Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike, Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 474-1098

Service: (856) 931-2780

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/06/04/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-7560567624130813832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,058

Price: $9,889

Mileage: 114,310

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,889, 114,310 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/15/52/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-2108484852758504130-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,197

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 114,258

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy for sale - $6,988, 114,258 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/05/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-234396260427982153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,999

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 22,240

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,987, 22,240 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/06/34/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8085708387890251628-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,496

Price: $15,898

Mileage: 67,436

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $15,898, 67,436 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-6222514123003866936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,687

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 29,937

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $28,987, 29,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/32/2012_ford_explorer-pic-1779845082834161157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,818

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 62,058

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,898, 62,058 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/15/14/2009_ford_mustang-pic-7139370625233882420-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,544

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 101,325

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Candy Apple Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang for sale - $11,988, 101,325 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/33/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4539628279922091971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,716

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 52,378

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $27,989, 52,378 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/23/36/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7070092349819881158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,492

Price: $13,687

Mileage: 34,872

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,687, 34,872 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/16/53/2013_kia_optima-pic-8775341861993646424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,492

Price: $13,878

Mileage: 63,726

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,878, 63,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/10/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-8041530133509164604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Lux Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,435

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 54,056

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Lux for sale - $10,989, 54,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-3755463802005316001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,084

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 34,814

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,987, 34,814 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/24/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1097891117032066208-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,932

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 119,345

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,987, 119,345 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-2936099660914470186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,505

Price: $25,878

Mileage: 24,453

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,878, 24,453 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/28/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-574219998189788926-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,523

Price: $8,289

Mileage: 96,187

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,289, 96,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
This was a very simple and professional deal our salesman Anthony was great to deal with the dealership answered me rite back and I would deal with them again they made the whole process very painless
Jun 25, 2016
Customer service great. ...
May 31, 2016
The van was sold when I got there, that was not the problem, I knew going into it that that could happen. The first red flag was the stated mileage was WAY off (35K listed, 75K actual) The young salesman who was helping me really didn't understand what I was looking for and actually showed me a ratted out van that was the same year as mine WITH MORE MILES and less amenities. He actually tried to sell me this ragged van. Lastly, the sales manager that was called in to try to close me on another van that could not be located, but he assured me was on the lot, even after his people told him repeatedly that it sold earlier. Was extremely pushy and tried to keep me from retrieving my keys so that I could leave. Over all a horrible experience.
May 28, 2016
Quick and helpful
May 28, 2016
They have a nice car good conditions y best prices!!!!
Mar 14, 2016
Could not get pictures of vehicle. Tried to explain I lived far away and needed to see what the car looked like. Never accepted or declined numerous offers.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Gerald. We were unable to accept your offer that was thousands of dollars less than the price for which we could sell the vehicle. We sold the vehicle shortly after you submitted your inquiry from Kansas. Best Wishes in your vehicle search. Pete Clark, Customer relations mgr.
Feb 16, 2016
Frank was very good he was trying do hard to meet my needs thank you frank bc husband got to turnersville and was disappointed
Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
0
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!

Old Dealer Reviews

May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.
Oct 24, 2013
nice people
Sep 20, 2013
Nice people, They work with you, They took care of everything. I left with a 2013 Dodge Ram, great price.
Jun 19, 2013
Operator
0
Dealer was very helpful
Jul 7, 2012
Found and purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot on Car Gurus from Mt Ephraim. As all dealerships and salesmen are, they were very pushy and somewhat rude. Will be returning to Car Gurus for my next pre owned purchase.

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 31, 2016

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group - Frazer - 498 listings

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Group - 381 listings

6820 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

2 reviews
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 467 listings

196 S. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

5 reviews
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 285 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

7 reviews
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1233 listings

101 Rt 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08743

13 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 712 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

8 reviews
David Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram - 504 listings

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, PA 19342

6 reviews
Newark Chrysler Jeep - 292 listings

244 East Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

6 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 209 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

13 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 303 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

22 reviews
Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 227 listings

565 Rte 100 North, Boyertown, PA 19512

9 reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 379 listings

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

14 reviews
Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 235 listings

1501 N 2nd St, Millville, NJ 08332

7 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 364 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,547 Great Deals out of 200,195 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
579 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,892 Great Deals out of 122,922 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 33,513 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 113,227 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
135 Great Deals out of 32,740 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,684 Great Deals out of 89,547 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,233 Great Deals out of 70,982 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,226 Great Deals out of 73,103 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,639 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,869 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,155 Great Deals out of 82,909 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
891 Great Deals out of 55,804 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
262 Great Deals out of 12,836 listings starting at $700
Used Nissan Altima
1,694 Great Deals out of 82,510 listings starting at $500