NJ Luxury Motors

6049 State Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sales: (732) 784-4012

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2014_kia_soul-pic-8518096014439430456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,781

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,989

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $5,995, 101,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/26/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-890454566712707247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,121

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 43,797

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,995, 43,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/00/2014_kia_soul-pic-6032495551466339403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,246

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,193

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $6,995, 116,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/10/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7878995798060009125-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,186

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 102,135

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,995, 102,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2015_honda_accord-pic-8676592533741605017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,557

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,432

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,995, 35,432 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4821776462241631504-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,618

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 93,495

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 93,495 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2011_ford_expedition-pic-4976466804714581460-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,372

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 127,543

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 127,543 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/08/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-7685610463189530524-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator L Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,596

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 132,057

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator L for sale - $10,995, 132,057 miles with Elite Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8908165133302527014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,117

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 65,267

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $11,995, 65,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8347478772256755711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$3,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,356

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 112,882

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $14,995, 112,882 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/00/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7315955964993115556-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$4,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,054

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 94,239

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,995, 94,239 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-984303081889450254-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI EX35 Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,177

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 103,559

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Slate Metallic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI EX35 for sale - $10,995, 103,559 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-1531140774950891784-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,152

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,329

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Precision Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,995, 102,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/36/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8356696299320859004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,550

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,048

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 33,048 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/47/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-5729730110204330874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,953

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 54,746

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,995, 54,746 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
saxonomy
5
They probably have good cars, if you eventually decide to buy. However, they have very poor customer service, try to pressure you and have an office-wide arrogance that they know more than you. Ran my credit then brought $3,500 in secret fees out of nowhere. Ended up buying my SUV, with the rare chrome rims, from a better dealer, with a cleaner interior, at the same price. If service, transparency or professionalism mean anything to you, steer clear. Lastly, look at their cars, there's a reason they are 100+ days on Cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
jonathan reyes
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BKL3
Sales staff was in shorts and tee shirts (not uniform, just shoddy). Car was absolutely filthy inside and out. How do you try to sell a car when it doesn't look its best? They had hours to clean it and didn't. Seats were down, either because it was used for hauling or to hide rattles (which it did when I put the seats back in position). I got out quickly. Amateurish.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
The salesmen were nice, However the vehicles weren't in that good of shape
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Roxygirl_300
Vehicle was in need of a lot of things that they failed to tell and acted stupid like they didn't know anything about it for a quick sell. Check all vehicles you are concideting buying from them
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me fast. The only think that I didnt like is that, They told me that I need to make an app to see the car and that is not possible for me. Because my schedule is very busy. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Doug01
Bad, bad bad, sale price is not what they want for the car, dealer prep fees extended warranty,I think it's all a total scam, stay away, far away
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. Confirmed price over phone. Then called several times to verify everything was all set and ready as we were driving two hours no response from salesman. Spoke w different individual said to come down. Get there confirmed price they ran my credit ready to sign deal they came back and added $1000 to price. Never do business here
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello Danny,

Thanks for your review.  We do not negotiate prices over phone and perhaps there was a misunderstanding.  If you are in the area anytime soon, please stop by (call first and mention reviews on this site) and ask for Bobby.  Would like to make it up to you.
Dec 10, 2016
Awful place for many reasons. 1.) I emailed to tell them I was interested and would come in that day. Between the time I called and time I showed up they raised the car price by $1,000 online. 2.) the car was listed at $7,995. After expressing interest and sitting down over numbers, they told me out the door price was over $13k. Made no sense. 3.) they explained that the high price was because there is a mandatory warranty in NJ. This was a complete lie. Totally dishonest and understated list price by not including half the fees. For a car to go from 8k to 13k makes no sense at all. A bunch of con artists.
44 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great response
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Good dealer
3 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
After making an appointment to see a specific car and salesperson confirmed it was available drove an hour away and once I got there that very same salesperson said "oh we sold it yesterday". First he tried showing me another car and I had to tell him that's not the same car I made an appointment for. What a waste of my time and gas. Very unprofessional place. Do yourself a favor don't go to this unprofessional place and if you do make sure that specific car you made an appointment for is there because they will lie to you just for you to drive there. And be warned the salesperson said he will not sell any of the cars unless you purchase a warranty from them. So add a few more thousand dollars to the price of the car. This place should be investigated and closed down by consumer affairs.
37 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
juliadr
I researched for weeks and found a vehicle I wanted to purchase. I live out of state. My other 4Runner was totaled recently. I have purchased two vehicles previously from another state than my residence. Anyhow, when I called, the sales person told me he wasn't interested in dealing with me over the phone and I'd need to fly to NJ to look at the vehicle. He was not rude , just matter of fact and I replied that I wasn't coming to MJ to shop; that I would have it independently inspected ahead of time and he said no. I replied nice voice they may have lost a sale and he nicely said that's fine. I was brushed off hard. When I inquired by Internet form the response did not answer my specific questions but rather seemed like a "generic form" response. Obviously no purchase b/c they do not want to sell me the vehicle.
31 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.  We understand you disappointment.  Unfortunately, we do not negotiate prices over the phone.  Perhaps your terms or conditions were not in line with our policies, but to assume we don’t want to sell a vehicle is not a fair statement.   We sell to out of state residents on a regular business and we love their business.  
Aug 3, 2016
I call to see if the car still available. They say yes. Went i get there the car i no there . I trip 40 miles .thas not fear
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello Jorge,

Sorry about your experience.  Unfortunately, we can not hold vehicles without a deposit.  If you are in the area anytime soon, please stop by (call first) and ask for Bobby.  We would like to do something for your wasted trip.

Please keep in mind that we can not control or anticipate internet or walk in traffic.
Jul 11, 2016
The salesman never worked with me on obtaining this vehicle, felt that he didn't know how to deal with the questions that I was asking, he didn't even say that he will negotiate on the vehicle. Oh well I'll keep looking.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello Michael, thank you for your feedback.  You did not mention if you came to our dealership or if it was just a phone conversation.  We do not negotiate prices over the phone.  Since we do not sell one brand exclusively, our sales staff may not have all the answers right away but we can find them for you.  
Jun 8, 2016
After initial contact and followed by my filing the application requested dealer responded with certain pricing and terms. and when I wrote dealer back about another dealer offering the same model and year SUV with lower mileage and for less what they're asking for, there was no response.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
all they wanted me to do was go for a test drive, thye did not respond to the question of did the care have a clear or salvage title.. They also would not discuss until after the test drive the hidden costs of preperation/service and any other costs they wanted to add on until I test drove the vehicle.. I told them I was 100 miles away and did not want to waste my time or teirs..
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
mbk1
They are super busy, and told me to be patient. I never did get a call back. Purchased elsewhere.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Luxury Motors:

Hello,

I am very sorry that no one got back to you.  If you would have asked to speak to manager, we would ensure you get the attention you need.

Did you send a request via message or did you call?  
Apr 22, 2016
Did an excellent job responding in a timely manner. My wife decided on an all wheel drive so we did not pursue any further interaction by text or email.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
east52nd
When I went there and wanted to buy the $20,000 car, they wanted to sell me all sorts of warranties, asking for an extra $5,000 (a person knows they have to pay tax when buying a car, but the dealership should specify all the other extra fees they want to charge before selling the car). Their intention was clearly to sell the car for $25,000, so they should've advertised it that way. The dealer contacted me only after I showed up personally, and not before when I had expressed interest online.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
CarGurus has it listed as $10,995 not $12,995. It was still listed at that price last night. I drove from Queens, NY to NJ and they tried to charge me over $20K. The car was not ready for sale.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Took a last minute ride in heavy rain to look at a late model SUV. Was given the key and left alone with the truck for a half hour, so I gave the truck a thorough inspection to discover 2 important repairs that needed immediate repair. went inside thinking they'd reduce the price with understanding I'd take responsibility. Instead was told they'd have the issues fixed the following day. Was never called back. Luckily I found an SUV elsewhere. A pure waste of my time driving driving from one state to the next. The only positive was the easy communication with the receptionist.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
you have to buy a 3 year warranty that cost $4500.00 and LoJack that cost $1300.00. the salesman Marcus told me that's his commission, so I have no choice but to pay for them, then he offered to split the cost in half with him. I'm still interested with the truck, but I don't like to have my arm twisted like that!!!!!!!!!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
ROSKY1
Good experience-car wasn't color desired
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 22, 2014
Great place nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 966 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

4 reviews
Bell Ford - 227 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Best Choice Auto Sales - 108 listings

399 Washington Rd. Sayreville, NJ 08872

7 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 54 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904

5 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 52 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 47 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
All State Motors - 41 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 27 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 20 listings

1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Superior Auto Group - 8 listings

10 M Ct Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
National Motors Inc

915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Keyport Auto Sales

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995