MotorCars of Nashville

1408 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Sales: (615) 813-0546

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2017_audi_a4-pic-1123924532674446092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$5,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,484

Price: $32,107

Mileage: 15,584

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $32,107, 15,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/16/36/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1349421176453883263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,050

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 22,941

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,399, 22,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/36/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-2088324741598717105-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,165

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 110,782

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $5,499, 110,782 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/52/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-648770843439601091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,856

Price: $16,305

Mileage: 17,869

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,305, 17,869 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/16/28/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-3084940669660971931-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,930

Price: $26,425

Mileage: 43,005

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $26,425, 43,005 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/34/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5357004456777411648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,927

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 30,187

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $11,399, 30,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/05/16/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4138657281916108453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,870

Price: $16,845

Mileage: 48,748

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $16,845, 48,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/16/34/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-4427463183970615603-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,018

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 99,698

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $7,998, 99,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-5840441757626581177-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$5,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,655

Price: $22,605

Mileage: 45,923

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $22,605, 45,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/16/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1344153221187815435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,329

Price: $17,465

Mileage: 46,984

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $17,465, 46,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/40/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8273622189412900393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,320

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 14,685

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,998, 14,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/28/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7877713256614366659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,575

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 42,408

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,998, 42,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2172594959917552011-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,797

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 43,685

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,998, 43,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/29/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2033889145181283605-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,205

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 32,351

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $24,998, 32,351 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/05/02/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-5518786349856128318-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,624

Price: $11,765

Mileage: 20,136

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $11,765, 20,136 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
JRock229
Got in, got approved and drove away!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
They weren’t really nice about it they didn’t know anything about it they said it’s an automatic and it says manual
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GreenHulk1
Good. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDRT8Y
Texted me and I called him back. He told me that he would call me back and I never heard back from the guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
im411seeker
5
Quick reply. Very professional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Odel was amazing. Very professional and fast! I will definitely refer all my frineds and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Salesman seem not to understand what was going on or how to get the deal done. The information flow was was terrible and they tried to change the way the numbers were in the deal and make more money. Management had no patience or willing to help the customer.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
They were responsive and courteous. I did not make a decision to buy yet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
TNGal
Very helpful!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Have to admit I love this concept. Pick your car, guys bring it up to the front, you test drive without salesperson. Akbar was honest and easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Asharp85
Gregg was very sweet I would definitely do business with him again. Other that that I would never do business with this place. They were VERY RUDE and pushy. The finance guy may "know what he doing" but needs a few lesson in customer service. I was putting down almost half the cost of the car only leaving about 7K with TTL to be financed he told me my payments would be 398 per month for 52 months... um NO THANK YOU that's almost $14K of interest and fees. WHAT A JOKE
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Odil was great very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Jenrnelson
received a phone call, definitely felt pressure to act immediately and overall didn't enjoy my experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
MsRocky45
Attentive to my needs. I am praying I hear something soon from my financing so I may test drive this car. Loan officer was very knowledgeable and friendly about what needs to take place for my situation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Colbyanderson
Great communication! The dealer answered all my questions quickly through email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice people, good pricing policy
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They sold the car and did not want to make a deal with someone so far away. If these dealerships cant get you in to hold you hostage and pressure you they are not interested.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Dealer will say anything to sell the car. Be very careful. I asked specific questions about the condition and features of the car and he would tell me what I wanted to hear when it wasn't true.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The only way to buy used cars! You find the car you like, you test drive on your own and price is the price. Odil was very helpful trough the whole process.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
unbelievable customer service an incredible experience. I will recommend to all my family and friends. very clear and easy transaction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Good price, very efficiant system, great guys. highly recommended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
they were very professional however the vehicle failed the car fax report. I ask the dealer if he was willing to drop the price in comparison to another 2016 s7 with only 2600 miles that was graded good by car fax but they refused.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
good experiance! Odil and Toni was very easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
jonpaul1313
Odil was a joke. He was more interested in the office girl than he was in selling a car. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, I had to go inside and get him even though he was sitting on the couch looking at us. The tires were all low on the car, which took another 15 minutes. When I came back from the test drive, he never came out to talk to us. I think he might be the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Best experience purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone I talked to was great help. It was cleaned and ready when I got there. Will be back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I communicated with the dealership for over a week. Called Saturday morning at opening to verify car was still available. Made the 3 hour drive to purchase, but they sold the vehicle before I got there. Asked salesman if he wanted to make a deal on any of the other cars, and he said, "I don't care none of these cars are mine."
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Brandon Im sorry for your negative experience and per my understanding your are mad because you lost a deal on JX35 we had for sale  but unfortunately or records show that you have not been to our downtown location however we see your email communication between our sales team. You never secured the vehicle with a deposit per our company policy its simple first come first serve unless you make the deposit then we can hold the vehicle for you up to 7 days. Also please remember the price you see is the price you pay we are no haggle and we do not accept offers.
Jun 24, 2016
Very easy to make a deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Contact was emailed even though I gave my phone number , I was the one that had to initiate the call ! Left 5 voice mails to their contact person with no return call . Finally received email from Odil the stated owner called 3-4 times and finally he answered . I offered to purchase a excellent offer since they were above RETAIL for asking price and was told bluntly no negotiating was remotely possible
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Joe I am so sorry you have had a negative experience with us. Unlike other dealership we try not to bother our clients with constant phone calls bribing you to buy a vehicle from us. Unfortunately I have no record of your calls or voicemails on my line. You can clearly see on our websites that we are no haggle dealership so  your EXCELLENT offer you made  was not enough for us since our mark up is very low and we always list our cars way below retail value. If you need any other assistance please feel free to call or email us.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Yes but didn't answer my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, responded to all my questions.. I live 500 miles away, so everything was done via e-mail & text! I worked out a deal & they are shipping the car to me. I would defiantly do business with them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 233 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 203 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
1 review
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 41 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
Nations Autoplex - 32 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 32 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
ToddsCarTeam.com - 22 listings
3744 Annex Ave #B5 Nashville, TN 37209
59 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 20 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 5 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900