Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N, Plantation, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,924

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 4,430

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $4,997, 4,430 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/03/56/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6563331460670293643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,399

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 75,003

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,997, 75,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/03/49/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2290222919640547979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,830

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 27,038

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,997, 27,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/55/2016_ford_explorer-pic-454358741624705567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,377

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 17,426

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,997, 17,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/02/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-4024219293090493366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,489

Price: $22,897

Mileage: 26,277

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $22,897, 26,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/52/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-1221045371194008049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,325

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 7,940

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $8,997, 7,940 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/55/2013_ford_edge-pic-7322984967575045016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,544

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 54,186

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,998, 54,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/19/2013_audi_a6-pic-5903937324349392220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,544

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 37,030

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $21,997, 37,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-836384829200057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,638

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 80,343

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,987, 80,343 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-166265074838833288-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,348

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 45,023

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $21,997, 45,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,296

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,997, 20,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/55/2015_kia_optima-pic-3857209475136975579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,333

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 47,520

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $16,997, 47,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/26/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7147703936272038222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,291

Price: $13,697

Mileage: 39,922

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $13,697, 39,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7965187714412001504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,459

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 21,135

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,997, 21,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/21/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6446601017322584840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,675

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 10,245

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,997, 10,245 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
Very helpful and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words.
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Mike,

Apologies in responding so long after the review, we want the community to know that we do care to make the buying process smooth. If something sold that you like it's never ideal if your eyes were set on one specific piece of our inventory. We do follow up with interested parties to be sure we've covered all that we can. In the future if you are still in the market you can feel free to call me, I'm the marketing manager and i'll hand check what you're looking for is here one on one.

-Vincent 954-484-6000 x504
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words Theidra.
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wholesale Auto Group - 64 listings

1080 NW 31st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

5 reviews
The Vehicle Exchange - 34 listings

2143 SW 31st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 29 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 25 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
MotorCar Gallery Inc - 14 listings

407 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 9 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Auto Benz - 8 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 4 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

4 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400