MyCarMan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1200 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (817) 719-0246

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2016
Great experience. The vehicle looked the same as it did in the photos. All the salesmen were helpful. There was no pressure while we were out there. We thought that they were fair in their pricing with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I received a cursory email response that the vehicle was available and asked to come by for a test drive during dealership hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. From start to finish, Sami responded to everyone email, text and phone call and I practically had the car bought before showing up at the dealership. Will do business with him again. No complaints, and no problems or issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Excellent Experience! No hassle. Very Friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Might buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
the truck was nice they just forgot to tell me it smoked and need some repair before I drove 350 miles one way a little disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MyCarMan:

i do apologize, I were not aware of the problem. we've had it fixed since then. i'll gladly reduce it $400 to compensate for your trips, should you decide to come back.
sami
Apr 4, 2016
I was promptly and courteously contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Sami acted in a professional manner. He runs s clean shop and has professional employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
dasesakids2
When I visited there, the car was not there. They said they have 1 hour ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MyCarMan:

Hello, we remove vehicles off our site as soon as they are sold. we never advertise a vehicle that is not available. I am sure the car was available when you called but was sold while you were on the way. Cars are available for sale on a first come first serve basis. I hope you found another good deal.
Feb 21, 2016
This car show to many options like power windows but this car does not have power windows ?.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Dealer was nice and called email me info, but found a different dealer with a better price so I got the car from the ford dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
i call to inquired about this vehicle and the salesman was really professional, good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
sbretx
He did contact me back,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Great communication even if I decided not to go with their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Very nice dealer, car overpriced though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MyCarMan:

Hello Joshua,
Thank you very much for your positive review. Please let me know which car is over priced?
Best regards,
Sami
Read 29 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
We went to test drive this car on 1- 17-15 and the price was 1350 +ttl, guy told us it would 1750 for the total price. We contacted him two days later to buy the car and the price jumped to 1495 + ttl. BE CAREFUL....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MyCarMan:

The car was 1350 and we couldn't sell it; so we replaced the AC compressor and put new breaks on the car and then sold it to another happy customer for 1700.
Thanks
sami
Jan 13, 2015
Highly recommended when seeking the best service purchasing your next vehicle. I am an out-of-state customer and received the type of attention as if I were in town buying the vehicle. Great people at My Carman in Arlington, Texas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Response was much faster than expected, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Everything went fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Owner very responsive to initial contact, drove car, have not made a decision regarding purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
Awesome experience! Very professional and positive experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Dealer replied to my inquiry about a vehicle quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Didn't buy a car yet, but i will buy from them as soon as i am ready. Impressive inventory - Honest dealer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
I had a great experience. I was given all the time I needed to decide. No high pressure. I was allowed a test drive with almost no questions. And, I love the car. By the way, I did not buy the car shown, but a 2006 instead. no questions asked. Bought the car at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great deal good feedback. I need to do more research on the car I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very nice and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
migration_Maebabyir
They are the best! I will send all my family and friends that's looking for a luxury used car to my carman, they treated my husband and I like they valued us as customers. Sami and his nephew our hats off to you for great customer service! You made our car buying experience memorable, I feel that I made friends there. Thanks again and I love my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
No parking at all at this tiny lot in arlington. Dont go there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MyCarMan:

We have enough parking for clients, but we must have been extremely busy when she stopped in.
May 19, 2014
Great vehicle and great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Ok.not hassled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Perfect service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Abastta007
5
I did not buy the car because dealer does not do finance and he should specify that in his advertise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
If I could rate this dealer a zero I would. The staff is very rude in person. On the phone with the initial call they were really responsive asked when I would be there to have the cars I wanted to test drive ready for viewing but when I arrived only one was available. The other two were behind multiple cars that blocked them in to top it off one would not even start. They said it was because the car had been on the lot for a while and brought their mechanic over to jump it but the mechanic could not even find the battery because it was under a cover until it was pointed out to him but they kept trying to tell me it was the best mechanic. I wouldn't let him work on my car for free. Made an offer on another car on the lot but they did not want to negotiate on the price at all so I walked away. They called back willing to accept the lower offer after I left but I was done with them. Good thing too because I found a newer car with less mileage and a better price the next day at a lot of the street.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Professional but don't have warranty on vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
My experience at my car man was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you. I bought the Toyota car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Quick response. Complete unwillingness to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
too high , ready for timing belt, who knows what else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Response was prompt. Refused to trade my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Abel and Azeem were very easy to work with, no haggling, what you see is what you get, great price and treat you with mutual respect. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2013
Good people very nice would love to buy car ft om
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Smooth transaction...felt price could have come down a little more but dealer wouldn't budge. Very nice car. Had some minor problems but dealer aided in getting them resolved for the most part. I would purchase from mycarman again if it becomes necessary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
I was happy with the assistance, in looking for cars. Had a distracticn in the form of a family emergency. Still need a suburban. LOL Especially since wife totaled her car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 40 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 32 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Apple Remarketing - 23 listings

2227 Michigan Ave, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 20 listings

300 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

2 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
My T Motorz - 18 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
SPEED MOTORS LLC - 15 listings

1953 W Division St, STE B, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 13 listings

3112 E Abram St, STE 120, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Z Car Mart - 9 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 8 listings

700 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Z Max Auto - 7 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400