Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N
Plantation, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/21/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-2816068068020115093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,150

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 16,187

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV for sale - $11,990, 16,187 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/49/2015_honda_accord-pic-3191284534758197307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,913

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 43,910

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,690, 43,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/49/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5378917453600567320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,105

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 45,748

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,690, 45,748 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/24/2014_honda_civic-pic-8865566400766157063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,706

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 50,035

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,990, 50,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/04/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2631860345993224267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,860

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 5,451

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,990, 5,451 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/54/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4389913457539746057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,259

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 27,212

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $10,990, 27,212 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/06/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5282630790158715814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,507

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 30,127

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,990, 30,127 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/30/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8462905818332638483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,384

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 30,445

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $30,997, 30,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/34/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2686589842883739447-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,097

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 30,411

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $17,290, 30,411 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/22/2014_bmw_x3-pic-661572624030716119-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,296

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 26,542

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $22,990, 26,542 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/04/28/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4246836196440557113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,540

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 46,992

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,990, 46,992 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/03/42/2014_ford_escape-pic-2423361054939801341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,773

Price: $14,290

Mileage: 20,557

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,290, 20,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/34/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-1142158203197004830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,368

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 25,317

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $12,990, 25,317 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/08/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6929521901138790554-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,766

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 49,920

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible for sale - $27,990, 49,920 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/20/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-9164891465328891921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,519

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 30,929

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $15,990, 30,929 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Very good Comunication but we will not buy the car because is not in a good batery condition
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
The sales man Wayne, he was very professional. The finance guy , clear and very easy fast process. I AM VERY HAPPY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you for your business! Let us know if we can help you in the future, enjoy your new ride!
May 9, 2017
MotorHouse was quick to contact me and although I didn't buy a car from them, they did want to answer all my questions. The only reason I didn't buy from them is because I was able to find a better deal on another car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2017
Very helpful and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words.
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Mike,

Apologies in responding so long after the review, we want the community to know that we do care to make the buying process smooth. If something sold that you like it's never ideal if your eyes were set on one specific piece of our inventory. We do follow up with interested parties to be sure we've covered all that we can. In the future if you are still in the market you can feel free to call me, I'm the marketing manager and i'll hand check what you're looking for is here one on one.

-Vincent 954-484-6000 x504
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words Theidra.
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 363 listings
875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
6 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 28 listings
733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
4 reviews
Cars, Boats and More II - 28 listings
818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
3 reviews
Euro Motor Sport - 18 listings
925 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
1 review
Easy Imports - 14 listings
745 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
AV Auto LLC - 12 listings
501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
3 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Electric Motors Club - 9 listings
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 8 listings
20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
2 reviews
Auto Benz - 5 listings
818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
2 reviews
Cary Automotive
440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
Sovereign Automotive Financial LLC
737 N Andrews Ave Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
3B Automotive LLC
847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
3 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods
908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
2 reviews
Master Car International
1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200