MotorCars of Nashville

1408 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Sales: (615) 813-0546

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/41/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7626949025198325319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$6,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,833

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 21,275

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $32,895, 21,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1063999191731132919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$5,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,539

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 21,270

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $39,998, 21,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/19/2014_toyota_venza-pic-5621623558157829731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,606

Price: $15,215

Mileage: 51,151

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $15,215, 51,151 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/16/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7144086047914028675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,214

Price: $22,411

Mileage: 43,151

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,411, 43,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/56/2015_lexus_es_300h-pic-5734956736574192501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,527

Price: $28,425

Mileage: 20,533

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $28,425, 20,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/16/39/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-2061043632595935300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,668

Price: $25,865

Mileage: 36,661

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $25,865, 36,661 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/03/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-7702978754209734700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,577

Price: $20,475

Mileage: 21,572

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $20,475, 21,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/19/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4928817074868344393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,854

Price: $23,655

Mileage: 46,786

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $23,655, 46,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/05/04/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1356054792509640766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,995

Price: $23,475

Mileage: 34,176

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $23,475, 34,176 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2013_nissan_murano-pic-3585043692687727444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,975

Price: $15,865

Mileage: 40,157

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $15,865, 40,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/16/24/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4858879178944452039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,154

Price: $10,637

Mileage: 16,149

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,637, 16,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/45/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-7185155625980327638-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$3,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,900

Price: $23,865

Mileage: 26,483

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $23,865, 26,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/42/2016_audi_a3_sportback-pic-1540934491642990209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,413

Price: $30,875

Mileage: 2,253

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium for sale - $30,875, 2,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/33/2015_dodge_charger-pic-7847624838956891143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,579

Price: $18,405

Mileage: 36,991

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,405, 36,991 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/16/31/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6712894613119344156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37203

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,454

Price: $17,435

Mileage: 21,471

Location: Nashville, TN 37203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,435, 21,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
Odel was amazing. Very professional and fast! I will definitely refer all my frineds and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Salesman seem not to understand what was going on or how to get the deal done. The information flow was was terrible and they tried to change the way the numbers were in the deal and make more money. Management had no patience or willing to help the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
They were responsive and courteous. I did not make a decision to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
TNGal
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Have to admit I love this concept. Pick your car, guys bring it up to the front, you test drive without salesperson. Akbar was honest and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Asharp85
Gregg was very sweet I would definitely do business with him again. Other that that I would never do business with this place. They were VERY RUDE and pushy. The finance guy may "know what he doing" but needs a few lesson in customer service. I was putting down almost half the cost of the car only leaving about 7K with TTL to be financed he told me my payments would be 398 per month for 52 months... um NO THANK YOU that's almost $14K of interest and fees. WHAT A JOKE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Odil was great very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Jenrnelson
received a phone call, definitely felt pressure to act immediately and overall didn't enjoy my experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
MsRocky45
Attentive to my needs. I am praying I hear something soon from my financing so I may test drive this car. Loan officer was very knowledgeable and friendly about what needs to take place for my situation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Colbyanderson
Great communication! The dealer answered all my questions quickly through email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice people, good pricing policy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They sold the car and did not want to make a deal with someone so far away. If these dealerships cant get you in to hold you hostage and pressure you they are not interested.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Dealer will say anything to sell the car. Be very careful. I asked specific questions about the condition and features of the car and he would tell me what I wanted to hear when it wasn't true.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The only way to buy used cars! You find the car you like, you test drive on your own and price is the price. Odil was very helpful trough the whole process.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
unbelievable customer service an incredible experience. I will recommend to all my family and friends. very clear and easy transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Good price, very efficiant system, great guys. highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
they were very professional however the vehicle failed the car fax report. I ask the dealer if he was willing to drop the price in comparison to another 2016 s7 with only 2600 miles that was graded good by car fax but they refused.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
good experiance! Odil and Toni was very easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
jonpaul1313
Odil was a joke. He was more interested in the office girl than he was in selling a car. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, I had to go inside and get him even though he was sitting on the couch looking at us. The tires were all low on the car, which took another 15 minutes. When I came back from the test drive, he never came out to talk to us. I think he might be the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Best experience purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone I talked to was great help. It was cleaned and ready when I got there. Will be back!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I communicated with the dealership for over a week. Called Saturday morning at opening to verify car was still available. Made the 3 hour drive to purchase, but they sold the vehicle before I got there. Asked salesman if he wanted to make a deal on any of the other cars, and he said, "I don't care none of these cars are mine."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Brandon Im sorry for your negative experience and per my understanding your are mad because you lost a deal on JX35 we had for sale  but unfortunately or records show that you have not been to our downtown location however we see your email communication between our sales team. You never secured the vehicle with a deposit per our company policy its simple first come first serve unless you make the deposit then we can hold the vehicle for you up to 7 days. Also please remember the price you see is the price you pay we are no haggle and we do not accept offers.
Jun 24, 2016
Very easy to make a deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Contact was emailed even though I gave my phone number , I was the one that had to initiate the call ! Left 5 voice mails to their contact person with no return call . Finally received email from Odil the stated owner called 3-4 times and finally he answered . I offered to purchase a excellent offer since they were above RETAIL for asking price and was told bluntly no negotiating was remotely possible
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Hey Joe I am so sorry you have had a negative experience with us. Unlike other dealership we try not to bother our clients with constant phone calls bribing you to buy a vehicle from us. Unfortunately I have no record of your calls or voicemails on my line. You can clearly see on our websites that we are no haggle dealership so  your EXCELLENT offer you made  was not enough for us since our mark up is very low and we always list our cars way below retail value. If you need any other assistance please feel free to call or email us.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Yes but didn't answer my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful, responded to all my questions.. I live 500 miles away, so everything was done via e-mail & text! I worked out a deal & they are shipping the car to me. I would defiantly do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Aug 5, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 238 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

4 reviews
Streetside Classics - Nashville - 132 listings

6000 Reliance Dr La Vergne, TN 37086

4 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 50 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

3 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 44 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
RPM Motors - 24 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 23 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 15 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 13 listings

107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075

3 reviews
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Quality Cars

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995