Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N, Plantation, FL 33317 - Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,561

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 23,502

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,998, 23,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/56/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4850801830908658249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$6,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,183

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 27,883

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $27,998, 27,883 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/04/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2712727569783194194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,602

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 25,376

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,998, 25,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/06/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7980567165614745958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,203

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 40,346

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,998, 40,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/19/2013_honda_civic-pic-8008573024422028359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,938

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 74,118

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,998, 74,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/03/38/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4759578898158491859-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,859

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 35,121

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $22,998, 35,121 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/03/58/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7534584139573851082-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,307

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 19,710

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,998, 19,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/44/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5229313690868539321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,159

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 68,954

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,998, 68,954 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/03/58/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5175578756043135046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,259

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 19,659

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,998, 19,659 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/56/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2964157407133973730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,982

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 41,743

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $9,998, 41,743 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/03/38/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-5357287748252181208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,571

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 10,664

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $16,998, 10,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/03/58/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7127108672248578899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,209

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 20,573

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,998, 20,573 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/03/58/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6580227879905524469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$3,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,495

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 22,408

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,998, 22,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/56/2013_honda_civic-pic-8284197370839535147-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,566

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 34,225

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,998, 34,225 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/07/11/2016_kia_forte-pic-2533771427905297249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,136

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 8,448

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,998, 8,448 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I called a friend to go look at a car for me. They told me that it already sold. Then they called me back and said they made a mistake and that it was still for sale. My friend described the dealership as "shady"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your biliousness. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gunther Kia - 270 listings

1900 South State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Ft. Lauderdale - 90 listings

2300 North State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Auto World USA Corp - 48 listings

550 S State Road 7, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33317

1 review
Carrio MotorCars - 38 listings

2300 N State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Choice Auto Brokers - 38 listings

829 NE 1st Ave # 3, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

3 reviews
Eden Cars, Inc. - 37 listings

700 N State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317

3 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 30 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 30 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
VehicleVille - 29 listings

446 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 13 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
The Vehicle Exchange - 3 listings

2143 SW 31st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795