Motorcars of Kalamazoo

2720 S Sprinkle Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sales: (269) 815-4247

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,030

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 22,538

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $29,900, 22,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,564

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 69,006

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $8,900, 69,006 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$3,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,846

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 29,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,835

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,900, 68,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$3,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,085

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 62,647

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $14,995, 62,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,950

Price: $14,866

Mileage: 43,804

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $14,866, 43,804 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$3,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,296

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 59,719

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $27,900, 59,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$3,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,959

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 35,653

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,900, 35,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$3,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,881

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,900, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,226

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 40,156

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $25,995, 40,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,271

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 58,971

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $25,995, 58,971 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,782

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 33,407

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,995, 33,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,607

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 44,533

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,995, 44,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,757

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 48,461

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $17,995, 48,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,085

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 117,460

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,450, 117,460 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2017
I received an initial e-mail stating that photos would be sent to me when they were available, but I have not received the photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Bought my truck from here and so far no issues. Will update review later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
knoxy99
Keith went out of his way to make this an enjoyable experience. He was fair, reasonable, and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
responds quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They said it sold, but never took it off website
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Made initial contact. Said he'd call back in 15min but never called. Seemed like they did not want to negotiate and I was not worth the time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very Helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great coustomer care. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
the car got sold before my purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great followups
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
she was very pushy. More interested in my finances and the car I wanted to trade in than giving me information on the car I was interested in. Not at all happy with their service. As much as I was interested in the car, I would rather wait and find one at another dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Posite experience
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Great service!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Dealer responded with statement that car was sold long time ago but ad was still up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
I had made up my mind to buy this truck. The day I was to go see it, which was an hour and a half drive they informed me that they raised the price. I still was planning to buy the truck. They were driving the truck down and meeting me at another dealership so I would not have to drive 3 hours. I got to the dealership, waited an hour and a half then they informed me the truck broke down on the way. After that I lost all confidence in the truck.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
Dealer first response was slow but follow up was quite acceptable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Poor pictures did not properly represent truck. Description did not match the actual truck. Misleading, they never said anything on the phone about the truck being modified/lifted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Inquired on a Jeep Liberty that was Diesel, dealer did reply, but Jeep wasn't diesel, so ad was misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Already sold the two trucks I was looking at and continued to advertise them on here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorcars of Kalamazoo:

We price vehicles very competitively,sometimes they sell as fast as we list them.
Aug 26, 2013
Very poor service!! Ended up buying the same exact car at a different dealership. Acted very unprofessional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Was required to put down $200 deposit to have the care on site. Seemed odd- but took the chance. Car in and of itself was okay but had not been cleaned. Floor was filthy- no attempt to ready it for possible sale. Took 2 weeks and three calls to get the promise of the refund on the deposit. Salesman treated us okay but overall not a great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo - 183 listings

4102 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

1 review
Midway Chevrolet - 157 listings

381 12th St, Plainwell, MI 49080

2 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 85 listings

810 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Walt Sicard Car Company - 65 listings

73860 M 43 Highway, South Haven, MI 49090

1 review
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 60 listings

3611 North Main, Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Advanced Auto & Truck - 44 listings

11981 N US Highway 131, Schoolcraft, MI 49087

1 review
Lassen Automotive - 36 listings

995 Columbia Ave, Battle Creek, MI 49015

1 review
Grand Rapids Classics - 29 listings

7834 S Division, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

3 reviews
Stadium Motors Inc - 27 listings

2815 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

1 review
David Rice Auto Sales - 27 listings

12654 Us 131, Schoolcraft, MI 49087

3 reviews
Deweys Car Palace Inc - 8 listings

11301 S M 43 Hwy, Delton, MI 49046

1 review
Freedom Motors USA - 4 listings

740 Watkins Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49015

2 reviews
R & L Auto Sales

50400 County Road 652, Mattawan, MI 49071

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc.

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews
Dan Pfeiffer Used Car & Quick Lane Center

8250 Pfeiffer Farms Dr, Byron Center, MI 49315

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400