N & N Auto Sales

6955 W Main St, Houma, LA 70360

Sales: (985) 402-1981

Today 9:00am - 12:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/42/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7988247184167860941-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,553

Price: $17,925

Mileage: 79,173

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $17,925, 79,173 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/42/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3131945309553887312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,963

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 79,632

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $20,998, 79,632 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/42/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6669618185896300149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,443

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 7,626

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $15,750, 7,626 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Preferred Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/42/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5847664934360184346-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,037

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 155,025

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,595, 155,025 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-2922365673312218211-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,723

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 176,818

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,850, 176,818 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/51/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-9014444754455399261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,369

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 102,404

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $19,998, 102,404 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/39/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7625880233544485128-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,866

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 79,940

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,998, 79,940 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/03/10/2006_dodge_charger-pic-9095856308050972969-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,885

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 74,303

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $9,998, 74,303 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/02/18/2008_dodge_charger-pic-2838270488173632024-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,032

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 94,343

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $10,250, 94,343 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/13/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3238384503042568903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,054

Price: $26,550

Mileage: 22,510

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,550, 22,510 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/31/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-170648049817538839-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,959

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 103,365

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $11,750, 103,365 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/27/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-5849206101529426842-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,782

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 109,866

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,850, 109,866 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1997270262892628818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,640

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 132,268

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $9,998, 132,268 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/02/59/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7960896608349093527-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,360

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 121,050

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $9,498, 121,050 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/37/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1128256694283406644-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,678

Price: $11,575

Mileage: 78,227

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,575, 78,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 28, 2017
Responded quickly even though I did not get the answer I wanted to hear but I appreciated his honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Crn001
Fast response to my emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Ok. Internet shopping is a bit scary. Putting down a $1000 deposit on a vehicle you've never seen...WHEW! Ryan at N & N said he would refund it if I didn't like the car when I got there "No questions". That's exactly what he did. Jeep was super nice, just lifted a bit more than I was comfortable with for a daily driver. They picked me up at the local airport and even gave me a ride back afterward when they could have just as easily said to get a cab. Importantly gave me a full refund. Good guys.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer responded. I have not had a chance to make the drive to look at the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very Professional, We like the vehicle but the seller wouldn't move 1700.00 dollars.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry about that but with the economy the way it is right now we do not have our vehicles market up much.. On most of our vehicles The Online Price is our best price.  We have them marked down to draw customers from out of the area.. I promise you that everything we have listed is way-way below retail book value.. .
Mar 9, 2016
Emailed several times to get info on a vehicle before I drove nearly two hours to test drive/buy the car. Took it on a very thorough test drive where I had it checked out by a third party to ensure I was making a good purchase (car had +100k miles) and stopped at the bank to with draw my cash down payment. Returned with intentions to purchase the car and the salesman acted very disinterested in even selling the car, was on his cell phone most of the time we were talking, was kind of rude about my trade in and financing options without ever even running my credit. He basically talked me out of the sale of a vehicle I had already made my mind up to buy because of his attitude towards me. Customer Service is everything. Cars are a dime a dozen.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

I remember when you came.  Vehicles with more than 130k miles are not financeable with the big banks that I have no matter how good your credit is.  So there was no use in running your credit I was just being honest.  I tried explaining it and you didn't want to hear it.  I have a special finance bank that would have finance it, but they want all kinds of stuff you didn't have with you and were willing to get since you drove two hours..I suggested that you go to State Farm Insurnace and get a loan from them because if you have really good credit they will finance vehicles up to 150k miles.   Y
 More ...
Feb 4, 2016
I test drove a used BMW on their lot and the starter went out just as I was pulling in on the lot. They thought different reason and their repairmen had left for the day come to find out it was the starter. I was contacted the following week to see if I was interested in still purchasing but I declined. They do have nice vehicles on their lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Ended up buying a different truck from these guys. Easy to deal with. Good deals on their vehicles.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
They had several 4x4 Trucks all super clean but my budget was for a 2 wheel drive. Happy with my truck I purchased from them. Awesome interest rate to.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Very Helpful Happy with my purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Fast negotiations great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
N&N Auto Sales sold me a vehicle that the Transfere Casing went out the second day after the sale was complete. The repair cost me $4000. N&N was dishonest with me on the hidden condition of the 2008 BMW X5 I purchased. The only recommendation I have towards N&N Auto Sales is to "STAY AWAY" from their lot.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

The transfer case was not bad the Transfer Case Electric Motor was bad and it was a $688 part.  I called and spoke with the service writer at Moss BMW.  Our warranty is very clear we give a 30 day warranty on the Motor and Transmission internal lubricated parts only covered.  You were offered a extended warranty and refused to purchase one.  I don't know why you said we are dishonest we lied about nothing.  Also if you wouldn't have threatened us we probably would have paid for half of the repairs.  Once that happens its all on you.  I have transcript of our emails I wish I could put them on h
 More ...
Jul 26, 2015
Wouldn't be fair to rate N&N yet but not providing a complete car fax on there vehicles for potential buyers to review "Before" visiting them kind of leaves you a little leary. Having said that, they still may have good vehicles. Have to ask a lot of questions and be patient when shopping on the lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry but Carfax reports are super expensive for a independent dealer.  That's why we do not provide one.  We are always upfront and let me know what we know about the vehicle.  If Carfax ever gets cheaper we will consider offering it.
May 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
excellent deal for what I was looking for. clean and great to handle on the road. I am happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 14, 2014
Fast email response. We emailed back-and-forth a couple times. I went in to look at this car it was just as described. They have very nice cars. However I didn't buy this particular car but I bought another BMW they had just got in it was a year newer with a little less miles and a little more money. They also give a warranty on there vehicles. I had financing line up already with my bank, but they were able to get me a better interest rate through one of there banks. Two thumbs up from me. I love my car and will do business with them next time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Very dedicated dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Sassysolo
Dealer responded, but did not provide requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Customer wanted a Carfax report sorry but we do not offer them at this time.  It is very expensive for a independent dealer.
Jun 12, 2014
Very helpful very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Did not buy but appeared honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Saw a car online that I wanted. Communicated with salesman and went there and bought my truck. Very happy with my purchase..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Rude,disrespectful,no insurance on vehicles.didn't want me to test drive it.unprofessional,arrogant,cursed out my girlfriend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

This customer is upset because they said they had to get financed and I wanted them to get approved before they test drove a $60,000 Cadillac Escalade.  We do have insurance you can't be a dealer in Louisiana without insurance they would pull your license.
Jul 11, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
E-mailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
They have quality vehicles on the lot, the staff is both courteous and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Duplessis Buick GMC - 230 listings

2522 S Burnside Ave, Gonzales, LA 70737

2 reviews
Robichaux Ford - 177 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Barker Mazda - 96 listings

1100 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, LA 70360

2 reviews
Premier Nissan of Metairie - 79 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70003

3 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 59 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

3 reviews
Land Rover New Orleans - 56 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales - 46 listings

718 N Broad St, New Orleans, LA 70119

1 review
Bryan Mitsubishi - 45 listings

8217 Airline Drive, Metairie, LA 70003

1 review
Westbank Motor Cars - 36 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd., Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 28 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
J G Auto Sales - 11 listings

940 Grand Caillou Rd., Houma, LA 70363

1 review
RiverParish Autoplex - 4 listings

3440 W Airline Hwy, Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Kajun Auto Sales

6748 W. Park Ave., Houma, LA 70364

2 reviews
Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14215 Airline Hwy, Gonzales, LA 70737

1 review
Imports Etc, LLC - 15 listings

3004 Lime St, Metairie, LA 70006

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995