N & N Auto Sales

6955 W Main St, Houma, LA 70360 - Map & Directions

Sales: (985) 402-1981

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/02/17/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8313677740250894289-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,895

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 54,946

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $18,998, 54,946 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/07/2013_ford_fusion-pic-9147457805520176642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,677

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 25,047

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,997, 25,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/04/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8477754762003922272-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$4,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,431

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 79,041

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $15,998, 79,041 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/04/07/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-7490495250497640795-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,410

Price: $18,225

Mileage: 74,625

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $18,225, 74,625 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/26/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-733028886404473847-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,836

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 149,604

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,998, 149,604 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/06/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1758071828104699707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$4,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,755

Price: $32,250

Mileage: 9,577

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $32,250, 9,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/02/43/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3986763831799810777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,789

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 41,111

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,850, 41,111 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Appearance Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/02/59/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7960896608349093527-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,148

Price: $9,785

Mileage: 121,050

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $9,785, 121,050 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/03/15/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1706976877880677275-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,302

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 103,461

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,998, 103,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/36/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5500730071166079465-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,056

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 98,931

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $10,998, 98,931 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, LS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/02/18/2008_dodge_charger-pic-2838270488173632024-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,890

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 94,343

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $10,998, 94,343 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/33/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4074063638392169481-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,920

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 84,443

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $11,998, 84,443 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, SLT Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/02/18/2012_ram_2500-pic-1464368671526982267-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 ST Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,507

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 105,438

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 ST Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $17,498, 105,438 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/22/2011_honda_pilot-pic-4748177163503193239-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,336

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 94,605

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $13,498, 94,605 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/04/07/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1335751804842377918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,559

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 98,664

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,950, 98,664 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 11, 2016
Ok. Internet shopping is a bit scary. Putting down a $1000 deposit on a vehicle you've never seen...WHEW! Ryan at N & N said he would refund it if I didn't like the car when I got there "No questions". That's exactly what he did. Jeep was super nice, just lifted a bit more than I was comfortable with for a daily driver. They picked me up at the local airport and even gave me a ride back afterward when they could have just as easily said to get a cab. Importantly gave me a full refund. Good guys.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer responded. I have not had a chance to make the drive to look at the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very Professional, We like the vehicle but the seller wouldn't move 1700.00 dollars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry about that but with the economy the way it is right now we do not have our vehicles market up much.. On most of our vehicles The Online Price is our best price.  We have them marked down to draw customers from out of the area.. I promise you that everything we have listed is way-way below retail book value.. .
Mar 9, 2016
Emailed several times to get info on a vehicle before I drove nearly two hours to test drive/buy the car. Took it on a very thorough test drive where I had it checked out by a third party to ensure I was making a good purchase (car had +100k miles) and stopped at the bank to with draw my cash down payment. Returned with intentions to purchase the car and the salesman acted very disinterested in even selling the car, was on his cell phone most of the time we were talking, was kind of rude about my trade in and financing options without ever even running my credit. He basically talked me out of the sale of a vehicle I had already made my mind up to buy because of his attitude towards me. Customer Service is everything. Cars are a dime a dozen.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

I remember when you came.  Vehicles with more than 130k miles are not financeable with the big banks that I have no matter how good your credit is.  So there was no use in running your credit I was just being honest.  I tried explaining it and you didn't want to hear it.  I have a special finance bank that would have finance it, but they want all kinds of stuff you didn't have with you and were willing to get since you drove two hours..I suggested that you go to State Farm Insurnace and get a loan from them because if you have really good credit they will finance vehicles up to 150k miles.   Y
 More ...
Feb 4, 2016
I test drove a used BMW on their lot and the starter went out just as I was pulling in on the lot. They thought different reason and their repairmen had left for the day come to find out it was the starter. I was contacted the following week to see if I was interested in still purchasing but I declined. They do have nice vehicles on their lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Ended up buying a different truck from these guys. Easy to deal with. Good deals on their vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
They had several 4x4 Trucks all super clean but my budget was for a 2 wheel drive. Happy with my truck I purchased from them. Awesome interest rate to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Very Helpful Happy with my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Fast negotiations great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
N&N Auto Sales sold me a vehicle that the Transfere Casing went out the second day after the sale was complete. The repair cost me $4000. N&N was dishonest with me on the hidden condition of the 2008 BMW X5 I purchased. The only recommendation I have towards N&N Auto Sales is to "STAY AWAY" from their lot.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

The transfer case was not bad the Transfer Case Electric Motor was bad and it was a $688 part.  I called and spoke with the service writer at Moss BMW.  Our warranty is very clear we give a 30 day warranty on the Motor and Transmission internal lubricated parts only covered.  You were offered a extended warranty and refused to purchase one.  I don't know why you said we are dishonest we lied about nothing.  Also if you wouldn't have threatened us we probably would have paid for half of the repairs.  Once that happens its all on you.  I have transcript of our emails I wish I could put them on h
 More ...
Jul 26, 2015
Wouldn't be fair to rate N&N yet but not providing a complete car fax on there vehicles for potential buyers to review "Before" visiting them kind of leaves you a little leary. Having said that, they still may have good vehicles. Have to ask a lot of questions and be patient when shopping on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Sorry but Carfax reports are super expensive for a independent dealer.  That's why we do not provide one.  We are always upfront and let me know what we know about the vehicle.  If Carfax ever gets cheaper we will consider offering it.
May 30, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
excellent deal for what I was looking for. clean and great to handle on the road. I am happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 14, 2014
Fast email response. We emailed back-and-forth a couple times. I went in to look at this car it was just as described. They have very nice cars. However I didn't buy this particular car but I bought another BMW they had just got in it was a year newer with a little less miles and a little more money. They also give a warranty on there vehicles. I had financing line up already with my bank, but they were able to get me a better interest rate through one of there banks. Two thumbs up from me. I love my car and will do business with them next time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Very dedicated dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Sassysolo
Dealer responded, but did not provide requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

Customer wanted a Carfax report sorry but we do not offer them at this time.  It is very expensive for a independent dealer.
Jun 12, 2014
Very helpful very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Did not buy but appeared honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Saw a car online that I wanted. Communicated with salesman and went there and bought my truck. Very happy with my purchase..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Rude,disrespectful,no insurance on vehicles.didn't want me to test drive it.unprofessional,arrogant,cursed out my girlfriend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from N & N Auto Sales:

This customer is upset because they said they had to get financed and I wanted them to get approved before they test drove a $60,000 Cadillac Escalade.  We do have insurance you can't be a dealer in Louisiana without insurance they would pull your license.
Jul 11, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
E-mailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
They have quality vehicles on the lot, the staff is both courteous and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Buick GMC - 490 listings

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001

3 reviews
New Orleans Cadillac - 307 listings

3100 Lime Street, Metairie, LA 70006

4 reviews
Don Bohn Buick GMC - 214 listings

3800 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Duplessis Buick GMC - 165 listings

2522 S Burnside Ave, Gonzales, LA 70737

2 reviews
Robichaux Ford - 154 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Westbank Used Car Superstore - 127 listings

3660 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Barker Mazda - 73 listings

1100 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, LA 70360

2 reviews
Premier Nissan of Metairie - 71 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70003

5 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 67 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
Bergeron Volvo - 62 listings

3541 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
Land Rover New Orleans - 47 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

2 reviews
Baja Wholesale - 30 listings

1900 Airline Dr, Kenner, LA 70062

1 review
Kajun Auto Sales - 21 listings

6748 W. Park Ave., Houma, LA 70364

2 reviews
J G Auto Sales - 15 listings

940 Grand Caillou Rd., Houma, LA 70363

1 review
RiverParish Autoplex

3440 W Airline Hwy, Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695