Mtn. View @ 153

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6061 International Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 763-0369

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2018
GuruW4WPZ
Very enjoyable.
Response from current dealership:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to MtnView at 153! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
May 18, 2018
Told them I was coming, drive down from Nashville and the car was in repairs. They had missed the A/C wasn't working. There was also something wrong with the brakes. I don't think they do a good job going over their budget cars.
May 10, 2018
Contacted immediately with answers to my questions on the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, we are happy to hear our team provided you with a quick response! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 6, 2018
Idscott
They replied quickly and worked with me to make a long distance deal happen
Response from current dealership:
We're glad we could make this happen for you! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time!
Apr 16, 2018
Responded quick
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Travis! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Apr 14, 2018
They did contact me but i found another car at another lot
Response from current dealership:
Lisa, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 10, 2018
Ginger Carrion
Brittney and Jason were extremely kind and totally professional. Great price on a gently used car. Also the price is the exact price charged no surprises.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!
Apr 6, 2018
Very quick to answer my questions.
Response from current dealership:
We hope everything was handled to your expectations, Steve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
Apr 6, 2018
Didn't buy from them but they were very nice and helpful. :)
Response from current dealership:
Here at MtnView at 153, we understand your time is valuable. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. We hope to see you again!
Apr 5, 2018
Prompt and professional
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, Bob! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
Feb 27, 2018
I bought a 2017 Buick Regal there yesterday. It was a good experience. A very relaxed, friendly place. My salesman was very nice and helpful to me. Would go there again if I needed a good used car and recommend it to my friends. I didn't feel any pressure at all. This is a liquidation center, so the price posted online is what you pay plus their "docking fee". No haggling, which I like. Their price was good compared to other dealers I checked.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Faye, we appreciate you choosing MtnView at 153! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new 2017 Buick Regal and we will be more than happy to assist you!
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5PFZC
Excellent. Quick responses and love my new ride
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such an excellent experience, and if you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! Safe travels!
Feb 14, 2018
Xantia_5178
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Feb 4, 2018
caw308
Hard to work with via telephone. They wouldn't email me any type of sales order and their overall attitude wasn't pleasant. We purchased one elsewhere
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear you didn't find our team pleasant to work with and you purchased your vehicle elsewhere. If you are willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to us at (423) 763-0369 to speak to our manager directly.
Jan 29, 2018
Arrived for my 9:00am appointment. Vehicle was ready and running for me. Brice was great! We checked the vehicle out, test drove, did paperwork, and was out in a little over an hour. They were great from beginning e-mails to the final handshake! Price and customer service top notch!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jan 26, 2018
They were outstanding and quick in their service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jan 21, 2018
Very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jemaneh, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jan 15, 2018
GuruJL3F
Great sales team got back quickly and we're very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Dec 28, 2017
Good Customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZJQ62
They were very helpful but I really just wanted information. I am really not in the market for a car at this time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad our team was helpful. If you're ever in need of more assistance, please let us know!
Nov 30, 2017
Nice experience all the personal was very nice,polite and treat us with respect.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you had a pleasant experience with our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Nov 16, 2017
Completely answered all questions I had
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
GuruDG5SV
The sales man was very polite and is still trying to find a car I like.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Oct 17, 2017
Answered quickly. Professional. I did not purchase at this location.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mary, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope to of service to you in the future.
Oct 15, 2017
Really liked working with this dealer. They were friendly and the atmosphere was really laid back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Grasshopper sold me a wonderful Chrysler 300 and the process went smoothly.
Oct 11, 2017
I bought my car from Mt View @153.They responded to my inquiry almost instantly and it was a stress free experience. They are so helpful but do not pressure you at all. I had gotten prices from several dealers within 150 miles and I know that I got a really good deal. A very friendly and casual atmosphere and the best place to go car shopping!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Harriett, we really appreciate your feedback! We'll be sure to let the team know about your comments and five stars! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Oct 9, 2017
Meloneys2000
Very easy purchase. Great asking price so no haggle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Oct 6, 2017
I love this dealership. They were very responsive. Let me test drive the vehicle a couple of times. Answered all of my questions. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the whole transaction went smoothly and quickly. I wasn't waiting around for hours at the dealership to get this transaction completed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tammy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We'll be sure to let the team know about your wonderful feedback and five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Sep 29, 2017
camaro35768
very willing to help
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Sep 28, 2017
GuruD128H
Most helpful and informative as to the particulaRS OF THE CAR.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Your positive review means a lot to us and we're happy we could help you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Sep 17, 2017
Our experience was totally painless. John Harris was patient, polite, humorous, and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
I received a prompt reply to an email inquiry. April answered several questions and was very helpful, although we did not end up looking at the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
There is not really much to say at this point , Yes I have received a call to set up a appointment to test drive the vehicle , which I declined , the price is just over my budget , I don't want payments....pay cash only. Thank you, SMC
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Sam! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Sep 9, 2017
Dealer was prepared and courteous. Visit was worth the drive and would recommend them to anyone.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Made sure I drove home in the car I wanted.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nathan, we're happy we could get you into the car you wanted. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!
Aug 15, 2017
great but still looking
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2017
Dealership followed up several times to offer help finding the right vehicle. Large inventory. No-haggle prices are generally below market averages.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Aug 1, 2017
Lisagurus
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
MES52
Quick response and willing to brings vehicle from their sister site. Very pleasant conversation with salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru95Q69
Lady from this dealership was very nice and offered to help me find what i am looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Guru91XXZ
They r great folks, no hassle dealer, best experience ever at a car dealer, thanks again
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Ayrescar
They were quick to respond and sent me videos of the vehicle running. It was just alittle far for me to travel.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ayrescar, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!
May 12, 2017
They tried to contact me immediately
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mike, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 1, 2017
Fallon Slone
Stayed in contact and answered all my questions. Unfortunately the car sold before I could purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
I got the truck, got a great deal. the guy were were very easy to work. If you are looking for a Car or Truck This is who to Contact first.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jerrel, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for the great review!
Mar 10, 2017
Timeggert
The staff was courteous and helpful but unyielding on price
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
Enjoyed the experience and will definitely be going back. Chris was great!
Feb 26, 2017
Did not purchase a vehicle from here, but my contact person answered all my questions via email, and would have taken the trip there if decided was vehicle I wanted. Would contact them again if looking for future vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Everyone was Awesome and would definitely recommend this dealer!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
They won't work with you if you walk in with cash to pay. Nothing negotiable!
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Kate_68
Dacoda was Awesome! Very honest and accommodating, Even though they had a full office of customers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2016
Friendly, helpful while I was there but took way too long to get a carfax to me. Lost the sale.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
WinPooh
Still in negotiations. So far so good, thanks Emily!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
They are great
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2016
Since we had to go up to Chattanooga later in the evening, we test drove the vehicle about 15 minutes before they closed. They processed the paperwork, though the manager was getting somewhat impatient, when we had to transfer funds electronically for the down-payment. He was all ready to get home, and we could tell it, before it was all over. Overall a pleasant experience, though, but because of the impatience, I gave only 4 stars.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Quick response & follow-up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2016
Msmith7524
Dealer was kind on the phone. I went with a truck for my 16 year old instead
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
No pressure, good prices, worked easily with me. I love my Passat. It was actually a relaxed experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. There was no pressure, and friendly experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
daledodson
responded quickly. however, car was priced wrong!Was disappointed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly service. No one followed us around hounding us. We looked, found what we wanted to drive, made our decision and then purchased our new vehicle... All within a few hours. Leon was great !
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
Very nice and honest buying my truck there was very pleasant.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
onxy
Dealer responded, though the listing said the car has navigation in it. In reality it did not.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
This dealer was great and I really like the ProMaster that they showed me. However, once driving it and comparing it to the Grand Caravan I decided to go with the Caravan. The ProMaster was just a little too short for my needs in the Cargo Area. I wish it had been about a foot longer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Made them a offer but they didn't want to negotiate said price was firm.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
Good response by email and phone. Bought elsewhere because read several poor reviews though.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
Found the car online, acquired a loan, went in signed the papers it was all done Quick -Clean.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 61 old reviews
Jun 9, 2016
He contacted me immediately. I set up a test drive and bought the car. It is a very nice car and they were great.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Car was sold just 2 hours before my scheduled visit but was notified. No pressure sales. No negotiation room. Would've made the purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2016
Responded quickly and has not been anoying since then.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2016
pricing didn't fit what I was looking for
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
The vehicle was very nice, the salesman was helpful, but my main requirement was heavy duty off road 4x4 capability. They told me it was fourwheel drive, I test drove it and liked it but when I asked where the 4x4 selector was the salesman could not answer. I got under it and seen that it had no front differential and was told that it was in fact a quote 4x2, which is a misleading term for 2 wheel drive. I was then told that I would not be able to be financed for a pickup truck but they then tried to sell me a cadillac suv!
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2016
very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Randy Jones and Terry Flatt gave me plenty of space and time to make my choice of vehicle and answered every question I had with the financing, there were no "surpises" at the end of the deal. There is a good selection of vehicles to pick from. I would go back there again and would recommend my friends to do so as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
I emailed with a few questions about a '15 Honda Civic, and Randy Jones called the very next day to answer all the questions and extended an invitation to test drive. He did not call me over and over to pressure a sale like many other dealerships have. I did not end up buying the car because I found one closer, but definitely felt comfortable in the inquiry process.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Great service! In and out quickly, hassle free!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2015
the didnt have the car anymore that was advertised
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2015
Nice rep...out of my price range.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2015
Randy was awesome!! Definitely doing business with them for now on!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2015
No haggle, low pressure, friendly staff. I bought the car but ended up financing it myself with a much lower interest rate than the one they offered.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2015
They contacted me right away about the car
May 12, 2015
They are amazing in attitude and always treat the customers with the utmost respect. I can't say enough about this dealership and what a well oiled machine it is.
May 7, 2015
lchinn
They were great! I bought my 2012 Toyota Prius C from them. Their prices are spot on, and I didn't have to haggle to get it to a decent price. They let me inspect the car thoroughly without them breathing down my neck, and I even took the car on the highway to see how it drove. Excellent service!
Apr 8, 2015
Randy Jones was amazing. Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Apr 8, 2015
tmthelp
Followed up promptly, and not TOO Aggressively ! Thank you !
Mar 24, 2015
Delayed in contacting me about inquiry.
Jan 25, 2015
Awesome place! So nice! In and out, no haggling, great prices! Hassle free and willing to work with you on whatever you need! I will definitely go back when I am looking for my next vehicle!
Dec 28, 2014
Great price easy to deal with
Nov 25, 2014
Thwy accirately described the vehicle I was looking at
Nov 7, 2014
Hands Down the best car buying experience I have ever had
Nov 2, 2014
Provided full support with available resources
Oct 31, 2014
Answered my questions and had a good selection and fair prices.
Sep 9, 2014
Very good experience, would recommend Mtn. View @ 153
Aug 31, 2014
emjordan
dealer responded by phone and email.
Jun 29, 2014
good so far.
Jun 28, 2014
SoddyD
I bought the car.I was not given the typical car dealer push. I was able to take my time and drive away happy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2014
Low balled on trade in. Worst buying experience
Jun 18, 2014
Very satisfied!! They held this car for 2 days while my credit stuff got sorted out
Jun 17, 2014
Ask for Randy Jones
Jun 5, 2014
Poor management, basically a " Here is the car, take it or leave it but don't bother me" kinda of dealership.
May 23, 2014
He was prompt on calling me back and available to answer any questions. Its unfortunate I couldn't get a car there
May 6, 2014
called and they were very short...didn't sound like they wanted business. 1/2 rating
Apr 17, 2014
They are very nice and trustable. I think they are one of the best dealers I have meet.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2014
answered every question. best price anywhere. great to do business with. in and out in record time.
Mar 21, 2014
They allow you to look without pressure. This was my first time financing a car and both my salesman and credit manager made it a wonderful experience.
Mar 20, 2014
good follow up- I found a car at another place that I stopped at first though- to no fault of this dealership.
Mar 19, 2014
It was a good experience. At first we didn't know if they were gonna work with us but they went the extra mile to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We are COMPLETELY Satisfied
Feb 12, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, even though car was $2500 overpriced. Became very rude and unpleasant once I questioned the pricing and their knowledge of Subarus, then gave me incorrect information regarding the trim style.
Oct 22, 2013
Mtn. View was very friendly and willing to help my son get his first car.
Jul 4, 2013
Exelent
Jul 3, 2013
Great service to the point and quick!
Jun 25, 2013
Email was semi-prompt, but not very professional.
Apr 1, 2013
I drove from Rome GA to a car that wouldn't even crank up. This business is a rip off and a shame to all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2013
Great experience. Salesman was friendly.
Feb 5, 2013
The service provided was outstanding and I would definitely recommend Mtn View to any and all of my friends to purchase a vehicle.
Dec 7, 2012
Fair price, but no negotiations.
Sep 29, 2012
Dealer responded right away. Vehicle was not very clean, though.
Sep 24, 2012
The dealership was very laid back and responsive to all questions. No pressure involved. I found the car that I thought I wanted to buy and was able to drive it. Went to another dealership because I changed my mind about the car and the remaining selection did not stir my interest.
Sep 12, 2012
Pleasant and helpful, but did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
Jun 29, 2012
The sales staff at Mtn. View @ 153 are real professionals in an industry that almost universally lacks them. A good variety of nice cars that are fairly priced. If they have what you want, there is no reason to look anywhere else. This dealership is so good, it may even be worth adjusting your wants based on their inventory.
Jun 4, 2012
Friendly and willing to work with us.
May 10, 2012
Tidepride
These guys were very good. Would recommend them. No pressure, no haggle. Just fair prices for good used cars. Thanks Randy
Feb 12, 2012
Best price on the car we were looking for. Very pleased with the customer service.
Jan 31, 2012
Only comment is they need to negotiate on the sticker price, they have room to do that but are very adamant. We know what you pay for vehicles and what the mark up is, there is room to negotiate.
May 10, 2011
Sent a question that I had in reference to a CX-7 that they had on their lot. I was very interested in it. Never got a response back. Bought from another dealership.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ford of Dalton - 237 listings
925 Shugart Rd Dalton, GA 30720
5 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 82 listings
1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728
3 reviews
Walter Jackson Chevrolet - 77 listings
5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736
1 review
Carpet Capitol Auto Sales - 42 listings
3101 E Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30721
1 review
Dave's Auto Sales - 35 listings
4624 Highway 136 west Trenton, GA 30752
4 reviews
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 22 listings
5503 Highway 153 Hixson, TN 37343
6 reviews
Jake's Enterprise and Rental LLC - 20 listings
707 N Glenwood Dalton, GA 30721
1 review
Jimmy Jag Auto Sales, LLC. - 19 listings
2555 Highway 41 Ringgold, GA 30736
1 review
Big Frog Auto - 8 listings
4695 N Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37312
2 reviews
Jeepsters LLC - 3 listings
9632 Dayton Pike Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379
2 reviews
Long Hyundai
6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Brock Auto Sales
5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416
1 review
Wholesale Auto Brokers
9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
WC Auto Sales
2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741
2 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC
1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295