Motorhouse

600 Us Highway 441 N
Plantation, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 635-5412

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/50/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5064643317810749369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sport PZEV Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,004

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 20,180

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sport PZEV for sale - $11,990, 20,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/08/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5892049934951404840-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,426

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 38,734

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible for sale - $31,990, 38,734 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/09/2016_kia_forte5-pic-8489902273646444187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte5 LX Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,945

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 14,921

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte5 LX for sale - $10,990, 14,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/49/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2900422051658790175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,657

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 50,908

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,990, 50,908 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/50/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6461563058391437061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Hatchback Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,906

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 35,091

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Hatchback for sale - $6,490, 35,091 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/06/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6615881048765263951-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$3,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,367

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 26,914

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible for sale - $28,990, 26,914 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/44/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6729943811114641975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,251

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 14,613

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,690, 14,613 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/52/2014_ford_escape-pic-7011236147054614357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,687

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 47,042

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $14,890, 47,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/30/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8462905818332638483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,414

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 30,445

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $30,997, 30,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/50/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2355502022105265376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,002

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 35,620

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,890, 35,620 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2012_ford_fusion-pic-349723867770815964-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,572

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 45,514

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,990, 45,514 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/50/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6093359821668173129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,841

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 47,859

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $16,990, 47,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/03/52/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8053934383854072656-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,499

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 35,284

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $27,990, 35,284 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/14/02/2013_ford_edge-pic-4330480320189653261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,556

Price: $13,691

Mileage: 54,186

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,691, 54,186 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/50/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6671835225540175703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Plantation, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,826

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 46,532

Location: Plantation, FL 33317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,990, 46,532 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
The sales man Wayne, he was very professional. The finance guy , clear and very easy fast process. I AM VERY HAPPY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you for your business! Let us know if we can help you in the future, enjoy your new ride!
May 9, 2017
MotorHouse was quick to contact me and although I didn't buy a car from them, they did want to answer all my questions. The only reason I didn't buy from them is because I was able to find a better deal on another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2017
Very helpful and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words.
Nov 4, 2016
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.
Sep 8, 2016
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very good experience ,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They are friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Mike,

Apologies in responding so long after the review, we want the community to know that we do care to make the buying process smooth. If something sold that you like it's never ideal if your eyes were set on one specific piece of our inventory. We do follow up with interested parties to be sure we've covered all that we can. In the future if you are still in the market you can feel free to call me, I'm the marketing manager and i'll hand check what you're looking for is here one on one.

-Vincent 954-484-6000 x504
Jan 30, 2016
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank You for the kind words Theidra.
Jan 16, 2016
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.
Sep 2, 2015
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.
Jun 1, 2015
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
They were very responsive, however they did not have the car that was being advertised ready to view, kept saying that it was off site being detailed and that they would let me know when they actually had the car....they couldn't even send any pictures?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorhouse:

If you could provide more information I could check to see what happened with the vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Dealer quick to respond and receptive to offer...high on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Helpful and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car looked great in the online ad, but had obvious major issues that became apparent during the test drive. Power steering was messed up, clear smell of burning fluid that filled the inside of the car (oil? power steering fluid?) when the car was started. The car stalled out twice during the test drive!!! After the second time it stalled, I told the salesperson that I would NOT be purchasing the car...to which he responded "yes, I wouldn't either". Yet he was trying to sell it to me? Buyers beware, clearly this dealership does not have your best interest in mind. When I was leaving, the car was being put right back on the lot, rather than into the shop to get fixed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I was told the vehicle was still there when it wasn't. Found out it was sold after I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
WendyMcFarland
Alex was helpful in verifying a mistake in the listing (the color). It saved me and my mechanic a trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2011
Great dealer! And highly recommend- Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 317 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

6 reviews
Electric Motors Club - 36 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 34 listings

733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

4 reviews
Cars, Boats and More II - 28 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

3 reviews
MotorCar Gallery Inc - 26 listings

407 North Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

2 reviews
Corporate Cars USA - 24 listings

735 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

13 reviews
AV Auto LLC - 7 listings

501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 6 listings

20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 6 listings

818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Cary Automotive

440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers

3758 NW 16th St Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

8 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Master Car International

1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999