N & N Auto Sales

6955 W Main St, Houma, LA 70360
Map & Directions

Sales: (985) 402-1981

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2013_ram_1500-pic-6129263903893459925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,193

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 11,047

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $19,898, 11,047 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/03/12/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7991834016758929298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,006

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 81,268

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $16,998, 81,268 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/39/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-6777030001080039378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,844

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 100,293

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $16,998, 100,293 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Package, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/06/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1758071828104699707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$5,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,143

Price: $30,850

Mileage: 9,577

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,850, 9,577 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-853245723995262090-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,289

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 40,945

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,850, 40,945 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/13/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1138865857660472569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,436

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 96,385

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside for sale - $10,998, 96,385 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/07/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5107023445615200384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,099

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 84,065

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $13,498, 84,065 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/27/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1836056614572940199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,697

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 103,503

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,998, 103,503 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/30/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4582064956652334634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,335

Price: $15,798

Mileage: 141,044

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $15,798, 141,044 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/30/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-5661567830072972095-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,645

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 75,880

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $10,498, 75,880 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/25/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-179474302286868050-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,021

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 120,694

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $13,998, 120,694 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/27/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5851610977927848955-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,683

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 75,066

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $11,750, 75,066 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/29/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4789774998220877531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,679

Price: $21,498

Mileage: 28,432

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,498, 28,432 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-4700923039321554362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,383

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 33,369

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,950, 33,369 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/02/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3854362013555774822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,226

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 14,195

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $18,998, 14,195 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 11, 2016
Ok. Internet shopping is a bit scary. Putting down a $1000 deposit on a vehicle you've never seen...WHEW! Ryan at N & N said he would refund it if I didn't like the car when I got there "No questions". That's exactly what he did. Jeep was super nice, just lifted a bit more than I was comfortable with for a daily driver. They picked me up at the local airport and even gave me a ride back afterward when they could have just as easily said to get a cab. Importantly gave me a full refund. Good guys.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer responded. I have not had a chance to make the drive to look at the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very Professional, We like the vehicle but the seller wouldn't move 1700.00 dollars.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry about that but with the economy the way it is right now we do not have our vehicles market up much.. On most of our vehicles The Online Price is our best price.  We have them marked down to draw customers from out of the area.. I promise you that everything we have listed is way-way below retail book value.. .
Mar 9, 2016
Emailed several times to get info on a vehicle before I drove nearly two hours to test drive/buy the car. Took it on a very thorough test drive where I had it checked out by a third party to ensure I was making a good purchase (car had +100k miles) and stopped at the bank to with draw my cash down payment. Returned with intentions to purchase the car and the salesman acted very disinterested in even selling the car, was on his cell phone most of the time we were talking, was kind of rude about my trade in and financing options without ever even running my credit. He basically talked me out of the sale of a vehicle I had already made my mind up to buy because of his attitude towards me. Customer Service is everything. Cars are a dime a dozen.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

I remember when you came.  Vehicles with more than 130k miles are not financeable with the big banks that I have no matter how good your credit is.  So there was no use in running your credit I was just being honest.  I tried explaining it and you didn't want to hear it.  I have a special finance bank that would have finance it, but they want all kinds of stuff you didn't have with you and were willing to get since you drove two hours..I suggested that you go to State Farm Insurnace and get a loan from them because if you have really good credit they will finance vehicles up to 150k miles.   Y
 More ...
Feb 4, 2016
I test drove a used BMW on their lot and the starter went out just as I was pulling in on the lot. They thought different reason and their repairmen had left for the day come to find out it was the starter. I was contacted the following week to see if I was interested in still purchasing but I declined. They do have nice vehicles on their lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Ended up buying a different truck from these guys. Easy to deal with. Good deals on their vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
They had several 4x4 Trucks all super clean but my budget was for a 2 wheel drive. Happy with my truck I purchased from them. Awesome interest rate to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Very Helpful Happy with my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Fast negotiations great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
N&N Auto Sales sold me a vehicle that the Transfere Casing went out the second day after the sale was complete. The repair cost me $4000. N&N was dishonest with me on the hidden condition of the 2008 BMW X5 I purchased. The only recommendation I have towards N&N Auto Sales is to "STAY AWAY" from their lot.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

The transfer case was not bad the Transfer Case Electric Motor was bad and it was a $688 part.  I called and spoke with the service writer at Moss BMW.  Our warranty is very clear we give a 30 day warranty on the Motor and Transmission internal lubricated parts only covered.  You were offered a extended warranty and refused to purchase one.  I don't know why you said we are dishonest we lied about nothing.  Also if you wouldn't have threatened us we probably would have paid for half of the repairs.  Once that happens its all on you.  I have transcript of our emails I wish I could put them on h
 More ...
Jul 26, 2015
Wouldn't be fair to rate N&N yet but not providing a complete car fax on there vehicles for potential buyers to review "Before" visiting them kind of leaves you a little leary. Having said that, they still may have good vehicles. Have to ask a lot of questions and be patient when shopping on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry but Carfax reports are super expensive for a independent dealer.  That's why we do not provide one.  We are always upfront and let me know what we know about the vehicle.  If Carfax ever gets cheaper we will consider offering it.
May 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
excellent deal for what I was looking for. clean and great to handle on the road. I am happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 14, 2014
Fast email response. We emailed back-and-forth a couple times. I went in to look at this car it was just as described. They have very nice cars. However I didn't buy this particular car but I bought another BMW they had just got in it was a year newer with a little less miles and a little more money. They also give a warranty on there vehicles. I had financing line up already with my bank, but they were able to get me a better interest rate through one of there banks. Two thumbs up from me. I love my car and will do business with them next time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Very dedicated dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Sassysolo
Dealer responded, but did not provide requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Customer wanted a Carfax report sorry but we do not offer them at this time.  It is very expensive for a independent dealer.
Jun 12, 2014
Very helpful very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Did not buy but appeared honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Saw a car online that I wanted. Communicated with salesman and went there and bought my truck. Very happy with my purchase..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Rude,disrespectful,no insurance on vehicles.didn't want me to test drive it.unprofessional,arrogant,cursed out my girlfriend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

This customer is upset because they said they had to get financed and I wanted them to get approved before they test drove a $60,000 Cadillac Escalade.  We do have insurance you can't be a dealer in Louisiana without insurance they would pull your license.
Jul 11, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
E-mailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
They have quality vehicles on the lot, the staff is both courteous and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Buick GMC - 505 listings

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001

5 reviews
New Orleans Cadillac - 257 listings

3100 Lime Street, Metairie, LA 70006

6 reviews
Duplessis Buick GMC - 240 listings

2522 S Burnside Ave, Gonzales, LA 70737

2 reviews
Bergeron Volvo - 221 listings

3541 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
Robichaux Ford - 150 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Barker Mazda - 78 listings

1100 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, LA 70360

2 reviews
Premier Nissan of Metairie - 76 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70003

5 reviews
Ray Brandt Volkswagen - 76 listings

4050 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Land Rover New Orleans - 56 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

1 review
LaRocca's Auto Sales - 39 listings

4604 W Napoleon Ave, Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
Nola Autos - 31 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Lafourche Ford - 21 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

3 reviews
J G Auto Sales - 15 listings

940 Grand Caillou Rd., Houma, LA 70363

1 review
RiverParish Autoplex - 4 listings

3440 W Airline Hwy, Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Kajun Auto Sales

6748 W. Park Ave., Houma, LA 70364

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295