MotorCars of Nashville

1408 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

Sales: (615) 813-0546

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/34/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4263990977478729380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$4,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,760

Price: $25,815

Mileage: 50,071

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Blue Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,815, 50,071 miles with Sport Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/41/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7626949025198325319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$4,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,776

Price: $35,835

Mileage: 21,275

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $35,835, 21,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/07/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8496175531129609701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,450

Price: $11,405

Mileage: 82,789

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,405, 82,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/42/2016_audi_a3_sportback-pic-1540934491642990209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,515

Price: $30,875

Mileage: 2,253

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium for sale - $30,875, 2,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-840833806128994652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,855

Price: $23,205

Mileage: 20,175

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,205, 20,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2014_audi_q7-pic-553641031154880687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,519

Price: $43,205

Mileage: 25,597

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $43,205, 25,597 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, S Line Sport Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1063999191731132919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,412

Price: $42,805

Mileage: 21,270

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $42,805, 21,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-3006250291933818869-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,617

Price: $23,415

Mileage: 45,976

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD for sale - $23,415, 45,976 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4323152527453970395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$3,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,279

Price: $28,415

Mileage: 10,036

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,415, 10,036 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/33/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-5592735423808391047-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,442

Price: $27,215

Mileage: 24,781

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chestnut Bronze Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport for sale - $27,215, 24,781 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-4670771355553912198-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 740Ld xDrive Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$3,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,894

Price: $45,405

Mileage: 50,467

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 740Ld xDrive for sale - $45,405, 50,467 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2016_scion_ia-pic-7986595184464992315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,430

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 48,732

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Abyss Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $9,985, 48,732 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/45/2014_bmw_x6-pic-7006073094382115381-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,028

Price: $37,640

Mileage: 30,752

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $37,640, 30,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2762639890509467100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,787

Price: $18,215

Mileage: 27,278

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,215, 27,278 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/04/43/2014_acura_mdx-pic-3277980366581182222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,243

Price: $28,435

Mileage: 59,476

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $28,435, 59,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Colbyanderson
Great communication! The dealer answered all my questions quickly through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice people, good pricing policy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They sold the car and did not want to make a deal with someone so far away. If these dealerships cant get you in to hold you hostage and pressure you they are not interested.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Dealer will say anything to sell the car. Be very careful. I asked specific questions about the condition and features of the car and he would tell me what I wanted to hear when it wasn't true.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The only way to buy used cars! You find the car you like, you test drive on your own and price is the price. Odil was very helpful trough the whole process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
unbelievable customer service an incredible experience. I will recommend to all my family and friends. very clear and easy transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Good price, very efficiant system, great guys. highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
they were very professional however the vehicle failed the car fax report. I ask the dealer if he was willing to drop the price in comparison to another 2016 s7 with only 2600 miles that was graded good by car fax but they refused.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
good experiance! Odil and Toni was very easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
jonpaul1313
Odil was a joke. He was more interested in the office girl than he was in selling a car. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, I had to go inside and get him even though he was sitting on the couch looking at us. The tires were all low on the car, which took another 15 minutes. When I came back from the test drive, he never came out to talk to us. I think he might be the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Best experience purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone I talked to was great help. It was cleaned and ready when I got there. Will be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I communicated with the dealership for over a week. Called Saturday morning at opening to verify car was still available. Made the 3 hour drive to purchase, but they sold the vehicle before I got there. Asked salesman if he wanted to make a deal on any of the other cars, and he said, "I don't care none of these cars are mine."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Brandon Im sorry for your negative experience and per my understanding your are mad because you lost a deal on JX35 we had for sale  but unfortunately or records show that you have not been to our downtown location however we see your email communication between our sales team. You never secured the vehicle with a deposit per our company policy its simple first come first serve unless you make the deposit then we can hold the vehicle for you up to 7 days. Also please remember the price you see is the price you pay we are no haggle and we do not accept offers.
Jun 24, 2016
Very easy to make a deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Contact was emailed even though I gave my phone number , I was the one that had to initiate the call ! Left 5 voice mails to their contact person with no return call . Finally received email from Odil the stated owner called 3-4 times and finally he answered . I offered to purchase a excellent offer since they were above RETAIL for asking price and was told bluntly no negotiating was remotely possible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Joe I am so sorry you have had a negative experience with us. Unlike other dealership we try not to bother our clients with constant phone calls bribing you to buy a vehicle from us. Unfortunately I have no record of your calls or voicemails on my line. You can clearly see on our websites that we are no haggle dealership so  your EXCELLENT offer you made  was not enough for us since our mark up is very low and we always list our cars way below retail value. If you need any other assistance please feel free to call or email us.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Yes but didn't answer my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, responded to all my questions.. I live 500 miles away, so everything was done via e-mail & text! I worked out a deal & they are shipping the car to me. I would defiantly do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Apr 30, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 272 listings

1634 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

3 reviews
321 Drive - 126 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Auto Mart Used Cars Inc. - 73 listings

2721 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

4 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 40 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 31 listings

1415 Robinson Road, Old Hickory, TN 37138

1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 17 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 16 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
Quality Cars - 12 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 7 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995