MotorCars of Tampa Bay

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

19235 US Highway 41 N
Lutz, FL 33549

Sales: (813) 345-8443

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
BB_cuda
I spoke with them several times but ultimately missed out on deal due to another customer buying without showing. I was trying vigilantly to travel there before budding over the phone. Strange that a dealer is closed on Saturday but ultimately that is where i went wrong. I had booked travel for showing up first thing on Saturday. Jeff was kind enough to try to arrange for someone to show vehicle anyway. With only 1 day notice to work with, they couldn't arrange to show me vehicle and i understand. I should have called to confirm timing/hours before booking airfare. I was able to get airfare refunded. No sour grapes here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Responded quickly, but the vehicle was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
gaskinsproductions
Dealer met me and let me test drive the vehicle. They have a warehouse not an actual dealership so they work by appt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
GuruZ99FM
Very helpful Dealer I am looking at this car and I hope that by the first of the year it is still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
I was told the car has been sold but remains of Car Gurus
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill,
sorry about your experience but the 2007 Z4 has been removed from our inventory for several days now and it manually gets removed 10 days after the sale. Please give us a call so that we can assist you further
thank you
May 25, 2017
Brenda King
They got back with me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Great service !! I ended purchasing a vehicle from them and I would recommend them to anybody who's looking for a nice vehicle and dealer who exceeds their customers expectations... many thanks to Jeff and Ron
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I dealt with Ron for a purchase of a 2012 Sl63 and it was fantastic overall great folks and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
very helpful. Didnt buy the car I originally called on but they helped me with an S63 instead and so far all is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Avalanche_2533
Jeff is very nice and great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
motorcars12
the a8 is absolutely stunning and customer service was great from start until the end! The vehicle was delivered smooth all the way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Worse communication. I am very upset. This dealer has caused me lots of trouble and I missed out on a different deal. No customer service. No help. Can't even talk to a salesman until you went through several steps. The worst car experience ever . Unprofessional. Rude
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we apologize about your experience. We are open by appointment only and spend time with family on sunday when you tried calling. Upon opening on monday we called your right away and you had stated that you had already purchased a vehicle. We wish you the best of luck in the future.
Nov 23, 2016
Car still shows on the "system" however "they" also said that this particular vehicle had been sold. 6 days later the vehicle is still on the viewing list. Looking elsewhere for a car!!!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Contacted me right away to let me know the car was already sold but would be sure to contact me if they got another one. Also offered that they had other similiar cars -like an Audi S7- if I was interested. Great, friendly response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Tymitch01
Dealer rep contacted me about my interest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Tampa - 160 listings
11301 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Tampa - 59 listings
10902 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Porsche of Tampa - 56 listings
103 E Fowler Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
5 Star Car Care - 27 listings
17630 N US-41 Lutz, FL 33549
1 review
Cars R Us - 19 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
America Motor Cars - 13 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, Suite A Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Auto Liquidators of Tampa - 10 listings
1218 W Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
5 reviews
Alpha Auto Trader - 10 listings
13116 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
The Car Connection - 5 listings
3632 Land OLakes Blvd, Suite 106 Land O Lakes, FL 34639
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Xtreme Jeep Sales
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Eagle Eye Trading
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
7 reviews
Auto Gallery Zone
802 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11337 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295