Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N
Plantation, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/25/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8502325695608018354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,918

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 14,394

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,997, 14,394 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/30/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8462905818332638483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,468

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 30,445

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $30,997, 30,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,921

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 96,750

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $7,991, 96,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/25/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8067521586462385746-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,420

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 27,244

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible for sale - $36,997, 27,244 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/14/02/2013_ford_edge-pic-4330480320189653261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,302

Price: $13,691

Mileage: 54,186

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,691, 54,186 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/12/2014_scion_tc-pic-3659319182077121823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,755

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 21,405

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $12,977, 21,405 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/08/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-5639278957182248376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,127

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 75,652

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $13,997, 75,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,185

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 32,222

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,491, 32,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/03/47/2014_bmw_x6-pic-6140146550348559546-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,858

Price: $39,997

Mileage: 12,428

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $39,997, 12,428 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,062

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 36,189

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $14,991, 36,189 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/00/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-2165294574842907570-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,462

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 63,737

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $4,997, 63,737 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/23/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-7253347689569602869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,979

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 47,197

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $19,997, 47,197 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/14/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-281083341340697415-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,491

Price: $12,897

Mileage: 86,155

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $12,897, 86,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,537

Price: $14,697

Mileage: 29,257

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,697, 29,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/33/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-2161870961450706673-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,527

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 85,727

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,997, 85,727 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
MotorHouse was quick to contact me and although I didn't buy a car from them, they did want to answer all my questions. The only reason I didn't buy from them is because I was able to find a better deal on another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Very helpful and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words.
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Mike,

Apologies in responding so long after the review, we want the community to know that we do care to make the buying process smooth. If something sold that you like it's never ideal if your eyes were set on one specific piece of our inventory. We do follow up with interested parties to be sure we've covered all that we can. In the future if you are still in the market you can feel free to call me, I'm the marketing manager and i'll hand check what you're looking for is here one on one.

-Vincent 954-484-6000 x504
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words Theidra.
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LMP Motors - 90 listings

601 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317

1 review
Electric Motors Club - 36 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Corporate Cars USA - 30 listings

735 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

11 reviews
MotorCar Gallery Inc - 20 listings

407 North Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review
Cars, Boats and More II - 14 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers - 11 listings

3758 NW 16th St Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 8 listings

20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 3 listings

818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales

733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

4 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900