MotorCars of Nashville

1408 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 813-0546

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/16/30/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-8722309067650079312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$4,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,667

Price: $42,805

Mileage: 21,270

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $42,805, 21,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/22/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1158187187343161208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,529

Price: $23,205

Mileage: 20,175

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,205, 20,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/08/2014_kia_soul-pic-5572490851926928662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,433

Price: $12,865

Mileage: 31,838

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $12,865, 31,838 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/16/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7452769408128073348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $11,635

Mileage: 82,789

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,635, 82,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/02/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-112520501203622347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$4,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,756

Price: $48,945

Mileage: 9,142

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT for sale - $48,945, 9,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/29/2015_nissan_murano-pic-6564850570322869047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,226

Price: $25,415

Mileage: 16,884

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $25,415, 16,884 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/27/2015_audi_a3-pic-7833499359640487160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,739

Price: $19,415

Mileage: 29,962

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus for sale - $19,415, 29,962 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/48/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-959881577460955998-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,473

Price: $16,405

Mileage: 47,640

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $16,405, 47,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/22/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8258363238624247072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$3,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,501

Price: $28,715

Mileage: 10,036

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,715, 10,036 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/24/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5742944291592232275-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,258

Price: $18,955

Mileage: 55,668

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Sport for sale - $18,955, 55,668 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/09/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9171052902452111813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV w/ Sunroof, Sound and Nav Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,656

Price: $12,305

Mileage: 28,151

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV w/ Sunroof, Sound and Nav for sale - $12,305, 28,151 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/16/38/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6764726464507330677-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,262

Price: $25,405

Mileage: 24,092

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport w/ Nav for sale - $25,405, 24,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/05/25/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-3203748109805267056-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 740Ld xDrive Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$4,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,151

Price: $45,405

Mileage: 50,467

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 740Ld xDrive for sale - $45,405, 50,467 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/16/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3691176558129022252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,549

Price: $13,815

Mileage: 44,511

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $13,815, 44,511 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/32/2014_audi_a8-pic-6506383164235421683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 3.0T Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$3,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,843

Price: $40,815

Mileage: 20,719

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 3.0T for sale - $40,815, 20,719 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 8, 2016
They sold the car and did not want to make a deal with someone so far away. If these dealerships cant get you in to hold you hostage and pressure you they are not interested.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Dealer will say anything to sell the car. Be very careful. I asked specific questions about the condition and features of the car and he would tell me what I wanted to hear when it wasn't true.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The only way to buy used cars! You find the car you like, you test drive on your own and price is the price. Odil was very helpful trough the whole process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
unbelievable customer service an incredible experience. I will recommend to all my family and friends. very clear and easy transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Good price, very efficiant system, great guys. highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
they were very professional however the vehicle failed the car fax report. I ask the dealer if he was willing to drop the price in comparison to another 2016 s7 with only 2600 miles that was graded good by car fax but they refused.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
good experiance! Odil and Toni was very easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
jonpaul1313
Odil was a joke. He was more interested in the office girl than he was in selling a car. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, I had to go inside and get him even though he was sitting on the couch looking at us. The tires were all low on the car, which took another 15 minutes. When I came back from the test drive, he never came out to talk to us. I think he might be the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Best experience purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone I talked to was great help. It was cleaned and ready when I got there. Will be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I communicated with the dealership for over a week. Called Saturday morning at opening to verify car was still available. Made the 3 hour drive to purchase, but they sold the vehicle before I got there. Asked salesman if he wanted to make a deal on any of the other cars, and he said, "I don't care none of these cars are mine."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Brandon Im sorry for your negative experience and per my understanding your are mad because you lost a deal on JX35 we had for sale  but unfortunately or records show that you have not been to our downtown location however we see your email communication between our sales team. You never secured the vehicle with a deposit per our company policy its simple first come first serve unless you make the deposit then we can hold the vehicle for you up to 7 days. Also please remember the price you see is the price you pay we are no haggle and we do not accept offers.
Jun 24, 2016
Very easy to make a deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Contact was emailed even though I gave my phone number , I was the one that had to initiate the call ! Left 5 voice mails to their contact person with no return call . Finally received email from Odil the stated owner called 3-4 times and finally he answered . I offered to purchase a excellent offer since they were above RETAIL for asking price and was told bluntly no negotiating was remotely possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Joe I am so sorry you have had a negative experience with us. Unlike other dealership we try not to bother our clients with constant phone calls bribing you to buy a vehicle from us. Unfortunately I have no record of your calls or voicemails on my line. You can clearly see on our websites that we are no haggle dealership so  your EXCELLENT offer you made  was not enough for us since our mark up is very low and we always list our cars way below retail value. If you need any other assistance please feel free to call or email us.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Yes but didn't answer my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, responded to all my questions.. I live 500 miles away, so everything was done via e-mail & text! I worked out a deal & they are shipping the car to me. I would defiantly do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 204 listings

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

2 reviews
321 Drive - 162 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
*Auto Masters of Hermitage - 122 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
Auto Tech - 10 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 6 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

3 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Dealer's Choice Motor Company

1292 Dickerson Pike South, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295