Muller Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2019 Route 31
Clinton, NJ 08809

Sales: (908) 638-4100

Service: (888) 718-3134

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/04/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-899618857566259188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,224

Price: $28,899

Mileage: 51,422

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Me. Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $28,899, 51,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/55/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7959701483590406106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,941

Price: $21,299

Mileage: 102,729

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $21,299, 102,729 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/05/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7412566037931952387-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,068

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 67,088

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $12,899, 67,088 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/05/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-667035867107813827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,281

Price: $21,299

Mileage: 117,860

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD for sale - $21,299, 117,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/07/2016_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-936254094736772949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,895

Price: $54,999

Mileage: 11,101

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 for sale - $54,999, 11,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/03/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-2235231611980849111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,885

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 46,489

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sun Fusion Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $13,199, 46,489 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/02/21/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4527266288325953344-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,137

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 32,984

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,999, 32,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/55/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd_classic-pic-865316496776836325-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,561

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 87,326

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic for sale - $25,799, 87,326 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/07/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3935717631642999608-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,381

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 93,218

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $19,999, 93,218 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/12/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6551239924133710090-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,509

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 24,763

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Met Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $17,999, 24,763 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/43/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-4909591672819066940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,074

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 110,408

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $13,599, 110,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4743498787107495948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,828

Price: $39,899

Mileage: 5,361

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $39,899, 5,361 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/27/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-2942095179399305166-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,749

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 62,628

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,399, 62,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/46/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-9213210301370548170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,798

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 60,259

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $16,399, 60,259 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/04/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-2651538629922621215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,029

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 32,447

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $30,499, 32,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 1, 2017
XTS_2315
Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we are doing, and we hope you stop back again soon!
Jan 24, 2017
They have been great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
good response but the initial discount price was not motivated enoughr to go to dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Thank you for your interest in our dealership and for taking the time to provide feedback. It was our pleasure to have been of assistance and we regret that the initial conversation was not enough to bring you in. At Muller Toyota we always strive for excellent experiences at competitive prices, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you.
Jul 29, 2016
Inquired about a truck and asked for extra pictures of it. They were prompt on the response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Pete! We love hearing about our customers and potential customers experiences and are happy to note that yours was a positive one. We always strive to provide prompt services and are glad the team met this expectation. Please let us know if there is anything more that we may do for you.
Jun 19, 2016
They did try to please me. Their offer just was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

David, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with comments regarding your recent experience. We regret that we were unable to come to an agreement on an offer but are happy to know that, over all, your experience was a pleasant one.
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer advertised a used Toyota Tacoma, and I requested a few specific answers to questions about it. They responded with "we have terrific deals on NEW Tacomas". I responded back that I just wanted info on the advertised, used Tacoma. They never replied back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Jeanne, we apologize for any lack in communication that may have occurred, and assure you that this is not the norm for our dealership. If you are still interested in any of our used Tacoma’s, please contact our sales manager Jeff Collura at 908-638-4100. He would be more than happy to assist you in finding the best fit for your needs.
Apr 14, 2016
steveo146
They contacted me right away but the car was sold as we spoke, hahaha too funny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking to purchase was sold before you could get more information. We would be more than happy to help you find a similar one. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do.
Read 1 old review
Dec 7, 2012
Salesman was friendly and polite. Car was "sold just yesterday". I've heard that line a million times while searching for cars online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Im so sorry for your inconvience Ryan. But we do move a lot new and used cars so that can happen at any moment once again im so sorry.

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Morristown - 572 listings

175 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
Dayton Toyota - 314 listings

2291 Route 130 Dayton, NJ 08810

11 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 344 listings

122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901

10 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 342 listings

1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103

11 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 428 listings

1546 Cottman Ave Philadelphia, PA 19111

9 reviews
Tri County Toyota - 326 listings

15 D And L Dr Limerick, PA 19468

8 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 325 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053

11 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 496 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

29 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 853 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

15 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 591 listings

2871 Route 1 South Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

25 reviews
Island Toyota - 683 listings

1591 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

22 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 39 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 69 listings

170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081

9 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 16 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken - 833 listings

550 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

42 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495