Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike, Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 474-1098

Service: (856) 931-2780

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/24/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-3789862376826543405-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,063

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 96,383

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $10,989, 96,383 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/05/06/2012_ford_escape-pic-1990384591271113817-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,195

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 38,678

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $14,989, 38,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2013_ram_1500-pic-6763173904718652502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,872

Price: $29,897

Mileage: 67,648

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,897, 67,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/06/13/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5497606780152172703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,779

Price: $13,477

Mileage: 17,271

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $13,477, 17,271 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/05/50/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6436252044922136822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,207

Price: $19,889

Mileage: 26,043

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,889, 26,043 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/15/14/2009_ford_mustang-pic-7139370625233882420-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,347

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 101,325

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Candy Apple Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang for sale - $11,488, 101,325 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/16/38/2015_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9083519301371618854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,620

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 39,502

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,987, 39,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/33/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4539628279922091971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,904

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 52,378

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $27,989, 52,378 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/44/2014_ram_1500-pic-1666359990725300336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,842

Price: $22,878

Mileage: 26,397

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $22,878, 26,397 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/24/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1097891117032066208-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,968

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 119,345

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,588, 119,345 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/13/41/2014_nissan_nv200-pic-6100264739449179673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,086

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 22,537

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $14,988, 22,537 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/16/38/2015_kia_soul-pic-7316935525585221200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,403

Price: $13,878

Mileage: 39,853

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,878, 39,853 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/13/30/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3971400260331301673-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,369

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 46,956

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $17,888, 46,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/24/16/24/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5927106245867349119-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,474

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 88,772

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Code Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,989, 88,772 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/24/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-8500240009474624839-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,373

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 119,855

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,977, 119,855 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
This was a very simple and professional deal our salesman Anthony was great to deal with the dealership answered me rite back and I would deal with them again they made the whole process very painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Customer service great. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The van was sold when I got there, that was not the problem, I knew going into it that that could happen. The first red flag was the stated mileage was WAY off (35K listed, 75K actual) The young salesman who was helping me really didn't understand what I was looking for and actually showed me a ratted out van that was the same year as mine WITH MORE MILES and less amenities. He actually tried to sell me this ragged van. Lastly, the sales manager that was called in to try to close me on another van that could not be located, but he assured me was on the lot, even after his people told him repeatedly that it sold earlier. Was extremely pushy and tried to keep me from retrieving my keys so that I could leave. Over all a horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
They have a nice car good conditions y best prices!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Could not get pictures of vehicle. Tried to explain I lived far away and needed to see what the car looked like. Never accepted or declined numerous offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Gerald. We were unable to accept your offer that was thousands of dollars less than the price for which we could sell the vehicle. We sold the vehicle shortly after you submitted your inquiry from Kansas. Best Wishes in your vehicle search. Pete Clark, Customer relations mgr.
Feb 16, 2016
Frank was very good he was trying do hard to meet my needs thank you frank bc husband got to turnersville and was disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
0
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Nice people, They work with you, They took care of everything. I left with a 2013 Dodge Ram, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Operator
0
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Found and purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot on Car Gurus from Mt Ephraim. As all dealerships and salesmen are, they were very pushy and somewhat rude. Will be returning to Car Gurus for my next pre owned purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 31, 2016

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group - Frazer - 480 listings

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

4 reviews
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 290 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

7 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 733 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

9 reviews
David Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram - 533 listings

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, PA 19342

6 reviews
Newark Chrysler Jeep - 291 listings

244 East Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

6 reviews
Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 228 listings

565 Rte 100 North, Boyertown, PA 19512

10 reviews
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1140 listings

101 Rt 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08743

7 reviews
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 467 listings

196 S. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

7 reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 337 listings

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

15 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 315 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

22 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 198 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

14 reviews
Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 302 listings

408 Harleysville Pike (Rt. 113), Souderton, PA 18964

19 reviews
Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 253 listings

1501 N 2nd St, Millville, NJ 08332

7 reviews
Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 696 listings

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,493 Great Deals out of 194,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,890 Great Deals out of 126,493 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 33,456 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,489 Great Deals out of 87,064 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 65,867 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,059 Great Deals out of 72,086 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 11,151 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,012 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,116 Great Deals out of 80,354 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 52,674 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 13,398 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,377 Great Deals out of 84,259 listings starting at $1,499