Motorcars of Kalamazoo

2720 S Sprinkle Rd
Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sales: (269) 281-5204

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/57/2012_audi_q5-pic-1730022954336455446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,962

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 61,710

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $18,995, 61,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/42/2010_ford_taurus-pic-4814784817813138814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,626

Price: $8,190

Mileage: 114,789

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tricoat Paint Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $8,190, 114,789 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/56/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8115754971160349909-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,861

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 116,628

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $6,900, 116,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/32/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-3380032014406131736-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,565

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 38,733

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,995, 38,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2012_ford_escape-pic-6933738095273537975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,189

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 82,297

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,695, 82,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/42/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8780405487222210807-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,374

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 42,234

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Paint Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $17,900, 42,234 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/08/08/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3314720444588468856-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,208

Price: $7,760

Mileage: 182,684

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $7,760, 182,684 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/16/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-830311295040094883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,808

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 21,800

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,900, 21,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/13/2012_audi_q5-pic-1519191768018103769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,259

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 67,390

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $17,900, 67,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/10/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9106162610976271088-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,198

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 184,391

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 184,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1459179438069190161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,571

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 73,370

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $17,995, 73,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/57/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6653225378714465869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,366

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 59,310

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $12,450, 59,310 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/06/13/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-7261953986208503663-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,769

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 47,890

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,995, 47,890 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/13/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-2464669986833368768-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,436

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 98,476

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Paint Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $22,995, 98,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/04/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6036218921585911807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,755

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,086

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $15,995, 36,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Tom Heegeman
My experience was very good although I did not purchase from them. I believe the vehicle I questioned was sold the night before. They called and said they would find me another one but I did make a purchase in the meantime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
I drove 40 miles to see the vehicle at the location & time I was told it would be there. It was not there & there were no staff there during their normal business hours. The place was locked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Yes, he contacted me promptly and he got the vehicle I wanted to look at in the location that was convenient for me. Keith was helpful and professional and although I did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, I would definitely shop their dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Great experience, very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
I called on a Friday to verify they had the Honda Odyssey at their location. I was told they did. I informed the man that we would be driving 2-3 hrs to see the vechile on Saturday and he said that was fine and took my number down in case it sold. So we woke up, packed up the car and kids and drove 3 hrs to this location only to find that the vechile was NOT at their site- it was 45 min away being serviced. Needless to say- we weren't up for driving anymore and I was really disappointed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
I received an initial e-mail stating that photos would be sent to me when they were available, but I have not received the photos.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorcars of Kalamazoo:

Hello Jennifer ,

I am very sorry to hear this, I would like to get you any photos or information that you would like. If you would be so kind is to please get in contact with me I would be more than happy to supply you with any information that I may. I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you

Ryan G,
Business director
Motorcars of Lansing.
Jan 17, 2017
Bought my truck from here and so far no issues. Will update review later
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
knoxy99
Keith went out of his way to make this an enjoyable experience. He was fair, reasonable, and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
responds quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They said it sold, but never took it off website
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Made initial contact. Said he'd call back in 15min but never called. Seemed like they did not want to negotiate and I was not worth the time.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very Helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great coustomer care. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
the car got sold before my purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great followups
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
she was very pushy. More interested in my finances and the car I wanted to trade in than giving me information on the car I was interested in. Not at all happy with their service. As much as I was interested in the car, I would rather wait and find one at another dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Posite experience
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Great service!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Dealer responded with statement that car was sold long time ago but ad was still up.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
I had made up my mind to buy this truck. The day I was to go see it, which was an hour and a half drive they informed me that they raised the price. I still was planning to buy the truck. They were driving the truck down and meeting me at another dealership so I would not have to drive 3 hours. I got to the dealership, waited an hour and a half then they informed me the truck broke down on the way. After that I lost all confidence in the truck.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Dealer first response was slow but follow up was quite acceptable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Poor pictures did not properly represent truck. Description did not match the actual truck. Misleading, they never said anything on the phone about the truck being modified/lifted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Inquired on a Jeep Liberty that was Diesel, dealer did reply, but Jeep wasn't diesel, so ad was misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Already sold the two trucks I was looking at and continued to advertise them on here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motorcars of Kalamazoo:

We price vehicles very competitively,sometimes they sell as fast as we list them.
Aug 26, 2013
Very poor service!! Ended up buying the same exact car at a different dealership. Acted very unprofessional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Was required to put down $200 deposit to have the care on site. Seemed odd- but took the chance. Car in and of itself was okay but had not been cleaned. Floor was filthy- no attempt to ready it for possible sale. Took 2 weeks and three calls to get the promise of the refund on the deposit. Salesman treated us okay but overall not a great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Demaagd GMC Nissan - 88 listings
333 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037
7 reviews
Dan Pfeiffer Used Car & Quick Lane Center - 80 listings
8250 Pfeiffer Farms Dr Byron Center, MI 49315
2 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 73 listings
810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
2 reviews
Walt Sicard Car Company - 71 listings
73860 M 43 Highway South Haven, MI 49090
2 reviews
Fadel Auto Sales - 45 listings
1047 North Ave Battle Creek, MI 49017
1 review
Diamond Auto Sales of Portage Inc. - 32 listings
10020 Shaver Rd Portage, MI 49024
2 reviews
Broadmoor Motors Wayland - 23 listings
159 N Main St Wayland, MI 49348
3 reviews
Stadium Motors Inc - 16 listings
2815 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008
1 review
Grand Rapids Classics - 15 listings
7834 S Division Grand Rapids, MI 49548
3 reviews
Freedom Motors USA - 8 listings
740 Watkins Rd Battle Creek, MI 49015
2 reviews
Deweys Car Palace Inc - 8 listings
11301 S M 43 Hwy Delton, MI 49046
1 review
Mulder Auto Sales
10020 Shaver Rd Portage, MI 49024
2 reviews
R & L Auto Sales
50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071
2 reviews
Midway Chevrolet
381 12th St Plainwell, MI 49080
4 reviews
Douglas Autos LLC
569 10th St Plainwell, MI 49080
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800