Mullinax Ford of Apopka

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1551 East Semoran Blvd
Apopka, FL 32703

Sales: (888) 808-6316

Service: (888) 691-5741

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$4,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,573

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 91,824

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,900, 91,824 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,755

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 122,830

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $8,000, 122,830 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,516

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 7,425

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $18,400, 7,425 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$6,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,154

Price: $38,600

Mileage: 21,631

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $38,600, 21,631 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$7,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,960

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 93,942

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $27,000, 93,942 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Great Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,356

Price: $21,245

Mileage: 48,707

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $21,245, 48,707 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$5,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,845

Price: $50,500

Mileage: 35,134

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $50,500, 35,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,208

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 133,006

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $5,000, 133,006 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$3,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,229

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 27,935

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $20,000, 27,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Great Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,860

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 22,846

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,000, 22,846 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$3,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,538

Price: $34,326

Mileage: 4,620

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $34,326, 4,620 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,298

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 121,322

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $3,900, 121,322 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,703

Price: $18,365

Mileage: 13,547

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,365, 13,547 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,997

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 109,553

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $9,000, 109,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Apopka, FL 32703

Good Deal
$3,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,041

Price: $31,821

Mileage: 79,377

Location: Apopka, FL 32703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $31,821, 79,377 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
twrbas
The High Country was sold Friday evening before I could get there to purchase it, however, they did have another vehicle I was interested in and purchased that one. The dealership is outstanding and would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
They were quick to respond but the numbers didn't work for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Went to their web site (apopka) and picked out three possibility's, but none of them were at that facility. All were hours away. Their web site should be MUCH more specific. Will not be going back there any time soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
The Car I was interested in was still on line but it had sold so it was a waist of time- They did reply - But to keep a car online that they did not have was not a god experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
solaraforbendy
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Contact was made but would not reply to my email, wanted my phone number.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Rcb123
The salesman Jamie took great care of me and my wife when we looked at a car I found on the internet. He made sure any issues we were concerned about were taken care of and we purchased a ised 2013 ford edge at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
My initial contact with Mullinax Ford in Apopka, Fl. was for their best price on a used 2017 Ford Focus Electric. I did this with the request format on the CarGurus website. I have requested this at least twice and have yet to receive a proper reply. That was my first and only request to begin with. After my second request on this, along with three other issues I asked about, I have yet to receive a proper reply on any of them. I find this very annoying and un-called for. For the sake of simple courtesy, I will not give the name of the individual I dealt with via email. After my second e-mail message, I was told this car had an offer from one of their sales associates there and he would let me know if this fell through. This was several days ago and I have yet to hear anything from them on this again. Honestly, I have given up on dealing with Mullinax Ford. I also read some of their unfavorable reviews and now have no intention of driving way out of my way to try and buy a car that I cannot even get answers to. I certainly do not like being negative but the facts are facts! Thank you for this opportunity to voice my experience with Mullinax Ford. I certainly hope mine was the exception and that they take notice of this and take the proper corrective steps. Thanks, again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

When we receive a request through CarGurus, the site does not provide customer information or modes of contact. This is why we reply requesting all inquiries be directed to a given email address, phone number, or that the inquirer send their information. I'm truly sorry for any miscommunication. Please contact me directly for any further requests and I'd be happy to help. Respectfully, Eric Johnson, Sales Manager ejohnson@mullinaxford.com
Aug 4, 2017
Response was perfect. However, the car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Staff was responsive and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Numerous phone conversations about a specific truck. They called me asking when I was coming to see it. 4 hours and over 100 miles later we arrived to find the truck is gone . Had been sold two days before
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
They called to let me know that the vehicle I was interested in was sold. I ended up buying from somewhere closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Janice Johnson
Clear. Precise. Warming. All my questions were answered with no overtones, or, no " I will get back with you later." I were pleased, and taken care of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9C5JL
They were pleasant and were quick to respond to my inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very pleased with whole experience. Dennis was our salesperson and was easy to deal with. Atmosphere at Mullinax reflects their "up front pricing". It makes for a less stressful -no pressure experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
They got back to me quickly, but their vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
traceypoo
advertised what possible payments might be then tell me they will not finance that amount.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Contacted dealer set an appointment to test drive the truck. My wife and I drove over two hours arriving at the dealer to see another customer putting their belongings in the truck. It would have been nice to have a courtesy call to say it was sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The Fusion was being sold as i was calling on it, but i was put in a 2011 Elantra with little to no difficulty at all in a very short amount of time and i absolutely fell in love with it. Frankie Juliano and Brian Francis were extremely helpful, nice, and answered all of my questions. Definitely will be referring anyone who needs a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Even though the car I inquired about already had a contract on it, the sales rep followed through and didn't push me into something else I wasn't interested in. I appreciate that!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Went fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Very good experience with Aramis at Mullinax, very direct, thorough, fair and efficient. I like people who are very professional with a no BS approach, great experience, would happily buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
They responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
bxelect
Truck didn't look like pictured rusted rear bumper faded paint it was dirty inside and out not worth it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
ldylibra76
I was contacted but it has been several days and they have not been able to confirm that the vehicle is available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

I'm very sorry that we have not contacted you sooner. If you would please email wecare@mullinaxford.com with some more details (vehicle of interested and employee you've talked to so far) I will ensure you receive an answer promptly. Thank you.
Feb 17, 2017
Tricia Madden
Tried out the Taurus . Did not like the model . Thought it drove like a rock. The salesman was fine. I did not like the overall operation of the Mullinax in Apopka and will not return there. We are researching other models and brands.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thank you for your comments, Tricia. We care deeply about the impression we have on our customers and would be interested in knowing how we could have improved your experience. We also carry many non-Ford vehicles that might fit your vehicle needs. If you are willing to share more, please email us at wecare@mullinaxford.com so we can gain more insight on your time with us and see if there is anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you.
Feb 11, 2017
Perrupi38
I have shop there before and is a good place to buy because they don't have dealer fees and that help when you are in A budget
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
The Truck was disgusting. They took it in on trade and had not done a single thing to it. There was dirt all over the back seat. Empty soda containers in the truck. The tailgate was broken and it shook like an earth quake. They also stated it was being sold for almost $10,000 as is. They werent even going to put the truck through any safety inspection. I Will never go back
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Kayden,
We appreciate you driving many miles to visit our store. We trade in and purchase many used vehicles and unfortunately, the truck had not been serviced and detailed by the time of your visit. We are constantly working on the speed of this process and apologize for the delay. It also seems that you were misinformed about the vehicle and we are sorry for this miscommunication. All vehicles are inspected, cleaned and given our best-fit warranty based on its condition. The truck has since been inspected, detailed and given our Blue Tag Warranty. If you are interested, we can tell you more
 More ...
Jan 23, 2017
I casually visited the dealership and met a salesman. As he turned out he was courteous and helpful. I had mt trade-in appraised but decided not to pursue the Avalanche.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
i did not put the car on hold. my mistake. when i got there it was sold. salesman went right to work to help me locate another car and i bought it.great salesman.wife is happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
They were very helpful. quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Salesman was great answered all my questions. I did purchase this vehical. The only complaint is, the vehical was not ready for pick up my guy had to wait over an hour and he recived it with the gas guage on empty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I called them asking for information on a vehicle they had for sale an instead of answering my questions the sales person told me I had to come in an would not answer my questions
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Dustyn, I'm sorry about your experience. We pride ourselves on being as helpful  and available to customers as possible whether it be on a call, text, email, or in the showroom. Please email me or call the store and ask for me; I will make sure all of your questions are answered or needs are accommodated. Justin Rodriguez, Sales Manager, jrodriguez@mullinaxford.com, 407-889-7600
Dec 3, 2016
Love the lot and sales people not pushy upfront price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Rclyman
they responded naturally. Did not buy their van because they have their prices locked on as fixed no-haggle and the van they have I was seeking has too high mileage and price was higher for its age and condition. Bought it elsewhere with stellar deal. Still recommend them if customer is willing to pay higher price. Mullinax is a good dealer and I haven't had any negative experience with them excep they did not have exactly what I was looking for. Give them an opportunity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

It's unfortunate that we could not find the right vehicle, for the right price, on our lot. Our Up Front prices were created to save time, no haggling necessary; we offer the best, lowest price, first. We appreciate your kind comments and hope we have the opportunity to assist any of your future vehicle needs.
Dec 1, 2016
Great service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Job well done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Very good services. Corvette look in good conditions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Excellent transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Our sales rep, Darryl Davis, is the most professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. My son totaled his car and I need to find a truck that was within r settlement number. Darryl understood what we needed and matched us with a perfect vehicle well within r budget. When he was asked to take and email pics of the undercarriage he did so without hesitation. Call any other dealer in central Florida and test their response to that request. Lastly, there was a guy handing out bottles of water to the customers throughout the show room. I asked who he was and he said that's r GM/Owner. When's the last time u had contact with a key stakeholder in any car dealership. These guys r for real.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very personable, great inventory, just wasn't time to buy a truck yet. I'd go see them when it is time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
When I am ready I will be back. Randy was very good! He will be the one I deal with when I fined what I want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Order online; dealership took care of everything. The price you see + tax = cost of the vehicle. Shipped to my location via third-party. I recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent buying experience. No haggle pricing and the salesman is also the finance person, so you only have to deal with one person instead of being shuffled off to someone else. Best car buying experience I have ever had. In and out in no time at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer do not update their marketing. They leave teaser deals out for the public to see. The cars advertise are not available, sold, or sent to the auction when you arrive; therefore, they try to sell you something else. The horrible thing is that I called 30 minutes before coming out there. When I arrived, the salesperson said that the car was sent to the auction. I walked the lot to check on another vehicle. That vehicle was not there either. I came back within two weeks to look for another vehicle that was advertised. The vehicle was not there. They have plenty of inventory; however, NOT what lured me to the dealership. I will not go back.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
All wonderful people. Attentive but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Received a quick reply to my email request. Replied to there email with some of my info. Never received a reply. Called dealer, still no reply. I'm actually still interested in the vehicle but, I don't think I'll even bother to stop in after this. Guess they don't need customers!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience, very helpful,friendly,& not pushy.I bought a truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Super easy! Frankie L is the best. Honest, Hard working, and dedicated to the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Was really find overall. Decided I didn't want that truck. I'm looking to purchase a used truck for the best price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Hi Michael,
I’m confident that with our large selection of used trucks, we can help you find one that fits your needs. Feel free to contact us and we would be happy to assist in continuing your search for the right truck. Sincerely, Scott Mitchem- Internet Sales Manager, smitchem@mullinaxford.com, 407-889-7600
Aug 18, 2016
They were very rude and not willing to deal with anyone and there pricing was way above Kelly blue book
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Donald,

Thank you for your interest in a used car from Mullinax Ford. As was explained to you by the Sales Consultant, Mullinax Ford is an "upfront price" dealership.  This means we put our best price on every car in stock and monitor the market to ensure its a great price.  Unlike other dealerships, we don't waste your time haggling over prices. We give you our best price upfront right on the internet.  I understand you wanted to haggle, but Mullinax Ford believes that a "no haggle, upfront price" is a better way to do business.  It saves our customers time and money.
 More ...
Aug 11, 2016
Always answer your request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Dsanabria93
Although its quite unfortunate that this dealer never bothered to contact me, i love working with them. Ive worked with mr frankie juliano and hes sold me my last two mustangs. Very pleasant and professional and pretty fair prices. Wont give them 5 stars due to the fact that i had to contact them rather than vise versa, but every other aspect of my latest car buying experience with Mullinax has been splendid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed working with Frankie and the overall experience but do apologize if we did not contact you promptly. If you could please share some details on how we could have improved by emailing wecare@mullinaxford.com, we would greatly appreciate it. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!
Aug 3, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They don't know what they have on their lot. The Truck what I was interested it's not there. Was sold before
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Andre,
I'm sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold by the time you arrived. We offer the opportunity to put cash down to hold a vehicle before your arrival to avoid cases like this. Our inventory is constantly growing and we offer free vehicle transfers between our locations; I am confident that we can help you find another vehicle you'll love. Again, I apologize but please contact our team directly so we can help you with your vehicle search. Mullinax Ford Sales Team, 407-889-7600
Jul 10, 2016
Timely and courteous response. I especially liked the personal video.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thank you for the feedback, Tom. We appreciate your time and business.
Jul 9, 2016
Terrible, they say no dealers fee but they just mark up the price on vehicle. What a joke!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

We try to take the headache of negotiating out of buying a vehicle by giving the best price up front.  Our Up Front price is set competitively with the prices of other dealers before they add their dealer fee. This saves our customers hundreds of dollars at signing. Please contact us so we can answer any questions you may have about a particular vehicle. Justin R., Sales Manager, 407-889-7600
Jun 28, 2016
BJmedina
Was in contact back and forth the entire time till they told me I need to fill out a credit application. As soon as I completed the application I was told they recieved it and never got in contact with me again. Completely ignored
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Mr. Medina,
Our last correspondence was in regards to our offer for your trade in. I sent you an email yesterday about your credit app and could not reach you when I called. Please feel free to contact me and I would be happy to assist you. Your salesman, Eric 407-889-7600
Jun 22, 2016
pappy186
The salesman contacted me right away and answered all my questions. He was knowledgeable and did a great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Thanks for the kind comments. We are glad our team provided you with great service!
Jun 19, 2016
Another common bait and switch, This truck is sold, but we have other trucks for you to see. The other trucks offered up were not comparable to the the features in this truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Apopka:

Linda, I do apologize that the truck you were interested in was not available. We have a large selection that grows every day. We also have the ability to transfer vehicles from our four other locations, free of charge. Please give me a call if you would like assistance searching for a truck that fits your needs. Justin R., Sales Manager, 407-889-7600
Jun 17, 2016
Although we didn't buy this vehicle (it ended up being a basket case and was sent to auction), Mullinax in New Smyrna tried really hard to locate the perfect car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
First time experience with Mullinax. It was a different car buying experience. Nick, the sales guy was great to work with. He responded quickly to my initial inquiry concerning the vehicle. He was always available by texting to answer questions from beginning to end. I did feel some pressure on the up sells. I know it is their job to offer the other services but it would be nice if the sales person would talk a little about these other services so the customer would be thinking about them and be ready with a decision at time of purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased a mustang convertible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Bought the vehicle from Mullinax New Smyrna. Everything as promised and a quick transaction. AJ the Salesman did a great job and even came in on his day off to finalize the purchase to make sure everything went as promised. Thank you! Jim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Dealer has multiple locations, and the van we were interested in was at another place, but the local rep was helpful, prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They call me promtly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Dealer responded the salesman was very polite and professional we just didn't get the done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
did not have vehicle where they said it was in the ad
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Mullinax in Kissimnee was awesome. They were quick and efficient I was in and out of there within an hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
It was a smooth transaction. Never had buying a car been so easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Contacted me right away; but the vehicle I was interested in was already sold, which they disclosed to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very HONEST folks..Saved us a trip ..Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
The dealer got back to me quickly,and again a few days later. Appeared very pleasant in the email, as we are testing the water for a used ford edge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very slow to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice but could not help me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
My experience with Mullinax Ford was good. The vehicle was not exactly what I was interested in. They emailed me. I had no personal experience with them, so can't respond beyond this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Dealer worked with me in an attentive, informed and friendly manner. I would go back and buy another car from them in the future and would recommend them to my family members.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
excellent service, car was in great shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Salesguy was on the ball, quick to respond to my queries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
When completing customer info I distinctly posted do not call me, sure enough all they did was call and call, for that reason I discontinued my search for a car with Mullinex.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Damaged tint on windshield when removing window sign taped to inside of windshield
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Oct 4, 2014
They reached out to me on several occasions, but I found a deal I could not pass at another dealership. They were nice, but ultimately didn't have what o was looking for. I would do business with the in the future should they have the vehicle I'm shopping for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
The most relaxing and stress free purchase I ever made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Responded quickly, even sent a personalized recording of the vehicle and more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
We drove over 60 mile and it was well worth it! Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had! Because of their no dealer fees we saved hundreds over the other dealers! Would definitely do it again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
No haggle no fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Probably the easiest car transaction I have ever dome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
No wiggle room
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Dealer was quick to respond to row questions as well as the needs I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Aramus was the best salesperson I have ever worked with when buying a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
They never responded, but I called them and set up an appointment to see the car which I purchased. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great contact & feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Our salesperson was very experienced and knowledgeable and we feel they gave us a fair price for our trade and the new vehicle was priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
cars not always at location
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
I have bought here before. It was last year in fact They failed to impress me then and they failed to attempt to earn my buisness on this my third New Ford F 150 in 2 years.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Not flexible
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
The delership was great! Absolutely no pressure. Upfront pricing, so when you look at a vehicle, you know what the bottom line is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
experience was ok, but had a much better one with Larry from Mullinax in New Smyrna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Professional and honest best describes them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
The Boxster had been sold several days before my interest --so the timeliness of removing it from the web site was not good--maybe an Auto Trader issue. Ended up buying an Edge from Mullinax for my daughter because the sales force was polite and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars Cars Cars Inc
902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703
1 review
Kisselback Ford - 256 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
18 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 199 listings
2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804
3 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 158 listings
2655 N Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763
16 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 408 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
18 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 296 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
31 reviews
Tropical Ford - 251 listings
9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
14 reviews
Sun State Ford - 506 listings
3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
27 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 185 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
11 reviews
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - 206 listings
1420 N. Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
13 reviews
Prestige Ford - 202 listings
17701 Us Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
14 reviews
Paradise Ford - 374 listings
1360 West King St. Cocoa, FL 32922
10 reviews
My Ford of Clermont - 733 listings
1101 E Highway 50 Clermont, FL 34711
12 reviews
Key Scales Ford Incorporated - 272 listings
1719 Citrus Blvd Leesburg, FL 34748
30 reviews
Peacock Ford - 433 listings
1875 South Orlando Avenue Maitland, FL 32751
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200