Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac

1785 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Sales: (843) 701-1580

Service: (843) 946-9339

Today 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/01/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4504551396248684234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Plus RWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Great Deal
$6,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,426

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 20,054

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Plus RWD for sale - $26,995, 20,054 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/04/47/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3172134708472647224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,282

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,481

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $16,995, 36,481 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8800035299899025855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Good Deal
$2,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,766

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 22,714

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $33,995, 22,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/19/23/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2256692226935838578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Good Deal
$3,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,458

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 47,277

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD for sale - $62,995, 47,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/11/38/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1159036613840561597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,041

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 20,456

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $18,995, 20,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/01/36/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7235972046015972898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,920

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 68,611

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $12,998, 68,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/15/21/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2338279286818218718-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,021

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 6,501

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier FWD for sale - $29,995, 6,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/11/38/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6175570429811258900-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,704

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,391

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,995, 84,391 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/01/25/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8307683769072028136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,999

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 9,648

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier FWD for sale - $24,995, 9,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8668747209120317897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,686

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 25,662

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $29,995, 25,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/01/36/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8540040340621054968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 3LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,975

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 8,640

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 3LT Coupe RWD for sale - $40,995, 8,640 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/11/22/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9086162866409525489-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,773

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 7,817

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier FWD for sale - $30,995, 7,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/15/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5914454446061692958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,270

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 29,777

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $22,995, 29,777 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/07/21/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1605142516374899072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,278

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 35,398

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD for sale - $23,995, 35,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/12/23/2014_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8604857254078154516-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$33 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,966

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 46,029

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT for sale - $11,999, 46,029 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2018
very nice professional returned with a fast reply.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your star rating and positive feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Have a fantastic day!
Jun 29, 2018
GuruTCLS6
Excellent people excellent dealwr
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review and star rating! We truly appreciate it! Have a wonderful day!
Jun 22, 2018
Nice and responsive, but I had already found my car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your star rating! Even though we didn't have your car this time, please never hesitate to contact us for any future vehicle needs. Service or Sales, we are here to help! Have a great day!
Jun 14, 2018
Great FUN test drive and we called back an hour or so later after we ate lunch to put down a deposit and someone else already had. But Charles Crawford stayed in touch in case the pending deal fell through and has been in touch since. He was a great help! Thanks Charles! Only reason I rated as a 4 is because we missed the deal. And that was our fault!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know your experience was wonderful. We know Charles will keep in touch with anything we get in that you could interest you. Have a wonderful day, and Thanks Again!
May 9, 2018
Guru5RDVN
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your star rating! We truly appreciate your time. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a great day!
May 8, 2018
KimCut7
Extremely responsive and followed up with friendly customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate the time you took to share. We look forward to your next visit here with us! Have a great day!
May 5, 2018
Stoney6161
Very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your star rating! It means a lot to us. Please never hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!
Jan 31, 2018
Fields37
It was excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your recent experience! If we can be of any further assistance, service or sales, please never hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!
Jan 26, 2018
GuruZXKJ8
20
Quick reply to my online inquiry
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for letting us know how we did! We do our best and strive for complete customer satisfaction. If you need anything in the future, service or sales, please never hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!
Jan 15, 2018
Johnson4031
I drove almost two hours from this dealer to get a truck that I was happy with for the price. I had my own financing so the deal was done. But sales manager refused to come down on the price on a 09 truck that was listed at$23,995 I wanted $3000 off and he couldn't do it on a 09.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear that your most recent experience was not up to your expectations. Our used inventory is priced to sell. We are competitive, but also very fair. If you would like to discuss the experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact me at 843-448-3105 ext 255.
Dec 31, 2017
MB CADILLAC CHEVROLET was awesome to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we did!! Please never hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!
Dec 28, 2017
I bought the SUV.....sales part of biz is good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we did. Enjoy the new SUV! Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year!
Dec 28, 2017
JerseyGirl54
Very quick response time and excellent customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our staff. Please never hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 21, 2017
Best car buying experience ever and I'm 68 years old!! I drove 400 miles to the dealership to test drive the 2014 Lime Rock Green Met. LT3 Corvette and was not disappointed. The car was cleaned, ready and out front when I arrived. Justin Malone gave me a fantastic orientation since I've never driven a 2014 Corvette before and he covered everything so that I could understand it all. I test drove the car with my grandson who is 19 and will NOT BE a driver of the car. It was like a dream. Super responsive and just like a new car, smelled like a new car, performed like a new car. I finished the test drive, trying hard to contain my excitement, and started the paper work. It was smooth and easy and was done in 20 minutes. I drove the car back home to Virginia with my grandson following in my other car. What a day. I was well taken car of and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. It was an excellent experience. I will probably buy my next car from Myrtle Beach Chevy because they are so customer friendly. Simply, the best. Thanks ever so much for selling me my dream car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your time and words! We truly appreciate the feedback you have given. So very happy to hear you were not in the least bit disappointed. Also, very happy to know you have your dream car! I hope we see you again in the future for any of your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZNZZV
Best car buying experience I have ever had! 1st class service. Honest and up front sales team. My sales person Charles was great.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your time in writing us your story! We truly appreciate all feedback. Congrats on your new vehicle! Please never hesitate to contact us in the future for any of your vehicle needs, service or sales. Have a wonderful day!
Jul 19, 2017
Returned my call multiple times
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your words! We truly appreciate all feedback. Do not hesitate to contact us again in the future for any of your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!
May 10, 2017
Problem was , made offer, said was coming in after work but salesman sold jeep before I got there
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your response. We do appreciate all feedback. Unfortunately, vehicles are sold by a first come, first serve basis. We cannot hold vehicles unless under specific situations. I can understand your frustration, but we are more than willing to help keep an eye out for any other vehicle(s) you may have an interest in. Please do not ever hesitate to contact us or stop in at any time. 843-448-3105
Jan 18, 2017
Really nice and professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate all feedback. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response, great service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We take pride in making our customer 100% Satisfied. Looking forward to servicing you again.
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 16, 2016
Purchased this car because of there commitment to the customer great experience will buy again from them and will recommend them
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review. If you need anything in either Sales or Service please feel free to contact us anytime.
May 21, 2016
Adam, was wonderful!! The best car salesman I have ever talked to. I have talked to many. This is my 14th Cadillac DeJay ,, Amarillo, TX
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words about Adam! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful during your recent visit with us! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
May 16, 2016
Went to view this car at dealer 10 days ago and was told due to issues with top and air conditioning the car had been wholesaled and sold.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the information you were given. I am not sure who you spoke with when you were here but they were mis-informed. Please feel free to contact Paul at 843-448-3105 and he will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.
Mar 30, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Richard!
Oct 4, 2015
I talked to sales person on a Monday and made arrangements to buy a Yukon. I live in Charleston so I told her I would be there Tuesday afternoon after work. I called her several times to get my financing straight and to ask how they would like the down payment. I was planning on leaving work at 4pm and at 2;30 on my way to the bank she called and said she sold the car. I felt like she should of gave me a chance to offer a deposit. I called the sales manager and he pretty much told me that it was too bad and that it was a popular car. I will never do business with them again
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2015
They would not honor the price that was showen on your site
2 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2015
Excellent people to deal with. No hassles, competitive pricing. Would buy other vehicles from them in the future.
Dec 21, 2014
Way to pushy. Called 7 times in 15 mins. And tried to FaceTime and text.
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional and easy to work with

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyatt Buick-GMC - 204 listings
922 Frontage Rd Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
1 review
Palmetto Chevrolet - 203 listings
1122 4th Ave Conway, SC 29526
1 review
CarMax Myrtle Beach - 79 listings
4649 Factory Stores Blvd Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
2 reviews
DriveTime Myrtle Beach - 66 listings
2351 E Highway 501 Conway, SC 29526
1 review
JJ&E Auto Sales & Mechanics - 25 listings
941 Mancini Dr Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
3 reviews
Brothers Auto Sales of Conway - 24 listings
1689 Sc-544 Conway, SC 29526
8 reviews
Myrtle Beach Hyundai - 23 listings
1887 Highway 501 Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
1 review
Myrtle Beach Kia
4811 Highway 501 Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
3 reviews
Jud Kuhn Chevrolet - 240 listings
3740 Highway 9 E Little River, SC 29566
15 reviews
Ocean City Chevrolet
2366 Ocean Hwy W Shallotte, NC 28470
2 reviews
Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan - 336 listings
8559 Ocean Hwy Pawleys Island, SC 29585
28 reviews
John Donoghue Automotive - 133 listings
363 Vinson Blvd Whiteville, NC 28472
4 reviews
Big Country Chevrolet
109 S Main St Hemingway, SC 29554
1 review
Longstreet Chevrolet Buick GMC - 2 listings
153 N Williamsburg County Hwy Kingstree, SC 29556
Coastal Chevrolet-Cadillac
8559 Ocean Highway Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000