Motorcars of Kalamazoo

2720 S Sprinkle Rd
Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sales: (269) 815-4247

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$3,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,768

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 33,683

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $17,900, 33,683 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/22/07/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2782911273977009556-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,088

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $18,995, 68,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/18/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-8895974879011891291-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,966

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 58,547

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD for sale - $15,995, 58,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/54/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5193497537401409208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$2,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,691

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 53,217

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,750, 53,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/59/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2017086968587530652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,757

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 58,971

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $25,995, 58,971 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3663086016492584918-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,572

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 100,457

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $14,995, 100,457 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/17/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7289586155388503743-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,094

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,920

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $4,995, 138,920 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/59/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1068346516438224945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,942

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,900, 36,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2013_buick_enclave-pic-1734106996711786003-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,703

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 49,676

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $23,500, 49,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/59/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1554720762849143142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,237

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 149,655

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,900, 149,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/07/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4729341180338480615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,381

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 54,670

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,450, 54,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/14/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-221570490887808972-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,328

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 99,803

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $11,450, 99,803 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,145

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 21,940

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,750, 21,940 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/55/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6233984877914055250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,889

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 46,828

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $22,900, 46,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,614

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 69,175

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $44,995, 69,175 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
I called on a Friday to verify they had the Honda Odyssey at their location. I was told they did. I informed the man that we would be driving 2-3 hrs to see the vechile on Saturday and he said that was fine and took my number down in case it sold. So we woke up, packed up the car and kids and drove 3 hrs to this location only to find that the vechile was NOT at their site- it was 45 min away being serviced. Needless to say- we weren't up for driving anymore and I was really disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
I received an initial e-mail stating that photos would be sent to me when they were available, but I have not received the photos.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Bought my truck from here and so far no issues. Will update review later
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
knoxy99
Keith went out of his way to make this an enjoyable experience. He was fair, reasonable, and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
responds quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They said it sold, but never took it off website
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Made initial contact. Said he'd call back in 15min but never called. Seemed like they did not want to negotiate and I was not worth the time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very Helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great coustomer care. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
the car got sold before my purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great followups
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
she was very pushy. More interested in my finances and the car I wanted to trade in than giving me information on the car I was interested in. Not at all happy with their service. As much as I was interested in the car, I would rather wait and find one at another dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Posite experience
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Great service!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Dealer responded with statement that car was sold long time ago but ad was still up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
I had made up my mind to buy this truck. The day I was to go see it, which was an hour and a half drive they informed me that they raised the price. I still was planning to buy the truck. They were driving the truck down and meeting me at another dealership so I would not have to drive 3 hours. I got to the dealership, waited an hour and a half then they informed me the truck broke down on the way. After that I lost all confidence in the truck.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
Dealer first response was slow but follow up was quite acceptable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Poor pictures did not properly represent truck. Description did not match the actual truck. Misleading, they never said anything on the phone about the truck being modified/lifted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Inquired on a Jeep Liberty that was Diesel, dealer did reply, but Jeep wasn't diesel, so ad was misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Already sold the two trucks I was looking at and continued to advertise them on here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorcars of Kalamazoo:

We price vehicles very competitively,sometimes they sell as fast as we list them.
Aug 26, 2013
Very poor service!! Ended up buying the same exact car at a different dealership. Acted very unprofessional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Was required to put down $200 deposit to have the care on site. Seemed odd- but took the chance. Car in and of itself was okay but had not been cleaned. Floor was filthy- no attempt to ready it for possible sale. Took 2 weeks and three calls to get the promise of the refund on the deposit. Salesman treated us okay but overall not a great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Chevrolet - 173 listings

381 12th St Plainwell, MI 49080

2 reviews
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo - 156 listings

4102 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008

1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 83 listings

810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Walt Sicard Car Company - 59 listings

73860 M 43 Highway South Haven, MI 49090

1 review
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 47 listings

3611 North Main Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Lassen Automotive - 32 listings

995 Columbia Ave Battle Creek, MI 49015

1 review
Portage Motor Sales, Inc. - 29 listings

8720 Shaver Rd Portage, MI 49024

1 review
Advanced Auto & Truck - 23 listings

11981 N US Highway 131 Schoolcraft, MI 49087

2 reviews
Stadium Motors Inc - 22 listings

2815 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008

1 review
David Rice Auto Sales - 20 listings

12654 Us 131 Schoolcraft, MI 49087

4 reviews
Deweys Car Palace Inc - 19 listings

11301 S M 43 Hwy Delton, MI 49046

1 review
Douglas Autos LLC - 11 listings

569 10th St Plainwell, MI 49080

1 review
Freedom Motors USA - 5 listings

740 Watkins Rd Battle Creek, MI 49015

2 reviews
R & L Auto Sales

50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc.

606 W Chicago Road White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900