Mullinax Ford of Apopka

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 808-6316

Service: (888) 691-5741

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/36/2015_ford_f-150-pic-457697095254071736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$3,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,885

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 16,456

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,000, 16,456 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/48/2015_ram_3500-pic-4403848587593776055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$5,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,019

Price: $44,800

Mileage: 48,928

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $44,800, 48,928 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/13/2013_ford_edge-pic-3401599604436710276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,219

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 93,171

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,500, 93,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/30/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-8286235463814297533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,029

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 1,132

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $16,000, 1,132 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/33/2014_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1259847808650983480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-450 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$4,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,485

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 17,502

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-450 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $53,000, 17,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/32/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8524620981289762359-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$2,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,817

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 180,580

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $15,000, 180,580 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/59/2014_kia_optima-pic-2661004077288249200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,622

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,393

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,500, 32,393 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7239935484128226903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$5,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,785

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 10,113

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $48,500, 10,113 miles with Off Road Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/00/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1481777986610779229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,687

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 30,355

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,000, 30,355 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/38/2011_ford_f-150-pic-557497019166090417-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,517

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 84,748

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,000, 84,748 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/00/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1430332849560026184-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,089

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 123,001

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $6,500, 123,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/26/2014_ford_flex-pic-4477072521543686998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,351

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 38,953

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,000, 38,953 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6603208659073240753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,764

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 19,429

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,500, 19,429 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/21/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3705418572750886420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$3,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,645

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 32,411

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,500, 32,411 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/51/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8841050287373982628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,412

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 89,770

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Forest Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB for sale - $29,000, 89,770 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Tricia Madden
Tried out the Taurus . Did not like the model . Thought it drove like a rock. The salesman was fine. I did not like the overall operation of the Mullinax in Apopka and will not return there. We are researching other models and brands.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thank you for your comments, Tricia. We care deeply about the impression we have on our customers and would be interested in knowing how we could have improved your experience. We also carry many non-Ford vehicles that might fit your vehicle needs. If you are willing to share more, please email us at wecare@mullinaxford.com so we can gain more insight on your time with us and see if there is anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2017
Perrupi38
I have shop there before and is a good place to buy because they don't have dealer fees and that help when you are in A budget
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
The Truck was disgusting. They took it in on trade and had not done a single thing to it. There was dirt all over the back seat. Empty soda containers in the truck. The tailgate was broken and it shook like an earth quake. They also stated it was being sold for almost $10,000 as is. They werent even going to put the truck through any safety inspection. I Will never go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Kayden,
We appreciate you driving many miles to visit our store. We trade in and purchase many used vehicles and unfortunately, the truck had not been serviced and detailed by the time of your visit. We are constantly working on the speed of this process and apologize for the delay. It also seems that you were misinformed about the vehicle and we are sorry for this miscommunication. All vehicles are inspected, cleaned and given our best-fit warranty based on its condition. The truck has since been inspected, detailed and given our Blue Tag Warranty. If you are interested, we can tell you more
 More ...
Jan 23, 2017
I casually visited the dealership and met a salesman. As he turned out he was courteous and helpful. I had mt trade-in appraised but decided not to pursue the Avalanche.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
i did not put the car on hold. my mistake. when i got there it was sold. salesman went right to work to help me locate another car and i bought it.great salesman.wife is happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
They were very helpful. quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Salesman was great answered all my questions. I did purchase this vehical. The only complaint is, the vehical was not ready for pick up my guy had to wait over an hour and he recived it with the gas guage on empty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I called them asking for information on a vehicle they had for sale an instead of answering my questions the sales person told me I had to come in an would not answer my questions
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Dustyn, I'm sorry about your experience. We pride ourselves on being as helpful  and available to customers as possible whether it be on a call, text, email, or in the showroom. Please email me or call the store and ask for me; I will make sure all of your questions are answered or needs are accommodated. Justin Rodriguez, Sales Manager, jrodriguez@mullinaxford.com, 407-889-7600
Dec 3, 2016
Love the lot and sales people not pushy upfront price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Excellent transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Our sales rep, Darryl Davis, is the most professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. My son totaled his car and I need to find a truck that was within r settlement number. Darryl understood what we needed and matched us with a perfect vehicle well within r budget. When he was asked to take and email pics of the undercarriage he did so without hesitation. Call any other dealer in central Florida and test their response to that request. Lastly, there was a guy handing out bottles of water to the customers throughout the show room. I asked who he was and he said that's r GM/Owner. When's the last time u had contact with a key stakeholder in any car dealership. These guys r for real.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very personable, great inventory, just wasn't time to buy a truck yet. I'd go see them when it is time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
When I am ready I will be back. Randy was very good! He will be the one I deal with when I fined what I want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer do not update their marketing. They leave teaser deals out for the public to see. The cars advertise are not available, sold, or sent to the auction when you arrive; therefore, they try to sell you something else. The horrible thing is that I called 30 minutes before coming out there. When I arrived, the salesperson said that the car was sent to the auction. I walked the lot to check on another vehicle. That vehicle was not there either. I came back within two weeks to look for another vehicle that was advertised. The vehicle was not there. They have plenty of inventory; however, NOT what lured me to the dealership. I will not go back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
All wonderful people. Attentive but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Super easy! Frankie L is the best. Honest, Hard working, and dedicated to the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Was really find overall. Decided I didn't want that truck. I'm looking to purchase a used truck for the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Hi Michael,
I’m confident that with our large selection of used trucks, we can help you find one that fits your needs. Feel free to contact us and we would be happy to assist in continuing your search for the right truck. Sincerely, Scott Mitchem- Internet Sales Manager, smitchem@mullinaxford.com, 407-889-7600
Aug 11, 2016
Always answer your request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Dsanabria93
Although its quite unfortunate that this dealer never bothered to contact me, i love working with them. Ive worked with mr frankie juliano and hes sold me my last two mustangs. Very pleasant and professional and pretty fair prices. Wont give them 5 stars due to the fact that i had to contact them rather than vise versa, but every other aspect of my latest car buying experience with Mullinax has been splendid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed working with Frankie and the overall experience but do apologize if we did not contact you promptly. If you could please share some details on how we could have improved by emailing wecare@mullinaxford.com, we would greatly appreciate it. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!
Jul 17, 2016
They don't know what they have on their lot. The Truck what I was interested it's not there. Was sold before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Andre,
I'm sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold by the time you arrived. We offer the opportunity to put cash down to hold a vehicle before your arrival to avoid cases like this. Our inventory is constantly growing and we offer free vehicle transfers between our locations; I am confident that we can help you find another vehicle you'll love. Again, I apologize but please contact our team directly so we can help you with your vehicle search. Mullinax Ford Sales Team, 407-889-7600
Jul 10, 2016
Timely and courteous response. I especially liked the personal video.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thank you for the feedback, Tom. We appreciate your time and business.
Jul 9, 2016
Terrible, they say no dealers fee but they just mark up the price on vehicle. What a joke!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

We try to take the headache of negotiating out of buying a vehicle by giving the best price up front.  Our Up Front price is set competitively with the prices of other dealers before they add their dealer fee. This saves our customers hundreds of dollars at signing. Please contact us so we can answer any questions you may have about a particular vehicle. Justin R., Sales Manager, 407-889-7600
Jun 28, 2016
BJmedina
Was in contact back and forth the entire time till they told me I need to fill out a credit application. As soon as I completed the application I was told they recieved it and never got in contact with me again. Completely ignored
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Mr. Medina,
Our last correspondence was in regards to our offer for your trade in. I sent you an email yesterday about your credit app and could not reach you when I called. Please feel free to contact me and I would be happy to assist you. Your salesman, Eric 407-889-7600
Jun 22, 2016
pappy186
The salesman contacted me right away and answered all my questions. He was knowledgeable and did a great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thanks for the kind comments. We are glad our team provided you with great service!
Jun 19, 2016
Another common bait and switch, This truck is sold, but we have other trucks for you to see. The other trucks offered up were not comparable to the the features in this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Linda, I do apologize that the truck you were interested in was not available. We have a large selection that grows every day. We also have the ability to transfer vehicles from our four other locations, free of charge. Please give me a call if you would like assistance searching for a truck that fits your needs. Justin R., Sales Manager, 407-889-7600
Jun 17, 2016
Although we didn't buy this vehicle (it ended up being a basket case and was sent to auction), Mullinax in New Smyrna tried really hard to locate the perfect car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
First time experience with Mullinax. It was a different car buying experience. Nick, the sales guy was great to work with. He responded quickly to my initial inquiry concerning the vehicle. He was always available by texting to answer questions from beginning to end. I did feel some pressure on the up sells. I know it is their job to offer the other services but it would be nice if the sales person would talk a little about these other services so the customer would be thinking about them and be ready with a decision at time of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased a mustang convertible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Bought the vehicle from Mullinax New Smyrna. Everything as promised and a quick transaction. AJ the Salesman did a great job and even came in on his day off to finalize the purchase to make sure everything went as promised. Thank you! Jim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Dealer has multiple locations, and the van we were interested in was at another place, but the local rep was helpful, prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They call me promtly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Dealer responded the salesman was very polite and professional we just didn't get the done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
did not have vehicle where they said it was in the ad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Mullinax in Kissimnee was awesome. They were quick and efficient I was in and out of there within an hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
It was a smooth transaction. Never had buying a car been so easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Contacted me right away; but the vehicle I was interested in was already sold, which they disclosed to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very HONEST folks..Saved us a trip ..Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
The dealer got back to me quickly,and again a few days later. Appeared very pleasant in the email, as we are testing the water for a used ford edge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very slow to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice but could not help me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
My experience with Mullinax Ford was good. The vehicle was not exactly what I was interested in. They emailed me. I had no personal experience with them, so can't respond beyond this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Dealer worked with me in an attentive, informed and friendly manner. I would go back and buy another car from them in the future and would recommend them to my family members.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
excellent service, car was in great shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Salesguy was on the ball, quick to respond to my queries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
When completing customer info I distinctly posted do not call me, sure enough all they did was call and call, for that reason I discontinued my search for a car with Mullinex.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Damaged tint on windshield when removing window sign taped to inside of windshield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 4, 2014
They reached out to me on several occasions, but I found a deal I could not pass at another dealership. They were nice, but ultimately didn't have what o was looking for. I would do business with the in the future should they have the vehicle I'm shopping for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
The most relaxing and stress free purchase I ever made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Responded quickly, even sent a personalized recording of the vehicle and more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
We drove over 60 mile and it was well worth it! Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had! Because of their no dealer fees we saved hundreds over the other dealers! Would definitely do it again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
No haggle no fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Probably the easiest car transaction I have ever dome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
No wiggle room
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Dealer was quick to respond to row questions as well as the needs I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Aramus was the best salesperson I have ever worked with when buying a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
They never responded, but I called them and set up an appointment to see the car which I purchased. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great contact & feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Our salesperson was very experienced and knowledgeable and we feel they gave us a fair price for our trade and the new vehicle was priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
cars not always at location
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
I have bought here before. It was last year in fact They failed to impress me then and they failed to attempt to earn my buisness on this my third New Ford F 150 in 2 years.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Not flexible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
The delership was great! Absolutely no pressure. Upfront pricing, so when you look at a vehicle, you know what the bottom line is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
experience was ok, but had a much better one with Larry from Mullinax in New Smyrna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Professional and honest best describes them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
The Boxster had been sold several days before my interest --so the timeliness of removing it from the web site was not good--maybe an Auto Trader issue. Ended up buying an Edge from Mullinax for my daughter because the sales force was polite and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Magic Imports Group - 39 listings

2590 W State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32779

3 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 183 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

5 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 297 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

10 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 405 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

17 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 193 listings

1118 13th St, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

8 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 304 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd., Winter Haven, FL 33881

24 reviews
Tropical Ford - 209 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

7 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 264 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

12 reviews
Peacock Ford - 911 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

18 reviews
Ford of Clermont - 596 listings

1101 East Hwy 50, Clermont, FL 34712

11 reviews
Paradise Ford - 295 listings

1360 West King St., Cocoa, FL 32922

8 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

9 reviews
Prestige Ford - 256 listings

17701 Us Highway 441, Mount Dora, FL 32757

10 reviews
Key Scales Ford Incorporated - 216 listings

1719 Citrus Blvd, Leesburg, FL 34748

26 reviews
Sun State Ford - 483 listings

3535 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295