MotorCars of Nashville

1408 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Sales: (615) 813-0546

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/41/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7626949025198325319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$6,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,828

Price: $31,985

Mileage: 21,275

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $31,985, 21,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/16/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7144086047914028675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,847

Price: $21,971

Mileage: 43,151

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,971, 43,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/48/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7885363464698676704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,344

Price: $34,875

Mileage: 2,294

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $34,875, 2,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/00/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-4503717671334233617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,842

Price: $25,301

Mileage: 20,411

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $25,301, 20,411 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/42/2016_audi_a3_sportback-pic-1540934491642990209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,138

Price: $30,875

Mileage: 2,253

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium for sale - $30,875, 2,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/04/53/2008_acura_rl-pic-7084861990715225253-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL AWD w/ CMBS and PAX Tires Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,581

Price: $13,211

Mileage: 61,080

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opulent Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura RL AWD w/ CMBS and PAX Tires for sale - $13,211, 61,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/04/2014_bmw_x6-pic-4464820912234116848-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,891

Price: $36,417

Mileage: 30,752

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $36,417, 30,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/20/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-7940633419222900387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,139

Price: $14,815

Mileage: 45,018

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale - $14,815, 45,018 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/03/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-7702978754209734700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,243

Price: $20,475

Mileage: 21,572

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $20,475, 21,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/05/04/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1356054792509640766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,453

Price: $23,475

Mileage: 34,176

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $23,475, 34,176 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-451364183625356383-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,021

Price: $28,975

Mileage: 40,001

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $28,975, 40,001 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/46/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3384652881138186182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,219

Price: $31,405

Mileage: 36,831

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD for sale - $31,405, 36,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2798658110542575790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,874

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 16,884

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $23,985, 16,884 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/04/47/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-176432199922162649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,855

Price: $32,873

Mileage: 16,631

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $32,873, 16,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/20/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-3371086768261081101-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,202

Price: $8,105

Mileage: 91,115

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Phantom White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $8,105, 91,115 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
im411seeker
5
Quick reply. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Odel was amazing. Very professional and fast! I will definitely refer all my frineds and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Salesman seem not to understand what was going on or how to get the deal done. The information flow was was terrible and they tried to change the way the numbers were in the deal and make more money. Management had no patience or willing to help the customer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
They were responsive and courteous. I did not make a decision to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
TNGal
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Have to admit I love this concept. Pick your car, guys bring it up to the front, you test drive without salesperson. Akbar was honest and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Asharp85
Gregg was very sweet I would definitely do business with him again. Other that that I would never do business with this place. They were VERY RUDE and pushy. The finance guy may "know what he doing" but needs a few lesson in customer service. I was putting down almost half the cost of the car only leaving about 7K with TTL to be financed he told me my payments would be 398 per month for 52 months... um NO THANK YOU that's almost $14K of interest and fees. WHAT A JOKE
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Odil was great very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Jenrnelson
received a phone call, definitely felt pressure to act immediately and overall didn't enjoy my experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
MsRocky45
Attentive to my needs. I am praying I hear something soon from my financing so I may test drive this car. Loan officer was very knowledgeable and friendly about what needs to take place for my situation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Colbyanderson
Great communication! The dealer answered all my questions quickly through email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice people, good pricing policy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They sold the car and did not want to make a deal with someone so far away. If these dealerships cant get you in to hold you hostage and pressure you they are not interested.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Dealer will say anything to sell the car. Be very careful. I asked specific questions about the condition and features of the car and he would tell me what I wanted to hear when it wasn't true.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The only way to buy used cars! You find the car you like, you test drive on your own and price is the price. Odil was very helpful trough the whole process.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
unbelievable customer service an incredible experience. I will recommend to all my family and friends. very clear and easy transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Good price, very efficiant system, great guys. highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
they were very professional however the vehicle failed the car fax report. I ask the dealer if he was willing to drop the price in comparison to another 2016 s7 with only 2600 miles that was graded good by car fax but they refused.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
good experiance! Odil and Toni was very easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
jonpaul1313
Odil was a joke. He was more interested in the office girl than he was in selling a car. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, I had to go inside and get him even though he was sitting on the couch looking at us. The tires were all low on the car, which took another 15 minutes. When I came back from the test drive, he never came out to talk to us. I think he might be the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Best experience purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone I talked to was great help. It was cleaned and ready when I got there. Will be back!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I communicated with the dealership for over a week. Called Saturday morning at opening to verify car was still available. Made the 3 hour drive to purchase, but they sold the vehicle before I got there. Asked salesman if he wanted to make a deal on any of the other cars, and he said, "I don't care none of these cars are mine."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Brandon Im sorry for your negative experience and per my understanding your are mad because you lost a deal on JX35 we had for sale  but unfortunately or records show that you have not been to our downtown location however we see your email communication between our sales team. You never secured the vehicle with a deposit per our company policy its simple first come first serve unless you make the deposit then we can hold the vehicle for you up to 7 days. Also please remember the price you see is the price you pay we are no haggle and we do not accept offers.
Jun 24, 2016
Very easy to make a deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Contact was emailed even though I gave my phone number , I was the one that had to initiate the call ! Left 5 voice mails to their contact person with no return call . Finally received email from Odil the stated owner called 3-4 times and finally he answered . I offered to purchase a excellent offer since they were above RETAIL for asking price and was told bluntly no negotiating was remotely possible
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Joe I am so sorry you have had a negative experience with us. Unlike other dealership we try not to bother our clients with constant phone calls bribing you to buy a vehicle from us. Unfortunately I have no record of your calls or voicemails on my line. You can clearly see on our websites that we are no haggle dealership so  your EXCELLENT offer you made  was not enough for us since our mark up is very low and we always list our cars way below retail value. If you need any other assistance please feel free to call or email us.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Yes but didn't answer my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, responded to all my questions.. I live 500 miles away, so everything was done via e-mail & text! I worked out a deal & they are shipping the car to me. I would defiantly do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 170 listings

734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217

3 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 51 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 43 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

4 reviews
The Leader Dealer - 37 listings

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Quality Cars - 22 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

3 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 18 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

3 reviews
American Auto Sales - 16 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 13 listings

2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Icon Motors LLC

2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288