Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike, Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 474-1098

Service: (856) 931-2780

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2012_ram_1500-pic-176112151902326096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,662

Price: $18,887

Mileage: 44,340

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $18,887, 44,340 miles with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/d24323103ddd4d36a3f127ce779565d7.jpg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,522

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 10,651

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,987, 10,651 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/12/2012_kia_sorento-pic-2781404707272695269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,078

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 28,627

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $14,987, 28,627 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/43/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3012414577739967371-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,188

Price: $15,878

Mileage: 87,156

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,878, 87,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/04/00/2012_dodge_journey-pic-5166081572047522802-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,616

Price: $13,687

Mileage: 33,895

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,687, 33,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/20/2013_dodge_durango-pic-3728652448404368266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,125

Price: $19,889

Mileage: 39,729

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $19,889, 39,729 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/80ec8ab09df5404fbf493a9bd6751b4b.jpg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,367

Price: $26,878

Mileage: 19,912

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,878, 19,912 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/13/30/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3971400260331301673-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,828

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,956

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $16,995, 46,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/43/2013_dodge_durango-pic-1202153222932487439-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,840

Price: $26,878

Mileage: 28,252

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $26,878, 28,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/43/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-4784976734403200423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,420

Price: $19,789

Mileage: 23,154

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $19,789, 23,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/d22033e97082430c90716151aaa1f319.jpg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,526

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 62,979

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD for sale - $12,989, 62,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/43/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-5820989891837990698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,578

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 15,858

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $19,987, 15,858 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/25/10/46/2008_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-1291803416928828384-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,797

Price: $6,877

Mileage: 121,802

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $6,877, 121,802 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/16/42/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8508641116521810975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,276

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 11,383

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $29,987, 11,383 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/28/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-7436812116158977308-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,743

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 95,686

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $11,497, 95,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
This was a very simple and professional deal our salesman Anthony was great to deal with the dealership answered me rite back and I would deal with them again they made the whole process very painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Customer service great. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The van was sold when I got there, that was not the problem, I knew going into it that that could happen. The first red flag was the stated mileage was WAY off (35K listed, 75K actual) The young salesman who was helping me really didn't understand what I was looking for and actually showed me a ratted out van that was the same year as mine WITH MORE MILES and less amenities. He actually tried to sell me this ragged van. Lastly, the sales manager that was called in to try to close me on another van that could not be located, but he assured me was on the lot, even after his people told him repeatedly that it sold earlier. Was extremely pushy and tried to keep me from retrieving my keys so that I could leave. Over all a horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
They have a nice car good conditions y best prices!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Could not get pictures of vehicle. Tried to explain I lived far away and needed to see what the car looked like. Never accepted or declined numerous offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Gerald. We were unable to accept your offer that was thousands of dollars less than the price for which we could sell the vehicle. We sold the vehicle shortly after you submitted your inquiry from Kansas. Best Wishes in your vehicle search. Pete Clark, Customer relations mgr.
Feb 16, 2016
Frank was very good he was trying do hard to meet my needs thank you frank bc husband got to turnersville and was disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
0
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Nice people, They work with you, They took care of everything. I left with a 2013 Dodge Ram, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Operator
0
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Found and purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot on Car Gurus from Mt Ephraim. As all dealerships and salesmen are, they were very pushy and somewhat rude. Will be returning to Car Gurus for my next pre owned purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 31, 2016

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group - Frazer - 94 listings

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

4 reviews
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 272 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

7 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 734 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

9 reviews
Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 227 listings

565 Rte 100 North, Boyertown, PA 19512

11 reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 352 listings

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

15 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 220 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

15 reviews
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 355 listings

196 S. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

8 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 300 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

22 reviews
Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 251 listings

1501 N 2nd St, Millville, NJ 08332

7 reviews
Sands Bros Chrysler Jeep - 666 listings

1080 Sw End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

23 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 447 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
David Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram - 564 listings

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, PA 19342

8 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 402 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 312 listings

408 Harleysville Pike (Rt. 113), Souderton, PA 18964

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695