MotorCars of Nashville

1408 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Sales: (615) 813-0546

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4022227072802513700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,612

Price: $29,899

Mileage: 2,061

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t FWD for sale - $29,899, 2,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7040590655343196865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,503

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 48,748

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $14,799, 48,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2924919171018475116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,726

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 31,974

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,998, 31,974 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1491645429250335176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,956

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 46,984

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $16,799, 46,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/47/2017_nissan_titan-pic-7113078923571867495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$6,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,718

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 18,742

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $29,998, 18,742 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/13/2008_honda_civic-pic-1440145918271476220-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,083

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 140,646

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,399, 140,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2017_infiniti_qx30-pic-1443442142714510474-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX30 Sport FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,577

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 8,994

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ink Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX30 Sport FWD for sale - $22,998, 8,994 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/06/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7692274948734645169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,393

Price: $21,798

Mileage: 29,943

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,798, 29,943 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4224326671066779832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,263

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 18,457

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,499, 18,457 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/12/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8541529370380398222-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,260

Price: $29,599

Mileage: 40,218

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $29,599, 40,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7181362966644933710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,833

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 49,491

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,899, 49,491 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2015_nissan_juke-pic-1895567760855252734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,035

Price: $14,699

Mileage: 39,011

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $14,699, 39,011 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/13/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2635078813735890972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,122

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 72,593

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,699, 72,593 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-297094062092003223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$3,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,977

Price: $37,899

Mileage: 35,951

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD for sale - $37,899, 35,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/12/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8151942910660487117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,690

Price: $22,799

Mileage: 35,437

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Bronze Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $22,799, 35,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
tiny genie
answered all my questions
May 7, 2018
Great company to deal with
May 5, 2018
Test drove the car but it was not the car I wanted. Engine and ride ran rough
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
I was bombarded with generic emails. I had over 7 in a 24 hour window. It was a complete turn off.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
I will never do business here. Tim sold a car behind my back and he said he would call me back but never did. What kind of business are you running.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYP9R1
We had a good purchase experience. Salesman was very helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
Quick reply
Apr 3, 2018
Not knowledgeable about warrantees. Their "best deal for your car" was totally not true. Offered me 2K less than the dealer had already offered me and didn't even test drive my car. Very shady kinda dealer. I felt like I was doing business with someone out to "give me the business".
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Dec 21, 2017
GuruDX8TS
4 saleman called or emailed and would not quite....It was too much.
Nov 3, 2017
JRock229
Got in, got approved and drove away!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
They weren’t really nice about it they didn’t know anything about it they said it’s an automatic and it says manual
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GreenHulk1
Good. Nice people
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDRT8Y
Texted me and I called him back. He told me that he would call me back and I never heard back from the guy
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
Jay Tomko
5
Quick reply. Very professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Odel was amazing. Very professional and fast! I will definitely refer all my frineds and family.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Salesman seem not to understand what was going on or how to get the deal done. The information flow was was terrible and they tried to change the way the numbers were in the deal and make more money. Management had no patience or willing to help the customer.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
They were responsive and courteous. I did not make a decision to buy yet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
TNGal
Very helpful!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Have to admit I love this concept. Pick your car, guys bring it up to the front, you test drive without salesperson. Akbar was honest and easy to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Asharp85
Gregg was very sweet I would definitely do business with him again. Other that that I would never do business with this place. They were VERY RUDE and pushy. The finance guy may "know what he doing" but needs a few lesson in customer service. I was putting down almost half the cost of the car only leaving about 7K with TTL to be financed he told me my payments would be 398 per month for 52 months... um NO THANK YOU that's almost $14K of interest and fees. WHAT A JOKE
11 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Odil was great very professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
Jenrnelson
received a phone call, definitely felt pressure to act immediately and overall didn't enjoy my experience.
7 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
MsRocky45
Attentive to my needs. I am praying I hear something soon from my financing so I may test drive this car. Loan officer was very knowledgeable and friendly about what needs to take place for my situation.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
Colbyanderson
Great communication! The dealer answered all my questions quickly through email.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
Nice people, good pricing policy
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
They sold the car and did not want to make a deal with someone so far away. If these dealerships cant get you in to hold you hostage and pressure you they are not interested.
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
Dealer will say anything to sell the car. Be very careful. I asked specific questions about the condition and features of the car and he would tell me what I wanted to hear when it wasn't true.
13 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
The only way to buy used cars! You find the car you like, you test drive on your own and price is the price. Odil was very helpful trough the whole process.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
unbelievable customer service an incredible experience. I will recommend to all my family and friends. very clear and easy transaction
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
Good price, very efficiant system, great guys. highly recommended
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
they were very professional however the vehicle failed the car fax report. I ask the dealer if he was willing to drop the price in comparison to another 2016 s7 with only 2600 miles that was graded good by car fax but they refused.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2016
good experiance! Odil and Toni was very easy to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
jonpaul1313
Odil was a joke. He was more interested in the office girl than he was in selling a car. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, I had to go inside and get him even though he was sitting on the couch looking at us. The tires were all low on the car, which took another 15 minutes. When I came back from the test drive, he never came out to talk to us. I think he might be the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
Best experience purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone I talked to was great help. It was cleaned and ready when I got there. Will be back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
I communicated with the dealership for over a week. Called Saturday morning at opening to verify car was still available. Made the 3 hour drive to purchase, but they sold the vehicle before I got there. Asked salesman if he wanted to make a deal on any of the other cars, and he said, "I don't care none of these cars are mine."
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Brandon Im sorry for your negative experience and per my understanding your are mad because you lost a deal on JX35 we had for sale  but unfortunately or records show that you have not been to our downtown location however we see your email communication between our sales team. You never secured the vehicle with a deposit per our company policy its simple first come first serve unless you make the deposit then we can hold the vehicle for you up to 7 days. Also please remember the price you see is the price you pay we are no haggle and we do not accept offers.
Jun 24, 2016
Very easy to make a deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 24, 2016
Contact was emailed even though I gave my phone number , I was the one that had to initiate the call ! Left 5 voice mails to their contact person with no return call . Finally received email from Odil the stated owner called 3-4 times and finally he answered . I offered to purchase a excellent offer since they were above RETAIL for asking price and was told bluntly no negotiating was remotely possible
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Joe I am so sorry you have had a negative experience with us. Unlike other dealership we try not to bother our clients with constant phone calls bribing you to buy a vehicle from us. Unfortunately I have no record of your calls or voicemails on my line. You can clearly see on our websites that we are no haggle dealership so  your EXCELLENT offer you made  was not enough for us since our mark up is very low and we always list our cars way below retail value. If you need any other assistance please feel free to call or email us.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Yes but didn't answer my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, responded to all my questions.. I live 500 miles away, so everything was done via e-mail & text! I worked out a deal & they are shipping the car to me. I would defiantly do business with them again!
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Motor Co - 58 listings
3819 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
5 reviews
Shwans Auto Sales - 45 listings
6211 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
3 reviews
The Leader Dealer - 26 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Two J's Automotive - 21 listings
1525 4th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37210
7 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 16 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 13 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
7 reviews
Kennedy Performance Center LLC - 12 listings
2832 Logan St, Suite A Nashville, TN 37211
3 reviews
Midtown Automotive - 2 listings
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
American Auto Sales
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
American Truck and Van
2715 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295