Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N
Plantation, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/04/34/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8323379379514250970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,893

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 32,581

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $13,490, 32,581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/22/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6696528927503289671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,265

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 58,720

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $23,990, 58,720 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/58/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-8848239720625415622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,661

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 61,662

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $17,990, 61,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/43/2013_bmw_x5-pic-7647268167155535208-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,631

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 50,164

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $22,990, 50,164 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/13/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3790694713662877684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,933

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 45,479

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,990, 45,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/03/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2513211082376982484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,663

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 5,632

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $13,990, 5,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/22/2015_ford_c-max-pic-4434257768064564628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,120

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 21,920

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $13,990, 21,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/12/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-2319015699091408871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,105

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 49,040

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $8,490, 49,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/05/2014_ford_escape-pic-3291124176402732037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,503

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 16,552

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $12,990, 16,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/18/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3735713596129985641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,822

Price: $13,290

Mileage: 42,043

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,290, 42,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/58/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-8913312021265071861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,900

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 31,834

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,490, 31,834 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/04/34/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5211442329325658014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,446

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 28,355

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $16,990, 28,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/16/34/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5637161234772038260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,601

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 35,990

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $12,990, 35,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/16/2014_kia_forte5-pic-6300367362195132386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,319

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 34,416

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $9,990, 34,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/49/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-2724067228257856036-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,533

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 56,280

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $8,990, 56,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 23, 2017
Shirley824
Great experience. Fast to contact and persistent to get me in and get a great deal. Left with the car same day and have never been happier when buying a car. Ask for Frantz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Friendly but confused . Different people kept contacting me and were not aware of who I was or which car I was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Very good Comunication but we will not buy the car because is not in a good batery condition
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
The sales man Wayne, he was very professional. The finance guy , clear and very easy fast process. I AM VERY HAPPY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you for your business! Let us know if we can help you in the future, enjoy your new ride!
May 9, 2017
MotorHouse was quick to contact me and although I didn't buy a car from them, they did want to answer all my questions. The only reason I didn't buy from them is because I was able to find a better deal on another car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2017
Very helpful and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words.
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Mike,

Apologies in responding so long after the review, we want the community to know that we do care to make the buying process smooth. If something sold that you like it's never ideal if your eyes were set on one specific piece of our inventory. We do follow up with interested parties to be sure we've covered all that we can. In the future if you are still in the market you can feel free to call me, I'm the marketing manager and i'll hand check what you're looking for is here one on one.

-Vincent 954-484-6000 x504
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words Theidra.
Read 13 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Connection - 31 listings
780 N. State Rd. 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 24 listings
733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
4 reviews
Easy Imports - 19 listings
745 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
2 reviews
Exotic Car Trader - 18 listings
1205 Ne 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
2 reviews
AV Auto LLC - 17 listings
501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
3 reviews
Exotic Motors Corporation - 15 listings
2200 S Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316
6 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 6 listings
20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
2 reviews
EV Direct - 1 listing
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Cary Automotive
440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
3B Automotive LLC
847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
3 reviews
Cars, Boats and More II
818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
3 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods
908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
1 review
Master Car International
1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311
1 review
People Business Solution
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000