Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike, Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059
Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 474-1098

Service: (856) 931-2780

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/17/33/2013_ford_escape-pic-8949270383400326573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,874

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 34,897

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $15,994, 34,897 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-3122148039214397824-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,907

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 48,957

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $17,898, 48,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/06/04/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8576949217508105382-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,958

Price: $9,889

Mileage: 71,198

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $9,889, 71,198 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/53/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-1494287092640576284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,056

Price: $17,494

Mileage: 40,537

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,494, 40,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2014_ram_1500-pic-8015143997649869323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,174

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 52,455

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $16,989, 52,455 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/00/2012_ford_escape-pic-6717175759868128530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,451

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 57,646

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $12,489, 57,646 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/27/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-764021497483092195-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,608

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 43,911

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,989, 43,911 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/12/17/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4253572557950926299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,674

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 23,678

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $23,989, 23,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-3865786127296872941-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,551

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 91,001

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $10,989, 91,001 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5912431988045729566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,493

Price: $9,889

Mileage: 73,341

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $9,889, 73,341 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/17/33/2013_ford_edge-pic-1986226711595420968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,071

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 83,986

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $15,994, 83,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/27/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8107469846992608458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,560

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 25,903

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,989, 25,903 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1146029502220433943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,183

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 57,861

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $11,989, 57,861 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/17/42/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7425623452643824453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,704

Price: $15,794

Mileage: 5,817

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $15,794, 5,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7382407069933718462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,589

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 47,830

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $16,989, 47,830 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 star review regarding your service...
Jan 14, 2017
Steven Folbaum was so very helpful and welcoming and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car or truck. After my visit here I went to another dealer close by since he wasnt working that night just to test drive and they were so judgemental and made me feel so small but I will most definately purchase my vehicle there! Thanks Steven.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent 5 Star Review Christina. We look forward to earning your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer responded by E-mail, nobody ever called me to set appt. Drove by and did John t see car....car may have been sold already
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

I'm sorry we were unable to reach you to assist in the car search process Chris. Let me know if I can be of further assistance or help you find another suitable vehicle that fits your needs. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350 ext. 132
Jan 4, 2017
Super quick to respond.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so very much for your excellent 5 Star Review! Enjoy the vehicle Omar...
Dec 11, 2016
The truck online was not the truck they had for sale and not the truck that I went to see. They showed a different truck that was not nice as the one online. Then they showed me an other truck that was more money but my son liked it and we bought it. They only had one key to give. I bought another key from Berlin farmers narket but the salesman would not reimburse me. I asked them to mail me the registration.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We're sorry to hear that you did not have a 5 Star experience David. Normally with a pre-owned vehicle we give the customer as many keys as we received with the trade-in. Frequently it is 2 sets of keys, however if we only received the one set with this particular vehicle then we only had the one set to give to you unfortunately. If a customer requires 2 full sets of keys then this is normally part of the sales process along with the deal. We are not normally able to go back after the fact and provide the customer with additional "wants" that surface at a later date. Our very aggress
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 star review Sam. We very much appreciate your business!
Nov 3, 2016
Very high pressure salesman who are under pressure from there manager to make a sale while your still at the dealership. I told the salesman I was just there to look at a few used trucks I saw on Cargurus and he tried to pressure me into making a deal before I left. When we were on the lot looking at trucks I had to tell him again that I was not there to buy on the spot, he seemed to get an attitude and started walking away telling me to explain to his manager why he couldn't sell me a truck that day. I've bought from them two times in the past and it was the same experience. I will never go to this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that your recent visit was not a productive one. When you bought 2 vehicles from our dealership previously, we must have done something right to earn your business? Let me know if I can assist you in any way with this vehicle purchase or any other matter including parts and/or service. Again, I'm sorry. Best wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Oct 4, 2016
TMazz272
We purchased a used 2011 Buick Enclave from the dealership. Upon arriving home from the dealership, we realized the key FOB that was provided to us did not work. We had to go to a Buick dealer and purchase one ($122). We learned while at the Buick dealer that the rear view camera was loose and needed to be reaffixed. A couple days later, we realized the heated seats did not work. After visiting a friend who owns a business that installs heated seats, we were advised that the heated seats were hooked up improperly and were posing a fire hazard. My friend immediately disconnected the wires. In addition, whoever had hooked up the heated seats had drilled a hole through the metal of the car. After learning this, we called and went back into the dealership. The dealership agreed to reimburse us for the key FOB, but would not pay for the heated seats to be repaired. Two days after leaving, I went to leave for work in the morning, and my car would not start. I had to call roadside assistance to have it towed to the dealership. The car had a bad battery, which needed to be replaced, and a couple fuses that needed replacing. While in the shop, they did also have their body man repair the hole that had been drilled through the car and did reattach the rear view camera. We most likely will not purchase here again as we don't believe they properly inspect used cars before offering them for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our pre-owned vehicles go through an extensive multi-point inspection, however, from time to time, something does get missed. The issues that you made us aware of were addressed when you brought the vehicle back, but when you had a third party "tinker" with the heated seat wiring, then we couldn't rectify what the other shop did or didn't "fix." We stand by our vehicle and are willing to work with the customers who bring the vehicle back for any issues, however minor. Thank you for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer contacted me made me an awsome offer i couldn't walk away from . Made the process quick and easy ..No games just a good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Kenneth. We strive to make every customer visit a "quick and easy" 5 Star "overall experience." Enjoy!
Oct 2, 2016
After took a test drive in the vehicle, the salesman of that particular dealership, started to encourage with convincing influences just because i told him that the vehicle needed some flaws according to what i seen and even noticed many minor things were needed to the car such as a new repairs on the stereo system, the air conditioning needed freon, and place new inspection stickers on the windshield. I even suggested that price will go down if these minor things were fixed upon request. The salesman gave me another higher price of what it actually was with stupid taxes. I told him no. I suggested and demanded repairs with an a new inspection sticker. He told me no. He even said that used vehicles like this were not be able to require an a inspection sticker. I even said how can you sell me a vehicle that is from New Jersey, even though i am from Pennsylvania, with no inspection on it? I told him i do not intend to get pulled over by the police or state trooper when they actually see no inspection on my car? At last, when i told him no and no deal was offered, he tried to encourage me to pay the car in monthly installments, i mean financing the car. I told him no and walked away. Don't go to this dealership. These are the worse car dealership i ever been to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that your visit wasn't perfect Willie. I'm not sure I understand what exactly happened though. Please contact me if I can be other any further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Jul 15, 2016
This was a very simple and professional deal our salesman Anthony was great to deal with the dealership answered me rite back and I would deal with them again they made the whole process very painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We very much appreciate your business Don. Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Jun 25, 2016
Customer service great. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ira!
May 31, 2016
The van was sold when I got there, that was not the problem, I knew going into it that that could happen. The first red flag was the stated mileage was WAY off (35K listed, 75K actual) The young salesman who was helping me really didn't understand what I was looking for and actually showed me a ratted out van that was the same year as mine WITH MORE MILES and less amenities. He actually tried to sell me this ragged van. Lastly, the sales manager that was called in to try to close me on another van that could not be located, but he assured me was on the lot, even after his people told him repeatedly that it sold earlier. Was extremely pushy and tried to keep me from retrieving my keys so that I could leave. Over all a horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold before you arrived at the dealership Kevin. Our Internet Mgr. made you aware of that before you came over to the store. We hope you found a vehicle that met your requirements within your budget. Best Wishes.
May 28, 2016
Quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Awesome! Thank you Rich. Enjoy!
May 28, 2016
They have a nice car good conditions y best prices!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you Miguel. Enjoy the vehicle!
Mar 14, 2016
Could not get pictures of vehicle. Tried to explain I lived far away and needed to see what the car looked like. Never accepted or declined numerous offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Gerald. We were unable to accept your offer that was thousands of dollars less than the price for which we could sell the vehicle. We sold the vehicle shortly after you submitted your inquiry from Kansas. Best Wishes in your vehicle search. Pete Clark, Customer relations mgr.
Feb 16, 2016
Frank was very good he was trying do hard to meet my needs thank you frank bc husband got to turnersville and was disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ruthann. We appreciate your business! See you soon...
Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Which vehicle Walt? Incentives change all the time and we are here to make deals. Let us know how we can be of further assistance. Thank you.
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Nice people, They work with you, They took care of everything. I left with a 2013 Dodge Ram, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Operator
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Found and purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot on Car Gurus from Mt Ephraim. As all dealerships and salesmen are, they were very pushy and somewhat rude. Will be returning to Car Gurus for my next pre owned purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $25 Visa® Gift Card with trade-in appraisal

Expires Mar 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $25 Visa® Gift Card with test drive

Expires Mar 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 511 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

3 reviews
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group - Frazer - 81 listings

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

5 reviews
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 311 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

8 reviews
Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 213 listings

565 Rte 100 North, Boyertown, PA 19512

11 reviews
Performance Dodge Incorporated - 177 listings

555 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 393 listings

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

17 reviews
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 380 listings

196 S. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

11 reviews
Sands Bros Chrysler Jeep - 747 listings

1080 Sw End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

23 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 281 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

14 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 363 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

26 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 355 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 550 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

11 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 24 listings

500 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

12 reviews
Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 270 listings

1501 N 2nd St, Millville, NJ 08332

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150