Mountain States Scion

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

201 W 70th Ave, Denver, CO 80221 - Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 283-1824

Service: (800) 628-0982

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/07/12/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5620185424097972504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,004

Price: $30,482

Mileage: 11,942

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $30,482, 11,942 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/08/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-8035864448984092304-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,667

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 100,384

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $12,991, 100,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/01/2014_honda_civic-pic-4483504547034634784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,339

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 46,043

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,993, 46,043 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/06/35/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6141424631242106744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$4,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,867

Price: $27,794

Mileage: 24,221

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,794, 24,221 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/07/12/2013_ford_escape-pic-2523214752492069967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,878

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 87,463

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $11,992, 87,463 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/06/36/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4932503457732449828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$6,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,700

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 21,058

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,992, 21,058 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/07/24/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7618379242760465772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,950

Price: $25,992

Mileage: 53,949

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indus Silver Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $25,992, 53,949 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/13/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5442295745452634867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,178

Price: $20,481

Mileage: 10,761

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $20,481, 10,761 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/08/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1307755229784519202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$4,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,943

Price: $33,481

Mileage: 3,715

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $33,481, 3,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/14/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3622623441153025641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,019

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 52,903

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $13,993, 52,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/35/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5046593915571617355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,789

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 6,023

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $22,991, 6,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/06/36/2013_scion_tc-pic-9041016718234492935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,611

Price: $11,482

Mileage: 55,099

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $11,482, 55,099 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,931

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 33,629

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius for sale - $16,981, 33,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/08/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-5024825814251586949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,886

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 25,416

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $21,991, 25,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/19/30/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-508007796919138083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,866

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 70,474

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,993, 70,474 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Overall the best buying experience I've ever had; and I've owned over 30 vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Great buying experience. Fair trade dollars for our old car and a good deal on our new car. Salesman Joe was very honest as was Finance guy, Curtis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Mamabryn
I was contacted back quickly and she is currently searching to answer questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very friendly. Not Pushy! I really loved the relaxed atmosphere and how willing they were to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Very friendly people we ended up buying the car thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
the salesman was good enough to tell me the vehicle was sold yesterday. Shared with me the website for several other Tacoma trucks I might be interested in. The newer trucks are out of my price range, so I will keep looking. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great! Dealer reached out to me immediately, I didn't use them..yet... as that was not the jeep for me, but this will be a dealer I will keep checking back on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Nice place. Am dealing with David. He is willing to deal with me. Very fair and accomidating. We may very well make a deal on this very nice silver cayman S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
this dealership did not have 2015 used rav4 , when I was looking for it, so went to other Toyota dealership and bought 2015, rav4, but when I talk to staff @ mountain states , they were nice, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They have been great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and upfront about the defects in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
They had no interest in selling me the car they profiled, and wanted only to push other lower value options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
It was a great experience, I would recommend ito anyone, great prices!! Ask for Ray.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Went there to see and test drive but car was not ready yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Quick response. They were eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I was contacted in a timely manner, and they answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
LSimi
They were very prompt, professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
We heard from this dealership right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Bulldogger571
They tried to play a scam on me....they first said that only (1) out of the 60 banks they deal with, offered to finance me for the petty sum of $6,000 at 18%....then after I told them that I had been approved by no less then 6 other dealerships for the same car and amount at 3%.....they had another representative contact me and tell me that "None of their banks" would finance me! Scam! SCAM!! Do yourself a favor and shop somewhere else!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called back but decided to go with different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
It was a good experience and a very professional sale associate .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Fine - they responded right away. I'm only commenting because you are forcing me to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
yes, we talked and went over my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I received a quick response from the dealer. They were good at communicating with me. Deal didn't work because they sold the car before we could travel to look at it. Not one complaint on how we were treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Financing is the worst in this dealer they try to make you pay twice as much for the vehicle you want. Never going here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Michael is a helpful friendly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Really great price on the car I wanted, plus fair trade-in value and fantastic customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Courteous and friendly. Willingly answered questions. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Quick to respond. Very easy to work with. Will definitely use this dealer again. Worth the drive!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Everyone was very helpful, especially Patrick. We did have to wait a long time because of the large number of customers. Some operational things were not explained clearly enough and there was no manual available. Patrick said he would see if he could find one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
The Sonic Online price I got on the Tundra was even lower than the advertised price. I had done some shopping around and Mountain states was the absolute lowest. Frank was waiting with a smile the minute I walked onto the lot. The rest of the staff was also very friendly. Would definitely do business with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Got emails and calls and they set up a time to go see the car. Acted like it was on hold for me with some so called vip thing, yet when I got there they had sold it. I drove clear across town in rush hour traffic just to turn around and drive back across town in rush hour traffic for nothing. They could have called me and let me know the car was sold, but I got nothing from them, then when I sent them an emial getting on them for letting me waste my time and traveling so far in the worst traffic, they do not reply back. I would not and will not recommend these clowns to anyone. All nice when they think they will get your money, but no return emails once you don't buy from them. Maybe they should call people and tell them that the vehicle was sold so they can save their time and gas!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
I received an automated response from one person ...to which I responded asking questions. A different person reported short and curt. I emailed one more time, as I was seriously interested...and never heard back from them! Other dealers that was working with responded quickly and courteously, actually wanting my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
5
Good communication - one price dealer and more than I am willing to pay, did not visit the store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
The internet sales person let me know right away that the vehicle I was interested in had problems, and said he wouldn't feel comfortable selling it, that the dealer would wholesale it instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
The car was previously sold but the ad continued to run for several days. It might even still be running. Conclusion: the dealer engages in "bait and switch" tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Disappointed with upper management. Sales team tried hard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Gave me a fair deal and followed up within a couple days. Also sent out a gift basket of goodies after my purchase. Will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Someone immediately contacted me about my request and worked with me continuously. The cars online aren't what I wanted, but as soon as I went into the dealership and told them what I wanted, they found me the vehicle and gave me the keys to test drive it. I left that dealership with a new truck. Very easy to work with. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
I worked with Joey and Matt and they were great. Really made ne feel appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Visited the dealership after seeking a vehicle online. Easy to do work with these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Gardenman
Paid cash for truck. Had a check cut from my bank in my name. Thr finance folks never told use that the check had to be in their name and would not let me sign the check over to them. Had to travel 45 mins each way to get another check cut. No apology from finance mgr., his mind was elsewhere. Other than that all went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Connection Inc - 59 listings

4939 West Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80204

2 reviews
Rock Auto - 54 listings

9200 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

4 reviews
The Denver Collection - 42 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

3 reviews
Auto Connect - 16 listings

821 E 73rd Ave, Denver, CO 80229

1 review
Steel Affairs - 16 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Stapp Interstate Toyota Scion - 206 listings

8019 Raspberry Way, Frederick, CO 80504

10 reviews
Stevinson Toyota Scion East - 489 listings

444 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

24 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Arapahoe - 1035 listings

10531 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

35 reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder - 343 listings

2465 48th Court, Boulder, CO 80301

22 reviews
Stevinson Toyota Scion West - 556 listings

780 Indiana St, Lakewood, CO 80401

38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695