Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N, Plantation, FL 33317
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-8364888198834900589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,144

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 54,186

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,998, 54,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2014_ford_taurus-pic-7419878197313891694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,760

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 39,032

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,998, 39,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,985

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 6,960

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,998, 6,960 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/55/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2456807279658651846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,873

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 40,649

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,998, 40,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/55/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2573770817488990012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,623

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 47,357

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $13,998, 47,357 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/03/40/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5885325675155405158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,977

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 28,975

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $17,998, 28,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/49/2015_honda_civic-pic-1926436879005327768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,459

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 18,507

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,998, 18,507 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/55/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8326129985008198688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,131

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 56,013

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,998, 56,013 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/55/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8933196284592950835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,632

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 40,833

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,998, 40,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/55/2016_honda_civic-pic-5769015316931437410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,338

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 42,375

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,998, 42,375 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-7059461502126475354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,662

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 23,447

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,998, 23,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/07/2014_ford_escape-pic-367855346818859644-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,368

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 35,155

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,998, 35,155 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/21/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8350425881661161270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,648

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 27,700

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,998, 27,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/40/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5390423365844302367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,150

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 69,079

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $22,998, 69,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/37/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-3984788852670095790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,696

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 38,719

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $23,998, 38,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Very helpful and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words.
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I called a friend to go look at a car for me. They told me that it already sold. Then they called me back and said they made a mistake and that it was still for sale. My friend described the dealership as "shady"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto World USA Corp - 82 listings

550 S State Road 7, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33317

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Ft. Lauderdale - 80 listings

2300 North State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Wholesale Auto Group - 67 listings

1080 NW 31st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

4 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 39 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 38 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
VehicleVille - 24 listings

446 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301

2 reviews
All American Sales Inc - 20 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers - 11 listings

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 10 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
The Vehicle Exchange

2143 SW 31st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295