 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/03/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1729522371032881319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,501

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 127,168

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 127,168 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/04/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2439522358316521242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,750

Price: $10,465

Mileage: 63,596

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $10,465, 63,596 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/15/21/2011_audi_q5-pic-2276488676726057341-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,558

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,174

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Met Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $11,995, 97,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/25/2010_dodge_journey-pic-6304810751668024359-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,240

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,187

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $7,995, 104,187 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4200009590286932091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,272

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,239

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray M Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 72,239 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Very nice place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Awesome dealership and awesome deal. Ty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
V nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Dmyles22
bad experience here hidden fees extremely high fees vehicle is advertised for 13,995 after all the fees they add the vehicle was over 20,000
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

You called us and asked us for a bill of sale for your bank. Please take a look at that bill of sale and remove this review because it hurts our rating. You are counting your interest that your bank is charging you into the price. Your banks interest has nothing to do with any selling dealer.
Sep 17, 2017
Good experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
After contacting the dealer, and being told, the vehicle was CLEAN, I drove an hour to see it. It was a mess. It had broken parts, was dirty, and smelled. I was extremely disappointed, because someone recommended this place. The salesman immediately pushed it off on the service department, saying that they must have " missed" these things. Hardly honest, AT ALL. I would not recommend dealing with a dealership who is so deceptive.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

We dropped the ball on this car but there is no deception, just a bad work ethic on our part. We will try and do better.
Aug 25, 2017
Love the ride but 5 hours is to far for me.Very fast response from dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
When I called he has been available to talk to about the car i will be overthere next Tuesday to see the car
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Great nice people to deal with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
saxonomy
5
They probably have good cars, if you eventually decide to buy. However, they have very poor customer service, try to pressure you and have an office-wide arrogance that they know more than you. Ran my credit then brought $3,500 in secret fees out of nowhere. Ended up buying my SUV, with the rare chrome rims, from a better dealer, with a cleaner interior, at the same price. If service, transparency or professionalism mean anything to you, steer clear. Lastly, look at their cars, there's a reason they are 100+ days on Cargurus.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Our sales staff apologizes to you if you were offended by our service and pricing. We try to be completely transparent and professional. I'm sorry if you feel we failed in your case
Jul 9, 2017
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
jonathan reyes
great service
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BKL3
Sales staff was in shorts and tee shirts (not uniform, just shoddy). Car was absolutely filthy inside and out. How do you try to sell a car when it doesn't look its best? They had hours to clean it and didn't. Seats were down, either because it was used for hauling or to hide rattles (which it did when I put the seats back in position). I got out quickly. Amateurish.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me fast. The only think that I didnt like is that, They told me that I need to make an app to see the car and that is not possible for me. Because my schedule is very busy. Thanks
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Doug01
Bad, bad bad, sale price is not what they want for the car, dealer prep fees extended warranty,I think it's all a total scam, stay away, far away
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

We are definitely in the business of turning a profit but we will not and have never scammed anyone
Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. Confirmed price over phone. Then called several times to verify everything was all set and ready as we were driving two hours no response from salesman. Spoke w different individual said to come down. Get there confirmed price they ran my credit ready to sign deal they came back and added $1000 to price. Never do business here
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello Danny,

Thanks for your review.  We do not negotiate prices over phone and perhaps there was a misunderstanding.  If you are in the area anytime soon, please stop by (call first and mention reviews on this site) and ask for Bobby.  Would like to make it up to you.
Dec 10, 2016
Awful place for many reasons. 1.) I emailed to tell them I was interested and would come in that day. Between the time I called and time I showed up they raised the car price by $1,000 online. 2.) the car was listed at $7,995. After expressing interest and sitting down over numbers, they told me out the door price was over $13k. Made no sense. 3.) they explained that the high price was because there is a mandatory warranty in NJ. This was a complete lie. Totally dishonest and understated list price by not including half the fees. For a car to go from 8k to 13k makes no sense at all. A bunch of con artists.
57 of 60 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

This is a file review that did not occur
Dec 6, 2016
Great response
5 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Good dealer
5 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
After making an appointment to see a specific car and salesperson confirmed it was available drove an hour away and once I got there that very same salesperson said "oh we sold it yesterday". First he tried showing me another car and I had to tell him that's not the same car I made an appointment for. What a waste of my time and gas. Very unprofessional place. Do yourself a favor don't go to this unprofessional place and if you do make sure that specific car you made an appointment for is there because they will lie to you just for you to drive there. And be warned the salesperson said he will not sell any of the cars unless you purchase a warranty from them. So add a few more thousand dollars to the price of the car. This place should be investigated and closed down by consumer affairs.
45 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

we tell every customer to call us before they come down. This customer made an appointment for a week ahead of time and never called to make sure the car was not sold. We have absolutely no history of baiting and switching because we do not practice this
Aug 12, 2016
juliadr
I researched for weeks and found a vehicle I wanted to purchase. I live out of state. My other 4Runner was totaled recently. I have purchased two vehicles previously from another state than my residence. Anyhow, when I called, the sales person told me he wasn't interested in dealing with me over the phone and I'd need to fly to NJ to look at the vehicle. He was not rude , just matter of fact and I replied that I wasn't coming to MJ to shop; that I would have it independently inspected ahead of time and he said no. I replied nice voice they may have lost a sale and he nicely said that's fine. I was brushed off hard. When I inquired by Internet form the response did not answer my specific questions but rather seemed like a "generic form" response. Obviously no purchase b/c they do not want to sell me the vehicle.
37 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

We are sorry you feel that way but let me assure you that we absolutely would love to sell a car to everybody, that's not always the case. Good luck to you
Aug 3, 2016
I call to see if the car still available. They say yes. Went i get there the car i no there . I trip 40 miles .thas not fear
32 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello Jorge,

Sorry about your experience.  Unfortunately, we can not hold vehicles without a deposit.  If you are in the area anytime soon, please stop by (call first) and ask for Bobby.  We would like to do something for your wasted trip.

Please keep in mind that we can not control or anticipate internet or walk in traffic.
Jul 11, 2016
The salesman never worked with me on obtaining this vehicle, felt that he didn't know how to deal with the questions that I was asking, he didn't even say that he will negotiate on the vehicle. Oh well I'll keep looking.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Michael, we are 100% in the business of making profit. Please do not fault us for running a profitable business. We will find you a less expensive alternative if you just give us a chance.
Jun 8, 2016
After initial contact and followed by my filing the application requested dealer responded with certain pricing and terms. and when I wrote dealer back about another dealer offering the same model and year SUV with lower mileage and for less what they're asking for, there was no response.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
all they wanted me to do was go for a test drive, thye did not respond to the question of did the care have a clear or salvage title.. They also would not discuss until after the test drive the hidden costs of preperation/service and any other costs they wanted to add on until I test drove the vehicle.. I told them I was 100 miles away and did not want to waste my time or teirs..
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
mbk1
They are super busy, and told me to be patient. I never did get a call back. Purchased elsewhere.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Left a voicemail, found Found out later that customer ready bought a car
Apr 22, 2016
Did an excellent job responding in a timely manner. My wife decided on an all wheel drive so we did not pursue any further interaction by text or email.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
east52nd
When I went there and wanted to buy the $20,000 car, they wanted to sell me all sorts of warranties, asking for an extra $5,000 (a person knows they have to pay tax when buying a car, but the dealership should specify all the other extra fees they want to charge before selling the car). Their intention was clearly to sell the car for $25,000, so they should've advertised it that way. The dealer contacted me only after I showed up personally, and not before when I had expressed interest online.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

this is slander
Mar 2, 2016
CarGurus has it listed as $10,995 not $12,995. It was still listed at that price last night. I drove from Queens, NY to NJ and they tried to charge me over $20K. The car was not ready for sale.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

We do not know how to answer this review because we cannot understand it. We would love a clarification from this consumer so we can try and fix the problem
Feb 28, 2016
Took a last minute ride in heavy rain to look at a late model SUV. Was given the key and left alone with the truck for a half hour, so I gave the truck a thorough inspection to discover 2 important repairs that needed immediate repair. went inside thinking they'd reduce the price with understanding I'd take responsibility. Instead was told they'd have the issues fixed the following day. Was never called back. Luckily I found an SUV elsewhere. A pure waste of my time driving driving from one state to the next. The only positive was the easy communication with the receptionist.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

This did not happen
Feb 22, 2016
you have to buy a 3 year warranty that cost $4500.00 and LoJack that cost $1300.00. the salesman Marcus told me that's his commission, so I have no choice but to pay for them, then he offered to split the cost in half with him. I'm still interested with the truck, but I don't like to have my arm twisted like that!!!!!!!!!
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Absolutely not the case. Nobody has to buy any aftermarket products. Customer misunderstood
Feb 14, 2016
ROSKY1
Good experience-car wasn't color desired
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 22, 2014
Great place nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,221 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
7 reviews
Loman Auto Sales and Service - 95 listings
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review
JAB Automotive LLC - 55 listings
1225 US Highway 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Deals On Wheels - 54 listings
163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816
5 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 45 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
All State Motors - 44 listings
340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
SmartCarCity.com - 35 listings
4233 Arthur Kill Rd Staten Island, NY 10309
1 review
Sheldon Motors - 25 listings
616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 25 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Keyport Auto Sales - 16 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Olger Motors, Inc.
561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850